7th November 2014, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do MS in USA after getting good rank in GRE?

I am studying engineering in nit,my branch is ECE. My 10th class percentage is 94.16 ,intermediate percentage is 83.8,my cgpa is 6.01 till 4th semester.Whether it is possible to do ms in USA after getting good rank in GRE.
My email: [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MS in USA? How much do I need to GRE?
  2. GRE after MBBS: Salaries, Scholarships
  3. Minimum percentage that I should get to get in B.Tech to study MS in abroad?
  4. Good GRE scores can get me a scholarship to study in Europe or USA?
  5. What is mean by GRE and TOEFL? Number of attempts and selection process for M.S. in USA? How can I get scholarship through GRE and TOEFL?
  6. Best universities for Electronics and Communication for MS in USA? How much score do we need in GRE?
  7. Good university/college in USA which offers M.S.(Automobile Engineering) through GRE for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  8. Admission for MS(computer Science) in USA after scoring 1070 in GRE?
  9. Can I get admission in any good university of USA for MS program if scored 298 marks in GRE?
  10. To do Ph.D in USA do I need to do GRE and TOEFL? What are the scholarships given?
  11. Can I do Ph.D in Micro Economics in USA without TOEFL and GRE
  12. Possible good universities in USA having 55.62% in engineering?
  13. Which are the good universities in USA offering MS in control and automation or embedded systems? What are the GRE score requirements? Whats the average living cost in USA?
  14. How much GRE score is required to do Masters in USA? GRE coaching centers in Bangalore and their fee structure?
  15. How to do Phd from USA? Is there any need of GRE??? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What should be my GRE score to get scholarship in USA? I have secured 86% in SSC, 92% in Intermediate and 72% in B.Tech