3rd October 2015, 03:44 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission in India for 10th standard if previously studied in Africa with CBSE syllabus?

Is it possible to get admission in India for 10th standard if previously studied in Africa with CBSE syllabus? Can you tell me what is the procedure need to be followed to enroll my kid in India for 10th standard now? Awaiting for the detailed answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  2. Is it advisable to take my son to UK to continue 11th and 12th standard after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  3. Possibility to get admission in 12th CBSE for a candidate who didn't appeared in 11th standard?
  4. Is Maharaja school good to take admission for 10th standard?
  5. Are there any seats for NRI sponsored students in AIIMS?
  6. Possibility to study 10th CBSE after completing 9th RBSE?
  7. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  8. Requirements to study Higher Secondary in India for a candidate who has studied 10th in Abroad?
  9. Can I get admission to study in 12th CBSE being a PUC-1 Karnataka State Board student?
  10. Age required for admission in LKG standard of CBSE school? Will there be problem in 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which board will be better - CBSE or state board?
  13. Can I come back to India to study for 1th if I have studied in foreign country for 11th standard
  14. Can I pursue half semester of 10th CBSE if discontinue from Saudi Arabia?
  15. Is it difficult to get admission to study Higher Secondary in India for a candidate who has completed 10th in Canada? Requirements for admission?