IIEE 2011 M.Sc M.Phil

Ecology and environment are few of the hot shot topics of every discussion that happens all over the world. That is the reason that so many steps to protect and take care of it is being taken all over the world. However, the measure are still not bringing out effect. To study the environment and ecology in a more closer view, there are colleges like Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment.

Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment provides MSc and MPhil. courses in various subjects related to ecology and environment. These courses are distant learning courses for which there is no entrance exam/interviews. MSc courses includes various disciplines like Ecology and Environment, Disaster Management, Sustainable Development, Eco tourism etc.

Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment is a non profit autonomous institute which was established in 1981. Candidates doing MSc from IIEE will get degrees from Sikkim Manipal University which is a UGC recognized university. Examination will be conducted twice a year in February and July for it.

Courses offered:

• 2 years M.Sc degree in:

1. Ecology and Environment

2. Disaster Management

3. Sustainable development

4. Ecotourism

5. Total Quality Management

6. Geoinformatics

7. Pollution Control

• 1 year M.Phil (All subjects)

For M.Phil.:

Candidates need to have done Master’s degree in the discipline in which the candidate wants to do M.Phil

For MSc.:

Candidates having Graduation in any discipline can apply for MSc.

Examination Centers:

There are a large number of centers across India(even in relatively smaller cities) and Nepal to appear for examinations. For complete list of centers candidtaes refer to the website www.ecology.edu/iiee/.

Application Forms:

Candidates can download the application forms through the website www.ecology.edu.

Important Dates:

• Last date of submission of completed application form: end of February, 2011

Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment

A-15 Paryavaran Complex

New Delhi – 110030

India

Ph – 011-29533801, 29533514

Mobile – 9718362127, 9818024726

Email: [email protected]

62 Responses to “IIEE 2011 M.Sc M.Phil”

1. 62
    Durgesh tripathi:

Admissio, fees detail, exams, and other details of m.phil degree

2. 61
    anjana:

mphill entrance exam 2012 from chemistry in m.p.

3. 60
    reet:

Dear sir/madam i want to do mphil botany through distant learning please tell me the admission details and fees details for full course

4. 59
    ruchi pandey:

i have done mscee.now i need my markscard,certificate n degree to apply further.kindly send me details to get the same.

5. 58
    minaxi:

i have done my MSc. in Geoinformatics, i need to apply for MPhil in the same field,kindly let me know the details of the MPhil

6. 57
    Shemeenabi P:

Sir, I was completed M.Sc. Zoology & B.Ed. with First Class from University of Calicut, Kerala. Presently myself servicing as Teacher in Govt. Senior Secondary School for Girls, Andrott, U T of Lakshadweep. Now I wish to take admission in M.Phil Ecology and Environmental Science for the next academic year. Kindly let me know the details & Admission dates .

Thanking you sir,

With regards,

Shemeenabi P

7. 56
    debendra.:

course fee for m.phil in IIEE,New Delhi.

8. 55
    Amadi Chioma Ebelechi:

i want to take a masters in environmental management and ecology please let me know the requirements ant when i can register for it thank you

9. 54
    Shiv Kumar Singh:

I want to take admission in MSc ecology and environmental Management. Kindly let me know the dates.

S K Singh

10. 53
    yatri:

Pls send all details about new addmission for MSc ecology distant learning course, as early as possible. i am not able to know the addmission dates.Thanks.

11. 52
    Savita Mane.:

Please give information regarding admission.
    When admission will start for M Sc. distance learning course for Total quality management.?

12. 51
    m.v.purnayya pantulu:

MBA 1ST SEMISTER SMU PREVIOUS EXAMINATION PAPERS I WANT
    1. HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 2. STATISTICS FOR MANAGEMENT

MBA 2ND SEMISTER SMU PREVIOUS EXAMINATION PAPERS ALONGWITH KEYS

1. PROJECT MANAGEMENT
    2. FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
    3. OPERATIONS RESEARCH
    4. MARKETING MANAGEMENT
    5. PRODUCTION AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
    6. MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS.

13. 50
    goverdhan munda:

known about to take admission for msc in ecology and environmental science 2011

14. 49
    Sushmita Gupta:

I have done my M. Sc. in Botany with Biochemistry as special paper. I am interested in M. Phil (Botany) as well as M. Phil in any of the Environmental science disciplines. I would like to know if you offer the course and if with my background I am eligible for the course. I would also like to enroll in the earliest such course offered by you. I would like to know when I could apply and the procedure for doing so.

Regards.

Sushmita Gupta

15. 48
    sanjay bindal:

i want to know about m.s.c. session start from which date please tell me when will be session start

16. 47
    Samuel Nongkynrih:

I have been admitted as student of IIEE. New Delhi in Msc Environment And Ecology,session 2011-2012 ;but so far I have not received any kind of intimation on how to proceed my academic session.According to your prospectus, I know that I have to submit my assignments before appearing my exam, regarding this I would kindly ask you to help me on how to do my assignments.

17. 46

can i do m.phil after m.sc IT

18. 45
    Mohd Yaseen:

I have completed Msc in Ecology and Environment from SMU in Distance mode. But the J&K govt is not considering these degree which are done through distance mode as also the govt is arguing that said university is a Private State university and can not run the courses under distance mode out of the campus. Then what will be fate of our degree. And UGC has also banned the Mphil through distance mode after 2006. Please comment.

19. 44
    prajna badajena:

I want to join mphil in English in distance mode as i m working in an engineeing college. I need ur help.

20. 43
    Ritesh kumar:

Res Sir,
    I complited msc in botany in 2010 , i want to go in reserch field , how many colleges provide reserch program in india .and send me the Examination dates for 2011 for entrance .
    Thanking you sir,

21. 42
    salil chandra das:

state me the schedule date of Msc envioronment and ecology examination in february 2011?
    wht is my present status?my roll no is Msc EE-820795231 AND my mobile no is 09433069621

22. 41
    P.John Sudhakar:

Res Sir,

I would like to join in M.S.E Environment and Ecology. I am from Andhara Pradesh, how can I get my study material.Plese let me know. and send me the Examination dates for first year 2011.

Thanking you sir,

John sudhakar

23. 40
    I am b.a can i go for m.sc ee in iiee. If yes plz provide me sllabus:

What is the proseger of get admission in m.sc ee. you provide m.tech also plz teel me

24. 39
    salil chandra das(Msc ee-820795231):

what is my status now?i am very confused ,please help me,mentioned the date for Msc EE ON NEXT 2011

25. 38
    anjali:

please send me the previous question papers of msc ee second year.

26. 37
    meghali saikia:

when will the form of M.SC EE be available

27. 36
    SAMUEL LEPCHA:

I WISH TO DO M.PHIL IN ECOLOGY & ENVIRONMENT. I AM WAITING FOR THE CONSOLIDATED MARKS TILL NOW. CAN I APPLY FOR THE COURSE BASED ON MY FIRST YEAR MARKS?
    PROMPT REPLY NEEDED.
    IN THE MEANTIME, I AM PURSUING DOCTORAL STUDIES IN PHILOSOPHY, WILL IT AFFECT MY PLAN TO DO M.PHIL IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE FROM YOUR UNIVERSITY?
    SINCERE ANSWER SOLICITED. SAMUEL LEPCHA

28. 35
    sunitha:

i wnat to m.phil or ph.d in microbiology (distance) can u plz suggest me the ways and send the list of universities offering the courses .

29. 34
    naveen:

Sir. please information gives in subject- homescience releated college & admission process for m.phil

30. 33
    Debarchana Pattnaik:

My Name- Debarchana pattnaik
    Rollno.-2002510491
    Course Name-(ecology & environment)
    Passing Year-2006

I have not received my M.Sc. certificate.
    Kindly guide me to receive the certificate.

Debarchana Pattnaik

31. 32
    ayaz:

how i found iiee forms

32. 31
    mukesh:

i want hindi m-phill through distance,pl give date,critaria& universities details. thanks !

33. 30
    Deepti:

How many percentage will required for M.Phil in M.Sc

34. 29
    shekhar tyagi:

I WANT TO APPLY FOR M.PHIL( HOSPITAL MENEGMENT) OR M.PHIL(MEDICAL).
    KINDLY SEND ME, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR IT.
    THANKYOU

35. 28
    Vikram Varma:

Sir / Madam,
    I am working as a teacher in govt. school, I have completed M.Sc. Botany from Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu through distance education in Aug 2003 with 74% score. Am I eligible to join M.Phil. Botany through Distance education in your institute? If yes, send me the details of dates and procedure.
    Vikram Varma
    Visakhapatnam
    Andhra Pradesh

36. 27
    farah:

i have send a d.d of 7000+ xerox of mymark sheet+ form dulyfilledby courier on 23 agust 2010 but i have not received any acknowledgement or study material from iiee
    how long should i wait

37. 26
    vijayalakshmi:

As the last date for the admission for Master Science in TQMs wa 31st August I have sent on 24th August, But till date I have not received any reply from IIEE inspite of so many calls and e-mails,
    can any one help me please……

regrads
    Vijayalakshmi

38. 25
    basanta:

plz tell me the admission procedure of M.Sc. ecology and environment and tell me form available from which date and last date of form submission.

39. 24
    Swati Gupta:

plz tell me the admission procedure of M.Sc. ecology and environment and tell me form available from which date and last date of form submission.

40. 23
    Swati Gupta:

plz tell me the admission procedure and form available from which date and last form submission date.

41. 22
    kamei meithailu:

could you provide me sample question paper os msc environmental science and ecology for second year?

42. 21
    Khem Chand:

i want to know date sheet of M.Phil examination aug 2010 subject of Physical Education

43. 20
    kavita:

Dear sir/madam
    I want to apply m.phil hindi Kindly gave me all information how i can apply plz send me details

44. 19
    Ritu Joshi:

Dear sir/ma’am
    I want to know the syllabus for the entrance exam of M.Sc ecology and environment.Do tell me the admission procedure, the forms availability date n the last date .My id is [email protected] .

45. 18
    jnanavalli moolky:

Dear sir/Madam
    I want to know the time table of Msc (final) ecology and environment for july 2010. please send me details. Thank you.

46. 17
    Amit kumar:

sir i have completed M.A.(Sociology) and now i want to Apply for M Phill so how i can apply ? Plz send me details

47. 16
    SHAIK.RAFFI:

Hi sir, iam raffi i want more information about mphill in maths i.e about how to apply, last date for applying, fees detailes in various universities in INDIA

48. 15
    sanjay:

i have done msc in biotech i am plaining to do phd in bioinformatics from from this july setion but during this prosses i wants to do m.phil in bioinformatics can i do it legally it is ok my enrollment will be in july2010. for phd if it is ok then i will join m.phil. please tell me and what amount i have to pay when i will give exam and get degree

49. 14
    NAMESHWAR PRASAD:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN M.SC. IN EE . TELL ME THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE WITH LAST DATE.
    ALSO PROVIDE DETAILS FOR POLLUTION CONTROL.

50. 13
    sujatha.s:

I have completed MScEE from IIEE and want to study M.Phil in Ecology And Environment from the same institution.Please guide me about the admission.

51. 12
    s.sivaperumal:

sir/madam,
    i want to apply m.phil(bioinformatics).kindly send me date of issue application and late date,how can apply for it.

52. 11
    MEGHA:

I WANT TO APPLY FOR M.PHIL( HOSPITAL MENEGMENT) OR M.PHIL(MEDICAL).
    KINDLY SEND ME, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR IT.
    THANKYOU
    MEGHA MEHROTRA
    GHAZIABAD

53. 10
    anjana:

sir, what is the last date to enroll in the msc in ecology and environment program for july 2010 session?

54. 9
    dapinder cheema:

m.phil(physics)last date for admission form which date?

55. 8
    DINESH MC:

This is Dinesh from Bangalore applied for MBA in Environmental management in 2008..my roll no EE/23/MBA(EM)/2008D DINESH MC i apid 1st sem fee 4625-00 in the favour of indian institute of ecology and environment,new delhi..till now im not any exam..shell i write exam for coming june..im not get any information..when shell i pay 2nd sem fee ..please inform me cell: 09986270173 dinesh mc

56. 7
    S.N.R.RAMANUJAM:

M.Phil (Physics) & M.Phil(Ecology& Environment science) last date for admission which date?

57. 6
    Satyakam Barsainyan:

what is the last date to enroll in the msc in ecology and environment program for year 2010

58. 5
    ajay kumar jha:

last date kab hai. what is the last date of m.phil entrance exam2010 for mathematics program

59. 4
    siva prasad panigrahi:

I siva prasad panigrahi complete M sc im eco and env. my roll no is 243/MEE/96D iam eligble for what types of job.

60. 3
    Madhurima Mukherjee:

sir i had appeared in M.Sc part I.Shall i eligible for M.Phil in Home Science? Actually my result of part II has not come out.

61. 2
    khushboo lathi:

M.phil forms filling last date

62. 1
    suchi patel:

plz sir,
    more information of mphil in maths and chemistry