IP University CET-2010 Important Dates

Indraprastha University, a reputed university of Delhi that provides various professional and Engineering courses to the aspiring candidates is conducting the Common Entrance Test for admission to different professional courses. The university is one of the best universities that provide excellent placement opportunities to its students. Here are some details of list of programs along with the dates on which the Common Entrance Test (CET) will be conducted by the University:

The University entire name is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and was established in the year 1998 under the provisions of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University ACT. The University is recognized by the University Grants Commission also known as UGC India as per under the section 12B, of UGC ACT. The university has various excellence awards in its name, for instance the ISO: 9001: 2000 certificatio by Standardization, Testing and Quality Certification Directorate, Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Government of India, for a period of three years.

IMPORTANT DATES for CET for programs:

• BTech (Information Technology, Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Mechanical and Automation Engineering, Power Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Civil Engineering, Instrumentation & Control Engineering, Tool Engineering and Environment Engineering) : 05 June, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 17 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• BTech/MTech (dual degree) Computer Science & Engineering, BTech/MTech (dual degree) Information Technology, BTech/MTech (dual degree) Chemical Engineering: Date of CET – 23 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Lateral Entry to BTech (engineering and technology) programmes (2nd year/ 3rd semester) for diploma holders. Date of CET – 23 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Lateral Entry to BTech (for B.Sc graduates):. Date of CET – 23 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• BTech/MTech (dual degree) Biotechnology: Date of CET – 07 June, 2010 (Monday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 17 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• B.Arch : No CET for this course

• MCA/ MCA(software engineering): 22 May, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 29 May, 2010 (Saturday

• MBA/ MBA(part time): 05 June, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 17 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Master of Mass Media: Date of CET – 23 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• M.Ed: Date of CET – 23 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Master of physiotherapy (neurology/musculoskeletal/sports): Date of CET – 29 May, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Master of Occupational Therapy(neurology/musculoskeletal): Date of CET – 29 May, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Master of prosthetics and orthotics: Date of CET – 29 May, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• BBA (computer aided management, banking & insurance, tour & travel management): Date of CET – 29 May, 2010 (Saturday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 03 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• M.Sc (Biodiversity & Conservation): Date of CET – 30 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Bachelor of Hotel Management & Catering Technology:. Date of CET – 30 May, 2010 (Sunday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Bachelor of journalism (mass communication): Date of CET – 31 May, 2010 (Monday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• Bachelor of physiotherapy/ Bachelor of Occupational Therapy/ Bachelor of prosthetics and orthotics: Date of CET – 01 June, 2010 (Tuesday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• B.Ed: Date of CET – 01 June, 2010 (Tuesday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• B.Sc(Hons.) nursing (only for unmarried girls): Date of CET – 02 June, 2010 (Wednesday), Time of CET – 10.30 – 01.00 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

• M.Sc (environment management): Date of CET – 02 June, 2010 (Wednesday), Time of CET – 02.00 – 04.30 p.m., Date of declaration of result – 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

830 Responses to “IP University CET-2010 Important Dates”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 380
    tanu sharma:

i want to ask the colleges of ip in delhi near to paschim vihar for mba.and the fees structure for the same.

2. 379
    Arpit:

From where i can get the cet form for mca and what is the last date of submitting the filled form.

3. 378
    Megha Gupta:

When will the application forms for M.Tech(2010) will be there in market

4. 377
    RAMESH TIWARI:

I WANT TO KNOW THE ACCTUAL DATE OF BCA ENTRENCE EXAM 2010?

5. 376
    sunil kumar:

how many govt. engg. college in ipu for leet & there details

6. 375
    rajeev singh:

what is the coast of applicaton from

&
    aeronutical eng can be done by ip unversity .

thankyou

7. 374
    vikas kumar das:

please tell me about the last date of submission form.. if you do that so that i am ever grateful to you…

8. 373
    Ashutosh Srivastav:

how many b.ed seats in ip university & fee structre in gvtmnt & non gvtmnt colleges in ip university ?

9. 372
    Abhishek Jha:

sir/mam,
    I have done B.Sc.-It from Kuvempu University Karnataka which is an UGC recognised University.But i hv done this course in Distance Learning Mode,I have also Math in 10+2(I.sc.-Math), But no any paper of Math in B.Sc.-It(Graduation)
    Sir Can I ELIGIBLE for MCA Course From IP University,Please give me sujjesion for it

10. 371
    Abhishek Jha:

sir/mam,

11. 370
    jeetu:

i wanna know about the entrance exam syllabus of b.ed-ip university

12. 369
    puneet gupta:

Kindly tell me about the last date of submission of application form of b.tech (c.s.)

13. 368
    rajeshparkash:

please let me know what is the last date for submission of CET form of inderprastha university for 2010 engineering entrance exams.

14. 367
    chhavi sharma:

i want to know about the entrance form

15. 366
    Saurav:

Plz inform me the form of i.p. University btech latrel entry entrance availible date.

16. 365
    shikha:

tel me the entrance date of MCA 2010

17. 364
    gulshan mongia:

From where i can purchas CET 2010 forms for B.B.A the place near to west delhi and what is the last date for submitting this form

18. 363
    nikita:

plz tell me bca CAT date…and what procedure to get the form

19. 362
    kiran:

l.l.b

20. 361
    Santosh:

Information about B.ed
    How much fee of this foam

21. 360
    When wil bca forms in 2010 will be avalaible:

Teme d date of bca frm avalable in ip university in 2010

22. 359
    inderjeet kaur sandhu:

what is the last date for the submission of b.ed enterance form?

23. 358
    yusuf:

WEN IZ THE LAST DATE

24. 357
    nehA:

when and where i can get mca entrance form for the year 2010

25. 356
    swatiloreto:

procedure to get admission in law courses in ip univ

26. 355
    Nirmal:

MBA part time —qualification for addmission for the year-2010

27. 354
    tambi:

when will be mca 2010 application form available?

28. 353
    pradeep tomer:

addmishan form and last date

29. 352
    shashimehra:

Please send me the detail about the entrance test for Bachelor in mass communication and the entrance test form

30. 351
    kiean:

i wann to know about entrance exam of b.ed

31. 350
    sunil:

Is there any form to be filled for the entrance test & if so how can I get it ?

32. 349
    himanshu:

when and where i can get m-tech form for the year 2010?

33. 348
    nalini:

when will tha form for master in phsiotherapy 2010 available ?

34. 347
    Mohit Goel:

when will ip 2010 appication forms will be available? please send me the details as early as possible….and also tell me the syllabus of the CET exam……

35. 346
    pratap:

kindly inform the fees struture of B.E ADMISSION IN IP UNIVERSITY

36. 345
    pragya:

does I.P.university conducts B.Sc in dietics?

37. 344
    abhijit veer:

Can you send me the application form of hotel management entrance exam 2010 on my e-mail id

38. 343
    heena:

important dates for entrence exam of b.tech

39. 342
    Nitin:

how much seats are there in ip for lateral entry students?

40. 341
    Prateek Gupta:

WHEN WILL BE THE FORMS FOR MBA 2010-12 AVAILABLE???

41. 340
    Deepak gupta:

I am a bio-tech 3rd year student.. can i do the B.Ed from GGSIP University or other universities?

Thank you………..

42. 339
    amanpreet kaur:

my question is:-i m a commerce graduate,is i m eligible for the b.ed course ?

43. 338
    gunwant rathore:

when will be B.ed entrance exam held in 2010 .iwant to know the syllabus of B ed

44. 337
    simran babbar:

hi this is simran.
    iam doing mass communication this is my final year. after this i want to do b.ed so can you plz tell me when will ip university forms for b.ed 2010 be out ? n also tell me the name of the book tht i should refer for the entrance exam.
    thanx.

45. 336
    POOJA PAWAR:

what is the last date of b.ed entrance forms from IP UNIVERSITY

46. 335
    neetu singh:

when will IP university forms for B.ed will be out?and what is the last date of submission of form?

47. 334
    neetu:

when will IP university forms for B.ed will be out? and what is the last date of submission ?

48. 333
    shin:

SIR/MADAM…..
    m doin b.s.c 1st year….. and I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.TECH 2ND YEAR IN IPU CAMPUS OR ANY OTHER GOV. COLLEGE CONDUCTED BY IPU THROUGH LEET EXAM, SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT is it possible to take addmission in 2nd year… plzzzz help me out… its immppppportant 4 me and my family…. it depends on my carrier…. plzzzz help me out..plsss

49. 332
    kgb_nic:

Please provide me the details of admissions for 2010 academic year. Please also provide me the names of the Universities and admission tests for B.Pharmacy

50. 331
    M.K.SINHA:

From where the application forms for admission in MBBS course can be obtained ?

51. 330
    Vidhan:

when will ip university forms for engg. exams 2010 be out & in which branches? Have we to purchase forms or we can apply online.?

52. 329
    Vidhan:

when will IP university forms for engg will be out?

53. 328
    Vidhan:

when will IP university forms for engg will be out and from where we can get the application form

54. 327
    bhawana:

I am pursuing comp.sc(h) from delhi university.I want to know abt fee structure of mba and mca in ip.Can u plz tell up to which rank,i can get admission in ip mba and mca.

55. 326
    kanika:

how many seats are increased in mbbs ?

56. 325
    ramneek:

Sir i am student having biology in 12th bt nw i m in final year of BCA and want to go for MCA ,and i want ask to u that am i eligible for MCA entrance test in IP university

57. 324
    NISHANK:

I M IN B.TECH FIRST YEAR…..ND WANT TO CHANGE MY UNIVERSITY…….IS THIS POSSIBLE.IF YES.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE.?? PLZ HELP

58. 323
    nagesh rai:

mai 10+2 pass kar chuka hu . mughe BCA entrance 2008. 2009 ka slove paper chahiye.

59. 322
    nagesh rai:

when will the BCA form available and what is the date of examination

60. 321
    Ashu:

When will the engineering form available and what is the date of examination

61. 320
    preeti:

how much seats are there in ip for lateral entry students?

62. 319
    pragya singh:

how much percentage is required for mba full time program in graduation for ip university,delhi.and is form is also available in varanasi how much it will cost me…please reply..

63. 318
    deepa verma:

when will be ip forms released??

64. 317
    sahil ahuja:

when will IP university forms for engg will be out and from where we can get the application form

65. 316
    Saurav:

Plz inform me when uktech & ip university btech latrel entry form declears_thanks

66. 315
    AKASH:

i want to know about last date for submitting bca,bba form im from New Delhi nd in class 12th

67. 314
    R.K.Gupta:

when will ip university forms for engg. exams 2010 be out & in which branches? Have we to purchase forms or we can apply online.?

68. 313
    R.K.Gupta:

when will ip university forms for engg. exams 2010 be out & in which branches?

69. 312
    HIMANI:

when will ip univresity forms foe engg exams 2010 be out & in which branches?

70. 311
    poonam:

how can when we can get form forb.tech of ip university?

71. 310
    avishek kumar:

sir the b-tech exaqm is conducted of ip university is 05/06/2010 & bihar engineering mains is 06/06/2010. therefore one exam is really missed so i kindely request to you the exam centre in patna or any plase of bihar

72. 309
    AJAY:

WHEN IP UNIVERSITY CET MBA ENTRANCE EXAM FORMS AREAVILABLE

73. 308
    aditi saraswat:

1. pls tell me fees structure and syllabus of BA in journalism and mass communication.

74. 307
    saurabh jahagirdar:

sir, i want to know about reputed institutes for part time MTECH

75. 306
    aditi mittal:

when will be the exam forms issued

76. 305
    preeti:

when will be the ip forms of mass com would be availabe?????????

77. 304
    divya:

i want to u ask that when application form of IP university will be published.

78. 303
    sumit jain:

I WANT TO DO MBA.
    WHEN AND FROM WHERE CET 2010 FORMS WILL BE AVALABLE

IS MAT OR CAT SCORES ARE TAKEN INTO CONCIRERATION FOR MBA IN IP UNI.???

79. 302

when will be the engineering entrance form of 2010 will be available and what is exam date?

80. 301
    shashank shekhar:

I WANT PREVIOUS 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY ENGG. ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR B.TECH

81. 300
    b.ed shrinagar:

hiiiiiiiiii i m laxmi neai me b,ed kar rahi hu j&k se plz mujhe 2006,2007,2008 ke paper chahiye plzzzzzzzzzzz

82. 299
    Prince:

SIR/MADAM I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.TECH 2ND YEAR IN IPU CAMPUS OR ANY OTHER GOV. COLLEGE CONDUCTED BY IPU THROUGH LEET EXAM, SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT RANK WILL BE REQUIRED FOR THIS. AND ALSO PLS TELL ME WHEN THE FORMS FOR LEET EXAM ARE AVAILABLE, AND FROM WHERE. THANKS

83. 298
    Athuliya Rajan:

When is the entrance examination for 2010-11 start and from where application forms can availabe.

Athuliya Rajan

84. 297
    inderpreet:

wen will forms be available(2010_)

85. 296
    divya:

Actually m doing engineering from a college n i m in 1st year now…i want to ask that can i take admission in ip university for engineering(b.tech) 2nd year ie.from the 3rd semester??what will be the eligibility for the same??

86. 295
    monika:

when will ip 2010 appication forms will be available? please send me the details as early as possible.

87. 294
    aruna:

When and where will forms for cet of b.b.a 2010 be available?

88. 293
    praveen shahi:

sir, would you please provide me th elist of top govt. engineering colleges which have seperate entrances from iit, aiee, ip ?

89. 292
    Ankit:

last date for submitting application form

90. 291
    joginder:

date of issue of forms and from where i can get it….

91. 290
    chandan:

When and from where forms for engineering frm ip university i will get.

92. 289
    mridul:

how to get ballb form for cet 2010 frm ip university

93. 288
    anita:

when I.P.delhi engineering college will issue form and from where i can get that form.

94. 287
    ranjeet sah:

please send the procesure how to take admission for
    B.Tech

95. 286
    chanderkant:

i am from himachal , is i am liable for “ip university cet” ?
    when and from where i can collect its form?

96. 285
    sana:

when will the admission forms of ip university of the year 2009-2010 come out?

97. 284
    Shashi:

What was the cut off marks for mca 2009 entrance test? And which book should i prefer for IP mca

98. 283
    anuradha saxena:

When and where will forms for cet 2010 be available?

99. 282
    prachur:

when’ll be da indraprastha university forms be available?

100. 281
    deepti garg:

i m a final year b.tech student how can i apply for m.tech in IP university , frm where i can get the forms

101. 280
    ISHIKA:

how and when i wiil get forms for IP

102. 279
    divyansh:

where will i get ip form?
    what is its cost?
    when will it take care?

103. 278
    anmol:

From where can i get ip university form?

104. 277
    Mayank:

When and where r in delhi or ghaziabad IP forms avaible

105. 276
    aditi:

I want to know that when will the mba forms be out for 2010 batch

106. 275
    jatin:

i want to know when will the forms will be out for different engineering entrance examination

107. 274
    D P SINGH:

what is the date from which the admission form for B.TECH WILL BE AVAILABLE.

108. 273
    P K Pande:

1. I am residing in Dehradun. From where I get the application form for the entrance of B. Tech. and what is the cost.

2. What is the perxentage for intake in B. tech. programs of I P Universtiy for outside Delhi candidates.

P K Pande

109. 272
    sajid:

from where can i get ip university form

110. 271
    seraj:

i want syllabus for lateal entry entrance in be / btech 2010

111. 270
    akshay:

IPCET 2010
    Time of submission of application forms ans date of examination

112. 269
    Shipra:

How and when i get form of IP University CET-2010-11

113. 268
    ATUL bhojal:

when will i get application form and from where

114. 267
    shiv:

i am interested in knowing about when will be the application form to write the entrance engineering examination will be given for the year 2010-2011 ( for b.tech)

115. 266
    shilpa:

pls tell me when the application form of i.p for enng in year 2010 will be available & also tell me about the terms and condition related to marks.

116. 265
    Apurva:

i am interested in knowing about when will be the application form to write the mba entrance cet examination will be give for the year 2010-2011

117. 264
    deepak:

i am interested in knowing about when will be the application form to write the entrance engineering examination will be given for the year 2010-2011

118. 263
    shivam:

sir i want to know dat i just completed my diploma in elctrncs & comm. havng overall aggt 58% marks. can i apply for the leet exam conducted by ip university

119. 262
    Hina:

I am doing my engg. & its my final year…I want to go further for M-tech from IP university…how to aplly for that?? when the forms will be available for that..??

120. 261
    Binay:

i just want to know that when the entrance test wiil be held for B.Tech. civil Engg.? & what is the eligibility for it, and what are the documents required for it?

121. 260
    Jayashree:

i am interested in knowing about when will be the application form to write the entrance engineering examination will be given for the year 2010-2011

122. 259
    saima:

My CET rank is 1350 for later entry to btech.I want to know which college is best for civil engineering under IP university.Can You please help me?

123. 258
    Balbir:

Plz. Tell me how can i get admission in part time btech in electronics & telecommunication on the diploma basis

124. 257
    isha chhabra:

what was the last year cut off for course mba regular for outside delhi general category students in i.p university(delhi) ????

125. 256
    Rahul:

ballb & mba enterance test is held.

126. 255
    rashmi:

i want 2 know dat my rank is 2300 in mba can i get college in 2nd round counsling

127. 254
    prakash:

2nd counsseling date for bca

128. 253
    priya shukla:

in one year mass comm. entrance test is held? what is the syallbus of mass comm?

129. 252
    honey:

sir my ipu rank is 27044 outside delhi with sc quota ..!!
    and i want to go for mechanical ..
    which colleges can i get nd plz tell me the preferrence..??

130. 251
    manan yadav:

what is the expected date of guru gobind singh indraprastha university 2nd counceling inyear 2009?

131. 250
    vinay:

I HAVE GOT 29101 RANK IN IP University CET-2009 EXAM FOR B.TECH Dual Degree.I AM HAVING SC QUOTA OUTSIDE DELHI.WHERE WILL I GET ADDMISSION.

132. 249
    vinay:

I HAVE GOT 29101 RANK IN IP University CET-2009 EXAM.I AM HAVING SC QUOTA OUTSIDE DELHI.WHERE WILL I GET ADDMISSION.

133. 248
    Rahul wani:

Iwant to know about new eligibility criteria for mba cet examination in 2010.
    I think for mba cet exam new eligibility criteria is minimum 50% marks for open categery?

134. 247
    manmohan arya:

My rank in GGSIPU IS 22507 AND IAM A SC CANDIDATE .CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR SECOND COUNSELING?PLEAS REPLY.

135. 246
    pradeep:

i want to know the last year cut off list of ggsipu

136. 245
    Gowhar:

Hello sir..Plz tel me how to prepare the “INDIAN AND GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT”section for MBA integrated entrance exam…Plz sir answer this question first because only three days are left for the preparation??Please sir please ?!

137. 244
    sunny:

i got 5409 rank in ip CET 09.I want to do either civil or it engineering.Will i be able to get adm anywhere or can u just guide me n e gud institute under ip.

138. 243
    Sanjeev:

What is the CET date for B.Ed. in I.P. University

139. 242
    Shashi:

Wanted previous year questions of IP MCA

140. 241
    Rahul:

Sir i am student having biology in 12th bt nw i m in final year of BCA and want to go for MCA ,and for that i have allready joined a institute but due to lack of math background i am finding it difficulty in prepration,can u suggest me what to do?

141. 240
    N D Joshi:

Please intimate procedure and eligibility criteria for lateral entry to B.Tech 2nd year/3rd year in your college

142. 239
    vikasmalik:

sir my name is vikas malik,rol no.2004285 i appeard for 5year law course and got 555 rank but the problem is hav lost my admit card is there any way out.and another thing can i get amity at this rank

143. 238
    pankaj:

sir i got rank 18291 in GGSIP university cet2009 so which college and stream i get?

144. 237
    asha:

can i take admission in B.Ed without giving entrance exam.

145. 236
    saurabh:

i have misplaced my admit card for the CET 2009 engineering entrance exam. as the results are out , i am not able to get my roll no. to know my result. Its very URGENT. please tell me how can i be able to see my result?

146. 235
    seema:

i want to know the cutoff of ip colleges in last year

147. 234
    PALLANI:

WANTED FULL PAPER SOLUTION FOR B.ED CET

148. 233
    ajay:

when is the councelling for B.ed 2009 for Indraprasth University?

149. 232
    prashant kumar:

i have got 102 rank in hotel management will I get admission in Hotel Management course at chandiwalan institute

150. 231
    vinny:

on which site the counseling result of b.ed entrance exam(2009) of IP- university is available?

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All