Jamia Millia Islamia 2011

Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.

Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.

The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.

Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:

Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies

Important Dates:

• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.

How to Apply:

• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.

Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025

1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1661
    nikhil singh:

wen is the exam for bachelors of masscom?

2. 1660
    parmod kumar:

i want to know about b.ed plz give a more information about this course and sent a information in my email id

3. 1659
    kasturi:

when i got my admid card of my ugc entrance test,jmi

4. 1658
    imlamirza:

sir ,I complete my bca from meerut universty.plz send me syllabous of mca enterence.

5. 1657
    zainulabideen:

date of M.ed entrance 2011-12

6. 1656
    ankur:

sir could u tell me the last dAte to submit mca forms

7. 1655
    Talha Murtaza:

I have not got admit card of entrence test in class 11. Kindly send my admit card immidiatly.

8. 1654
    shruti:

i’m very much interested in pyschology(Hons) course .. i just wanted to know if Jamia offers this course and when are the forms out??

9. 1653
    SAIF ASBAB:

SIR,PLZ TELL ME DATE OF ENTERANCE EXAM OF B.A.C.A. AND B.SC. AND ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF BACA ENTERANCE EXAM.

10. 1652
    md.rahmatullah:

i have sent a form of mba entrance exam through speed post but yet i have not got any reply neither in mail nor in mobile and exam is on may15 2011

11. 1651
    prateek singh:

when is the exam date for b.tech cource for jamia?

12. 1650
    nahid akhtar:

date of entrance exam of b.com(hons) 2011

13. 1649
    Mohd parvej alam:

Which date of entrance exam oh BBS. BA honrs in economics?

14. 1648
    rehan khan:

date of m.b,a full test and timing

15. 1647
    ankit verma:

Sir I want to know about entrance exam date of mass communaication.

16. 1646
    nitin:

can i get to know the confirm date of entrance exam of elementary teacher education (E.T.E)

17. 1645
    shubhamrajora:

forms of b.com have come or not

18. 1644
    shubhra:

what is the date of BFA entrace exam date….?

19. 1643
    MDJAHID:

TILL DATE I DIDN’T GET MY HALL TICKET. MY FORM NO IS 25339. WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THE REISSUE OF MY HALL TICKET. MBA (FULL TIME)

20. 1642
    Pushpender:

what is the last date of form submition(B.Arch)

21. 1641
    manoj:

plz. define the date of llb appliction form submit .

22. 1640
    slaman:

AIR I WANT TO GV INFORMATION REGARDING B.C.A ENTRANCE TEST IN JAMIA PLZZ GV ME INFORMATION

23. 1639
    GAURAV:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF DIEAT EXAM

24. 1638
    GAURAV:

I WANT TO KNOW ADMIT CARD OF DIEAT

25. 1637
    joseph s soren:

i want to know whether the forms for M.A. in mass communication are being issued now

26. 1636
    dollyvindra:

what is last date of class XI FORM

27. 1635
    Dr.Nizam Elahi:

How many vacancies are there in Arjun Singh Centre for Open and Distance Learning for consultants and Sr.consultanats?

28. 1634
    Brajesh:

I want to know about part time mba courses from jamia milia islamia.

29. 1633
    malik usman:

i want to know about the admission process of B.COM.wher to issue application form & last date of submision of form.

30. 1632
    mohammad nasir:

Sir iwant to know how to get admit card for M.B.A ft

31. 1631
    Kapil:

Bca form ki last date kab h.

32. 1630
    sajjad:

sir,will u plz tell me that what’s d entrance exam date of class 11(Science),timing &centres and on which website i can get solved or unsolvec last 10 years entrance test question papers..will be highly obliged

33. 1629
    Rahul:

Sir i want to know about the entrance exam date of ll.b hon,s

34. 1628
    kaushal:

I want to know the admission procedure in Jamia Millia Islamia in different courses after secondary exam. Please tell me about examination fees and other further information related with it.

35. 1627
    Asif ali ansari:

What is the examination date of B.Tech ?

36. 1626
    sahilpathan:

sir what was the syllabus of entrance eamnation of class 11th science in jmi.sir plz rply.

37. 1625
    sahil:

when is the entrance exam of class 11th in jamia 2011

38. 1624
    Arzoo:

What is last date of class 6th form.

39. 1623
    naina arora:

plz tell about the date of admission form and entrance exam date of masters of mass communication in jamia milia.

40. 1622
    abdul quadir:

any chance those students which do not collified in jamia millia islamia. how to get addmision in jamia with out collified entrance exam.

41. 1621
    stuti:

Sir/Madam, please tell me the last date for the submission of forms for BTech in Jamia Millia Islamia.

42. 1620
    NUPUR:

when r BFA FORMS AVAILABLE

43. 1619
    danish khan:

i m complete the the B.Sc MLT what i m doing the M.Sc Biochmestery plz give me the information

44. 1618
    fadhal:

is there any bcom courses in jamia..??

45. 1617
    ADITYA:

PLS TELL THE DATE OF EXAM AND TIME(B-TECH)

46. 1616
    shamshad alam:

How can i know that my application form reaches the jamia centre?

47. 1615
    Abdul shukoor.A:

When the M.sc entrance exam?

48. 1614
    Niharika Joshi:

please send details regarding various forms available and their submission dates

49. 1613
    Momin bangroo:

Respected sir i want to know that what is the last date of submission of application form for class XI and do we have to fill in application form with black pen..

50. 1612
    abdulrehman:

i want to fill b.com form online .can we ….give me the wabsite

51. 1611
    Sree:

What is the last date for submission of forms of application for jamia architecture?

52. 1610
    divye sudan:

when will b.ed and mba forms are issued by the university?

53. 1609
    parul:

sir,i want to know about the entrance exam of B.Tech. and fee structure

54. 1608
    shibli numani:

when i will get my entrance exam 2011 roll no

55. 1607
    danish:

sir i wnt 2 knw tht my appilication form has reached thr and the date of entrance exam?
    Thank’s

56. 1606
    sahiol:

what was the last date of sumit the form for class11 and what was the syllabus of entrance examnation

57. 1605
    ishant raj:

hi sir i want to know the enterence exam date and time for BACA and B.com(hons) 2011

58. 1604
    Sanjit:

Last date of b.ed 2011 from fill up submission &entrence exam date & about on line facility.

59. 1603
    NAUSHAD ALAM:

i wanted to take admission in the course which is Bachelor in Mass communication.so plz help me with the admission process and kindly mail me the course material; required for the entrance exam of the asked course.

60. 1602
    Arqam:

please tell me the last date of class 11 forms

61. 1601
    aquib:

i wnt to knw about the date and time of entrance exam for b tech

62. 1600
    krishankantazad:

deer sir pls give me entrance exams date

63. 1599
    garima:

will the mba forms date wil be increased please tell?………

64. 1598
    naina goel:

knw de ETE exam of date and TIME of examination.

65. 1597
    mirza zishan:

sir,I want to know about the entrence exam date of B.A honours

66. 1596
    Nida:

plz tell me the last date of admission and fees structure for B.Ed 2011….and exams that i have to attempt And also tell about MBA Fees structure and last date of exam….

67. 1595
    mohini:

what is the last date of filling the form?? online as well as by post??

68. 1594
    afsha:

last date of B.ED forms & last date of form submission.

69. 1593
    varun:

date of entrace examination 2011 for bbs

70. 1592
    hariom singh:

what is the last date of entrance exam for post graduate. (mba/mca)

71. 1591
    imran:

last date of entrance test and form subbmission

72. 1590
    Priyanka:

last date for the submission of form for jbt course from jamia college

73. 1589
    Meraj:

how can i fill up online form

74. 1588
    MOHD ZISHAN ANSARI:

i want 2 know that can i apply the b.tech entrance form on online and i want know about last date application form plz tell me about it

75. 1587
    Ranjan Kumar Ray:

For Admission for Bcom (Hon),I want to know the subject available at your institutions.
    Ranjan

76. 1586
    mohammad adil:

sir i want to fill b.tech admision form 2011

77. 1585
    Azeem:

Hiii………sir want ask 1 question……….wat iz the last date for submission of form in diploma and 10+2?

78. 1584
    tanu upreti:

i want to do ETE 4m this university….may i knw the entrance exam pattren 4m tanu….

79. 1583
    mohdfuzail:

MODEL PAPER OFENT EXAM 20001 DELHI B.TECK

80. 1582
    Md Nawed Anjum:

I want my application form status update of class 11th science.!

81. 1581
    sarim ahmad:

2011 class11 admission test form and last date of submission.

82. 1580
    Vinay Sharma:

I am 10th passed and have an experience of more than 4 years’ in electronics and more than 2 years’ in communications. Can you please advise if I am eligible for enrolling in “Diploma in Electronics Engineering (Evening)”?

Thanks and regards,
    Vinay Sharma

83. 1579
    Ameer alam khan:

plz exam and last date kab hai.

84. 1578
    ahmad ali shabber:

what is the last date of form to fill
    diploma engg.

85. 1577
    Ranjini:

i want to get the admission form of class 11/science stram through net as i m a recipent of kolkata. i would be greatful to u if u kindly let me know the procedure of getting the form and its date if submission. thanks for your kind support.

86. 1576
    nuzhat parveen:

when will the MBBS entrance exam conducted and when will be the applications be available.how to apply and eligibility and criteria

87. 1575
    yaiha:

pliz tell me about the b a in chinese launguge pliz…i want to do it

88. 1574
    Abrar saifi:

sir/mam

can u plz tell me which is the best instt.of cet preprations………

89. 1573
    Abrar saifi:

plz tell me last date of mba admission form of submited and what is the cost of mba form kindly plz send me ans.ASAP

90. 1572
    naushad alam:

sudjects for 11class entrance exam

91. 1571
    indu:

what type of questions wud b ask in entrance test for b. com honors?

92. 1570
    saima rahat:

last date of sumission of b .ed and b.lib form

93. 1569
    ishaan:

last date for submit entrance exam of B.tech

94. 1568
    vivek prakash soni:

Sir. i want know the last date of B.Ed entrace exam 2011-12 in your University and fully knowledge about this eligibility criteria,fees.

95. 1567
    renu:

i want to know what is the last date of submission of application form

96. 1566
    mohammed sahil:

I want to know that what is date of filling form for class +1 medical in jamia millia islamia ?

97. 1565
    Md abbas:

Hello
    Sir ,i am abbas i did comleted BCA march 2011. But i want to do MCA From jamia milia. Tell me about mca . What is the procedure selection. Please tell me whole detaile.

98. 1564
    dheeraj srivastava:

what is the last date of filling the application form for MBA. and what is the the date for its entrance test..

99. 1563
    dheeraj srivastava:

what is the last date of filling the application form for MBA. and what is the the date for its entrance test.

100. 1562
    shaheen:

how much persent is required 4 the admission of class 11th????? and wat other main rule ???????

101. 1561
    Muddassar taha:

Sir in my application form I will not put my thumb impression so what can i do.

102. 1560
    Ch.Sadiq:

may i know that about pattern of mba entrance test please tell me soon on my mail

103. 1559
    Anshika:

what is the entrance exam date for ma mass communication?

104. 1558
    avinash:

ETE Enterence exam 2012

105. 1557
    avinash:

Ete Exam Form Date

106. 1556
    aashu:

plz tell me the last date of admission and fees structure for MBA 2011….and exams that i have to attempt

107. 1555
    DEEPAK KOHLI:

sir, i wan 2 know the last of receive of application form for B.A(HOTEL MANAGEMENT) & date of entrance test

108. 1554
    Simab:

May i know that about B.ed courses from open session plese tell me soon on my mail

109. 1553
    rashid ali:

plz tell me last date of admission and fees structure

110. 1552
    Ariba:

Subjects for 11class entrance exam

111. 1551
    sarthak:

does jamia milia offered the bba course

112. 1550
    muazzam:

I am preparing my self for BBS,BBA,BIBF entrance from jmi. n i did not buy prospectus yet. so tell me the last date for selling & submission of prospectus for the same course.

113. 1549
    vivek:

msc biotechnology form dates 2011

114. 1548
    prakash kumar:

When forms will be available for B.COM Hons?
    last date for submission of form for B.COM?
    cAN APPEARING CANDIDATES OF 10+2 FILL FORM FOR B.COM HONS

115. 1547
    firoj ahmed:

mainay is sal B.A final year kiya hai SOL(DU)say mai koi acha sa language course karna chahta hoo. lekin 12th me mere marks achay nai hai is vajah say mai course nai kar pa ra hoo sir plz ap koi solution mughay bataye mai ap ka bahot shukra gujar hounga

firoj

116. 1546
    faraz:

my name is faraz and want to know when i will get amit card for class 11 sc and pls tll me examination date for exam

117. 1545
    hifza adil:

plz give me entrence test information for class 11 n plz send me entrence test syallabus 2011 on my gmail id..i m science student..

118. 1544
    irshad khan:

how to apply online form for jamia millia islamia?

119. 1543
    Rashid:

sir My brother is appeare final bsc exam from rohilkhand university baraiely i want to know he want to admision msc in jamia milia islamia university

120. 1542
    Kamal haider:

Code of C. B. S. E. Board

121. 1541
    mohd ghufran:

i want 2 know that whats the last date of xl commerce form submmit.and test date.
    i have downlod the application form. sir kiske name par dd bnana hai .plz tell me

122. 1540
    shalini:

sir,i want 2 fill the forum of bsc in journalism………….pls tel me how can i fill that

123. 1539
    md kashif raza:

sir i want to know last date of form of mba entrance?
    could u tell me right know
    this is my id [email protected]

124. 1538
    jauni:

sir, i want to know the examination date

125. 1537
    abhinav dagar:

how can i get my entrance test roll number , date and examination center

126. 1536
    srishty:

what is the last for mba enterance

127. 1535

sir/mam,
    can you please tell me th edate of enterance exam for B.ED. in jamia milia islamia for the session 2011-2012

128. 1534
    ABHISHEK KATARE:

how to aplly on line form

129. 1533
    danish khan:

what is the main & subsidary subject of B.com (hons.) in jmi

130. 1532
    kapil kumar:

dear
    sir i want to know about the JBT course admission .
    kindly tell me about this.

131. 1531
    NAZAKAT:

Please let me know application form date of BEd from Jamia University Delhi & also eligibelity criteria.

132. 1530
    j n meena:

information aboutnew entrance regarding b.tec. engineering cource

133. 1529
    Gulnaz Malik:

sir,i need old question paper in ma mass communication.

134. 1528
    Md Reyaz:

When the addmission test of Class IX (9) in 2011

135. 1527
    mohd shafique anwar.:

goodnight,please tell me B.A.L.L.B.FORM DATES

136. 1526
    imran:

sir main ne do sall pahle parttime polyticnic men admission liya tha lakin family problam ke wajah se nahi class kar saka. kya main esi admission par apna course pura kar sakta hun.

137. 1525
    jilmil:

sir, i need guidelines for admission in LL.M?

138. 1524
    saima:

what is the syllabus for entrance exam for class-11 means which-which subject you were support to ask?please answer…….

139. 1523
    Moin hmad:

sample papers of m.a. entrence exam of jamiya miliya

140. 1522
    Khushboo:

What is the date for architecture exam 2011

141. 1521
    Shadab ahamad:

How to apply forms online

142. 1520

wnt to know the date of +2 exam. please,tell me immediately

143. 1519
    Deepak Tyagi:

Sir,Kindly let me know the status for B.ed admisssion form and its deadlines.

144. 1518
    Tauhid Alam:

How to apply forms online

145. 1517
    Jayant Kumar:

I have given my Std-10th exams.So can i get admission in this university in Std-11th?

146. 1516
    ravy:

Admission procedure of journalism in jamia milia islamia.

147. 1515
    sharique:

I want to know application form And prospectus

148. 1514
    Ali Shadab:

sir actually am quite confident of qualifing IIT JEE but i’ve come to hear that from 2011 onwards there is a reservation of 86% for the muslims. this encourages me to apply for jamia engineering. pls tell whether i could apply for this online.

149. 1513
    zaufishanrizvi:

sir i m waitng fr my result of inter. fr btech in cmputer scince u provide any scholarship.

150. 1512
    eram tayyaba:

what is the last date for submission of mba form online?

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All