IMU 2011

The Indian Maritime University is amongst the most reputed University for providing Nautical Science based course to the deserving candidates. The Institute has been recognized by the concerned governing body of India in order to provide the B.Sc based course to the eligible candidates. The Institute holds admission for the eligible candidates through an entrance test which is conducted on an annual basis. The Institute aims at implementing quality education to the candidates which helps them to familiarize with the different career requirement of the individual as well as related training which help assist them to cult out the same in different offices of the Merchant based Navy.

The Institute offers great line of facilities which help them to offer a great education to the deserving candidates. The Institute has been ranked as one of the best concerning the related course, as number of candidates from the Institute has managed to establish their career in the right fashion. The Institute as compared to other deemed universities are the best natured Institute for the course.

The Institute has managed to retain a position in the list of top ten Institutes within the related course. The Institute has an excellent teaching faculty as well as training facilities which help them to offer great quality based education to the candidates. The Institute not only favors great education through incredible teaching but also has great infrastructural facilities. The Institute has different or separate hostels for girls and boys, and offers great facilities from internet to dining room.

Courses offered by the Indian Maritime University:

• B.Sc (Nautical Sciences)

•    Candidates have to appear in Entrance conducted by the University.
•    Candidates must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.
•    Candidates must have secured a minimum of forty percent in the 10+2 Level. The candidates who belong to the reservation categories are offered relaxation in the above eligibility criterion.

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: Last week of May, 2011.
• Date of Entrance Test: 2nd Week of June 2011
• Commencement of Program: 3rd week of July, 2011

Admission criteria:

•    Candidates will be selected on the basis of Entrance test conducted by the University.
•    After the Entrance Test, the Institute conducts a close scrutiny of the performances of the individual candidates and then finally admits the candidates in the final selection round.

Centers that offers this program:

• Chennai
• Mumbai
• Kolkata
• Visakhapatnam

Indian Maritime University
East Coast Road
Uthandi
Chennai – 600119

PH: 044-24530341/ 43/45

Email: [email protected]

1,931 Responses to “IMU 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 581
    Prashant:

Can I get the previous year model test paper for IMU entrance test??
    I’ll be very thankful to you if u do so.
    Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,
    Prashant

2. 580
    padmnabham soni:

sir,i want to join merchant nevy.
    and i want to know about forms for 10+2 appaering student.
    plz give me info in details.
    thanking you.

3. 579
    Rohan:

I have applid for common entarance test which is on 20th dec ,regarding B.Sc in nautical sc but yet ,i have n’t got my hall ticket or admit card ,when i would get it
    if you can give a call ,call me at
    for bokaro steel city,jharkhand
    as early as possible

4. 578
    Rohan:

I have applid for common entarance test which is on 20th dec ,regarding B.Sc in nautical sc but yet ,i have n’t got my hall ticket or admit card ,when i would get it

5. 577
    dilip kumar pandey:

Sir I have send the application form for B.Sc. Nautical science for December 2009 entrance test but till now i have no received any information about my centre of examination and admit card. Please inform as soon as possible. Please contact me at : 09569883445, 09417631873

6. 576
    neeraj:

where i can get model ppaper for imu cet2009

7. 575
    sanjeev:

pls ask me about application form and the date of entrance exam. send immediately at 09006658040

8. 574
    YOGESH KUMAR:

WHAT IS YOUR COURSE FEES ?

9. 573
    rahul sharma:

sir, i want to join merchant navy.i have got 57% in pcm
    plz tell me on 09044279059

10. 572
    Abdul Kadir:

Sir i am abdul Kadir from lucknow.I want ask a question that what is the slebos of deck cadet and please send me peper of last year of deck cadet. thank you.My email ID is ;[email protected]

11. 571
    sudhir kumar:

respected sir ,i have done 12th and now i have applied form of IMU interance exam so i want to ask to you when my rool no. will be come . so sir kindly request to you please give me this instraction

12. 570
    narender singh:

sir i have done 10 ,10+2, BBA can i appy for diploma in nautical science,,,,,,,plz reply

13. 569
    sandeep gahlawat:

sir, I complete my B.E. mechanical in Aug 2009.
    I am interested for admission in one year GME course in jan 2010 batch. Please provide following details.
    1. procedure for applying
    2. fee stracture/ last date of apply
    3. Test centres etc

14. 568
    shailesh:

i want to join the navy. i passed 10th now i am in 11th class.I want to the enterance test of imu campus selection, any type of course is requried.after compelete my 12th class in 2011.i want to know any type of study material can you give for the perpartation of this examination.

your humble student please help me!
    Shailesh sharma
    Date:10-dec-09

15. 567
    vinayak:

Is there any entrance exam for admission to the batch JAN/FEB 2010 of BSc Nautical course/DECK CADET COURSE?
    PLEASE GUIDE ME.

16. 566
    Ian gracias:

I have applied for the cet exam for deck cadet and got the hall ticket but the exam centre is given to me in lucknow and i stay in mumbai so what should i do.

17. 565
    Adarsh:

sir…
    i m in class 12.and my aim is to join taratalla marine engg. collage kolkata….so what exam should i clear to get there…?

18. 564

where can i find 2nd list for the exam of merchant navy on 8th november 2009

19. 563
    nishad:

I am doing My +2 course in Trivandrum
    Sir I am lookinng forward from you. please dont regect this mail to reply……

20. 562
    Avinash:

Please forward me schedule and syllabus of 2010 maritime entrance of B.Sc (Nautical Sciences).

21. 561
    abhishek:

where can i get model test paper for imu entrance exams

22. 560
    madhur thackyal:

sir ,where can i get the sample question papers for imu.cet exam of feb 2010
    plzzzzzz rply at [email protected]

23. 559
    mohit:

i want to know abt merchant navy exam

24. 558
    JYOTI PARSHAD:

i want to know that the syllabus and sample paper for the DNS cet exam.so please tell me all abot it.

25. 557
    sid:

link for previous papers of imu or ignou,,jus to get an idea of the paper….
    sid….

26. 556
    JYOTI PARSHAD:

i want to know the question paper pattern forDNS CET exam. and to see the last year question paer.

27. 555
    Nilkamal Mukharjee:

Sir how can i get the sample papers of B.Sc (nautical science) entrance exam???????
    plzzzzzzzz reply soon!!!!!!!!!!

28. 554
    rahul sharma:

hiiiii,i m rahul sharma wants 2 join deck cadet course in jan n i have above 65%in pcm stream in 10+2……..
    sir plz contact me on 09794548926

29. 553
    V.KANNAN.BEST-T:

DEAR SIR,
    HOPE WELL. I HAVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT TAMILMADU ,AND CONDUCTING AIEEE,IIT-JEE ,ENTRANCE EXAMS FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS. CAN I RUN ENTRANCE EXAMS TRAINING CENTRES FOR YOUR IMU EXAMS, WITH YOUR AFFLIATION,IF ANY NEEDED. KINDLY REPLY.THANKS.

30. 552
    kush:

how can i get form of Merchant navy
    of IMU UNIVersity Chennai

31. 551
    yogesh:

when will be forms of the 2010 enterance test be avaliable

32. 550
    Anuj kumar singh:

when will be the application form for the session 2010 applicable.sir please send me all details about merchant navy.

33. 549
    kuldeep saxena:

sir i want to know that what is minimum percentage requirement to eligible in this exam??

34. 548
    niranan:

sir i want sample for bsc nautical science exam conducted imu every year , if possibe provide me
    THANKS
    NIRANJAN KUMAR

35. 547
    niraj kumar tiwari:

sir i am niraj tiwari from bihar i am selected for feb 2010 batch in DNS please tell me about this course

36. 546
    kanaram sharma:

when will be the application form for the session 2010 applicable.sir please send me all details about merchant navy

37. 545
    TARUN GUPTA:

sir i have done iti & diploma in electircal engg.from UGC & DEC recognised university but not done 10+2 but sir i am very much intrested in nautical science please advise me sir &give me near by design .

38. 544
    vivek:

sir,pls give me model question papers for nautical science entrance exam.i expect your reply sir..

39. 543
    Harendra Singh:

Will the IMU exam be orgnised in hindi or not because i am a student of a hindi midium school. May we get the admit card from IMU Mumbai when we are not able to search admit card on internet.

40. 542
    SIBIN:

can you tell me when the entrance exam starts for diploma in nautical science. And where will get the application form.

41. 541
    Amit Jaiswal:

dont wory students..
    it will come on tomorrow (19/11/09).
    Click here to go on site
    Click here for downloading application form
    Best Of Luck

42. 540
    kishan:

dear sir,to get a dmitted into B E Marine engineering do i have to sit for IIT JEE ? or is it ok to appear for I M U entrance alone ,kindly furnish me with the details
    kishan

43. 539
    ARIJEET BORUAH:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN THE NEXT EXAM WILL BE HELD.IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE HINDU THAT IMU-CET ISHELD TWICE A YEAR SO SIR IN WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE TIME FOR GETTING THE FORM FOR DECEMBER’S TEST?

44. 538
    kiran.k:

when is the next imu cet will be conducted..

45. 537
    PUSHPANG SAWAN:

Sir my name is pushpang sawan and i have scored 73.6% in 10+2 .I wanted to know when will the application forms for January 2010 batch will be published .
    tel no 9665779987

46. 536
    neeraj:

when form is releasing?

47. 535
    Suprotik:

can u please tell me when will the next entrance exam be held and when will the application forms for 2010 be availabe ?

48. 534
    #######:

hey frnds….just listen…there wont be any entrance for feb 2010 bacth.let me explain,why there is no chance for entrance being conducted.
    4,155 candidates qualified aug IMU entrance.but he seats available in august bacth was 2100 aproxx.it means more than half were put in waiting list and out of that they sleceted candidates merti wise for feb batch.still there will be many who having qualified entrance wont be able to join the feb bacth.so there is no chance for entrance being conducted.so just sont waste time on this site…they wont reply you.

49. 533
    sohil tandel:

plese sir can you inform me that when is the entrance exam for the february batch for deck cadets training.

50. 532
    nouman n kondkari:

sir i m from ratnagiri i m selected for feb2010 batch in SCI.sir what is my next procedure

51. 531
    nitin:

can u please tell me when the forms for next entrance xams will be available

52. 530
    jeffrin:

what is the fees for BE marine engg.

53. 529
    anshul sharma:

from where i can get the previous question papers of IMU entrance examination

54. 528
    anshul sharma:

from where i can get the previous question papers of IMU

55. 527
    vijay tewatia:

sir, when exam will be held for nautical science , how will we get farm of entrance examinaton

56. 526
    Durgesh Pandey:

Sir, I have selected for DNS FEBRUARY 2010 BATCH,in SCI MUMBAI,but sir i want to ask u about physical condition b”coz i think my eye sights are weak as campared to requirred,and i want to ask that a person wearing obstacle can join it,what is eye sight for those.

57. 525
    ranjit sharma:

i want information about 2010 interance examination

58. 524
    Jatin Dawar:

sir, i want to join merchant navy please sir reply when the exam will conduct for the batch of feb 2010. Please sir reply i m heartly requsted.

59. 523
    jaswinder singh:

sir, i ahve cleared imu entrance and my ranl is 374.i want to join naval arch course but my PCM is 59%.is it possible to join with that much marks.

60. 522
    AP Choubey:

What is the schedule for entrance exams?

61. 521
    abhinav:

sir may i know the date of entrance examination for nautical science course commencing on jan/feb 2010?and what are its procudcres for seeking admission for that batch?

62. 520
    sunil k karanjavakar:

hello sir. i am B.Sc. graduate student in physics in i get 64.75% i want inroll in diploma in nautical science at feb.2010 ,so please tell me when form for entrance test
    is published……….

63. 519
    vivek:

when exam will be held for nautical science,how will we get form of enterance examination

64. 518
    hemanth:

namasthe sir, i want to know about diploma in nautical science. i will have join in the february batch. sir please give me the informations of the entrance exam date and the date of application form issueing

65. 517
    Khan saif:

Sir, plz tell imu exam dat and method to get imu from.

66. 516
    irfan ahemad:

sir, when exam will be held for nautical science , how will we get farm of entrance examinaton

67. 515
    Israr Ali:

Sir when nautical science form will be available and when exam will be held.

68. 514
    munesh meena:

sir maine merchant nevy me apply kiya hai uska paper 8nov. ko hai par uska course kya hai

69. 513
    komarajayaram:

good morning sir.i want to join in merchant navy.i got 82%in pcm and i have no sponsor ship.please give me details about dns.where will be applications i have to take .please give message as soon as possible.
    thanking you sir,
    yours sincerly,
    komara jayaram.

70. 512
    abhi:

sir, when will the application forms be aviliable for B.sc nautical science at IMU for jan/feb 2010
    plz reply soon

71. 511
    arun prakash:

When will the form of deck cadet for feb2010 batch Come And What is the procedure for application form and When is the Exam sheduled

72. 510
    vaibhav jugran:

i want to join the february batch in ari for pre sea training.i want to know the date of exams of imu and method to obtain the imu form. thank you.

73. 509
    abdul kadir:

my name is abdul kadir.
    when form is come for deckcadat
    and pleas send me selbas of deckadat.

74. 508
    tahir naqvi:

when the cet exam for non sponsor candidate in feb 2010 batch

75. 507
    rahul k:

what exactly is the difference in being a sponsored student for the deck cadet course. Since the course fees a quite high when compared to a non-sponsored student I would like to know the benefits of being sponsored.

76. 506
    abhishek:

when will be the form nautical sciencewill come

77. 505
    bipin:

Date of entrance exam by indian maritime university for b sc nautical science february 2010 batch

78. 504
    Rahul V:

Kindly let me know what is the difference between Sponsored and non Sponsored. Subsequently what exactly is the extra advantage of being a sponsored student. Since the amount we pay for being a sponsored is almost double.

79. 503
    ajay kumar:

sir i am a mechanical engineer i want to join merchant navy please
    tell me what can i do to join merchant navy

80. 502
    vivek pratap singh:

when will the form of deck cadet for feb 2010 batch come and what is the procedure to fill up the form

81. 501
    NITIN DIXIT:

I WANT TO JOIN JAN2010 BATCH.I HAVE GOT 75% IN 12TH & 72% IN PCM.PLZ TELL ME THE NEXT DATE OF IMU TEST.

82. 500
    mandy:

hi iam from punjab and i didn’t done 10+2 but i am doing diploma in mech.engg which will be complete next year in june or july so tell me that i can admission on diploma basis and when will be the next enterence exam.

83. 499
    major:

sir i am 10+2 with arts and doing diploma from punjab board is it impossible we can get admission in imu what r the age limits also tell us

84. 498
    Md.Babar Quraishi:

Sir,Please I want to info about IMU entrance exam for2010 admission.

85. 497
    vivek pratap singh:

when will the form of deck cadet for feb batch come.

86. 496
    manish berwal:

dear sir,how will i preparing for imu test 2010 becoz i m interesting in deck cadet

87. 495
    nishant:

wants to tak adm. in bsc nautical science
    plz tll me th procedur and date of application form

88. 494
    aseem:

when will the foem of deck cadet for feb batch come

89. 493
    vk singh:

when will the form of deck cadet for feb batch come

90. 492
    vivek singh:

when will the form of deck cadetfor feb 2010 batch come

91. 491
    xxxxx:

PLS CONTACT 0484-3219591, if interested to join B.SC. NAUTICAL SCIENCE for FEB-10 batch.

IMU entrance shall be there in the NOV end or DEC first week for FEB-10 batch. All candidates who opt for nautical science course shall qaulify in IMU entrance. It has exam centres almost in all state and major cities.
    Any candidates who have passed in IMU entrance exam conducted in July, They shall not re-appear for entrance exam in FEB-10 batch. But this information is subject to change as IMU have mentioned in their website that there shall be seperate entrance for AUG / FEB batch.

It is expected that IMU shall update their website in the month of NOV-09. For further details on IMU pls contact their gravience number 044-24530341
    Email- - [email protected]
    Web: - http://www.imu.tn.nic.in

92. 490
    bipin k joseph:

I want to join in Indian maritime university for B sc nautical science for february 2010, so i want to write the entrance exam for that i want to know about the date of entrance exam and the last date of apply

93. 489
    PUNIT TIWARI:

WHEN WILL THE FORMS OF BSC NAUTICAL SCI FOR FEB 2010 BATCH COME AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR EXAM AND WHEN IS THE EXAM SHEDULED

94. 488
    ASHISH:

How can I join merchant navy for 2010 batch???????????

95. 487
    abhishek rajoria:

i want to know the date when appliocation forms stsrt to come

96. 486
    abhishek rajoria:

i am abhishek rajoria student of 12 class want to join merchant navy and egger to the procedure to join it i want information about entrence exam…

97. 485
    PardeepSindhu:

wants to tak adm. in bsc nautical science
    plz tll me th procedur and date of application form

98. 484
    RAVI VERMA:

What is the new date of entrance test for b.sc nautical sciences?

99. 483
    aben:

marine deck cadinant entrance exam form for 2010.
    when will be issued

100. 482
    shivam:

i want to appear for imu feburary2010 entrance examination for deck cadet so i want to know that when will the form for the above will be available and when the paper will be conducted ?

101. 481
    P. mariyappan:

i am joint DNS Course (FEB 2010) Batch.sir,please give instruction for me

102. 480
    jaswinder:

THIS is two inform that recruitment of deck cadets for feb 2010 is over now.Need not respond to the advertisement below.
    for any other queries mail me at [email protected]

103. 479
    Vimal:

When will the next batch start and when will the next IMU test conducted.

104. 478
    Vimal:

When wil the nxt batch start and 3wen will ne the nxt IMU test conducted

105. 477
    manish berwal:

sir,imu helds entrance exam how much time in 1 year.i m interested in deck cadet . what i do now. ph. no. 09467173296

106. 476
    manish berwal:

dear sir i m very interested in deck cadet but my luck is not with me plz sir help me,i interested for feb. 2010 batch.what i do….. necessary information send me on my cell no. 09467173296.

107. 475
    vikas malik .:

i have secured 77.4 % in 10+2 PCM 2007 &
    wanna join merchant navy as deck cadet as soon as possible

108. 474
    Mudit Goyal:

sir i would be completing my 12 th in the month of march 0f 2010 should i apply for any entrance exam for B.SC Nauticals (merchant navy) course n form…. sir kindly rply abt my query as soon as possible……..thanx once again

109. 473
    jaswinder:

dear candidates,

only 7 seats are left for sponsorship of deck cadets.last date is 12th oct.contact before that.
    PLACEMENT IS 100% GURANTEED ……AND TRAINING WILL BE IN DGS APROOVED AND IMU affliated institute.

110. 472
    ABHIMANYU:

Can you please mail me the IMU examination paper held in july 2009.

Thaking you

111. 471
    JASWINDER:

NOTE: PLACEMENT IS 100% ASSURED FOR ALL COURSES MENTIONED BELOW……..

112. 470
    jaswinder:

There`s a good news for all those candidates who want to join merchcant navy and want admission in feb 2010 batch.As you all know that IMU has cancelled entrance for feb batch.Therefore the only way to join is through sponsorship of a manning or shipping company.So if you want admssion in IMU aprroved college without entrace then mail me at [email protected]
    eligibility for:-
    GP RATINGS:- 10TH pass with 40% marks
    age limit:-17.5 to 25 years
    course duration:- 6 months ( 100% Placement Assured)

DECK CADET:- 12th with PCM 60%
    age limit:-17.5 to 25 years
    course duration:-1 year

CCMC:- 12th any stream with 40% marks
    course duration:6 months

ALL COURSE APPROVED BY D.G. Shipping (Govt. of India)

ITI DIPLOMA,B-TECH mechanical, B-TECH electrical also eligible.

contact with your resume at [email protected]

HURRY !!!!!!!! ONLY FEW SEATS LEFT

113. 469
    MOHD.JUNED:

SIR,I have passed B.SC. with PCM.Can I join merchant navy.

114. 468
    MOHD.JUNED:

SIR,I have passed B.SC. with PCM.Can I join merchant nava

115. 467
    Aman kumar Pandit:

1. When is the etrrance examination of IMU CET.
    2. How can I get the application form.
    3. How I can prepare for this.
    4. Where form will be available and where will be summited.
    5. What all the subjects will be convered in the examination.
    6. What are the help books and question baks for this is the best.

116. 466
    Vimal:

1.When will the next IMU form be coming out ,is it compulsory to write the test (want to be a deck cadet)
    2. What is the best time(before or after IMU TEST /month) and way to approach companies.
    3.Name a Few good companies for sponsorship.
    4. B.Sc PCM%> 60
    12th PCM%> 60

117. 465
    Gangesh:

At what date I.M.U. entrance exam will be held in november 2009

118. 464
    nisar hossain:

Can I get a previos year question paper of Indian Marie Time University’s entrance?

119. 463
    PUNIT TIWARI:

i m got 58.2%in 10+2in pcm cbse i m not geting sponsership in bsc nautical sci and when will imu form come

120. 462
    Sajith.E.S:

Sir, my name is Sajith.E.S . I would like to join 1 year diploma in nautical science feb 2010 batch .I had completed B.sc Chemistry.this branch can do this course?. when the entrance exam start for the feb 2010th batch.plse give me the details of entrance application&exam.

121. 461
    arshdeep:

can i know the exam date

122. 460
    vijat vermae december batch:

When are the forms for the next batch of indian maritime university releasing?
    the december batch

123. 459
    saurabh saraswat:

what is the next exam date of imu exam conducted by imu for the batch of dns feb 2010

124. 458
    saurabh saraswat:

what is the next exam date conducted by imu for the batch of feb 2010 dns

125. 457
    SUMIT KUMAR:

I WANT TO KNOW ABT FEB 2010 BSC NAUTICAL CORSE WHEN APPLICATION FORM IS COMMING?

126. 456
    karanverma:

Sir,I am astudent of xii commerece what scope for me

127. 455
    siju d:

sir, my name is siju d . I would like to join 1 year diploma in nautical science feb 2010 batch .I had completed B TECH electronics&communication engineering.this branch can do this course?. when the entrance exam start for the feb 2010th batch.plse give me the details of entrance application&exam.

128. 454
    Nishant sagar:

can u tell me where could i find sample question papers for IMU?????

129. 453
    Ramiz:

Sir, I am a student and have passed 12th from science with an overall agregate of 63% and for PCM it is 58%…….I am facing problems in getting admissions for IMU I am not getting sponsership too, can u advice me what should i do to get sponsership and where could i find sample question papers for IMU

130. 452
    Madhu Pandey:

I want to join the DNS course in IMU. I want to start with the JAN/FEB 2010 batch. Please tell me when the entrance exam will be held for this batch. Tell me about the Entrance exam dates and form

131. 451
    ravi parmar:

sir please tell me how can i apply for entrance exam for batch 2010 and my no in pcm is 53% can i apply

132. 450
    Ashutosh:

SIR,PLS TELL ME IS THERE IS ANY OTHER WAY TO JOIN MERCHANT NAVY AS DECK CADET IN FEB-2010 BATCH.

133. 449
    sachin:

SIR, COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE NEXT DATE FOR ENTRANCE EXAM OF I.M.U AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…

134. 448
    ravi sharma:

sir we are student of commmerce. what is the scope for commerce immidiately after 10+2.

135. 447
    shankar thakur:

when will be next sam exam

136. 446
    Ashutosh:

When will the next entrance exam after july be conducted?what is the syllabus?Can you provide me with some sample papers?pls reply urgently.

137. 445
    jaswinder:

dear students,
    thnx for visiting this site.The dates for next entrance are not finalised yet.IMU has canceled Entrance for feb 2010 batch.there is no way to apply online.the only way is to download the form and send it alongwith Rs 600/- draft in favour of IMU payable at chennai.All those candidates persuing ENGG (any trade) ARE ELIGIBLE to join Merchant navy.They will have to wait till IMU announces date for next entrance,that will be in august 2010 most probably.the forms will be available ta IMU website from march onwards.for more deatails mail me ta [email protected]

138. 444
    mohammad irshan:

When will the next entrance exam after july be conducted?what is the syllabus?Can you provide me with some sample papers?pls reply urgently.

139. 443
    Russi Dahiya:

When will the next entrance exam after july be conducted?what is the syllabus?Can you provide me with some sample papers?pls reply urgently. plz i m making a humble request to u……………

140. 442
    Ravi rai:

141. 441
    Sir,kindly tell that when will the next entrance exam conduct in 2009 after the july exam:

RAJ KUMAR RUPAK

142. 440
    madan singh:

i wanna ask the next date for entrance exams to imu?

143. 439
    eshan gupta:

i m b.tech in mechanical and i want to join merchant navy.
    I WANA ASK ABOUT JANUARY 2010 BATCH FOR GRADUATE MARINE ENGG.(GME) COURSE..
    PLS REPLY AS FAST AS POSSIBLE….
    THANKS.

144. 438
    dilbag singh:

i m b.tech in electrical , i want to join merchant navy as a deck-cadet.pls suggest what to do now?

145. 437
    suraj:

sir when will the entrance exam for next batch is conducting….

146. 436
    Harpreet singh:

sir,I am interested in merchant navy.I am appearing student of +2 non-med. i got 64% marks. please inform me what can i do for join this batch .please help me
    moble no. is 09878131487

please

147. 435
    vivek kumar:

i m appearing student of 12th and i wanna join do dns programe or b.s.cnautical science from imu. is i am elligible for this programes .i wanna to join this programes in febuary or august session please suggest me what to do and hw to do.

148. 434
    anirban bhattacharya:

sir,i want 2 do B.Sc in nautical science through a govt.institute can u suggest me some good & reputed colleges.

149. 433
    ganesh:

my graduation is complited this year and sir plz inform me what is next cet of DNS traningof cadet plz inform on mobile 9372813557

150. 432
    sankalp sharma:

sir, can you tell me that when will the next entrance exam conduct in2009 after july exam

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All