25th February 2017, 05:41 PM
Unregistered

List of good universities available in Germany for doing doctral studies?

I am a masters student in pharmacology from kakatiya university , Andhra Pradesh, India. I am very much interested in doing my doctoral studies in Germany. So, kindly provide me the good universities offering the course with good funding and scholarships. Hoping a quick reply.

Related Questions:
  1. List of good universities available in Germany for higher studies after completion of diploma in Automobile
  2. MS course offering universities in Germany?
  3. List of top universities for continuing further studies in Germany after completing CS? I've secured 58% marks
  4. List of good Universities in Germany where I can apply for PhD in Pharmacology?
  5. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  6. List of good universities for MS in Germany, I can apply for with my GRE score 292/340? I've done B.Tech(ME) with 62.5% marks
  7. List of top 10 universities of US/UK/Germany to pursue MS programme? Procedure for applying in those universities?
  8. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  9. List of good universities offering MS in automobile engineering in USA, Germany, UK? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What's the career prospects in Germany after doing MS? List of the top universities where MS is taught in english in Germany? What's the total cost for the same?
  11. Do I need to write IELTS to opt for masters in Germany? Which are the universities in Germany?
  12. Can I do MS from Germany if scored 60% marks in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges/universities offering MS in Germany?