16th December 2016, 03:49 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to become Air Force Pilot in Sri Lanka for Sri Lankan resident? What should I study for it?

Hello sir, I am from Sri Lanka and I am 21 years old. I want to become Air Force Pilot in Sri Lanka. How can I become? What should I study for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Srilankan girl become a Pilot in Srilanka
  2. Will I be able to do Pilot course in Sri Lanka? I am studying in abroad and doing IGCSE in School
  3. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess in Sri Lanka? How can I apply for the Sri Lankan Airlines?
  4. Can a Sri Lankan student study LLM in distance mode from India? List of best distance universities for it?
  5. How may I join BHU for my further studies?I've done Praveshika, Prathama and Madhyama in Sri Lanka with 50% marks
  6. How can I become an air hostess? I'm 20 years old girl from Sri Lanka and have done diploma in International airline ticketing academy and have 3 months experience as passenger service agent at Sri Lankan Airlines -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to apply for AIPMT exam to get a seat in NRI quota being a Sri Lankan student?
  8. Am I eligible to appear in APIMT exam? I've done 10th std from Chennai with 80% marks but I have nationality of Sri Lanka
  9. Eligibility to study M.A. in Linguistics through Distance Education for a Srilankan?
  10. Can a Sri Lankan student get admission in degree course at Savitribai Phule Pune University? -- [New]
  11. What is the procedure to become an air hostess in Sri Lankan Airlines?
  12. Procedure to study MBBS course from India after B.Sc Nursing from Sri Lanka? How to choose colleges in India?
  13. What is the procedure followed for getting scholarship for MBBS in Sri Lanka?
  14. How to become an Air Hostess in Sri Lankan Airlines and it's associates?
  15. Can I do Commercial Pilot License course in Sri Lanka if schooling IGCSE in Abroad?
  16. Can I join NASA after completion of B.Sc or M.Sc?