List of Microbiology Colleges in India

Microbiology falls under the category of Biological Science and Technology courses and just like other courses under the same category, microbiology is also one of the better emerging medical technology fields. Microbiology actually involves the study of micro organisms or microscopic organisms such as fungi, bacteria; virus etc. microbiology includes the study of the following fields namely virology, mycology, parasitology, bacteriology and many more.
List of Microbiology colleges in India:
1. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
3. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )
4. Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )
5. Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )
6. Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )
7. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )
8. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
9. Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
10. Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
11. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
12. Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Kangra( Himachal Pradesh )
13. Jiwaji University : Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences, Gwalior( Madhya Pradesh )
14. Karnatak University, Dharwad( Karnataka )
15. Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga( Bihar )
16. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
17. Mahatma Gandhi University : Faculty of Applied Science, Kottayam( Kerala )
18. Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal( Karnataka )
19. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli( Tamil Nadu )
20. Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneshwar( Orissa )
21. Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur( Chhattisgarh )
22. Parikh Manilal Baldevdas (P.M.B.) Gujarati Science College, Indore( Madhya Pradesh )
23. Ponnaiyah Ramajayam Institute of Science & Technology, Thanjavur( Tamil Nadu )
24. Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education And Research, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
25. Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur( Maharashtra )
26. Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar( Gujarat )
27. Seedling Academy of Design, Technology and Management, Jaipur( Rajasthan )
28. Shri Gujarati Samaj Innovative College of Commerce & Science, Indore( Madhya Pradesh )
29. Sri Krishna Devaraya University , Anantapur( Andhra Pradesh )
30. Tamil Nadu Dr MGR Medical University, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
31. University of Calcutta, Kolkata( West Bengal )
32. University of Calicut, Kozhikode( Kerala )
33. University of Kerala : Faculty of Science, Thiruvananthapuram( Kerala )
34. University of Mumbai, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
35. University of Pune : Faculty of Science, Pune( Maharashtra )
36. Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar( Orissa )
37. All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi( Delhi )
38. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
39. Andhra University : College of Science and Technology, Vishakapatnam( Andhra Pradesh )
40. Banaras Hindu University : Faculty of Science, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
41. Bharathiar University, Coimbatore( Tamil Nadu )
42. Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar( Gujarat )
43. Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur( Uttar Pradesh )
44. Delhi University, New Delhi( Delhi )
45. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad ( Uttar Pradesh )
46. Gauhati University : Faculty of Science, Guwahati( Assam )
47. Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Nainital( Uttarakhand )
48. Gulbarga University : Faculty of Science & Technology, Gulbarga( Karnataka )
49. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Hardwar( Uttarakhand )
50. Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla( Himachal Pradesh )

473 Responses to “List of Microbiology Colleges in India”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 323
    Rupsa Roy:

respective sir,
    I Want to do POST GRADUATE IN MICOBIOLOGY OR related to it (food or medical or industrial microbiology) from a institute where campussing facilities are good in kolkata.please suggest me which college i must join nd where admission is needed or not.

2. 322
    nitin:

dear sir i completed my bsc mlt from rajasthan vidhya peth , n i want 2 go for further studies . so i want 2 get some more information regarding msc in mlt field , so plz clear my doubt, is deir ne coleges which provides msc in mlt field in rajasthan or not? thanx 4 ur corporation

3. 321
    shabeena:

i have done btech biotech from amity university.is it fruitful if i go for msc in micro biology i should stick to technical degree and do mtech biotech..
    plz suggest

4. 320
    sonali:

u have written Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )
    it is in maharashtra,so kindly correct it.
    thanking you.

5. 319
    shan:

what is the scope of microbiology in india ?
    and the admission procedure

6. 318
    anamika mondal:

sir, i want to do POST GRADUATE in microbiology from a decent institute where campussing facilities are good .Please suggest me which college i must join …..and whether entrances are required or not….thankz

7. 317
    bhakti ambetkar:

Respected sir/madam will you please suggest me the name of colleges in mumbai that provides post graduation in MEDICAL AND FOOD MICROBIOLOGY.

REGARDS,
    Bhakti A

8. 316
    kuldeep:

After M Sc now iwnd Phd in microbiolgy please let me know that which best universities in india i can do this and admission process also

9. 315
    vijay:

please sujest me for admission in m.sc microbiology in north.india except delhi.i have done b.sc microbiology[botany] through ravishankar university,raipur[chattisgarh]

10. 314
    Xama:

I want to know Ph.D microbiology colleges in Gujarat and What is the procedure for their admission?

11. 313
    balvinder kumar:

i am doing b.sc in medical microbiology. plz suggest me a good line aftre b.sc and also college for that line.

12. 312
    Shoeb Pinjari:

I want information about P.G Microbiology of Symbiosis Pune.
    Does it require entrance? If yes then what is the date of entrance?
    I shall be Thankful to U.

13. 311
    Abrar shaikh:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAD JUST COMPLETED MY GRADUATION & WILLING TO DO P.G IN MICROBIOLOGY.
    SO PLZ WILL U GIVE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE BEST COLLEGES OF MICROBIOLOGY IN MAHARASHTRA,GUJRAT & MADHYA PRADESH
    PLZ REPLY

14. 310
    RICHA SHARMA:

RESPECTED SIR,I HAVE DONE BSC. BIOTECHNOLOGY. I AM CONFUSED WHETHER TO OPT MBA OR MSC. MICROBIOLOGY OR MSC. CLINICAL RESEARCH.PLEASE HELP ME IN CHOOSING THE COURSE.AND PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE GUD COLLEGES IN BANGLORE FOR MICROBIOLIGY.N MY ONE MORE QUERY IS THAT IS MAHAVIR JAIN UNIVERSITY IN BANGLORE IS GUD??ND IS IT GOVERMENTALY RECOMENDED.
    I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.

15. 309
    swati:

do we have to give entrance exm for admission in bsc in microbiology nd biotech? if so,then when will be the forms available in colleges/universities in orrisa,A.P,W.B, nd chattishgarh.

16. 308
    Najarali:

Job placement in microbiology

17. 307
    arshia:

is there any entrance test required for the admission in these colleges or just the osmina university entrance is sufficient a

18. 306
    Rajnish kumar:

sir i want to know about admissiom of m.sc microbiology

19. 305
    Hajira Sadiq:

Sir , I wanted to know the best colleges for bsc microbiogy in kerala

20. 304
    kukku:

is there any need of entrance rank for microbiology

21. 303
    gaurav telang:

i want to know the date of entrance exam in pune university of master of science ?

22. 302
    mamta:

Respected Sir/Madam
    i want to know lastdate of microbio.app.form.

23. 301
    rukun uddin:

sir i have completed the graduation. i want to take admission in msc microbiology in best college/university of india prefer the culcutta and aligarh. i also know about fees and procedure of admission. please help me.

24. 300
    Shrutika:

what are the cources in Microbiology after Bsc.Microbiology?
    and in which university they are available and some info on there Entrance exams?
    please help me

25. 299
    annanya sharma:

Respected Sir, i m doing my M.sc in microbiology. i want to know abt the universities and affilated colleges for M.phil in himachal pradesh. plz help me……

26. 298
    SUSHANT KUMAR PRADHAN:

I HAVE FINISHED B.SC. MICROBIOLOGY
    AND I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN BANGLOR`S BEST COLLEGE

27. 297
    suganya:

i have finished M.S.c in microbiology. i need to know wat all provide full time P.hD in coimbatore

28. 296
    anish:

when the entrance exam for m.sc. industrial microbiology in c.s.j. m. university will be held???

29. 295
    shivani:

i have been pursuing my bachelors degree in bsc with microbiology as maun subject i wnt to persuade my masters in forensic science can i get details about colleges offering this course at masters level in india.

30. 294
    pooja.e.s:

i have compeleted my puc and want to join medical but i have got less percentage so i have thought of doing bsc .can i do mbbs through bsc?if so what subjects should i opt for in bsc

31. 293
    deeksha:

i want to do p.hd. in microbiology plz guide me

32. 292
    Lakshmipriya:

Respected sir/madam, i finished my PG course and i am waiting for results, so I wanted to know about the univertsities and affilited colleges offering admission for M.Phil and Ph.D in microbiology in delhi, and south India. suggestions are always welcome. please do reply soon.thanking you.

33. 291
    santosh khadka:

currently im studying B.Sc med microbiology in Nepal.i want to complete my masters n PHD in the same subject. so plz kindly inform me about the institutions in India.is there any provision of scholarships for the deserving students?
    What r the other areas of microbiology? are there any colleges of virology?

34. 290
    aparna:

plz tell me where is the best msc-it college in india

35. 289
    santhosh:

i have completed msc med.microbiology and looking for phd med.microbiology. kindly suggest me the top universities in india and the way of getting admission into them

36. 288
    chelsea regmi:

i am completing my bsc in microbiology from st. xaviers college,nepal. and i want my masters in same subject from india. will u please suggest best colleges in india . i will also be thankful if you suggest the colleges with scholarship for nepali students. thank you.

37. 287
    Ajit Mishra:

respected sir and madam i expect the information about the top medical microbiology college in India. Especially i want the date of admission ,the syllabus for the entrance exam as well as the fee structure.I will be thankful if u help me.

38. 286
    sugandhi:

Respected sir, i finished my PG coures.I Want to know about the univertsities and affilited colleges offered admission for M.Phil microbiology in tamilnadu and gave your suggestion about the colleges. please kindly help me ….its so helpful for me to join….. thanking you.

39. 285
    azad:

what are the procedures to get admission in micrbiology courses after completing 12 standard ?

40. 284
    ruma:

i want to knw about entrance exam for ph.d in microbiology and also biotechnology.plz,give me updates about those exam.

41. 283
    sukrit sagar:

i want to know the dates of entrance exam and procedure of admission of diffrent colleges and universities of microbiology and biotechnology

42. 282
    PREETI PURI:

Respected sir and madam i expect the information about the msc microbiology colleges in delhi.Especially i want the date of admission,the syllabus for the entrance exam as well as the procedure of taking the admission whether it is based on marit or entrance exam.I will be thankful if u help me.

43. 281
    andy:

respected sir and madam i expect the information about the top medical microbiology college in India. Especially i want the date of admission ,the syllabus for the entrance exam as well as the fee structure.I will be thankful if u help me.

44. 280
    Dhimantkumar V. Bhensdadia:

Which are the top 10 universites/colleges/Instituetes for the post graduate eduction in Biotechnology in India ?

45. 279
    surender pal:

please suggest me AICTE approved colleges/univ in delhi/ncr which provide M.SC. in micro/biotech/biochemistry.

46. 278
    sonal:

entrance exam date for msc in microbiology from garware collage pune,symbiosis,fc collage,sp collage in pune

47. 277
    rajen sinha:

what is the procedure of getting admission in b.sc. Microbiology

48. 276
    Nitin:

I want to get admission in PGI CHd in microbiology . What is the procedure ?

49. 275
    samprity:

plz send me where I should go for admsn in Msc Microbiology. in India

50. 274
    praveen kumar:

plz provide me application filling dates of delhi and ncr based university for taken addmission in m.sc in micro biology

thanking u

51. 273
    Atul Borgaonkar:

want to know about m.sc microbiology entrance exam forms dates for furgusson collage ,morden collage & garware collage of pune & other colleges under pune university.pls help me

52. 272
    Nikhil k:

Hi ! I want to know about colleges offering M.Sc. Microbiology & also their dates of entrance exams At Hyderabad? please send me the information. Thanks

53. 271
    RAHUL JASTOL:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ENTRANCE EXAM OF MSC MICROBIOLOGY FOR THAT COLLEGES WHICH ARE SETABLISHED IN PUNJAB?
    PLEASE HELP ME……….!

54. 270
    kalpana sardar:

PL. PROVIDE LIST OF COLLAGE .DATE AND PROCEDURE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMS OF M.SC. IN GENETIC ENGINEERING and BIOTECHNOLOGY.

WHAT SHOULD DO AFTER THE B.SC. MICROBIOLOGY????????????????.
    want to know syllabus for etrance exam of M.sc biotech in ICAR

55. 269
    kalpana sardar:

PL. PROVIDE LIST OF COLLAGE .DATE AND PROCEDURE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMS OF M.SC. IN GENETIC ENGINEERING and BIOTECHNOLOGY.

WHAT SHOULD DO AFTER THE B.SC. MICROBIOLOGY????????????????.

56. 268
    kalpana sardar:

PL. PROVIDE LIST OF COLLAGE .DATE AND PROCEDURE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMS OF M.SC. IN GENETIC ENGINEERING

57. 267
    nutan:

i want to know about m.sc microbiology entrance exam forms dates for furgusson collage ,morden collage & garware collage of pune .pls help me

58. 266
    anshu:

I am Msc Microbiology(2004).Can I do Phd from Any Indian University without being too much to lab as I m a working woman.

59. 265
    christo benz:

marine microbiology colleges in mumbai and some details about marine microbiology.

60. 264
    Tanusree D:

Respected sir/madam, I m now doing B.sc in MCBA under calcutta university.What are the best subjects in which i can do my M.sc?I want to know also about the type of best career job opportunities which i can get after M.sc.If you please make me known about these queries as soon as possible,i’ll be greatly obliged. thank you.

61. 263
    aanu:

how can i get addmission in msc microbiology in up colleges n i want recent news about the forms of m.sc(microbiology)

62. 262
    prashant sharma:

Plz,suggest me college of M.Sc MICROBIOLOGY in RAJASTHAN

63. 261
    Nihal:

what rl the msc entrance exam dates in rajsthan and want to know the best college in jaipur and bangalore for M.Sc Microbiology and admission process and fees.

64. 260
    lakshmi:

medical microbiology available colleges in tamilnadu

65. 259
    jignesh:

how can i get addmission in msc microbiology in gujarat???

66. 258
    Pinky:

i pased my Bsc from St. Xavier’s college Calcutta under Calcutta University in 2009 with 59.7% marks. i want get admission for Msc. What are the subjects in which i can pursue my Msc? can u please give me a list of the institutes in which i can get admission without entrance examination on the basis of marks or though capitation fee? should i try for my Msc abroad?

67. 257
    prakash:

Plz give best medical microbiology colleges…in pune what is the advantage & Future of medical microbiology…. wheather there is entrence exam for bsc micrbiology my ward is intrested in bsc micro biology and do further msc and phd also

68. 256
    Jaskiran:

I am doing B.Sc in Food science n microbiology from college affilated under G.ND.U. I am interested in doing M.sc in Microbiology that too from Bangalore. Can U please siggest me some good college in bangalore providing this course and can you please enlight me if there is any entrance exam in which i’ll have to appear.

69. 255
    sonia toms:

want to know the syllabus for msc medical microbiology…. and Plz give best medical microbiology university & colleges…what is the advantage & Future of medical microbiology…. when is entrence exams form will be give of diffrent microbiology M.Sc college?

70. 254
    meena:

what rl the msc entrance exam dates in andhra pradesh,hyderabad?

71. 253
    nistha:

im doing B.sc microbiology? further for m.sc with which subject can i proceed?

72. 252
    john lobo:

i am doing my Bsc in Microbiology. After my graduation i want to do Msc in microbiology. Suggest me some of the best colleges in Mumbai and pune to do my course.thanking you in anticipation

73. 251
    priyanka yadav:

want to know syllabus for etrance exam of M.sc biotech in ICAR

74. 250
    priyanka yadav:

want to know the best college in jaipur and bangalore for M.Sc Biotechnology and admission process and fees

75. 249
    pankaj khandelwal:

Plz,suggest me college of M.Sc MICROBIOLOGY in RAJASTHAN

76. 248
    Kailash:

i am doin my BSC in microbiology this is my 3 yr.. i want to do my Msc in microbiology itself, but i dont know whether there is any scope for that… i have yet not applied for any entrace examz..still thinking whether to apply for JNU university exam because still confused whether i should do biotechnology because its a different field, and as such not interested in that.. please suggest me which entrance do i have to give for MSc in microbiology.. also give me some information about BIOmedical sciences and there entrance examz… pls try to reply to my query as quickly as possible ALSO PL INTIMATE THE COLLEGES AVAILABLE IN CHANDIGARG, DELHI AND GAZIABAD……….

77. 247
    shivani:

i am doin my BSC in microbiology this is my 3 yr.. i want to do my Msc in microbiology itself, but i dont know whether there is any scope for that… i have yet not applied for any entrace examz..still thinking whether to apply for JNU university exam because still confused whether i should do biotechnology because its a different field, and as such not interested in that.. please suggest me which entrance do i have to give for MSc in microbiology.. also give me some information about BIOmedical sciences and there entrance examz… pls try to reply to my query as quickly as possible ……….

78. 246
    sowmya:

entrance exam to be written for medicalmicrobiology

79. 245
    sathish kumar:

Plz give best medical microbiology university & colleges…what is the advantage & Future of medical microbiology…. when is entrence exams form will be give of diffrent microbiology M.Sc collage?

Thank u

80. 244
    send me Fee details in kerala universities:

Course duration,fee details

81. 243
    Biswajit Saha:

I want to get admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance learning in kolkata regional study center.

82. 242
    pooja s.d.:

respected sir or mam.i m in last year.i want knw abt msc microbiology degree n colleges in guj.where i have 2 do msc in which college?i also want 2 know about entrance exam.please reply as soon as possible.thank u.

83. 241
    sanjay dundage:

i want to do msc in microbiology what is syllabus for intrance exam

84. 240
    Vishal:

when is entrence exams form will be give of diffrent microbiology M.Sc collage?

85. 239
    Ramesh:

Plz give best medical microbiology university & colleges…what is the advantage & Future of medical microbiology…. Thank u

86. 238
    chunnni lal saini:

respected sir,i have complet bsc microbilogy.now i want to do msc in industrial microbiology so tell me best university in msc microbiology in india

87. 237
    chunnni lal saini:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHERE IS SCOPE AFTER MSC IN INDUSTRIAL MICROBIOLOGY

88. 236
    Ojasvee:

Sir/Ma’m
    I’m a +2 student from cbse school .I wanted to know about the procedures to get into Microbiology coarse in B.sc .Do i have to appear for entrance exam ? Could you please let me know the dates and address for the same .

89. 235
    Honey yadav:

hello sir.,.,
    I am doing my B.Sc microbilogy, and I want to do M.Sc after this. My question is that which is better side in M.Sc, life science or medical science, if we are concerning about sallery??

90. 234
    lakshman:

respect sir, i want the msc microbiology date

91. 233
    MOHAN.D:

Colleges for M.Sc. microbiology in Madras and their admission creteria and when application issued for the academic year 2010-11

92. 232
    surabhi:

i just completed my 12th exam n m looking forward for a career in microbiology.which are the top 10 colleges in mumbai foe bsc in microbiology??….do i need to give any entrance test for the same??…and do we need to give seminars,presentations,..in microbiology??plzzz reply fast!!!

93. 231
    alyas:

sir i have just completed my bsc with combination of chemistry,zoology,geography now i want to do msc in microbiology so please inform the suitable coolege according to elligible critaria,Thanks

94. 230
    riya:

Best universities for Msc microbiology in india??
    and their admission criteria!!!

95. 229
    krishna:

sir,i m currently doing my SYBsc mirobiology i hav a query.what are the job prospects after completing DMLT and Msc microbiology?Is it true that DMLT and MSC mirobiology are one and same?if i am doing any one of this course then the job prospects will be same?Please reply fast!

96. 228
    Suchita Yadav:

Is there any Entrance exam for M.Sc. Microbiology?

97. 227
    Suchita Yadav:

Is there any Entrance exam for M.Sc. Microbiology?
    If any when is it?

98. 226
    shweta:

in which collage industrial microbiology master degree course is available, is it possible with distance education or not?

99. 225
    Amreen Fathima:

now iam studying in bsc microbiology final semister i want to do msc medical microbiology in bangalore please tell me the colleges in bangalore offering this course and entrance exam details

Amreen Fathima

100. 224
    mahboobeh:

how can i apply to one of the universities in india in field of micro biology to get a masters degree?

101. 223
    anup shamsher budhathoki:

i have passed bsc microbiology from nepal and im intrested in studing msc medical microbiology from reputed as well as gobally recognized univessity…. i have recentely pass bsc micro.. from tribhuwan university plz suggest me.. the right institution for my futher studies

102. 222
    poonam:

what scope do we have in this field (microbiology)

103. 221
    syed:

Iam a student of BMLT and i just want to know the elligibility of Msc microbiology in AIIMS and PGI

104. 220
    shubha:

sir,i wanted to know that to get an admission in m.sc microbiology,what should i study for the entrance test?

105. 219
    SONIA SHARMA:

SIR ,MOTIVATE ME REGARDING BEST COLLEGES FOR MSC MED. MICROBIOLOGY… I HV DONE BSC MED. MICRO..

106. 218
    MonishaM:

please can u tel me wat r all the colleges which have M.Phil microbiology ( affliated to madras university ) in chennai.

107. 217
    lalit koirala:

i got 48% in bsc in microbiology from calcutta university can i get admission in government college in an around orissa or chandigarh.

108. 216
    Monojit Mondal:

sir plez give me the name and website of colleges in kolkata who offered msc in microbiology.

109. 215
    Monojit Mondal:

sir plz give me the name and website of colleges in kolkata who offered msc in microbiology.

110. 214
    amol patil:

plz give me information about msc entrance exam

111. 213
    navjot kaur:

sir plez give me the enrance exame date for msc microbiology Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education And Research, Chandigarh( Chandigarh ). .as early as possible

112. 212
    RADHESHYAM SONI:

my sister want to do higher study after m.sc. in microbiology(industrial) can she give this examination & she eligible for net 2010 exam

113. 211
    rucha:

plz give me some name of top privet universities offering msc biotechnology courses. nd their entrance dates for the year 2010.

114. 210
    kavyanshi:

sir pls give me the entrance exam date for msc microbiology
    top ten university

115. 209
    sunanda:

Respected
    I have completed my B.S.C. in 2005. now i want to take addimission for m.sc microbilogy. So please taell me about the syllabus of entrance exame, list of college near patna (bihar) dats of entrance exam.and admission procedure for old students because there is 4 years gap in my b.Sc& m.sc please infrom ne as erly as possible

116. 208
    Shawli Roy:

Sir ,please send me the dates of form fill up,questions for entrance exams,and some suggestions for entrance exams in the top colleges of msc microbiology.

117. 207
    chandhu:

hello sir/ma’m,am studying final yr bsc microbiology,i want to know the top 10 colleges of microbiology in india n especially in bangalore.

118. 206
    diksha:

plz tell me where are the best option of doing msc microbiology in india specially punjab & date of entrance exams,syllabus & admission procedure.

119. 205
    Sujay Bhunia:

sir ,i completed B.sc physiology then D.M.L.T & M SC microbiology. I want do PHD. so please details information

120. 204
    pragyasingh:

sir plz give me the entrance exam date for msc microbioby top ten university

121. 203
    JYOTI SHARMA:

RESPECTED SIR, MA’AM, i have completed my bsc medical micro biology from sbspgi dehra dun. i want to do my msc medical micro biology. please guide me the collages offering the coarse, also the syallabi i need to study, nd the book .

122. 202
    rajan:

sir plez give me the enrance exame date for msc micro gen. and agricultural top ten university

123. 201
    sivalekha:

i want to know about colleges offering msc microbiology in kerala and also about their admission procedure and when notification will publish.

124. 200
    shilpa:

now iam studying in bsc microbiology final semister i want to do msc medical microbiology in bangalore please tell me the colleges in bangalore offering this course

125. 199
    atanu nayak:

I AM A CANDIDATE OF H.S-10. AND I WANT TO TAKE B.SC WITH MICROBIOLOGY IN DELHI UNIVERCITY…PLEASE INFORM ME ALL ABOUT THE ENTRANCE PROCESS…………………..

126. 198
    gerard:

m.sc microbiology courses in govt colleges aiims, pgi,cmc vellore and what is the subject wise no of questions for entrance exam and which entrance book to study and when to apply for those exams

127. 197
    surabhi:

i want to know about the entrance date and prospectus of top 10 university

128. 196
    manishatupekar:

hello, i am doing bsc.biotech (final yr) & interested in doing msc. medical microbiology ….plz tell me about admission procedure ,entrance exam dates . and name of the colleges…..

129. 195
    aditi singh:

i want tok\ know about the colleges offering m. sc. microbiology in delhi

130. 194
    mehak:

i want entrance exam dates for msc microbiology

131. 193
    Sunita L Savalge:

I m a student of TYSBSc microbiology. I wanted to know about scope for diploma in dental and eligibility for diploma in dental

132. 192
    jaanvi:

respected sir/madam……..am doing b.sc in medical lab technology from ptu. i got lateral entry in b.sc 2nd yr. bt now i wanna know tht is there any university which offers us m.sc in microbiology……..i hav asked from guru nanak dev uni.bt they refused to take lateral entry students in their uni so plz help me by doing answr to ma question as soon as possible. thnku vry much. regards jaanvi

133. 191
    jecyfa:

i want to date for msc medical microbiology entrance exam

134. 190
    pitamber singh jamwal:

sir/mam am doin b.sc. in medical microbiology last yr ..
    kindly send me list of the valid colleges offering m.sc.medical microbiology all over india…………dates of enterance exams

135. 189
    prashant sharma:

Respected sir/mam i m a student of b.sc. microbiology last yr. i want 2 do msc in microbiology. pls tell me about the syllabus of entrance exam, list of colleges in jaipur, dates of entrance exam & admission procedure.

136. 188
    sai nievethitha:

as im a science student and im interested in pursuing genetic engineering what is the required procedure to do genetic engineering? and what are the colleges offering this course?

137. 187
    arun:

how apply for msc

138. 186
    Nilesh:

please give me details about the entrance examination for Post Graguation programme in Pune University.

139. 185
    biswajit nayak:

i want to medcal in micro biology.
    plese tell me eligibility and patern of exam
    which day form will be published out.
    pls say me sir

140. 184
    gauthami:

please give me information about the colleges offering M.Sc forensic science and the eligibility criteria for outsiders.

141. 183
    lav singh:

i m student of b.sc (bzc) please tell me eligibility & pattern of entrance examination

142. 182
    krishnendu sen:

Respected sir, I want to know about the entrance exam date of msc in microbiology and about its future from delhi universities.

143. 181
    charvi:

is microbiology better or biotechnology? please tell some good institutes for both. can we get good jobs after m.sc? wat r the companies recruiting these people?

144. 180
    anurag:

top MSc. in medical biochemistry nd micro biology college

145. 179
    dharmishtha bhuva:

hello sir/madam
    i have done my b.sc. in microbiology & also done D.M.L.T.
    i have left my study from 2005 i have experience in laboratory for 2years. can i give entrance exam. & can i join m.sc. now ?
    when is exam conduct for 2010 batch?

146. 178
    piyusha vhora:

respected sir/mam,
    i want to know about syllabus for entrance exam of m.sc. microbiology.. n also i want to know about paper pattern for this exam in pune colleges

147. 177
    Rajeev Dhaked:

Respected sir/mam i’m a student of B.Sc biotech. Last yr. I want 2 do M.Sc in microbiology pls suggest me

148. 176
    shivani:

i want to know m.sc enterence exam after b.sc microbiology………….

149. 175
    Madhav Gadade:

sir i am student B sc s y microbiology . please give me the syllabus of entrence exam of m sc microbiology

150. 174
    Nic:

What are job aspects in the field of microbiology.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All