MHRD Guidelines for College and University Students Scholarship

The Indian Government has introduced many Schemes in order to develop and up bring the economically backward students and give them an opportunity for receiving higher education. There were mainly two scholarship schemes, namely National Merit Scholarship Scheme for brilliant students from XI standard to Post graduation. Another one was the Scholarship Scheme for talented students at class VI to XII in mostly the rural areas. Both these programs were introduced by the Department of Education. Later on both these programs were merged and bought together under the name “National Merit Scholarship Scheme”. This initiative was also taken up by the Department of Education and was implemented from the year 2005-06 onwards.

Scholarship for Higher education

The National Merit Scholarship Scheme was provided to the meritorious students from the IX class onwards to the Post Graduate level. But during the year 2007-08, due to the lack of funding from the Planning commission, the scheme had to be discontinued with effect from 2007 April onwards.

Later on the school education system came under the control of a newly formed department, the ‘Department of School Education & Literacy’. The new Department came in to effect from the year 2007-08. Under the supervision of the ‘Department of School Education & Literacy’ a new scheme has been implemented for the upliftment of educationally backward students. This came to be known as the ‘National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship Scheme’. The National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship Scheme provides financial aid to the students from the IX standard to the XII standard.

The Department of Higher Education has also launched another scheme for bright students from financially backward family, who desires to go to colleges and universities. This scheme got an approval for Rs.1000 crore during the XI 5 Year Plan. The Scheme has come to be known as the “Central Sector Scheme of Scholarship for College and University Students”.

Purpose of various College and University Students Scholarship Schemes

The main objective of the above mentioned scholarships is to assist meritorious students with financial assistance for those who are coming from low income families. These scholarships will help them to meet a portion of their day to day expenses while doing their higher studies.

Possibility and reach of Scholarships

All the scholarships are awarded to various studies on the basis of the marks scored by them in the senior secondary examinations. Every year the number of scholarships awarded under the schemes add up the 82000. This is equally divided between 41000 boys and 41000 girls who have opted for graduation or post graduation studies in different Colleges and Universities along with various Professional courses.

Distribution of Scholarship

The division of the number of scholarships in each State boards will be on the basis of the State’s Population which come in the age group of 18 – 25 years. Further the segregation will also be based on the CBSE and ICSE and the number of students clearing from different Boards. The number of scholarship is equally divided between boys and girls. The overall number of scholarship for a State board will be disseminated amongst the pass outs of students in the Science, Commerce and Humanities streams in the ratio of 3:2:1.

Department of Technical Education

Qualification and Eligibility requirements

The scholarship is offered only to top meritorious students. The students who have more than 80% of marks in the relevant stream are only eligible for submitting an application for the scholarship. The eligibility requirements are laid out by the Department of Personnel and Training and are expected to be modified from time to time. The candidates must have done a regular course from a recognized education organization and must not be availing any other scholarship schemes during the same period. These criterions are applicable to all the students in various categories.

Reservation

Students belonging to a particular category, minority and financially weaker section in the society are eligible for the scholarship on the foundation of merit. The reservation is on a condition based laid out by the Central Reservation Policy and internal allocate. The scholarships are only available for the students who belong to the non-creamy layer of the society. According to the guidelines the income ceiling for the non creamy layer is Rs.4.5 lakh per year. Currently, the prevailing reservation for SC is 15 %, for the ST is 7 ½ % and for the OBC is 27%. The physically Handicapped students in the entire category will have an additional 3 % reservation.

Selection methods in practice

There is an examining body that comes up with the merit list of the scholars who are likely to be eligible for the scholarship. The candidates must be eligible within 5 weeks after the result is published by the concerned Board. The candidate’s parent’s income will be taken under consideration before preparing the list. Later on from the list formulated, the Board will sent the students a registered letter for getting the conformation of acceptance of scholarship within 15 days after receiving the letter. The candidates from the acceptance are not received within 30 days will not be considered eligible and the next eligible candidates will be given the chance.

Amount of Scholarships

At present the level of scholar ship offered by the Department of higher education is up to Rs.1000 per month for the students at Graduation level. For the Post graduate level students, the amount received is up to Rs.2000/- every month. For the students joining the professional course will also get and amount of Rs.2000/- every month during the 4th and 5th year. The scholar ship will be rewarded for 10 months in an academic year.

Duration of Scholarships and Its Up-gradation

The students are given an option to upgrade the scholarship under this scheme on a yearly basis till the Post graduation level in the similar stream. For professional courses the scholarship is given only till the graduation level for the course. As for all other courses the candidates can renew their scholarship up to 5 years to the maximum.

The renewal of the course will depend, provided that the student have secured up to 60 % or more in the annual examination. The candidate’s attendance is also another factor for the renewal process. The candidate is required to have at least 75% attendance by the student. The candidate must also maintain a clean code of conduct and should not have undergone any sort of in-disciplinary activities. The will lead to the forfeiture of scholarship.

Good conduct and reliability in attendance is a must for prolongation of the scholarship. The decision of the MHRD will be ultimate and obligatory in such cases. Scholarship once cancelled will not be invigorated under any condition.

Imbursement of Scholarship

Scholarship will be rewarded to the chosen students unswervingly by the Central Government into their Bank Account. The imbursement of scholarship will commence from the month the admittance is attain.

155 Responses to “MHRD Guidelines for College and University Students Scholarship”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 155
    bharath:

i got mhrd scholarship of 30000 rupess now iam doing m com so can i get mhrd scholarship

2. 154
    k.lokanadham achari:

when release the mhrd scholarship in the acadamic year 2013-14

3. 153
    Adarsha:

I want to know about when you issue the fourth renewal application for 2009 batch

4. 152
    ashok r a:

Last 3 year i got this mhrd scholarship when i was studing in UG. now i am studing in PG, so kindly give me information about the 4th renewal date.

5. 151
    manju:

sir, when’ll be application form for 3rd term mbbs students of karnataka released?

6. 150
    suma kh:

sir, i got mhrd scholarship of rs 10,000 last year. What is the procedure for its renewal?

7. 149
    jameel:

Please provide MHRD order pertaining to GATE Stipend for M.Tech students studying in IIT,s

8. 148
    revathi bommi:

i completed my intermediate in the year 2007 to 2009. i got merit schoolarship.i take 2 times that amount is 20000 rupees. now iam studying pg in au.so kindly give me schoolar as early as possiable.

9. 147
    Ajeet kumar verma:

Sir i get first year in2013 Rs-10000,tell me sir what do i?For get llnd year scholership

10. 146
    veena.s:

i had got my scholarship in the previous yr. and i had got a letter from the bangalore dept. saying to renewal the scholarship. and sir wht are the requirements to renew the scholarship angain and wt documents u r expecting me to send to you.
    hoping for tour reply.
    thank you..
    yours faithfully,
    veena.s
    b.com(3rd yr)
    christ university
    bangalore.

11. 145
    prema H R:

Dear sir, i have received only 4257 rs of the 1st installmentl amt of 2008 batch. and i summited my 2nd installment information. but i dint get any amount from that. and i completed my degree with BBM course. till now i dint get any installments. now u sent me notice regarding my insufficient information. i’m nt continuing my pg course. my name is not in the list of rejected list. then how i know my insufficient information.

12. 144
    SAVITHA R M:

Sir i have applied for mhrd scholarship 3rd renewal -2009 batch.I have to know whether i have selected to take the scholarship.

13. 143
    pragya swarnkar:

How can i get merit list for second renewal form

14. 142
    rajsekhar:

Sir i lost my scholarship id plz tell me how to get it

15. 141
    jayashree:

sir,i have received mhrd scholership in 2011 selected in 2010,but i did not noticed in that time and i am not renewed after this,iam doing m.com now.is it possible to get sch-amount again if i renewed please reply as soon as possible.

16. 140
    divya gupta:

MHRD scolership 2011-12 ke renewal form kab ayenge ?

17. 139
    Akshata:

I’ve received 2 installments of 10000 each.
    but I’ve not yet received the last scholarship installment amount of rs.10000
    what is the procedure to get it right?
    should i once more send the renewal form?

18. 138
    Deepak Kumar Khandelwal:

Sir I passed my 12th class in 2010with 83 percentile then what is the last date for third renewal form

19. 137
    Gauri Agarwal:

sir,in this year i am studying in 2nd year.i didn’t fill the MHRD scholarship renewal form because i can,t get my 1st year marksheet.I got my first year marksheet before a few days.sir please tell me can i fill this form now?if yes then please tell me about last date of form submission.please reply as soon as possible.

20. 136
    Roopa G:

i got every year 10000 when i was pursuing my b.com.. i have renewed again in December 2012 for 4th renewal to get scholarship for MBA.. may i know when will i get that scholarship amount..? or do i need to apply again..?

21. 135
    Sir please extened the date 30.10.2013:

Sir,please extened dates for csss,because eamcet second counsiling not complete

22. 134
    laukesh:

i did b.tech with 67% from gbtu lucknow in 2013.a want t do mba from sikkim manipal univrsity(sikkim).Am i eligiblie 4 schlorship?

23. 133
    laukesh:

i did b.tech with 67% from gbyu lucknow in 2013,now i want to do m.b.a from sikkim manipal university(by distance education),sikkim,Am i eligible 4 schlorship

24. 132
    Sachin S Munji:

Sir, i have scored 555 marks and 92.5% resident of Karnataka. Please tell me am I eligible for this scholarship and when is the last date for submission of Application form?

25. 131
    punith:

i have elegibility for mhrd scholarship,but i didnt apply it when i was in first year engineering. present i am in third year.can i now apply for scholarship? pls reply sir.

26. 130
    virendrea kumar:

My son wants to fill MHRD renewal form 2013. At present my son in second year Betak RTU KOTA.what is last date of renewal form 2013.what is prosses for this.

27. 129
    manish:

12th pass in 2012 and getting in 12th 79.80 per. can i get mhrd scolarship

28. 128
    l.v shilpa:

sir,i have scored 83% in my b.sc degree now i am doing m.sc am i eligible for this scholarship how can i apply

29. 127
    MAHIMA N:

Sir, i have scored 83% in my b.com degree… now i am pursuing my .com… am i eligible for this scholarship… how can i apply….

30. 126
    deepesh Paliwal:

12th passed in 2012 now we required first renewal how and when

31. 125
    Mamatha:

My name is mamata wat is d last date 4 mhrd schlrshp.our mbbs colege principal was not available 2 do signature on acount of bandh if 15 aug was last date we wil face pbs so wat is d extension date? Pls dclr it sir.

32. 124
    Nidhi:

I passed 12th class in 2010-11 and i receive scholarsip in 2012 in scheme mhrd but how to apply renewal form

33. 123
    Gowtham:

Sir, i hav scrd 86.66% in my 2nd pu exam . Am i eligible for the schlorship . ? How should i apply for it . ? What are the documents required. . ?

34. 122
    sachin kumar:

sir mhrd scolarship ki last date kab tak h plz plz mujhe btaye

35. 121
    Shiva Choudhary:

What is the last date of forth renewal form reply early plzzzzz at mail n mob.09354311188 8696167200plzzzzz sir

36. 120
    Poornima rathi:

if a student gets 60% after revaluation and last date of renewal of scholarship had gone before revaluation result.
    is he can apply for renewal after the date

37. 119
    mansa:

will the scholarship for third year BE students be given?
    if so when will the 2010 third renewal form be released?

38. 118
    yashwanth:

What is d last date for applying the applicatiin form?
    If 15th august is the last date,
    b.tech counselling is not yet started in ap…
    So, How we can apply the form before 15th august?

39. 117
    rajat:

sir i hav secured 915 in ma 2nd PUC examination in 2013
    do i get this scholarship?
    and if yes, then how can i apply for it?

40. 116
    mohth mdi:

How to get mhrd aplication form?
    What is the last date for aplying aplication form?

41. 115
    Pratik Ajmera:

i passed my 12th class with 72.80% in
    2012…now im doing b.com 2nd year from uok (kota) …i
    read about this scholarship in net…
    do i get this scholarship and can i apply
    now?

42. 114
    mahender:

what is thelast date of the renwal mhrd css 2013-2014

43. 113
    suresh:

sir i am doing 4 th year mbbs . i got totally 3 year scholarship from 2009 . i downloaded renewal form of cental sector scheme scholarship,ministry of human resource development for 4 th year. it is different from last two year renewal form sir. in this form they have asked SCHOLARSHIP ID NUMBER. i dont know the number. where shall i have to get that schlorship id number? and i dont know to which address i have to send the filled form. please tell the address too sir…. please reply.

44. 112
    Santosh sajjiholad:

My Sister has passed 2nd PUC exam in 2013 with 87%. Can u tell me the last date to apply MHRD Scholarship.

45. 111
    ravinder kumar:

myself ravinder thakur
    i got 9th position in h.p board +2 arts merit list session2011-2012
    my name has been selected for mhrd scholarship scheme for higher study.
    my question is that i have not met any ammount of this scholarship.
    why?

46. 110
    Karthik:

Sir,i have completed my puc with 85.66%.
    I am from general merit(GM).so can i get this mhrd scholarship.?what should i do to get?

47. 109
    MAHESH:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO SEND FIRST RENEWAL FORM 2013-2014…..??

48. 108
    FIRDOUS AHMAD QAZI:

Sir i hve cmptd my grdtn in BBA vid 66 percent can i get scholarship fr further studies like fr MBA

49. 107
    pranay:

sir,i was selected for merit scholarship last year(2012).I want to renewal it this year.but i lost my schp ID.plz suggest any remedy to get my id.my inter HT NO:1215252891

50. 106
    mahesh:

sir, i am 2010 IPE passed out batch, i have n’t renewalled for my scholarship for b.tech 3rd year, can i renewal it for 4th year, now how can i get scholarship??????

51. 105
    Lavanya:

Which is the scholarship id number that published in final list of css & when will last date for first renewal in 2013-14

52. 104
    deepika varshney:

sir I passed 12th with 90percent from up board 2013
    I want to know how to apply for this scholership and how to fill this form
    sir help me i need this for stdy

53. 103
    shah junaid ul islam:

I have 77% marks in 12th. My PCM is 68%. I am interested in doing B Tech. availing facility of MHRD scholarship for J & K Students. Kindly furnish me list of colleges approved by MHRD for J & K Students under scholarship scheme in North India.

54. 102
    v.haritha amrutha:

sir,i was selected for merit scholarship last year(2012).I want to renewal it this year.but i lost my schp ID.plz suggest any remedy to get my id.my inter HT NO:1215229625

55. 101
    Ms. Neelam:

Sir i am from 2009 science batch persuing my btech from mewar universiaty m in final Year and about to passout i have not recieved my third installement yet. Sir may i know why i am so late to get this installement even when i am fullfilling all its requirement

56. 100
    neelam:

Sir I have recieved this scholarship for two years and fulfilled all requirements of marks and attendance so why i didn’t got third scholarshipinstallement of scholarship yet

57. 99
    Tanvi mahajan:

Sir I have selected for national scholarship& have received 10000 rupees…sir I want to know how to renew it and when….my second sem result is still pending

58. 98
    pavan:

How to know scholorship id number for renewal of inspire scholor

59. 97
    samsani venkata bhaskar:

sir i got first year scholarship of mhrd-css.but now i lost my scholarship id no.please suggest any remedy.my intermediate ht no. is 1203236747

60. 96
    N.GOPALAKRISHNA:

I am studing ap state in engineering collage . I was taken fee reimburs ment . So are you applicable for MHRD scholor ?

61. 95
    HARISH K C:

Sir, Am 2009 batch student. I got first three installements but submitted the third renewal form in october itself..still I didnt get that third renewal amount…thing s we are leaving the coll this year…when it ll reach my account….?

62. 94
    kumar:

i applied for csss 2012 and got d initial amount of 10000. Now i want to renew it frm where will i get the renewal form???
    And whn iis d last date of submission???
    My 2nd sem end exams are going on now…

63. 93
    kusuma appaji:

is this scholarship available for b.com course if so isit semester basis or yearly basis

64. 92
    prakash:

Sir,i m 2008 batch student i got scholarship for 3 installment.now i m pursuing M.com and i applied for 4 instalment but i dint get credited in my bank a/c till now.when i get the 4th installment .pls reply me sir

65. 91
    rao:

sir, my daughter got scholership under scheme (csss for colleges and university students) BIE, A.P,. 2012-13., How can we apply for renewal for 2013-14, where we get renewal application form. what the last date for renewal.

66. 90
    shobha:

i have select3ed mhrd scholar award in 2009 batch and i got the 3 instalments till now..now i am persuing MSW … i did not get 4th instalment. so my question is when it comes sir.please answer..

67. 89
    syed emtiyaz:

is Mewar university listed under MHRD scheme

68. 88
    Neha garg:

Hello Sir/Mam,
    This is Neha Garg. I am doing my reserach work under the supervision of Prof. D. Kishore (Dean Administraton, secretary of Banasthali vidyapith) in Banasthali University. I have qualified Gate 2013 with percentile 87%. Please let me Know Does MHRD provide fund to a student who is not doing M.tech. Can this fund also give the scholarship to research scholar who has cleared their Gate examination. please reply me for my queries.

I will be very obliged to you

Neha Garg
    Research scholar
    Banasthali university,
    Rajasthan,India

69. 87
    majid yousuf:

Sir.
    I am from jandk and i applied RHDM Session 2013 and still i will not recieve my call latter can u help me plz

70. 86
    gurav kumar:

i am gurav kumar passed in b.com .2012.admission mba collage in delhi

71. 85
    Adarsha k n:

Sir I’m adarsha k n i applied 2009 batch third renewal mhrd scholership i want to know my name in the selected list ..

72. 84
    maheswari:

i passed out inter in 2009 and i applied merit scholar ship previous 2 years… but i was late in this year for renewal… will u excuse me .. can i sent my renewal now,,, tell me sir

73. 83
    bussa prashanth:

i have selected mhrd scholar awrd in 2008 batch and i got the 3 instalments till now…now iam pursuing m.com…i didn”t get 4th year instalment…how to konw the details for the santioned list?

74. 82
    deepika:

i am from 2011 batch i have renewed for the second time but yet i did not receive any scholarship since my first year

75. 81
    varsha:

i was a student of 12th rbse board commerece in2009 and i was selected for MHRD scolarship but i have recevied yet 2 installments only.i am a m.com regular student now

76. 80
    chaithanya:

Did anyone got response for their queries.
    I’m 2008 batch student and received 3 installments.
    Waiting for 4th one. Is there any update?

77. 79
    sonia k p:

sir i am 2009 batch i got the renewal form……. i don’t have my student number from where will i get it? please reply since
    i will be waiting for your valueabel response
    sonia k p

78. 78
    Shivaraj P.R:

I have one doubt… Is it C.a course eligible for 3rd renewal or not?

79. 77
    ravikumara d r:

sir i am selected for 1st and 2nd renewal of mhrd scholrships but i didn’t get the scholarship amount why? please tell me sir, because i have many educaton problems in money

80. 76
    sudha rani G:

Sir, i got the scholarship from mhrd but now i need scholar Id no for 1st renewal…
    How to get the Id no pls inform me soon?

81. 75
    thirumalambha G:

Sir I belong to 2009 batch and I have got scholarship third renewal form. I am doing CA, I joined this course while doing my graduation, am I eligible for this scholarship, if so can you please let me know the procedure and documents to be submitted.

82. 74
    aamir:

Sir i have heard that MHRD in collaboration with peace foundations offers free admission to Various Colleges. if this right please give me further details.
    Peace Foundation, Kashmir Society sees off 150 students
    Srinagar, Oct 20: A group of 150 students were seen off Saturday for admission in different professional colleges outside the state.
    The students were seen off at function held at Polo Ground here in which many students, parents and youth participated.
    Khwaja Renzu Shah, V-C SDA was the Chief Guest on the occasion.
    A statement said the batch is in addition to the one which was recently sent to different states for admissions for various courses including MBBS, BDS, Engineering.
    “These students will be given free facilities including accommodation and food,” the statement added.
    Governor N N Vohra and Chairman Peace Foundation Fayaz Bhat and Chairman Kashmir Society Kh. Renzu Shah has seen off similar batch of 250 students from SKICC earlier.
    On this occasion, Renzu said that for next batch preparations would begin from today and all the deserving students should avail this opportunity. KNS

83. 73
    sandeep konnur:

sir how to know my name was selected in mhrd scholarship 2012

84. 72
    manjunatha:

Sir i am 2011 batch student.please inform me about the 1st renewal . I am from karnataka

85. 71
    divya.n:

sir i am 4th year professional student ,i got scholarship up to 2nd renewal and now i didt get my scholarship application.duration of my course is 5 years.

86. 70
    divya .n:

sir i am 4th year professional student ,i got scholarship up to 2nd renewal nand now i didt get my scholarship application.duration of my course is 5 years.

87. 69
    Manamohana.J.E:

What will be the last date of 3rd renewal

88. 68
    kuldeep dadheech:

Sir, I was selected for MHRD sholarship 2011 & i have also applied for renewel of scholarship but still i haven`t received my scholarship Pls help me
    Mobile no. 9672740164

89. 67
    geethanjali g:

sir iam 2009 batch,plz inform me details regarding third renewal mhrd scholarship.

90. 66

sir i was selected for mhrd 2011.i applied for renewel.im doing b.tech 2nd year.but still i havnt received scholarship… why?

91. 65
    lalitha:

sir i hve cmpltd my graduation nd i got scholarship for 3 years nd nw i hve joined in m.b.a so wat is the procedure to apply nd wat is the last date to renewal my scholarship…pls reply to this msg

92. 64
    vivek:

i was selected for the scholarship last year
    i hav scored 69% in my first year mbbs and my attendence is above 90% still i havnt received scholarship..!!
    wat is the reason??

93. 63
    naveen:

i got 80% in aissce,2009.i am doing B.E(filan year).i have applied for csss and i got the first net amount of 10,000.then i renewed that scholarship and i got rupees 10,000.now i have renewed second time for the same.what i should do further for getting final year scholarship of amount 2,000 per month(20,000 per year).Is there any renewal form for getting that final year scholarship.i belong to a poor family sir.so i kindly request u to help me to get that final year scholarship.
    thanking you.

94. 62
    Adarsha k n:

Please informe me when you will issue the third renewal mhrd application for pg student . And now i pass degree with 78%. I’m join m com i am eligible for renewal scholership

95. 61
    Adarsha k n:

Sir, i am adarsha my student id no 20092770 and 2009 batch i receive mhrd scholarship still now only first and second installment i con t receive remaining amount so when you issue that amt and third renewal pg scholarship form kindly informe me .

96. 60
    shashikumar:

please response for this ,i was 2008 batch student,still i got only 2nd instalment amt,so when will u issue remaining amount and pg scholarship form?

97. 59
    kavyashree N Naik:

Sir,I am of 2009 batch and receiving MHRD scholarship since the last three years.As I am doing my PG ,kindly inform me about 3rd renewal.

98. 58
    Kavyashree N Naik:

I am of 2009 batch and doing my post graduation in economics.will you inform me about 3rd renewal?

99. 57
    ruchika:

please inform last date and income limit of st ladise pupil

100. 56
    surma kumawath:

i have scored 95% in my 2nd puc -2012. so, i need a mhrd scholarship form. plz send me a form before due date.my register no is 192958

101. 55
    Chaya:

Sir, I am a student of 2008 batch of karnataka pu board. I have recieved the 2nd installment, 1st renewal and 2nd renewal scholarship amount. But i have not yet recieved the 1st installment of Rs.4257. How can i get that amount sir? And when we can apply for the 3rd renewal? Still you have not sent the application for 3rd renewal. When you will be sending that sir?

102. 54

sir, Im from the 2011 batch with 90% marks n when will the first installment of MHRD be credited to my account? please help me out…

103. 53
    Kiran:

Sir please inform all 2008batch students, when will you issuing our 3rd renewal…?

104. 52
    Ravindra pal bishnoi:

Sir,i passed 12th exam with 88% ,i read about this scholarship two days ago can I get it if iam apply now

105. 51
    VINAYKUMAR:

HOW MUCH SCOR INPUC TO TAKE SHCOLARSHIP

106. 50
    rama subbarao:

hello sir what is the last date for mhrd scholorship

107. 49
    kamal binwal:

sir, how to know my name was selected in mhrd scholarship 2011…..i got 80.92% in 12th ……..and kya mujhe 1strenewal form bharna chahiye ?????

108. 48
    kiran louis:

sir, i have applied for css 2011 and my name was there in the selected list still i have not reived the scholarship amount..i m doing my 1st year b.tech

109. 47
    karthik:

I’M IN 3RD YEAR(ENGG.).DUE TO LACK OF INFORMATION,I COULDN’T APPLY FOR 2ND RENEWAL OF MHRD SCHOLARSHIP.I HAVE RECEIVED SCHOLARSHIP FOR 1ST & 2ND YEAR.WHERE CAN I GET THE RENEWAL FORM?ITS NOT AVAILABLE IN THE NET OR COLLEGE……SO PLEASE GUIDE ME….

110. 46
    VISHAL GUPTA:

i passed 12th class in 2010. I got 80.31% marks . My roll no .is
    sir muje ek bar scholarship mil gyi h mne navinikaran form b bhara tha lekin abi tk muje scholarship ni mili h. aur ab dubara scholarship form mange ja re h naye navinikaran ke liye. pis muje koi shi advise de ki m kya karu. aur mri scholarship abi tk kyo ni ayi…??

111. 45
    rajeshwari:

sir i had complete my bsc in 2012 now i am doing pg in chemistry in karanatak univrsity dharwad.now i want 3rd renewal form. where i get this form

112. 44
    lakshmi:

sir, i am 2008 -2009 batch.i received scholarship for one year.i renewed for 2 year,but i didn’t get.kindly reply me.

113. 43
    Paka prachethan:

Sir due to lack of information i have missed my renewal …so please give me another chance to renewal ….my batch is 2011 ……

114. 42
    kiran:

sir i recieved 30000rs since last 3years ,still i didn’t get my 3rd renewal when will you send it to our colleges….from 2008 batch

115. 41
    Monica HV:

i passed my 12th class with 86% in 2011…now im doing engineering…i read about this scholarship in net…do i get this scholarship if i apply now?

116. 40
    Ravindra:

When will renewal form upload for 2011-12 ( MHRD Scholarship
    )

117. 39
    anil kumar:

sir, i am alredy recevied the 3yr scholarship, now i am doing m.com 1st yr so can get 4th yr pls give the information as soon as possible

118. 38
    sundeep:

i passed inter exam 85% marks in 2010.now i read in nit hameerpur.my parents anual income is 3,00,000 rupeees.
    kya mughe scolership milegee ? farm kahan jama karna hoga?

119. 37
    shwetha:

Respected sir
    I am of 2008 batch and I have received the MHRD scholarship for 3 years..
    I haven’t received for fourth year…whether they issue that amount or not?

now i have completed my BE and thinking of doing m tech…
    plz do give some information..

120. 36
    MEENAKSHEE SWAMI:

my name is exist in the selection list of MHRD Scholership. piease send me information that when I will get my scholership in my account.

121. 35
    chaithra:

sir,i got scholarship for 3 yr of rs.30000. i didn’t get 3rd renewal form? where can i get 3rd renewal form?.

122. 34
    chakra:

I am of 2008 batch and I have received the MHRD scholarship for 3 years till date.

i haven’t received for fourth year…whether they issue that amount or not?

now i hve completed my BE and thinking of doing m tech…
    plz dogive some details

123. 33
    Vivek Shastry S:

I have received MHRD Scholarship 3 instalments. For 4th renewal I have already sent the renewal application to Delhi, Hyderabad and a copy to Karnataka PU board also. I want to know the status of scholarship renewal. I have completed B Tech degree (NITK, Suratkal). I am going to study MS in UT Austin.

Since we don’t have any information about 4th renewal (2008) in MHRD web site, I request you kindly to give us the information.

124. 32
    Heena S Jain:

I am of 2008 batch and I have received the MHRD scholarship 3 no. of installments till date.

It was also written in the covering letter that if we do PG/Professional courses, we will eligible for scholarship upto 5 years.

I have taken up CS course this year and so i want to know the formalities connected thereto and where should we enquire about the same and also Am I eligible or not.

Also let me know if take up CA, will I be eligible?

Kindly reply as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
    Heena S Jain

125. 31
    sanjay:

i got my 1st renewal scholorship in 2011-12… can u please send 2nd renewal form of mhrd scholorship karnataka

126. 30
    RAMYA SP:

i got mhrd scholarship amount of oly 20000 rs i din get last renewal amount…..pls send my scholarship amount….. i belong to 2008 batch commerce stream…. at present im doing m.com pls tel me how to apply for mhrd scholarship post graduation…… i hv passed with 80%of aggregate in degree….. thank you….

127. 29
    shilpa:

what is the last date for submitting the 2nd. renewal form for CSSS-10(mhrd)scholarship for college and university students, as the result of 4th. semester is declared now on 14th.july,2012.

128. 28
    Vishwanath sNaik:

Sir i received 30000 for 3 years and according to info given it is continued to PG also Now am doing MBA so please give info for continuing.

129. 27
    Vedaprakash Panda:

sir, i am the b.sc final yr stdnt. of khallikote autonomous college, Berhampur, ODISHA , had applaied the national merit scholarship of the scheme 2010 after passing +2 exam in 2010 from CHSE, ODISHA. i have got 10,000/- in the session 2010-2011 on jun 3 2011. but i have not received the amount for the session 2011-2012 yet it has been renewed in the last year. so, weather i am eligible for it or not, plz inform…….. thank you.

130. 26
    kirangowda r:

since 2008 i has been awarded including 2 renewal scholarship,nw i want to apply my 3rd renewal so i want application form so please guide where wil we get renewal form……

131. 25
    Aakash:

Sir my name was there in selected candidates list MHRD Scholarship based on 2nd pu marks . . . After how many months i will the scholarship sir. . .

132. 24
    bhaskar das:

having valid gate score of 2012
    if i admitted in m. tech in college other than govt or
    university college afilated to university WBUT, KOLKATA

eligible for GATE ASSISTANCE etc

BHASKAR DAS

133. 23
    raaz:

sir, i passed 12th in 2009 with 85.69%. In 2010 i got it but not in 2011 and now a few days ago i got back it for 2012. Why this happened?how can i get 2nd term of scholarship?

134. 22
    shiwali:

I have received 3 installments of mbbse scholarship,what is the last date to submit to submit renewal form for 4th installment?

135. 21
    pooja.wadera:

sir,i passed 12th with 86% in 2009 and was awarded the scholarship nd i filled the form and submitted it bt since 2yrs i didnt get any response from your side so kindly look into the matter and plz let me know the reason for not receiving the same sir i really need this scholarship and plzzzzz do enquire.

136. 20
    suruchi garg:

sir, i passed 12th with 82.77% marks in 2008 & i m receiving mhrd scholarship. i wanna know where can i get 3rd renewal form for 2008-09 batch & what’s the last date to submit it. sir, plz reply soon.

137. 19
    NIDHI GOYAL:

SIR, i passed 12th with 80.15% in 2008 and i am receiving mhrd scholarship. i wanna know where can i get 3rd renewal form for 2008-09 batch and what’s the last date to submit it. plz rply soon.

138. 18
    kuldeep tiwari:

i got 82.6% in 12th upboard exam 2010.i filled the form and submitted it.two year have been past but i did not get the scholorship as required.so can you please tell me the reason behind it? i really need that scholorship.plzzzzz.

139. 17
    priti gupta:

sir, i got 90.31% and i got 10000 rs. but due to some reasons i forgot to fill up the renewal form……… plz guide me regarding this problem…………………..

140. 16
    dj.vinaya:

may i know the wed address for mhrd renewal form

141. 15
    Anjali:

I have received MHRD scholarship of Rs.10000. I have to submit the renewal form to obtain scholarship this year. Please can I know which is the last date to submit renewal form for 2009-2010 batch. And where can I download the renewal form? Please send an e-mail to me regarding the above information as soon as possible

142. 14
    Anjali:

I have received MHRD scholarship of Rs.10000. I have to submit the renewal form to obtain scholarship this year. Please can I know which is the last date to submit renewal form for 2009-2010 batch. And where can I download the renewal form?

143. 13
    AMIT KUMAR MEENA:

Sir i passed class 12th from cbse board, i scored 86.8% and now i am pursuing my B.com (1st year) from university commerce college. Sir unfortunately i forgot to fill MHRD scholarship form, sir please tell me weather i have another chance to fill the form or not. Please take the matter personally and reply with the fact

144. 12
    shahwar:

how we apply for mhrd scholarship for class xi ,from where we get the form,where we submit the form?

145. 11
    shantha:

sir i have 78% in bbm passed in the year 2011. i hav received 2 mhrd scholarships as i hav 89% in my puc and nw i not yet received my 3rd scholarship. may i know wats the reason? and when wil i get that?

146. 10
    Prateek:

Dear sir,I am not receiving any scholarship from govt. but i get one scholarship from LIC.So please tell if I can apply for central sector scheme or not? Please reply soon so that i can apply for that.

147. 9
    Sukriti Dwivedi:

sir,i have got 76.5% in u.p. board..belongs to general family..i am pursuing graduation…how will i get scholarship ?

148. 8
    anupam verma:

I have got 84.6% in 12th from up board 2010…but still i have not got the MHRD scholarship…so,plzzz give me all the details about when would I get the scholarship…????
    waiting 4 ur very soon rply..

149. 7
    shashank kumar gahlaut:

sir. I got 81.2% marks in 12th in U.P. Board 2009 but still I hav not got it. why? plz rply.

150. 6
    neelam:

i m in 2nd year now and i am doing my b tech fro mewar university i got scholarship in first year and submitted the renewal form also plz tell if i wil get scholarship or not in this year if yes then when

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All