6th July 2016, 10:35 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for doing masters in electronics and communication?

I am a last semester student of electronics and communication engineering. My aggregate percentage till now is 70% in b.tech, 75.6% in 12th and 79.6% in 10th from C.B.S.E board.
I want to pursue MS from US in my field of electronics and communication.
What is this letter of recommendation, statement of purpose, transcripts and co-curricular certificates which are useful for taking admission in US?
How much should I score in GRE and TOEFEL to get a good or average university?
What is the total course fees for MS with scholarship and without scholarship(average)?
What will be the last date of giving GRE and TOEFEL if I want to take admission in july 2010 intake in US?
please answer all the questions I will be very thankful to you.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do petroleum or electronics communication for masters for B.Tech in electronics and communication in graduation?
  2. Which masters course I can take next after completion of Electronics and Communications engineering?
  3. Course for Masters program in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  4. How to go abroad for masters? I am a B.Tech electronics and communication -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the best universities for doing Masters in Electronics And Communication Engineering in Germany?
  6. Can I do masters in mechatronics after graduating in electronics and communication
  7. List of top colleges providing masters in electronics and communication engineering?
  8. Which field is better for Masters in USA regarding Electronics?
  9. Which is the best country to do masters in electronics and communication?
  10. What is the procedure followed for doing masters in electronics and communication?
  11. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?