GRE Papers

The Educational Testing Services (ETS), United States of America, conducts the standardized examination GRE (Graduate Record Examination). GRE aims at measuring the ability of a candidate which is demanded by nearly all the institutes abroad which offer admission to various streams such as Research Programs, Fellowship Programs and Graduate Studies. The representative of ETS in India holds the responsibility to conduct the exam. The institutes look for the GRE scores among various other parameters to make a student eligible for admission to various courses except Management. For admission to Management stream the exam is GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test).

It is not necessary that having a high score in GRE alone guarantees a candidate in some Graduate School or University abroad but obviously this test forms the first major step towards getting admission to any foreign university or Graduate School of one’s choice.

The Educational Testing Services, United States administers the test in two sets all over the globe. The two sets are GRE General Tests and GRE Subject Tests.

The first test i.e. the GRE General Test is aimed to measure quantitative reasoning, analytical writing, critical thinking and verbal reasoning skills of the candidate. These skills do not belong to any particular field of study and are actually the skills acquired by the candidate over a long period.

The GRE Subject Tests are in eight specific subjects and test the undergraduate achievements.
A candidate can sit for either of the two tests mentioned above or for both. It depends on the desired course and the university requirements.

Download GRE Papers

Download GRE Question Paper 1

Download GRE Question Paper 2

Download GRE Question Paper 3

Download GRE Question Paper 4

Download GRE Question Paper 5

Download GRE Question Paper 6

Download GRE Question Paper 7

Download GRE Question Paper 8

Download GRE Question Paper 9

Download GRE Question Paper 10

285 Responses to “GRE Papers”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 135
    sam:

hello sir/mamm
    they say that at the end of the month the questions are likely to repeat again. is that true??
    if it is true mentions me some sites ar link where i can get those questions..
    sam

2. 134
    priyank:

plz send me some gre questions dat hav come in gre. my xam is on 24 nov. 2010..
    my e-mqil add.

3. 133
    saranya:

i would like to know how to prepare for the subject test in computer science for the GRE. Also please send me the model papers for subject test in computer science and other sample papers along with solutions.

4. 132
    KRIT:

what is the pattern of gre test?
    i hv interest in mathematics.. Is there any provision of choosing maths paper in that??
    plz tell me details…

Thanking u.

5. 131
    sai:

am gonna take the gre test on nov 22nd.I want u to send me all the previous year model papers if possible

6. 130
    nani:

wat’s the format of gre n exam pattern
    how to write the exam

7. 129
    sasikala:

I persuing MCA final year,I want 2 write gre .I am not enroll for gre yet.is there any defined time for enrolling?please send the information about that.

8. 128
    hussein:

please send me gre tests models my exam is on november

9. 127
    sowbhagya:

please send me previous papers

10. 126
    sowbhagya:

Respected sir please mail me the subjects,topics for gre.and also send me the previous papers also.

11. 125
    venkatarao:

i want GRE 2010 model papers

12. 124
    priyank:

plz send me gre papers of october 2010

13. 123
    anusha:

i need few gre question papers

14. 122
    i want GRE 2009 model paper:

i am appearing in GRE(mechanical) examination in november . kindly send me some recent papers of GRE in mechanical stream.
    thanking you in anticipation.
    waiting for your reply

15. 121
    hari:

i want GRE 2010 model paper

16. 120
    asma:

i am appearing in GRE(chemistry) examination in November.Kindly send me some recent papers of GRE chemistry.
    thanking u in anticipation.
    waiting for ur reply.

17. 119
    praveen:

i want to write gre-cbt test where i should apply for gre test.and is toefl necessary to do MS.give me the fees details for applying gre.

18. 118

hi i am priya.. i am preparing for GRE i am in need of previous year question papers i request u 2 send me the papers thank you..

19. 117
    ashutosh pandey:

i m preparing for gre,plz post previous gre papers on my id

20. 116
    vrushal:

can i get all the questions appearing in the month of oct 2010 for gre - engg

21. 115
    Rajesh:

Kindly help me out, please provide me previous question papers , I have my exam on Oct 14th . Thanks !!!

22. 114
    raj:

the average of 10 numbers -10.if the sum of the6of them is 100,what is he average of the other 4

23. 113
    avik datta:

sir i just want to know that i m from a middle class bacckground .my father is not agree with me to do gre’s preparetion .just let me know that is it so much costly,and if i will prepare from sept.then could i be able to get good score and in which month i should give its exam….???

24. 112
    nookala kamalesh:

send me some gre recent questions for me please???????????/

25. 111
    Shahidul:

I need the previous questions of GRE (general) test from January 2010. Plz send me the questions. Thank u

26. 110
    Chetan Nanawate:

myself Chetan Nanawate i am preparin for GRE exams please send me previous year question papers.. you can mail me the question papers at [email protected]

27. 109
    arpan:

hi sir,
    My self Arpan shah and i m giving my gre mathematics subjective exam in novemeber….i request you to send me last five years GRE SUBJECTIVE MATHEMATICS papers..
    you can send me on [email protected]

28. 108
    arpan:

hi sir,
    My self Arpan shah and i m giving my gre mathematics subjective exam in novemeber….i request you to send me last five years GRE SUBJECTIVE MATHEMATICS papers..

29. 107
    kranthi kumar:

i am preparing for gre exam… so plz send me recent question papers

30. 106
    avanthy:

I HAVE DONE MY GRADUATE COURSE WITH BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES(B.SC WITH BOTANY,ZOOLOGY,CHEMISTRY) MORE THAN 25 YEARS BACK AND I AM TAKING GRE TEST BUT I AM INTERESTED IN GETTING THE GOOD SCORE AS I AM INTERESTED IN STUDYING M.B.A IN US AND I AM WANT TO GET GOOD SCORE ,PLEASE HELP ME, AND SUGGEST ME HOW TO GET GOOD PERCENTILE IN GRE.

31. 105
    deepika:

i am preparing for GRE exam………so please send recent question papers .

32. 104
    H sudheerkumar:

i want to write gre examm,i dont know how to prepare gre the i got a idea of prparing for model tests And previous papers.can u mail previous papers

33. 103
    arshad:

i’am having my gre in 2day and i have not yet prepared for quantitive please help me

your early reply would be highly appreciated

34. 102
    vikas goyal:

pls help me gre exam

35. 101
    ajay pasagada:

when is it prefarable to give my gre exam?before pattern change or after that……

regards ajay

36. 100
    Manali:

I m a btech 3rd year student of electrical and electronics engineering.
    I wanted to ask about the subjective test of GRE.Is it very tough??

37. 99
    Sameer:

GRE FOR BPHARMACY

38. 98
    sravani:

i have gre exam in 3 days i dint prepare till now how i need to pterpare i want to write some test papers wil u mail me

39. 97
    priya patil:

i am preparing for gre and i need last ten years gre previous papers with solutions.And i am requesting you ,please send the papers to me.

40. 96
    Rajendra:

i want to know the exam pattern of gre

41. 95
    madan:

hey im havng my gre xam on 14sept nd plz if anyone culd gimme ques frm sept1st 2 til date,it wil b verymch helpful 2 me….plz guyz help me….dnt think dis as a burden plzzzz………..
    thank u,

42. 94
    divija:

sir/mam can u please send previous question papers

43. 93
    NEERAJ:

pls send me the recent questions of gre.

44. 92
    Sulman:

Plz send me the recent GRE questions. I’m appearing soon for it.

Your kind reply will be appreciated.

45. 91

sir i just want to know that i m from a middle class bacckground .my father is not agree with me to do gre’s preparetion .just let me know that is it so much costly,and if i will prepare from sept.then could i be able to get good score and in which month i should give its exam….???

thanks sir…

46. 90
    suyog:

I am preparing for ‘GRE’ exams which is on 30th Sept 2010. I wanted all the test papers of Sept 2010 along with solutions if possible. Can you please help me please send me model question papers to my mail.
    thank you…

47. 89
    mizan:

i am preparing for gre and i need last ten years gre previous papers with solutions.And i am requesting you ,please send the papers to me.

48. 88
    yaswanh:

am preparing for ‘GRE’ exams which is on 30th August 2010. I wanted all the test papers of August 2010 along with solutions if possible. Can you please help me please send me model question papers to my mail

49. 87
    Sandeep:

Hi.. I’m taking my GRE on 14th SEP .. can any one send me the latest list of questions .. I’m eager for the reply..

Thanks..

50. 86
    CHANDRAHAS:

Hiii FRIENDS I am having my GRE exam on 30 Augest 2010 so plzzzzz can any on kindly send the previous questios to [email protected] plzzzzz ..This is my humble request!!!

51. 85
    diana:

hello… i need GRE papers of last 10yrs

52. 84
    jithender reddy:

Madam/Sir, I’ll be writing my GRE test on 17th sep 2010. Please send me previous years GRE question papers(at least from Aug 2009 to Aug 2010).r send me august month nd coming sep-2010 month upto 13…. Its urgent. Please help……

53. 83
    balaji:

i want previous gre test papers..

54. 82
    phanindra:

i want to appear in gre subjective (mathematics.
    kindly send me the old gre papers with the solution.
    with regards

55. 81
    varshith:

hey guys&gals……..i’m taking my GRE exam on 25-Aug-2010…..could u plz say me where can i get the latest GRE questions from 1-Aug to till date….???

56. 80
    Riesh:

I am praparing for GRE exams which is on 30th August 2010. I wanted all the test papers of August 2010 along with solutions if possible. Can you please help me….

57. 79
    maneeth:

sir/mam i wanna have gre tofel last 2 years question papers

58. 78
    Dipan:

Please send me previous years GRE question papers… i need this papers. it is very urgen

59. 77
    Harshal Rathi:

sir i would b writing my GRE paper on 1 sep…so plz provide me wid last year paper..
    plz help

harshal

60. 76
    Sam:

Hi…m sam ,sir plz send me the papers of computer science of last ten years nd any reference books 4 it

61. 75
    Gargi:

Madam/Sir, I’ll be writing my general GRE test on 1st sep 2010. Please send me previous years GRE question papers(at least from Aug 2009 to Aug 2010). Its urgent. Please help.

62. 74
    alekhya:

hellow sir, can u send me gre papers of previous years

63. 73
    hoshang:

hello, every one , i want to help for GRE examination. i want previous question paper of GRE . & which is the best book for vocablary and setence completation ? i need help .can any one help me for this ?

64. 72
    sanju:

am going to take gre test in AUGst 2010… can any one send me all papers of gre in 2010(jan-july)

65. 71
    Nikhil:

Please send me gre and tofel question papers thank u

66. 70
    parkash singh:

sir, i want to give gre paper in october. so please give me some instructions that how to crack gre exam. and please send some question papers of gre.

67. 69
    ram:

sir, i am preparing please send recent gre question papers with solutions

68. 68
    Tejas:

hello everyone , i m preparing for gre and i will give it with in a month. if any of u can send me recent gre question i’ll be thankful.

69. 67
    alakendu mandal:

i amprepareing for gre exam in biochemisry so send me all the previous years questions.

70. 66
    nupur:

sir, m giving my gre on 10th sep so please send me all previous ques papers for gre.

71. 65
    uzma:

please send the me all previous GRE question papers..i wanna prepare from it for the test..thank you.

72. 64
    Ashish:

hi everyone,
    I have my exam on 27 july. If any of u can help me in gettin the recent gre question i’ll be really grateful

Ashish

73. 63
    Neha Singh:

hi I have my exam in sep. Can u please send me the 2010 papers.

74. 62
    sandhya chaudhary:

sir, i am preparing for GRE . so plz send me last 10 years Q.n papaers with solution

75. 61
    radha chaudhary:

sir ,i am preparing for GRE . i want last 10 years Q.n papers with solution

76. 60
    sandhya chaudhary:

sir ,i am preparing for GRE . i want last 10 years Q.n papers with solution

77. 59
    bhaskar:

Hi, im preparing for gre 2010, I need some latest gre papers. so, plz send me few papers…..

78. 58
    Olimpiya Saha:

M preparing 4 gre 2010.can u pls send me gre 2010 papers???thank u…..

79. 57
    Olimpiya Saha:

M preparing 4 gre 2010.Can u pls send me gre 2010 papers??I m in gr8 need of it.Thank u….

80. 56
    amrita prakash:

i am preparing 4 gre and i want to know how we can improve our math section and which book i should prefer.plz send me ten years paper of gre with solution as soon as possible.

81. 55
    mahesh:

please send me previous gre question papers with solutions

82. 54
    Gagandeep Mazumder:

m havin a comp sc background appearing 4 gre this nov..Pls provide me with the list of available universities along with their ranking..I was also searching 4 the list of streams i can get into…tnx a lot..

83. 53
    udayan:

I want the GRE papers of tests(general) held this year (2010)

84. 52
    Shatakshi:

Hello sir,I am interested in giving GRE this august.So please send me last five years question papers of GRE as soon as possible.Thank you.

85. 51
    Amarnath Behera:

please send me the previous year question paper to my mail.

86. 50
    tirupathirao:

please send me latest gre question papers to my mail……………

87. 49
    srikanth:

please send me june 2010 gre question papers to my mail…[email protected]

88. 48
    Avijit Panda:

Sir i want to appear for the upcoming GRE exam, So Sir plz Guide me as i am very new and provide with the last 10 yrs GRE question papers. !!!

89. 47
    Riman:

sir there is my GRE examon 12 july so please send me latest question which is asked in paper.

90. 46
    Riman:

sir there is my GRe exam on 12th july so please send me latest question paper of it.

91. 45
    amardeep:

sir i want to give gre test based on physics.plzzzz give me last five yrs question papers.

92. 44
    nani:

hi sir…
    i’m preparing for GRE and i’m going to write it soon…….
    so plz send me all GRE previous question papers in 2010…

plz send them soon……………….

93. 43
    Bhavna:

Hello! Ma’m/Sir ,
    I need your help.
    Subject:-For GRE papers.
    pls send me last five years que paper with solution.
    Thanking you!

94. 42
    prince:

Sir,I want to have last 5years question papers of GRE.

95. 41
    saikumar:

sir , i m preparing for GRE pls send me last five years que paper with solution

96. 40
    balaji:

sir iam pursuing my B.tect (IT) … i am havin a plan for abroad studies… so decided to do GRE course… can u say me which can be the best institute for doin my GRE course… and i need to know the subjects involved in this course…

97. 39
    subhavijay:

sir , i m preparing for GRE pls send me last five years que paper with solution

98. 38
    subha:

sir i m preparing for gre pls send me last five years que paper with solution

99. 37
    mrigendra manohar:

sir,i’m preparing for gre ,can you please mail me last 5 year question paper,i shall be thankful to you

100. 36
    sarita:

I am persuing B.Tech(IT) . how should I prepare for GRE? what subjects are involved ? please give me the details

101. 35
    saima:

plz mail me some unsolved question papers of GRE test

102. 34
    ankit:

sir,i’m preparing for gre ,can you please mail me last 5 year question paper,i shall be thankful to you

103. 33
    kiran:

i am preparing for gre and i need last ten years gre previous papers with solutions.And i am requesting you ,please send the papers to me…………….to my mail id sir……plz……….

104. 32
    adnan butt:

i want to appear in gre subjective (mathematics.
    kindly send me the old gre papers with the solution.
    with regards

105. 31
    Arif:

From where i could get amrita medical(mbbs/bds) entrance exam’s question papers…?

106. 30
    shafia:

I want to get more score in gre, & i want more online preparation so please send old question papers to my email id.

107. 29
    rushi:

108. 28
    BIBIN.J:

where could i get amrita medical entrance question papers?

109. 27
    soumya:

i am preparing for gre exam to write it on june 25th,please send me all the old questions from 2010 january

110. 26
    sravani:

111. 25
    Anith:

It would be great if I could get the 2009 Amrita Medical UG question paper with solution.

112. 24
    pankaj:

plz forward me last five years gre papers with solutions.

113. 23
    goutham:

i need amrita 2009 medical entrance solved question paper

114. 22
    pranjal:

i am a 3rd yr engg student. my branch is electronics and tele communication. i want to crack gre. please send me last ten years questions and solutions on my mail.

115. 21
    shiva:

hi myself shiva if anybody is having 2009 manchester institute of technology for btech plz send it to my id i truly need some help from it

116. 20
    rohee:

can u plz forward me some previous Gre question papers in my mail box

117. 19
    Rajesh:

please forward gre recent papers

118. 18
    Ajeet:

Hello, i m in B.Tech 2nd year .
    i want to crack GRE.
    can i get the previous year question paper.

119. 17
    mahipalreddy:

it will be very helpful if i get gre papers of this year jan and feb 2010
    my exam is in this month only
    kindly look into it

120. 16
    swapnadeep:

can i get gre 10 years question papers??

121. 15
    Himanshu:

hey
    m doin B-Tech 3rd Yr n need some help to crack GRE xam plzz forwrd me some previous yr papers of GRE.

122. 14
    ayaz:

hellow, tis is ayaz im doin B.E 3rd yr
    i would lik to write GRE next yr
    so it would b a great for me if u could forward me the previous question papers for the same

123. 13
    mukesh:

hello, sir I wanted to know that GRE is require to get admission in manchester institute of technology UK

124. 12
    alekhya:

hello sir,m studying my btech 3rd year 2nd sem. i would like 2 wtite the competitive exams like gre this year.. so can u email me the dates of examinations going 2 b held n total information n also previous question papers…thanq sir

125. 11
    kumaravel.k:

hi.tis is kumaravel doin b.tech ECE,3rd year,amrita univ.it wud b of great help to me if u can send some gre test papers for ma preparation.pls mail it to [email protected].

126. 10
    md.mustafa khan:

hello, sir hw to prepare for gre and plz mail me previous question papers i m pursuing mca 2nd year for me is there is a chance to go to usa for ms

127. 9
    poojitha kasturi:

how to prepare for GRE?? what topics should be stressed? give me the detailed info. abt GRE and other exams which help to study in USA or UK…

128. 8
    bollu ramu:

can u plz forward to my mail(gre previous questionpapers)

129. 7
    manmatha krishnan:

i am persuing my BE(Aeronautical) how should prepare for GRE and which subjects are involved please give me the details.

130. 6
    Jiban das:

I am studing B.Tech in Agricultural engineering.am i eligible to get admission in USA universities throug GRE.If yes,which paper should i choose for exam?

131. 5
    sravani:

can u plz forward to my mail (gre recent question papers)my xam is on dec 28th,[email protected]

132. 4
    Soumishila:

I am persuing B.Tech(EI) . how should I prepare for GRE? what subjects are involved ? please give me the details .

133. 3
    shikhar:

please provide me latest cbse class 12 sample papers

134. 2
    srishti dubey:

how can i prepare for qualify in gre exam to do research in a good university

135. 1
    shipra:

what are the entrance exams to get admission in m.pharmacy?

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All