8th January 2015, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

How to pursue Pharm.D course in abroad after completing B.Pharm course in India?

Hi Sir/Mam,

I am pratita .....im studying in bpharm 4th year.
i wud lyk to do post baacchulerate of pharmd in abroad aftr completion of bpharm in india.
so plz guide me to choose the best country to study pharmd...pstbacchulerate..nd plz tel me hw much it cost to study postbacclerate....in abroad.......
and plz tel me can i continue post bacchelerate of pharmd in US?

Related Questions:
  1. How to enter in Pharm D after completing B.Pharm 4 years course in India?
  2. Should I do my PG after completing BDS from India or from abroad?
  3. How to enter in Pharm D after completing B.Pharm 4 years in India? Am I eligible for NAPLEX exam?
  4. How can I study Pharm D in India after completing 12th? In which affiliated college can I get?
  5. Can B.Pharma graduate study MBBS?
  6. Which one is better between MBA or Pharma D or M.Pharm?
  7. How may I pursue my MS degree from aboard? How much costs would be expected in India and abroad for the same? I am a final year student of B.Tech(ECE).
  8. Exams available and their requirements to pursue PG in Abroad?
  9. Which are the programs available for MS in India and Abroad?
  10. Which course should I pursue from abroad after completing LLB DLL, LW and PGDHRM from SCDL? I also have more than 2 year experience in recruitment?
  11. GRE or Mpharm? after bpharm -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Scope of Clinical Research in India having completed B.Pharmacy?
  13. I wish to get admission in M.Tech in Biotechnology abroad. How may I do it after completing B.Tech in India?
  14. Which course is best for me for Future career between D-Pharmacy and M-Pharmacy?
  15. Should I do Aerodynamic Engineering from India or from Abroad? Premier institutes in Abroad for Aerodynamics or Aerospace engineering?
  16. Where should I pursue MDS, India or Abroad after completing BDS? Scope of BDS doctor in India?