22nd September 2015, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to study Master of Architecture in Abroad being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?

Respected Sir,
I am studying B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering and I want to study Master of Architecture in Abroad. Is it possible or not if possible then how can I proceed?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to study MS in Architecture in Abroad for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  2. Can i pursue Master of Architecture in abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Information about Radiology Master's Degree in Abroad for B.Tech(Biomedical Engineering) student? -- [New]
  4. Entrance exam to study M.Tech(Automobile/Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  5. Procedure to do post graduation in Abroad for B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  6. How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student
  7. Study Abroad for MBBS 2nd year student?
  8. Possibility to study Master of Architecture for B.E.(Civil Engineering) student?
  9. Direct 2nd year B.Tech in VIT after Diploma? Is there any problem for Diploma holder to study Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Necessary steps to study MS in Abroad for B.E. 2nd year student?
  11. Chances to study M.Pharmacy in Abroad for B.Pharmacy 2nd year student?
  12. Chances to study Master's degree in Abroad for BDS student? List of Universities offering admission in Abroad?
  13. List of universities in Abroad which offer MS in Architecture with scholarship?
  14. Is it difficult to get admission in any Architecture college at Abroad if secured low percentage in 10th? Entrance exams to study Architecture in Abroad?
  15. Courses available to study in Abroad for B.A.(English) 2nd year student?
  16. Possibility to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech(CE) 2nd year student in Anna University?
  17. Which is beneficial to study among MS and MBA in Abroad for B.E.(ECE) graduate? Which one is easier to study?