List of MBA Entrance Examinations

MBA stands for Master of business administration and is one the most widely sought after post graduate courses among the students. There are approximately 1600 business schools in India which offer various MBA programs such as full-time, executive, part time and distant learning. In this post i will provide you with the list of MBA entrance examinations

1. AIMA Management Aptitude Test MAT (MAT)
2. Army Institute of Management & Technology Entrance Exam
3. Asia Pacific Institute of Management
4. Electronic Management Aptitude Test (EMAT)
5. FORE School of Management (FSM)
6. Himachal Pradesh Combined Management Aptitude Test (HP CMAT)
7. Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN Management Admission Test (IGNOU OPENMAT)
8. Institute of Petroleum Management (IPMG)
9. Indian Institute of Banking & Finance (IIBF)
10. Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)
11. Jagannath International Management School (JIMS)
12. Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies (KIAMS)
13. Management Development Institute (MDI Admission)
14. National Institute of Bank Management NIBM
15. Narsee Monjee Management Aptitude Test (NMAT)
16. Rajasthan Management Aptitude Test (RMAT)
17. S P Jain Institute of Management & Research (SPJIMR)
18. T.A. Pai Management Institute Entrance Exam (TAPMI)
19. Xavier Institute of Management (XIMB)
20. AIMS Test for Management Admissions (ATMA)
21. Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH)
22. BK School of Business Management
23. Entrepreneurship & Management Process International Business (EMPI)
24. Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)
25. Indian Institute of Management Common Admission Test (IIM CAT )
26. International Management Institute (IMI PGDM)
27. Indian School of Mines University (ISMU MBA Admission)
28. Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management (IISWBM)
29. Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA)
30. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS)
31. K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies Research (SIMSR PGDM)
32. MAH CET Maharashtra Common Entrance Test
33. Nirma University Institute of Management NUIM
34. Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR)
35. Skyline Business School
36. Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP)
37. Uttar Pradesh Management Common Aptitude Test (UPMCAT)
38. Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)
39. Bharati Vidyapeeth University - All India Entrance Tests Admissions to Management Courses
40. Bharathidasan Institute of Management (BIM)
41. Faculty of Management Studies Entrance Test
42. Goa Institute of Management (GIM)
43. ICFAI Business School Aptitude Test (IBSAT)
44. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
45. Institute of Management Development and Research (IMDR)
46. IITD Department of Management Studies
47. Joint Management Entrance Test (JMET)
48. Karunya Management Aptitude Test (KMAT
49. Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management (LBSIM)
50. Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad (MICA)
51. National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
52. Panjab University - University Business School (UBS)
53. SDM Institute for Management Development (SDM)
54. Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test Exam (TANCET)
55. XLRI XAT

These were the name of some of MBA entrance examinations in my knowledge but surely keeping an eye on the number of MBA schools in India, the list does not end here and i will keep looking for some more MBA entrance examination and will update the post as soon as i find more information about them.

433 Responses to “List of MBA Entrance Examinations”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 283
    kunal:

Sir, I’ve less than 60% marks in 10th and 12th. Can i get admission to any good college(s) through CAT, XAT or other entrance exams? Please intimate me ASAP. Also convey to me about other criteria about these exams.

2. 282
    yugandhar kota:

what is the minimum qulification for MBA?

3. 281
    ajoy kumar rai:

sir,i have 48% marks in graduation and i belong to obc .can i crack mat or cat?

4. 280
    niru:

i ve done my graduation in arts stream so is it possible for me 2 do MBA?

5. 279
    bharti:

i was studied degree in arts group. i have interest on M.B.A. but somebody says that it was touph for arts group. is it right or wrong? can do that? please inform me.

6. 278
    sushant:

if so i get percentage between 45%-50% in b.com, then how can i do mba…??

7. 277
    Rajeev Ranjan:

I want to know Part time MBA Admission in Delhi. entrance exam dates.

8. 276
    Nagaraj:

How down load application form of Pgcet….

9. 275
    manju:

i wanna know when will the ptu met form for mba out . do tell me?

10. 274
    Trupti:

when and where are the application form available for cat exam 2010-2011 for MBA in Mumbai.which is the last date to submit the application form ?
    and please help me out with list of colleges to pursue in MBA part/full time in Mumbai.

11. 273
    netra:

when is last date for to fill the form for enterence and sending?

12. 272
    murali krishna:

i want to know when is the pgcet exam for an mba progamme is going to be held. i also want to know the colleges which take this pgcet as the criteria for selecting into mba finance progamme or some specialised mba programme. and the date on which pgcet forms are going to be released.

13. 271
    neha:

what is the aggrigate percentage required to take up pgcet exam?

14. 270
    neha:

what is the aggrigate percentage required to take up pgcet exam?
    on what bacic do MBA colleges offer seats?

15. 269
    mani:

i want to know the institutes which are offering full time mba for students who have scored less than 50% in their graduation
    plz tell me the entrance tests for those institutes

16. 268
    puneeth.k:

MBA Entrance Examination Aplication
    Please correct Web Address please
    This My ID:[email protected] and [email protected]
    please any friends My ID send this Application Form this my request All My dear Friends and Mba cet Entrance Application Last date Please details Any friends This My Request
    And This My mobile number:-8971526828/9741839590 please Any body help you come past

17. 267
    deepak jaryal:

last date of entrance exam in m.b.a

18. 266
    Riya More:

Please let me know when is the entrance exam for MBA for the year 2010-2011

Also list of colleges in mumbai………and how to go for the admission

19. 265
    mohammad shakil saifi:

i want to know that when is the karnatka pgcet entrance exam for mba 2010

20. 264
    manjula n:

when is application forms will be available for MBA course of PG CET?

21. 263
    sufiyan:

minimum marks required 4 mba aftr tybcom and being in open caste? and ane instiute which help merit holders 4 fess concession

22. 262
    babu:

sir now finishing final year bcom how can i join mba without writing any entrance mail me as soon as early

23. 261
    saptarshi das:

I have just done wid my Bcom(H)exams.And i m eagerly waiting for the results.I have completed my education from convent school obtaining 85%marks.I want to b informed bout d dates of CAT MAT exams and d colleges in kolkata,as i want to do MBA in HR.Kindly update me wid info.

24. 260
    shreyanshawasthi:

sir i am bca student i have passed +2 with math science.sir please tell methe subjects for cat,mat,xat

25. 259
    Santosh:

Sir i have done b.com recently.now i want to persue exam.whats the procedure and when the entrance exam are starts?

26. 258
    SAURABH GUPTA:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MBA. CAN I STILL DO MBA FROM A GUD COLLEGE? I HAV COMPLETED MY GRADUATION (BSC) WITH 61% IN 2009

27. 257
    ruchika:

sir i m a BCA student i have passed +2 with bio science i hav not opted maths. sir please tell me the subjects for CAT, MAT ,XAT

28. 256
    neha:

i have done m.com in abst subject.
    i want to mba now.what is the process of entring exams.

29. 255
    gowri:

respected sir/madam,
    iam gowri i have completed my bsc biotechnology .i want to do mba in biotechnology.so i need to know the list of colleges in hyderabad and entrance exam details.pls help me out as soon as possible.waiting for your reply..
    thanking you.

30. 254
    kavya:

i want to know when is pgcet exam-2010 for mba. and what is the eligibility criteria to get into a good b-school?

31. 253
    mohammad shakil saifi:

i did bbm in 2008 , got 61%.

when karnatka pgcet application form will be available and what will be the eligiable criteria for this exam i wanted to do mba . plz kindly reply me

32. 252
    avilash rana:

what is the fee of enterence examination forms of m.b.a.?

33. 251
    Mariappan:

I have Finished in Diplamo Mechanical Engg with 89% on 2006.now i want to study m.b.a in any one..
    am i eligible for study m.b.a?
    now i am also working in qatar.so if possible to study in distance education?
    Kindly do needful…………thank you

34. 250
    Deepika Sahu:

Hello, when will the PGCET Exams will be held, where can i get the application form to appear in the entrance exam, what is the last date to obtain and submit the form, what is the proper eligibility and requirements to appear in the exam

35. 249
    ASHIMA SEN:

sir/ma’am i have appeared b.com 2nd year from allahabad university. results awaited for going to B.Com - 3rd year. Am i eligible for appearing CAT in NOV , 2010. Please confirm
    THANK YOU!

36. 248
    Pradeep singh:

Sir/mam i want to know that how much percentile, i have to get to get a govt collage. And how will i come to know that i got a govt collage. Thankyou

37. 247
    K K ESWAR:

dear sir, i have completed my degree with 55%.Now my aim is to continue my education and take HR in MBA.But iam serving in indian Army.Please give me a suggestion how to appear in MBA examinations and requirement qualifications to join MBA through Army.

38. 246
    shivani:

hello i am shivani from rajasthan i am doing b.com and i am in final year but i am doing mba in future what percentage is required in mba

39. 245
    Rishab Manchanda:

Following is my academic record,

10th 57.00% in 1995,

12th 50% in 1997 with compartment in Physics, which got cleared in 1998, again aggregate is 50%.

I’ve completed B.Sc. Zoology [2008] from IGNOU with 59.3% in 10 years’ duration.

In the IInd year of my graduation, I’ve joined Medical Transcription course and got a diploma in MT with 89%.

I’ve got 4 years’ experience in the field of Medical Transcription. This is the reason why there is a delay in completing my graduation. As I’ve joined the job while doing my graduation.

Now, I want to continue my educaiton further and would like to do MBA. For that purpose, I have joined a good MBA prep institute. But as mentioned above, my academic record is not good enough for an admission in a premiere B school.

I have got compartment in my 12th & I’ve completed my graduation in 10 years. These are my drawbacks. Do I get an admission in IIMs or any other good B-school.

Sir,would you suggest me for prepartion & hard work OR you would say it will be a FRUTILE ATTEMPT.

Waiting very eagrly for your REPLY.

40. 244
    Brijesh rai:

I have got 102 marks or 82.02 percentile mh-cet in which colleges can i apply for mba/pdgm.what is cap round 2 & 3.

41. 243
    aradhana:

should u read all question and answer it,if so show the answers also……..

42. 242
    arun:

iam finished my b.com in trichy with 47% am i eligible for do the mba in best college in tamilnadu & trichy iam eager to do mmy mba

43. 241
    Dipaksarkar:

Sir/Madam
    i want to become a manager thats why i have complete my mba from good institution but my graduation percentage is 40% please sir help me know me good mba institution

44. 240
    shajahan:

i am an BBA(final year)student iam intresting to study an MBA so kindly give another MAT exam form

45. 239
    Driti:

when will the PGCET exams be held for MBA in bangalore and also kindly let me know where and when is the last date for issue and submission of application forms for PGCET 2010?

46. 238
    sakshi:

when will the exam forms of Bangalore university for MBA entrance be issued

47. 237
    Anubhav Srivastava:

sir i want to take mba exam and become a manager but my graduation percentage is 44% so how can find mba college and my inter 57% high school 56% plz guide me

48. 236
    neha:

i got 53% in 10th and 56% in 12th.am i eligible for appearing in CAT,MAT ,XAT? And between my 10th and 12th there is a difference of 4 yrs.so am i eligible??

49. 235
    Ashok:

Respected sir/madam
    I dont know when the exam dates of karnataka PGCET will be release or whether it has been released for 2010. so, please let me know the dates of karnataka PGCET as soon as it is released…..

50. 234
    arpitha.m.shetty:

I want to know exact date of comming PGCET entrence exam,
    and also which date is the last date for submitting entrence exam form.and i also want some model qution paper of pgcet entrence exam.

51. 233
    sandeep kumar:

sir i want to take mba exam and become a manager but my graduation percentage is 44% so how can find mba college and my inter 57% high school 56% plz guide me

52. 232
    Nitika sharma:

Which entrance exams and best b-school have the eligibility below 50% in graduation or bachelors degree?

53. 231
    jagriti kumari:

hiiii,
    plz can u tell dat m i eligible for LBSIM.my mat score is 82$%ile,641 in mat 2010 feb.I belongs to obc category.is dis give me any relaxation in admission process.plz reply soon.

54. 230
    Ramneesh Nirmania:

now i am doing the exam of B.com IIIyear and allong with the Job in a contruction company. After b.com i want to do MBA with Finance.
    So plz gaide to me Top ranked MBA institutes in Finance coureses in U.P.

55. 229
    pratik:

i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrance exam?
    And what is the last date of it?
    Plz sir,guide me. . .
    I wil vry thankful to u. .

56. 228
    ankit:

Tell me about the top 10 ranked mba institutes in finance courses in India.

57. 227
    roshani:

I am in t.y.Bsc(biotech) and i want to appear for mba ,so from where i can get mba entrance exam forms i.e. CAT form and MH-CET form.

58. 226
    isha:

when rmat exams will held in 2010

59. 225

what is the date of filling forms for kmat exams in banglore?

60. 224
    meena:

hiiiii
    this is meena and here i want to get some suggestion to u all im graduate student bt i hav below 50% and i want to appear in mp met exam.so any one can give me some information abut the criteria of appear in exam.

61. 223
    dileep agnihotri:

hi sir
    this is dileep and i want to know what is criteria for giving (m.p.)met exam

62. 222
    Biswajit Bose:

Respctd sir,
    i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrnce xam?
    Plz sir,guide me. . .

63. 221
    Deepak:

Please give all application dates of MBA exams

64. 220
    vyshu:

when willl be emat xam held
    n how to apply it

65. 219
    manish gautam:

What is percentage requried for MBA entrance exam, and which institute is better and what is fees structure, when should we apply for exams.

66. 218
    Mirza shahbaz:

Respctd sir,
    i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrnce xam?
    Plz sir,guide me. . .

67. 217
    swati:

what about pgcet exam dates 2010

68. 216
    shaheen akhtar:

i am shaheen akhtar i belong to jamshedpur i want to
    know about entrance exam i want to submit entrance exam for xat what do i do

69. 215
    dharmender kumar thakur:

Dear sir,madam,
    I Want to know my MBA Entrance Test Rollno.I am from Himchal pradesh.
    With Thanking,
    Dharmender Thakur,
    Mobno.98578-60117

70. 214
    Ketan:

please suggest me some of the best mba institute where i can achieve full time mba , where my graduation percentage is 46 in ty bcom

71. 213
    sunny:

dear sir, i have completed my degree with 47%..are there any enterance exams for mba in which i can appear with the same..please reply me sir..i want to study mba but how can i do it with only 47%marks in engg.

72. 212
    Kamlesh Kumar:

Dear sir ,
    i am kamlesh from Himachal Pradesh i wan to know my roll no. openmat test february 12 , 2010.
    with thanking ,
    kamlesh Kumar
    Mobile-09816727166

73. 211
    deepti:

i want to addmission procedure for mba in somaiya, and fee
    strcture of each course which is offered by somaiya

74. 210
    haribabu:

hai i want to join correspondent mba in bank and finance group, in andhra pradesh in visakhapatnam or hyderabad please help me how to join details my contact no 9000826614.
    my qualification degree B,Sc(mpc), in 2006, please tell me

75. 209
    anitha:

without writing TANCETwe can join FOR MBA PLEASE TELL ME THE COLLEGE NAME RIGHT NOW I FINISHED MY B.COM

76. 208
    Soundarararjulu:

i want to know the dates of issuing the application form for mba tancet of 2010

77. 207
    sourab:

hello sir….

I am a B.TECH 3rd yr student (IT) . My intermediate percentage was below 60. Can u please give me some info. regarding the percentage criteria ( intermediate n b.tech ) needed for giving CAT examination. I would be very grateful to you if you will provide me with other necessary details regarding this very examination.

thanking you in anticipation

78. 206
    rumeth satri:

sir, i had one attempt in 12th…bt im scored 60%in both 10 n 12th….now im doing mi eng,,,final year,same 60% continued so far…..can i apply for cat ….help me out…

79. 205
    ankit:

what is the minimum marks required in openmat exam to take admission in ignou

80. 204
    Hello sir,i m 2nd yr persuing bba 4m i.p,i want to know whch is the best coaching in east delhi for cat pep:

Plz suggest me any,watng 4 ur rply

81. 203
    arjun:

how much percentage is require in graduation for mba correspondence

82. 202
    PRITAM:

HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED in graduation FOR ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA of MAH-CET?

83. 201
    HARIKRISHNA:

Thankyou for providing above list which will help us.
    Can you provide with some more information regard
    Indian Institute of Banking & Finance (IIBF) and its ranking.

84. 200
    shweta:

i am doing B.Sc(maths.physics and computer science).i am not able to decide that which subject should i choose as my Hons. subject.I had got 9.19 pointer in first yr.i am in second yr and I have to choose one of the sub in 3 rd yr.since i am ignorant about the various opurtinities and implications of the subject being choosen,kindly guide me.i have equal intrest in all the three subjects.i want to know abt various oppurtinities avail to me after doing b.sc in the 3 sub.

85. 199
    Priyanka:

Hi!..I am a student persuading my B.Tech (IT) second year in a famous private eng college.I lost my admission to NIT and BITS by just a few marks lower marks than the cut off.I just don want that to happen in my masters degree and i badly wanted to crack with out any failure.Can u pls suggust mr the way to attain it.

86. 198
    rosh:

Sir, what is the minimum mark requirement for doing MBA IN INDIA AND LONDON

87. 197
    mayur begani:

Which entrance exams and best b-school have the eligibility below 50% in graduation or bachelors degree?

88. 196
    vishal srivastava:

what is fee structure in colleges through mat and upmcat

i want to do mba but i am working in a news channel and i do not have much time.
    will you suggest me which college is good for me and which course is good for me.
    and please tell me the name of colleges where i can get easily admission and it should be low paid colleges.

89. 195
    nowfal:

sir i want to know the date for applying for mba entrance exam especially kerala

90. 194
    tharunasree:

sir, this s tharunasree plz do tel me if i can apply for pgcet exams if i ve had backlog in 3rd sem and ve already written dat exam also
    but ve a cuh of 6o% every year

91. 193
    Praveen:

Sir my name is praveen,i want to take mat coatching.when i got in mat seat,then pay the any amount or the mat seat is free.pls tell me

92. 192
    Bhawna:

what is the minimum percentage required for getting admission in MBA from Delhi University.Please reply me as soon as possible

93. 191
    ABHISHEK BIDYE:

i have secured 49.85% in tyb com

1) if i am from obc category what are the cut off percentage for cet as well as for cat……….

2) and if i am from open category what are the cut off percentage for cet as well as cat

94. 190
    Rata Soni:

What is MBA ist Sem Exam date

95. 189
    Mugdha:

I m currently in T.Y.BMS & wanna give nmat , i wanna know the website through which i can download CET & NMAT papers plssssssssss i want it faster

96. 188
    Mugdha:

I m currently in T.Y.BMS & wanna give nmat , i wanna know the website through which i can download CET & NMAT papers plssssssssss do this for me

97. 187
    Basanti Adikanda Patta:

I have scored 35% in TYBCom so can i apply for MBA Entrance exam [CAT]

98. 186
    prabha.k:

I’m completed my B.sc computer science in tamil Naudu,Now i want to do mba correspondence in ignou, I got information for the last date for apply dec 15 2009 for entrance exam,I don’t know where i will get the application form . I request u plz send the application form as soon as possible………..

99. 185
    divya:

i got 70% in my 10th std and 58% in my 12th std in cbse board . now am doing 3rd year cse engineering am i eligible to get into iims and how much percentage i should get in my pg and now also preparing for cat .pls tell me

100. 184
    Aamir gaur:

I am in the final year of graduation. I have not given entrance exam. So, wil i be able to do MBA in the year 2010-2011 from a reputed college????? name some colleges and their fees structures??

101. 183
    nitesh:

can u tell me how many percentage need in post graduate for doing mba?

102. 182
    rajesh m:

do i have to apply for each institutes and do i have to write exam for each institutes seperately which comes under xat

103. 181
    avishek:

i have got 48% marks in b.com hons(marketing) and i hv got 68% in my +2. can you plz inform me whether i would be able to persue my mba from abroad. plz specify all kinda details regarding eligibilities abroad for doing mba.

104. 180
    afroz:

please suggest me some of the best mba institute where i can can achieve full time mba in marketing, where my graduation percentage is 41%

105. 179
    chandana:

gud mrg…

dear sir, dis s chandana, pursuing final bbm. i wann take up d entrance exam of mba pgcet which ll b in d month of may, but im lacking behind with d information of d procedure to take up d exam. so could u pls help me by furnishing d information as where could i get d application forms n by wen shd i submit it n al other..
    i ll b obliged 4 ur favour done 2 me..

take care..

106. 178
    SUMIT MATHUR:

from where will we get the entrance exam form for mba.i live in jaipur.what is the cost of this form?what is the last date of deposite the form?

107. 177
    vinayk:

Can you please guide me regarding mba entrance exams and colleges who accept below 50% in graduation?

108. 176
    rajnish:

following is my academic record,
    10th 61.66% in 1994,
    12th 49% in 1997,
    D.pharm. aggregate 52 % ,
    B.pharm. aggregate 54%,

by my percentages you can understand ,I was not a good student. I have failed in my 12th & I could complete my B.pharm in five years. my english also is not good. since last five years i am working as a medical representative. I want to do MBA From any of the IIMs.
    Sir,would you suggest me for prepartion & hard work OR you would say it will be a FRUTILE ATTEMPT.
    waiting very eagrly for your REPLY.

109. 175
    Akshay:

hi…
    i want to know the name of colleges for MBA (regular) where minimum % is not an issue…. plz reply as soon as you can…

110. 174
    Amrita Mathur:

i want to know about all the MBA Entrance Exams dates, last date of application and their eligibility criteria.

pls send on my e mail asap.

thanking you in advance.

Amrita.

111. 173
    prasad:

sir..
    i have done a mistake while filling the mat application form and it is already sent… i had made mistake in TEST CITY CODE NO.. i want to change test city code now, so what can i do…
    can you give me the solution please… my email id is [email protected].

112. 172
    iqbal:

plz tell me the name of bank in bangalore from which we can get the forms

113. 171
    ruchi:

tell me about the list of colleges that accept mat scores

114. 170
    sreekala:

i have completed ma B.com (banking&insurance) this(2009)year. i wanted to know what is the minimum percentile needed to get admission in JBIMS. i have scored 64% in my graduation. what will the fees if i have jus scored the minimum percentile needed for admission.
    does the fee vary with the percentile scored.???
    please answer ma query sir

115. 169

I am pursuing B.com 2nd year.How to pursue MBA if my percentage is below 50% in my Graduation.

116. 168
    keshab panigrahi:

whats the procedure to get good score in cat entrance..?

117. 167
    ashish:

date for application form of mba cet, snap, nmat

118. 166
    sudeep pandya:

Can you please guide me regarding mba entrance exams who accept below 50% in graduation?

119. 165
    dr pushpender:

sir i had been completed my bds this year.i want to know about lastyear cut of for schedule caste at nmims.

120. 164
    B.V.CHANDRASHEKHAR:

How to persue MBA if my percentage is below 50% in my Graduation.

121. 163
    javed akhtar:

What is the eligiblity and how much percentage should be needed in the graduation to apply for the test?

122. 162
    Nisha:

I want to know about MBA CORRESPONDENCE & Eligibility criteria OF THIS.

123. 161
    ishwarya:

hai sir,
    now i’m doing my final BCA. next i like to do my MBA.so tell me the MAT exams in dec09, feb2010, april2010 dates then last date for applications then what percentage is acceptable to write the entrance exam

124. 160
    Mukund:

Sir/Madam, i just want to know the details of all the entrance exams for MBA…

125. 159
    Junaid Ahmad:

Plz give me the details of MBA examination 2009 exam.

126. 158
    ANKITA:

hi i want to know which mba entrance exams is for who scored below 50% in their graduation plz send all of them and also send the dates of those exams for year 2009-2010.from where i get the date list of each exams of mba.i am doin B.sc in {maths, statistics and computer science}.i have secured57%. Plz send me all the list of entrance exams with the descriptin of how i’ll be benefited by writn that exam.plz tell me what all are the other fields that i can or i’m eligible to. and what are the areas where i can get good oppurtunities out of them on the basis of my graduation.
    plz do reply with kind consideration.

127. 157
    Pankaj Kuamr:

hii i want to know which mba entrance exams is for who scored below 50% in their graduation plz send all of them and also send the dates of those exams for year 2009-2010.

128. 156
    AMIT SINGH:

SIR I JUST WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE MAT DEC 09 PAPER FORM AT WHICH DATE IT SHOULD BE AVAILABLE

129. 155
    Shailendra Nagare:

When are the SNAP forms going to be available and MAT form available……….. and from where i csn recieve MAT form

130. 154
    AMITESH SINGH:

sir, i had completed bsc in H.M course in 45% in this year plz tell me which colleges i should apply in this year.Thanks

131. 153
    shubham:

from where i get the date list of each exams of mba

132. 152
    naga kiruthika:

i am doing my pre final year am i eligible for cat exam in 2010

133. 151
    koninika mukherjee:

i want to do PGDBM course from IISWBM,kolkata in the session 2010-12.how and when i could apply for it?

134. 150
    NARESH:

sir;i am doin B.sc in {maths, statistics and computer science}.i have secured 70% aggregate marks in first 2 yrs.of my graduation and in this final year I want to know what all are the m.b.a Entrance exams. Plz send me all the list of entrance exams with the descriptin of how i’ll be benefited by writn that exam.
    plz tell me what all are the other fields that i can or i’m eligible to. and what are the areas where i can get good oppurtunities out of them on the basis of my graduation..
    plz do reply with kind consideration.

135. 149
    veena:

My brother got 70% in MAT exam, can you please send me information that in which colleges he will get admission? how much percentage should he need to get in order to get admission in Good colleges like IIT/IIIT? is 70% percentage enough to do MBA in good college or he should try one more attempt to good score?
    Please send info ASAP,

Thanks in advance.

136. 148
    soniksha:

what is the fees for SC candidates to obtain MAT bulletin who’s parents annual income is below
    1lakh?

137. 147
    Shalini Sharma:

i got 4o% in B.com. Is there any mba institute which do not have percentage criteria and offer me any good mba colleges in Delhi and NCR in this precentage? There are many college which r providing diploma, but i wanted to go for degree course, please help me

138. 146
    sumeet:

what is the required marks in graduation to fill the form of CAT/MAT/XAT PLEASE reply me soon.

139. 145
    Pratip:

Sir, I’m doing my final year in BCA from Tamil Nadu Open University. I’ve a doubt that i’ll get my final year results only on september end o october 1st week. Now i’ve applied for CAT and will they give a seat in their institutions if i passed in CAT exam?

140. 144
    ankur:

tell me about that my greaguation persentage is 42 but mp met exametionion requare u.g. minimam 50 persantage and i have passed p.g.with 60 % so am i appeare in mp mat examitaion ?

141. 143
    rajan:

sir, i am doing b-tech . i have completed my 1st 2 yrs ,now i m in 3rd yr.
    one ques. is that how i will prepare myself for mba????? plz give me answer on my email id..

142. 142
    prateek parsai:

sir , i have completed my b. pharm. this year in june 09 n i have secured 66% aggregate n i want to do mba , so pls send me information about good mba clg n i also want to know the exam and dates of the mba entrance . pls give me reply as soon as possible

143. 141
    monit:

i am average student and iwant to get admission in bk school of management after 12th….
    can i can get admission in this school?

144. 140
    geeta:

I want to know snap exam dates

145. 139
    debasish:

sir;i have secured 48% aggregate marks in frst 2 yrs.of graduation and this yr. is my final yr. of graduation.I want to which mba Entrace exams for 2009 I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details…; and other thing which i want to know that can i give those exams who demans 50% on provisional basis like approval frm my graduation cllg. and is there any another way to give those exam which demand 50% specially cat.please reply to my email as soon as possible.thanx.

146. 138
    JAI SAHU:

I want to know that can i give M.B.A entrance [C.E.T]exam when , i will be in T.Y.B.com.

Please reply as soon as possible………

147. 137
    keshav:

sir;i have secured 48% aggregate marks in frst 2 yrs.of graduation and this yr. is my final yr. of graduation.I want to which Entrace exams for 2009 I am eligible for likewise CAT, MAT, XAT, etc… Plz send me all the entrace exams eligibility details… and other thing which i want to know that my percentage will creat any problem in my job or not and sir; can i give those exams who demans 50% on provisional basis like approval frm my graduation cllg. principal and is there any another way to give those exam which demand 50% specially cat.please reply to my email.thanx.

148. 136
    Preeti:

one thing more i belong to scheduled caste if any reservation or releif on % is given , can i apply for any good post graduation course in delhi university in commerce with 44% in bcom ( hons)

149. 135
    Preeti:

i have completed gradation with 44% . I am pusung chatered accountancy but i want to know if i can pursue regular mba in delhi or ghaziabad.aur any other good post graduation course correspondence or regular in business or finance.

150. 134
    K Sitaram:

Please send me the Details of MBA programme ( in tie up with IIBF) for 2009-10 CAIIB linked IGNOU programme at the earliest so that i can apply immediately to my E mail address

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All