Jamia Millia Islamia 2011
Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.
Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.
The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.
Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:
• Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies
Important Dates:
• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011
Eligibility criteria:
• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.
How to Apply:
• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.
Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025
- Chair Professor, Lecturers, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Engineering, New Delhi
- Dental and Medical Staffs - Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
- Professor, Associate Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Procedure for Ph.D in Jamia Millia Islamia
- Admission Process for M.A Political Science in Jamia Millia Islamia
- JMI Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes
- Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (Delhi)
- Colleges and Admission Procedure for MCA in New Delhi
- List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Delhi
- List of colleges offering B.Com through Distance Education/Correspondence
- Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi
- List of Universities in Delhi
- Colleges offering B.A and M.A in Arabic Courses in India
1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”
Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 … 1 » Show All
I’m presently in class 5th. I want to appear for 6th class
entrance test. What should I do to appear in the test. Plz send the detail to my email.
Thank
i fazal karim i was in jamia sr sec high school in 2011. i want to get last 5 years entrance exam booklet of BA honrs in mass comm sir G plzz send me the booklets on my email id.
this is my id - [email protected]
thanku sir
what is the syllabus of psycology entrance test which is to be held on 13th of june ?????????
what is the syllabus of psycology entrance whih is to be held on 13th june????
i submit my application form of jmi for class ix through speed post. But i don’t admit card, how i get my admit card
i forget my application number of jammia millia islamia of entrance test of b.tech 2013. even i dont know anout my dates and roll no.
What’s the syllabus for the entrance examination for B.com(Hons) ??
And plz mention the date of examination.
how i can appear in entrance exam pls send o prosses to atttend a entrance exam
what are the cretaria for admission in ciass 11
Entrance forms for hotel and management
i have given the exam of entrence test of IA when is my result please tell me
i have given the exam of entrence test of IA when is my result
Has 2012 XI class entrance result declared ?
Dear sir/madam
i want to that i m graduate 55% and i wanna be my career in art life. and i want to admit in MFA. it is suitable for me or not if yes- how………..
I want to give b.com (hons) entrance exam and i have just passed 12th. I want to know the syllabus/course and marking scheme of subjects for the preperation of entrance exam of b.com (hons). Its a kind request please help me.
sir ete ka exam 27-5-2012 ko h or mera admit card abhi nahi aya h beh kab tak mil jayega plz reply me
I need to know the mailing address as i need to send Addmition form .
What is the last date of submit of 6th class entrance exam form
how can i get jamia school forms for class XI online for the year 2012-2013.
did jamia released the form of b.sc b.com
sir want to know the cutoff of class xi entrance exam
dear sir, I want to take addmission in 11th class with science side so please tell me how to get addmission .
please tell me how i can prepare for (MJMC) ENTRANCE EXAM?????????????????PLEASE.
my brother wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for boys it would be very helpful.
thankyou
[email protected]
9th class ke entrance exam form ki last date kab tk ke h
plzzzzzzz
reply sooooonnnnnn
s@m!r khan
sir,i want admission in 9t class. so can you tell me how i get the admission form.
my daughter wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for girls it would be very helpful. and i want to know admission form when realised for 11 class
thankyou
its me here gulfam ansari want to ask that what is the syllabus for b.com entrance exams at jami millia islamia for the current year..
sir mujhe previous year ke ETE ke entrance exam ka paper dekhna tha kya aap mujhe bata sakte hain ye kahan se milenga.
i want to get admission in class 10.what i have to do sir.plz tell me
I want to know about last date of submission form and date of entrance exam for 9 class
my sister wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for girls it would be very helpful.
thankyou
on which month entrance form last date of pharmacy in jamia(delhi) in 2012
what is the last date of b.pharmacy entrance in jamia (delhi) 2012
Respected Sir/Mam,
I am physically handicapped (80 %), I have 43.8% marks in 12th. Am i eligible for JBT from your intitution.
Please Please Please reply me.
what is the last date of forms jmi for ninth class? Plz tell me on [email protected]
what is the last date of getting forms in jamia millia islamia for ninth class? Please tell me on [email protected]
what is the last date of getting forms for admission in jamia millia islamia school for class 9th
I am going to appear in 10th standard exam this year from CBSE Board & after that I want to persue +2 with Science Stream from Jamia Millia Islamiya School. How can apply for it? How & where can I get the admission form? How much fee of this course? What is the eligibility for it? Please advice me…
application forms of jmi for mba ,mca
Plz tell me about any entrance exam of free coaching class for iit-jee and also tell the date of exam and website.
asalamualikm sir
i wanna knw the sylbuss for the entrance test of msc biotechnology….n also d name of some good books for prepration…..plz rply quickly
I am going to appear in 10th standard exam this year from Bihar Board & after that I want to persue +2 with Science Stream from Jamia Millia Islamiya School. How can apply for it? How & where can I get the admission form? How much fee of this course? What is the eligibility for it? Please advice me…
plz send me info. about mba entrance exam ..for 2012-2013
i have commerce with math can i do math honour.
i have commerce with math can i do math honour
sir i am doing hafiza of kuran if i will pass in the entrance exam so i will be not continuning the hafiza please mail me fast i will be waiting for your answer.
Sir mai ye janna chalte hon ki jamia secondary school mai 9th aur 11 class ke admission kab start honge date kya hai
sir, i want admission in m.sc maths in jamia university ? how can i get ? please suggest me.
jmi msw form date and eligibility
admission req- for 11class in your school
what is the fee structure of jamia milia islamia’s PG course in mass communication and last year’s question papers
i want to get admission for my ward in jamia senior sec.school in class 11 th for the year 2012-2013.kindly assist me regarding the following .
1.how i get admission form.
2.last date for submission of ad.form.
3.month of written test for admission.
how to take addmition in mass com. for 2012
sir. I want to know when will be entrance form for class 9 will be avialable and last date to submit it
sir i gave my 12th examination..now i want to do bba .so can u plz tell me when i can apply for the entrance examination..and what is the syllabus for entrance examination. and what is the fee structure for bba
plz tell me the eligibility criteria of diploma electrical engg. evening corse .I couldn’t get the same from the site.Thanx
shashikant singh
dear sir i want to take admission in bfa please send me the syllabus about entrance exam
sir, i want selection list for enterence exam b. ed.distance mode 2011-12
can i apply online form for entrance exam if yes then provide me website.
I have not been able to get through your site to check the entrance result of the B.ed exam that was held on 11 September. Kindly help
Hina
i didnt recieve my mba evening admit card, what about entrance detail, please inform me as soon as possible..
sir pls send me mba entrance exam date and when is the last date of submittion of form
sir, i have done b.sc from kashmir university. am i eligible to appear in entrance exam of post graduation in history?
I WANT TO KNOW RESULT OF B.E.D DISTANCE MODE FROM JAMIAMILLIA,ARJUN SINGH DISTANCE EDUCATION MODE
Sir,I wants to take admission in Jamea Melea Islamea in class 9.I want to know that when did the admission form will come?
Sir, I want to addmission for jamia private 12th class. So, When can I apply for this addmission.
i want know more about best engeneering colleges requirements …
when will be held b.ed entrance exam.iam science graduate.
sir i want khow about the jamia b.e. Evening roll number
From net
I want to know about the date of application form of mba evening shift 2012
Eligibility criteria for B.Tech
pl. sent parttime engg b.tech. course form & entrance examination enrolment ect…..my e mail [email protected], q no.-B-533 NTPC TOWN SHIP ,VIDYUTNAGAR,DISTT-GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR (U.P),201008
please tell me about the entrance test of MSW in jamia milia :- when is it going to be ? i live in chandigarh so how can i get the forms ?what all books should be consulted for the entrance exam ? what is the fee structure of the whole course ?
i want to know that when will come application form of mjmc for 2012,and what’s the procedure of mjmc admission.
thankyou
i want to knw that jmi offers mba regular to non-muslims students….? How can we get the application forms….?
i want know know when form will be available for 2012 MBA entrance exam and what is the last date of submitting it .
sir i want to take admission in your university for mba regular and i want syllabus of entrance exam
I want to know when the application forms for mjmc wil be out for 2012 session.. And is it compulsory to persue bjmc during graduation for it??
Sir,i want to know that can I fill the m.ed regular enterence form with late fees for general category
sir a notification regarding admission through distance mode in sociology ,english,public administration and p.science came on news paper AFTAB as
ELEVERTON study CIRCLE
HEAD OFFICE GANDERBAL KASHMIR sIR I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER THIS IS TRUE , AND IF IT IS TRUE THEN FE STRUCTURE OF THESE COURSES
I want to know that what is the criteria for p.hd prog in the field of food processing and nutrition science or in food technology.
Please sent Bed entrance exam date
ASALAM O ALIKUM I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN M.A SOCIOLOGY PLZ INFORM ME WHEN ADMISSIONS HAS BEEN STARTED THNKS
plz ssend all details b.a pass . course fee and classes
Do you provied M-Tech Program in Power systems. as a distance education. if Yes please proviede the condition.
can you tell me that how can i prepared for mass communication entrance exam? which basic concept should be clear?
sir entrence test in bba whic month i will aply that
i want to know in B.ed addmission what percentage will required in M.A.
ACCULY IN B.A I WANTED A 40%. BUT IN M.A I OPTAIN A 48% SO PLEASE GIVE ME THE PERCENTAGE CRETARIA
THANKS
IS THE B.ED ENTRANCE RESULT IS OUT?
pl tell me about he procedure,last date, eligibilityfor entrance exam.2012 in B.TECH.
What will be the date of m.ed entrance
today is 1 july but i cud not recieved my admit card for entrance of m.ed still now. please give information about it
could i recieved it before the date of entrance?
respected sir, i wanted to know that can a b.com graduate do b.ed and if yes, then please list me some universities which provide this course through correspondence. thanking you
Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for Eleventh Class and submitted all document with application form on before 10-05-2011 for Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I am very tension please, please & please tell me soon …….
I am waiting for your reply…….
yours
Saurabh Verma
S/o Shri Suresh Chand Verma
6B/118, Avas Vikas Colony,
Sikandra, Agra-282007
Mobile No. 9897071105
Jyoti Gupta: On June 10th, 2011
Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for Eleventh Class and submitted all document with application form on before 10-05-2011 for Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I am very tension please, please & please tell me soon …….
sir,i want to know about b.ed entrance exam 2011,last date,eligibility.please tell me soon………
मै अपनी बेटी को पृत्राचार द्वारा जामिया मिलिया से उर्द कोर्स करवाना चाहता हूं । बराए करम मूझे बताएं कि इसके ADMISSION की प्रक्रिया क्या है । इस साल मेरी बेटी ने 11वीं पास क्या है । उसके 10वी तक उर्दू सब्जेक्ट था । पत्राचार से कोर्स का कितना खर्च आयेगा और परीक्षा केन्द्र कहां कहां पर है । हम बांसवाडा - राजस्थान के निवासी है । शुक्रीया
सैफूल्ला खा
हूसैनी चौक , काली कल्याण धाम , मस्जिद के पास
मन्डियां बांसवाडा - राजस्थान 327001
मो; 09462330814
plz tell me the eligibility criteria of B.A.LL.B. I couldn’t get the same from the site.Thanx
i want to know the eligibility criteria of B.A.LL.B. I couldn’t get the same.Thanx
i want to know when was the entrance exam of class 9 will be held and when i will get my admit card please tell me at [email protected].
i want to know when was the entrance exam of class 9 will be held and when i will get my admit card please tell me.
plz tell me mhich is alloted me for net exam which will be held on 26 june 2011.
when jamia 11th entrance exam result declair 2011
do u hav correcpondance mca course
plz tell my results of 9th class entrance test.my roll number is
n-4071.
frm whch site i’l get the merit list fr jamia 9th clas…
sir there is a problem in jamias official website then how can i check me entrance results for class eleventh(science stream)
sir i have lost my admit card at the very crusial time of counselling, how can i get duplicate for the counselling.
wt is the result date of b tech
Sir,i want to know my ete entrance exam result my roll no is det 2699.please replay me first
will compt students get admission in jamia n when???????????????????????????????????????//
please tell about the admission procesure , last date& eligibility in MCA course through distance mode
mujhe mca k result janna hai
what is the date of bsc (bio)enterence examination.and last date for applicate the form.
sir please tell me that when will class IX science entrance result will be declared….
sir, i have not recived my admit card of MIB 2011 entrence test , what i can do
sir please tell me that when will class XI science entrance result will be declared……
please give detail of admission result XI science
WHEN 11TH CLASS ENTRANCE TEST RESULT FOR JAMIA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL WILL BE DECLARED?
when the result comming of entrance exam class XI2011
I want to know about entrence test result of diploma in ete
sir maine b.a. kiya h d.u. se meri 41% h kya main bed ker sakti hu.ab main ignou se m.a.ker rhi hu kya m.a.main kitni persantage chahiye b ed ker ne ke lie plz reply me
when result will be announce of 11the entrence exam ….&what is the site plz informe
When result of class11 math group will be declared and how can i get it tell me
When result of class11 math group will be declared and how can i get it
I want to know about the result of ETE 2011
When will be the B.Ed form available for 2012
Want to know about the entrance test result of BA English honours
My Roll No. 47957
what will be date of result of ETE entrance exam held on 29th may 2011.pl tell…
Hello sir
i Mohd.Mursaleem i have submitt m application form before the mention last date for BDS entrance exam…
The exam was held on 31may 2011 but that was postpond .
And i didnt get my admit card till now..
Please inform me the date of examination as well as about m admit card..
i forgot my roll numbers so how can i get my roll number of entrance exam for class 11th
hello im vipin singh ,sunil’s brother thats my email id.Sir he dint got his roll no for entrance exam of jamiya uni for B.A.LL.B on 14th june.Please reply fast.please sir email his roll number. my father’s name -nathan singh,village-mohammadpurbuzurg ,post-district haridwar uttrakhand
please tell about the admission procesure , last date& eligibility in b.ed course through distance mode
Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for B.A.LL.B. Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I m very tense please, please & please tell me soon …….
how can i get jamia roll number if lost
sir, i have not received my admit card of b.tech 2011 what can i do
sir please tell me that when will class XI science entrance result will be declared……
rescheduled dates of b.tech exam 2011
Dear sir.
what is last date of submission of form of mass communication?
At present I am reading At Aliah University 3rd year Theology
(Honours).
So,
Do I admit in Jamia Islamia in coure of Post Graduate?
HWO MANY DAYS AFTER THE TESTE FOR DIPLOMA INTREST TESTE
i’m shubham gupta (D.O.B.10\11\1992). sir have not receive my admit card of b.tech entrance exam .. and my form number is missing in photocopy .. so please inform me………
my D.D. NUM. IS “281190″
sir i want to know about the results of ETE 2011
& B.A ALL RESULTS
THANKS FOR THIS
I can’t receive admit card for mca entrance examination 2011 & don’t show admit card in your websites
Hello faculties,
may i know the M.A sociology admissions and entrance test details for this year.
respected sir, i want to know about the process of getting admit card of poly.entrance exam on 12th june 2011.
i am ashish and i have not receve my admit card for msc bioinformatics entrace test and what is the exame date