21st April 2016, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

Qualification required to study MS(Genetics) in USA for B.Sc(Biotechnology) 3rd year student?

Hello,
I am currently in 3rd year of B.Sc Biotechnology in India. I wish to go to USA for further studies. I want to do MS in Genetics in USA. Can you please let me know what is the qualification required for getting admission?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  2. How can I study MS and get job in USA being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  3. How to apply for USA after studying in B.Pharm 3rd year?
  4. Documents required to apply for Student Visa to study in USA for EEE student?
  5. Educational qualification required for MS admission in USA colleges?
  6. Can I study in USA without appearing in TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Pharma course through TOEFL? Scholarship to study in USA?
  7. How to go abroad to study masters programme in USA?
  8. Where should I study M.Sc in USA or UK? Ful time or part time? Cost, duration, universities and admission?
  9. List of exams I need to write to study in USA? I'm currently studying in 3rd year B.Pharma -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Required qualification and fee structure to study B.Pharma from USA? Eligibility for D Pharma after B Pharma from USA, course duration and expected earning after the same?
  11. Which field I can study in USA having done M.Com course in 3rd Division?
  12. Minimum age required, IELTS and GRE exams for studying in USA? Expense of MBA in USA?
  13. Can I study in USA after passing 5th semester of BSc IT? Which type of entrance exam is required to take admission in USA?
  14. How can I study M.Tech in any reputed college of USA being a B.Tech 4th year student?
  15. Can i study M.Com in USA after completing B.Com in India?