National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power

National Power Training Institute (Southern Region) conducts an admission process for admission to its one year Graduate Engineers Course (Thermal). The institute is located in Nevyeli which is in Tamil Nadu. NPTI (SR) is one of the 9 institutes under National Training Power institute which function on aids through Ministry of power, Government of India. The programme is meant to train the engineers to work in Thermal Power sector. The institute has very good facilities and infrastructure to conduct the course.

The admission to the programme is based on merit in the qualifying exam. There are a total of 50 seats in the programme out of which 25% seats are reserved for candidates sponsored by power utilities and who more than on year experience. The institute has association with power utilities to provide placement assistance to students.

The Institute has an excellent placement record that matches to high quality 100% recruitment of the candidates. The main aim of the course is to provide and develop a pool of extremely well trained as well as efficient man powers that are ready to endure the hardship involved in the job circuit. The course belongs to a modular type that involves extensive training as well as theoretical education. This allows for more area of coverage within the specific training that the candidates should go through in order to attain high skills.

Candidate should have done B.Tech/B.E. or equivalent in Mechanical/Electrical & Electronics/Instrumentation Engineering. Also a candidate should not be more than 30 years of age as on 31st December, 2010.  The candidates who have undergone a two year job experience are given priorities. Though this eligibility is not very much compulsory for the candidates, yet is mandatory in some cases.

Application Forms:

Candidates have to send the application form according to the format given in the admission notification which will be available in leading newspapers and the NPTI (SR)’s website www.nptisr.com. Candidates have to send the filled application form along with a demand draft of the specified amount. Candidates who have planned to obtain their application form through post have to submit a requisite letter along with the Demand Draft. They should also provide a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 2nd week of December, 2010

Start of Course: 2nd week of January, 2011

National Power Training Institute (NPTI)

Southern Region

Block-14/21, Neyveli

Tamil Nadu-607803

Telephone: 04142-269423, 269426, 269427

Fax: 04142-269427

799 Responses to “National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power”

1. 799
    Chandan Kumar:

Which NPTI is better for PGDC in TPPE as far as placements are concerned and what is the average CTC offered?

2. 798
    Ravi:

Npti neyveli not a good place for power pgdc or gec, better wait and join other NPTI for pgdc, here its just waste of money and career will be ruined

3. 797
    SAMRADDH TIWARI:

Sir, When the GEC merit list will be published. I Mechanical stream with 74.84%.is possible to get chance?

4. 796
    anbu:

sir ,when the gec merit list will be published.i electrical stream with 90%.is poasible to get chance?

5. 795
    venkatesh:

will you please send syllabus of npti exam?

6. 794
    chandrasekhar:

sir please help me to get ntpi , I m very much interested to join in ntpi , sir kindly tell me some books for ntpi CET or if any other source to get ntpi.

7. 793
    Abhijeet Pati:

Hello, myself Abhijeet iam pursing b.tech in electrical stream & iam in the final year & i wanna do this course so can u pls help me to know everything about this course regarding entrance exam also

8. 792
    SOUMYADIP DAS:

where are i sent the appliation from

9. 791
    gopu:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls say full details and application form sir…

10. 790
    thirumoorthikannan.N:

Sir/mam, i m a B.E(EEE) final year student .. How can i prepare my self for an entrance xam of npti-sr plz give ur advice .. And tel important dates of admission …

11. 789
    sumanta singha roy:

myself sumanta singha roy passing my b.tech in 2011 from wbut…I want to know the procedure for the admission and how to apply for it.I m willing to join the course in 2012 ..tell the date for the starting of the course and the total fee structure
    .urgent

12. 788
    Ramprasath:

Sir/mam, i m a B.E(EEE) final year student .. How can i prepare my self for an entrance xam of npti-sr plz give ur advice .. And tel important dates of admission …

13. 787
    amitabha majumdar:

i am working in a modern thermal power station in the chemical laboratory for the last26 years.if there is any correspondance/distance education course which can improve my knowledge in thermal power station chemistry?

14. 786
    Shubham tigga:

iam student of durg,polytechnic…diploma in electrical student…
    and i wanna join your institute of nagpur npti…can u plz help me what to do for dat….
    so dat i can get info. about my carrer future…
    Thankyou

15. 785
    anbuchelvan:

when the admission will come to an end?

16. 784
    INDRA PAL JAISWAL:

I AM BCA CAMPLECT I HAVE IN ADAVACTION IN ANY COURCE IN NPTI

17. 783
    Amalendu sahoo, haldia,wb:

I’m a 2011 passed out diploma student with 79.2% in deie. I want to do the 1yr pdc from durgapur npti. Sir, when will the form published and what was the lowest percentage admitted in previous season?

18. 782
    Shameem Jabir:

Pls. inform me the update information POST GRADUATE
    THERMAL POWER PLANT 1 YEAR DIPLOMA COUSE 2012 - 2013

19. 781
    Aravindhan:

sir iam doing final yr B.E(EEE), iam interested in joining npti,when can i write the entrance exam…………….,

20. 780
    Rajasekaran:

GEC(Thermal) conducted at NPTI Neyveli, whether this course is approved by AICTE ?

21. 779
    R senthamilarasu:

Sir, when will you release the pgdc 2011-2012 batch result ?

22. 778
    arun kumar:

what syllabus for eee dept?

23. 777
    subash nayak:

i have completed diploma in mechanical with 83.31%
    i like to study in your institute. plz give me the way
    in which i admit?

24. 776
    nikhil gondaliya:

I am interested for this your institute.
    I will to be star to this pdc course.
    I am diploma mechanical engineers complete to this dist.

25. 775
    pramod kumar:

i have completed be from electronics and telecommunication branch.am i elegible for ntpi or not regarding my branch?

26. 774
    chandran:

sir this is chandran doing pre final year mechanical engineering. i want know about npti exams and also how to prepare for that, pls rpl me soon….

kindly sent some websites to prepare for that exams and also send syllabus for that.

27. 773
    M.Guru prasad:

i am doing my third year EEE. i want to join NPTI After completed my graduate……i want to know the procedures to join in npti…how much fees?

28. 772
    M.GURU PRASAD:

sir i am guruprasad doing my third year EEE.after completing my degree i want to join NPTI…….How much Fees? when is my entrance exam please reply soon……………………..

29. 771
    Praveen:

Sir i am praveen i am from poor family my dad was expired i did diploma in mechanical engineering and i got 95% i want to join here i want to know about fees details and should i get any scholarship or bank loan plz sir plz help me i hope you i like to study here

30. 770
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

sir when npti form has come , i want to join npti,i hav done btech in mechanical engg . what is the syllabus of npti, and how to get good rank in npti exam.

31. 769
    mohit jain:

What is the syallabus of enterance exam

32. 768
    karthikeyan:

I am the student of 3rd year eee engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12. please reply me soon……

33. 767
    Jeetendra mishra:

Respected Sir/madam

I have completed Deploma in Electronic and tele communication with the 75% marks in the year of 2008 - 2011. i want to take admission in your college for the trainning. So I am requesting you to send the all information regarding this admission and fees sructure also.

thanks & regards
    Jeetendra Mishra

34. 766
    Soumya:

Sir m in final year i juz wnt 2 knw tht aftr cmpletion of my btech inEEE brnch wch wl be the suitable course 4 me in NTPI so tht i cnt hv sucess in my lyf

35. 765
    PRASHANT PANDEY:

Sir, I am a student of diploma in Jaypee polytechnic & training centre rewa (m.p) canh I join NPTI for any short term course and what is the shortest course in NPTI?

36. 764
    ananth:

sir pls send syllabus on npti ..and application form sir….

37. 763
    ananth:

sir i am final year B.E(mech).pls send sylbs and application form sir…..

38. 762
    shanmugavel.bm:

i am final eee.how apply the nptsr entrance exams,when give application

39. 761
    shanmugavel.bm:

i am final eee.how apply the nptsr entrance exams

40. 760
    Utkal mishra:

Respected sir i had completed my diploma in electrical engg. With 75percentage in thr year 2008 and also complete my b.tech in eee with 7.0 cgpa in this year.sir i want to join npti for takng a training on thermal .sir pls reply me about the proceduresn my mail [email protected].

41. 759
    vaibhaw verma:

sir please give me the information of npti entrance exame date

42. 758
    P.selvan:

Sir i had completed diploma in electrical and electronics eng at 2009.sir i like to joint thermal power plant course.how can i john the course?please say me the procedure.sir my native in erode.so i want to join neyveli center sir.i want course complet duration and fees detail?

43. 757
    parmeshwar:

sir….
    when i get admission form for post diploma in thermal power plant for 13th batch ?
    kindly give me detail by mail or sms . thanks

44. 756
    Dipak jena:

i wants to do npti after diploma in mechanical engg. When form publish and ho to apply.

45. 755
    Nasir Shaikh:

i am M. Sc. Student can i eligible for ntpi cource?

46. 754
    ravi:

iam going to complete my btech in ece can i apply for ntpi

47. 753
    vivek sinha:

can anyone tell where i get sylabus and question paper for npti exam

48. 752
    vivek gupta:

i am B.E MECHANICAL student,i am intersted in npti,sir plz send me npti sylabusfor mechanical engineering.

49. 751
    K.Boomisekar:

Sir i had completed diploma in electrical & electronics eng at 2006.sir i like to joint thermal power plant course.how can i join the course?please say me the procedure.sir my native in neyveli.so i want to join neyveli center sir

50. 750
    sagar:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls send full details and application form and syallabus

51. 749
    pankaj:

sir, i am final year BE student of mechanical .SIR plz send the sylabous of mech and tell me the process to obtain good rank in NPTI….

and send me the application form

52. 748
    dinesh kumar:

sir i had completed diploma in electrical & electronics engg at 2011. i like to join thermal power plant course. how can i join the course? please say me the procedures.

53. 747
    Aarti sharma.:

Sir, my sister wants to take admission in power engg. at NPTI, Nagpur. she has completed diploma in electrical engg. Please send me cut-off list of last year of your college.

54. 746
    Rajesh D. Ambone:

Sir i m diploma holder in engineering so can i submit admission form.

55. 745
    vinoth:

i have scored above 80% in BE,but i had an arrear in my second year,wheather this may affect my admession in NPTI

56. 744
    Phani:

I’m studying b.tech(E.I.E) final year,i want to write npti pgd.can u send me the details how to apply and fees.and also send me the materials and previous ques papers to my mail.
    Thank u sir.

57. 743
    rvignesh:

where i can find the syllabus required for the npti entrance exam

58. 742
    sai:

is their any entrance exam for npti.

59. 741
    tarun srivastava:

sir…. i have complete my b.tech(EEE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

60. 740
    R senthamilarasu:

i am R senthamil arasu .i am complete my diploma course ( Electrical and Electronicsl) with sucessfully passed in FIRST CLASS WITH HONOURS at 2009. my mark (92%) i need some details.what is the procedure to join in your institute. when will you start admiisson for 2011

61. 739
    vicky:

I have finished my be in instrumentation.this year i m going to write ntpi exam so pls forward the previous question paper,syllabus as well as the study material to my mail id

62. 738
    abhishiktlal:

respected sir /mam
    i m pursuing my B.E from mechanical stream , i m now in 4th year and preparing for npti cet , please help in my preparation send me the last 5 years question paper of npti cet .

63. 737
    bipin kale:

with due respect i am student of final yr. B.E. (MECH.) nd preparing for npti pgd cet 2011. So please send me previous question papers

64. 736
    Yoges:

I have finished my be in instrumentation.this year i m going to write ntpi exam so pls forward the previous question paper,syllabus as well as the study material to my mail id

65. 735
    M.SOMU:

I am retired manager from BHEL Trichy. I have worked in the area of power station chemistry, including design, operation,maintenance,trouble shooting, water treatment, pre & post operational chemical cleaning(under water chemistry cell of R&D).

I have taken classes on these subjects conducted by both BHEL(through our training centre), and NPTI Neyveli at Mettur & Tuticorin TPS(TNEB).

I have also was an invited lecture at SAIL training institute , Rourkela.

NOW MY SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE TO ALL. CAN I GET AN OPPORTUNITY IN YOUR INSTITUTE ?

Will be very happy to transfer my knowledge to the budding power plant engineers / scientists.

PS: You may also refer my case to any power training institute please.

66. 734
    Atul Pandey:

I want to know what is the procedure for admission.and when i can apply. is entrance exam is there.

67. 733
    sayeed:

sir, i am final year BE student of mechanical .SIR plz send the sylabous of mech and tell me the process to obtain good rank in NPTI….

68. 732
    DINESH KUMAR:

sir, am final year diploma in electrical & electronics engineering student. i have completed my academic course at april 2011. i am waiting for my final result. i like to join npti course so please tell full details about the course & procedures to join the course. also send me the application form sir. please send me as soon as possible……..

69. 731
    ARAVIND:

sir,am B.E(EEE) final year students. i like to do npti,pls say full details and application form sir…

70. 730
    PRABHAKARAN B:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EEE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

71. 729
    premchandr gupta:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

72. 728
    mukesh chakrawarti:

i am mukesh. i have complete a degree (electrical and electronics engg.) i am intrasted in pg diploma of npti. please give me full details and application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail id.

73. 727
    Sir , I 'm PRAVEEN. I completed BE (MECHANICAL) With 70% marks. I wish to join NPTI. My question is, when application is issue? What are all the eligiblity to join this course?:

74. 726
    Sandeep Sharma:

sir…. i have complete my BE(EE) just now ,i want do npti diploma….so tell me about the procedure & how i get admission. also tell about application form sir plz send me all detial on my mail

75. 725
    surya:

i am surya kumar.i am complete my diploma course ( instrumentation & control engg) with sucessfully passed in this year.my mark (86%) i need some details.what is the procedure for join the your insititude.

76. 724
    prakash:

sir….. i complete my BE(EEE) just now… i want to join in NPTI diploma course….. how to get the application form…. and plz send the entrance details to mail

77. 723
    venkatesh:

i want to apply for npti pgdc but i need sylabus for this and please send me some previous year set papers to my email

78. 722
    rajkumar:

sir i was finished B.E (mechanical engg),2006-11 batch. how will apply the course, when will u issue the form. please reply me sir

79. 721
    Anil kumar singh:

Res/sir

i have complete my diploma in nechanical engg in 2010 from nagpur(with 79.81%).i want to join npti.
    so please tell me which course is best and what is the time means what is the procedure to joining.and in which mont the form of npti is issue.

Thanking you.

80. 720
    saumya:

with due respect i am the student of final year B.TECH(MECHANICAL ENG) and preparing for npti pgd cet2011.so please send me the previous year question papers respectively.

81. 719
    Krishna:

I had completed my B.E., (EEE) just now. I need to join in the diploma course of NPTI. When i should apply, there is no any date intimation. What is the syllabus should i prepare..?

82. 718
    subhrajit mohanty:

what is the procedure to make a 10MW thermal power plant??? & how much investment, area , apparatus, equipments, manpower required ??

83. 717
    Pankaj behera:

I am a drilling engineer (diploma)passout from orissa school of mining engg. Keonjhar.can i join into one year post diploma in thermal power plant engineering.

84. 716
    Uday Chandra Thakur.:

Post Diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering Entrance Exam. Date and Course Starting Date

I am DME 6th Sem. Studant. Please give How to Prepare for NPTI Entrance Exam. Please Suggest me.

85. 715
    bhimsen deshmukh:

i am student of elec.&telicomnication .my branch will fill criteria or not.

86. 714
    lakhe verm:

sir.i am 3rd year student in elextronic.and tele com branch.mera quetion hai ki kya mai entranc exam de sakta hu

87. 713
    Narendra kuamar:

sir… i m final year student of the mechanical branch i want to know about ntpi enterance exam 2011, time duration, fee stracture and eligibility cateriya also..
    thank you..

88. 712
    Kunal:

When the new batch of PDC starts for the year 2011-12?.please give me some information about the month in which application is taken for new batch of PDC in nagpur.Thank u.

89. 711
    Kunal:

When the new batch of PDC starts for the year 2011-12?.please give me some information about the month in which application is taken for new batch of PDC.. Thank u.

90. 710
    toran singh thakur:

i have completed B.E. in mechanical engineering branch in year 2010. Sir i want to know the date and from i will get the application form of admission of 2010-12 batch. Kindly reply me

91. 709
    patitapaban sethy:

i am mechanical engg form odissa.now i am lectuer.i want tojoin npti which month come to entrance exam where ihave to apply? form issued from where? replay me thank you .

92. 708
    jagan.s:

i am 86th sem mech student i join to npti which month come to entrance exam where ihave to apply? form issued from where? replay me thank you

93. 707
    kunal deogade:

sir, i will like to know about pgdc entrance exam 2011-2012

94. 706
    kunal deogade:

sir, i will like to know about pgdc exam 2011-2012

95. 705
    hiren:

i had completed BE In EC, and i have 1.5 yrs of exp. I want to do the course of 1yr pgd. Give me the date of next schedule.

96. 704
    onkar krishna:

i want to know about total number of seat available.
    any reservation (sc/st) are available ?
    scholarship are provide or note ?

97. 703
    mukesh gupta:

i am pass out be mechanical engg. i want to know npti entrance exam 2011-2012 batch…
    please reply…….

98. 702
    Amrendra kumar singh:

i am final year student of btech (eee) . i want ntpi pgdc admission date for 2011-2012 batch and other details regarding admission.

99. 701
    sharath:

sir, i have completed the my diploma course in 2007 and B.E will be in june2011. how much avg. percentage is repuired for the course?

100. 700
    sudhir:

sir… i m final year student of the mechanical branch i want to know about ntpi enterance exam 2011, time duration, fee stracture and eligibility cateriya also..
    thank you..

101. 699
    akash:

i am BE student in 8 sem. ec branch i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011 & admision

102. 698
    S.Velmurugan:

sir, i am pursuing my final year final semester in Electronics and instrumentation engineering, I wish to undergo the training at your institution, i need the date of commencement of next batch 2011 - 2012. tell me am i eligible for this course?

103. 697
    ramprakash gupta:

when will the npti admission forms for post graduate diploma course in thermal power plant engg will be published for 2011 batches?

104. 696
    abhishek singh:

i have to take admission in npti ,and i am student of btech with mechanical stream,but i dont know when the forms are availiable and is btech final year student should give the enterence exam or not

105. 695
    pawan kumar:

I am a student of B.E( mechnical )6th sem .I want to know about npti entrance exam 2012-2013,and conditions of appering the exam.

106. 694
    ravi:

result not published of npti neyveli 2011. i submit form, please send reply

107. 693
    amrendra pratap:

when will the npti admission forms for post graduate diploma course in thermal power plant engg will be published for 2011 batches?

108. 692
    shweta:

I am the student of BE 8 th sem mechanical engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12.& girls reservation seats please reply me soon……

109. 691
    ramesh:

i am a student of eee from jntu kakinada.can i have some information regarding pgdc in thermal power for yhe year 2011.when the notification will release……

110. 690
    md.jafer baba:

I had completed my diploma in E.E.E 2008 pass out, i had completed my apprentic trainee in coal mines,i am interested to do a job in any power plant, please give me best sugession

111. 689
    ASHISH NIKHADE:

I am the student of 3rd year mechanical engg., i want to know about npti entrance exam 2011-12. please reply me soon……

112. 688
    boobalan:

i’m a final year engg student…after finishing my degree how to get admission in this institute……..
    i’m eager to study in power plant course……..
    i want the information for my career……..

113. 687
    Ramarao:

i want to know when the leading powet plants(like reliance, gmr, gvk, lanco etc) hire freshers. I am 2010 mech engg passout. Please give me reply

114. 686
    rogit kawale:

when i have to fill the form for entrance exam of the diploma course for admission in2011-2012?
    i am in my 8th sem and i hav to join for that 1 year diploma course in firm institute
    plz forward the details for everything as early as possible

115. 685
    bharathraj:

sir i did the diploma in mech eng. i lk to do that course.could dme students ll do the course or not? when the next admission start?

116. 684
    Rajendra Praasad:

when will the application form of 2011 will be issued
    plz send soon

117. 683
    Rajendra Praasad:

i am the student of b.tech.final year from electrical branch .please give me the information npti application form 2011.

118. 682
    shivnath:

sir i am an 2010 eie passed out sir can u suggest any course suitable for me during this year or give me detail of vacancies of job in various power plants

119. 681
    suraj:

i am the student of b.tech.final year from electrical branch .please give me the information npti application form 2011.

120. 680
    nitish pandey:

plz inform me admission in npti2011

121. 679
    krishna kant mishra:

Sir, i want to know about npti pgdccet entrance exam 2011-2012

122. 678
    shailesh:

i am a mechanical engg.,i want to apply for npti exams & also get other diploma courses organise from npti, so please give me information about these problems. thanks

123. 677
    pradeep kumar singh:

i want to know at which time form of npti will be available in2011

124. 676
    Ajay agrawal:

i want to know about how to enter,when the exam is going to be held,about the form,and syllabus of npti….waiting for ur reponse ….

125. 675
    Vignesh:

when will be CET exam starts for NPTI one year course????????

126. 674
    KSHIRODA KU. NAYAK:

HELLOW,SIR.I AM KSHIROD KU. NAYAK COMPLETE DIPLOMA IN MECHANIDURECAL ENGG. SECURING 85% MARK.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PROCEDURE OF LATERAL ENTRY B.TECH IN NPTI

127. 673
    ARASU:

i want to know the date of npti( 2011-12)exam and admission.

128. 672
    Gajendra:

what is the age limit to join the NPTI. when the session is start in 2011-2012

129. 671
    manoj sihag:

I am a electrical 3rd year student. What I can apply next exam in dec. 2011? I want know that what is crietarea of the marit list normly? And i could ask importent date it means exam date, application date. . Plz tel me sir i’m waiting your rply.

130. 670
    lalit yadav:

i wanted to study diploma course in thermal power but i missed the chance for applying in it on dec 2011 when do i get my next oppurtunity?

131. 669
    r.manivel:

when 2011-12 program starts?

132. 668
    ashish mishra:

i am a mechanical engg.,i want to apply for npti exams & also get other diploma courses organise from npti, so please give me information about these problems. thanks

133. 667
    Parvatharajan:

what is the syllabus for the exam. whether gate scores are accepted. can a prefinal year student appear for the exams.

134. 666
    bhaskar devdhe:

i am diploma in mechanical engg. having thirty years experince in the power sector & wish to take degree in power engg. please reply

135. 665
    Ankit mishra:

could you please tell me about the date of applicaton form date of NPTI 2011

136. 664
    jegadeesan.s:

sir,i am doing final year ece,i want to join npti ,so please send application information for npti
    thank you sir………..

137. 663
    gourav thakur:

are the prefinal year student are allow to submitte application form?

138. 662
    rishabh sharma:

plz send soon

139. 661
    dugendra verma:

respected sir, i am diploma in electrical engineer and i m pursuing 6sem. i want to make a career in thermal power plant. what will be the date of entrance exam. and how to prepare for the entrance exam.l

140. 660
    parveen:

i m parveen kamboj nd my b.tech will be completed in june 2011.i want to ask you when will be this exam held nd in which month the forms are out ?

141. 659
    debiprasadbhutia:

i want to join n.p.t.i,i have passed mechanical engineering and not given the entrance exam.

142. 658
    kunal dhomne:

i’m a B.E. (Mech.) student n will complete it by jun 2011
    so when i have to fill the form???

143. 657
    arun pahade:

Hi !
    I am mechanical engineer passed wiht 1st class digree .Iwant to make a career in thermal POWER PLANT.What will be the date of entrance exam ? and how to prepare for the the entrance exam tell the book name

144. 656
    Soumyakant:

When NPTI conducts its exam fr d batch 2011-12??

145. 655
    Rishabh:

Sir i want to ask that the student of last year i.e.appearing in 7th,8th sem can apply for npti exam or not?

146. 654
    rana:

sir/madam,

how long time taken to display merit list of NPTI Neyveli (SR) GEC-2011-12 course.u displayed from feb 7th course will be stared.but till now there is no information among this.what we understand?is course started or not?alredy started?we are till waiting.reply us without time lag…….

147. 653

sir i have applied for thermal power plant course in dec. 2010.I want to know when the merit list is going to be declared as the tentative date of commencement of the course was given as 07.02.2011.Please reply as soon as possible because i am waiting for the result eagerly.

148. 652
    lokesh:

do IT student can apply for this institute?

149. 651
    ajeet kumar:

i m ajeet kumar, a final year mechanical engg wants to knlw what is the date of NPTI exams in 2011

150. 650
    jwalant patel:

i want to know about the Merritt list of the pgdc cource in thermal power 2011-12 admission. sir please reply me,waiting for your reply.thank you

151. 649
    varma:

sir, when we will expect the merit list of gec 2011-2012 of neyveli institute.

152. 648
    sunil rode:

Hi !
    I am mechanical engineer passed wiht 1st class digree .Iwant to make a career in POWER PLANT.What will be the date of entrance exam ? and how to prepare for the the entrance exam tell the book name

153. 647
    azam:

plz send soon

154. 646
    varma:

when the results will come out for GEC 2011-2012 merit list for neyveli npti

155. 645
    Akash:

sir, plz tell me the procedure to get admission in Npti and the pattern of exam

156. 644
    ganesh:

anybody got any intimation from npti neyveli to join in GEC thermal

157. 643
    Smara Sudan Sahoo:

Dear sir,i know about the TPPE 12th batch merit list of NPTI Nagpur. So pls send me the result…

158. 642
    Sumit soni:

Syllabus for nppti entrance exams

159. 641
    mahesh boghani:

i am intersted to know the syllabus of npti exam. and when next entrance exam to study the course.
    i completed my BE in Electronics &communication with distinction .i have 6 month training expereance on thermal power project of adani power at mundra .it has capacity of 660mw of one unit

160. 640
    Atul:

when is coming exam

161. 639
    narendra:

sir Iam completing my btech this march i would like to do this npti course can u help me regarding the entrance exam and when actually this course starts and what’s the fee structure… Pls..

162. 638
    gopinath g:

can i apply now for this course?(29/1/2011)
    if it is not possible, when should i apply for this?
    please send me more details.

163. 637
    Santosh Giri:

I completed my B.E.( Mechanical) in 2005, & having 5 yrs exp. in thermal projects.
    Presently i am working in Doosan Project India Ltd ( 5X800 MW).

I want to do course in MAINTENANCE.
    Kindly suggest me Course to do, and its details

Santosh

164. 636
    Divya:

i am interested to know the syllabus of NPTI exam. when is application is issued for next entrance exam to study the course

165. 635
    Shopan:

For PGDC in Thermal Course,I am interested to know the syllabus of NPTI exam. and when is application issued for next entrance exam to study the course. plz rpl

166. 634
    sathish:

can i apply now for this course?(25/1/2011)
    if it is not possible, when should i apply for this?
    please send me more details.

167. 633
    SHAMAL:

For PGDC in Thermal Course, only one common CET for all regional college. Neyveli college 2011 entrance exam is over. Plz reply to this. Thank you!

168. 632
    gopinath:

I am interested to know the syllabus of NPTI exam. and when is application issued for next entrance exam to study the course

169. 631
    Prakash:

Sir, i complete my be(eee) with 78% and i am a distinction student. I apply for gec 2011. But till now i did not know the result. Pls tell when the results are displayed by npti neyveli. And also guess me if i have any chances to the shortlisted list of gec 2011. For my percentage.

170. 630
    ratnesh mishra:

what about the campus interview?
    date for the entrence?

171. 629
    cool:

PGDC thermal results will be on first week of febrauary

172. 628
    abinash:

i have completed my b.tech in mechanical in year 2010 and i am interested in pursuing a course in npti so please kindly send me the details of the courses and the dates of the examinations you are conducting or the criteria for selection in my mentioned email

173. 627
    raamlal:

it has been published.

174. 626
    anil:

I apllied in the month of dec,2010 for PGDC in TPP for year 2011-12.I had submitted my application with all the requirements and i have not acknowledged any mail.

When will be the course commences any tentative exam dates

175. 625
    sakthivel:

shall i know the date of publishing of merit list for the PGDC in TPPE 2011-2012 batch ..

176. 624
    sakthivel:

Shall i know the date of publishing of merit kist for 2011-2012 PGDC in TPPE

177. 623
    krish:

when npti form admission form will published

178. 622
    ritesh:

sir/madam,

i was applied in the month of DEC-2010 to NPTI(SR),neyveli for Graduate Engineer Course(thermal)-2011-12.I n notification, selection criteria is based on merit(%).But till now merit list was not displayed.but in notification, course commences from Feb-2011.kindly tell when will be the date of merit list display.

179. 621
    Sumit patial:

What is the procedure of npti exam ?? Is there any kind of group discussion or nt pls help?

180. 620
    maheh:

si i have done my diploma in mechanical engg.(power plant)
    i want training in npti. then how can apply for this

181. 619
    s.t.boopathy:

Sir, when will display selection list of GEC(thermal) 2011-2012 Batch

182. 618
    md jawaid iqbal:

I have applied application for NATIONAL POWER TRAINING INSTITUTE (SR) 2011 at npti NEYVELI , with 76.05 % in Bsc engg (mechanical engg) under OBC (non creamy) . Do i will be selected or not?

183. 617
    SIVASANKAR:

sir i have applied for NPTI om merit basis to neyveli.

i got 79%.and OBC .is there chance for me to get selected having this mark..

pls give me infomation about the bank loan for this course..what about the placements so for..because i dont have clear idea that everyone joining this course are getting placed

184. 616
    Tamilthendral:

Hi sir/madam, candidate list for jan 2011-12 batch has announced or not. Let me want to know this information. Thank u

185. 615
    cherukuru sateesh:

Good morning sir iam sateesh studying b.tech in mechanical branch. ihave an interest to join in npti so that please send me the prospectus,details and previous entrance tests to mechanical for that course.send the syllabus for that course

186. 614
    Govind Gupta:

Dear sir/madam,
    This is Govind Gupta,who had applied for the course 2011 (diploma),which will be srart on 2nd week of january.but till nw i have no any information for the same.
    my agg % in B.E. mechanical is 72.57.
    i belong to GEN quota.

plz give response on my respective Email or phone no.
    Govind Gupta
    (JUNE ,2010 PASSED OUT)

187. 613
    Bibhuti prasanna saket:

Hell sir ,I am a student of B.E(MECH) ,I want to know the syllabus of PGD Courses .

188. 612
    dinagaran:

i was applied in the month of DEC-2010 to NPTI(SR),neyveli for Graduate Engineer Course(thermal)-2011-12.I n notification, selection criteria is based on merit(%).But till now merit list was not displayed.but in notification, course commences from Feb-2011.kindly tell when will be the date of merit list display.

189. 611
    Debasish Bhattacharya:

My brother passed BTech in electronics and instrumentation engineering.He has one year of work experience.Somehow he slipped the dates of submission of application forms.
    Is there any way that he can still apply for the course this year (jan,2011).His CGPA is 77%.
    please reply.
    My mail id is [email protected]
    debasish

190. 610
    MANIKANDAN:

Sir, i am a 2010 pass out in diploma holder…my percentage is 90′/. So am i eligible or not to join institute…suggested me

191. 609
    Pradipta:

I am interested to know the syllabus of NPTI exam.

192. 608
    ram:

sir/madam,

193. 607
    BHUSHIT SHAH:

I am Bhushit Shah from Bhavnagar, Gujarat. My interesting subject from Mechanical Engineering is power palnt engineering. so i have to got admission for post graduate course(thermal) in 2011. My aggregate % of B.E. Mechanical is 70.74%& my last year aggregate is 77.19%. please tell me about admission procedure & available seat for general quota.

194. 606
    sushil kamble:

sir i have done diploma in mechanical engineering now i am in degree cource of mech. engg. sir can you tell me whats a criteria to take admission in NPTI .

195. 605
    Ankit Mudgal:

dear sir/mam,

I would like to know that from where i could see the name of the shortlisted candidates, for the admission at NPTI,Nayveli?

196. 604
    vasanthakumar.v:

since now iam B.E EEE student coming 2011 i finish my study, i got CGPA 8.54/10 , which branch is best for my feature, please sir my feature in your hand, and also please send me the date and procedure sir please… vasanth from vellore (tamilnadu)

197. 603
    Md Kamal Hussain:

sir i will be completing my diploma from mechanical engineering by june 2011. i am wishing to join npti for post diploma. so what is the procedure for that and is there any difference between doing the sane course from bangalore or durgapur.

198. 602
    Sumit:

Hi I am sumit goel from cheeka. I am planning to apply for NPTI - Graduatye engineers course (thermal) 2011-2012.
    In notification they announced the selection criteria is based on merit (% of marks). my aggregate (B.Tech (ME)) is 70.117% .May i get the seat in NPTI ?
    can you please send the last time cut off % for entrance?

199. 601
    chhavikant:

what is the criteria to give npti exam?

200. 600
    mavendan:

respected sir , i am a 2oo9 pass out degree holder .but i have passed in second class so am i eligible or not to join your institute .pls suggest me

201. 599
    subhash:

what is the placement record of GEC THERMAL, at npti neyveli?

202. 598
    akshay kapaley:

i have joined engineering in 2008 batch so in which year i will be eligible for giving NPTI exam?

203. 597
    Ganesh:

When u will provide the selected list of PGDC-TPPE ,NPTISR-2011 batch.Please give the date…..Thanqu sir,,,,?

204. 596
    sathish:

I finished BE(EEE)2010 Passedout sir and i got 76% then i applied ntpi 2011-2012 batch i want know when will counselling date can u reply me sir

205. 595
    ram:

NATIONAL THERMAL POWER INSTITUTE : the admission based on entrance xam or based on merit plz reply me………. I m a be electrical student

thank u. . .

206. 594
    rakeshb:

dear sir, i am working in dg power plant from 4 years as a electric diploma engg. We want join your pdc 2011 in tharmal plant at nagpur on part time basis. Can we fillup the form. Pl. Suggest. Thanks

207. 593
    Sushil kumar:

i have done completed b.tech in electrical..please tell d date of exam npti2011 because my form is already submited..and any process for admision…thank u sir

208. 592
    Rajtilak:

Sir I finished my B.Tech(EEE) with 80.1% in 2007 amd M.Tech(Power Electronics) with 78% in 2009. I am now working in TCS. I am not interested in the job. I applied for GEC 2011-2012 course in NPTI Neyveli. I am very much interested to join the couse. Can u please suggest me if got the seat can i quit TCS.

209. 591
    irfan ullah:

How we find heat rate about gas turbine
    What is the function of the Davis vale on RB211 gas generator
    Send me some answer question related gas turbine

210. 590
    manish joshi:

respected sir,pl give me information for admission.

211. 589
    zameer:

sir,i want to ask about when six month training start in t&d,power system and other .

212. 588
    sameer:

I want to know what is the procedure for npti joining. and how we can selected ?

213. 587
    Sandip Mandal:

I have completed Electrical diploma in i’m very interested for joinig NPTI one year course, DURGAPUR, W.B . Please give me details about your syllabus, enterance, exam schedule and inform about filling exam form. Send me email- [email protected]

214. 586
    Pradeep:

I am from Electrical Engg. In R.T.U Univercity. My b.tech is complete after april in 2011 . I want to join this insitute after b.tech .so i want to know addmision dates for application .

215. 585
    Anilkumar:

I am B.tech ELE CTRONICS AND IMSTRUMENTATION ,2010 PASSED OUT.which course is better for me to opt?what is the procedure to get admission in ntpi(sr).is there any entrance exam if so what is the pattern of the exam and the syllabus .

216. 584
    yogaraj:

what is the procedure to get admission in ntpi(sr).is there any entrance exam if so what is the pattern of the exam and the syllabus .please send me to my mail.

217. 583
    P.Ramprasad:

Where i will get the application form of PGDCET_2011?Please send the the syllabus for the entrance exam of PGDCET -2011

218. 582
    kondalarao:

what is the procedure to get admission in ntpi(sr).is there any entrance exam if so what is the pattern of the exam and the syllabus .please send me to my mail.

219. 581
    aravindh.S:

i wanted to study diploma course in thermal power but i missed the chance for applying in it on dec 2011 when do i get my next oppurtunity?

220. 580
    bhargav:

I need information regarding whether the students who are currently pursuing their 4th b.tech can apply for this or not?and also how much time would it take for the online filled application to reach your correspondence?

221. 579
    sudam:

experience is compulsory required for this ? now i am fresher in be can i do this ? please inform the next batch dates also

222. 578
    Bindu kumari:

i want to take admisson in npti nagpur center of machenical course i want to know where i get the admisson form & what is last date to submit the form.

223. 577
    Vydadi tarkesh:

i have completed my BE in mechanical engineering and am fresher. sir, i want to join in NTPI any where in india, so can you provide details regarding admission process, important dates and syllabus for entrance test. please reply me sir

224. 576
    sabapathy.j:

how can we find model or sample of entrance exam paper of NPTI for B.E. holder.
    .and admition process and important dates.

225. 575
    ARVIND KUMAR:

Respected Sir, I have to join your training institute.I am a diploma in Mechanical Engg with 76% marks from SBTE,Bihar.Please suggest me how to join your training institute.

226. 574
    shashank:

how can we find model or sample of entrance exam paper of NPTI for B.E. holder.
    .and admition process and important dates. for NPTI BADARPUR

227. 573
    bimal:

I am an engineering(EEE) graduate with 2 yrs exp. could you please give an information on the syllabus for the CET, and what rank / mark i should get for the entrance exam to get the admission in general quota.?

228. 572
    arvind kumar:

i want to take admisson in npti nagpur center of machenical course i want to know where i get the admisson form & what is last date to submit the form

229. 571
    shivaprasad:

hello sir i have 60% in B. E . And having one year apparentice triaining in karnataka power corporation ltd 250 mw thermal power plant can i get a seat ? Pls reply

230. 570
    subbarayudu:

i want to admit i n npti pls tell the details sir plsssssssssssssss sir its my humble request sir

231. 569
    hpdube:

pl give me the impotant dates for enterance examination for admission to for PGD-2011 course in NPTI Nagpur

232. 568
    sathya:

I’m an engineering graduate in ECE.how to apply for npti,when and where?What’s the elligiblity?

233. 567
    g.dhananjay:

respected sir, is there any course for passout students of diploma in electrical engineering.please suggest me.

234. 566
    satish.c.v:

hi now im in 7th sem of instrumentation tecnology BE student and im frm bellary(karnataka state).plz tell me when is the entrance exam

235. 565
    last year cut off of OBC and GEN category:

last year cutoff for GEN and OBC category and is it necessary separate application form is required for OBC and GEN category.thank you

236. 564
    sam s:

my friend told me that he was selected to this course by the application submission only (he is diploma -DEEE)

237. 563
    k.balashanmugam:

i have completed my COURSE B.E (EEE) IN 2008.
    IExperience work:
    junior engineer (electrical Engineer)
    At present I am working in M/s VEDANTA Aluminium LTD Captive Power Plant (9*135MW) at Jharsuguda(ORISSA) for M/S Chennai Radha Engineering Works (P) LTD from JANUARY2010 to November 2010 till date .
    I take training in Ash Plant .
    They give Training for the following works.
    1. preventive maintained work.
    2. running maintained work.
    3. motor vibration kit work
    SO.plz send me about NPTI course details for 2011 batch,bcz i want to do this course.my email id is [email protected]

238. 562
    Swastik Kumar Sahoo:

I have completed my B-tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation in 2010.
    I have also completed Automation(PLC, DCS, SCADA) training in Honeywell Automation India Ltd.(HAIL)at TATA JRD Centre,Pune.

Now, I have a strong desire to Join Post Graduation Course in National Power Training Institute(NTPI) in 2011 batch.

Kindly send me all the informations regarding to selection procedure,syllabus, Official website of NPTI and fee structure on my Email id.
    Thankyou…

Swastik Kumar Sahoo

239. 561
    B Siva kumar:

Hi I am siva kumar from hyderabad . I am planning to apply for NPTI - Graduatye engineers course (thermal) 2011-2012.
    In notification they announced the selection criteria is based on merit (% of marks). my aggregate (B.Tech (EEE)) is 76.57% .May i get the seat in NPTI ?
    can you please send the last time cut off % for entrance?

240. 560
    krishnamoorthy.M:

experience is compulsory required for this ? now i am fresher in be can i do this ? please inform the next batch dates also

241. 559
    kunal tyagi:

kindly tell me that in which adition of empoyement news paper the Application Forms was published

Kunal Tyagi

242. 558
    krishna kant mishra:

Sir, Ihave completed BE in 2010 with Ec branch.Iam very interested for joining NPTI one year course.pleasegive me details about your syllabus,enterance exam schedule and inform about filling exam form.

243. 557
    smriti:

i am a final year student of electrical and electronics branch. i want to join any diploma course in npti. kindly send me all the informations regarding to date of entrance exam, syllabus on my Email id.
    thankyou

244. 556
    s.veerakumar:

sir,i did finished my deee with 86% my question is any chance for npti course join please reply me

245. 555
    ishwar sahu:

why NTPI syllabus is not available on net????

plz sir upload the syllabus of NTPI, its a request????

246. 554
    manish kr pathak:

on which website i can download the application form 2011

247. 553
    M.gopalakrishnan:

Sir,i have finish diplome mechanical engneering i have applyed for pdc cources in neyveli but no any replay for this coures iam very interested to study this coures. For contact:8883560946

248. 552
    ajai rao:

next year i complete my B.TECH(ME),HOW I GET ADMISSION IN YOUR INSTITUE?
    WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE?

249. 551

sir i want to ask if there is any admission for ec branch students in 2010 in npti and if so plz let me know . are e.c, students eligible for ur courses. sir plz send me whole data regarding admission and eligibility criteria

250. 550
    Dip Kumar Ghosh:

syllabus of npti of themal engg

251. 549
    Suriya:

where pdc application form in which website?

252. 548
    Srinivasu.d:

I was studied in mechanical engineering & completed at 2010. I’m doing job at power plant erection site. This experence is may be consider are not in joining at npti..
    Please send the details of enterence exam notification.
    Thanking you sir

253. 547
    biswajit chanda:

i finished B.Tech mechanical in 2009,plz send me about NPTI course details for 2011 batch,bcz i want to do this course.my email id is [email protected]

254. 546
    What is eligiable marks in diploma in electrical engg. For apply npti:

i am curently final year student of diploma in electrical engg. In chhattisgarh
    please suggest me how admit in mpti institute

255. 545
    ajay:

i m a electrical B Tech fresher.i gotted 69% in my degree.and i m working in bhushan company currently.i get 14 thousand /month, its not enough for me.
    plz suggations which types of cource i will do thats why iwould get gud sallery.

256. 544
    Abdul Rauf:

i completed B.tech in Mechanical eng with 65% mark,i’d like the information abt how can i get admission in pg diploma in thermal power plant eng course in NPTI,i kindly request you to inform me when next batch will start and what is the admission criteria.

257. 543
    bala:

i finished BE EEE at 2008. pls send me about that course details in 2011 batch and some previous qutions modles.

258. 542
    bala:

i finished BE EEE at 2008. pls send me about that course details in 2011 batch and some previous qutions modles.

259. 541
    balaji.c:

Dear sir/madam
    i have interest to join the course, and want to know about the npti exam date which is to be heldin 2011. then please send me syllabus and some module quetions.
    my mail id : [email protected].

260. 540
    saravanan:

i am finished B.E.EEE in 2008 batch.Now i interested to the NPTI course.sir i want to know about the NPTI exam date which is to be held in 2011 of all NPTI courses.sir plz send mail as soon as possible .my email id:[email protected]

261. 539
    gourav thakur:

sir my self gourav thakur pursuing B.TECH (MECH.)
    3rdyear &wants to join npti after ayear plese give me info. tht when the admission form can be fill up by me &whats the syllabi for exam

262. 538
    gajendra:

sir,i am electrical engg. student & purshing in 7th sem.,i want to join npti course,i can apply for entrace exam-2011 because my btech is complete in june 2011 plz give me info. at my [email protected]

263. 537
    asim:

do any1 hv got idea abt placement in npti bangalore ,O&M course

264. 536
    Dhiviya Sampath:

Is there any entrance exam to be written for entering NPTI in Neyveli??????

265. 535
    jayachandra:

i have been working in VIJAI ELECTRICALS as a electrical engineer and i wanted to join in npti sr pgd course in 2011. kindly tell me the tentative dates of entrance exam/admission dates/course fees for non sponsored candidates.

266. 534
    saurabh kumar:

I want to know about the last date of submit application for pdc in npti 2010-2011 ?

267. 533
    ROOPENDER KUMAR:

hi Sir/ Madom
    I have done B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering.
    i want to know the application date of npti entrance for 2011 batch after B.Tech releted to Mechanical Engineering. and what is the process of selection and also inform me that any one can take admission in any region or it is specified.
    My Email ID - ” [email protected] “.and contact no.-09718987295.
    thanks sir

268. 532
    pradeep:

hello sir .plz send me the npti exams/important dates for 2011- 2013 power mba course……..thanks.

269. 531
    manoj sahu:

gud day sir,i am a mechanical diploma holder so i want join this(ntpi)coarse please send me information in my email [email protected]

270. 530
    rajan pandey:

I have completed B.tech(electronics & communication engineering)in 2008. i am working as instrument engineer in power power plant from two years.Now i decided to join NPTI .
    So please inform meabout better courses and admission process for me at my mail.

271. 529
    vishal:

i m intrested to join 2011-12 plz give procedure

272. 528
    Suriya:

helo sir,
    I finshed diploma electrical in this year 2010 and im 82%.. i like to join npti in nagpur.. when wil the admisns starts plz inform me imediately.. thank u.. im waitng for ur reply..

273. 527
    vijay:

What about the placement for non sponsored and sponsored candidate.

274. 526
    chandrakant sahu:

can u send me the entrace exam syllabus? immdiatly…..also the papers

275. 525
    chandrakant sahu:

can u send me the entrace exam syllabus? immdiatly…..also the papers

276. 524
    gopinath:

HELLO SIR;
    I finished my mechanical enginnering this year with 69%…i like to join in pgdt….when will this course start for this year ..please tell me the date of application issued in nptisr……waiting for yur reply

277. 523
    shekharsingh:

i am from cse diploma student
    so i want to know that can i able to this course

278. 522
    Gokula kanna:

Sir i want to join in npti 2011 batch. I am a student of b.tech EEE branch. So kindly tel me what is the procedure to take the admission in npti & when the form will dispatch for 2011 batch

279. 521
    Ashu:

I want to know that when will the admissions for 2011-12 batch will be held for this training institute and the tentative dates for above.

280. 520
    suman kumar paul:

I want to know about the last date of submit application for pdc in npti 2010-2011 ?

281. 519
    rakesh kumar:

hello sir, i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. & i would like to join the coarse , so pls tell about admisssion in npti
    please information me my no.9993865418

282. 518
    surendra kumar:

hello sir, i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. & i would like to join the coarse , so pls tell about admisssion in npti
    please information me my no.8982989457

283. 517
    Swatantra Kumar:

hi Sir/ Madom
    i want to know the application date of npti entrance for 2011 batch. and what is the process of selection and also inform me that any one can take admission in any region or it is specified.
    thanks sir

284. 516
    prakash:

Respected sir, i have completed my b.tech in electrical and electronics with 70% & i interested to join in this institute. so, please send the joining details to my mail or my mobile (09959088600). give me reply as soon as possible. thank you.

285. 515
    shashikant:

286. 514
    Rajaguru.g:

i am finished deee so i interest NPTI course please inform starting date mobile number 9789125377

287. 513
    Rajaguru.g:

I got information for diploma admission in npti ?

288. 512
    juned khan:

hello sir,my name is Juned Khan,i have complited my BE (electronics&tele communication) in 2008.sir i want to know about the NPTI exam date which is to be held in 2011 of all NPTI courses.sir plz send mail as soon as possible .thanks

289. 511
    devesh patle:

sir,i have completed engineering from mechnical stream and am very much interested in joining npti course.. can i get the information about the starting date and how to apply for the course… can anyone help plz..

290. 510
    Ramani Ashvin J.:

hello sir,my name is ramani ashvin,i have complited my BE (Mechanical) in 2010.sir i want to know about the NPTI exam date which is to be held in 2011 of power plant NPTI courses.sir plz send mail as soon as possible .thanks

291. 509
    nandakishore m:

i am doing my btech final year in electrical engineering.how can i opt for npti course starting in 2011.Is the selection based on cat score or any other management exam?

292. 508
    nandakishore m:

i am doing my btech final year in electrical engineering.how can i opt for npti course starting in 2011.Is the selection based on cat score or any other management exam?

293. 507
    siddharth biswal:

admission details in power engg degn course starts in 2011

294. 506
    manikandan:

when admission open 2010 at pdc course?

295. 505
    abhinesh khare:

hello sir,my name is abhinesh khare,i have complited my BE (electronics&tele communication) in 2010.sir i want to know about the NPTI exam date which is to be held in 2011 of all NPTI courses.sir plz send mail as soon as possible .thanks

296. 504
    yogesh kumar:

i m b.tech student of ec
    so iwant know to syllesus of npti
    pls tel me

297. 503
    vaibhav vishwakarma:

sir i have done my diploma in electrical in 2007 , this time i m in final year of B.E. …….. i want to admission in PDC COURSE plz tell me about this………

298. 502
    manisha:

is there any course for electronics and instrumentation engg?
    is there any age limit? how much course fee?
    how one can get admission?

299. 501
    kalaikannan:

Sir, i am completed B.E(EEE) before 3years, after that i completed GAT in NLC now i am intersted to study NPTI Course, so when will start the course.

300. 500
    ANAMUL:

ANY COURSE IN NPTI FOR DIPLOMA ELECTRICAL ENGG

301. 499
    Manikanda prabu. v:

when you will invite the appllication form’s for course of PDC 2011- 1st batch

302. 498
    dinesh mohanta:

sir please tell me the last date of receiving application form for PGDC in TPPI

303. 497
    Nitish kumar singh:

Hello sir, I have passed my BE elect in 2010 with 1st class distinction.I want 2 knw about exams date of various courses of NPTI start in 2011?

304. 496
    pradip kumar ghosh:

the syllabus of post graduate(electrical)of 2011?

305. 495
    rama chandra bhuyan:

i m a third yr student of b.tech( electrical and electronics).
    how can i prepare for this course and after that how can i apply .
    is there any entrance test for joining in this course.
    what is the course fee of this course.
    tell me the detail information.

306. 494
    mitesh ghoniya:

i am student. i have diploma electricle in 3rd sem. i have eligible for your npti.please give me information about npti courses.

307. 493
    karthick.m:

now i got 75% in my UG(2010) shall i apply for this course. and if any chance to get in merit sheet.

308. 492
    Satish ku panigrahi:

Sir, I beg to state that nw i m in 7th sem i want 2 join in it bt i m totaly confuse about joining procedure plz help me how 2 apply and how prepare fr enterance exam thats all

309. 491
    mahendra nath:

Iam in 7th sem of elect.engg.i want to appear for npti but iam confused about the courses and new look of website also.previously i know about the two courses only for graduate engineers i.e PGDPT & PGPT.kindly give the information about all
    .if previous year questions are available how to get it.sir iam asked about these questions previously also but i don’t get any reply.so please send me the all information to my mail. thank you

310. 490
    fanendra joshi:

i need npti pgdc 2010 papers….and also course material

311. 489
    Loknayak:

sir, i m a student of mechanical engg. 3rd sem i wanna know about NPTI i.e. what is it when its conducted, how to i prepare for it which is the best study material & how to i phase interview

312. 488
    hemant kumar mishra:

i m a third yr student of b.tech( electrical and electronics).
    how can i prepare for this course and after that how can i apply .

313. 487
    suhagan nayak:

sir iam a 3 rd year student in mechanical branch,what is the procidure to join npti, and also what are the scope for mecanical student,

314. 486
    vijayanand:

my question is that ,i want to join ur istitute,so please tell me that about ur institute information & process for start ur institute training..,,

315. 485
    Bhabesh:

sir, iam a ece student and as there is no mention ece branch . so could i study in ntpi. plz mail me about this.

316. 484
    ROHATASH BHARADWAJ:

What is the admission program of NPTI?

317. 483
    s.k.vishal:

sir, I had finesh my diploma in Electreical and Electronic Engineering. Which course i can join. How i can apply and how can i know you allonce.

318. 482
    Debashis Pal:

is there any percentage of marks for elligible to filling application form

319. 481
    Tapas:

I am a final year student in electrical engineering in deploma.how can I apply for npti?

320. 480
    Tapas kumar panja:

I am a diploma final year student in Electrical engineering.can I study in NPTI?What qualifications are needed?

321. 479
    Tapas kumar panja:

I am a student of Electrical Engineering(DIPLOMA).Can I study in NPTI?What qualifications are need?

322. 478
    sambit mishra:

sir, Ihave copleted Diploma in (electrical engg).Sir Iwant to know about admission process.

323. 477
    manish:

respected sir, sir just now i completed my gradution in B.E(electronics),and my intreast in power plant.so pls guide me and tell me that which course i want do in future from u r institute..and sir is there any exam for power eng.course.

324. 476
    Kapil:

I have completed B.Tech. in electronics & communication engineering with 70%…Can I take NPTI-CET exam..??

325. 475
    L.natarajan:

i am doing my final year mechanical engineering,how and when can i apply for the NPTI course?

326. 474
    Srinivas:

Does require any particullar percentage in btech.. If necessary, how much it is

327. 473
    Shikha awasthi:

I am doing B.Tech in electrical & elctronics branch and i want to take admission in npti.So please tell me how to prepare for that.Also send me old question papers

328. 472
    omshri rathaur:

I am doing B.Tech in electrical & elctronics branch and i want to take admission in npti.So please tell me how to prepare for that.Also send me old question papers

329. 471
    ashutosh jha:

tell me about best college of ntpi.

330. 470
    Altaf Ahmed:

Im Altaf Ahmed B.E (Electrical)from ujjain (M.P), What is the procedure to admission in npti for trainning

331. 469
    khileshwar:

i am mech. engg. ,,,,,,,, i wana know about admission. process

332. 468
    sudeep:

please tell me the date of exam and tentative schedule for year 2011

333. 467
    kunal:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know about the one year course doing in npti for mechanical date of form avvialble

334. 466
    DEEPAK BANGDE:

i m persuing BE final year from ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION branch , & i want to do npti authorized courses as ur criteria,
    so plz guide me for aply in ur org in nagpur npti,

335. 465
    surya:

does their any training course for diploma holders

336. 464
    udaya:

when we give supply in transmission line of the conductor at the starting point,why this same voltage is not in the end point.why voltage will reduced?give me the answer ?

337. 463
    ashish choudhury:

I hv completed B.TECH in electronics and telecomm in 2009.i want to do a npti course.what is the entry procedure
    to be admitted.which course i will do that is best related to my trade.kindly mail me.

338. 462
    raj singh:

what is d exact admission process??????????

339. 461
    raj singh:

how to take addmision in it…..?

340. 460
    prashant:

I am doing B.Tech in electrical & elctronics branch and i want to take admission in npti.So please tell me how to prepare for that.Also send me old question papers.

341. 459
    pranay gupta:

i want mechanical engg. syllabus of NPTI.

342. 458
    pankaj:

what is d exact admission process??????????

343. 457
    deepak buda:

I am from mechanical branch, i want to persue one year thermal training at NPTI.Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET and other Exam.Where can I get the Application form in.My e-mail ID.
    [email protected] ,[email protected]

344. 456
    vinoth:

please inform about admission procedure for diploma holders ..

345. 455
    shaarique:

plz sir, i want date for npti exame

346. 454
    AMIT:

hello sir i m a btech ece i m earning around 28k per month in a company. …… shud i leace my current job and join pg course for thermal power plant engg. at npti … pls suggest … i m in a dileema ….

347. 453
    chandrakant sahu:

i want to do NPTI after my BE.i want to know how many seats are there and what the fees and what will be the minimum requirement for admission in NPTI

348. 452
    akash:

dates of CET in 2010 after june.
    addmission in delhi

349. 451
    DEBANGSHU JANA:

sir I ranked 191 in PGDC CET-2010 conducted by NPTI . Will I get admissin in NPTI DURGAPUR.

350. 450
    Shiva:

Sir im EE graduate and obtained rank 450 in PGDC 2010 . Will i be able to admit in npti ….which college will i get. Thank you

351. 449
    Anal Das:

last year cut of of nitp durgapur for sc

352. 448
    ashutosh:

I am doing B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics which of the P.G. course is of NPTI IS better for me and is there any surety of getting job after doing that course.Also tell about the fee structure of each course and ranking of the indivisual institute.atwhat rank the are usually filledup

353. 447
    Jaydeep:

Sir i have got 541 rank in pgdc and i want to know that is there any chances for me and is there any chance for 2nd counselling and what was lat yr performance in counceling

354. 446
    SRINIVAS:

SIR THIS IS A STUDENT OF FINAL YEAR MECHANICAL COURSE. I WOULD LIKE TO GET A JOB IN ANY ONE OF THE POWER SECTOR ‘S SO HERE WHAT IS THE METHOD OF EXAMINATION, AND HOW SHOULD I GET MYSELF WELL PREPARED SO AS TO GET A SEAT IN NTPI

355. 445
    Bhaskar Kadam:

i ve got 112 marks in npti pgdc 2010should i get any college of npti

356. 444
    Shiva:

Sir im EE graduate and want to know that upto what rank all seat of npti are filled. with 500 rank i’ll able to take admission at NPTI PGDC 2010 at delhi..

357. 443
    rajesh:

sir i want date for application form

358. 442
    rajesh:

i want date for entrance test about npti neyveli.

359. 441
    PRASHANT GOYAL:

I am doing B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics which of the P.G. course is of NPTI IS better for me and is there any surety of getting job after doing that course.Also tell about the fee structure of each course.

360. 440
    Subrat Kumar Nayak:

sir,i am B-TECH passout in EEE 2009 student.i want to join in npti course,pls ,sir give me the previous year question paper& detal information, how can i join in NPTI.i will be greatful to you

361. 439
    chitta ranjan rout:

sir,ihave completed my diploma in mechanical.i want to know about tte power plant course

362. 438
    manoj dwivedi:

my question is that ,i want to join ur istitute,so please tell me that about ur institute information & process for start ur institute training..,,

363. 437
    sagar rathore:

i want to do NPTI after my BE.i want to know how many seats are there and what the fees and what will be the minimum requirement for admission in NPTI.

364. 436
    praful:

sir, please give me the course material and past papers of PGDC Exam..

365. 435
    hitesh chgandrawanshi:

my qus i

366. 434
    amarnath prasad:

sir,my admit card send on this E-mail id plz

367. 433
    shivani sharma:

i need npti pgdc 2010 papers….and also course material

368. 432
    prashant:

i want to join crash course regarding npti.is there any crash curse regarding npti to crack npti entrance exam.(3 year mechanical student)

369. 431
    shivam tripathi:

I am from Electrical brunch, want to persue PGDC at NPTI.Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET Exam.Where can I get the Application form.My e-mail ID.

370. 430
    vikram:

I am vikram from bangalore working in a pvt company on contract basis, i wanted to join npti, before i join i wanted to know do u provide any placements in npti? or iis it just a training institute?

371. 429
    jitendra raghuwanshi:

my question is that i am having exam on 20 june10 but till this date admit card is not send by u may i know when we are going admit card.

372. 428
    himanshi nigam:

respected sir,i have not recieved my admit card of pgdc-cet 2010 yet. my registration number is 10008946.please reply

373. 427
    diya:

i am study in b.tech electrical engg. 4th year 7th sem.how can i take addmissionn in npti?and what about job?placement are fix?

374. 426
    priyadarshini:

i am priyadarshini rashmita from bhubaneswar.i have applied for cat 2010 for pgdc in thermal power engineering but i have not got my admit card.can you kindly send me my admit card in my email id.my registration number is 10007381.
    if possible please send me the previous year cat question paper also .

375. 425
    mahendra nath:

sir,i am pursuing my b.tech in elect.engg.now in 6th sem.i am more interested to do npti.could you tell me information about how to apply for the same because i confused about the application procedure.Is there possible to get previous year questions papers,if possible please send me the reply soon.Thank you.

376. 424
    Dhivya:

i am pleased to know whether girl students are capable of applying for NPTI.If so, at what percent.

377. 423
    B.B.Prasad:

Please send the details of exams of NPTI nagpur

378. 422
    manish:

i want to b.tech in power engineering so what can i do

379. 421
    neeraj kumar:

sir, i want to know about the syllabus for 1year post graduate diploma ,when i will get my admit card for exam held on 20-6-2010,iwant to get some sample paper for preparation please reply me soon ,thank u

380. 420
    Debamalya Roy:

i am Debamalya Roy from guwahati.i have applied for cat 2010 for pgdc in thermal power engineering but i have not got my admit card.can you kindly send me my admit card in my email id.my registration number is 10001429.
    if possible please send me the previous year cat question paper also .

381. 419
    bharath:

Sir if we get recruitment through NPTI to any power companies..what will be the pay band we get,approximately and what type of job will they offer..

382. 418
    B.venkatapathy.:

Sir/Madam,
    My son who is going to complete post graduation in M.Tech (Environmental Science & Technology from Anna University - Chennai. I request you kindly let me know suitable PG diploma course offering in NPTI. pls. also forward the previous year question paper for better preparation to my mail id.
    Thanks & regards,
    B.Venkatapathy.

383. 417
    Vijayaprabu:

When will be the next batch for diploma in termal power plant engineering starts and what r the minimum qualification required for the same.

Please give me the full details including fees and course commence date.

384. 416
    mona:

Sir, I am B.tech 2009 passed out student in Electrical & Electronics Engg.I want to do PG under npti.How can I proceed?

385. 415
    Vashishtha:

Has anyone recieved Admit Card for Exams to be conducted on 20.06.2010 ?

386. 414
    rohit:

sir i am B.E. 3rd year student of electrical & electronics . i want to know the admission process of npti

387. 413
    sushant katakwar:

sir,i am B-TECH 3rd year mechanical engg. student.i want to join in npti course,pls ,sir give me in previous year question paper.i will be greatful to you.

388. 412
    achyuth:

when will the next batch admission will start for pg diploma

389. 411
    sai krishna:

sir pls sent me NPTI sylbs & CET paper as soon as possible.

390. 410
    suman singh:

sir,i am B-TECH 3rd year electronics &telecommunication engg. student.i want to join in npti course,pls ,sir give me in previous year question paper.i will be greatful to you.

391. 409
    suman singh:

electronics & telecommunication branch is eligible or not

392. 408
    sumit soni:

hello sir,I am pursuing mechanical engg.and will be graduate in npti course in thermal power plant.please send the syllabus of npti and sample paper of npti exam

393. 407
    Anand Shukla:

please,giving me some admission poceseior.

394. 406
    DEEPIKA BAJAJ:

I have a engineering in electrical and electronics and i have filled this year npti exam .how should i check for the conformation that my form has reached there

395. 405
    DEEPIKA BAJAJ:

I have a engineering in electrical and electronics and i have filled this year npti exam .how should i check for the conformation that my form has reached there.can you send the syllbus and current year last cut-off percentage(or)Merit list.

396. 404
    Aniket Mangalkar:

Sir ,
    i am passout student of 2009 batch BE (Mechanical).
    can i have some previous yr papers for preparation ?
    Actually i decided to appear for pgdc cet in last moment on 5th may. I dont know how to prepare for this exam .
    I applied for ms but my toefl scoe is quite low than required as a result i got 3 rejection from university & dont want to wait one more yr.
    pls help me .I just have a month to prepare

397. 403
    ranbir kr. singh:

sir,i am B-TECH 4th year electrical engg. student.i want to join in npti course,pls ,sir give me in previous year question paper.i will be greatful to u.

398. 402
    nadhiya:

im doing my final year instrumentation and control engineering.i like to join thermal power plant course.please give some information about the course and when will the entrance exam for npti 2011 will be conducted.

399. 401
    BIRENDRA KUMAR ROUT:

sir,i am B-TECH 3rd year electrical&electronics engg. student.i want to join in npti course,pls ,sir give me in previous year question paper.i will be greatful to u.

400. 400
    Elangovan:

I have a engineering in mechanical and i would like to join in npti graduate engineers course.can you send the syllbus and current year last cut-off percentage(or)Merit list.

401. 399
    aakash kumar gupta:

I have applied for the CET for PG Diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering 2010. If possible, can you please send me some previous years question papers so that I can use it for my preparation.
    I have searched a lot. But I couldn’t find it out.

Thank you sir

402. 398
    sudhir dutt:

I am preparing for thermal power plant jobs having 2 yrs exp. it is requested that pl. send some important questions/ question papers for better prepration on my mail id.

thanks,

sudhir

403. 397
    sudhir dutt:

I am preparing for thermal power plant jobs having 2 yrs exp. it is requested that pl. send some important questions/ question papers for better prepration on my mail id.

thanks,

sudhir dutt

404. 396
    ashish kachhwaha:

sir pls sent me NPTI sylbs & CET paper as soon as possible.

405. 395
    pawan kumar:

Hello sir
    pls send me previous year papers of cet entance exam

406. 394
    Tamilthendral:

Sir/mam please send me the previous year question paper and syllabus for npti entrence exam.

407. 393
    khitish chandra moharana:

sir i have question that how i join ur institite.when ur entance exam starts.please send me the detail trough my email address.

408. 392
    Mohammad syeed:

good morning sir.i am pursuing mechanical 4 year student.i have applied for ntpc in thermal power plant.so please send me syllabus and last year paper.
    thanks sir

409. 391
    rakesh pal:

hello sir, i am b.e elex&communication final yr student. i am interested in joining npti. so , plz send me previous yr model papers.

410. 390
    Rahul Nalge:

Please send me syllabus as well as previous year question papers of npti exam

411. 389
    manishrma:

Dear sir, please send me the previous year qns or sample qns of npti cet

412. 388
    E.EZHIL VENDHAN:

hello sir, i am b.e mechanical final yr student. i am interested in joining npti. so , plz send me previous yr model papers.

413. 387
    sachin kumar:

sir, i hav done my dploma in mechanical engg. specilization in automobile.pls giveme information for admission in npti.sir i m waiting ur ans.thanks .

414. 386
    Santhosh:

i had finished diploma in electronics and communication engg.
    But currently doing B.Tech /Information technology.
    Is i am eligible to join in NPTI.

415. 385
    Mahesh Kumar. G:

I have applied for the CET for PG Diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering 2010. If possible, can you please send me some previous years question papers so that I can use it for my preparation.
    I have searched a lot. But I couldn’t find it out.

Thank you sir.

416. 384
    priyadarshini rashmita:

helo sir.i am appearing in NPTI PGDC CET programme2010.i m in Electronics & telecommunicatiom branch.so kindly can you help me in getting syllbus amd previous year questions & answers for which i ll be ever grateful to you.Thank you sir.

417. 383
    SHIVANI SHARMA:

Hello sir….pls send me previous year papers of cet entance exam….as early as possible

418. 382
    Rupesh Naik:

Sir/Madam,
    How can I purchase books or cd s from npti south region

419. 381
    saravanan:

i am more intersted in doing npti. so give the model question paper.

420. 380
    mohammad syeed:

hello sir,I am pursuing mechanical engg.and will be graduate in npti course in thermal power plant.please send the syllabus of npti and sample paper of npti exam.

421. 379
    saurabh s patil:

pease sir give me entrance exam date 2010 for B.E. ADMISSINS

422. 378
    sumanta kumar nanda:

sir,i am a b_tech student of driems,BPUT,orissa.in electrical engg. stream.
    i am intrested to get idmission into npti college.
    so give me information where i can get npti entrance form.
    and procedure to get admission into npti colege ?

423. 377
    sumanta kumar nanda:

Sir,i am a b.tech electrical engg. student from driems intrested
    to take admission into npti.colege.
    so pls give me the procedure to get admission ?

424. 376
    Anurag Jain:

sir please send me NPTI PGDC - CET previous years question papers as early

425. 375
    Amar Shete:

426. 374
    Jay Prakash Bais:

Rep. Sir Im persuing BE. 4th sem Sir plz send me sampal paper

427. 373
    yogesh:

hello sir ,
    i want to be information about the TIME of an entrance exam of NPTI 2010.

428. 372
    basanta kumar biswal:

429. 371
    vidhyalakshmi:

I am a final year BE(ECE) student give me the examination date for entrance exam and website address for applying.

430. 370
    narendra:

i am compleated B.Sc Electronics & M.Sc in Instrumentation Technology, shall i eligible for applying PG diploma course.?

thanking you,

regards,
    narendra

431. 369
    Raghavendra Baingne:

sir,can you please send me previous year question paper for PG course in mechanical stream.

432. 368
    Nirav:

i am pursuing mechanical engineering and will be graduating in 2010 batch and am very much interested in joining npti course.. can i get the information about the starting date and how to apply for the course… can anyone help plz..

433. 367
    basant rathore:

i want the syllabus of npti..

434. 366
    SONAL:

sir m sonal tripathi,8 sem (mechanical) intrested in npti please send me sample papers of npti exam,it is my humble request from you

435. 365
    tushar:

hello sir i m electronics &telecommunication engineer,whether i m eligible for npti exam,plz give me information about the courses

436. 364
    DEEPTENDU DAS:

hello sir ,I have passed btech in mechanical engg…i want to join npti for diploma course in thermal engg..i want to know about npti placement,package for pgdc in thermal engg….& also send me the sample paper sample paper of cet exam for thermal engg..

437. 363
    Jainendra Kishor Mishra:

helll o sir im pursuing 8sem Electronics & Telecommunication engineering. sir i wish to join NPTI Pls give the informain about the courses which is conducting for the ETE students I am interested to join one year course

438. 362
    vijay:

plz sir give me e in entrance exam date 2010 npti

439. 361
    neeraj agrawal:

i want previous papers of npti for tppe course.
    it will be better if there is any website for downloading these papers.

440. 360
    praveen:

sir….i am pursuing my b.tech 4th year , i want to apply for admission can u please send me full details about admission

441. 359
    praveen:

iam in BE last year machanical branch, iam interested in joining in npti.so please give full details.

442. 358
    tulu pradhan:

sir,plz give previous year question papers of pgdct,after the b-tech in mech engg.

443. 357
    kailash:

hello sir … im pursuing 8 sem instrumentation engineering. i wish to join NPTI.so, pls give me some details about the admission process and last date for admission of PGDTP

444. 356
    bhupender bhaskar:

i have completed my gaduation in tecnology(mechanical engineering). i want to know about the courses which are aplicable for me at that time ,whats the date are avilable at present time,whose forms are avilable.

445. 355
    inder pal singh:

i am in BE last year mechanical branch and i m very much interested in joining npti so please send me syllabus along with some sample papers

446. 354
    satish kumar:

i am satish kumar.tipoju
    i need previous papers of npti.

447. 353
    shibasish sahu:

I have complited diploma in mechanical with 67% so can i take take admission .

448. 352
    anirban patra:

sir, i have comleted my B.E,E.E.E in april,2010 with 71% marks i want to do the PGDC course,please give me the required details please gi\uide me how to apply and last date for applying.
    thank you!

449. 351
    sagar:

hello sir i am mech. engg student in smrtu university i am intrested to do npti course 2010-2011.sir my exam date is is 28 may so so my result will display after 45 days.so i got my degree late so is that ok………….and wat is date of npti entrance exam 2010-2011 plz reply and what is the cut off of nagpur college

450. 350
    abhijit:

plz tell me where i found the previous year question papers of npti cet for pgdc.

451. 349
    bharath:

plz snd the previous exam papers for PGDC IN Thermal Power plant engineering

452. 348
    praveen mishra:

i m complited b.e.mechanical engineering in 2008.i wish to join NPTI.so, pls give me some details about the admission process and last date for admission.i want know about ntpi admission process.please send me details

453. 347
    Inumula Ramamurthy:

My son is now 1st year Civil in VNIT, Nagpur.
    Pl. inform suitable courses in NPTI

454. 346
    shrikant:

i completed my engineering in Electrical stream..i am very much intrested in joining NPTI..will u plz send me a syllabus of NPTI PGDC entrance exam for Electrical engineer..

455. 345
    Anirudh gora:

I completed my B.E in electronic and communication engg. I am want to persue PGDC at Durgapur.Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET Exam.Where can I get the Application form.My e-mail ID. [email protected].

456. 344
    Moulishkumar:

i m pursuing 8 sem mechanical engineering. i wish to join NPTI.so, pls give me some details about the admission process and last date for admission.

457. 343
    raju v:

i am student. i have completed Btech with 62 percentage. i have eligible for your npti.please give me information about npti courses.

458. 342
    paras kumarchauhan:

please information below point for 2010 batch
    (1)admission procedure.
    (2)merrit.
    (3)fees.
    (4)carrer.
    (5)duration.

459. 341
    aditya:

i am a student of 8th sem mechanical iwant to know the process of admission in npti and for which batch ican apply

460. 340
    shrikant chandan:

my self shrikant.I completed my engineering in Electrical stream..i m very much intrested in joining NPTI.i know the PGDC Entrance exam will be conducted for this course.
    sir,will you plz send me a syllabus required for this entrance exam course for Electrical engineering student..

shrikant

461. 339
    himanshu:

dear me power plant me training karna chahta hu
    mujhe kis field me training karni padegi aur age job me is field me kitna future he i mwean in power plants

462. 338
    satyesh:

I am from Electrical brunch, want to persue PGDC at NPTI.Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET Exam.Where can I get the Application form.My e-mail ID. [email protected]

463. 337
    ALOK KUMAR BHAGAT:

kindly inform me how to get the application form of NPTI.
    and procedure how to be in NPTI?

464. 336
    dora:

sir my name is dora and i have completed my b.tech in mechanical engineering i want know about ntpi admission processplease send me details

465. 335
    sumit kumar:

sir,i want to do power mgt can you say me thelit of colleges?

466. 334
    satyesh shrivastava:

Sir, Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET Exam of npti post graduation doploma in power plant engg.

467. 333
    hitesh yadav:

sir i m a b.tech(instrumentation engg.) final year student,i want a brife discription over ntpi,its syllabs,exam&selection process.

468. 332
    SOHAN V SARODE:

I WANT TO KNOW COMPLETE DETAILS ABOUT HOW TO TAKE ADMISSION IN NPTI IN 2010.Also tell me admission fees.

469. 331
    shiva lalsare:

i am a student of 8th sem mechanical iwant to know the process of admission in npti and for which batch ican apply
    and from where i get an enterance exam form

470. 330
    Spandan Maity:

Please inform me:-
    Now i am a student of dipploma in electrical engineering.
    1)can i take admission in your institute after dipploa passed?
    2)The duration and total cost of the course?

471. 329
    adarsh:

sir i want to take admission in npti and want to appear cet 2010. want to know how to get application form

472. 328
    sanjay kumar agasti:

sir iam sanjay kumar agasti diploma electrical engg want to know about NPTI & to take admission in this. plz give me details.

473. 327
    parag:

Where can I get the application form

474. 326
    chetan sahu:

Hello sir i want a brife description over NTPI. Now i want to join this trainning programe. HOw can i get into it? PLease give me some idea now what to do? i had done B.tech and doing Job.

475. 325
    Abhisek:

I am from Electrical brunch, want to persue PGDC at Durgapur.Kindly send me the syllabus & the previous question paper of CET Exam.Where can I get the Application form.My e-mail ID. [email protected].

476. 324
    c.p.patel:

477. 323
    mani:

i m a student of electrical&electronics eng doing 8th sem (passing out in year-2010how can i get npit 2010 ?

what are the institute over india in npti?

what are dates of application receive,submit,last date,publication date for npti 2010?and where to get application form…?

478. 322
    mani:

i m a student of mechanical eng doing 8th sem (passing out in year-2010)now after complition of B.E i want to join ntpi.so what the process to join it.how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011

479. 321
    vijay malviya:

without entrance can i apply in NPTI please give me a information soon

480. 320
    Ganeswar puhan:

Iam a graduate engineer and i am interested to training in NPTI in 2010 year.Please give me detail information about entrance examination.

481. 319
    gopinath:

I am student of 8 th semester in electrical branch and want to admission in the npti course.
    Let me mail the procedure for the admission in post graduate diploma in thermal power engineering and also how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011 session. I will complete my B.Tech degree in June’2010 under bput.after cmplete the course what type of job i will get?

482. 318
    Harshal Vashi:

Please inform me about the syllabus for “Post Graduate Diploma In Thermal Power Plant Engineering”.

483. 317
    B.PRABHAKARAN:

i persiving 3′rd year eee i want entrance exam syllabus….

484. 316
    lakshmi:

I am a graduate engineer in electrical and electronics.Kindly inform me about the commencing date of PG diploma course in TPPE.
    Lakshmi

485. 315
    sitwat:

sir i want the syllabus for the CET for PGDC 2010 so that i can prepare for it

486. 314
    k.vijay:

I have completed BE mechanical engginering.I want to know when the next admission will start in n NTPI neyveli.

487. 313
    srinivas:

Please inform the date of notification for admission 2010.And i am have completed my B.E.MECHANICAL in 2009.
    Please infor me…

if anybody gets the information regarding admission notice pls forward to this E-mail id [email protected]

488. 312
    deepak:

i am student of final year diploma in mechanical engineering in banglore. can i take admition in npti ?

489. 311
    dharmendra gouda:

I am student of 8 th semester in electrical branch and want to admission in the npti course.
    Let me mail the procedure for the admission in post graduate diploma in thermal power engineering and also how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011 session. I will complete my B.Tech degree in June’2010 under bput.after cmplete the course what type of job i will get?

490. 310
    jayadev sahoo:

i am diploma in electrical.i have a 4 yrs exp in manufactring company.i want to join in NPTI COURSE.so please give me information .

491. 309
    AJIT PALO:

sir my self Ajit palo completed B.tech.in Electronics & Telecom engg.from Vinayak mission Deemed university(distance larning).can i elegible for 1 year post graguate corse in npti.Even ihave completed 3yrs diploma inElectronics & Telecom engg from State councilof technology & vocational training,orissa.My DOB is 24.06.1980 .I am very much intersted in NPTI COURSES.KINDLY GUIDE ME ON THIS REGARD.
    WITH THANKS N REGARDS

AJIT

492. 308
    AMit Kumar Sonker:

I want to join NPTI course in instrumentation engg. 2010. please send me the information

493. 307
    Nimesh:

i am a student of 6th semester and i want to do graduate engineer long term course from NPTI.
    so , please can u tell me that how can i prepare for it and when the exams will held for it.

494. 306
    bhupendra:

sir i am completed B.tech.in mechanical engg.from Rajasthan vidhyapeeth Deemed university(distance larning).can i elegible for 1 year post graguate corse in npti

495. 305
    asis kumar sundaray:

i am asis kumar sundaray continuing my b-tech under b.p.u.t university,i want to join in n.p.t.i course whether this course really useful for my future,please tell me how to apply,what is the titeria for this,what post i will get after doing this course,

496. 304
    jitendra:

i am jitendra ku. mishra & i am continuing B. tech in mechanical engg.and its my final yr 8th sem.& i am very much interested to do the cource in NPTI .so its my request to you that you will give me some idea for which i can do it in very well.
    my cntact number is 9861260864.

yours obediently
    jitendra ku. mishra
    mechanical engg.

497. 303
    Gopinath.G:

Still i didnt get any information about admission…if any one got admission plz inform [email protected]

How to get admisssion details ???help me..

498. 302
    farhan:

i have done b.tech in mechanical engg. in 2009 and is working as aGET with jindal steel and power ltd. i would like to know what are the prospects for me after doing pgdc in tppe and also i want to know the annual salary package details after completion of the course

499. 301
    nilesh yadav:

sir, what is the minimum criteria % in BE/B.TECH for addmission in NPTI?

500. 300
    akankshya:

I am 3rd year b.tech student in electrical & electronics branch(6 th sem).I want to know what ntpi is all about?i
    Is it a MBA programme? what are the entrance procedure?how to apply for ntpi? what is the duration of this course?
    what is the course fee?Please help me out,as my college is nt giving good placements!!!!!!!!!!!!!

501. 299
    rupesh kumar:

i m a student of mechanical eng doing 8th sem (passing out in year-2010)now after complition of b.e i want to join ntpi.so what the process to join it.how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011

502. 298
    imtiaz:

sir after completing graduation i want to compete m.s. what is ur adise

503. 297
    nitin sahu:

#

i have done BE(electrical & electronics) ………could you please tell me about the syllabus for NPTI entrance examination….

504. 296
    Rakesh:

I am B.Tech final year student wanted to join npti give me the procedure.

505. 295
    munia das:

i am munia das have completed my B.E. ELECTRICAL in 2008 year..i have done my apprenticeship training from torrent power..and i want to do pgdc in thermal power engineering in this year 2010..so please give me about the date of entrance exam form,cyllabus.

506. 294
    pranay:

what is cut of power management mba for sc catagory last year of cat percentile

507. 293
    arun kumar:

i am going to finish my B.E Electrical and Electronics engineering. so what are the syllabus to be studied for writing npti exam ?

508. 292
    soumya ranjan jena:

sir,now i am in third year mechanical is it possible to appear the npti exam? i possible then how i apply theform thats all

509. 291
    kala:

hi..

i got a seat in GEC(2010) NPTI neyveli…but they are not giving any placement assurance..can i resign my job and go for it,..i am working in a small concern as a trainee engineer…kindly give me a advice…

510. 290
    kala:

hi..
    i got a seat in GEC(2010) NPTI neyveli…but they are not giving any placement assurance..can i resign my job and go for it,..i am working in a small concern as a trainee engineer…kindly give me a advice…

511. 289
    ranendra parida:

i have completed my B.tech in Electrical&Electronics Engineering2005-09.i want to do a course in NPTI Nagpur for the year 2010.Kindly let me know the dates of application,last date,publication date,exam date.. etc etc….

512. 288
    hardik chudasama:

i m a student of electrical eng doing 8th sem now after complition of be i want to join ntpi.so what the process to join it.how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011

513. 287
    baala:

i am an 2nd year engg student ………could you please tell me about the syllabus for NPTI entrance examination….

514. 286
    ranjithkumar.h:

sir i hav only 62% of mark in BE…although i applied for GEC2010(thermal) in neyveli…hope is that they asked twelth marks in application form…i request u to say whether they’l consider 12th marks..if they take whether i hav an opportunity r not…pls reply me…

515. 285
    Prashanth:

In accordance with the notification, I have applied for
    Graduate Engineering Course (26 weeks) admission at NPTI Neyveli course to be started from 1st February, 2010 alongwith a DD for Rs.700/- towards requisite fees. I have not received any information regardin admittance into course.Kindly clarify to the above whether the course started?.

516. 284
    amrita:

how can i get npit 2010 ?

what are the institute over india in npti?

what are dates of application receive,submit,last date,publication date for npti 2010?

517. 283
    Satinder Pal Singh:

I am student of 8 th semester and want to join the course post graduate diploma in thermal power engineering.
    Let me mail the procedure for the admission in post graduate diploma in thermal power engineering and also how to get the application form for the admission in 2010-2011 session. I will complete my B.Tech degree in June’2010.

518. 282
    Mithilesh kumar pandey:

i would like to know the exam date ,application date etc for 2010 .

519. 281
    Nilotpal das:

I, am a student 2nd yeay B-tech in power training institute at Durgapur ( W.B)campus , and after completion of said course in the year 2012, I want to join MBA in power , from your institute whether it is possible or not. Kindly aknowledge me in detail proceedure of entrance of your institute. Which will be beter M-Tech or MBA.

520. 280
    piyush singh:

for one year course, which would beter,i.s. for freshor or for one year experienced person in power plant industroy?

521. 279
    neeraj:

sir i am third year student of mechanical engg
    so please give me information regarding entrance exam,criteria,and date of exam

522. 278
    rishi:

sir, i want to know that when the next entrance will be conducted.it is because i have missed this time to apply for the one year post graduate diploma course in power engineering.
    please sir give me the response of this message.
    thank u.

523. 277
    SURENDRA PATRE:

sir i am pursuing B.E. (mechanical) can i apply on npti for pgdc

524. 276
    satya prakash:

sir i am third year student of electronics & communication engg
    so please give me information regarding entrance exam,criteria,and date of exam

525. 275
    Vinod Kumar:

I had applied for GEC-THERMAL in NPTISR Neyveli for 2010 batch ,but there was no improvement in information about shortlisting candidate for admission. so, please kindly inform us about the shortlisted candidates and the training details.I will wait for anyone reply…

526. 274
    sandeep:

sir i m final year student of mechanical engineering..
    i want information about entrance in npti.

527. 273
    Vinod Kumar:

I had applied for GEC-THERMAL in NPTISR Neyveli for 2010 batch ,but there was no improvement in information about shortlisting candidate for admission. so, please kindly inform us about the shortlisted candidates and the training details.

528. 272
    jaipal:

i have applied for graduate engineer course (thermal)2010-2011 please give me information about short listed candidates

529. 271
    sameer agarawal:

i want to know about npti admuission?

is there any comptitive exam?

can any 3rd year student apear?

530. 270
    santosh:

i want to know about the npti admissinon 2010-2011

531. 269
    sumit kumar:

sir,send me the date of examination on my mail

532. 268
    sumit kumar:

sir,i want to take admission in NPTI .
    i am a B.TECH engg..from electrical department.
    please send me sylabus regarding electrical branch and also the procedure of exam on my gmail account.

533. 267
    kalanidhi:

Is there any difference b/w GEC Course(thermal) and PGDC Course(thermal) in module & Job opportunities. Will there a confirm job after completion of GEC Course. Plz clarify me

kindly clarify the above at the very earliest..

534. 266
    braj kishor:

in which state examination are conducted?
    is it a better option for aengineer?
    when the examination is held?

535. 265
    ram:

sir , i am student of mech. engg. in 6th sem. sir kindly inform the admission produre in npti2011

536. 264
    sunny mirja:

sir,lease send me the the syllabus of npti.also some sample question

537. 263
    MAITHILI:

IS THERE IS ANY COURSE FOR ELECTRONICS ENGENERE

538. 262
    amit kumar:

i passed b.tech(mech) from biju Patnaik university of technology(rourkela) with 6.63CGPA .Can i eligible to applied in NTPI GEC THERMAL .OR HOW I convert my CGPA INTO PERCENTAGE.

539. 261
    [email protected]:

Sir i have passed my diploma with 68.81% and passed B.E. With 54.28% and i am belong to O.B.C. And work experience is more then one year . I am intrested to admission in npti institute. so what consation for diploma parcentage.

540. 260
    Abhishek Prakash:

I’m going to complete my b.e. with instrumentation and control engineering in may 2010 from coimbatore, I want to join your institute for Post diploma in thermal power plant engineering course, , please guide me,.., plz… I got tired of searching on websites, when your next course is starting//??

541. 259
    k.chitanya:

any m.tech(powerengineering)fresher job in npti,plz reply

542. 258
    Pankaj patil:

Sir,i m in final yr of mech engg.what preparation i should do for this entrance?also,tell @ management quota ,if any.

543. 257
    deepak padole:

how to get the form ,,dates for next batch..fees structures ,,,course duration ,,,eligibility,,
    etc details

544. 256
    krishnaprasad.B:

please give the information about post graduation in diploma in thermal power plant engineering in 2010 , where are the institutions ,please give the brify information about this,when does the entrance test takes place and the admmissions
    with regards,
    krishnaprasad.B

545. 255
    vaibhav:

sir tell me about npti entrance exam

546. 254
    kalanidhi:

Is there difference any difference b/w GEC Course(thermal) and PGDC Course(thermal) in module & Job opportunities. Will there a confirm job after completion of GEC Course. Plz clarify me

547. 253
    rohit:

are computer science b.tech institutes eligible for npti program?
    what about 2010 batch?

548. 252
    narsimha:

please give me information about short listed candidates of pgdc 2010-2011 (thermal)

549. 251
    shweta lawanya:

sir/mam,
    we had send applications for the Graduate training program which was schduled to be started from feb. but till now we had not got any information regarding shortlisted candidates. so, please kindly inform us about the shortlisted candidates and the training details.

550. 250
    MD.FIROJ ANWAR:

i m studing in 8th sem in mechanical engg.can i join npti inst. in jun/july 2010.

551. 249
    biswajit prasad mohanta:

respected sir,i am biswajit and my question is i have complete B.Tech in Instrumentation in 2009.so i want to know how i join the NPTI AND Sylabus for NPTI ENTRANCE.WHEN ENTRANCE WILL HELD AND HOW TO APPLY FOR ENTRACE AS WELL AS JOB.

552. 248
    sunamrajit dutta:

sir i am in 8th sem.i want to join NPTI after completing B.tech.so please tell me the date of entrance exam,eligibility criteria through my email.

553. 247
    sachin gogia:

i want to ask the date of entrance exam for NPTI, as i have passed btech in the year 2009…

554. 246
    mohan:

sir i am apply for gec course but i have no replay in your side.please sir inform me when course will be started and merit list of gec course where will be findout

555. 245
    BALARAM BEHERA:

Respected Sir,Iam Balaram i have question that how to join NPTI after B.TECH MECHANICAL degree.All things like eligibility criteria,age,please show the previus questions papers on site if there is entrance exam.

556. 244
    sridhar:

i have 59% in anna university from 3rd semester to 8th semester can i apply for npti by getting sponser from utilities..please reply

557. 243
    ankush:

iwant to join the course of one year PG DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER PLANT ENGINEERING.can tell the notification deatils of all NPTI branches through E-mail. I kindly request u plz send the deatiles to me those deatiles are very important to me……

558. 242
    prabhakaran:

i want syllabus for npti entrance exam

559. 241
    suresh:

sir when will be the merit list for gec in thermal in nayevili will be announced. where it wiil be published

560. 240
    Vishal:

I am student of Industrial Production (Mechanical) Branch which is equivalent to mechanical. i have done my B.E from MS Ramaiah Institute of technology Bangalore (VTU). I have passed out i n 2009 with an aggregate of 62.12%. I want to know if i am eligible for PGDC/GRADUATE ENGINEERS COURSE (THERMAL).

561. 239
    madhukar gupta:

now i am in 6sem can i apply for nptithis year?

562. 238
    krish:

sir when will be the merit list for gec will be published ???

563. 237
    atul:

sir/mam,
    i m doing btech.n i have done diploma in electrical engg.after 10+1.is +2 a min educational qualification foe this course? please guide me.can i do this course.i m doing b.tech through lateral entry scheme

564. 236
    y.v.ganesh:

ples inform the date of notification for admission .And i am haveing b.tech with 3year exprience.
    ples infor me

With Regards
    Ganesh

565. 235
    Jatinder Kumar:

The G.E.C course is due for commencement yet there is no declaration of Shortlised candidates. Even telephonic calls are not answered leave alone queries.

Sir when shall I expect the list to be displayed at the website

566. 234
    jaipal reddy:

please give me information about short listed candidates of pgdc 2010-2011 (thermal)

567. 233
    Naveen Kumar.S:

Dear sir/ Madam
    This is Naveen Kumar.S
    I have applied for post graduate course in thermal power plant engg 2010 .I didnt got any acknowledgement yet. Also not clear with the date of the entrance exam. I am searching the reg details daily but still i am not getting.The date is not published even in your website too.so i kindly request you to send the details soon ASAP.
    Naveen Kumar.S

568. 232
    Manish:

I have applied for GEC 2010 starts on february , but still no shortlist on website , when will u publish it

569. 231
    SANJAY:

respected sir..

i am a student of B.E mechanical and will complete B.E in June 2011 from GUJARAT UNIVERSITY. So please give me information about admission procedure required for PGDC at NPTI. how to get form? for different institutes of NPTI is it required to fill different forms?
    please replay as early as possible.

570. 230
    Naveen Kumar. S:

Hello Sir
    I have applied for Post Graduate course in thermal power plant in SR(Neyveli). And iam not getting any acknowledgement from your side.Also i am not clear about the date of entrance exam for the above.Kindly plz give me the details reg. that.

571. 229
    anupama a:

I am Anupama.I have done my btech in EEE (2009).I have submitted an application on 04/01/2010 for doing Graduate Engineers Course( Thermal).But still i didn’t get any information about that.So still i don’t knw whether i am eligible or not.From your website/advertisements i know that the class will begins on 01/02/2010.So please inform me as far as possible or publish the list of shortlisted candidates.
    Thanking you in anticipation,
    Anupama

572. 228
    sandeep kumar:

this is sandeep i completed b.tech with the specailization of electronics and communication engineering on the acedamic year of 2009.now iwant to join the course of one year PG DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER PLANT ENGINEERING.can u tell the notification deatils of all NPTI branches through E-mail. I kindly request u plz send the deatiles to me those deatiles are very important to me……

573. 227
    sandeep kumar:

this is sandeep i completed b.tech with the specailization of electronics and communication engineering on the acedamic year of 2009.now iwant to join the course of one year PG DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER PLANT ENGINEERING.can tell the notification deatils of all NPTI branches through E-mail. I kindly request u plz send the deatiles to me those deatiles are very important to me……

574. 226
    sandeep sahgal:

pls give me a information about one year diploma in
    Thermal power plant admisssion course. I have to complete B.E.2009(ind.&prod.Engg)From (c.g.)pls inform me particular
    Date.

575. 225
    abishek sonal:

Pls give me information about shortlisted candidate for Graduate Engineers Course(Thermal)because i have submitted application form for this course. I am visit your website daily but problem in opening than pls give me information about shortlisted candidate.

576. 224
    P. Rami Reddy:

Pls give me information about shortlisted candidate for Graduate Engineers Course(Thermal)because i have submitted application form for this course. I am visit your website daily but problem in opening than pls give me information about shortlisted candidate.

577. 223
    arvind gwatiya:

si i have graduate engineer i want to admission on npti nagpur for p g diploma in termal sogive me informaton

578. 222
    Ramesh.G:

579. 221
    shweta lawanya:

we had filled the form of npti for graduate engg course 2010 but still not got any information regarding the shortlisted candidades. so i request you to provide the necessary information to us.
    thanks.
    shweta lawanya rao.

580. 220
    manoj kumar:

hell sir,
    i have completed my B.Tech
    my branch is E&TC.
    i want to do the 1year thermal/power engg. course.
    so plz inform about admission 2010 batch npti in my mail id.
    thanking you.

581. 219
    sathiya bama.L.A:

I have applied for graduate engineer course(thermal) for 2010-2011 batch starting on 01.02.2010 .when will the shortlisted candidate list will be announced. does it will announced through the mail?

582. 218
    Rashmi Mishra:

Pls give me information about shortlisted candidate for Graduate Engineers Course(Thermal)because i have submitted application form for this course. I am visit your website buti am not able to the name of shortlisted candidates . pls give me information about shortlisted candidate, if possible. Thanx
    Rashmi Mishra
    B.E (Electrical Engg)

583. 217
    manish golhani:

manish kumar golhani
    B.E.(Mech. Engg.)

584. 216
    varun gohil:

I have completed my B.E.(Mech) from these year.I want to give NPTI entrane exame. So please refer me the syllabus of these entrance exam.And what date for filling the examination form. Thank You.

585. 215
    snehal wairagade:

i’m doing my final semester mechanical engineering. what are the selection procedures of npti pgdc and career opportunities after completing the course. then what i’v to prepare to get selected. please guide me sir.

586. 214
    sam:

I am a 8th sem student in mechanical engineering. I am interested to join NATIONAL POWER TRAINING INSTITUTE(1 year course in thermal power plant). So, i want to know the basic requirement and criteria for a fresher student to take admission .

587. 213
    SUHAS NAYAK:

I am a student of final year mechanical engineering.I am interested to join one year NPTI program. I wanted to know from where i got application form,date and about admission criteria.

588. 212
    manoj:

can i knw when ll u display d shortlist of selectd canditates for themal course 2010 batch

589. 211
    maithili:

hell sir,
    i have completed my BE
    my branch is E&TC.
    thanking you.

590. 210
    piyush rawat:

i want to know about the syallbus for tect & some tips ffor interview & 2ndly i also want to knw that after finishing this pg diploma course is there any surety for placement ?

591. 209
    parkavi:

i need to know the syllabus for graduate engineer trainee, nptisr2010. please do reply

592. 208
    prabhakaran:

i’am studing third year now can i write the entrance exam,
    ples i want syllabus for entrance exam.

593. 207
    sunil kumar pattanayak:

hell sir,
    i have completed my B.Tech
    my branch is E&TC.
    thanking you.

594. 206

plz tell me last date of receipt of application form and the date of exam.

595. 205
    priyabrata pattnaik:

i am a b-tech student and my branch Applied electronics & instrumentation.i am interested to join NATIONAL POWER TRENNING INSTITUTE.
    BUT i want to know what is the basic requirement and basic criteria to join in it
    And in which field it is applied after complete course?

596. 204
    ARUN:

I AM DOING 3 RD YEAR E&I…..I WANT SYLLABUS FOR CET OF NTPI FOR PG DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER ENGINEERING…..ANYONE KNOW SYLLABUS PLS SEND IT TO [email protected]

597. 203
    utsav:

I want to take admission in NPTI for 2010-2011 session. when the exam will held? Please inform me a procedure.

598. 202
    rajan singh:

hell sir,
    please inform about admission 2010 batch npti in my mail id.

599. 201
    mukesh sharma:

Dear sir/madam,
    I m mukesh sharma diploma in electrical engineering from BTER with 60.17% and graduate diploma in electrical engineer from NIM. i want admission in ant NPTI institute. plz give me complete imformaton of admission. Is entrence exam is must for admission? how many institute in india of it govt. and private? what is the total fee of it
    thanking you,
    your`s
    Mukesh Sharma

600. 200
    sayan:

can ece students appear for this course??

601. 199
    navanath:

i am intrested to join npti please give me details regarding admission process & there is any entrance exam for this course, also i want to know future opportunity of this course

602. 198
    Parmod kumar:

I am interested in thermal power plant course, i am B.Tech final year student in mech. Engg.Plz tell me the details of appl.form, exam pattern,fees, no. Of seats, raputation, placement etc.
    Is this course be at all npti ?
    Honestly tell me about power mgt. also
    thanks a lot

603. 197
    karthik:

i’m doing my final semester electronics and instrumentation. what are the selection procedures of npti pgdc and career opportunities after completing the course. then what i’v to prepare to get selected. please guide me sir.

604. 196
    karthik:

i’m doing my final semester electronics and instrumentation. what are the selection procedures of npti pgdc and career opportunities after completing the course. then what i’v to prepare to get selected. please guide me sir.

605. 195
    supriya:

what will be the syllabus for ntpc entrance 2010?

606. 194
    parthiban:

i am presently doing my b.e mechanical engg (8th sem) i am really interested in join this course so i kindly request you to send me the details about the exam , syllabus.
    i hope to hear from you

607. 193
    parthiban:

i am student of b.e 8th sem mechanical engg and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process

608. 192
    sudhakar:

i am studying ece i am intrested power(thermal0 can i join NPTI national power training instuite

609. 191
    sachin:

fo diploma in mechanical how we can give RTO post paper like that equivalent post for diploma in civil which exam we have to give.
    give me information on my email address

610. 190
    arun:

its my aim to work as a power engg.. now am doing final year in electrical engg.. so, how i can join npti.?plz sir send me the full details..

611. 189
    swaraaz:

i am student of b.tech 7th sem e.e.e and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process.
    i m waiting fr ur reply

612. 188
    prabhakaran.b:

I want syllabs for entrance exam.

613. 187
    vivek katore:

whenwill enterce exam come in 2010?
    which sylabus ?

614. 186
    ravi:

I really desire to study pg diploma in thermal in npti, but i need some practice papers and important topics,so kindly send me to my mail id [email protected]

615. 185
    kshirodarnba:

please inform me how is this graduate course is better than the regular course and what the average package does one get after completing this course.

616. 184
    karthick:

Is any written exam to get admission…. If any, may i know the syllabus, date of exam & venue details…..

617. 183
    shreyas kapre:

This is shreyas kapre. i am prefinalier student of mechanical engineering. i just want information about admission criteria i.e. percentage required , fees, date of admission etc.
    plz concern me soon on my email address.
    Thanking you.

618. 182
    vasanth:

I am a physically handicapped person, but i score in BE 59.90%
    i am a eligible candidate or not.send the full details

619. 181
    Sunil Nannamuri:

Is there any distance PG or MBA programs for experienced in NPTI?
    Wheather the Cement proffessionsals eligible for the above said programs?

620. 180
    ramesh:

sir, is it experience necessary for applying Graduate engineer course.

621. 179
    karthick:

hello everybody,
    may i know the details of previous years course completed graduates…?

622. 178
    venkatramanan:

i’m doing my final year engineering course in mechanical,
    may i know when i can join this course,i’ve 84% marks upto final year in anna university exams..is there any entrance exams for joining this course.please send me the full details .if need i’m ready to meet you in person at anytime sir,and please tell me the areas which is need to prepare before joining this course

venkatramanan.s
    bannari amman institute of technology,
    sathyamangalam.
    erode dt.

623. 177
    atul:

sir iam third yaer polytechnic iam join to npti plese give me admisn date 2010

624. 176
    amarendra prasad:

thermal gradute corse for 2010 batchfor engineers against lateral entry on percent basis willbe comming online on not.

625. 175
    saravanakumar.e:

Is there entrance exam for this course

626. 174
    baba:

is there any syllabus for this test

627. 173
    Gangadharan Nair:

Request to provide valid email id of National Thermal Power Training Institute ( Southern Region ) Neyveli.No response from available address Niether by electronically nor by phone.

628. 172
    praveen:

where i download the application form of nptisr

629. 171
    suresh:

sir iam suresh 2005 passed out BE in Electrical&electronics ,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

630. 170
    ramu:

sir i had completed m.sc instrumentation ,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

631. 169
    sunil:

sir…………… i have completed my b.e in 2008. now i want to join NPTI PLEASE TELL ME about importants date for joining the P.G course in any branch of npti.as early as possible..

632. 168
    sujit kumar:

sir iam student of BE in Electrical final year,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

633. 167
    ajit kumar:

can you tell me about the centre name where your entrance examinations will be conducted.
    thank you sir

634. 166
    nitin:

i am electrical engineer . I want to do course to create my flash future please suggest me .

635. 165
    rsnmurthy:

Resp sir,
    Iam studying 4th btech 1st sem (mehanical)
    now.I will like to join in npti which is of one year course.I
    would like to know about the course&admission.So kindly give me information regarding this.

636. 164
    F KHAN:

what is the procedure of selection in post diploma course in npti nagpur WR and where i will see my result and when will come merit list.

637. 163
    Jaypalsinh D Raulji:

I m studying in my last year of BE Electrical course and i will graduate in july 2010, I want to join the thermal power course held at NPTI.
    So,How would i get admission to that course?

638. 162
    gajanand garg:

sir i want join the npti 2010 what is your test pattren when will it conduct and i want to know campus placement

639. 161
    ashok:

hello sir,could you please suggest the npti entrance exam coaching centre & the complete syllabus for cet

640. 160
    Rahul Singh:

sir/madam I had just completed my B.E electrical.
    I just want to know that i want to do one year diploma in thermal power plant engineering so what is the process for the same?

641. 159
    amitesh:

i have completed my B.E in Mechanical Engineering this year i am willing to join NPTI for PGD course can you please guide me with the selection procedure & important dates regarding the exam…. also what is the eligibility criteria?

642. 158
    ROHAN MODI:

could i get to know:-
    1. when is CET for 2010 scheduled at?
    2. percentage of total seats for obc people?
    3. could we expect placements in Pgdc in hydroelctric power plant and transmission and distribution courses as well?
    4. could you please provide a link for sample papers of CET exams?

643. 157
    manikandan:

i have completed my BE Electrical in 2008
    i want to join in NPTI and i have want detail in regarding to joining the course in npti
    i want application opening date and closing date and application fees details
    please help me

644. 156
    HIREN:

i completed my diploma in elecrtrical engg.
    currently i am doing the job, shall i appeare for b.tech in power engg.at NPTI.
    if possible please give me a details regarding the admition procedure.

645. 155
    Somdutt:

When the entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam.& also fee structure
    i m in final year mechanical.(B.E)

646. 154
    Balram Gupta:

i am 7th sem student i want to take admission in npti.please give information about courses & fee which done in npti.

647. 153
    manpreet singh:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal).
    So please inform me that the criteria,
    procedure and
    syllabus for admission in this course for the session of 2010-2011.
    In details…

648. 152
    Sagar wankhede:

Resp sir
    i student of 7th sem B.E mech. I am intrested to do 1year degree course in thermal engg. So plz give me imfo about entrance exam and it syllabus and date of exam 2010-2011

649. 151
    Sagar wankhede:

i am 7th sem student in mech.Engg i am intrested to do post degree in thermal engg.So please tell about entrance exam 2010-2011 and its syllabus.

650. 150
    bharath:

please send me the application form regarding National Power Training Institute(SR) 2010 Thermal Power to my mail id

651. 149
    sanjeev naik:

I was completed my diploma in mech. engg.How can i join NTPI.

652. 148
    gyanendra tiwari:

respected Sir,
    good evening
    I want to be a part of NPTI, I am a student of Mechanical Engineering(7th sem) .Can you please tell me the procedure of admission into one year diploma course.
    Thanks for forthcoming response.

653. 147
    gyanendra kumar tiwari:

hallo and good evening sir
    i am a student of mechanical engineering(7th sem).
    i want to take a admission in npti.
    please tell me about the entrence exam and what will the benifit and scope in future taking admission in npti.
    please reply
    thanks sir.

654. 146
    AMIT KUMAR MANDAL:

i have passed diploma in electrical engg.in 2009(june)and i have secured 79%;am i elegible to study of NPTI?From where i can collect the application form.

AMIT KUMAR MANDAL(ON 27 OCTOBER 2009)

655. 145
    Elangkilli.J:

Sir.,
    I’m doing my B.E.mechanical 7th sem right now..
    when can i apply for npti? i want to know the date of issuing application form.

thank u.

656. 144
    rajat:

is there b.tech. program in npti if yes then please give me information about how to apply for that. and when the exam will be conduct for admission in b.tech. in npti.

657. 143
    muzammil khan:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal). So please inform me that the criteria and procedure of admission this course.
    In details…

658. 142
    Bhawesh Sahu:

I’m a be 7th semester student.my branch is ece.can i join NPTI and how?

659. 141
    shashank kumar de:

i am student of b.e 7th sem e.e.e and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process.

660. 140
    Manish sahu:

Resp. sir
    i am a student of BE 7th sem in mechanical engg. I want to take admission in npti please give me information about admission,course,fees & scope.

661. 139
    RAJAT:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT NTPI

662. 138
    ABHISHEK SHRIVASTAVA:

Please give me infomation about M-TECH in NPTI

663. 137
    Navtesh singh chouhan:

Resp. sir,
    I had completed my B.TECH degree from mechanical branch of 74 %. Then i got gob in TECPRO SYSTEMS LTD. construction company. now i am in NTPC KORBA (C.G). so pls tell
    is there any correspondense course or only this is a full time course. so that i got PGDC degree from NPTI. So how can i apply.

664. 136
    Surendra Pratap Singh:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal). So please inform me that the criteria and procedure of admission this course.
    In details…

665. 135
    rakesh kumar:

i am 7th sem student i want to take admission in npti.please give information about courses & fee which done in npti.

666. 134
    rakesh kumar:

I am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of Mechanical Engg department. I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. So, how can I apply?

667. 133
    neeraj:

i am a student of b.e 7 sem electronics and telicommunication and i want to do pgd degree course so please tell me that i am aligible or not and if i am than tell me the procedure. i am wating for ur reply

668. 132
    deepak:

From where i can get npti exam form.When it is published.I want to know about 2010-2011 batch.

669. 131
    MANOJ GHOSH:

I WANT TO KNOW IS THERE ANY INSTITUTE WHICH HELPS PREPAREING FOR NPTI EXAM?IS THERE ANY SITE WHERE FROM I CAN GET SAMPLE PAPERS?

670. 130
    ADITYA SENGUPTA:

SIR I AM A 4TH YEAR OF MY COURSE.I HAVE 3YRS OF DISCONTINUITY IN MY STUDY.MY AGE IS 26.I WANT TO DO PGDC IN NPTI.AM I ELIGIBLE?

671. 129
    Abhilash nayak:

sir i have passed b.tech in mechanical branch and want to do a 26 weeks course in npti but i heard that it is apost diploma course so give me the suggestion about it.And also
    help me to know the syllabus parten along with the question parten of entrance and the selection procedure of the institute

672. 128
    yagna:

i have completed my B.E. last year in ECE.
    sir i want to join NPTI but i have completed my degree in 5 years that mean with 1 year back.so sir plz reply me that i m eligble for entrance exam.

673. 127
    amit kumar:

I am the student of B.E 7th sem. of mechanical engg department .I am intrested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. so ,how can i appiy and what is the syllobus for it.

674. 126
    Bharat:

am a student of B.E 7th semester of Mechinical Engg., student. how i can join npti.

675. 125
    Chinmay Moharana:

sir i m in 7th sem of EEE branch and want to know the fee structure of courses u r giving to the qualifying students.

676. 124
    jyotish:

sir i am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of mechanical Engg department.I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI, how can I apply?

677. 123
    anjani:

iam in be (te).
    i want to know about npti & how get the application form.
    plese give me detail as soon as possible.
    tanks sir.

678. 122
    DIPANJAN NANDI:

I am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of Electronics & Communication Engg department. I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. So, how can I apply?

679. 121
    vinay:

sir i have completed b.tech recently.. i m join the npti course plse tell me about ur application or procedure

680. 120
    Sushanta Kumar Mohapatra:

dear Sir
    I have completed my B-Tech in Mechanical Engg. and having work experience of 1-2 yrs with ACC Ltd.I want to join for NPTI course.kindly suggest me what to do.

Thanks and regards
    Sushanta.

681. 119
    bhavesh:

sir,i have completed BE in mechanical.i want to get addmission in PG course of one year in thermal power.what is the prodcedure and exams detals?

682. 118
    sandip dasmohapatra:

what course is suitable for instrumentation engineering in npti?

683. 117
    biswajit sahoo:

sir i want to know wnen the application form out for the cource thermal power plant after b.tech

684. 116
    rishab:

Sir I m doing B.tech in Mechanical Engineering (5th Semester).
    I want to Give old Question paper of 5th semester .
    the following subjects are :
    1.Kinematics of Machine
    2.Machine Design-1
    3.Fluid Machine(Hydraulic Machine)
    4.Internal Combustion Engine.
    5.Applied numeric Technique
    6.Manufacturing Technology ( Metal cutting and machine tool)

685. 115
    rohit singour:

i have completed my B.E. last year in ECE.
    sir i want to join NPTI but i have completed my degree in 5 years that mean with 1 year back.so sir plz reply me that i m eligble for entrance exam.

686. 114
    sandeep shukla:

i want to know when filled the application form for getting admission in npti.

687. 113
    manish:

sir what is cet & i am gradute in EEE
    &WANT TO JOIN P.G.D.C. COURCE IN THERMAL POWER ENGG.
    PLZ TELL ME THE DATE OF APPLICATION FORM

688. 112
    naveen kumar:

i had done diploma in mechanical.Now I want to join NPTI,please give me all details regarding new admission.

689. 111
    Prashant Chauhan:

I want to be a part of NPTI, I have completed my B-Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 69.23% marks.Can you please tell me the procedure of admission into one year diploma course.
    Thanks for forthcoming response.

690. 110
    am i eligible to apply for admission in npti thermal and hydro course at present:

When will the forms of admission to npti thermal and hydro will come now ?

691. 109
    chetak dilip telang:

i want to take admission in npti nagpur for post diploma in thermal power plant

692. 108
    ritesh shrivastava:

i am a student of 7th sem BE from EC branch. i want to know about date of npti entrance exam 2010 and syllabus of exam.please kindly give me information about that.
    thanking you.

693. 107
    deepak:

I want to join in NPTI, I have completed my BE in ECE, I have scored 75.13% in engineering. When the application forms are given & course commences?

694. 106
    aditya:

i wanna know that final yr dip. stud.applicable or not for npti 2009 prog.

695. 105
    kalaiyarasan:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my BE in ECE,i have secure 72% in Engg.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.

696. 104
    chandra:

i am the student of mechanical engg. student .. i want to study the post diploma course in power engg.
    just now i am final year student batch 2010 , so for admission of pgdc i want to know the dates of forms for the 2010 batch ..from where i will get the forms and details of the exam 2010 ….
    so please kindly inform me as u have that information …..

thank u sir

697. 103
    chandra:

i want to know final year student applicable or not for npti 2009 programme

698. 102
    prakash:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my b.e. in eee.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.
    and pleas give me sylabuse for NPTI course
    and send me the details of necessary data.
    ok thanks

699. 101
    sandy:

I M FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF BE(MECHANICAL). I WANT ADMISSION IN NPTI NAGPUR. HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION. PLS GIVE ME THE DETAILS…..

700. 100
    s.karthik:

i completed my be degree in 2009. i want apply for ntpi course . Is there criteria of marks eg person must take above 80% only have to apply . please tell me how to apply sir

701. 99
    Nishant Kumar:

i have completed my B-TECH programe in Electrical Engg . I got average 70% marks . So send me the details
    information regarding the selection procedure how to get the application form
    of NTPI.

702. 98
    hardik:

hello sir, i have completed my B.E. in electrical and i want to join PGDC in thermal power plant so plz give me necessary information about it.plz tell me its procedure and date of advertizement and other necessary things. waiting for your reply. thank you

703. 97
    jyoti prakash patel:

I have completed diploma from Mechanical engg. 2008 . Now I want to do one year P.G Diploma course from NPTI. What should we do now. I donot waste my present time . Plese help me

704. 96
    ANJAN:

I am a degree holder I want to know the cource details of npti for deree students

705. 95
    haji:

sir , send me the exam date and syllabus

706. 94
    surendra:

from where i will get form

707. 93
    jaideep:

when will the npti exam for 2010 batch will be held and when will be forms available?

708. 92
    Nitin Sahu:

I have done BE (electrical & electronics)right now i m doing lecturereship in a engg. college but my aim is to make a flash career in power plant so can i join your any helpful short term course to make my careeer . Please explain ur all entrance process withtotal fee detail & session of entraance . Is there any schollership for eligible OBC candidate please send or suggest me detail about as per my demand soon.

709. 91
    GOVIND:

give me detailS ABT NPTI regarding clzes,fee structures& eligibility criteria….

710. 90
    kundan:

Now i have completed my B-TECH programe in Electrical Engg. from BPUT,Orissa and i
    have secured 72%.
    so i want to join in NTPI(Diploma or Post Diploma course).So send me the details
    of NTPI.

thanks & Regds.
    kundan.

711. 89
    Pratik Upadhyay:

I have passed B.E. in Electrical in 2009(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

712. 88
    Sampath:

I need your help to know the various types of courses conducted by all 9 NPTI and also the advertisement detaqils for the same.
    It will be better to give me the commencement advertisement period,eligiblity,conditions whatever neccessary for the course joining.
    My qualification is Bahelor Degree in Electrical

K.Sampath

713. 87
    M.Vinoth:

What is the fees for entire course and how to apply.

714. 86
    Prakash Kr Rai:

I have completed B.Tech from Mechanical engg. 2009 june. Now I want to do one year P.G Diploma course from NPTI. What should we do now. I donot waste my present time . Plese help me

715. 85
    Ankur Tripathi (Kanpur):

R/sir
    I have passed three years diploma from BTEUP lucknow in computer science & engg.
    Sir how i got admission in npti and where i can collect the application form and when?

716. 84
    ashwin nagoshe:

Can i apply, my BE(EC)aggregate 59%.

717. 83
    Dinesh:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my b.e. in eee.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.

718. 82
    Naveen Kumar S:

I have finished my BE in Mechanical Engineering, i want to join POST DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER PLANT ENGINEERING, so i need the detail procedure for joining the course.
    When the tenth batch is going to commence?
    Awating for your response.

719. 81
    anil azad:

I have passed diploma in instrumentation & control in 2000(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

720. 80
    arun rathore:

have completed my diploma in elect.engg.chhattisgarh,have secured 76%.
    so i want to join in NPTI .So plz send me the detail information that how can i take admission in the institute.

721. 79
    [email protected]:

When the entrance exam of NPTI 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample paper of PGDC exam and where i got the forms

Dinesh

722. 78
    prasad:

i am the student of Electrical engg. student .. i want to study the post diploma course in power engg.
    just now i am final year student batch 2010 , so for admission of pgdc i want to know the dates of forms for the 2010 batch ..from where i will get the forms and details of the exam 2010 ….
    so please kindly inform me as u have that information …..

thank u sir

723. 77
    rakesh dev:

I am Diploma electronics Engineer from bhilai .. I want to doing Post diploma In Thermal Power Plant Engineering from NTPI Nagpur.So, Please Kindly tell me whats its admission procedure for batch 2009

724. 76
    himanshu pandey:

i will complete my BE in 2010. and then i want to join npti so send me the details information regarding selection procedure and about application form what are the last date for it .

725. 75
    Sunil:

what will be the date for npti entrance exam of 2010 ? Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam .

726. 74
    Naveen Kumar.S:

I finished my B.E., (Mechanical Engineering) during 2005-2009. I am willing to join NPTI.Now the tenth batch for NPTI is going to start, i need to apply, so i request u to send the reg. details about the procedure to apply.

727. 73
    prasenjit chaliha:

i am a b-tech mechanical engineer ,pass out 2007.
    i want to join the diploma program that is out.please send me the details of necessary data.

728. 72
    Nitya Kishor Kar:

I have completed my B.tech (mechanical engg.) in 2009 and i want to join in NPTI(Post Diploma Course in power system).So Send me the detail information regarding the Selection Procedure and how to get the application form of NPTI.(last date & application form fee & other course details also)

729. 71
    rajesh kumar naik:

sylabous for one year diploma in thermal power plant engineering

730. 70
    guru:

i am a student of BE 4th year in MECH. Engg.so i wanna do ntpi course so i request to u pleas help me for this course & give more detile of this coures

731. 69
    pankaj:

right now i m pursuing my btech in electrical engg form nit ,n i m in 7th sem, so am i eligible for this course or else i will be eligible next year in 2010.

732. 68
    vamanan:

hello sir or mam i willng to join in nasa for travelling in space what degree should i take . i have completed diploma in mechanical my age is 24 now and maximum age for joining engg and maximum age for joining air force pilot for the sc castle

733. 67
    Hemant Kumar Sao:

i have passed diploma in electrical engg. in 2007.i want to do 1 year post diploma. So please send me details that how can i apply for this & from where i can get Application form.

734. 66
    elango.p:

I had completed my degree in BE-EEE and my percentege is 67. so,may i eligible for this course?
    From where i can collect the application form?
    please inform me sir…….. thanking you……..

735. 65
    Binay kumar jena:

I have completed B.Tech. i want to details about selection procedure and schedule of selection for NPTI 2009

736. 64
    Arindam goswami:

I have passed diploma in E.T.C.E in 2009(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

737. 63
    Gautam Das:

Now i have completed my B-TECH programe in Mechanical Engg. from BPUT,Orissa and i
    have secured 68%.
    so i want to join in NTPI(Diploma or Post Diploma course).So send me the details
    of NTPI.

thanks & Regds.
    Gautam Das.

738. 62
    s.obuliraj:

i have to know 15 th batch CET date.when will it commence..

739. 61
    Subramani K:

My DOB is 13th May 1982. Am i eligible to apply for this course. Kindly inform when entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held and about the application forms, syllabus for mechanical engineering graduate. About the fees structure.

740. 60
    satyaranjan sahani:

i wan to join the 1 yr diploma course,
    so pls help me for knowing application form ,date of summition,& join course,
    i m a b-tech (electrical )holder.

741. 59
    Sunil maheshwari:

i have completed my B.E.in Instrumentation & Control in june 2009.i want information about date of entrance of NPTI.and selection procedure.so please do the fevour

742. 58
    mahnish jena:

i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. from SCTE&VT ,Orissa and i have secured 76%.
    so i want to join in NPTI .So plz send me the detail information that how can i take admission in the institute.
    yours faithfully
    MAHANISH JENA

743. 57
    pratik panda:

what courses are offered for diploma students in ntpi

744. 56
    dinesh:

i want to join in NPTI(Post Diploma Course in power system).So Send me the detail information regarding the Selection Procedure and how to get the application form of NPTI.(last date & application form fee & other course details also)

Thanks & Regds.

745. 55
    fahad:

sir i am now doing final year BE(EEE) . i want to do NPTI course. please sent the detail about it and CET exam question also…

746. 54
    prakash kumar sahoo:

I want know details about the courses offered by npti. I have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. from SCTE & VT,ORISSA & SECURED 83%.How can I get the application form of NPTI.
    yours sincerely,
    prakash kumar sahoo.

747. 53
    govind:

i have just completed my engineering in EEE branch(result awaited)i wanted to apply for the course in ” O&M of transmission an distribution lines” from NPTI,Nagapur can i apply and what are the placement opportunities here my aggerate is 63.5%
    please answer my queries

748. 52
    ajay gupta:

hell sir,
    I am student of B.E. mechanical engineering in final year. sir i want to know when forms will be distributed and from where i collect it . from which date or month course will be started

749. 51
    monika shinde:

i want to know when the entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam & tell me how i prepare for cet exam.what is the syllabus for cet exam.

750. 50
    SAGAR:

i am a Diploma holder and also a degreee holder in mechanical engg., I just want to know admission procedure and fee structure in NPTI. in Nagpur University.
    also can you tell me previous year’s cut off list in it and information regarding the concerned entrance exam.

regards,
    Sagar

751. 49
    arvind:

i am a graduate of engg. i want to know what is the selection procedure of npti how to get application form

752. 48
    MAGESH.S:

I furnished my diplomo in eee and i secure 86%(overall semester),91%(last two semester) marks.
    Now i want to join in National Power Training Institute, southern region so please help me sir,
    what is the selection procedure to join in NPTI,SR . please reply me sir,
    thankyou
    Magesh.s

753. 47
    magesh.s:

sir,i have completed my diplomo[eee] in current year sir so i want to join npti[pdc].and so i kindiy required send me detials to join and selection procedure to npti
    thank u sir
    magesh.s

754. 46
    Neeraj kamboj:

i completed my b.tech (electrical) in july 2009
    and i want to join in ntpi course (power system) please give me some details regarding that

755. 45
    rahul mahajan:

i m in final year mechanical.(B.E)

756. 44
    pradeep kumar:

This is to inform that i have completed my B.Tech.
    so tell me about entrence procedure in NPTI.

757. 43
    Indranil Chakraborty:

I am B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Have have completed my B.Tech in 2006,I want to switch to power plant jobs, presently I am having 3 years of industrial job experience.Kindly guide me how to apply for this course?

758. 42
    Indranil Chakraborty:

From where can I get the application form?Is it possible to apply online?

759. 41
    nalin singh:

age relexation for obc or sc st candidates for enterence exm are given or not?

760. 40
    Manikanda prabu:

i have compleated my B.tech in eee i want know important dates for One year Diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering. is there any enterence test we have to attend?

761. 39
    Tushar Bhat:

Sir/Maam I wanted to know where we can get the application forms for 1 year diploma in Thermal Power Plant engineering from NPTI.Kindly guide me on the same.

762. 38
    haricharan:

Please tell me whether there will be any entrance test for POST DIPLOMA course from NPTI, if not then tell me what was the cut off for OBC candidates last year. Please also tell what is the admission procedure in B TECH from NPTI on diploma base.

763. 37
    ashish kachhawaha:

sir i m doing B.E frm DIMAT, raipur in 7th sem in E.E.E with a 61.4% .should i m applicable for NTPI.

764. 36
    Jyoti krushna patel.:

Sir,i have completed my diploma in electrical engg on 2009.i wish 2 do pgdc in thermal power plant .please give me the date of sumbination of form,date of entrance test,procedure of selection & cources of entrance test.if possible give me the solved paper of latest entrance test (2008-2009 batch)

765. 35
    ravish pandey:

sir i am done my BE from computer science brance can be eligible for npti2009.

766. 34
    Bhismanta Sahoo:

Now i have completed my Diploma in Electrical Engg. from SCTE & VT,Orissa and i have secured 84%.
    So i want to join in NPTI(Post Diploma Course).So Send me the detail information regarding the Selection Procedure and how to get the application form of NPTI.

Thanks & Regds.
    Bhismanta Kumar Sahoo.

767. 33
    nalini das:

sir i want to know about npti exam dates
    i have recently completed my btech

768. 32
    ohmprakash ratre:

date of exams for npti entrance tests for diploma holders

769. 31
    Rakesh Patnayak:

Give complete details about NPTI exams along with solved sample papers.

770. 30
    koushik:

i completed my b.tech in 2008
    and i want to join in ntpi course please give me some details regarding that

771. 29
    sabari:

recenly i have finished my diplamo course in i&c…… i wnt to know the issue date of application

772. 28
    animesh:

sir i want to know about npti exam dates
    i have recently completed my btech

773. 27
    Renu Singh:

Did NPTI conduct any exam in June-July 2009 for BE Electrical Engineering Graduates?

774. 26
    sambit kumar pradhan:

sir my self sambit kumar pradhan already passed diploma in mechanical engg . i wants to know about your entrance syllabus for power engg

775. 25
    sambit kumar pradhan:

sir iam sambit ku pradhan . ihave already passed diploma in mechanical engg . i wants to know about your start date of selling form for power engg course

776. 24
    ajay:

is there any entrance exams for NPTI? if so plz inform the date of exam

777. 23
    Prashanth:

778. 22
    ashokan.p:

i have completed diploma in Electrical&Electronics engg i wll joining for npti one year diploma course. when will issued the application form any entrance exam held on

779. 21
    Jinesh Barik:

When the form of NPTI will published

780. 20
    Soumyakant:

Wen d exam wll be held of NPTI in 2010? and what will be last date of submission of application form?

781. 19
    Hemant.verma.:

I am a student of 4th year(in 2009-2010),my passing year is 2010.so when i give this exam and at what date the form is available on net

782. 18
    Sivaramkumar R:

i have finished B.E(EEE 2009 batch).I got the result in jun 2009.i want to apply PDC CET of NPTI.But the last date of applying for entrance exam has over. sir I need the details for the next CET.Please do the favour.

783. 17
    Sivaramkumar R:

i have finished B.E(EEE 2009 batch).I got the result on jun 2009.i want to apply PGDC CET of NPTI.But the last date of applying for entrance exam has over. sir I need the details for the next CET.Please do the favour.

784. 16
    arthasarathi sahoo:

hi sir, i have completed my b-tech courses. i want to do the npti course .please give me details regarding the course.

785. 15
    Niranjan Pradhan:

Hi sir .i am appeared 8th semester B.Tech exam and the result of which is yet to be published,can i apply NPTI course ?

786. 14
    kunal varadpande:

please send me sample papers of PGDC of NPTI

787. 13
    rajkumar:

i rajkumar compleated electrical engineering 2009. i want apply PGDC CET of NPTI but the time is finish sir. so i want next PGDC CET entrance exam time details. and how to applythe PGDC CET?

788. 12
    Saikat Natua:

When the form of NPTI will published

789. 11
    kiran:

hi sir
    iam kiran i completed my M.Tech(power engg) with 70% but in my B.Tech i have 54% aggregate
    so how can i join in NPTI , in NTPI notification there is a candidate must have completed Engineering from the recognized University with at least 60 % aggregate.so how can i apply for the NTPI can u tel me sir please….

790. 10
    sandeep:

can we do npti course after class 12th and when the admissions form distribusion starts…
    what r the important dates of forms and exams

791. 9
    sandeep gupta:

i am completed engg.in electronics and communication branch $ i want do npti in thermal power then what i will do. reply me emmidately

792. 8
    rajesh mohapatra:

I Rajesh Mohapatra have applied in NPTI,2009.But I have written
    theregistration no. as 77 which is written below the applicant
    signature box.but my registration id is 278104,which I came to know
    now.Ihave send my documents and draft through speed post.

so please check my documents and give the conformation wheather you
    have got that or not to my E-mail ID.

Thanking you.

793. 7
    deepak gupta:

i have lission on radio about for entaance
    exm. at 14 jun under grajut(be).
    but i m not find in net
    pls. nive me information

794. 6
    ravi:

i want to take admission for 2009-10 what i have to do
    pls reply

795. 5
    rushyanth:

hai…. i will happy to see previous question papers of PGDC CET of NPTI ..( YEAR -2008,2007,2006)

796. 4
    naveen:

i want to take admission for that what i have to do
    pls reply

797. 3
    sourav chatterjee:

when the entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held?

798. 2
    randhir:

dates of exams for npti entrance tests

799. 1
    sivaraman:

iam sivaraman i studying diploma in mechcanical
    did you mean about enterance exam for NPTI coures (with fees application)