List of MBA Entrance Examinations
MBA stands for Master of business administration and is one the most widely sought after post graduate courses among the students. There are approximately 1600 business schools in India which offer various MBA programs such as full-time, executive, part time and distant learning. In this post i will provide you with the list of MBA entrance examinations
1. AIMA Management Aptitude Test MAT (MAT)
2. Army Institute of Management & Technology Entrance Exam
3. Asia Pacific Institute of Management
4. Electronic Management Aptitude Test (EMAT)
5. FORE School of Management (FSM)
6. Himachal Pradesh Combined Management Aptitude Test (HP CMAT)
7. Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN Management Admission Test (IGNOU OPENMAT)
8. Institute of Petroleum Management (IPMG)
9. Indian Institute of Banking & Finance (IIBF)
10. Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)
11. Jagannath International Management School (JIMS)
12. Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies (KIAMS)
13. Management Development Institute (MDI Admission)
14. National Institute of Bank Management NIBM
15. Narsee Monjee Management Aptitude Test (NMAT)
16. Rajasthan Management Aptitude Test (RMAT)
17. S P Jain Institute of Management & Research (SPJIMR)
18. T.A. Pai Management Institute Entrance Exam (TAPMI)
19. Xavier Institute of Management (XIMB)
20. AIMS Test for Management Admissions (ATMA)
21. Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH)
22. BK School of Business Management
23. Entrepreneurship & Management Process International Business (EMPI)
24. Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)
25. Indian Institute of Management Common Admission Test (IIM CAT )
26. International Management Institute (IMI PGDM)
27. Indian School of Mines University (ISMU MBA Admission)
28. Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management (IISWBM)
29. Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA)
30. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS)
31. K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies Research (SIMSR PGDM)
32. MAH CET Maharashtra Common Entrance Test
33. Nirma University Institute of Management NUIM
34. Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR)
35. Skyline Business School
36. Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP)
37. Uttar Pradesh Management Common Aptitude Test (UPMCAT)
38. Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)
39. Bharati Vidyapeeth University - All India Entrance Tests Admissions to Management Courses
40. Bharathidasan Institute of Management (BIM)
41. Faculty of Management Studies Entrance Test
42. Goa Institute of Management (GIM)
43. ICFAI Business School Aptitude Test (IBSAT)
44. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
45. Institute of Management Development and Research (IMDR)
46. IITD Department of Management Studies
47. Joint Management Entrance Test (JMET)
48. Karunya Management Aptitude Test (KMAT
49. Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management (LBSIM)
50. Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad (MICA)
51. National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
52. Panjab University - University Business School (UBS)
53. SDM Institute for Management Development (SDM)
54. Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test Exam (TANCET)
55. XLRI XAT
These were the name of some of MBA entrance examinations in my knowledge but surely keeping an eye on the number of MBA schools in India, the list does not end here and i will keep looking for some more MBA entrance examination and will update the post as soon as i find more information about them.
- MBA After B.Tech
- MBA: Value of MBA in India
- Reference books for HP-CMAT
- MBA Fee Structure
- MBA Colleges in Meghalaya
- ATMA Coaching Institutes
- MBA Colleges in Lucknow
- Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MBA in Hospitality Management
- MBA Colleges in Goa
- What makes MBA so popular?
- Exam Pattern and reference books for XAT
- MBA Colleges in Hyderabad
- Eligibility for MBA
- MBA Colleges in Bangalore
- Importance Of Pre-Boards
433 Responses to “List of MBA Entrance Examinations”
Hi,i am lambodar behera
my qalification=+3Bcom
how to get mba (kmat)model question paper?
what is the forthcoming mp met syllabus and time table in 2012-2013
what is the min score for getting selected in KMAT???
WHICH IS THE BEST AND ENJOYABLE COLLEGE FOR MBA AT BENGALORE
hello!!!!!!!!!!!!
Are application forms for MAT and KMAT available on online,if so please tell me how i can get it or if can send a copy of applications to my mail…..
Thank you….
please sir give me information regarding admission in iim-a&minimum required marks in highschool,intermediate&graduation.i am b.tech me 3rd year student.
Sir i have score 49% in bba give me list of mba collage which give me addmission or give me any advice
My percentage is below 50 can i do mba under vtu
Sir my percentage is below 50 cn i do mba under vtu
sir, i have scored 72% in 10th and 44% in puc and 67% in bbm…. sir wiyh 44% in 12th class am i eligible to write CAT and PGCET(karnataka) exam?????????? sir please help me out am so worried sir
pls tell me list colleges which offer admission in pharma management on the basis of CAT score.
does governmnt changes its degree eligibility percent in icet2011 becoz i got 40000 rank in icet
We Have An Excellent Track Record Of Processing Admissions In All The Streams And
Branches Btech-MBA-BBA-LAW-MBBS-LLB-MD-BD-MDS-BDS-BALLB
FOR ADMISSION UNDER MANAGEMENT / NRI QUOTA
All over India
hello,i wnt to do MBA,so,plis provid the information below?
a.minimum eligibility after BE,ece?
b.for karnataka which exam i need 2 appear fo MBA?
c.how 2 get the sample,exam form?
d.can i join MBA if i hv aggregate of 58% in BE?
“please help me…..?
what is the difference between kmat and pgcet
Hello i wnt 2 kno xctly wat %age is needed for a obc stdnt for persuing mba or snap n cat.plz plz hlp.
Can i get the model questions of kmat…
i have completed my b.com i don’t know when the mba entrance exam application form will be given please
inform me
i have completed my b.com i don’t know when the mba entrance exam application form will be given plz inform me
please if any one knws abt mba vtu exames date plz plz plz plz plz ask me becoz i don’t knw anything abt this………
plz inform me……..
my email id
I have completed my bbm graduation one year later with 52% what about entrance eligibility
sir, im ravith i done my bca in above 60% in ug i like to do mba from which branch i will take and it will easy for me
I’m currently doing my BCA final year n i want to purse MBA in I.T or HR but i haven’t given any entrance exam for the same. I need a list of colleges or institute in mumbai from where i can do my MBA with any entrance exam
when the MBA enterance exam forms are open
sir, i am doing distance B.tech (ECE) in Rajstan University. can i eligible to take PGCET which is conducted by VTU in Karnataka for MBA? please reply me on my email ID
For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
You can book seats in advance.
Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
Get seats at lowest rate
E-mail your queries at [email protected]
Sir i have less than 5o% in bcom give me list of mba collage in ahmedabad which give me addmission or give me advice
sir when is the entrance exam for mba in bangalore will be held and what is the name of the exam and its procedure
i have completed my bsc in 2010,now i want to do mba. my percentage is 49.8.%. in which institute i apply? and also tell some universities which donot want 50% mark in graduation level for doing mba. and also i want to know some institutes in madras & banglore.
HELLO Sir, I m Kamal thkur from shimla. I hve done my graudation nd after that i will try for mba plz tell me good institude for mba nd they get chance for job placement plz sir give me rply.
sir i have only 47% in b.com..am i eligible for m.b.a 2011
m doing b.b.a(1st year) nd i wanna know the name of best coaching who prepared the students for m.b.a……nd also the sufficient time by which i should start preparing for the same….
i have completed Bcom. in 2010.i want do mba. my percentage is 49.9%.in which institute i apply
hello I’m kamini student of BCA 3rd year plz tell me some best MBA college in INDIA
hello I’m kamini 3rd year student of BCA which is the best college for MBA in INDIA
hello tis s ma 6h sem BBM i dont knw d cmplete procedure to get admision in any koleg in bangalore n at d sam tym i want to do a job wat shod doi l nt get mch tym 2 study .cn u help me ot plz
Hi sir please tell me some good mba
college or institue of distance education with fees i want to do mba in 2011 i have completed my graduation
Hi sir please tell me some good mba
college in renge of 3-4 lakh fee i want to do mba in 2011 i have completed my graduation with 50% marks
MBA Entrence Application Forms are avelabale Date
Hi guys (great oppurtunity who wants to do any course while working BBA,BTECH,BCOM,MTECH,MCA,MBA)
Want to do MBA in full time or distance with 100% job security and in less fees amount pls feel free to contact 8123814287 in Bangalore.We run an institution which has lots of facilities for students and its Govt approved.So call and get admission now to make your future brighter.(Diamond Dart Academy—located at Domlur and in BTM)
what are other option available other than MBA for commerce graduate. kindly mail me all relevant information. waiting for reply
want to take admission in jaipur for mba n for this whole process n date of xam of rmat in july 2011
I got above 60% marks in 12th & 10th. But some how i can’t score 50% marks in B.Sc part I,II, but i got above50% marks in B.Sc part III. But my all over percentage in B.Sc is below 50%. Then can i appear in M.B.A entrance exam or some how i get college for M.B.A is it is beneficial for me to do M.B.A or not.
im shaktrhi .i was completed BSc.zoology & biotech.i have 55%. i want to do mba(2010-2011)
.how could i apply , entrence exam & further all details and how they condeced? plz inform me.thanku.
I want imformation about MBA entrance exam. Which exams are included? Plz.
want to do mba regular,, how can i…… i want ful details on dat …. hav any entrance for dat?
when will CAT exam conducted?
i want to do mba regular,, how can i…… i want ful details on dat …. hav any entrance for dat?
i am a student of B.E with IT engg and i have 48% aggregate.
Am i eligibile for MBA???
I got above 60% marks in 12th & 10th. But some how i can’t score 50% marks in B.Sc part I,II, but i got above 60% marks in B.Sc part III. But my all over percentage in B.Sc is below 50%. Then can i appear in M.B.A entrance exam or some how i get college for M.B.A is it is beneficial for me to do M.B.A or not.
maharastra mba entrance exam please details
i am studying bcom.can i study mba like daily?
I WANT TO DO MBA MY `qulification only BA IN 2009 PLEASE SUGGEST ME BEST COLLEGE AND ENTRANCE EXAMINATOIN
sir, i have 65%in 10th,53.4%in 12th and 60%in BE.with these marks will i be eligible for top MAT colleges?
about mba entrance date and application issuing
I passed B.Sc. with 45%. Can i get admission in MBA ? If, yes. Please suggest me right option
which entrance exam i given?
exam name?
last date?
and much more about exam
i m bsc(i.t) student i had atkt in 5th sem but i cleared with 55% and i gote 60 % in 6th sem can i take admossion in mba
Dear Webmaster,
I can find there are 55 entrance exam types for various MBA Universities/Colleges/B-Schools were mentioned BUT, why IIPM/ISBE and ISB, Over and above ICET of A.P. —– B-Schools’ Admission Test details were not mentioned in the list…. Request clarify… thank you…
Dear Webmaster,
I can find there are 55 entrance exam types for various MBA Universities/Colleges/B-Schools were mentioned BUT, why IIPM/ISBE and ISB —– B-Schools’ Admission Test details were not mentioned in the list…. Request clarify… thank you…
dear stduent
icfai business school conduting mba enterence exam on dec 26th dec . if you need ibsat application ( icfai business school apptitude test ) kindly contact me
my mail id [email protected]
hey…this is my last year in BCA and i want to do MBA after BCA ..so i want to knw tha dates..of exms…and i want to study in delhi,banglore .so please give me some info..or what should i have to do for entrence xms and colleges
give me some good college..list of MBA in banglore or delhi..
5. FORE School of Management (FSM)
6. Himachal Pradesh Combined Management Aptitude Test (HP CMAT)
32. MAH CET Maharashtra Common Entrance Test………..where do i get the prospectus of all these entrane exam……………..plz inform about the shedule of exam conducted & last date of submission of application form
MET EXAM FORM DATE
sir when is the entrance exam for mba in bangalore will be held and what is the name of the exam and its procedure
Right now i am in sybms.I WANTED 2 KNOW WHETHER I CAN OPT FOR MBA ENTRANCE EXAMS IN DIS YEAR AND IF YES DEN WHICH CLASSES SHOULD I JOIN? I ALSO WANTED 2 KNOW D PROCEDURE FOR D ENTRANCE EXAM ?
When i culect the aplication form of met exam 2010
I GOT 51% AGGREGATE IN M.COM BUT 48% IN B.COM AM I ELEGIBLE FOR MP MET ENTRANCE DATE
i am doing bcom final year was i able to appear in mat dec 2010???
i got 47% in b.com can i eligible for mba……….
What is releasing date of mat exam form for dec 2010?
i want to know entrance exams of MBA with eligibility criteria in my btech 58-60%
i’m studying final year degree and i want to write MBA entrance exams,so kindly give me proper guide about CAT,MAT and etc exam,when is d last date?
i have secured 48% mark in two year .
pls. advice if i can go far entrace exam
how many percentage require in 10 and 12
Wen will be the application form be issued for KARNATAKA M.b.A. exam….
Also where could i purchase this form….
Thanks nd Regards
Shivam
i want to know where to get Cat or Mat exam form & what will be the date of the same
@DISHA SHARMA and similar queries
mail me [email protected]
I want to know list of good colleges under CAT/MAT ,below 4 lacs course fee.
sir i wnt to knw after appearing in cat 2010 i have to fill the application form of seprate colleges or the calls i recieved frm the cat scores
i want to now how much percentage is required to do mba in osmania university affiliated collages
I passed B.com with 44%. Can i get admission in MBA ? If, yes. Please suggest me right option
iwant to know about the avability of forms in the market for the cat & mat entrance exams.
i want to know when the application form is issued for december 2010
iwant to know about the avability of forms in the market for the cat & mat entrance exams.
direct admission in mba colleges on graduation scores basis without giving any competitive exam mat cat etc is it possible?????? and if it is possible than provide me with the information about that college which fulfills my query????thanks
what is the procedure do mba in distance in delhi for andhrastudents
sir i completed bcom(gen) in vijayawada from anucde now i qm in delhi i want to do MBA through distance in delhi. is there any test i have to write.plz tel when it wil conduct
how many percentile exepted iim in m.b.a and s.e.b.c cast
When is mba entrance exam through saurastra university for the year 2010
kindly suggest me the date
plz tell me about the entrances of mba(biotech) and scopes of it
i have submitted the form for mba enterance exam which is on 22 auagust but i didnt get roll no????
kindly suggest please
my name is rahul mendiratta…reply me as soon as poosssible
i want to know about the roll numbers issued for the openmat of the session 2010
i’ve got less dan 50% as aggregate in 1st 2 yrs of my graduation in maths hons and ive got an er in 2nd yr. can i appear in cat 2010? i expt a 50 % aggregate after my final yr exam
what is the last date for the form of mat exam in dec 2010
I am student of final year..now i am in B.c.a third year.I want to give the entrance examination which r conducted by Os mania university,Pune university as wel as Benglor univercity..Plz sir I would like to request to give the immediate answer of my question..Plz send this information on [email protected]
I am very thankfull to that person who is Indirectly help me..I am waiting fo u r favorably response
ThanKing you
Amar Jadhav
when form will issue for admission in mba?
can get exam mba in less 50%in gardute.
when is the CAT 2010 is to be conducted.?
ADMISSION OPEN for MBA,PGDM,PGPM,BBA etc.
for more than 200 colleges of India(IIPM,AMITY,BSB,PRADNYA etc.).
Not appeared/Got less score in MAT/CAT etc or got less than
50% in graduation can also get admission.
wat is the procedure for attempt the mba-it enterance exam.
Wat is the difference between CAT/MAT/TANCET these 3 entrance examination for entering MBA. am a 2010 passed out N.Tech degree holder. suggest some best colleges providing MBA in Tamil Nadu and wat r the procedures to enter into those coolleges. fees for that will be. average amount.
i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrance exam?
And what is the last date of it?
Plz sir,guide me. . .
I wil vry thankful to u. .
afzal
Plz sir,guide me. . .
afzal khan
how many % get sebc/obc caste to addmision in mba with cat exam??
respectedsir / ma’m
am persuing my bbm in tumkur university….
what should be d minimum percentage in degree to get in to mba… our degree exam pattern s 80[theory] nd 20[internals]…. some 1 said that eligibility to mba has been changed from 50 to 60 percen…… so plz give me the rite information…
Plz sir,guide me. . .
can you pls tell me how much percentage we required in Bcom for doin mba..n tell me how much is required for those who belong to nt-2 caste… i m waitin for your response…..
I Have completed BSC WITH MATH , am i elegible for MBA TEST
hello sir/madam…is there any percentage of 10th or12th required for mat entrance exam…..
i m waiting for 2ndyr result…for me, mat exam is suitable for this yr or next yr
hello sir/madam…is there any percentage of 10th or12th required for mat entrance exam…..
I want to know that i submit MAT ENTERENCE TEST FORM , so i want to know what procedure should i eligible for mat enterence test till next 22.august, any procedure to i want to know for eligilble exam………please tell me immediately…..i submitted my form dated 12 july by speedpost in new delhi……
hi….
i am doing my third year of english(h)from delhi university. got 47% in my second year…. am i eligible for cat exams in november2010?
HELLO, SIR PLEASE TELL ME MBA 5YEAR COURS AVOILABLE IN ALLHABAD UVNIVERCITY.
I m Saurabh Marulkar, currently persuing B.E.
Can you please tell me Which entrance Exam score for MBA is more acceptable in many colleges in India and also which will accept in Every colleges in Maharastra.
SIR, i have got 49.125 % in b.com ,can i eligible for sit MBA entrance exam like cat,mat,xat…..
pls tell me
sir now i read ba english in 3rd year.after i will join with mba .i have my 61% .i will join for mba in psg college.seat is required or not ,tell me
When is mba entrance exam through banglore university for the year 2010
i have completed my 10+2+4 (enggineering) with an avrg of 50%.however i have not secured 50% in my second year engineering examination.i want to know whether i am elligible to give cat exam and get admission in any b grade college.
i have 48% in b.com. can i eligiable for full time mba
I’ve secured 44% marks in graduation.Am I able to appear in mba entrance exams if yes then which exams
i had attended pgcet exam.. shall i go 4 Kmat also??
hi, i am b.com graduate, 2010 passed out, Can i join Mba in regular college without writing entrance exam in this year only. plz reply as early as possible……
whn r next yrs enterance form r going to open i want to appers 4 CAT
I have a query that I have less than 50% in Graduation .Can i get admission in Best colleges in India to continue doing my MBA Degree.
I am looking for Executive MBA program entrance exam syllabus of SIBM pune. Can any one help me on this?
i have just completed bsc biotechnology degree. can i go for MBA? what are the job opportunities for me?
I am in 3rd year BCOM from correspondence . so is there an c retire for MAt that 50% is must for entrance exam. can i give the exam in third year.
I completed my degree from Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Open University.
I cann’t complete my Intermediate and i get rank in ICET 65330.
I am able or not to join MBA regular ????
Please inform to my mail ID
I have scored 85% in MAT exam and am looking for good MBA colleges in banglore. While i have also decided to write pgcet exam.could you please tell me what is the differece in admission process when taken admission through mat score or thge pgcet score. Will the fee structure differ? i mean will there be an diffence in the fee structure?
I have not given entrance exam. So, will I able to do MBA in the year 2010-2011 from a reputed college?
sir, what is particular syllabus for pgcet entrance exams..
can i pursue for mba if i have less than 50% mark in graduation
respected sir/madam,
i m a degree student doing BBM..n i wanaa complete my mba..i request u 2 advice me for which entrance exam should i prepare so that i start my preparation from now itself…
how to prepare mba exams
Sir/Madam,
In which exam I can appear if my % is less than 50. Is it possible to do MBA with less marks?
i have competed BALLB in 2009.i have secured 52% in graduation.shall i be able 2 do mba from irma?
Inform the clear details about mat and tancet exams
Respected Sir / Madam ,
I Would like to know when the Counselling Application Forms for MBA programme 2010-2011 will be issued ? where we can get? and the last date of submission of the Counselling Application form.
Sir, I am complited diploma in Mechanical Engineering during 1990. Now Can I do MBA
i am keerthi,ihav completed my PU & 3years diploma in computerscience would i able to do MBA??
Dear sir/madam,
i wish to pursue PGDHRM from ignou university hyderabad. i have already collected the prospectus and form and also submitted the same to delhi office but have little confusion and want to confirm the next date for entrance examination ,
(at Hyderabad and and examination center details ) its very sad to say that i called the main branch office at Hyderabad but they are very rude while giving the answer .kindly do the needful
my contact details are +91 9966216094
Email :[email protected]
[email protected]
Thank you & Best Regards,
Panna,
date:02/06/2010
place:Hyderabad.
how many percenteg admission mba
how many minimum percenteg of mba admission in India
I am B.Tech a graduate in the stream of IT with the aggregate of 60% and 2009 passed out.
I want to attend IIM entrance exam
I kindly request you to provide informations about the eligiblity criteria, next exam application date and any other suggestions regarding the exam
i want to know about mba exam dates??????
I am student of B.TECH pre final year.i want to know that what is the procedure for taking admission in MBA in DELHI UNIVERSITY.Is it possible for me taking direct admission on my merit in B.TECH or I have to give a entrance exam
i haven’t undergone any of the entrance examination… the dates for entrance examinations has been passed out…. do i have any other option for doing MBA course at some good institutions in Chennai…. im in the situation of doing MBA in any institutes wherever i get admissions… kindly anyone help me…. i have to do MBA programmes….
i haven’t undergone any of the entrance examination… the dates for entrance examinations has been passed out…. do i have any other option for doing MBA course at some good institutions in Chennai…. im in the situation of doing MBA in any institutes wherever i get admissions… kindly anyone help me….
Sir,my % is below 50.can i do mba…. And how???plz reply…
Sir, I’ve less than 60% marks in 10th and 12th. Can i get admission to any good college(s) through CAT, XAT or other entrance exams? Please intimate me ASAP. Also convey to me about other criteria about these exams.
what is the minimum qulification for MBA?
sir,i have 48% marks in graduation and i belong to obc .can i crack mat or cat?
i ve done my graduation in arts stream so is it possible for me 2 do MBA?
i was studied degree in arts group. i have interest on M.B.A. but somebody says that it was touph for arts group. is it right or wrong? can do that? please inform me.
if so i get percentage between 45%-50% in b.com, then how can i do mba…??
I want to know Part time MBA Admission in Delhi. entrance exam dates.
How down load application form of Pgcet….
i wanna know when will the ptu met form for mba out . do tell me?
when and where are the application form available for cat exam 2010-2011 for MBA in Mumbai.which is the last date to submit the application form ?
and please help me out with list of colleges to pursue in MBA part/full time in Mumbai.
when is last date for to fill the form for enterence and sending?
i want to know when is the pgcet exam for an mba progamme is going to be held. i also want to know the colleges which take this pgcet as the criteria for selecting into mba finance progamme or some specialised mba programme. and the date on which pgcet forms are going to be released.
what is the aggrigate percentage required to take up pgcet exam?
on what bacic do MBA colleges offer seats?
i want to know the institutes which are offering full time mba for students who have scored less than 50% in their graduation
plz tell me the entrance tests for those institutes
MBA Entrance Examination Aplication
Please correct Web Address please
This My ID:[email protected] and [email protected]
please any friends My ID send this Application Form this my request All My dear Friends and Mba cet Entrance Application Last date Please details Any friends This My Request
And This My mobile number:-8971526828/9741839590 please Any body help you come past
last date of entrance exam in m.b.a
Please let me know when is the entrance exam for MBA for the year 2010-2011
Also list of colleges in mumbai………and how to go for the admission
i want to know that when is the karnatka pgcet entrance exam for mba 2010
when is application forms will be available for MBA course of PG CET?
minimum marks required 4 mba aftr tybcom and being in open caste? and ane instiute which help merit holders 4 fess concession
sir now finishing final year bcom how can i join mba without writing any entrance mail me as soon as early
[email protected]
I have just done wid my Bcom(H)exams.And i m eagerly waiting for the results.I have completed my education from convent school obtaining 85%marks.I want to b informed bout d dates of CAT MAT exams and d colleges in kolkata,as i want to do MBA in HR.Kindly update me wid info.
sir i am bca student i have passed +2 with math science.sir please tell methe subjects for cat,mat,xat
Sir i have done b.com recently.now i want to persue exam.whats the procedure and when the entrance exam are starts?
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MBA. CAN I STILL DO MBA FROM A GUD COLLEGE? I HAV COMPLETED MY GRADUATION (BSC) WITH 61% IN 2009
sir i m a BCA student i have passed +2 with bio science i hav not opted maths. sir please tell me the subjects for CAT, MAT ,XAT
i have done m.com in abst subject.
i want to mba now.what is the process of entring exams.
respected sir/madam,
iam gowri i have completed my bsc biotechnology .i want to do mba in biotechnology.so i need to know the list of colleges in hyderabad and entrance exam details.pls help me out as soon as possible.waiting for your reply..
thanking you.
i want to know when is pgcet exam-2010 for mba. and what is the eligibility criteria to get into a good b-school?
i did bbm in 2008 , got 61%.
when karnatka pgcet application form will be available and what will be the eligiable criteria for this exam i wanted to do mba . plz kindly reply me
what is the fee of enterence examination forms of m.b.a.?
I have Finished in Diplamo Mechanical Engg with 89% on 2006.now i want to study m.b.a in any one..
am i eligible for study m.b.a?
now i am also working in qatar.so if possible to study in distance education?
Kindly do needful…………thank you
Hello, when will the PGCET Exams will be held, where can i get the application form to appear in the entrance exam, what is the last date to obtain and submit the form, what is the proper eligibility and requirements to appear in the exam
sir/ma’am i have appeared b.com 2nd year from allahabad university. results awaited for going to B.Com - 3rd year. Am i eligible for appearing CAT in NOV , 2010. Please confirm
THANK YOU!
Sir/mam i want to know that how much percentile, i have to get to get a govt collage. And how will i come to know that i got a govt collage. Thankyou
dear sir, i have completed my degree with 55%.Now my aim is to continue my education and take HR in MBA.But iam serving in indian Army.Please give me a suggestion how to appear in MBA examinations and requirement qualifications to join MBA through Army.
hello i am shivani from rajasthan i am doing b.com and i am in final year but i am doing mba in future what percentage is required in mba
Following is my academic record,
10th 57.00% in 1995,
12th 50% in 1997 with compartment in Physics, which got cleared in 1998, again aggregate is 50%.
I’ve completed B.Sc. Zoology [2008] from IGNOU with 59.3% in 10 years’ duration.
In the IInd year of my graduation, I’ve joined Medical Transcription course and got a diploma in MT with 89%.
I’ve got 4 years’ experience in the field of Medical Transcription. This is the reason why there is a delay in completing my graduation. As I’ve joined the job while doing my graduation.
Now, I want to continue my educaiton further and would like to do MBA. For that purpose, I have joined a good MBA prep institute. But as mentioned above, my academic record is not good enough for an admission in a premiere B school.
I have got compartment in my 12th & I’ve completed my graduation in 10 years. These are my drawbacks. Do I get an admission in IIMs or any other good B-school.
Sir,would you suggest me for prepartion & hard work OR you would say it will be a FRUTILE ATTEMPT.
Waiting very eagrly for your REPLY.
I have got 102 marks or 82.02 percentile mh-cet in which colleges can i apply for mba/pdgm.what is cap round 2 & 3.
should u read all question and answer it,if so show the answers also……..
iam finished my b.com in trichy with 47% am i eligible for do the mba in best college in tamilnadu & trichy iam eager to do mmy mba
Sir/Madam
i want to become a manager thats why i have complete my mba from good institution but my graduation percentage is 40% please sir help me know me good mba institution
i am an BBA(final year)student iam intresting to study an MBA so kindly give another MAT exam form
when will the PGCET exams be held for MBA in bangalore and also kindly let me know where and when is the last date for issue and submission of application forms for PGCET 2010?
when will the exam forms of Bangalore university for MBA entrance be issued
sir i want to take mba exam and become a manager but my graduation percentage is 44% so how can find mba college and my inter 57% high school 56% plz guide me
i got 53% in 10th and 56% in 12th.am i eligible for appearing in CAT,MAT ,XAT? And between my 10th and 12th there is a difference of 4 yrs.so am i eligible??
Respected sir/madam
I dont know when the exam dates of karnataka PGCET will be release or whether it has been released for 2010. so, please let me know the dates of karnataka PGCET as soon as it is released…..
I want to know exact date of comming PGCET entrence exam,
and also which date is the last date for submitting entrence exam form.and i also want some model qution paper of pgcet entrence exam.
sir i want to take mba exam and become a manager but my graduation percentage is 44% so how can find mba college and my inter 57% high school 56% plz guide me
Which entrance exams and best b-school have the eligibility below 50% in graduation or bachelors degree?
hiiii,
plz can u tell dat m i eligible for LBSIM.my mat score is 82$%ile,641 in mat 2010 feb.I belongs to obc category.is dis give me any relaxation in admission process.plz reply soon.
now i am doing the exam of B.com IIIyear and allong with the Job in a contruction company. After b.com i want to do MBA with Finance.
So plz gaide to me Top ranked MBA institutes in Finance coureses in U.P.
Plz sir,guide me. . .
Tell me about the top 10 ranked mba institutes in finance courses in India.
I am in t.y.Bsc(biotech) and i want to appear for mba ,so from where i can get mba entrance exam forms i.e. CAT form and MH-CET form.
when rmat exams will held in 2010
what is the date of filling forms for kmat exams in banglore?
hiiiii
this is meena and here i want to get some suggestion to u all im graduate student bt i hav below 50% and i want to appear in mp met exam.so any one can give me some information abut the criteria of appear in exam.
hi sir
this is dileep and i want to know what is criteria for giving (m.p.)met exam
Respctd sir,
i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrnce xam?
Plz sir,guide me. . .
Please give all application dates of MBA exams
when willl be emat xam held
n how to apply it
What is percentage requried for MBA entrance exam, and which institute is better and what is fees structure, when should we apply for exams.
Respctd sir,
i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrnce xam?
Plz sir,guide me. . .
what about pgcet exam dates 2010
i am shaheen akhtar i belong to jamshedpur i want to
know about entrance exam i want to submit entrance exam for xat what do i do
Dear sir,madam,
I Want to know my MBA Entrance Test Rollno.I am from Himchal pradesh.
With Thanking,
Dharmender Thakur,
[email protected]
Mobno.98578-60117
please suggest me some of the best mba institute where i can achieve full time mba , where my graduation percentage is 46 in ty bcom
dear sir, i have completed my degree with 47%..are there any enterance exams for mba in which i can appear with the same..please reply me sir..i want to study mba but how can i do it with only 47%marks in engg.
Dear sir ,
i am kamlesh from Himachal Pradesh i wan to know my roll no. openmat test february 12 , 2010.
with thanking ,
kamlesh Kumar
[email protected]
Mobile-09816727166
i want to addmission procedure for mba in somaiya, and fee
strcture of each course which is offered by somaiya
hai i want to join correspondent mba in bank and finance group, in andhra pradesh in visakhapatnam or hyderabad please help me how to join details my contact no 9000826614.
my qualification degree B,Sc(mpc), in 2006, please tell me
without writing TANCETwe can join FOR MBA PLEASE TELL ME THE COLLEGE NAME RIGHT NOW I FINISHED MY B.COM
i want to know the dates of issuing the application form for mba tancet of 2010
hello sir….
I am a B.TECH 3rd yr student (IT) . My intermediate percentage was below 60. Can u please give me some info. regarding the percentage criteria ( intermediate n b.tech ) needed for giving CAT examination. I would be very grateful to you if you will provide me with other necessary details regarding this very examination.
thanking you in anticipation
sir, i had one attempt in 12th…bt im scored 60%in both 10 n 12th….now im doing mi eng,,,final year,same 60% continued so far…..can i apply for cat ….help me out…
what is the minimum marks required in openmat exam to take admission in ignou
Plz suggest me any,watng 4 ur rply
how much percentage is require in graduation for mba correspondence
HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED in graduation FOR ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA of MAH-CET?
Thankyou for providing above list which will help us.
Can you provide with some more information regard
Indian Institute of Banking & Finance (IIBF) and its ranking.
i am doing B.Sc(maths.physics and computer science).i am not able to decide that which subject should i choose as my Hons. subject.I had got 9.19 pointer in first yr.i am in second yr and I have to choose one of the sub in 3 rd yr.since i am ignorant about the various opurtinities and implications of the subject being choosen,kindly guide me.i have equal intrest in all the three subjects.i want to know abt various oppurtinities avail to me after doing b.sc in the 3 sub.
Hi!..I am a student persuading my B.Tech (IT) second year in a famous private eng college.I lost my admission to NIT and BITS by just a few marks lower marks than the cut off.I just don want that to happen in my masters degree and i badly wanted to crack with out any failure.Can u pls suggust mr the way to attain it.
Sir, what is the minimum mark requirement for doing MBA IN INDIA AND LONDON
Which entrance exams and best b-school have the eligibility below 50% in graduation or bachelors degree?
what is fee structure in colleges through mat and upmcat
i want to do mba but i am working in a news channel and i do not have much time.
will you suggest me which college is good for me and which course is good for me.
and please tell me the name of colleges where i can get easily admission and it should be low paid colleges.
sir i want to know the date for applying for mba entrance exam especially kerala
sir, this s tharunasree plz do tel me if i can apply for pgcet exams if i ve had backlog in 3rd sem and ve already written dat exam also
but ve a cuh of 6o% every year
Sir my name is praveen,i want to take mat coatching.when i got in mat seat,then pay the any amount or the mat seat is free.pls tell me
what is the minimum percentage required for getting admission in MBA from Delhi University.Please reply me as soon as possible
i have secured 49.85% in tyb com
1) if i am from obc category what are the cut off percentage for cet as well as for cat……….
2) and if i am from open category what are the cut off percentage for cet as well as cat
What is MBA ist Sem Exam date
I m currently in T.Y.BMS & wanna give nmat , i wanna know the website through which i can download CET & NMAT papers plssssssssss i want it faster
I m currently in T.Y.BMS & wanna give nmat , i wanna know the website through which i can download CET & NMAT papers plssssssssss do this for me
I have scored 35% in TYBCom so can i apply for MBA Entrance exam [CAT]
I’m completed my B.sc computer science in tamil Naudu,Now i want to do mba correspondence in ignou, I got information for the last date for apply dec 15 2009 for entrance exam,I don’t know where i will get the application form . I request u plz send the application form as soon as possible………..
i got 70% in my 10th std and 58% in my 12th std in cbse board . now am doing 3rd year cse engineering am i eligible to get into iims and how much percentage i should get in my pg and now also preparing for cat .pls tell me
I am in the final year of graduation. I have not given entrance exam. So, wil i be able to do MBA in the year 2010-2011 from a reputed college????? name some colleges and their fees structures??
can u tell me how many percentage need in post graduate for doing mba?
do i have to apply for each institutes and do i have to write exam for each institutes seperately which comes under xat
i have got 48% marks in b.com hons(marketing) and i hv got 68% in my +2. can you plz inform me whether i would be able to persue my mba from abroad. plz specify all kinda details regarding eligibilities abroad for doing mba.
please suggest me some of the best mba institute where i can can achieve full time mba in marketing, where my graduation percentage is 41%
gud mrg…
dear sir, dis s chandana, pursuing final bbm. i wann take up d entrance exam of mba pgcet which ll b in d month of may, but im lacking behind with d information of d procedure to take up d exam. so could u pls help me by furnishing d information as where could i get d application forms n by wen shd i submit it n al other..
i ll b obliged 4 ur favour done 2 me..
take care..
from where will we get the entrance exam form for mba.i live in jaipur.what is the cost of this form?what is the last date of deposite the form?
Can you please guide me regarding mba entrance exams and colleges who accept below 50% in graduation?
following is my academic record,
10th 61.66% in 1994,
12th 49% in 1997,
D.pharm. aggregate 52 % ,
B.pharm. aggregate 54%,
by my percentages you can understand ,I was not a good student. I have failed in my 12th & I could complete my B.pharm in five years. my english also is not good. since last five years i am working as a medical representative. I want to do MBA From any of the IIMs.
Sir,would you suggest me for prepartion & hard work OR you would say it will be a FRUTILE ATTEMPT.
waiting very eagrly for your REPLY.
hi…
i want to know the name of colleges for MBA (regular) where minimum % is not an issue…. plz reply as soon as you can…
i want to know about all the MBA Entrance Exams dates, last date of application and their eligibility criteria.
pls send on my e mail asap.
thanking you in advance.
Amrita.
sir..
i have done a mistake while filling the mat application form and it is already sent… i had made mistake in TEST CITY CODE NO.. i want to change test city code now, so what can i do…
can you give me the solution please… my email id is [email protected].
plz tell me the name of bank in bangalore from which we can get the forms
tell me about the list of colleges that accept mat scores
i have completed ma B.com (banking&insurance) this(2009)year. i wanted to know what is the minimum percentile needed to get admission in JBIMS. i have scored 64% in my graduation. what will the fees if i have jus scored the minimum percentile needed for admission.
does the fee vary with the percentile scored.???
please answer ma query sir
I am pursuing B.com 2nd year.How to pursue MBA if my percentage is below 50% in my Graduation.
whats the procedure to get good score in cat entrance..?
date for application form of mba cet, snap, nmat
Can you please guide me regarding mba entrance exams who accept below 50% in graduation?
sir i had been completed my bds this year.i want to know about lastyear cut of for schedule caste at nmims.
How to persue MBA if my percentage is below 50% in my Graduation.
What is the eligiblity and how much percentage should be needed in the graduation to apply for the test?
I want to know about MBA CORRESPONDENCE & Eligibility criteria OF THIS.
hai sir,
now i’m doing my final BCA. next i like to do my MBA.so tell me the MAT exams in dec09, feb2010, april2010 dates then last date for applications then what percentage is acceptable to write the entrance exam
Sir/Madam, i just want to know the details of all the entrance exams for MBA…
Plz give me the details of MBA examination 2009 exam.
hi i want to know which mba entrance exams is for who scored below 50% in their graduation plz send all of them and also send the dates of those exams for year 2009-2010.from where i get the date list of each exams of mba.i am doin B.sc in {maths, statistics and computer science}.i have secured57%. Plz send me all the list of entrance exams with the descriptin of how i’ll be benefited by writn that exam.plz tell me what all are the other fields that i can or i’m eligible to. and what are the areas where i can get good oppurtunities out of them on the basis of my graduation.
plz do reply with kind consideration.
hii i want to know which mba entrance exams is for who scored below 50% in their graduation plz send all of them and also send the dates of those exams for year 2009-2010.
SIR I JUST WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE MAT DEC 09 PAPER FORM AT WHICH DATE IT SHOULD BE AVAILABLE
When are the SNAP forms going to be available and MAT form available……….. and from where i csn recieve MAT form
sir, i had completed bsc in H.M course in 45% in this year plz tell me which colleges i should apply in this year.Thanks
from where i get the date list of each exams of mba
i am doing my pre final year am i eligible for cat exam in 2010
i want to do PGDBM course from IISWBM,kolkata in the session 2010-12.how and when i could apply for it?
sir;i am doin B.sc in {maths, statistics and computer science}.i have secured 70% aggregate marks in first 2 yrs.of my graduation and in this final year I want to know what all are the m.b.a Entrance exams. Plz send me all the list of entrance exams with the descriptin of how i’ll be benefited by writn that exam.
plz tell me what all are the other fields that i can or i’m eligible to. and what are the areas where i can get good oppurtunities out of them on the basis of my graduation..
plz do reply with kind consideration.
My brother got 70% in MAT exam, can you please send me information that in which colleges he will get admission? how much percentage should he need to get in order to get admission in Good colleges like IIT/IIIT? is 70% percentage enough to do MBA in good college or he should try one more attempt to good score?
Please send info ASAP,
Thanks in advance.
what is the fees for SC candidates to obtain MAT bulletin who’s parents annual income is below
1lakh?
i got 4o% in B.com. Is there any mba institute which do not have percentage criteria and offer me any good mba colleges in Delhi and NCR in this precentage? There are many college which r providing diploma, but i wanted to go for degree course, please help me
what is the required marks in graduation to fill the form of CAT/MAT/XAT PLEASE reply me soon.
Sir, I’m doing my final year in BCA from Tamil Nadu Open University. I’ve a doubt that i’ll get my final year results only on september end o october 1st week. Now i’ve applied for CAT and will they give a seat in their institutions if i passed in CAT exam?
tell me about that my greaguation persentage is 42 but mp met exametionion requare u.g. minimam 50 persantage and i have passed p.g.with 60 % so am i appeare in mp mat examitaion ?
sir, i am doing b-tech . i have completed my 1st 2 yrs ,now i m in 3rd yr.
one ques. is that how i will prepare myself for mba????? plz give me answer on my email id..
sir , i have completed my b. pharm. this year in june 09 n i have secured 66% aggregate n i want to do mba , so pls send me information about good mba clg n i also want to know the exam and dates of the mba entrance . pls give me reply as soon as possible
i am average student and iwant to get admission in bk school of management after 12th….
can i can get admission in this school?
I want to know snap exam dates
sir;i have secured 48% aggregate marks in frst 2 yrs.of graduation and this yr. is my final yr. of graduation.I want to which mba Entrace exams for 2009 I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details…; and other thing which i want to know that can i give those exams who demans 50% on provisional basis like approval frm my graduation cllg. and is there any another way to give those exam which demand 50% specially cat.please reply to my email as soon as possible.thanx.
I want to know that can i give M.B.A entrance [C.E.T]exam when , i will be in T.Y.B.com.
Please reply as soon as possible………
sir;i have secured 48% aggregate marks in frst 2 yrs.of graduation and this yr. is my final yr. of graduation.I want to which Entrace exams for 2009 I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details… and other thing which i want to know that my percentage will creat any problem in my job or not and sir; can i give those exams who demans 50% on provisional basis like approval frm my graduation cllg. principal and is there any another way to give those exam which demand 50% specially cat.please reply to my email.thanx.
one thing more i belong to scheduled caste if any reservation or releif on % is given , can i apply for any good post graduation course in delhi university in commerce with 44% in bcom ( hons)
i have completed gradation with 44% . I am pusung chatered accountancy but i want to know if i can pursue regular mba in delhi or ghaziabad.aur any other good post graduation course correspondence or regular in business or finance.
Please send me the Details of MBA programme ( in tie up with IIBF) for 2009-10 CAIIB linked IGNOU programme at the earliest so that i can apply immediately to my E mail address
[email protected]
how can i get the cat forms for this yr. and when wil i can get the forms?
i want know all MBA exam dates and details.
i m a final yr student of instrumentation engg. i wanna know which mba specialisation wd be suitable for me
06 0f septembarinformation and also my roll no. for the exam. is my exam still i didnot receive my admit card plz do send me needfull
i want to know detail about top-10 mba college/b-schols of india
please tell me as soon as possible
please give me details its
1) when is the MBA entrance exam2009 conduted,under kerala university?
2) when is the allindia entrance exam 2009 on MBA conduted?
hello sir can you pls tell me which are the MBA colleges in india and abroad specially in london which accept 40% or below percentage in graduation
DO u hav cut off marks(4 OBC category) 4 top 10 mba colleges that are included in mah MBA CET…..?
Please could you confirm me time to time about the opening and eligbility of all management exams.
Prashant
Pls advise me all good colleges for MBA in India & their last date of filling forms plus dates when foms will be available
Oberoi
i have 56 % in 12th class. can i am eligible to give cat exam.and able to get a or a+ college.
sir, i got 79 percentile in february MAT 2009. Should i take admission on basis of this result or should i go for CAT 2009 or MAT further this year ? I’m really confused about what to do, please help.
Arkaprabho mukherjee
i want to know about all recent mba college{in india) enterence exam dates for 2010-12 batches.
I am SK Nasibur rahaman completed graduation in chemistry as hons. subject.for MBA executive in IMS GHAZIABAD what will i have to do? pls reply as soon as possible.
I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE TEST AND WHERE I WILL GET FORM????
PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
what is the entrance exam date for IGNOU MBA Distance Course?
16 0f aug is my exam still i didnot receive my admit card plz do send me needfull information and also my roll no. for the exam.
hello sir this is Deepak Sharma from Delhi i have come to that IRMA2009 forms are out , from where i can get this form from which bank. Can you please name the bank or branch of Delhi
is there any specialization in information technology?or any computer related specialization
i want to know the exact dates on which the forms of all mba colleges will be out…….
i have 65% over all i have not written any entrance exam .. directly can i join for mba without writting mba entrance exam
Where will i get the MBA Entrance form n how to apply it?
sir, I want to know that how many mba entrance exam which take admission with 45% in graduation. and other thing which i want to know that my percentage will creat any problem in my job or not.
Sir/ Madam ,
I want to Take admission for MBA Distance Education this year but last date of filling the form was 15 th July 2009. When I may appear for MBA entrance next time .
Pl. reply to my email.
i am a student of b.tech with mechanical engg. i want to do mba plz tell me about eligibility criteria of CAT entrance exam
i request u to please notify me about the various mba entrance exams which will be held in 2009 nd 2010…along with imp dates nd other details aboutthe exam…
shreya
one of my friend is studying b pharmacy in andhra pradesh.His course will be completed by April 2010.He is looking forward to do MBA.what entrance examinations are available for b pharmacy students in management.please reply to my email.
mba enterence exam details
what r the colleges under mat with their rankings
when are the dates for the maharastra CET, SNAP,NMAT ,GMAT,karnataka cet,symboisis,icfai,and other such exams and from which bank i will get the form
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE TEST AND WHERE I WILL GET FORM????
PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
what is the last date to take admission mba 2009?
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE TEST for management Quota which will held on 19/07/2009 AND WHERE I WILL GET FORM????PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
i got 41% in graduation.Are there any mba entrance exams which do not have percentage criteria? and and i offer any good mba colleges in this precentage, please help me
what is the minimum percentage required in graduation for appearing in mat
I wanted some sample papers of kmat 2009
i want to know about the topraking mba colleges list through uptu
Sir I have secured 48% marks in my graduation this year. I want to which Entrace exams I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details.
Sir I have secured $8% marks in my graduation this year. I want to which Entrace exams I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details. Thanks
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE TEST AND WHERE I WILL GET FORM????
PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
what is the eligibility criteria for pgcet exam.
what is the overall percentage required for getting admission for mba?
what is the eligibility required for writing an entrance exam for mba and if we are doing bca?
Respected Sir / Madam
Is there time to apply for openmat entrance exam for MBA program for the year 2009. If os, what is the procedure? What is the registration fee?
when are the dates for the maharastra CET, SNAP,NMAT and other such exams.
what is the minimum percentage required for appearing in cat exam?
which type of study pepretion for entrance exam of mba 2009?
what is the fees for mba course?
what is the last date to take admission mba 2009?
I want to know the various colleges who gives admission in MBA in IT without CAT and without any donation?
How to get application for KMAT …Then when is the last day of submission of applicaton
I got 42% in graduation.Are there any exams which do not have percentage criteria?
my financial position is not that well that i can pay 7-8 lacs for an instituin. Pls help me with the instituitions n possible examinations.
I got 42% in graduation and want to apply for MAT, Is there any minium percentage requirement for applying for MAT ?
What is the passing marks for IGNOU MBA Entrance test?
when will advertisements for forms for MBA entrance exams start appearing and how can i get uptodate info on them?
what is the exam pattern and when are the exams?
I have secured 44% marks in graduation(Arts).I wanna know that which all MBA enterence exams can i give?I have got 4 year’s working experience a well.
piz would u help me in taking up application form for kmat
I stay in kerala, and finshed my B.com degree ,i wnt to knw that wether i can writ K-MAT Entrnce exam in kerala.
and can i know the centres of the KMAT Exam
please give me reply soon……….
I want to take addmission for correspondence M.B.A .plz tell me about fee structure, how many % eligible for M.B.A?
i am a b.com student. i have completed my graduation from gujarat university but i have only passing results. so if i want to do mba in h.r. or finance so which college is preferable??
i have completed my b.com i want to know the date of enterence exam of MBA in banking ?
I want to know about the date for getting MET forms for MBA under PTU colleges???
i want application form of mba2009 entrace exam.
I am graduate in ba(english medium) and want to do mba in hr from du. how much percentage does it required for entrance? plz tel me as soon as possible
Greeting…
We realized you were looking for mba admissions . We are one of the premier education consultant in India. We are tied up with several colleges in India, specially in Northern India(delhi, UP). We provide direct admission to several institutes without any donations . We “promote education not capitation”. We have our own exam, for ur admissions. Visit us at http://www.rrrc.in . Feel free to contact us at [email protected]. Call us at 01140519122, 01140581351
How many persantage in mat exm. plz tell us me. I am passed b.com. 2nd year exm.with approx 48%. Can i am alleseble to sit feb. 2010 mat exm. . Advance thanks
how can i get kmat application form on on line
sir our entrance exam is on 6th june and i have not got the roll no till now. can i get a duplicate copy of it from the university?
i want to take admission for MBA for this year what is the procedure what i need to do for same
i want to get in narsee monjee ……..so how can i prepare for it right from now???????
I got 42% in graduation and want to apply for MAT, Is there any minium percentage requirement for applying for MAT ?
Please also send the details for applying MAT.
i want to know kmat 2009 entrance exam date and wen will b application forms available and also want to know top colleges for MBA in bangalore
hi,, i wanted to know about kmat2009 dates and also about the application form and from whcih site i could download it, itz very hard to find ..kindly plz help
hi,i wanted to know about the availability of forms for various mba entrances such CAT 09,XAT 10,December MAT 2009.ATMA,SNAP 2009,CET.
i want to know about Kmat 2009 dates. when will be application form available and exam dates.
also the cooleges i can choose for MBA IN BANGALORE
I am a guy who had come from Uttar Pradesh to persue my studies in Bangalore in may,2005. I had completed my Graduation in Bangalore from BU. I heard that I can get a seat in a good college through PGCET. So can you please guide me about the eligibility crieteria to appear for PGCET exam?
plz let me know the dates of kmat2009 exams… tryin very hard to find it… plz help me…..and where can i find the applications???
colleges which offers mba affiliated under kerala university in trivandrum and also fees details.
Does Anna and Alagappa university offer mba regular course? Then please inform me about various branches of mba there and also there’s fees for mba regular.
My self Ashish Tiwari.I am a Microbilogist in MNC company and i want to do a part time MBA so please give me a detail information about MBA course and entrance exam.
can u plz tell me the date of entrance exam of kmat 2009 and the date of issue of kmat form
can u plz tell me the date of enyrance exam of kmat 2009 and the date of issue of kmat form
I want to know about the date for getting MET forms for MBA under PTU colleges???
MAT entrance exam date for 2009 july session
Are there any exams which do not have percentage criteria? I am not able to to secure 50% n my financial position is not that well that i can pay 7-8 lacs for an instituin. Pls help me with the instituitions n possible examinations.
i need to know the dates for KMAT-2009 when will the forms be available??
I want to done MBA through Ignou so kindly give Entrance Date
when and where are madhya pradesh mat 2009 form available.wat is the last date of submission of form.plz do reply
hi, i wanna know which one is easier GMAT or CAT,,, also is there any MBA session across India starting from December??
hey i wanna know about the kmat2009 exam dates and the date of application form available
I just want to know all the ‘MBA entrance exams Dates’ from May onwards in the year 2009.
Thanks in advance,
Indu Sriju
i need to know the date of kmat 2009? and from which month and date they will issue application forms for the kmat exam?
pleas send me full detail about UPMCAT admission, date of entance exam
Im submitting my application for M.B.A by online on 21.04.09 [my application no. 21428]i dont receive any information on that. What can i do?
i wanna no wen kmat 2009 foms wil b issued.
Dear team,
my graduation percentage is 39% from gujarat university, and i want to do MBA, so can you please tell me which enterence i can give?
I want to know about the delhi university,how i can persue MBA and the recent exams which are going to be held for MBA as i want to perpare for the exam and please tell me the answer as soon as possible. also tell me the date for entrance exam and do i have need to get ome form or not?
please give the address where m b a distance learning form are sale now.
i wanna do kmat 2009 exam ,,so can i know about last date of submition of application form of kmat
nd exam dates
I want to know about the universities from where i can persue MBA and the recent exams which are going to be held for MBA as i want to perpare for the exam and please tell me the answer as soon as possible.
plz tell me about mba…………
i have recently appreared hsc science exam.i want know about MBA-tech
i am graduate from delhi university with 44 percentage. i have to do MBA(finance). can you help me that can i get admission in any colleges in india plz help me out
respected sir my brother got only 0.38 marks in XAT exam
how much mark is required for applying the counciling
and he got any chance
please tell me some of entrance exams in MBA
I want to know about the universities from where i can persue MBA and the recent exams which are going to be held for MBA as i want to perpare for the exam and please tell me the answer as soon as possible.
PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU KNOW THE FULL ADDRESS OF IGNOU AT SURAT?? How can i get admission in it??
which are the colleges in bangalore which accept karnataka management aptitude test (k-mat) scores??
i am persuing bca in gnimt college sixth semester as from ptu university…. iwnt to take admission in MBA(banking and accounting or finance) i want to get all information about your admission procedure plz tell me thanks
I have got 48% marks in graduation,am i eligible for MBA in any university?
when is the MBA entrance Exam this year in pune ?
sir i get 35 in snap-2008 and i belongs to s.c category…….10 maks-69%,12 marks-54% which college can i get
what is the date of Rajsthan Rmat 2009 plz tell me,,,,,,,,,
Please tell me the site on which i can get all information about MBA entrance test date and the venue from where i can purchase the form
Deep
Please tell me about Automobile engineering. and the institute in north india.
the students who dont have science in Xiith class can aslo do this course.
Please provide this information.
Sumit khatter
I am a software engineer……..
i want to do mba in 2009
I want to know about MBA colleges in india which take their own tests..
n r good colleges in terms of placement……
atleast 4-5 lakhs…..
can anybody help me…….
I want to know the last date of cat and mat 2009 form availabilty and in which bank i can get the form and i am also want to know the exm date..
i want to know about the next MAT date.n when the registration will be there
wud like 2 know abt the mba entrance exams for the session 2009-11 yet to be conducted(last date of da applications)and the colleges that fall under them.wud be highly obliged if u can mail me as soon as possible……………will b waitin eagerly…thanx
i want to know the date & place from where i can get the application form of upmcat 2009
i need model question papers for MAT MBA exam if anyone found send to this id [email protected]
when is the MAT 2009 exam
Currently working in a s/w company.I want to do do MBA(HR).
Canu please tell me information about the entarnce exams,their application forms etc.I need this info. for acadamic year 2010.
rite now am n dubai, am planning to do mba in manglore next year.i hope i wl be back in india june so when can i write the kmat exam and when will be the classes start…..???
when will be kmat(karnataka entrance exam for mba) exam for 2009.
Tell me about pg courses in fashion mgt. and colleges offering these courses.
Sir I required to know about part time or evening colleges for MBA in chennai..
Which side of MBA would be most suited for me.if i’m doing pharmacy. Wil it be marketing
tell me the names of various exams for mba entrance which are helds in between dec 2008 to july 2009 national or state level (m.p.)
lAl bahadur shastri is also there
tell me the names of various exams for mba entrance which are helds in between dec 2008 to july 2009 national or state level (m.p.)