IIT Madras 2011 MTech

Indian Institute of Technology is one of the reputed Institutes that provide the various professional degree courses to the candidates. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing various courses. Institute is one of the renowned colleges in all over the world in which admission is comparatively difficult from all the other Institutes. Institute is offering M Tech as well as B Tech courses to the candidates.

More so, the institute is having all sorts of technical instruments in their labs for providing the candidates better practical knowledge. It also gives opportunities to do project works under the linked up research organization of the institute. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the aspiring candidates. It gives direct information about the training and carrier touch of the candidates.

IIT Madras is having potential to get the higher position in educational area among the rest of the institutes. The institute is having very well designed campus with all the availability for the candidates. The institute is also providing loan and scholarship facility for the needy and merit candidates. It gives the opportunities to the candidates to extract their ideas and get their way clear for the future.

This institute has very long list of India’s leading industries that are visiting this institute in regular interval and providing the job facility to the successful candidates. For having the participation to these institute candidates has to appear for an entrance exam which includes conceptual and short tricky questions.  Admission into this Institute is based on IIT JEE Entrance Exam which is a hard nut to crack.

Courses offered by the IIT Madras:

• 2 year M.Tech

1. Aerospace
2. Applied Mechanics
3. Chemicall
4. Civil
5. Computer science and Engineering
6. Electrical Engineering
7. Mathematics
8. Mechanical
9. Metallurgical and Materials
10. Ocean Engineering
11. Physics
12. Clinical Engineering
13. Catalysis Technology
14. Nuclear Engineering
15. Petroleum Engineering

Eligibility Criterion:

Only those candidates who have completed their under graduate level degree in engineering or are in the appearing stage can appear. They also have to obtain a minimum of 45% in their 10+2 Level. Furthermore, candidates have to be at a minimum age of 21 years can apply. Candidates who belong to the reservation categories obtain relaxation in the percentage eligibility criterion.

Important Dates:

• Last date for online submission of forms: Last week of April, 2011
• Last date for receiving completed application forms by post: Mid week of April, 2011

Contact details:

Indian Institute of Technology
Madras
Chennai – 600036

367 Responses to “IIT Madras 2011 MTech”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 217
    AJINKYA:

SIR IM DOING B.E IN COMPUTER ENGG CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR M TECH IN AEROSPACE ENGG AFTER COMPLITION OF B.E

2. 216
    bhaskar:

sir how many iits and nits offered M.tech biotechnology courses. how many courses are avalilable for the students who wrote gate biotechnology stream.

3. 215
    rajesh patel:

sir! what is the required percentile for direct admission in IITs through GATE exam in mechanical branch, O.B.C. cateogery.

4. 214
    himesh:

can we do mtech from aerospace engeenering from iit after msc from qualifing gate

5. 213
    nitin:

Iam studying ec (be) in bangalore. Iam in 2nd sem. My dream is to become nasa astronaut. Should i have to choose aerospace engineering (mtech course) in best engineering colleges. Idont know what to do please help me.

6. 212
    diwakar:

sir,i would like to know the percentage of seats given for the obc category students in iits…

7. 211
    prasanna balaji:

i have completed my masters in chemistry. i dont have gate score.Is it possible for me to get admission in IIT for Mtech in chemical engineering.

8. 210
    CHAITANYA VEDULA:

I HAV COMPLETED MY 12TH CLASS IN 2007. CAN I NOW WRITE THE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR DISTANCE EDUCATION IN IIT.

9. 209
    DBir:

I m doing my aeronautical engineering 3rd.I wanted to know the application procedure for M tech in Aerospace in IIT .Please forward me the details

10. 208

i’m studying b.tech-IT 3rd year.i want to join in iit institutions for doing m.tech..please send an mail that what are the steps i need to be taken now itself?

11. 207
    Pankaj:

Sir can you tell me how many seat are there for mtec in top 50 colleage

12. 206
    fema:

sir.ma gate score is 458 n air s 5680 in ece….where can i ope 2 get an admisn?cn i hope 2 get in 2 nit’s? f nt nit’s,sumwhere n kerala?do reply,plz………..

13. 205
    Bhavik Das:

I want to do my automobile engineering in chennai. I just want to know weather there is automobile engineering in IIT Madras or no . if yes what are the procedures or criterion required to sit for the entrance exam for IIT Madras

14. 204
    SHREYAS:

i appeared for gate physics paper and got a gate score of 188. am i eligible for any colleges. please provide me with the list of colleges if i am eligible to any.

15. 203
    utkarsh:

i belong to sc category and my final score was 62 can i get admission in any of iits

16. 202
    kalpana:

hello.. my name is kalpana.. i was qualified in gate 2010.. i got 377 score n 5143 rank EE stream.. can i get any seat in nits n other top universities.. kindly reply me.. thanq

17. 201
    Amritpal Singh:

what is the name of the test for M Tech in IIT?

18. 200
    sonu kumar:

i hav got 32.67 marks,421score and 816 rank. im che engg student and obc caste.plz tell me which colleges i will get?

19. 199
    m.muthazhagi:

i hav got 24.6marks,323 score and 7962 rank. im eee student and obc caste.plz tell me which colleges i will get?

20. 198
    milan:

sir, I would like to know the shortlisted candidates for interview of all iits in Electronic branch and electrical branch

21. 197
    mradul verma:

sir im not qualified gate xam.but i want admis.in mtech collages .sir pls give me sum information abt non gate admission

22. 196
    Jeevi:

i have got gate score 113 in 2010 Iam a EC Student Sc Community can i got parttime PG admission in any engineering college

23. 195
    chethan BC:

Hi sir, my name is chethan. i would like to know if i can get a seat in computer science in iit madras with the score of 473

24. 194
    jawahar lal:

couciling dats

25. 193
    NEETHU:

I DONT HAVE A GATE SCORE .IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO GET A ADMISSION IN IIT FOR CIVIL M.TECH

26. 192
    parmesh:

when do we know that we are eligible to attend the counselling for mtech admission in iit through gate. & on which date is the written test for ece

27. 191
    suresh:

i hav got 26 marks,383 score and 10022 rank. im cs student and obc caste.plz tell me which colleges i will get?

28. 190
    Arya:

i am a 3rd year student..doing btech in petroleum engg..i wish to do mtech in same…so i am planning to give gate…can u tell me what is the syllabus of petroleum engg for gate???

29. 189
    Shafarubin Shamsu:

sir, my gate score is 64 ,and All India Rank is 15081 in Civil Engineering,am i qualified for seeking admission in any colleges?
    My mark out of hundred is 3.33,please give me a guidance

30. 188
    safar:

sir, my gate score is 64 ,and All India Rank is 15081 in Civil Engineering,am i qualified for seeking admission in any colleges?
    please give me a guidance

31. 187
    gayathri:

when do we know that we are eligible to attend the counselling for mtech admissions in iit through gate. and on which date is the written test for eee

32. 186
    saroj pathak:

what is the minimum qualification marks in B.tech degree for M.tech programe in different IITs

33. 185
    anand:

I have secured19.67 marks in gate 2010 in electrical.My AIR is 12917 and score is 260.What is the possibility for iit or nit collages ? Kindly advice me sir

34. 184
    Ramesh:

sir, i got 393 gate score in cs in gate 2010 and i belong to OBC category… can u suggest me the institutes to apply for mtech in cs and related fields…

35. 183
    Ajit Deshmukh:

At what date MS2010 Admission list will be anounce?

36. 182
    gayathri:

sir, my gate rank is 564 and score is 634.
    do i have any chances to get calls from iit

37. 181
    saravanan:

sir i have finished MCA 2009 passed out… i wished to join MTech computerscience in IIT madras… may i know whats the procedure to join IIT madras…

38. 180
    Gopinath:

My gate score is 153 in the displine in E.C.E. dept acedamic year.PL inform to me i would get to admission in IIT’Sb because i am OBC.please I feel to guide to me to this moments.

39. 179
    MANCHU:

sir,My gate score is 566 (CE) with AIR405 Pl inform which iits Ill get admission

40. 178
    jayabrata:

I have scored 430 with rank 493 in gate 2010.Where can i get admisssion CY or other disciplins?

41. 177
    vinti:

sir, my brach is civil engg . i got 431 score in gate 2010. Wud i be able to get admitted in iit madras ?
    which specialization will i get according to my score if admitted ?

42. 176
    kishore:

sir,i gate air is 952 score is 575 in general in electrical branch cani get seat in any iit or nit, plz reply me to my mail [email protected]

43. 175
    jimmy:

hiiii…
    my gate score 0464 n air 5293 in cs
    i belong to obc.
    so plz tell me in wiz colges i can apply..?

44. 174
    pranav:

I m sendin my details .
    Exam paper : Computer Science and Information Technology
    Marks Out Of 100 : 19.33
    No of candidates appear in dis paper : 107086
    All India Rank : 20708
    GATE Score : 289
    Category : SC
    Percentile : 80.66

pls check the details n guide me in which top most colleges i ll
    get admission.Mail me on [email protected]

45. 173
    Ravindra Tiwari:

Sir, i hv scored 803 marks with 242 rank in gate2010. Wud i be able to get IIT madras.what are the other iits that i can get.plz do ans…….

46. 172
    siddharth purohit:

sir my rank is 2439 and score is 354 in civil engg gate2010. idont hope for iit madras, i want to know what is the cut off for civil engg last year in iit madras. pls suggest me any other college if u dont mind

47. 171
    reeti verma:

my gate score is 544 and AIR is 394 in instrumentation branch.can i get admission in iit madras.what is my possibility of getting admission in iits and nits.could u please tell me somthing about interdisciplinary branches.

48. 170
    jawahar:

how is the process of joining in the college

49. 169
    Khyati:

i have got 491 score in GaTE. i bolong to Sc catagory. can i get addmissin for M Tech in electrical engg?

50. 168
    Suman:

I have secured 330 rank with GATE score of 668.Where can i get admission in VLSI or Microelectronics or integrated electronics and other related disciplines?

51. 167
    pranay:

my Gate score is 421 general category in CS.in which colleges can i get admission?are there any chances of getting scholarship??
    please guide ,

52. 166
    rakhee:

sir,i m doing my btech in computer science, my gate score is 2010 score is 468 , 32/100 , air 5098 , category sc , can i apply for any iit, or nit and when and how to apply , plz rply plz

53. 165
    ram:

My gate score is 492 (and 33.67/100) in Computer Science category and my AIR is 4209, is there any chance that i can get in IITs or NITs. Please reply.

54. 164
    chandrasekaaran:

i am finished M.Sc., Comp.Science in 2002 . Now i like to join in M.Tech course,can u explain what is the procedure

55. 163
    PRAYAS J NAGDEVE:

i have completed B.Tech in mech .my gate 2010 score is 17.33 and my AIR is 9303.plz inform whether i get any nit or not

56. 162
    Kumar:

My GATE AIR is 4374,CS,and a score of 487…

I would like to know the colleges and Universities that i can apply for….plz help me…hoping for a quick reply…

57. 161
    sravan:

sir i have got 648 rank in gate 2010,i belongs to chemical engineering,and i belong to obc candidate regarding that i want the obc form,rply me as soon as possible

58. 160
    Abhishek:

Marks 32.33
    AIR 4924
    Score 473
    tell me the best college I can get at this score…and some information about placements after M.tech as compared to B.tech and B.tech+M.tech Dual course….plz reply soon…

59. 159
    satypriya behera:

i have completed B.Tech in EE.my gate 2010 score is 32.6 and my AIR is 3769.plz inform whether i get any nit or not.

60. 158
    ravendra:

i done my B.E. in EC branch. I secured 593 gate score and my AIR is 1873. plz give me a list of colleges where i got admission. can i get admission in iit in any inter disciplinary branch.plz help me.

61. 157
    shashank mishra:

i scored 489 marks in gate2010 and rank is 4437(open category).
    ece branch.
    can i apply for nits?
    tell me some good institutes which i can get?
    what is cutoff of mlnit allahabad & hbti kanpur?

62. 156

i got 313 gate score in civil in 2010 and i m of sc category .can i get iit and if so which and wat research paper i could get

63. 155
    MAITRAYEE DEY:

i don’t have any valid gate score.can i apply for MS IN IIT CHENNAI?

64. 154
    pankaj:

I have secured 36.33 marks in gate 2010 in electrical.My AIR is 2417 and score is 470.What is the possibility for me to get admission in madras or other iits? Kindly advice me sir

65. 153
    mounika:

i gor 458 score and 5924 rank in gate-2010..
    can i get into any NITs’ please inform me as soon as u can?

66. 152
    Anil:

What is the prospect of getting admission to Mtech( Electronics$Communication) in IITs with a Gate score of 520 and Percentile score 96

67. 151
    balu:

my rank in gate 2010 is 11229 in EC departmen .belongs to ST category.can i get seat in any iit college

68. 150
    prasanna:

hi i got 364 rank in CE do i get structures and transportation engineering in any iits

69. 149
    yashpal:

i have gate score 481
    can i get ant iit call ?

70. 148
    anjana:

sr,i got 360 gate score and i got 12163 AIR and belongs to obc category. can i get any colleges plz inform as soon as possible

71. 147
    harish:

my rank in gate is 437 (general) and my score is 558 in civil engineering. what are the seats i can get in any iit

72. 146
    shivanand arwat:

my gate score is 431. i want to do M.Tech in Design. pls guide me for taking admission.in which college i have to take admission from GATE SCORE

73. 145
    varsha:

sir, my gate score is 520 and rank is 1597 in eee and i belong to obc non creamy.can i get in iit madras/mumbai? and also i want to know the minimum cut off of ms programmes in all iits

74. 144
    pani:

hii sir my gate rank is 791 & my gate sore is 685 can i get a seat in iit madras i belongs lo 0bc category

75. 143
    awin wasan:

i got 4241 all india rank in gate.
    percentile=92.85
    gate score=421
    i have OBC RESERVATION.
    can i expect seat in NIT,IIT,BITS PILANI

76. 142
    Gautham R:

sir,i got 31.33 in computer science ,score is 459 and i belongs to SC category can i get M.tech seat in our college kindly help me sir….

77. 141
    Gautham R:

sir,i got 31.33 in computer science ,score is 459 and i belongs to SCcan i get M.tech seat in our college kindly help me sir….

78. 140
    shailendra:

sir, my gate score is 354 & rank is 2439 & i belong to obc category . i will get admission for any iit or nit

79. 139
    merin:

sir i have 78% in btech from cusat, gate air 6151,gate score 445. In which all universities can i do mtech in distance education. Am I eligible to get some scholarships .If so what is to be done.I am of general category.

80. 138
    Abhimanyu Pant:

sir i have gate score 585 (GENERAL) in instrumentation (IN) paper…will i be able 2 get into iit chennai with score??? plzz help

81. 137
    ramaswamy:

i got 436 gate score and i got 3216 AIR can i get any nit colleges plz inform as soon as possible.

82. 136
    m.s.charan:

sir i have 57% in mechanical… if i have high gate score then- am i take addmission in any iit for m-tech….

83. 135
    kiran:

my gate score is 680,and my all india rank is 355.i want to my m.tech in your institute .i am from electrical and electronics stream.would you please send me the list of courses that i can get either from direct admission or through the interview which are based on my gate score.

i am eagerly waiting for your reply…..
    thanking you sir.

84. 134
    M.Ramu:

my rank in gate is 7262 in EC departmen .can i get seat in any iit college

85. 133
    JYOTI BAHUGUNA:

WHAT is the minimum rank or gate score in mechanical engg for applying for it

86. 132
    praveen kumar:

hi sir.i have got 265 as gate score for 2010.i belong to sc category.can u tell me the possible college and stream i may get.

87. 131
    richa mishra:

sir i have a score of 38,and AIR is 2015,i wanted to know the minimum cutoff for this year for MS programee in iit mumbai ,chennai and delhi..please guide me with the information

88. 130
    shankar:

Kindly let me know what is the cutoff GATE score for M.Tech in Metallurgy in IIt,Madras during 2009?

89. 129
    chandan:

i have got 630 score in gate 2010 my branch is mechanical can i get admission in iit

90. 128
    sriram:

sir,i ve qualified in GATE 2010 ME paper……..i ve secured
    Examination Paper: ME - Mechanical Engineering
    Marks out of 100: 24.00
    No of Candidates Appeared in this Paper: 59338
    All India Rank: 004391
    GATE Score: 0416 with percentile 92.6…………………….
    will i get M.Tech seat in any IITs r NITS?

91. 127
    sriram:

sir, i ve qualified in GATE 2010 ME paper..i ve secured AIR:4391,MARks:24 out of 100, GATE score:416, No.of.canditates :59338,percentile:92.6….OBC category……….will i get M.Tech seat in any IITs r NITs?

92. 126
    Lakshmi:

My Gate 2010 score is 630. AIR in CE 210. Will I get admission in IISC? Please inform me in which IIT I will get a seat?

Lakshmi.

93. 125
    srinivas:

sir,i got 92.03%in gate2010,can i have a chance to get seat.

94. 124
    sahav:

branch-ec
    scores-516
    AIR-3565
    cat-obc
    have any chance in any iit?or which nit can i apply?

95. 123
    amit gupta:

wat is rank of last admission in computer science(m.tech)

96. 122

sir my gate score in EE paper is 482.will i get electrical or electronics branch in mtech any of iits.please send institute wise gate cutoffs foe ee & ec paper

97. 121
    Kavya:

My gate score is 343 in biotechnology and my all India rank is 1483 with a percentile of 86.8. Do i have any chances of getting into IITs or any NITs.

98. 120
    ramya:

my gate score is 402. is that a good score?.
    which college i can apply?

99. 119
    naveen:

pls send the application form brochar

100. 118
    mahabala:

Sir, I did MCA by correspndance course. Can i do Mtech by correspandace/distance education. where is the study center in bangalore. can ugive me the address and phone numner and fees structure details

101. 117
    Vaibhav J. Talnikar:

Now m doing M.Sc.(IT)… Is m eligible for this 2 years course of M. Tech.. If Yes then for which streams… I mean for all or specific streams only….

102. 116
    Shitaljit:

I am pursuing final year MCA; I want to do M.Tech in Computer science by correspondence. Do any IIT institutes in India provide the same? Please update me. Thank you.

103. 115
    k.raju:

i want details about further studies

104. 114
    mahendra:

i got 40 marks hw much percentile ,, i will getttt in gate 2010….. plz tell me previous percentile on 40 marks year 2009

105. 113
    Guest:

I have completed Bsc.comp sci(regular) and Msc in IT through distance education.Am i eligible for applying M.tech/Mphil through regular recognized university?

106. 112
    Vishwaraj:

Is it better 2 write gate exam in ph or ec?

107. 111
    lakshmi:

can u pls tell me the eligibility and all the other necessary to do MTech in computer science

108. 110
    ram pawan:

what is the range of rank required for admission in the communication systems in pg courses

109. 109
    tabassum:

sir,i am in electonics branch.i waested one year.i have below 60%.am so much intrested in mtech.soplease suggest which exam i have to take

110. 108
    shekhar:

sir, i am in electrical branch. i want to know cut off percentile to take in admission in iit in electrical branch in 2008 and 2009 and how much marks is required for this.

111. 107
    anup joahi:

sir i want to know that is it possible to do correspondence mtech form iit’s with out gate score??

112. 106
    nagaraju.R:

Sir iam completed m.sc.organic chemistry.Is possible chemical engineering? how much Gate percentile minimum required?

113. 105
    manoj:

i am manoj, currently doing mca .
    i want to know the syllabus of Mtech in iit’s ,
    Is it same for iit instituation’s ?
    pls, send the syllabus to me .

114. 104
    Raseda:

sir,I have completed MCA with 81% .I want to do MTech in Computer Science & Engineering.I want the application form of 2010 and Syllabus for Entrance Test .

115. 103
    saurabh gupta:

i am currently doing Btech
    i want to do Mtech in computer science & enginnering iwant tne entrance examination syllabus

116. 102
    Shyam Krishna:

sir send me the minimun percentile of gate scores for admission in mtech fromiit in chemical engineering. also send me for the minimum percentile for admission in mtech from nit in chemical engineering.

117. 101
    ujjwal:

sir send me the minimun percentile of gate scores for admission in mtech fromiit in chemical engineering. also send me for the minimum percentile for admission in mtech from nit in chemical engineering.

118. 100
    selvakumar:

Sir/mam
    I am preparing for gate 2011. I am a part time BE student. I have 63 %. Am I eligible to write a gate exam. Pls guide me. Thanks.

119. 99
    jeevani:

could you please send me the branches in your collage on civil engineering and aeronautical engineering?

120. 98
    swathi.e:

what is the minimum cut off mark for oc girl to have a seat for M.tech electrical

121. 97
    janmejaya:

details about m tech in chmicalengineering

122. 96
    bharath:

i need to knw the previous gate cut-off scores for m.tech computer science

123. 95
    sri ramya:

approximately how much score should i get in gate to get a seat in m.e civil (transportation eng..)

124. 94
    SURAJ:

I need to know how many seats offered for M.E(Electrical Engineering) in IIT Madras for O.C..
    And how much percentile should I take to enter into IIT Madras.?

125. 93
    Revathi:

My aim,Goal all is to do my M.E and P.H.D in IIT chennai.But i dont know how to enter for IIT entrance examinations.Kindly suddest me some ways.

126. 92
    narendra:

Respected sir im under graduate in the course of electronics and communication eng.im in my 2nd year.im preparing to appear for gate 2011. please can u provide me the information about, how many students appeared for gate in previous years in stream of ec ,cut off marks, percentile recquired for admission into various institutes

127. 91
    satyamallesh:

how much we have to pay the fee towards m.tech program in iit?

128. 90
    amitesh:

sir I Did my B-TECH from kurukshetra university n now m working wid oil n gas exploration sector in jaisalmer rajasthan.
    sir i want to do distant m tech in petroleum technology.
    does your university provide this.
    plz tell me

Er. Amitesh Mahajan

129. 89
    v.khumaar:

B.E .ECE.STUDENT CAN STUDY BIO MEDICAL ENGG.WETHER M.TECH COURSE IS AVAILABLE IN ECE , BIO MEDICAL ENGG

130. 88
    ashish:

i want to know the syllabus for the petroleum engg. in gate
    as i want go for the mtech in petroleum
    It will be very kind if you suggest your view for my decision

131. 87
    ananthu:

I am a final year student of mechanical engineering ,and i am looking forward to a career in the oil sector.it would be thankful if i can get the required syllabus to prepare for the gate exam.Kindly give me the suitable higher study option that would enable me to fetch a job in this sector.

132. 86
    Sambhavi:

Hi ,

Can we do the M.tech in distanc emodethrough this entrance exam??

Thanks in Advance!!!

133. 85
    sibu:

i am a final year student. am preparing for gate 2010. but i have arrears in two sems (which i ll clear this sem), am i eligible to apply for mtech prog in this year itself. or will there be a prob.
    thanks in advance for your reply

134. 84
    anoop gowtham:

I completed B.Tech in chemical engineering with 59.36%. Am i eligible to get admissions in iits if i get good rank in gate.

135. 83
    anoop gowtham:

I completed B.Tech in chemical engineering with 59.36%. Am i eligible to get admissions in iits if i got good rank in gate.

136. 82
    sagar:

best percentile and indian rank to get into iits via gate

137. 81
    hemant:

hi…
    i am preparing for gate 2010…
    so can u tell me the best colleges OTHER THAN IIT’S for m-tech particularly in VLSI or MICRO-ELECTRONICS?
    THANKS……..

138. 80
    R.SIVASANKARALINGAM:

I have completed my B.E., degree in Electronics and comm.
    engg. Now i want to study M.Tech(civil). Can i study in any

universities? Please give me details as soon as possible

139. 79
    nageswararao mangi:

what is the minimum marks or percentail in gate toget seat in iit’s?

140. 78
    k.srinivasan:

i would like to know the eligibility of MSc mathe matics
    kindly give the tendative of advertisement of every year
    procedure for admission, or any other common entrence test
    any reservation policy etc

141. 77
    Kavita Tamhanekar:

how much total BE aggregate percentage is required to get admission in iit through gate?

142. 76
    Kavita Tamhanekar:

I am giving gate 2010 in cs. i have BE Aggregate 60.2%,Final Year 65% if i got good gate rank say around 100-150, can i get admission in iit.

143. 75
    hari:

pl tell me the previous year gate cut off for mechanical
    my mail id is [email protected]
    pl tell me this details it will be very very help full for me.

144. 74
    hariprasath.R:

pl tell me the previous year gate cut off for mechanical
    my mail id is [email protected]
    pl tell me this details it will be very very help full for me.

145. 73
    Kavita Tamhanekar:

I am giving gate 2010 in cs. i have BE Aggregate 60.20%,Final Year 65%.
    Got 99.45 percentile with AIR-226 in Gate 2009 but didnt got the admission in iit-bombay.

Want to know What is maximum AIR allowed to get into iit bombay,since i heard that seats have been increased this time?

and also in previous post i bymistakly wrote 3 year’s aggregate instead of 4.

but the question of previous post is still valid.

146. 72
    surender reddy:

i am pursuing MSC(IT) in distance mode,i want to pursue m-tech in regular mode,please tell me am i eligible or not.
    Please Send reply on my Email Id”[email protected]”.

147. 71
    sarath Kumar p:

I’m studying 11th staderd and I want to know what is the procedure and qualification required to write the enterance exam in IIT.For I wish to study Aeronautical Enginering and Iwant to kniw about the various courses offered by IIt.

148. 70
    Ashish:

Myself ASHISH. I’ve completed my B.Tech(civil) from NIT-R in 2009.Presently,now m working on power sector.I’m going to appear the GATE 2010 to take M.Tech Admission in any reputed IITs/IISc.how much percentile i must get in GATE 2010 to have seat in M.Tech in all IITs/IISc sir .plz reply me .

Thanking You

149. 69
    anbumadhan:

Msc(computerscience) in distance mode is eligible or not for studying Mtech in regular colleges

150. 68
    Subha:

I am a Computer Enginnering student, am I eligible to write ECE or EEE GATE paper? If so will I get a seat in IIT once i get qualified in all rounds?

Thanks in advance for your reply.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All