GGSIPU 2012 CET BCA

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University carries out the common entrance test for various professional courses offered by the university and affiliated institutes. Each year Indraprashta University conducts CET for the bachelor aspirants of the computer application called the GGSIPU CET BCA entrance exam. The increasing popularity of the computer based courses and abundant career opportunities in the IT sector increase the popularity of the course.

Structure of GGSIPU CET BCA Test

The GGSIPU CET BCA test containing150 questions with 600 marks. The test carries the questions from

• English Language & Comprehension: 15% questions
  • Mathematics:  30% questions
  • Computer Awareness -30% questions
  • General Knowledge-IT and Science Related - 25% questions

There will be interview at the final stage of the selection process.

Syllabus for GGSIPU CET BCA Test

Mathematics

• Trigonometry
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Mensuration
  • Differential Equations
  • Co-ordinate Geometry
  • Basic Set Theory and Functions
  • Arithmetic
  • Algebra

Computer Concepts

• Computer Architecture
  • Computer Basics
  • Computer Language
  • Data Representation
  • Operating System basic

General English

• Active and Passive Voice
  • Antonyms
  • Cloze Test
  • Common Errors
  • Comprehension
  • Direct and Indirect Speech
  • Fillers
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • One Word Substitution
  • Sentence Improvement
  • Sequence of Sentences
  • Spelling Test
  • Synonyms
  • Word Power

General Knowledge

• General Science
  • Geography
  • Indian Economy
  • Indian History
  • Indian Polity
  • IT Industry and Impacts

The plus two pass outs with minimum 50% marks in the final board examination is eligible for appearing in the entrance exam. They must study mathematics/ Computer Science/ Informatics and English as subjects in the higher secondary stream. The diploma candidates in any engineering streams recognized by the All India Council for Technical Education with 50% marks in the final exam are also eligible for taking the exam. The upper age bar for taking the examination is limited as 21 years.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam online through the official website. They can get the form through post too by sending the request letter to the admission center. The can purchase the form from the sales outlet of Punjab and Sind bank.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants should read the instruction given in the official portal before filling the form. Once you submit the online data, you can’t change the information in any case. So carefully provide the data. The offline applicants should fill the form only after understanding the requirements suggested in the bulletin. The form shouldn’t have any invalid information, if so you will be disqualified from the admission processes. Form should reach the center of IPU admission before the closing deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Forms: February 2nd week-April 3rd week, 2012

Last Date for receipt of request for form by post: April 1st week, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application form: April 3rd week, 2012

Date of CET: May End, 2012

Declaration of Results: June 2nd week , 2012

List of GGSIPU CET BCA Test centers

• Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Hissar
  • Jaipur
  • Jallandhar
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Moradabad
  • Nagpur
  • Shimla

Contact Address for the GGSIPU CET BCA Test

• GGS Indraprastha University, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006
  • Admission Helpline: 011-23900166/168

Colleges Accepting the GGSIPU CET BCA Test score

• Ansal Institute of Technology, Haryana
  • Beri Institute of Technology Training Research,Delhi
  • BLS Institute of Technoglogy Management, Bhadurgarh (Haryana)
  • Chandra Prabhu Jain College of Higher Studies, Delhi
  • Comm-IT, Carrer Academy (Muslim Minority Institute) New Delhi
  • Delhi Institute of Rural Development, Delhi
  • Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology, New Delhi
  • Institute of Information Technology & Management New Delhi
  • Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management New Delhi
  • Jagan Institute of  Management Studies Delhi
  • Jagannath International Management School, New Delhi
  • Kalka Institute for Research and Advanced Studies, New Delhi
  • Maharaja Surajmal Institute, New Delhi
  • Mother Teresa Institute of Management, New Delhi
  • R.C. Institute of Technology New Delhi
  • Sirifort College of Computer Technology & Management, New Delhi
  • Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and Information Technology, Delhi
  • Trinity Institute of Higher Education, New Delhi
  • Trinity Institute of Professional Studies, New Delhi
  • Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, New Delh

Reference Books for GGSIPU CET BCA Test

• Verbal Ability by Wren and Marten
  • Quantitative ability by O.P Sinhal
  • Previous BCA Entrance Exam Question Papers Book  By Arihant Publications
  • Fundamentals of Computers by Rajaraman V
  • Data Interpretation and Logical Reasoning by Arun Sharma
  • BCA Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board

Coaching Centers for GGSIPU CET BCA Test

• Academy Of Technology & Management
  • Brilliant Achievers
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Gaap Education
  • Hartron
  • Infomath
  • Rajendra Institute of Higher Studies
  • Sachdeva New P.T. College
  • Softdot Technologies
  • Tara Institute
  • Time

Study Plan

A comprehensive study plan will help the student to clear the exam. You can develop your own study plan and follow the plan meticulously. You have to build strong base in the areas of the examination. The GK portion can be covered with the help of Newspapers, journals and other magazines discussing the economic and political nature of the world. You have to keep yourself updated with the new happenings in the IT industry.

Refer the new edition books for studying the nature and pattern of the test. The question papers of the last year and online mock test will also be helpful for the candidates. Improve your English and comprehension part by regular practice with the language books. You can also look for the help of the coaching centers to score a higher rank. The key point of the examination is the time management and speed with accuracy.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be there in the IPU portal after the official announcement. The candidates can receive the rank list from the University admission center also.

Score Validity

The score of the CET is valid for one year and is used only at the time of admission procedures.

228 Responses to “GGSIPU 2012 CET BCA”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 228
    monika pal:

hello sir i want to know my application form -231949 and where is my center my subject code -124 in my form

2. 227
    Harsh pawar:

I lost registration no and password but i have application no .Is it possible to get admit card

3. 226
    Navdeep:

Hi Sir can you please expand the syllabus of math and computer for the entrance test!!, and where should i give the exam??? im in jallandhar!!!! my id id [email protected]. PLEASE ANSWER!

4. 225
    Navdeep:

Hi Sir can you please tell me the syllabus of math and computer for the entrance test!!,and where should i give the exam??? im in jallandhar!!!!

5. 224
    Nancy:

i have paid my registration fee and filled my form also but i didn’t got my registration number and password , what can i do?

6. 223
    Nancy:

i have paid my registration fee but didn’t got my registration number and password , what can i do?

7. 222
    prerna:

i want to ask tht i want to persue bjmc i.e mass communication in my graduation from ip university.i want to ask tht we have to give any entrance exam or not?in wht month does entrance exam takes place ?i want complete information abt bjmc course and abt its entrance exam????pls reply…..

8. 221
    robin:

sir, can i get more expand syllabus for bca in ipu cet exam of computer concepts pls send this if u know . my email id is [email protected] pls sir must send if u know this.

9. 220
    khyati kumawat:

Sir, how to get back my Admission Fee towards withdrawal/cancelltion of admission from HMR collage, and I have submit the appendix 8 with Original Fee Receipt No.98/3864 dt.05.08.11 in office on 08.08.11(
    Receipt No.8533 dt.08.08.11.
    You are requested please remimbsre the same asap.

Thanks n Regards

khyati kumawat

10. 219
    mayank:

please tell me the number of students that appeared in ipu cet 2011 held on 4 june for admission in under graduate courses

11. 218
    Mayank gaba:

Please tell me the number of students appeared in ipu cet 2011 which was held on 4 june for admission in under graduate courses

12. 217
    dishant gupta:

i can not find my admit card for ipu CET 2011 for bpt prog.

thus i cant check on my result.

please help me geting my roll no. details.

my exam center was Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of Technology New Delhi.

13. 216
    tanu:

mere ip b.ed me 1275 rank aaye hai keya mera add ho sakta hai plz infome my

14. 215
    tanu:

mere ip b.ed me 1275 rank aaye hai keya mera add ho sakta hai

15. 214

i did not got the admit card of form no-297527 .plz tell me whether it is in record base or rejected or did not send to the univeesity?

16. 213

i did not got the b.tech admit card of my brother,of which the exam was to be held on 4/06/2011 .so plz kindly tell me whwt was the problem…..

17. 212
    sumit arya:

i hv lost my application form number what can i do for downloading admit card for mba entrance which is on 4th june 2011

18. 211
    partibha:

respected sir,i have done 12th class from dav school jind scoring 81% marks from non med. stream.can i do bsc from GGSIPU?

19. 210
    Sudhakar Singh:

sir , my application no for b.tech is 165586 . my admit card has not been posted either through net or speed post please help me out.

20. 209
    sonu:

please send my admitcard

21. 208
    Kanika:

Sir i have not received my admit card till now for btech prog my application number is 214049.. Plz help me

22. 207
    Rahul:

i fill my bba form online but after than i cant collect my admit card what i have to do i am send the form online after filling i cant download it

23. 206
    simrit:

i filled offline form for btech in ipu and i have not got the admit card till yet please help me out as soon as possible

24. 205
    divesh jain:

sir i have lost my application no. plz help me plz sir

25. 204
    divesh jain:

till now i have not received the admit card of bba and is on 28th may. when i will get my admit card and roll no. for the exam

26. 203
    T S Rana:

I have not yet received the Admit card for the BBA entrance Exam. Kindly confirm whether Admit card have already been issued by your university or otherwise since date of exam is on 28.5.11

27. 202
    puneet tripathi:

i lost my application form no. how, i am get my application no and my btech admit card . pls help me

28. 201
    vipul kumar:

a.no-281392
    has my application form been accepted

29. 200
    suman:

sir, i have not received my enrollment no. till now. Can you please send my roll no. to my id please. My application no. is 102161and my id is [email protected] plz send me it quickly. thanku sir

30. 199
    paras arora:

paras arora my roll no not recived my application number (180189) plz apdat

31. 198
    Aayush mittal:

I lost my application form number of ip b.ed. 2011. Also I dn’t recive my admit card till now. Please tell me what can i do now to get or download admit card?

32. 197
    MANISH RAMAIYA:

I AM SUBMAT BCA FORM SO I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO AND CENTER. MY APPLICATION NIO IS 169984

33. 196
    neha saksena:

SIR, I have not received my admit card.My application form no. is 206361.

34. 195
    pratibha:

i have not received my admit card through post or internet.
    My application form no. is 212473.
    kindly give the details of examination center.

35. 194
    sangeeta rajpoot:

my exam of b .ed will be on 21 may i p univercity , i have not recieved my enrollment no. till now , please send my roll no.

36. 193
    akanksha gupta:

i have not received my admit card for btech admissiion 2011 till now. can you please send my roll number to my id.my application no. is 134107 and my id is [email protected].

37. 192
    harsh pathania:

sir, i have not received my enrollment no. till now. Can you please send my roll no. to my id please. My application no. is 277090 and my id is [email protected]. Sir please send it quickly. Thanx

38. 191
    purnima bhardwaj:

my exam b .ed 21 may i p univercity , i have a no roll no,

pls send my roll no thie id

39. 190
    khushboo:

i want to know that status of my form for bjmc course

40. 189
    dinesh:

till now i haven’t received the admit card of bba and the exam is on 28th of may.when i will get my admit card and roll no: for the entrance exam.

41. 188
    gargi sharma:

till today(10.05.2011) i have not received my admit card can you give me the status for the same

42. 187
    vibhu gupta:

What about my application status.my billers ID:2008 and fee deposit slip no 6000639 dated 4-5-2011

43. 186
    nitinkarn:

sir/m

entrance exam date pleas my email

44. 185
    Antish:

Sir,i hvent got my admisson card yet..my ack. slip no is 70131 plz send it to my email

45. 184
    shiwani thakur:

till now i haven’t received the admit card of b.ed. my application no. is 125654 and the exam is on 21st of may if it possible then u plz send my admit card on my email

46. 183
    khushboo:

i want to know that status of my form for my bjmc-2011 s.no. 27881 & application form no. 270811—————— please inform me

47. 182
    suvendu tripathy:

sir,myswelf suvwendu tripathy,compliting graduation on 2011,from odisha.iwant to know the syllabus and date of entrance exam of courswe “marinwe biology and biotewchnology”.plz plz inform me.
    suvewndu tripathy
    mob-9237972710

48. 181
    furqan aijaz:

i dont get my admit card of mbbs entrance on 7 may 2011and my form no is224159

49. 180
    NEHA SINGHAL:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE E ADMIT CARD OF MY MBBS CET(ENTRANCE EXAMINATION){PROGRAMME CODE:25] AND THE EXAMINATION DATE IS 7 MAY 2011.I WANT TO KNOW WHERE IS MY CENTRE . MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 15295 [SUBMITTED ONLINE].PLEASE INFORM ME
    SOONEST AS POSSIBLE

50. 179
    sharmila kumari:

i don’t get my admit card of mca entrence on 7 may2011 my form no is 148138

51. 178
    sharmila kumari:

i don’t get my admit card of mca entrence on 7 may2011 my form no is 148138…… plz help

52. 177
    anu:

sir my form no is-114136 pls send my roll no. my address is gali no2,1940\31pragati nagar in front of azad patwari,sonepat
    ph-9416874716

53. 176
    Anupama Abhilasha Murmu:

I haven’t yet received the Admit Card of my MBBS CET (entrance examination) [Programme Code:25] and the examination date is &th May, 2011. I want to know where’s my centre? My application form no. is 193084. Please inform me as soon as possible

54. 175
    gauri srihan:

dear sir/madam i want to know the status of my application no. 107382 for cet 2011 thanks

55. 174
    Abhinandan sharma:

The IPU admission brochure not available in the branches of PUNJAB & SIND BANK at Shimla and Chandigarh as mentioned by you on your website. I belong to Shimla. Kindly let me know how to apply offline now.
    Abhinandan
    Shimla

56. 173
    neha:

i dnt get my admit card of mca entrence on 7 may 2011 my form no is 203601……… plz help

57. 172
    Sheetal Tiwari:

I want to know the status of my form for MBBS-2011,application no.270311. Please inform me.

58. 171
    Sheetal Tiwari:

I want to know the status of my form for MBBS-2011,application no.270312 Please inform me.

59. 170
    Sheetal Tiwari:

I want to know the status of my form for MBBS-2011,application no.270311 Please inform me.

60. 169
    Aneesh:

Entrance dates for b.b.a. exams 2011?

61. 168
    ASHISH GUPTA:

this is to inquire that till now i have not received my admit card for appearing in the enterance exam of BBA which is on 27th april,2011.when will the admit card reach my address?

62. 167
    aamir hayat:

How I can get application forum BBALLB

63. 166
    anjali:

I want to know the application status of my form whose no. is 168288.Plz reply me fast.

64. 165
    jogender singh:

my daughter roma singh submitted form no 230702 before 15 days by speed post. sir, by mistake she forget to print left thumb impression. so please advice what should she do.

65. 164
    priti:

what is the last date to apply for b.ed entrance exam

66. 163
    Dhruv:

i have done my 12th from science stream from HBSE.can i do BBA from GGSIPU?

67. 162
    aiejaz ali:

i how to get of BCA form and where and what is the form fee

68. 161
    Achal Kumar Gupta:

What is the fee structure of MBA programme at GGSIP University and in which areas it provides specialization?
    And please do inform that from where one can get admission forms in Lucknow?
    Contact No. 09452800808

69. 160
    anant:

does the ip bba cet includes maths??

70. 159
    Moshin khan:

I am not domiciled to dehli
    am i elligible to take addmission in GGSIPU

71. 158
    Abhijit Chauhan:

I had done my 12th from nios boards. So can i apply for the entrance exams?

72. 157
    hardeep:

please update with the latset imformation of ip forms avilability. forms are avilable in 22 branches of indian bank.

73. 156
    I am Mathew N.P. I CICKED ON TO GENERATE FORM after writing my name to apply on line for a flat. But I am not gettinng. what is wrong?:

i want to know that bsc nursing application form is separately available or it is inthe same form of mbbs?

74. 155
    Ritika Kapoor:

I HAVE SCORED ONLY 44% IN GRADUATION B.COM(P) DELHI UNIVERSITY CAN I GOT ADDMISION IN B.ED ONLY BASIS OF ENTRANCE TEST

75. 154
    YAMINI:

I GOT 48 % IN 12 STANDARD AND I HAD SCORED ABOVE 70% IN GRADUATION (BSC IT), I WANT TO KNOW AM I ELIGIBLE FOR
    B.ED FROM IP UNIVERSITY OR DELHI UNVERSITY FOR ENTRANCE EXAM….. PLEASE TELL ME

76. 153
    OMBIR:

Please talk me about application form of mbbs and fees structure and all necessary information

77. 152
    saneeta:

plz inform me about online application form of MBBS, GGIPU 2011…

78. 151
    GURPREET:

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR BCA IN GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTH UNIVERSITY

79. 150
    Nem Jain:

Please provide list of coaching institutes for BBA Entrance Exam 2011 (Banking & Insurance). Thanks

80. 149
    Pooja Khurana:

My self is Pooja and I just want to know about the syallbus and total fees structure of CET Of B.ed. I have just passed my graduation (B.Com). But I didnot get my Graduate Certificate…….

Thanking You
    Pooja Khurana

81. 148
    marshal:

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE OF MBBS FROM IP UNIVERSITY AND COLLAGES.PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

82. 147
    Keshav:

i hav 52% marks in 12th m i eligible for mca entrance or not in ipu

83. 146
    krish saini:

please provide me last year cet for MBA entrance examination question papers , or infomation about that , i will be grateful to you…

84. 145
    Ravinder Kumar:

Due to non-availability of B.A. (final) resuult, I could not take admission in B.Ed. in IP University. My rank is 2060 in S.C. Category. Is there any possibility of admission in GGSIPU. I am ready to pay late fee, if any.

Kindly inform me at the earliest.

Thanking You,

Phone No. 9811982470

85. 144
    ruchi:

what is the syllabus of the entrance in m.sc forensic science

86. 143
    abhimanyu singh:

i wnt to know about the roll.no. my form no. 242874. will u plese tell me about the roll. no.

87. 142
    KIRAN JIT SINGH:

IS THERE ANY RESERVATION FOR SIKHS IN GGSIPU OR ANY OTHER UNIVERSITY / COLLEGE IN DELHI.

88. 141
    mo kumarhit:

i dont got my admit card for m.tech entrance ?
    now what i do?
    how i can got it?

89. 140
    Brahmpreet:

sir I got 51% marks in PCM and got 13749 rank in btech ip entrance exam. I am a sikh. So i have less than 55% marks in Pcm. Can I get admission in Shri guru teg bahadur college. Please reply. My first counsellin is on 1st july………

90. 139
    Himanshu vats:

please provide me last year mpt entrance examination question papers , or infomation about that , i will be grateful to you…

91. 138
    ishika:

where is our b.ed counselling list ????????????????????????????????????? tell me fast

92. 137
    amardeep kumar:

what is the pattern of entrance exam for b.tech?

93. 136
    kulsum naaz:

i got pased cet 2010 of b.ed from ggsipu, when i come to know about the center for classes of b.ed?

94. 135
    sandeep:

What is the approximum maximum cet rank that can get admission in bba of ip university. Is any list of college wise ranks available anywhwre.

95. 134
    abby:

can u plzz tell me how much marks i need to get in ipu for b tech admission in usit any stream

96. 133
    sushil:

Sir What is the difficuly level of questions in IPU CET.And
    how much marks are required to get a rank of around 2000

97. 132
    tannu:

what is the pattern of entrance exam for b.tech?

98. 131
    surbhi:

sir plz mail me previous years GGSIPU sample papers.

99. 130
    ABHISHEK ARYA:

i am abhishek arya of application no.189828. sir till now i did not received my admit card.my address which i wrote in my application form is correct.
    so, please help and give some advice in this matter.
    date-30.5.2010

100. 129
    SID:

please mail me previous year paper of entance exam of btech??

101. 128
    babatu:

Being a candidate from delhi what is the minimum rank one must hold to get admission to mca in ip university?

102. 127
    somia:

what rank will be good enogh to get into ggsip with branch of my choce

103. 126
    jasvinder:

sir i wanna know the total no. of applicants for bba this year.

104. 125
    prateek:

hi. please e-mail me the last years sample question papers for entrance exam to Msc environmental management.
    thank you very much!

105. 124
    vaishnav:

please mail me ggsip b.tech previous papers as soon as possible
    thankyou

106. 123
    komal:

sir can u plz tell me what is the eligibility for the new course forensic course.

107. 122
    Anurag kumar:

Sir, i request u pleas tell me name of the test center of ggsipu in lucknow for btech

108. 121
    Pradeep Sharma:

can you please send me question papers of last 10 years of

b.tech. (GGSIPU) TO MY E-MAIL ID.

I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU……………………….

109. 120
    rajiv kumar:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE OF CET EXAM FOR BBA COURSE.

LIST OF EXAMINATION CENTRES REQUIRED FOR BBA EXAM

110. 119
    rajiv kumar:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE OF CET EXAM FOR BBA COURSE.

IS THE EXAM CENTRE DISPLAYED ON YOUR WEBSITE.

111. 118
    FILOMINA KACHHAP:

Sir…..my application no. is 3462 & applied for BJMC . i received my admit card on 18th may2010 with test centre as New Delhi. My Test center choices were JAMSHEDPUR/RANCHI . i request you kindly consider my choices for Test centre as JAMSHEDPUR/RANCHI in place of New Delhi

112. 117
    abhishek gaurav:

sir,may i have ur attention please:till now i couldn’t get my admit card.plz do reply me.

113. 116
    Aishwarya Agarwal:

I have applied for CET-2010 for b.tech programme and my application form no. is 197272 but I’ve not received any admit card yet. So I would like you to help me regarding my application status and my admit card. Sir I request you to reply me soon as the date of exam is nearby.

114. 115
    vivek bhatt:

i haven’t recieve me admit card my form no is 150194
    what should i do

115. 114
    akash tyagi:

I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD. MY APPLICATION FORMno is

116. 113
    metok:

i didn’t received my admit card yet. what should i do.

117. 112
    sonam:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO. is 112653.i haven’t received my ADMIT CARD YET.

118. 111

my admit card has not reched to me yet.my appliction no.is 124904

119. 110

i haven’t got my admit card so what should i do plz replay me feast

120. 109
    deepak kumar:

my application no. is 204263.please send my exam center

121. 108
    sakshi:

MY ADMIT CARD has not reached to me yet. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 260761.

122. 107
    sakshi sachdeva:

MY ADMIT CARD has not reached to me yet. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 260761

123. 106
    sakshi sachdeva:

I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 260761

124. 105
    gyanwati:

SIR,CAN U PLS. TEL MY ALLOTED CENTRE ,MY APPLICATION NO IS 297552

125. 104
    naveen:

i have no not yet received my admit card my application form no is 19748

126. 103
    tushar:

can you plz send me some sample papers for ipu cet 2010 for b.tech entrance exam on my email id

127. 102
    ayush:

i have not recieved my roll no .my application no is 143037

128. 101
    bharat010:

can any 1 help me…………

i got 3 backs in the MCA first semester(ggsipu).. and i’m really worried now.. just wanted to know, that what is the maximum number of backs , a student can get in his first year. i really want to get into next year.. my second semester’s exams are going on……..

please tell me..

if by chance i get 2 more back in my second semester, can the university stop me for getting into next year..

thanks.

reply me..

129. 100
    suman:

I had not yet received acknowledgement receipt of BBA/BFIA forms deposited Rs 1000/- in axis bank account No 909020039208963 by payin slip No 2004326. Please send the same either at my postal address or through mail at the earliest.

suman

130. 99
    deepikabhatia:

i have not got my admit card plz letme know what happened that ihave not got my admit card

131. 98
    Megha Rawat:

I have not yet received my admit card. My application form No. is 100865.

132. 97
    Megha Rawat:

I have not yet received my admit card. My application form No. is 100865.

133. 96
    VASU:

tell the last date for submittion of forms for B.ed?

134. 95
    Aniruddh Gupta:

sir….i have not got my admit card?????

135. 94
    Ashu Kush:

hello Sir.cud u plz snd Last year MBA CET papers to my id.i wil be very thankful to u.

136. 93
    Ashu Kush:

Sir.i want last year papers of MBA CET of ip university.cud u plz snd it to my id.i wil be very thankful to u.

137. 92
    sonali:

sir , i am a candidate looking forward to give entrance test for mbbs programme. I wish to know the status of my application form (form no:-20042) and if it is accepted or not, as i have not got my admit card yet now.
    Sir, please give me these information as soon as possible at my id.

138. 91
    sonali:

i want to know my application status

139. 90
    jatin pal:

can u tell me application status of form no 1007745

140. 89
    romal:

what is the sylabus for the entrence test for btech program which is to be held on 5th june????

141. 88
    deepa:

sir i m not get my admit card yet even i find alot in net also but i cant find the page for download duplicate admit card. what i do sir?date of examination is very closer now.please help.

142. 87
    Suman Preet Grewal:

I Have submitted the application No. 229930 for BTech/MTech (Dual)but still not received the Admit Card. Speed mail shoes that application is delivered to University. Please reply. whether there is online status of application submitted is available

143. 86
    S.Sanjay:

Dear Sir ,
    I have applied for B tech CET 2010 ( Application No: 192800) but I have not received any admit card till date. Will U pls help me to know the status os my application or the Admit card per return mail

Yours faithfully
    S.SANJAY

144. 85
    S.Sanjay:

Dear Sir , I have applied for B tech CET 2010 ( Application No: 192800) but I have not received any admit card till date. Will U pls help me to know the status os my application or the Admit card

Yours faithfully
    S.SANJAY

145. 84
    p.k.singh:

pl. mail me ggsipu 2010 btech entrance previoos year question papers.

146. 83
    dapinty garg:

why our roll no doesn’t reach to us? can u tell us the current status of application form no. 150088(preeti),dapinty (150087)rammi(150084)

147. 82
    utsav:

how can i get question bank for btech entrance

148. 81
    Mohammad Asif Nawaz:

Sir, i am a candidate looking forward to give entrance test for B. tech programme. I wish to know the status of my application form (form no:-218803) and if it is accepted or not, as i have not got my admit card yet now.
    Sir, please give me these information as soon as possible at my id.

149. 80
    dharmender saxena:

sir, i had given exam of 12th from hbse in medical can i have done bsc(hons)in physics?

150. 79
    sahil:

what’s the date of examination of ipu

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All