16th September 2012, 02:55 AM
aiya

How to become a Pilot? I am a mechanical engineering student

i m a mechanical engineering student,want to become a pilot.so please write the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Loco Pilot after diploma in mechanical engineering? I have scored 74%
  2. Am I eligible to become a Pilot being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How can I become a fighter pilot? I am a last semester diploma mechanical engineering student
  4. Can I become a Pilot at Indian Air Force after completion of B.E Mechanical Engineering
  5. Is it possible to be a Pilot after completing Bachelor in Engineering? Procedure to become a Pilot? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. First there will be training and then job or job then training?
  7. How can I become a Pilot after doing diploma in mechanical engineering
  8. Am I eligible to become a Pilot after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering? List of institutes which offer Pilot Training program?
  9. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am pursuing mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  10. How to become a Pilot after computer engineering(B.E)? -- [New]
  11. How to become Loco Pilot or Section Engineer in Indian Railways after studying in first year of Mechanical Engineering? Is there any special training required to become Loco Pilot? What is the scope for job in section engineering?
  12. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. What is the qualification for B.Tech Mechanical engineering student?
  14. How to do GATE in Automobile Engineering? I am a 3rd year student in Mechanical Engineering
  15. How to become a Pilot in Indian Airlines?
  16. What to do after completing 12th to become a pilot? I am currently a 12th passed student
  17. How to prepare to become a Pilot of Jet Airways?
  18. Which are the upcoming sectors in Mechanical Engineering?
24th February 2013, 05:01 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++