KIIT University 2011

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology was established in Bhubaneswar. University is approved by UGC Act, 1956. University is ranked 6th in placements and 18th among all private Engineering Colleges. University is recognized by NAAC (UGC) and AICTE approved. University offers all the under graduate and post graduate courses to the aspiring candidates. KIIT entrance examination will be held in the month of May, 2011 at 61 centres.

KIIT is a reputed Institute and has a renounced name all over the country. The placement records and Infrastructure of the institute is enough to show the standard of the Institute. KIIT ranks quite high amongst the colleges of the same genre. That is the reason that more and more number of applicants is getting interested in seeking admission in this famous Institute. The infrastructure and the management of the institute try its level best to enhance its education quality, and to expose its students with all the requirements of the market.

Courses Offered by KIIT University:

• B.Tech (4 years) in Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronics and Communication, Computer Science, Information
Technology and Electronics and Electrical Engineering
• B.Tech (3 years) Lateral Entry in all above courses.
• BBA/BCA (3 years)
• Bachelor in Fashion Technology
• Bachelor in Fashion Design
• Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
• Graduation and Post Graduation Programs in Film Studies
• Integrated M.Sc (Bio Technology) 5 years
• MCA (3 years)
• M.Tech (2 years) in Computer Science, Electronics and Telecommunication, Electrical – Power Electronics and
Drives, Mechanical – Manufacturing Process & System, Civil Construction Engineering and Management
• MBA/ MBA in Rural Management (2 years)
• M.Sc (Bio Technology) and M.Sc (Micro Biology) 2 years
• Ph.D in Science, Technology, Engineering, Management, Humanities and Social Science.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: First week of May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: First week of January-Last week of February, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: Last week of February, 2011
Announcement of Results: Mid week of May, 2011

How to Apply:

The candidates need to avail the application form from various means of their availability. The application form can either be downloaded from the official website or can be collected in person or by post by paying the specified amount.

After availing the application form one needs to fill it up with all the required data. The application form is to be sent before the last date of submission. Forms after the last date and incomplete forms are liable of getting rejected.

NOTE:

For further details regarding Eligibility Criteria, Entrance Syllabus, Examination Centres visit website www,kiitee.ac.in or www.kiit.ac.in

Admission Cell
Koel Campus
KIIT University
PO – KIIT
Bhubaneswar – 24
Orissa, India

Ph – 0674-2742103, 274138

Fax – 0674-2741465

Email: [email protected]

307 Responses to “KIIT University 2011”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 157
    chaitanya:

how can i get my hall ticket.

2. 156
    Divakar Joshi:

my question is here that
    what is the syllabus of your college what percent of syallabus comes from class XI ans class XII?

3. 155
    bipin:

sir;from where can i get last year solved questions of entrance exam of kiit btech

4. 154
    siddharth srivastava:

fees structure of mbbs course in kiit.

5. 153
    aman kumar:

sir;i want my admitcard.my d/o/b.is21.12.1993′

6. 152
    anupam:

i forgot my reg. no. then how i can get my admit card

7. 151
    SARVESH:

How&when to fill the application for BACHELOR OF FILM & TELEVISION PRODUCTION.

8. 150
    sahab raza:

i have forget my registration no.plz tell me immediately
    how can i will get my admit card.i will request to u.
    plz help me nd send registration no. on my id
    mob no-09460142574
    urgent

9. 149
    abhaykant gautam:

I FORGET MY RESISTRATION NO. WHAT I CAN DO FOR ADMITCARD MY NO. IS 9719412072 PLEASE SEND ME ADMIT CARD DATE OF BIRTH 7/07/1993

10. 148
    Linkan Behera:

forget my registration no. what i can do forget my admit card. My date of Barth is 19.may.1991. my mobil number is 9090507176

11. 147
    aman kumar:

my registration no is lost so please give my registration number

my D.O.B :-15-02-1994

12. 146
    deepak kumar panday:

mera kiit ka admit card nahi pahuncha hai kab pahuanchega

13. 145
    Tanivi:

My name is tanivi verma,my registration no. is 502026,i wanna to download my admitcard but computer is showing that my date of birth is wrong so please provide me an copy of my form

14. 144
    Tanvi verma:

my name is tanvi verma,fathers name is shri ramesh chandra verma. i forgot my registration number,i had applied for mbbs please tell me my admitcard no.

15. 143
    BISWADEEP MUKHERJEE:

RESPECTED SIR
    if i dont get 60% marks in pcm in hs exam, will i be eligible for taking admission in kiit or is there any other way

16. 142
    kamini kumari:

i forget my registration no.what i can do for my admit card

17. 141
    Amit:

I am sorry to say that I have lost my registration number to download the admit card.
    So I request to you kindly arrange the registration number or give me suggestion for the same.

18. 140
    SUNNY KUMAR:

DEAR SIR,
    I FORGOT MY REGISTRATION NO. MY NAME IS SUNNY KUMAR C/O JUGESHBAR NATH SAHAY , SONAR TOLI GURHATTA , PATNA CITY , PATNA PIN 800008 DATE OF BIRTH 29-12-1992.
    SIR I REQUEST TO YOU , THAT KINDLY SEND MY REGISTRATION NO.ON MOBILE NO 9334080077 .

YOUR CANDIDATE
    SUNNY KUMAR

19. 139
    J M DULDUL:

I have lost my RG. NO. What should I do to get my admit card before exam? I am from ASSAM.(Rg. No. KIITEE-2010)

20. 138
    umakanta jena:

i want to admission in kiit for msc biotech.so what is the procedure for admition.

21. 137
    Anmol sharma:

i forget my registration no. what i can do for my admit card.

22. 136
    Suwan Sameer Tiwari:

I am sorry to say that I have lost my registration number to download the admit card.
    So I request to you kindly arrange the registration number or give me suggestion for the same.

My detail is : Name :- Suwan Sameer Tiwari
    Date of Bitrh :- 12-Jan-1992

Thanks and Regards

Suwan Sameer Tiwari

23. 135
    rajnish pandey:

i have lost may kiit registration number
    my name is rajnish pandey
    my fathers name is somnath pandey and my date of birth is 24 4 1992
    and my board roll number is 5200590
    thak you sir
    i will be very greate ful to you if accept a early response from your side
    your sicerly
    rajnish pandey

24. 134
    anurag kumar tiwari:

please send my application form no anurag kumar tiwari s/o om prakash tiwari

25. 133
    bharat gupta:

i have lost my rasistration no so plz kindly help me my d.o.b 31 aug 1990 and father name dharmender gupta

26. 132
    ANAS KHAN:

*URGENT *
    Sir, what is the fee structure for mbbs/bds course in kiit.

27. 131
    utkarsh jaiswal:

please send the registration number of utkarsh jaiswal father name raj kumar jaiswal d. o.b.08-07-1994

28. 130
    nikith:

i lost my application number so can i know my application number by any means

29. 129
    prabhanshu kiran:

sir i lose my application number please send to my email id.

30. 128
    SANJEEV RANJAN KUMAR:

31. 127
    SATWIK KUMAR PADHI:

Sir i have lossed my ragistration no, my date of birth is 05-07-1986.mobile no:-9937145089.
    Application sumbit for mtech (cs) 2010, please give idea to get admit card…plz help me

32. 126
    Aditya Rai:

TO.

Admission Cell
    Koel Campus
    KIIT University
    PO – KIIT
    Bhubaneswar – 24
    Orissa, India
    RESPECTED SIR,
    I Have Forgot my Registration no. so please can you tell me how can i get back my registration no?
    My date of birth is 20/02/91.
    From
    Aditya Rai S/O Sri Arvind RAi
    H.no.568 PRABHU SADAN
    GORAKSHNAGAR SINGHARIYA
    KUNRAGHAT GORAKHPUR

33. 125
    akshay:

sir where could i get my e hall ticket for kiits kalinga 2010

34. 124
    deepayan mukherjee:

i have lost my application form no.
    please send it to my e mail id [email protected]
    or phone no. 8002489607
    please do it or i’ll not be able to download my admit card

35. 123
    sachin tripathi:

sir i have lost my registration no. plz send my registration no. on my email id [email protected] or provide me guideline what i have to do

36. 122
    sachin tripathi:

sir i have lost my registration no. please send it on my id

37. 121
    sachin tripathi:

sir i have lost mine registration no. please send iT on my email id which is [email protected]

38. 120
    amit aryan:

sir i lost my reristration no
    amit aryan
    dob 05/12/1993

39. 119
    aman moti:

i have lost my registration no.my name is aman moti,father name moti singh and i am from tatanagar jamshedpur.please provide me my reg no.

40. 118
    rohan:

sir maine apni behen ka form bhar ke bhej diya but unfortunately registration number na mujhe taad hai na meri behen ko to kya mai apna registartion no. jaan sakta hun agar han to kaise

41. 117
    Nitisha Sahay:

Sir,i would request you to post my registration no. at my email id,the reason being i cannot find it in the xerox of my application form.My DOB is 10-08-1992.Please inform via mail if you require something more about my identity.

42. 116
    utkarsh:

i have forgot my registration no.what do i do?

43. 115
    utkarsh:

i have forgot my registration number. what do i do?

44. 114
    Ankit kumar:

sir i have lost registration no please send it to my email id

45. 113
    sunil kumar:

i do not remember my application form no. and also do not findout xeroscopy of applition form.what i do

46. 112
    Amlan Das:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I Have Forgot my Registration no. so please can you tell me how can i get back my registration no?
    My date of birth is 17/03/1992.

47. 111
    Nishant Kumar Pradhan:

i have forget my registration number.So please tell me how can i get my admit card.
    My address is, Flat No-1/43,banajaa apartment,ganganagar,Unit-6

48. 110
    shubhangi gupta:

how can a student get his admit card of KIIT -2010 if he\she has forgetten his\her registration number??

do reply as soon as possible its very urgent….

49. 109
    amit thakran:

i have lost my registeration no .. can iget that again my dob is 01.01.1992 and contact no is 9211156087 plzz sir send me my registration no

50. 108
    AKSHAY DAWARE:

i am student.i had applied for msc. biotech2010.when will we get admit card?

51. 107
    balmukund tiwari:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for kiit b.tech 4 yr program but i have lost my registration no.let me how i will get my admit card.
    info about myself:
    name: Balmukund tiwari
    s/o : satyendra tiwari
    DoB: 10-06-90

52. 106
    DEYASINI HAZRA:

when will we receive our amit card for kiitee 2010 ?

53. 105
    ALISHA BANO:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE FORGET MY REGISTRATION NO. SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?

54. 104
    lawkush kumar pandey:

to the director admission kiit university.please tell me what is my resistration form no.

55. 103
    Rishav Sau:

how and from where to get admit card?

56. 102
    sonakshi:

i have submit my application form .where is my admit card?

57. 101
    Deb Kumar Banerjee:

sir i am applying for m.ca. But i don’t know the syllabus of entrance test for m.ca. Please send the syllabus of entrance test in my gmail id.

58. 100
    savita.shirsat:

i am commerce student. the exam 12th pass in commerce. but i am apple in harts exam (marathi lag)F.Y.B.A . THE FACILITY AVAIBALE IN UNIVERCITY. I APPLE IN CITY. I REQURESTED IN HARTS ROLE. PLEASE EXPLAIN IN . I WAITIHE RAPPLE.

59. 99
    JYOTISH:

sir my application form reg. no. 210679 for mbbs and name jyotish tandon i have entered wrong email id the id is [email protected] so any information regardin admit card please send it to new id

60. 98
    arinkit das:

sir,where we can apply for admit card in the computure site?

61. 97
    CHITVAN:

how can i get my admit card???

62. 96
    ashok:

sir i have registered for MCA ,
    but due to some condition i forgot to note down the registration number please tell how i will get my admit card?

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

63. 95
    SUNAKASHI.:

PL Z ADVICE ME WHICH CERRTIFICATE OF 10TH CLASS SUBMITED.

64. 94
    Hemanta Kr Ghosh:

how can i print out my application form after getting the registration no?actually ist time it was wrong,but can i use to print using registration no again?

65. 93
    gauri sharma:

how to fill kiit form online

66. 92
    surjeet:

what are the requirement for fill in kiitee form

67. 91
    Biswajit Nayak:

Please tell me that when will held the examination of kiit(please mention date).

68. 90
    raghuram naidu challa:

sir i am mca finalyear student my projecct submission on may 2010 i am eligible or not i am from srikakulam

69. 89
    Mohd Kaleem:

Plz sir i will be cheak mail after your responce.sir i want to take MBA degree admisson.

70. 88
    raj kumar:

how can observe my application form please imformation my email id

71. 87
    thanchuingam:

I have sent the application form for kIITE MBBS/BDS. But i dnt know hw n when vil i get admitcard n dnt knw how many seats are reserved for
    ST category.so i want to more about it?would you please help me out?

72. 86
    anjan bera:

HOW TO FILL KIIT APPLICATION FORM ?

73. 85
    md tausif suleman:

I HAVE FORGET MY REGISTRATION NO. PLEASE TELL ME IMMEDIATELY HOW CAN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?
    I WILL REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE HELP ME AND SEND REGISTRATION NO. ON MY ID

74. 84
    manish jaiswal:

i”ve already registered the B.tech 2010 application form via online. how can i get my application form?

75. 83
    devbratt:

sir.i had applied for kiitee 2010 for B-tech degree with registration number-273916 but there was one mistake which i want to correct so please correct my gender from female to male very soon so that i can send my form on time.

76. 82
    salil sulanki:

I registered wrong class tenth pass year in MBBS registration 2010,how should i correct it.plz help me.

77. 81
    sujit kumar:

IS MY FORM RECIVED.WHOSE APPLICATION NO.IS 240679

78. 80
    ANSHUL:

HOW TO FILL KIIT APPLICATION FORM ?

79. 79
    Anurima Halder:

Sir, I had registered for KIIT 2010, but due to some technical snags forgot to take the print out. Please help.

80. 78
    BISWHAJEET ANAND:

ACTUALLY I HAVE LOST THE DOWNLOADED FORM .. WHAT SHOULD I DO TO DOWNLOAD IT AGAGIN?

81. 77
    priyanka rani:

hw cn i get the application form?

82. 76
    Monaj Roy:

respected sir I want to re print my application form

83. 75
    Ravin Singh:

I want to fill the application form of KIIT

84. 74
    abhishek singh:

i had not taken the printout before and then closed the system and after that how could i get back my application form..?pls help

85. 73
    TRIDIBESH PRADHAN:

sir i want to apply M-TECH in kiit please guide to me.

86. 72
    kruti mohan pallai:

respected sir can iknow course fees for bachlor of technology and also for mba.

87. 71
    rakesh:

I am already Regestered.How can I get My Application Form?

88. 70
    GAUTAM KUMAR:

FEE STRUCTURE IN M.B.B.S \B.D.S COURSES.

89. 69
    manish kumar chaturvedi:

please give me syllabus for MCA Entrance Examination syllabus in our email no.

90. 68
    MOHIT HOTA:

ON 25TH JAN, I APPLIED ONLINE FOR THE KIIT B.TECH-4 YEARS COURSE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION & I FORGOT TO TAKE THE PRINTOUT OF THE APPLICATION FORM. WHAT SHALL I DO NOW?

91. 67
    rahulkumaryadav:

i want to apply for addmition in biotech how i fill the application form on line

92. 66
    saurabh:

what is eligibility criteria for addmission in b,tech course

93. 65
    saumya:

Is there negative marking in the entrance exam…………………
    If yes?
    What % of marks are deducted for wrong answers?

94. 64
    ankita:

to get admission in mbbs what is the fee structure?

95. 63
    akash:

i gave wrong bord name in the application form now what ihave to do

96. 62
    ARPIT PATEL:

i have already registered application form but i forgot to take print out,now how can i take out the printout of that application form?

97. 61
    ARUN KUMAR JAIN:

my date of birth is 16,sep. 1988. am i eligible for admission to b.tech courses 2010 in kiit.if yes.how?
    pls answer

98. 60
    Kumar Ram Bhawan:

i I am already regestered on 9/1/2010.How can i get my application Form. My resistration no.is 211753
    Ajit Kumar.11.01.2010

99. 59
    SAMBHU:

I HAVE ALREADY FILLED THE MCA 2010 APPLICATION FORM ,,BUT MISTAKELY I FORGOT TO PRINT IT ,,SO HOW CAN I AGAIN GET MY FILLED FORM WHICH WILL I DISPATCH FROM POST..I HAV ITS REGISTRATION NO ALREADY

100. 58
    Sujit:

Sir, I want the application form online for MCA.

101. 57
    simpu:

How can I observe my submitted application form

102. 56
    akash:

sir,i am already registered,but birth date is wrong.how can i correct it

103. 55
    sandeep:

how to get entrance exm. form 2010.

104. 54
    Sujit Kumar:

I am already Regestered.How can I get My Application Form?

105. 53
    SANGEET:

sir, i am pursuing M.Sc biotech, can i apply for ph.d entrance2010

106. 52
    suchismita:

where can i get the admission form for M.Sc. Biotechnology?

107. 51
    suryakanta bahira:

Respected sir, i am suryakanta pursuing M.Sc Biotechnology final yr. can i apply PHD biotechnology entrance 2010

108. 50
    satyajit:

how will i get mca application form from online & when & also plz send details mca syllabus.

109. 49
    anuj:

sir i m 4m delhi,,,,,, and nw i doing my 12th ,.. 4m whear i can get form 4 kiit…………. and can u tell me about the fee structher 4 b.tec …………..

110. 48
    JYOTI SINGH:

When will the form for M.Tech be available?

111. 47
    deepak:

sir.i have applied for kiit2010 online should i need to send it through speed post again?

112. 46
    ranu:

i have scored an aggregate of 60% but my pcm aggregate is 57% am i eligible for admission to b.tech courses 2010 in kiit pls answer

113. 45
    saurav kumar:

when a application form is filling online

114. 44
    Swapnesh:

I want to know the dtl. about mtech entrance gate…

115. 43
    smruti ranjan jena:

sir i am just com. my b.tech i wnt 2 admission mba in your institute can i knw abut the exam

116. 42
    Riku:

Sir. When d b.tech lateral entry result will be declared ?

117. 41
    hitesh:

when the results of kiit 2009 be declaired?

118. 40
    sameer kumar das:

when the results of kiitee2009 will be declaired?

119. 39
    Sougat Nayak:

Whe is the next date for BBA Entrance Exam?

120. 38
    sushree:

in which date the b-tech entrance result will declared
    and in which site solution will be available !!!!!!

121. 37
    richa:

when the KIIT councilling is going to held?

122. 36
    Bharat bhushan gairola:

please send old year kiitee papers

123. 35
    nishant:

I WANT A INTRANCE FORM FOR KIIT INSTITUTE

124. 34
    Gourav:

I have forgotten to download the syllabus for the entrance exam of 2009. So can you plz tell where can i get syllabus for KIITEE 2009.
    THANK YOU !

125. 33
    alok ranjan:

ALOK RANJAN:ON MAY13th,2009

I HAVE FORGET MY REGISTRATION NO. PLEASE TELL ME IMMEDIATELY HOW CAN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?
    I WILL REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE HELP ME AND SEND REGISTRATION NO. ON MY ID

126. 32
    Janmenjaya Dandasena:

Dear sir,I am a student of GAYATRI RESIDENTIAL COLLEGE,Bhawanipatna. I have download the exam form online and sent it by post.But unfortunately i forgot the email id that i had given in the online form.Now i unable to get the ADMIT CARD.So i request you to sent the ADMIT CARD in the Email ID: [email protected] as soon as possible.Please sir…..
    Yours Faithfully
    Janmenjaya Dandasena
    Date of Birth:12-07-1992
    Gayatri Residential College, Bhawanipatna

127. 31
    rashmita:

i want the syllabus and model question paper for btech for kiitee 2009 .
    please help…………………………………..

128. 30
    AASHUTOSH KUMAR:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE FORGET MY REGISTRATION NO. SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?

129. 29
    priyanka kumari:

RESPECTED SIR,

130. 28
    Shams:

I want the syllabus of 2009 Entrance exam

131. 27
    Aditya:

Is there negative marking in the entrance exam…………………
    If yes?
    What % of marks are deducted for wrong answers?

132. 26
    Mahasweta Mishra:

I have applied for ph.d in biotechnology for 2009 in this University. But Ihave not received my admit card yet.
    Ishould be very obliged if you would send my admit card immediately.
    Your’s obidiently,
    Mahasweta Mishra
    Regd. no.-313921

133. 25
    shivi sahai:

hi my question is that how can i get free sample papers of kalinga university exam
    2009 for b tech….???
    kindly mail me some sample papers or give me the procedure
    to get those sample papers…..
    please let me know as soon as possible
    i am truely iterested in getting those… so kindly figure out my problem

thanx

134. 24
    Shailendra Singh:

i have lost my registration no. so i am unable to download my admitcard.please help

135. 23
    preeti:

can i get the study syllabus for entrance exam of bachelor of fashion design

136. 22
    prerna vishnu birdhi:

what is the process to download the admit card

137. 21
    Deepak:

i need sllyabus of kiit entrance exam 2009. plz provide me syllabus

138. 20
    snahasish das:

i am a foreign student.i submitted my application form.but i dont know what i have to do now.can u please help me?

139. 19
    aishwarya:

how could i know my registration no. for kiit b,tech entrance exam 2009

140. 18
    pallavi:

i have lost my registration no. so i am unable to download my admit card. please help

141. 17
    ANEESH:

i want to know my reg. no. my full name is ANEESH KUMAR SONI

142. 16
    aneesh:

i want to know about my reg no

143. 15
    ZEESHAN:

what is application status?

144. 14
    Satyam singh:

I’ve lost my registration number plz let me know how can i get my admit card?
    Thanks in advance

145. 13
    madhurupa:

hiiiiiiiiiii
    how will get admit card for B tech? and when?

146. 12
    omprakash deorao ingle:

Respected sir, i lose my application no. For getting new no plz suggest me what i do.

147. 11
    venkat:

list of universities offering M.tech satellite tech in india

148. 10
    pankaj kumar gupta:

how can i got my admit card ,for kiit 2009.application no 219799

149. 9
    RAVIKANT SINGH:

how can i get admit card for b. tech course 2009

150. 8
    rahul mukherjee:

how can i get admit card bba/bca in 2009