13th October 2012, 12:16 PM
jaipal jangid

What is the syllabus for IAS in my field of computer science and engineering

hello sir,
i'm a computer science engineering student, so tell me about the syllabus of ias in my field and which subjects i should choosen

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus of IAS? Which subjects should be chosen? I am a computer science engineering student
  2. Which subjects are better for B.E Computer Science Engineering candidate to take for IAS exam?
  3. Which is the best field among Electronics and Telecommunication, Computer Science and Computer Engineering? Difference between both?
  4. Which subjects I have to choose for IAS Exam after completing my B.E. in Computer Science Engineering?
  5. Scope in IAS or IES after B.Tech (CSE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the syllabus of IAS exam after B.Tech computer science? What is the procedure for minor?
  7. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering? -- [New]
  8. How may I get syllabus of entrance exam for B.Tech(computer science) after completing polytechnic(computer science and engineering)?
  9. What should I do to get a Job in Administration field or Teaching field having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and B.Ed in Computer Science?
  10. M.tech/MS without any entrance exam
  11. Computer Science Engineering from Abroad offers most attracting and high paying job profile?
  12. How to do IAS after B.E? I have completed diploma in computer science
  13. Which optional subject to choose in IAS being from computer science and engineering background?
  14. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
  15. Is is possible to go in research field of computer after doing MSc in computer science?
  16. Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can a computer science engineering student give IAS exam and IES?