M.Tech Colleges in Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India and is also listed as one of the top cities of India which offers a number of M.Tech colleges to the aspirants. This is amongst the fastest growing cities in all over the country and provides courses from top to bottom fields of education. There are plenty of colleges in Delhi that offer M.Tech course to the applicants. Out of all colleges of Delhi, few are the most popular like Indian Institute of Technology - Delhi, Jawaharlal Nehru University and University of Delhi etc.

Rest of the colleges also has their names amongst the well reputed colleges of India, but the abovce mentioned names are the most famous. This city is considered as one of the top class educational hub of India.

List of Top Colleges:

Indian Institute of Technology - Delhi

Jawaharlal Nehru University

University of Delhi

Indra Prastha Vishwa Vidyalaya

I.C.C. College

Delhi College of Engineering

Actual List:

Indian Institute of Technology - Delhi

Jawaharlal Nehru University

University of Delhi

Indra Prastha Vishwa Vidyalaya

I.C.C. College

Delhi College of Engineering

Jamia Milia Islamia, Jamianagar

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Integrated Rural Energy Planning and Development, Bakoli

National Power Training Institute

Netaji Subhas institute of Technology

School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi

Popular City: Delhi

The various colleges grant students on the basis of an entrance exam which is conducted by the state government. Few universities conduct their separate entrance test for the M.Tech courses in different streams. GATE exam is an all India entrance test for getting admission in M.Tech colleges. For appearing in this M.Tech course one should have a bachelor’s degree from a recognized university of India.

34 Responses to “M.Tech Colleges in Delhi”

1. 34
    vipin kumar chandra:

i want to query for part time/full time M. Tech. course around Delhi,

vipin

2. 33
    rp shukla:

I want to know that is there NRI quota for B Com admission in Lady Sri Ram college of commerce, Delhi.
    Please tell me.

3. 32
    neha:

i have done btech biotechnology and want to do mtech biotech ,i want to know colleges which do not consider gate score and allow fot admission in mtech.

4. 31
    Barkha:

I want to take admission for M.tech. in Delhi NCR n i have a valid GATE score n rank is 180 so can i get admissions in any of the colleges in Delhi? as well, which will provide me a scholarship also.

5. 30
    Shubham Singhal:

I want to take admission in M.Tech. But i have not cleared GATE 2012 score. Please suggest me college for regular M.Tech course in DELHI NCR region.

Thanks & Regards,
    Shubham Singhal

6. 29
    priyanka yadav:

i want to know the clgs offering m.tech in IT with a low gate score…

7. 28
    ashutosh:

i hav gate 2011 score 311 can i get admission in m.tec in any delhi colleges instrument & control branch

8. 27
    BIKASH KUMAR:

I have completed my B.tech in 2010. Now i want to do M.tech in information tecnology from College in Delhi or in around Noida.But i cannot attend classes regularly. I can only attend classes once in a week .so kindly suggest me some good colleges in delhi and in around noida .
    i will be highly obliged to you for this kind act.

9. 26
    deepa:

sir, i am persuing in AMIE section-B.i want to take admission in m-tech.in which colleage i take admission and what are the steps.

10. 25
    anup kumar sharma:

i am student of mca 1st year i want to do m.tech in computer science.in 12th class i got 49% marks but 10th and bca i got 70% marks can i able for iit, bits,nit, delhi university.please inform me.

11. 24
    rakesh kmar:

sir please info me for m. tech in power eng.
    so please call me erjent…

12. 23
    Mahesh Arya:

i want to query for part time M. Tech. course around Delhi,

Mahesh Arya
    Jodhpur

13. 22
    Mahesh Arya:

i want to query for part time M. Tech. course around Delhi,

14. 21
    rakesh raj ram:

I have done my Engineering degree in the year of 2003 from Instituion of engineers ,Kolkata.
    I am doing job here at south delhi and wanted to do M.Tech in power system through part time.
    i want to know about the part time admission and fee and test conducted by universities.

15. 20
    soniya mehandiratta:

sir i hv done b.tech in e&c 2011 n i want to do m.tech how i get the admission in ur insititute plz tell me the procedure n fees stucture as soon as possible.

16. 19
    manoj singh:

i have done my b.tech in e&c , and i want to do m.tech is there any option to do m.tech with some other subject.
    or plz suggest me a collage that offer part time m.tech program in delhi

17. 18
    siva:

if i want to join m.tech in iit’s then what is the procedure?

18. 17
    Priyanka:

I want to do Mtech in Computer Science(Part time)i have done my btech in I.T in 2011..plz suggest me any college in Haryana or delhi

19. 16
    kumar manish:

i want to do part time mtech plz suggest me the college i have done my B.E in electronics and telecommunication in 2009 my work experience is betwwen 1to 2 year

20. 15
    pinky:

sir i want to take admission in mtech in delhi.my gate score is 48.please guide me which college is better for me.my branch is electronics instrumentation.

21. 14
    RITU:

I HAV’NVENT GIVEN GATE EXAM. SO WITHOUT GATE IN WHICH COLLG I CAN GET ADMISSION. MY BTEH PERSENTAGE IS 70%.

22. 13
    madhur:

sir/ mam,
    i m madhur, i did’t qualify in gate, i find gate score onl 48 marks, i want to admission in mtech plz guide meme how to do mtech in biotechnology from good college, plz help me.
    thanking you.

23. 12
    Aditya:

i have done B.E. in mechanical engineering & i want to pursue m.tech preferably in CAD-CAM or Thermal. Please guide me various entrance tests of state or private colleges

24. 11
    shamma:

i m shamma
    i didnt qualify in gate 2011. i scored 48. plz guide me how to do mtech in control & instrumentation from gud n reputed college plz help me sir.

25. 10
    Hemant:

i am hemant i got gate rank 131 in instrumentation ,which r the best colleges to apply for
    do reply

26. 9
    Rajeev Singh:

I would like to apply in M.Tech (Biotechnology). Please let me know the universities in Delhi, UP where this course is available.

Rajeev Singh

27. 8
    Saurav Ghosh:

Hello Sir ,
    I want to take admissions in mtech without gate. Can u suggest me as to what are the other entrance examinations that i would be required to appear or even the method of taking admissions in delhi ..
    Thanking you .

28. 7
    Renu:

i want to take admission in mtech without gate. can you suggest me various colleges for mtech in delhi

29. 6
    vasdu jha:

sir i got 27 marks in gate 2011 in mechanical engg .sir please suggest me in which college i will be getting admission

30. 5
    deepak:

sir i m from electronics instrumentation and control engineering
    i want to take admission in mtech without gate …plz tell me the best colleges which provide mtech courses …. i have 70 % in btech

31. 4
    jitendra bhadoria:

sir i am searching for a college in delhi or delhi ncr for m tech cources in electronics subjects or instrumentation subjects.i want to do it without gate. so please send me the list of colleges.

32. 3
    kumari srishty:

I COMPLETED MY ENGINEERING IN ELECTRICALS AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING FROM ANNA UNIVERSITY-CHENNAI.IM RESIDING IN DELHI AND I WANT TO PURSUE PART TIME MTECH .COULD U PLS GET ME THE INFORMATION REGARDING GUD REPUTED UNIVERSITIES/COLLEGES/INSTITUTES(AICTE RECOGNISED) OFFERING PART TIME/CORRESPONDANCE/ DISTANCE MODE IN MTECH IN DELHI.I DONT HAV ANY WRK EXPERIENCE RIGHT NOW..IM A FRESHER 2010 PASSED OUT.

33. 2
    praveen siwach:

FEE structure for m.tech in elect. and comm./
    score in gate?
    eligibility?

34. 1
    rakesh gautam:

what is the passing marks for entrance exam?
    (GATE)…
    What is the fee structure of M.TECH. in IT ?
    At what time new session will be start?
    send me all details related to M.TECH.