18th May 2015, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

Can I study in Australia without appearing in IELTS after completing 10th?

Hello,
I am a 10th student and I want
to do my higher studies in Australia.
Kindly tell me I can do study after
10th in Australia without IELTS?
Kindly tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study in Australia after completing 10th standard without IELTS?
  2. Should I appear in IELTS to study MBA in Australia after completing B.Com?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in IELTS to study in Australia if appeared in 10th Board exam?
  4. How can I study in Australia if secured 6 Bands in IELTS but less than 40% in 12th and graduation?
  5. Can I get student visa to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Australia if secured 60% in 10th, 45% in 12th Commerce and scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  6. Can I do IELTS after 10th to go Australia?
  7. Eligibility to study Business Administration from Australia after scoring 60% marks in 10th, 45% marks in 12th in Commerce stream from CBSE board and 5.5 bands in IELTS? -- [New]
  8. Can I study further in Canada after IELTS if passed 10th with 7.2 CGPA?
  9. Admission in 10th at Australia after 9th from India?
  10. Should I appear in OET instead of IELTS to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Australia? Value of IELTS and OET is equal?
  11. Should I have to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany if appearing in IELTS? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is experience required to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Australia? Should I have to appear in any other entrance exam other than IELTS?
  13. Can I study in Australia, USA and Germany if secured 5 Bands in IELTS and having 1 year of work experience?
  14. List of courses other than B.Com in Australia offering admission through IELTS?
  15. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  16. Can I apply to study Visa in Canada after 10th in CBSE without IELTS?
  17. Simplest exam that I can pursue for doing Doctorate in Overseas?