12th March 2016, 02:01 PM
Unregistered

What happens after qualifying GMAT entrance exam?

Hello,
I am in final semester of BBA. I am going to apply in GMAT. But I don't know that what happen when I qualify in GMAT? Please tell me immediately.

14th March 2016, 06:54 AM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What happens after qualifying GMAT entrance exam?

Things that happen after qualifying in GMAT :-

- You need to apply online in the universities in abroad for MBA course.
- You can apply in 5-6 universities. To apply in more universities you need to pay extra amount of money.
- You need to apply online as per your score in GMAT .
- Upload resume and statement of purpose during application.
- Then wait for the initial shortlisting process to get over.
- If shortlisted, you will receive interview call which is usually telephonic or Skype.
- Then final shortlisting process will be done. On getting shortlisted finally, you will be asked to confirm your admission proving financial stability.
- You need to confirm your admission and submit requisite fees and then apply for visa.
14th March 2016, 08:06 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

GMAT stands for Graduate Management Admission Test. It is an International MBA entrance examination which is conducted by GMAC for candidates who are interested to pursue MBA course. Candidates who have completed Bachelor's degree course in any discipline from a recognised university are eligible to appear in GMAT examination. By qualifying GMAT examination, you need to report your examinations scores for applying admission to MBA course in Abroad Universities.
14th March 2016, 11:02 PM
ShreeRocks
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
I am in final semester of BBA. I am going to apply in GMAT. But I don't know that what happen when I qualify in GMAT? Please tell me immediately.