26th August 2015, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

When should I appear in GRE to study MS in Abroad being a B.E.(Computer Science Engineering) final year student? Syllabus, books and coaching classes for preparation in Bangalore Rural?

Sir,
I am in final year of B.E.(Computer Science Engineering). I want to pursue MS degree in Abroad. As I stay in remote place I don't have too much idea about GRE. Please guide me on when to take this exam? What is the syllabus? Which books I should to refer and the coaching centres in Bangalore Rural?
With Regards-
Satish

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to crack GRE? Coaching classes for preparation in Bangalore?
  2. How to prepare for GRE? Coaching classes for the same? I am pursuing computer science and engineering
  3. GRE or GMAT, which one is better to appear for B.Tech(IT) 2nd year student? Should I take coaching classes? When should I start preparation?
  4. Selection procedure after qualifying GRE to study MS in Abroad?
  5. Latest pattern of GRE question paper? Good books to prepare for GRE? Any additional examination required along with GRE to study abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Should I start preparation for AIPGDEE if pursuing BDS final year? List of coaching classes in Chennai and suitable books for preparation?
  7. List of coaching classes in Kolkata for preparation of GRE?
  8. List of coaching classes in Chennai and suitable books for preparation of GRE?
  9. Which course can I opt after answering TOEFL, GMAT, GRE? Do I need any special coaching?
  10. Procedure to study in Abroad through GRE? Eligibility to appear in GRE for B.Tech student?
  11. Detailed information, procedure and tips to prepare for GRE and TOEFL to study in Abroad for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. Research work in Abroad with scholarship is possible through GRE? Books helpful for GRE preparation of last 5 years?
  13. Sample question papers and reference books to prepare for GRE