NEIGRIHMS 2011

North Eastern Indira Gandhi Institute of Health and Medical Sciences is one of the reputed Institutes that provide the various medical courses to the eligible and aspiring candidates. The institute is build up by the government of India in1987. This institute is made by Rajiv Gandhi in the golden memory of late Indira Gandhi. NEIGRIHMS is an autonomous Institute approved by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and is recognized by Government of India. Institute is located in Shillong for providing these courses to the candidates. It is the only institute in the northern eastern area for the post graduate course in field of medical and the third institute in all over India. The institute conducts all the programs related to the post graduate course offered by the institute and also holds all the newly instruments into their labs and the library is enough for the aspirants about the related post graduate course.

The institute has direct touch with AIIMS, PGIMR and also with the New Delhi board. For the better aspects of the aspirants institute also commence some programs related to the knowledge’s of the aspirants and also having special classes on the personality development which can help the aspirants to make themselves aware of the society.  Applications are invited from student’s belongings to the North Eastern States for admission into Post Graduate course of NEIGRIHMS which is affiliated to North Eastern Hills University. Institute is conducting post graduate admission test on mid of first week of May, 2011. The test based on the field of science studied before and getting themselves admitted to the different post graduate course.

Courses offered by the NEIGRIHMS:

POST GRADUATE COURSES:

• Anaesthesiology

• Microbiology

• Pathology

• Obstetrics and Gynaecology

• Radio diagnosis

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

• Candidate must have completed their graduation from the recognized University with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.

• Candidates pursuing their graduation in final year are also eligible for this entrance examination.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Commencement of course: 1st week of August, 2011

• Date of Entrance Exam: last week of July, 2011

• Sale of application forms:  1st week of March, 2011 to last week of March, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 2nd week of April, 2011

CONTACT DETAILS:

North Eastern Indira Gandhi Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS)

Director’s Block

Mawdiangdiang

Shillong – 793018

Meghalaya

293 Responses to “NEIGRIHMS 2011”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 143
    Yumnam Sanatombi Devi:

Sir I have not recieved my admit card of 2010 MBBS entrance exam. please tell what shall I do.

2. 142
    Maibam Nilima Devi:

sir,I have not recieved my admit card of 2010 mbbs entrance exam,,please tell what shall I do

3. 141
    lava:

I want to know the status of my admitcard

4. 140
    KM Karbia:

i have not received my admit card for 2010 mbbs entrance til date…what to do?????? Will it be available in neigrihms website??????????

5. 139
    tao:

OSIN TAO, applied for MBBS,Vety, science,is eligible ?
    Has admit card issued? if not when?

6. 138
    dolly:

plz tell me about the question nature of nilgrims, is it possible to get the sample question papers?? thank u

7. 137
    kakoli nath:

Sir, i want to know about the syllabus of neigrihms entrance exams and also the sample papers of it….

8. 136
    Nusrat Azim:

From where I can get the model test papers for preparation of entrance of MBBS at NEIGRIHMS

9. 135
    dipika deb:

i have not received my admit card for 2010 mbbs entrance til date…what to do?????? Will it be available in neigrihms website??????????

10. 134
    Joydeep Dey:

Sir/ Madam,

I wanted to know the status of my admit card in c/w MBBS Exam of NEIGRIHMS since I have not received it yet.

2.Sir/Madam, please arrange to advice me from where I can get previous year question papers.

11. 133
    SHANAZ AHMED:

Sir, may I know the status of my application form for MBBS 2010 as I have not yet recieved my admit card ? ?

12. 132
    Rajib Kalita:

Sir, I havenot got my admit card yet,,, what shall I do?????

13. 131
    Sinam Ganapati Devi:

Why are you not sending the admit card for neigrihms entrance test, 2010 even though I did all the requirements ?

14. 130
    sachin_goth:

i have not received my admit card for 2010 mbbs entrance til date…what to do??????

15. 129
    Shaniya Ahmed:

Sir/Madam,
    I have not recieve my admit card till today. so, may i know my application status.

From
    Shaniya Ahmed

16. 128
    Shaniya Ahmed:

Dear Sir, / Madam
    I wanted to know the status of my admit card of Neigrigms
    since I have not received it yet though the admit card had been issued from 7th june 2010. kinly inform the Status

From
    Shaniya Ahmed

17. 127
    Subhrajeet Chakraborty:

Sir please tell me from where i can get previous years question papers. How can i check the status of my application?

18. 126
    Rishika Boruah:

sir/madam, till today i have not received my acknowledgement card and admit card, so can you please tell me the position of my application form.

19. 125
    Jitu kumar rabha:

i have not submitted 3 envelope during the submission of the MBBS 2010 form.so i kindly request you to let me know that whether my admit card shall be posted or not.

your faithfully
    JITU KUMATR RABHA

20. 124
    rameshori:

Sir I am THOUNAOJAM RAMESHORI DEVI. I want to know the status of my application form for mbbs 2010. pliz check for panthoi chongtham too. we haven’t recieve our admit card. pliz kindly inform us as soon as possible.

21. 123
    usman arif:

to check my application form acceptibility

22. 122
    TONGBRAM THOITHOI SINGH:

Sir/Madam, I have not recieve my admit card till today. so, may i know my application status.

23. 121
    Tongbram Thoithoi Singh:

Sir/Madam, I have not recieve my admit card till today. So, could you please tell me my application status. Thanking you.

24. 120
    Kai son muan tonsing:

When will i get my admit card for mbbs 2010 entrance exam? And when is neigrihms going tol disclose the egibility candidate for mbbs 2010 entrance exam?

25. 119
    Lizabeni. M. Kithan:

Sir, I have not received both my admit card and acknomledgment card till today. So, may i know my application status?

26. 118
    hage yaja:

i did not received my acknowledgement card.when i will get it?

27. 117
    alok:

Respected sir/madam When i will get my admit card?

28. 116
    Ginminthang tunglut:

I have applied for neigrihms mbbs 2010-11 ntrnce exam, but till nw i dnt get ny information about da date of issue of the admit card. Can u pl clarify about my applictn status.

29. 115
    ali:

when the admit card for 2010mbbs test will be available

30. 114
    N Roshan singh:

sir I have not recieve my acknowledge card for MBBS 2010-2011.So may i know my application form status

31. 113
    N Roshan singh:

sir I have not my acknowledge card for for MBBS 2010 2011 session.so may i know my application status

32. 112
    lynette:

when shall the candidates receive the hall tickets for neigrihms 2010 for mbbs course???

33. 111
    Biju:

whether list of candidates already prepared for MBBS entrance 2010?

34. 110
    Ankita:

Please can u inform me when is the last date of receiving mbbs application form & from where i get the prospectus of mbbs for session 2010-2011 my contact no.is 09253747116 please sir inform me as soon as poosible

35. 109
    krishna pathak:

what is the type of question of neigrihms entrance and what was last years cutt of mark please inform .hw many question will be there for per subject?

36. 108
    Agnishwar Chakraborty:

when the admit cards for 2010 mbbs exams will be available?

37. 107
    konsamkiran kumar singh:

how shall i know that i my self is

eligible for the 2010 NEIGRIHMS ?

38. 106
    EASHAN BHUYAN:

I have applied for MBBS 2010 to NEIGRIHMS before the last date. But still I have not get the acknowledgement card though I have pasted the required postel stamp. Can I know my application status ?

39. 105
    thoi:

eligible candidates list for 2010 NEIGRIHMS ENTRANCE EXAM

40. 104
    mabiaki:

what is the last date of receiving admit card.

41. 103
    Dilip Nath:

Actually I was late to take the admission form,can I still download from net?

42. 102
    abhijitnarayan:

what is the eligbility and maximum age limit for mbbs programme at neigrimhs

43. 101
    oni:

is dr any optiöns for any graduate students 2aply 4msc.nursing?

44. 100
    Dr. Simon:

Do you provide B.Sc nursing courses to qualified GNM certificate candidates ?

45. 99
    Ganapati:

List of eligible candidates for the entrance test of MBBS course, 2010-11.

46. 98
    Kago Duri:

When and where will the forms of NEIGRIMS MBBS entrance exam’2010 will be issued ?

47. 97
    devashishkar:

online application form for admission into MBBS course in NEIGRIHMS 2010

48. 96
    simi:

when and where will the forms of NEIGRIMS MBBS entrance exam’2010 will be issued ?

49. 95
    wankmen:

may i get the question papers of previous entrance exam?

50. 94
    wankmen:

51. 93
    Chingsang Ngamba:

i want to know about mbbs neigrihms syllabus and sample questions and solved papers
    i want to prepare and a candidate

52. 92
    Basabi pegu:

sir,with due respect i would like to inform you that i have send a request for undergraduate MBBS Course Application form on 12th March 2010 along with the demand draft of Rs 550 and have not received the application form yet and the last date for submitting the form is approaching near,so i kindly request you to provide me an application form for UG MBBS Course.
    Hope you do the needful.

53. 91
    pompee:

where r the admisson form for 2010 mbbs entrance examination available i m from dibrugarh,assam.

54. 90
    nomi sarmah:

what is the eligibility for admission in NEIGRIHMS? And from wher i get the form?

55. 89
    yalu:

may i know what will be the syllabus for 2010 ntrance exam and can we apply application form online.

56. 88
    dinesh:

can we apply neigrihms application form online

57. 87
    keshav kemprai:

Is there any other centre of entrance examination rather than shillong for your institude?

58. 86
    baibhav gogoi:

where do i get the application form for exam

59. 85
    anato:

How do I get Admission form for MBBS online?

60. 84
    JIUMA BARO:

How to submit the applications form? Where will we search for it.

61. 83
    dr surendra:

i want to know that is fmge are eligible to give pg entrance test .i am from u.p. how many seats r there.is there any kind of reservations

62. 82
    khogen pangambam:

63. 81
    kiran:

may i get the question papers of previous years entrance exam of NEIGRIHMS?

64. 80
    hemchandra:

how can i get application for mbbs exam form?

65. 79
    Roshan:

may i know the last date of form submission of mbbs 2010..pliz

66. 78
    hoikhu:

May I please have a copy of MBBS admission form ?

67. 77
    eddiee murphy:

when we will get the application form in net??…pls

68. 76
    suman sheoran:

Is B.A.M.S. Degree holders are eligible for M.D. Courses offered by this institute………

69. 75
    himangsu:

when and where do i get the NEIGRIHMS MBBS form 2010 ?

70. 74
    sampanna kalita:

may i plz know when and where application forms for mbbs 2010 will be available?

71. 73
    sampanna kalita:

may i plz know when and where aplication forms will be available for mbbs 2010?

72. 72
    kenei:

dear sir/madam
    i would like to know about MBBS 2010 entrance exam and application form.

kenei

73. 71
    Name-John.:

Where do i get the form ??

74. 70
    John:

Where do i get the form ??

75. 69
    mayuri sarma:

when neigrihm mbbs 2010 forms will be given

76. 68
    salma barlaskar:

when on line application form will be available

77. 67
    care pasi:

may i know wer i should collect the application form for Mbbs entrance exams

78. 66

may I know when and whree the forms of NEGRIMS mbbs entrance exam will be given?

79. 65
    nishant:

where i will get pg enterance sample papers and form for the same…

80. 64
    Pamei:

Pliz giv me some hint about the recruitment of GNM/ANM.

81. 63
    nayan:

When and where will the the forms of NEGRIMS mbbs entrance examination 2010 will be sold ?

82. 62
    rim:

so entrance exam forms are issusing now?

83. 61
    Reema:

is am too late to get entrance exam form?

84. 60
    Kamlesh "K":

when will they release the notification for MBBS 2010?
    plz inform

85. 59
    namgey:

can i know the date of admission for MBBS for the session 2010

86. 58
    Dr Sylvia Devi:

when are you going to put the application forms and prospectus in your website for admission into MD/MS courses for the session 2010?

87. 57
    dr.anupam:

when are you going to put the application forms and prospectus in your website for admission into MD/MS courses for the session 2010?

88. 56
    khangaka:

Is it too late for me to apply for medical entrance exam at NEIGRIMS for 2010?

89. 55
    Abhinob:

When and where will the the forms of NEGRIMS entrance examination will be sold ?

90. 54
    atsino:

i would like to know the issue and last date of submission of application form for the academic year 2010.

91. 53
    pynkmenlang:

where can i get the admission form…………….!!!!!
    i guess we have to enter through entrance exam!!!!!!!!

92. 52
    ivy kalita:

what is the eligibility criterion to get admission in NEIGRIHMS 2010? where should I search for the application form? please suggest me at the earlist.

93. 51
    Mohan Kumar Sharma:

wanted to know about personal assistant post, about educational qualifaction?

94. 50
    sisir:

please provide me the sample question paper of pgmee 2009 and likely date of da same for the year 2010.

95. 49
    lee:

information regarding NEIGRIHMS entrance forms for MBBS 2010

96. 48
    hedley:

can i know about admission procedure ?

97. 47
    haripriyo:

which part of cabbage is edible?

98. 46
    Jibon:

When & where shall we get the results of the MBBS entrance 2009 extranination?

99. 45
    poltu mano:

wehn will teh resutls of teh enternse tets ondcted on teh 26th of july come out

100. 44
    nirmal mochahary:

what about the admit card have not reached yet.

101. 43
    aparajita:

please provide me sample question paper neigrihms m.b.b.s entrance exam

102. 42
    dimbeswar roy:

plz tell me about the neigrihms question pattern and previous paper

103. 41
    james:

may i know how can we know our eligibility for mbbs entrance test if we apply by offline

104. 40
    rahil:

please provide a sample question paper or modle question paper of the neigrihms entrance exam

105. 39
    jotin:

please tell us how to get sample paper?

106. 38
    jotin:

please t

107. 37
    rana:

may i know the entrance date of neigrihms?

108. 36
    langelo:

please provide a sample question of english and physics

109. 35
    EBORMITRE DANN:

PLEASE SHOW ME THE SAMPLE QUESTION FOR NEIGRHIM ENTRANCE 2009

110. 34
    EBORMITRE DANN:

PLEASE SHOW ME THE SYLLABUS FOR NEIGRIHM ENTRANCE TEST 2009

111. 33
    mitu sharma:

please provide me a sample quetion paper for NEIGRIHMS-2009.

112. 32
    mitu sharma:

please provide me the syllabus for NEIGRIHMS entrance exam 2009???

113. 31
    sunny:

I want the syllabus for MBBS exam 2009 and previous yr question bank and sample qsn papers

114. 30
    pratyasha:

please give me the syllabus and sample papers of NEIGRIMS ntrance examinations 2009

115. 29
    Subhashish Sharma:

Please provide A sample question paper for NEIGRIHMS-2009

116. 28
    Rohit:

When is the entrance exams of NEGRIMS 2009?

117. 27
    POOJA DHAR:

please give me the syllabus and sample papers of last year NEIGRIMS entrance exams

118. 26
    tamo:

syallabus for entrance exam for mbbs 2009. how many seat for arunachal pradesh through entrance exam i.e for mbbs and bds?

119. 25
    tabu:

information regarding online application

120. 24
    rituraj:

when will the entrance of mbbs commence?

121. 23
    cephas:

syllabus for MBBS entrance exam 2009.

122. 22
    prasenjit:

information regarding NEIGRIHMS entrance forms for MBBS 2009.

123. 21
    sabitri suklabaidya:

Plz. give me the Information for admission in the NEIGRIHMS for 2009 in the MBBS courses. Also the syllabus and sample papers of the last entrance test of NEIGRIHMS

124. 20
    Sabitri suklabaidya:

when would be prospectus for mbbs 2009 would be given

125. 19
    lightfullson:

Please give me the dates of availability of forms for Mbbs course for the year 2009 and also kindly give me the date of the corresponding entrance exam.
    Thanking you!

126. 18
    Hamangini:

Plz. give me the Information for admission in the NEIGRIHMS for 2009 in the MBBS courses. Also the syllabus and sample papers of the last entrance test of NEIGRIHMS.

127. 17
    rals:

information regarding forms for mbbs 2009

128. 16
    Aninda Debnath:

can u give me the complete syllabous of the MBBS entrance exam of 2009?

129. 15
    fela:

dates for mbbs 2009 admission, msc nursing admission

130. 14
    wanteiborlang:

when the admission form will be given.

131. 13
    Ebor:

Can we apply it on line

132. 12
    Ebor:

Give a details about the entrance test 2009(shillong)

133. 11
    amalendu laskar:

pl.inform me about importent dates regarding admission for mbbs 2009.regards.

134. 10
    george kime:

Could you please inform me about application forms, last/important dates, and course for mbbs 2009. And is it possible to apply on the net? Thanks

135. 9
    lisa:

may i please know when the admission forms for the graduation will be out?

136. 8
    Daniel:

Could you please inform me about application forms, last/important dates, and course for mbbs 2009. And is it possible to apply on the net? Thanks

137. 7
    jyoti:

pls give the details of negrims mbbs entrance exam 2009

138. 6
    Rahil:

Can u please give me entrance exam date & last date of form submission for mbbs 2009

139. 5
    Ranee:

May i know the examination notification of mbbs 2009

140. 4
    Hiren:

May i know the syllabus of the entrance exam for MBBS

141. 3
    paul:

how do i apply on line for the admissions to mbbs in neigrihms for the session 2009?

142. 2
    Binoy das:

I want to know about the form and application for mbbs entrance 2009, the last date to get the form and receiving it. Can we apply online

143. 1
    Mithun Dey:

please send deatil of entrance exam in 2009 in the NEIGRIHMS, Shillong.

Thanking you,

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All