14th January 2016, 08:47 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to clear the GRE exam for getting admission in some good universities in US by September?

I completed my btech ECE dept with 92%. I want to do MS in US. I want to go by this september. I didnt take gre coaching yet. within 2days i am going to join in gre coaching. is it possible if i take coaching now to go on september season? please answer immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it required to clear GRE exam for getting admission in Art&Crafts universities in abroad?
  2. What are the scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad?
  3. In which entrance exam should I appear between GRE and TOEFL to study MS?
  4. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  5. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  6. Score to get in GRE for admission in top universities?
  7. What would be the cut-off required to be scored in GRE exam to get good universities admission in US with scholarship?
  8. Does I have to secured 7.5 CGPA in B.Tech to appear in GRE? Eligibility criteria of GRE?
  9. Can I study MS in United States of America through IELTS?
  10. GRE score of 284 and IELTS score of 6.0 bands are not enough to get admission in good universities?
  11. When should I apply for GRE to get admission in MS(Construction Management) in USA?
  12. Higher studies in Canada after Masters in chemistry from Bangladeshi University with CGPA 3.76?
  13. Procedure to get admission in MS in abroad?
  14. Top Universities which offer MS in US? Cutoff marks required in GRE to get admission?
  15. Where should I study PhD(Physics) in India or in Abroad?
  16. Will I get admission in M.Pharma with scholarship at good university? Ideal score required for good universities?