M.Sc in Biotechnology, Biotechnology M.Sc

Biotechnology is one of the fastest blooming sectors in India. Their applications are almost everywhere, and when it comes to the course of M.Sc in Biotechnology; the standard is automatically set high. Biotechnology is basically a combination of Biological sciences with Technological sciences. Thus, under the course of M.Sc in Biotechnology, one needs to study in detail about the various biological components and how can they be utilized by combining with technology. It is of great importance to the mankind as it helps in knowing the various aspects of biology and its technological impacts. This is the reason for its wide scale application. The course contains a lot of researches and analytical studies that gives them a clear picture of various applications where it can be applied.

One needs to posses a Bachelor’s degree in Biotechnology in order to be eligible to pursue M.Sc in Biotechnology.

Course Outlook:

The course of M.Sc in Biotechnology is of 2 years. The course is divided into two parts of one year each. Every year an exam is conducted to know the students position and understanding of the subject.

Job Prospects:

The job prospects are huge in this field.  A person with a degree of M.Sc in Biotechnology is readily accepted in the various fields like Pharmaceutical companies, chemical Industries, Biotechnological Industries etc. Apart from that, one can be easily absorbed in the software industries, who are working on various Biotechnological Projects. Research option is also open for them.

Best Places to Pursue:

Indian Institute of Technology

Amity institute of Biotechnology

Amrita School of Biotechnology

St. Xaviers College

Jadavpur University

300 Responses to “M.Sc in Biotechnology, Biotechnology M.Sc”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 150
    anuj:

i want to know the list of colleges of bio tech where i can do M.Sc in 2010-11 seastion and also send me fees structure of course with contact nos right now i am appearing B.Sc final year from zoology, botany, chemistry

2. 149
    k.prashanth:

sir i hav problem with my center is any possibliti to change the centre pls

3. 148
    sneha:

respected sir/madam
    I am sneha from goa i have done my Bsc in biotechnology and wnt to persue my Msc either in bangalore puna or mumbai .i also wanted to know about entrance exam for admission to bangalore university and list of recognsed colleges in bangalore puna or mumbai that offer admission depending upon marks obtained at the TYBsc examination and that do not conduct entrance exams.

kind regards
    sneha

4. 147
    Nikita:

Kindly tell me about m.sc biotechnolnogy admition form and entress exam of univercities

5. 146
    parisha dabbawala:

i have done b.sc. in biotech can you suggest me from where i can do m.sc. biotech from reputed university

6. 145
    anil:

which college enterance exam should i give ?

7. 144
    utkarsha chaturvedi:

respected sir/mam
    i have done my BSc in Botany and Chemistry n i want continue my career in Biotechnology so kindly suggest me some colleges regarding biotechnlogy.

8. 143
    ravali:

this is ravali jst completed my bsc biotechnology in ku nd i jst wanted to know the biotechnology in soft wr .nd the jobs in biotechnology.nd what are the top colleges offering msc biotech in hyderabad..

9. 142
    reema:

how we can prepare for m.sc biotech entrance…………i want to know abt the books for its preparation n book writers name n test level also…………

10. 141
    akansha:

kindly send me last 5 years papers of msc biotech

11. 140
    saudamini joshi:

when will be the admission form of msc in biotech with jamia university are available

12. 139
    khushboo:

respected sir/mam
    i am a BSC biotech student. I wish to go for genetic engineering or stem cell research further.
    kindly guide me regardin my MSc and the job prospectus and payscale.

13. 138
    jyoti bhardwaj:

mam/ sir…., i want to know about the last date of application form of msc biotechnology of mdu rohtk and guru jambeshwar university,hisar.

14. 137
    M.Annapurna:

I want know PG Biotechnlogy entrance model papers .Kindly provide me .

15. 136
    pragna:

i want to in m.sc.biotechnology

16. 135
    amin:

kindly tell me best college for Msc biotechnology in north india

17. 134
    alisa:

i wanted to knw the msc entrance for biotechnology test details
    for Osmania university and other universities down south

18. 133
    divya:

how to get the admission in st.xaviers jaipur for the m.sc. biotech?

19. 132
    jai baba ki:

i wanna know about the last year question papers for msc biotech entrance exams in jnu..

20. 131
    teja:

what to do if the hall ticket has not yet reached us?By what date do these hall tickets usually come?

21. 130

i am bsc student and i want to know that how i can take exam in m.sc and want to know which exam i can give for take addmission in m.sc

22. 129
    naveen:

i want the information about colleges offering biotechnology in andhrapradesh

23. 128
    pankaj:

PLEASE INFORM THE DATE OF ENTRANCE TEST FOR MSC.BIOTECH IN AMITY COLLAGE NOIDA

24. 127
    thanu:

wat r d jobs dat we can get aftr mc biotechnology

25. 126
    renuka:

sir/madam,
    i am final year student,i would like to know about the msc biotechnology entrance date and details about the form of st.xaviers,delhi university,banglore university and other central university.thankyou

26. 125
    snehadasa:

hello,sir/madam
    i want to know the dates of banglore university and hyderabad university issuig the form for msc biotech entrance exam ? which will be the best colleges in bangiore and hyderabad 4 msc

27. 124
    pankaj jha:

how can i get addmission in m.sc. biotech inLU.

28. 123
    rajan:

i m final year student. i want to know that when is the date of issuing the form for M.SC biotech entrance exam of banglore university. when wil be the entrance exams??which ll b best college 4 msc

29. 122
    sitakanta:

Hello,Sir/maddam,
    I want to know the dates of Banglore University &Hyderabad central university for pursuing M.Sc. biotech entrance exam details &dates of application to be submitted.Thank you.

30. 121
    deepraj:

i want information of M.sc entranc exam dat,and how to appli in ur university,please send me sir

31. 120
    razia:

hello sir ,i want to do msc biotech through part time. can u plz give me information about this course thank you.

32. 119
    Gnanasekaran:

Hi Sir / Mam,
    I want to know entrance exam date’s for M.Sc biotechnology colleges in tamilnadu and i also want to know what is last date of application forms will be submitted…… Thank you…

33. 118
    grishma:

i m final year student. i want to know that when is the date of issuing the form for M.SC biotech entrance exam in manglore and banglore university. when wil be the entrance exams??

34. 117
    sasi:

Hi Sir / Mam,
    I want to know entrance exam date’s for M.Sc biotechnology colleges in tamilnadu and i also want to know what is last date of application forms will be submitted…… Thank you

35. 116
    surbhi:

how can i download d form for msc biotch

36. 115
    deepika:

how to apply online application for m.sc in iisc

37. 114
    Priyanka upadhyay:

Hello,Sir/maddam,
    I want to know the dates of Banglore University &Hyderabad central university for pursuing M.Sc. biotech entrance exam details &dates of application to be submitted.Thank you.

38. 113
    SRUSHTI:

dearsir/mam
    i m persuing my BSc(bichemistry) final year,
    plz inform me about top 10 Biotech universities in gujarat n in India…
    i also wated to know abt their eligibility criterias..
    also suggest some optional careers…

39. 112
    Priyanka upadhyay:

Hello,Sir/Maddam,
    I want to know the dates of Banglore University &Hyderabad Central University for pursuing M.Sc.Biotech.entrance exam &dates of application to be submitted. Thank you.

40. 111
    Saroj Kumar:

What is last date of application form of entrance M.Sc. Biotech From Jamia hamdard University Delhi

41. 110
    G.pranitha:

when is the msc entrance exam for 2010?

42. 109
    muthu:

sir i need the date of entrance exam for MSC Biotechnology in colleges in tamilnadu last date of subnmission of forms and where to get applications

43. 108
    ashu saini:

last date of sale of application form of all major universities of punjab and haryana

44. 107
    SNEHAL:

hii mam or sir i like 2 ask that field of biotecnology is good or not as i given my 12 2010 my exam were not so good so i am given mh cet exam .what percentage is required to take admission in bsc biotecnolgy.if i give only mhcet in pcb so which fields are there . i am very confused so please rply me soon i am very much interested in biotecnology. THANK YOU

45. 106
    Gokul:

Sir tell me detail schedule about msc biotechnology entrance exam from pune university

46. 105
    sharafat ali:

hi sir,
    i have done b.sc with 54 % . i want to admission in m.sc micro biology
    plz help me and which college is better for me.

47. 104

sir, mam plz tell me i have done my grad. in bsc microbiology … so my next aim msc in microbiology ya msc bioinformatic or msc biotechnology ……….sotell me whats the right choice of these programes for my bright future

48. 103

last date of sale of application form of all the major universities of india

49. 102
    vishnu pal:

i want to know syllabus of m.sc biotechnolgy prescribed for combined biotechnology entrance exam please let me know as soon as possible.

50. 101
    hanish:

universities for biotechnology in north india
    and entrance date for……

51. 100
    didar karim:

my name didar 24 years old from north of iraq at now im student in sulaimany university agriculture college crop scince stage 4 i want complet m.sc atonce after b.sc for sptember 2010 m.sc i want study plant biotechnology i wana advice me and tell me about all detail and requirement for m.sc i want study on my account pleas tell me about total cost price for all semsters i have tofel document im waiting u answer thanx

52. 99
    deepika:

i want to know syllabus for biotechnolgy prescribed for combined biotechnology entrance exam please let me know as soon as possible. Thank you

53. 98
    Sumiran Gurung:

With due respect, would you please pass me the information on admission procedure in Msc Biotechnology(JNU.

54. 97
    anwar ali:

can you tell me that if i done m.tech in biotechnology after m.sc. biotechnology i get engineering degree

55. 96
    anusha:

i want to know the dates of all india M.Sc biotechnology entrans exam and the dates of applications to be submitted

56. 95
    Nalin:

Please let me know about colleges offering MSc biotechnology in Gujarat and their admission procedures. Thank you.

57. 94
    Latesh:

I want to now about dates of form submission of msc enterance and about the syllabous of this exam

58. 93
    chandra:

i want know about all entrance exams for Msc & MBA.

59. 92
    Amrita Sanyal:

i want to know the best colleges in bangalore for pursuing m.sc biotechnology and the selection procedures and entrance exams date.please let me know as soon as possible.

60. 91
    tanmay:

i wanted to know about the colleges where M.SC in medical biotechnology is persued and the books we should reer for exams of JNU or JAM 2011

61. 90
    prats:

could you please tell me which all instutes offer Msc in biotechnology and that too in less fees.
    thank you!

62. 89
    akriti:

i want to know top colleges for m.sc biotech and their admission procedure and when entrance exam will be conducted in 2010.

63. 88
    nidhi pawar:

i want join best private college for msc biotech and biomedical courses in india preferrence to delhi and around delhi and may be pune please suggest me

64. 87

sir i want to know thedate of form ? in2010 and the formete of paper of IISC msc.biotech?

65. 86
    ATUL SINGH THAKUR:

WHAT IS THE ELIGUBILITY FOR MSC (HONS)
    BIOTECH St. Xaviers College

66. 85
    Risabh:

I got 45% bsc (h)zoology.can i take admission msc biotech

67. 84
    what should be the percentage criteria to get admission in M.SC biotechnology by gradate degree B.SC..:

Respected all JNU TEACHER MY SELF HARKA PRASAD ADHIKARI STUDENT OF B.SC.final year and my courses are biotechnology,botany and chemistry and my college name is P.M.B GUJRATI SCIENCE COLLEGE ALLILIATED

68. 83
    ashwini:

Plese give me information about msc biotech entrance exam in pune university.pleeeeeeeeeee reply me

69. 82
    sunny.:

sir i want to know the universities for msc or mba in biotech and the course and sllybus to prepare for their exams

70. 81

gd morng gentleman.
    me B.Sc IIIyear biotech student h
    & after that guide for prepaeation of msc entance

71. 80

gd morng gentleman.
    me B.Sc IIIyear biotech student hu.
    i wanna good collage of biotech for M.Sc.
    plz guide me.
    i m waiting

72. 79
    bipin.s.gosai:

heloo sir,
    plese infoermation in entress exam in 2010 of m.sc. biotechnology in gujrat collages.

73. 78
    rachna:

hiiiiiiii
    i wantto knw i to prepare and syllabus and refrence book for msc biotech for jnu entrance exam

74. 77
    satyanarayan atoliya:

heloo sir,
    plese infoermation in entress exam in 2010 of m.sc. biotechnology in indore collages.

75. 76
    anwar:

sir i want to take admmission in m.sc. biotech plz tell me which are best collage in india

76. 75
    moola Anil kumar:

NAMASTAE IS IT ANY PLACEMENT COLLEGES AFTER M.S.C COMPLETED NOW I AM STUDYING B.S.C FINAL YEAR

77. 74
    anil:

i m final year student of Bsc biotech preparing for MSc biotech, so i want book’s name related to JNU enterance exam?

78. 73
    jiya:

how to prepare for jnu and best book for prepration in such a short time.

79. 72
    rizwan ahmed:

Hello sir……….
    i am in final year of bsc.(hons)biotechnology. which course is better for me either m.sc biotech or mba i am not able to deciced please help me………

80. 71
    nishu nishant:

i am passed out in b.sc. biotechnology from sikkim manipal university.i want to take addmision in m.sc. biotechnology.can you tell me about this?

81. 70
    sonali asthana:

i am appering final year exam of bsc.biotechnology..i want pg courses related to biotech with zoology.can you tell me the courses?

82. 69
    kamaldeep:

if there is any books published for entrance exam for JNU commbined biotec.exam

83. 68
    Divya agrawal:

hello sir…
    I want to take admission in Pune university. how can i got admission? for that which entrance exam i can prepare??

84. 67
    Divya agrawal:

hello sir…
    i want to admission in Pune university

85. 66
    purnima:

i am student of bsc biotechnology final year.i want to know about m.sc biotech enterance exam 2010 going to held in bangalore university and when the forms will be available?

86. 65
    puneet:

i want previous year papers with solution of jnu biotech exam

87. 64
    munmi bharali:

is there any job after doing m.sc biotech?

88. 63
    Sarang bahadure:

Very gud morning sir,i’m d student of m.sc-2 sem in biotech.i want to know about M.tech in biotech,syllabus,how to apply,which collage will be prefferd to me, entranc exam date n financial help.plz sir guide me.

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

89. 62
    pravin:

i have passed 12th by 59 percentage. and i get 68 percentage in pcb subjects. sir can i get addmission in amity university for msc bio technology. now my ty bsc bt is running.

90. 61
    sonu:

what is the syllabus for a person to fight the net examination which has the digree of msc biotech from rajasthan university jaipur

91. 60
    Payal Das:

Hello sir….
    I am a student of B.Sc. (H.) Zoology final year .please suggest for my further study

92. 59
    mayur:

Hello sir
    I am the student of bsc microbiology in final year I want to know about p.g. entrance exam 2010 going to hold in pune unv.and when there application form will be out?

93. 58
    kamlesh panwar:

hello sir or mam….
    i m doing B.Sc. biotech (final yr.). can i do m.tech. in biotechnology & if posible , which college is better for me………

94. 57
    ram:

I’m a student of BSc biotechnology 2nd yr n i want to start my preparations for Msc biotechnology entrance.So just wanted to ask u that how should i start up with it and I also want to know about the study material that I will need, like name of the books n further informations regarding that and also name of the best colleges for doing this course. My 3rd yr will start from this coming June and should i sincerely start with my preparations from now only? Is Bombay University good for this course?
    Thanking u,
    ram

95. 56
    nilesh:

I want all the information about entrance examinition dates of Msc Biotech in the pune university.

96. 55
    shivani gupta:

i am going to complete my b.sc biochemistry final year…..so i want to get admitted in nice college so plz send me the nice college lists

97. 54
    reena bagde:

Hello sir
    I am the student of bsc microbiology in final year I want to know about p.g. entrance exam 2010 going to hold in pune unv.and when there application form will be out?

98. 53
    ramya deva:

Hello sir….
    I am the student of B.Sc Biotechnology final year .please suggest for my further study &please sent the best colleges or university list of mba in pharma & m.sc in biotechnology &i am very confused for both these fields.

pls list me all the universities in tamilnadu offering m.sc. boitechnology, and when there application form will be out?

99. 52
    brindha:

gud eve im doing my biotech 3rd yr.iwant toknow about m.sc entrance exam syllabus,then iwant to know about the best universities&best colleges in india

100. 51
    chandra:

hello sir r madam
    amdoing my final year B.sc biotech and i took chemistry \as optional with biotechnology from gulbarga university and anyone plz helpme in regarding to enterance exams for the M.Sc biotech or microbiology which is beter, and which university is good for microbiology? and i choose colleges from the jnu?
    thx am waiting for replay
    bye

101. 50
    Disha R. Bhange:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I’m a student of BSc biotechnology 2nd yr n i want to start my preparations for Msc biotechnology entrance.So just wanted to ask u that how should i start up with it and I also want to know about the study material that I will need, like name of the books n further informations regarding that and also name of the best colleges for doing this course. My 3rd yr will start from this coming June and should i sincerely start with my preparations from now only? Is Bombay University good for this course?
    Thanking u,
    Disha

102. 49
    sgb:

sir/madam,
    I want to collect details on M.Sc course provided by IISC, Bangalore. Also if possible some direct interaction with M. Sc students with me. I wud like to know directly from students experience on this M. Sc course.

sgb

103. 48
    vatsala:

RESPECTED SIR,
    m a student of Bsc(hons)biotechnology 2nd yr n i want to start my preparations for Msc biotechnology.So just wanted to ask u that how should i start up with it because the main problem is of time management along with my graduation studies, n i also want to know about the study material that i will need, like name of the books n further informations regarding that….n also name of the best colleges for doing this course!My 3rd yr will start from this coming july n should i sincerely start with my preparations from now only?
    Thanking u,
    vatsala

104. 47
    krishankant:

hello sir or ma’am
    i am the student of b.sc biotechnology 3rd year. i want to do m.sc in biotechnology. so i want to take admission in jnu university & iit .so sir please tell me .what should i do?please send me the best colleges list of this course both govt.& private.&their entranceb exams list.

105. 46
    neha:

hello sir, I am good at study I got above 85% marks in all the sem of bsc bio tech Now i wanted to know that can i get reputated college of Msc biotech according to my percentage?

106. 45
    archana:

please inform the notification date wen u tell abt the m.sc entrance to apply

107. 44
    DIVIJA:

i m a student of biotech……..my knowledge and interaction skills are good..i have also won all india talent search merit certificate
    andcyber olympiad silver merit certificate………..at clg level..i m doing better…….but i hv 1 weakness…….that my gait z not at all impressive i seem clumsy to people coz of it and ppl mk my fun………..i really feel discouraged …….i hv tried 2 improve bt all in vain………i aim 2 b a scientist…….bt sm ppl say that my gait will create prblm for sure……… is it true? can i get job in mnc after doing phd in green biotech………plz tell mei hv also dn diploma in bioinformatics
    warm regards
    divija

108. 43
    kushal:

pls list me all the universities in india offering m.sc. boitechnology, and when there application form will be out?

109. 42
    laddu:

plz inform the notification date wen u tell abt the m.sc entrance to apply

110. 41
    sravani:

i finished ny bsc in microbiology,biochemistry,chemistry.i want to do my pg in nanobiotech/BIOCHEMISTRY.i did a small project in nano technology in bsc final year.please let me know the universities providing this course and also about the various pg entrance exam dates in india especially IISC BANGALORE.

111. 40
    geetika:

tell me all the dates of entrance examination

112. 39
    divya chauhan:

i am a student of bsc bioinformatics final year,now looking for postgraduation in the related field but confused wheather i should do msc in biotectecnology or in bioinformatics,or in clinical research.

113. 38
    shwetha:

I did my B.sc (BZC)from Hyderabad O.U university.
    Can i do the Biotechnology or its very much help to my future. When is the entrance exam 2010.

Please let me know…!

9502036020 - 9502036021

Warm Regards,
    Shwetha-amar

114. 37
    Aamir:

hello sir i want to know the date of the entrance exam for the Msc biotech of the IISC

115. 36
    dharmender chhabra:

hello sir ,
    i am pass in b sc (biotechnology). plz sir i want best college and M.sc biotechnology entrance exam date and about the what to apply the entrance exam . plz call me 09351275454.

116. 35
    roohi:

i hv completed my b.s.c( med)with chem, zoo,botany with 72% from col. under g.n.d.u. n nw i want to opt for m.s.c biotech from punjab univ. pls tell me that m i eligible for it.
    palak

117. 34
    rohit:

I hv passed BSc in Biotechnology from jammu university.
    Pls suggest me some universities that offer MSc in Biotechnology for 2010 especially Govt university
    Rohit

118. 33
    Rajesh Kumawat:

I want M.Sc.Biotechnology.

119. 32
    rohitpatodi:

hello sir or ma’am
    i am the student of b.sc biotechnology final year.&i want to do m.sc in biotechnology. so i wantn to take admission in jnu university or aiims new dehli.so sir please tell me .what should i do?&please send me the best colleges list of this course.&their entranceb exams list.
    thanks!!!!

120. 31
    Nayan Jyoti Das:

I want to know about the exams.I am a student of Chemistry.so please inform me all about all the exams relted to Chemistry in my mail address.than
    ks

121. 30
    rohitpatodi:

Hello sir….
    I am the student of B.Sc Biotechnology final year .please suggest for my further study &please sent the best colleges or university list of mba in pharma & m.sc in biotechnology &i am very confused for both these fields.

122. 29
    rohit patodi:

sir i need information on dates when the notification or application forms are to be recived and submited and also dates for the msc entrence of JNU, IIT ,OU,IISC Banglore,AIIMS,Jamia hamdard &Jamia Milliya islamiya

123. 28
    ratika:

respected sir/madam
    plz let me know M.sc biotechnology entrance exam date and syllabus for the same…

124. 27
    Monika:

i am the student of bsc biotech.elective final year…elective means one of the subject as biotech..m i eligible for msc biotech ?

125. 26
    Bhavya:

i want to know the syllabus for M.sc entrance exam in biotechnology for central universities

126. 25
    nidhi singh:

plz tell me the
    about syllabus of mscbiotech entrance

127. 24
    abhijit chaudhari:

respected sir/madam
    can you plz inform me about the syllabus of 2009-2010 entrance exam for m.sc biotechnology?

128. 23
    vishakha:

pls inform me i want to know the examination date and date of application issue for MSc biotechnology..

129. 22
    aarti:

i want an admission in pune university in msc biotechnology , which entrance exam i have to give?

130. 21
    abhijit chaudhari:

plz i want to know biotechnology entrance exam date

131. 20
    Shalini MB:

I have completed M.sc in biotechnology and searching for job and came through this site in IISC how to approach and whom in Bangalore and also suggest me some relevant companies.Thank you

132. 19
    mansi:

which enterance test i have to clear for admission

133. 18
    sayeed:

plz inform me abt the notification of MSc biotech.programme of various institute

134. 17
    aniruddh:

sir i need information on dates when the notification or application forms are to be recived and submited and also dates for the msc entrence of JNU, IIT ,OU,IISC Banglore,AIIMS,Jamia hamdard &Jamia Milliya islamiya

135. 16
    suman kumar:

when Msc biotechnolgy entrance exam 2010 will happand and how.

136. 15
    samreen fatima:

is that true the seats in the fields are decided basing on rank not on the subject we are opt to attempt?

137. 14
    waghamare sagar:

Sir i am student of T.Y.B.Sc.Riotechnology from wadala ,want to know about JNU entrance exam details and when it is carried out.ok

138. 13
    samriddhi:

i m doing b.sc. biotechnology right now what to do for taking admission in medical biotechnology
    which entrance exam is good , how to prepare and which are good colleges in India ?

139. 12
    Anchala kumari:

I want to know about the various upcoming entrance exams for m.sc biotech.
    plz inform me about the colleges in delhi persueing m.sc biotech.

140. 11
    anshu:

when Msc biotechnolgy entrance exam 2010 will happand and how.

141. 10
    prabhakar semwal:

main M.Sc biotech entrance exam ki date ke baare me jaanna chahta hun.
    or is ke alawa ham kahan-2 se kar sakte hain……….
    DU,PANTNAGAR,JNU IN KI entrance date 1 hi hoti hai kya..?

thanku sir. prabhakar

142. 9
    neha:

i want to know about best colleges of india for m.sc. biotech.

143. 8
    Poornima:

Please inform the date of entrence test for m.sc biotechnology in amity college noida & vansthli vidya pith in rajsthan

144. 7
    Bhaswati Medhi:

Im doing M.Sc in biotechnology from Amity Institute of Biotechnolgy,Noida……What are the jobs prospects after the course…..my plan is to go for a job atleast for one year n then go for P.Hd or MBA in biotechnology…………tell me the name of the recruiters

145. 6
    mitisha:

i have done bsc in food sci and quality control[home sci]…..am i eligible for msc in biotech? can u tell me about the entrance exam dates for 2010 year admissions…..

146. 5
    nikki:

can i know about m.sc in biotechnology in hyderabad and also about the entrance exam and dates with pattern

147. 4
    apekshamall:

sir i want to know date of entrance examination of m.sc biotech in august session

148. 3
    PREETI SHARMA:

PLS INFORM THE SYLLABUS OF MSC IN BIOTECHNOLOGY N INFORM THE DETAILS OF INTRANCE EXAM OF AMITY UNIVERSITY IN LUCKNOW.

149. 2
    sri:

For msc bio tech which is the best colleges in chennai?

150. 1
    RAVINDER:

PLEASE INFORM THE DATE OF ENTRANCE TEST FOR MSC.BIOTECH IN AMITY COLLAGE NOIDA

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All