20th January 2015, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do post graduation in Abroad for B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) 2nd year student?

Sir/Madam,
I am studying in B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering....
I have completed my 2nd year this time....
I am planning to study my post graduation in abroad
so please let me know that how can i study in abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. Does this a right decision of giving SAT Exam and do graduation from abroad being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc Physics?
  2. Suitable job in Abroad after B.A. Literature? Procedure to get job Abroad?
  3. Is it possible to continue my last year of B.Tech graduation from abroad?
  4. Procedure of doing MS in Abroad after Mechanical engineering?
  5. How to get admission for doing Post Graduation after B.Sc Chemistry?
  6. Studies in Abroad for a student who had discontinued B.E. in 2nd year?
  7. How should I study abroad? I am a 2nd year ECE student
  8. Which university is the best to study Automotive Engineering? Procedure for the same? I am doing 2nd year mechanical engineering in Chennai
  9. How may I pursue my post graduation from abroad without giving any entrance examination? I have done B.Tech in Civil engineering
  10. Study Abroad for MBBS 2nd year student?
  11. Is there any possibility to go abroad while studying in 2nd year ECE?
  12. Procedure to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Abroad for H.S. student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  13. Options for post graduation in Abroad after Mechanical engineering? Best colleges for the same?
  14. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  15. What kind of preparation do I need to appear for MS in Abroad? What is the eligibility for MS? I am a 2nd year student of B.E
  16. How can I study abroad after doing B.Com? What is the procedure to apply in the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]