National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power

National Power Training Institute (Southern Region) conducts an admission process for admission to its one year Graduate Engineers Course (Thermal). The institute is located in Nevyeli which is in Tamil Nadu. NPTI (SR) is one of the 9 institutes under National Training Power institute which function on aids through Ministry of power, Government of India. The programme is meant to train the engineers to work in Thermal Power sector. The institute has very good facilities and infrastructure to conduct the course.

The admission to the programme is based on merit in the qualifying exam. There are a total of 50 seats in the programme out of which 25% seats are reserved for candidates sponsored by power utilities and who more than on year experience. The institute has association with power utilities to provide placement assistance to students.

The Institute has an excellent placement record that matches to high quality 100% recruitment of the candidates. The main aim of the course is to provide and develop a pool of extremely well trained as well as efficient man powers that are ready to endure the hardship involved in the job circuit. The course belongs to a modular type that involves extensive training as well as theoretical education. This allows for more area of coverage within the specific training that the candidates should go through in order to attain high skills.

Candidate should have done B.Tech/B.E. or equivalent in Mechanical/Electrical & Electronics/Instrumentation Engineering. Also a candidate should not be more than 30 years of age as on 31st December, 2010.  The candidates who have undergone a two year job experience are given priorities. Though this eligibility is not very much compulsory for the candidates, yet is mandatory in some cases.

Application Forms:

Candidates have to send the application form according to the format given in the admission notification which will be available in leading newspapers and the NPTI (SR)’s website www.nptisr.com. Candidates have to send the filled application form along with a demand draft of the specified amount. Candidates who have planned to obtain their application form through post have to submit a requisite letter along with the Demand Draft. They should also provide a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 2nd week of December, 2010

Start of Course: 2nd week of January, 2011

National Power Training Institute (NPTI)

Southern Region

Block-14/21, Neyveli

Tamil Nadu-607803

Telephone: 04142-269423, 269426, 269427

Fax: 04142-269427

799 Responses to “National Power Training Institute(SR) 2011 Thermal Power”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 199
    navanath:

i am intrested to join npti please give me details regarding admission process & there is any entrance exam for this course, also i want to know future opportunity of this course

2. 198
    Parmod kumar:

I am interested in thermal power plant course, i am B.Tech final year student in mech. Engg.Plz tell me the details of appl.form, exam pattern,fees, no. Of seats, raputation, placement etc.
    Is this course be at all npti ?
    Honestly tell me about power mgt. also
    thanks a lot

3. 197
    karthik:

i’m doing my final semester electronics and instrumentation. what are the selection procedures of npti pgdc and career opportunities after completing the course. then what i’v to prepare to get selected. please guide me sir.

4. 196
    karthik:

i’m doing my final semester electronics and instrumentation. what are the selection procedures of npti pgdc and career opportunities after completing the course. then what i’v to prepare to get selected. please guide me sir.

5. 195
    supriya:

what will be the syllabus for ntpc entrance 2010?

6. 194
    parthiban:

i am presently doing my b.e mechanical engg (8th sem) i am really interested in join this course so i kindly request you to send me the details about the exam , syllabus.
    i hope to hear from you

7. 193
    parthiban:

i am student of b.e 8th sem mechanical engg and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process

8. 192
    sudhakar:

i am studying ece i am intrested power(thermal0 can i join NPTI national power training instuite

9. 191
    sachin:

fo diploma in mechanical how we can give RTO post paper like that equivalent post for diploma in civil which exam we have to give.
    give me information on my email address

10. 190
    arun:

its my aim to work as a power engg.. now am doing final year in electrical engg.. so, how i can join npti.?plz sir send me the full details..

11. 189
    swaraaz:

i am student of b.tech 7th sem e.e.e and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process.
    i m waiting fr ur reply

12. 188
    prabhakaran.b:

I want syllabs for entrance exam.

13. 187
    vivek katore:

whenwill enterce exam come in 2010?
    which sylabus ?

14. 186
    ravi:

I really desire to study pg diploma in thermal in npti, but i need some practice papers and important topics,so kindly send me to my mail id [email protected]

15. 185
    kshirodarnba:

please inform me how is this graduate course is better than the regular course and what the average package does one get after completing this course.

16. 184
    karthick:

Is any written exam to get admission…. If any, may i know the syllabus, date of exam & venue details…..

17. 183
    shreyas kapre:

This is shreyas kapre. i am prefinalier student of mechanical engineering. i just want information about admission criteria i.e. percentage required , fees, date of admission etc.
    plz concern me soon on my email address.
    Thanking you.

18. 182
    vasanth:

I am a physically handicapped person, but i score in BE 59.90%
    i am a eligible candidate or not.send the full details

19. 181
    Sunil Nannamuri:

Is there any distance PG or MBA programs for experienced in NPTI?
    Wheather the Cement proffessionsals eligible for the above said programs?

20. 180
    ramesh:

sir, is it experience necessary for applying Graduate engineer course.

21. 179
    karthick:

hello everybody,
    may i know the details of previous years course completed graduates…?

22. 178
    venkatramanan:

i’m doing my final year engineering course in mechanical,
    may i know when i can join this course,i’ve 84% marks upto final year in anna university exams..is there any entrance exams for joining this course.please send me the full details .if need i’m ready to meet you in person at anytime sir,and please tell me the areas which is need to prepare before joining this course

venkatramanan.s
    bannari amman institute of technology,
    sathyamangalam.
    erode dt.

23. 177
    atul:

sir iam third yaer polytechnic iam join to npti plese give me admisn date 2010

24. 176
    amarendra prasad:

thermal gradute corse for 2010 batchfor engineers against lateral entry on percent basis willbe comming online on not.

25. 175
    saravanakumar.e:

Is there entrance exam for this course

26. 174
    baba:

is there any syllabus for this test

27. 173
    Gangadharan Nair:

Request to provide valid email id of National Thermal Power Training Institute ( Southern Region ) Neyveli.No response from available address Niether by electronically nor by phone.

28. 172
    praveen:

where i download the application form of nptisr

29. 171
    suresh:

sir iam suresh 2005 passed out BE in Electrical&electronics ,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

30. 170
    ramu:

sir i had completed m.sc instrumentation ,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

31. 169
    sunil:

sir…………… i have completed my b.e in 2008. now i want to join NPTI PLEASE TELL ME about importants date for joining the P.G course in any branch of npti.as early as possible..

32. 168
    sujit kumar:

sir iam student of BE in Electrical final year,sir i want to know, when the entrance exam of NPTI will be held for 2010 batch,plz sir sent full information.

33. 167
    ajit kumar:

can you tell me about the centre name where your entrance examinations will be conducted.
    thank you sir

34. 166
    nitin:

i am electrical engineer . I want to do course to create my flash future please suggest me .

35. 165
    rsnmurthy:

Resp sir,
    Iam studying 4th btech 1st sem (mehanical)
    now.I will like to join in npti which is of one year course.I
    would like to know about the course&admission.So kindly give me information regarding this.

36. 164
    F KHAN:

what is the procedure of selection in post diploma course in npti nagpur WR and where i will see my result and when will come merit list.

37. 163
    Jaypalsinh D Raulji:

I m studying in my last year of BE Electrical course and i will graduate in july 2010, I want to join the thermal power course held at NPTI.
    So,How would i get admission to that course?

38. 162
    gajanand garg:

sir i want join the npti 2010 what is your test pattren when will it conduct and i want to know campus placement

39. 161
    ashok:

hello sir,could you please suggest the npti entrance exam coaching centre & the complete syllabus for cet

40. 160
    Rahul Singh:

sir/madam I had just completed my B.E electrical.
    I just want to know that i want to do one year diploma in thermal power plant engineering so what is the process for the same?

41. 159
    amitesh:

i have completed my B.E in Mechanical Engineering this year i am willing to join NPTI for PGD course can you please guide me with the selection procedure & important dates regarding the exam…. also what is the eligibility criteria?

42. 158
    ROHAN MODI:

could i get to know:-
    1. when is CET for 2010 scheduled at?
    2. percentage of total seats for obc people?
    3. could we expect placements in Pgdc in hydroelctric power plant and transmission and distribution courses as well?
    4. could you please provide a link for sample papers of CET exams?

43. 157
    manikandan:

i have completed my BE Electrical in 2008
    i want to join in NPTI and i have want detail in regarding to joining the course in npti
    i want application opening date and closing date and application fees details
    please help me

44. 156
    HIREN:

i completed my diploma in elecrtrical engg.
    currently i am doing the job, shall i appeare for b.tech in power engg.at NPTI.
    if possible please give me a details regarding the admition procedure.

45. 155
    Somdutt:

When the entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam.& also fee structure
    i m in final year mechanical.(B.E)

46. 154
    Balram Gupta:

i am 7th sem student i want to take admission in npti.please give information about courses & fee which done in npti.

47. 153
    manpreet singh:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal).
    So please inform me that the criteria,
    procedure and
    syllabus for admission in this course for the session of 2010-2011.
    In details…

48. 152
    Sagar wankhede:

Resp sir
    i student of 7th sem B.E mech. I am intrested to do 1year degree course in thermal engg. So plz give me imfo about entrance exam and it syllabus and date of exam 2010-2011

49. 151
    Sagar wankhede:

i am 7th sem student in mech.Engg i am intrested to do post degree in thermal engg.So please tell about entrance exam 2010-2011 and its syllabus.

50. 150
    bharath:

please send me the application form regarding National Power Training Institute(SR) 2010 Thermal Power to my mail id

51. 149
    sanjeev naik:

I was completed my diploma in mech. engg.How can i join NTPI.

52. 148
    gyanendra tiwari:

respected Sir,
    good evening
    I want to be a part of NPTI, I am a student of Mechanical Engineering(7th sem) .Can you please tell me the procedure of admission into one year diploma course.
    Thanks for forthcoming response.

53. 147
    gyanendra kumar tiwari:

hallo and good evening sir
    i am a student of mechanical engineering(7th sem).
    i want to take a admission in npti.
    please tell me about the entrence exam and what will the benifit and scope in future taking admission in npti.
    please reply
    thanks sir.

54. 146
    AMIT KUMAR MANDAL:

i have passed diploma in electrical engg.in 2009(june)and i have secured 79%;am i elegible to study of NPTI?From where i can collect the application form.

AMIT KUMAR MANDAL(ON 27 OCTOBER 2009)

55. 145
    Elangkilli.J:

Sir.,
    I’m doing my B.E.mechanical 7th sem right now..
    when can i apply for npti? i want to know the date of issuing application form.

thank u.

56. 144
    rajat:

is there b.tech. program in npti if yes then please give me information about how to apply for that. and when the exam will be conduct for admission in b.tech. in npti.

57. 143
    muzammil khan:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal). So please inform me that the criteria and procedure of admission this course.
    In details…

58. 142
    Bhawesh Sahu:

I’m a be 7th semester student.my branch is ece.can i join NPTI and how?

59. 141
    shashank kumar de:

i am student of b.e 7th sem e.e.e and i am interested in n.p.t.i. please give information about n.p.t.i,exam pattern,exam syllabus type of question paper and admission process.

60. 140
    Manish sahu:

Resp. sir
    i am a student of BE 7th sem in mechanical engg. I want to take admission in npti please give me information about admission,course,fees & scope.

61. 139
    RAJAT:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT NTPI

62. 138
    ABHISHEK SHRIVASTAVA:

Please give me infomation about M-TECH in NPTI

63. 137
    Navtesh singh chouhan:

Resp. sir,
    I had completed my B.TECH degree from mechanical branch of 74 %. Then i got gob in TECPRO SYSTEMS LTD. construction company. now i am in NTPC KORBA (C.G). so pls tell
    is there any correspondense course or only this is a full time course. so that i got PGDC degree from NPTI. So how can i apply.

64. 136
    Surendra Pratap Singh:

i m student of BE 7th sem(EE). I wanna join npti 1year course (thermal). So please inform me that the criteria and procedure of admission this course.
    In details…

65. 135
    rakesh kumar:

i am 7th sem student i want to take admission in npti.please give information about courses & fee which done in npti.

66. 134
    rakesh kumar:

I am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of Mechanical Engg department. I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. So, how can I apply?

67. 133
    neeraj:

i am a student of b.e 7 sem electronics and telicommunication and i want to do pgd degree course so please tell me that i am aligible or not and if i am than tell me the procedure. i am wating for ur reply

68. 132
    deepak:

From where i can get npti exam form.When it is published.I want to know about 2010-2011 batch.

69. 131
    MANOJ GHOSH:

I WANT TO KNOW IS THERE ANY INSTITUTE WHICH HELPS PREPAREING FOR NPTI EXAM?IS THERE ANY SITE WHERE FROM I CAN GET SAMPLE PAPERS?

70. 130
    ADITYA SENGUPTA:

SIR I AM A 4TH YEAR OF MY COURSE.I HAVE 3YRS OF DISCONTINUITY IN MY STUDY.MY AGE IS 26.I WANT TO DO PGDC IN NPTI.AM I ELIGIBLE?

71. 129
    Abhilash nayak:

sir i have passed b.tech in mechanical branch and want to do a 26 weeks course in npti but i heard that it is apost diploma course so give me the suggestion about it.And also
    help me to know the syllabus parten along with the question parten of entrance and the selection procedure of the institute

72. 128
    yagna:

i have completed my B.E. last year in ECE.
    sir i want to join NPTI but i have completed my degree in 5 years that mean with 1 year back.so sir plz reply me that i m eligble for entrance exam.

73. 127
    amit kumar:

I am the student of B.E 7th sem. of mechanical engg department .I am intrested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. so ,how can i appiy and what is the syllobus for it.

74. 126
    Bharat:

am a student of B.E 7th semester of Mechinical Engg., student. how i can join npti.

75. 125
    Chinmay Moharana:

sir i m in 7th sem of EEE branch and want to know the fee structure of courses u r giving to the qualifying students.

76. 124
    jyotish:

sir i am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of mechanical Engg department.I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI, how can I apply?

77. 123
    anjani:

iam in be (te).
    i want to know about npti & how get the application form.
    plese give me detail as soon as possible.
    tanks sir.

78. 122
    DIPANJAN NANDI:

I am a student of B.TECH 7th semester of Electronics & Communication Engg department. I am interested to do a PGD degree from any NPTI. So, how can I apply?

79. 121
    vinay:

sir i have completed b.tech recently.. i m join the npti course plse tell me about ur application or procedure

80. 120
    Sushanta Kumar Mohapatra:

dear Sir
    I have completed my B-Tech in Mechanical Engg. and having work experience of 1-2 yrs with ACC Ltd.I want to join for NPTI course.kindly suggest me what to do.

Thanks and regards
    Sushanta.

81. 119
    bhavesh:

sir,i have completed BE in mechanical.i want to get addmission in PG course of one year in thermal power.what is the prodcedure and exams detals?

82. 118
    sandip dasmohapatra:

what course is suitable for instrumentation engineering in npti?

83. 117
    biswajit sahoo:

sir i want to know wnen the application form out for the cource thermal power plant after b.tech

84. 116
    rishab:

Sir I m doing B.tech in Mechanical Engineering (5th Semester).
    I want to Give old Question paper of 5th semester .
    the following subjects are :
    1.Kinematics of Machine
    2.Machine Design-1
    3.Fluid Machine(Hydraulic Machine)
    4.Internal Combustion Engine.
    5.Applied numeric Technique
    6.Manufacturing Technology ( Metal cutting and machine tool)

85. 115
    rohit singour:

i have completed my B.E. last year in ECE.
    sir i want to join NPTI but i have completed my degree in 5 years that mean with 1 year back.so sir plz reply me that i m eligble for entrance exam.

86. 114
    sandeep shukla:

i want to know when filled the application form for getting admission in npti.

87. 113
    manish:

sir what is cet & i am gradute in EEE
    &WANT TO JOIN P.G.D.C. COURCE IN THERMAL POWER ENGG.
    PLZ TELL ME THE DATE OF APPLICATION FORM

88. 112
    naveen kumar:

i had done diploma in mechanical.Now I want to join NPTI,please give me all details regarding new admission.

89. 111
    Prashant Chauhan:

I want to be a part of NPTI, I have completed my B-Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 69.23% marks.Can you please tell me the procedure of admission into one year diploma course.
    Thanks for forthcoming response.

90. 110
    am i eligible to apply for admission in npti thermal and hydro course at present:

When will the forms of admission to npti thermal and hydro will come now ?

91. 109
    chetak dilip telang:

i want to take admission in npti nagpur for post diploma in thermal power plant

92. 108
    ritesh shrivastava:

i am a student of 7th sem BE from EC branch. i want to know about date of npti entrance exam 2010 and syllabus of exam.please kindly give me information about that.
    thanking you.

93. 107
    deepak:

I want to join in NPTI, I have completed my BE in ECE, I have scored 75.13% in engineering. When the application forms are given & course commences?

94. 106
    aditya:

i wanna know that final yr dip. stud.applicable or not for npti 2009 prog.

95. 105
    kalaiyarasan:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my BE in ECE,i have secure 72% in Engg.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.

96. 104
    chandra:

i am the student of mechanical engg. student .. i want to study the post diploma course in power engg.
    just now i am final year student batch 2010 , so for admission of pgdc i want to know the dates of forms for the 2010 batch ..from where i will get the forms and details of the exam 2010 ….
    so please kindly inform me as u have that information …..

thank u sir

97. 103
    chandra:

i want to know final year student applicable or not for npti 2009 programme

98. 102
    prakash:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my b.e. in eee.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.
    and pleas give me sylabuse for NPTI course
    and send me the details of necessary data.
    ok thanks

99. 101
    sandy:

I M FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF BE(MECHANICAL). I WANT ADMISSION IN NPTI NAGPUR. HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION. PLS GIVE ME THE DETAILS…..

100. 100
    s.karthik:

i completed my be degree in 2009. i want apply for ntpi course . Is there criteria of marks eg person must take above 80% only have to apply . please tell me how to apply sir

101. 99
    Nishant Kumar:

i have completed my B-TECH programe in Electrical Engg . I got average 70% marks . So send me the details
    information regarding the selection procedure how to get the application form
    of NTPI.

102. 98
    hardik:

hello sir, i have completed my B.E. in electrical and i want to join PGDC in thermal power plant so plz give me necessary information about it.plz tell me its procedure and date of advertizement and other necessary things. waiting for your reply. thank you

103. 97
    jyoti prakash patel:

I have completed diploma from Mechanical engg. 2008 . Now I want to do one year P.G Diploma course from NPTI. What should we do now. I donot waste my present time . Plese help me

104. 96
    ANJAN:

I am a degree holder I want to know the cource details of npti for deree students

105. 95
    haji:

sir , send me the exam date and syllabus

106. 94
    surendra:

from where i will get form

107. 93
    jaideep:

when will the npti exam for 2010 batch will be held and when will be forms available?

108. 92
    Nitin Sahu:

I have done BE (electrical & electronics)right now i m doing lecturereship in a engg. college but my aim is to make a flash career in power plant so can i join your any helpful short term course to make my careeer . Please explain ur all entrance process withtotal fee detail & session of entraance . Is there any schollership for eligible OBC candidate please send or suggest me detail about as per my demand soon.

109. 91
    GOVIND:

give me detailS ABT NPTI regarding clzes,fee structures& eligibility criteria….

110. 90
    kundan:

Now i have completed my B-TECH programe in Electrical Engg. from BPUT,Orissa and i
    have secured 72%.
    so i want to join in NTPI(Diploma or Post Diploma course).So send me the details
    of NTPI.

thanks & Regds.
    kundan.

111. 89
    Pratik Upadhyay:

I have passed B.E. in Electrical in 2009(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

112. 88
    Sampath:

I need your help to know the various types of courses conducted by all 9 NPTI and also the advertisement detaqils for the same.
    It will be better to give me the commencement advertisement period,eligiblity,conditions whatever neccessary for the course joining.
    My qualification is Bahelor Degree in Electrical

K.Sampath

113. 87
    M.Vinoth:

What is the fees for entire course and how to apply.

114. 86
    Prakash Kr Rai:

I have completed B.Tech from Mechanical engg. 2009 june. Now I want to do one year P.G Diploma course from NPTI. What should we do now. I donot waste my present time . Plese help me

115. 85
    Ankur Tripathi (Kanpur):

R/sir
    I have passed three years diploma from BTEUP lucknow in computer science & engg.
    Sir how i got admission in npti and where i can collect the application form and when?

116. 84
    ashwin nagoshe:

Can i apply, my BE(EC)aggregate 59%.

117. 83
    Dinesh:

I want to join in NPTI, i have completed my b.e. in eee.When the application forms are given and when the course commences.

118. 82
    Naveen Kumar S:

I have finished my BE in Mechanical Engineering, i want to join POST DIPLOMA IN THERMAL POWER PLANT ENGINEERING, so i need the detail procedure for joining the course.
    When the tenth batch is going to commence?
    Awating for your response.

119. 81
    anil azad:

I have passed diploma in instrumentation & control in 2000(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

120. 80
    arun rathore:

have completed my diploma in elect.engg.chhattisgarh,have secured 76%.
    so i want to join in NPTI .So plz send me the detail information that how can i take admission in the institute.

121. 79
    [email protected]:

When the entrance exam of NPTI 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample paper of PGDC exam and where i got the forms

Dinesh

122. 78
    prasad:

i am the student of Electrical engg. student .. i want to study the post diploma course in power engg.
    just now i am final year student batch 2010 , so for admission of pgdc i want to know the dates of forms for the 2010 batch ..from where i will get the forms and details of the exam 2010 ….
    so please kindly inform me as u have that information …..

thank u sir

123. 77
    rakesh dev:

I am Diploma electronics Engineer from bhilai .. I want to doing Post diploma In Thermal Power Plant Engineering from NTPI Nagpur.So, Please Kindly tell me whats its admission procedure for batch 2009

124. 76
    himanshu pandey:

i will complete my BE in 2010. and then i want to join npti so send me the details information regarding selection procedure and about application form what are the last date for it .

125. 75
    Sunil:

what will be the date for npti entrance exam of 2010 ? Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam .

126. 74
    Naveen Kumar.S:

I finished my B.E., (Mechanical Engineering) during 2005-2009. I am willing to join NPTI.Now the tenth batch for NPTI is going to start, i need to apply, so i request u to send the reg. details about the procedure to apply.

127. 73
    prasenjit chaliha:

i am a b-tech mechanical engineer ,pass out 2007.
    i want to join the diploma program that is out.please send me the details of necessary data.

128. 72
    Nitya Kishor Kar:

I have completed my B.tech (mechanical engg.) in 2009 and i want to join in NPTI(Post Diploma Course in power system).So Send me the detail information regarding the Selection Procedure and how to get the application form of NPTI.(last date & application form fee & other course details also)

129. 71
    rajesh kumar naik:

sylabous for one year diploma in thermal power plant engineering

130. 70
    guru:

i am a student of BE 4th year in MECH. Engg.so i wanna do ntpi course so i request to u pleas help me for this course & give more detile of this coures

131. 69
    pankaj:

right now i m pursuing my btech in electrical engg form nit ,n i m in 7th sem, so am i eligible for this course or else i will be eligible next year in 2010.

132. 68
    vamanan:

hello sir or mam i willng to join in nasa for travelling in space what degree should i take . i have completed diploma in mechanical my age is 24 now and maximum age for joining engg and maximum age for joining air force pilot for the sc castle

133. 67
    Hemant Kumar Sao:

i have passed diploma in electrical engg. in 2007.i want to do 1 year post diploma. So please send me details that how can i apply for this & from where i can get Application form.

134. 66
    elango.p:

I had completed my degree in BE-EEE and my percentege is 67. so,may i eligible for this course?
    From where i can collect the application form?
    please inform me sir…….. thanking you……..

135. 65
    Binay kumar jena:

I have completed B.Tech. i want to details about selection procedure and schedule of selection for NPTI 2009

136. 64
    Arindam goswami:

I have passed diploma in E.T.C.E in 2009(june);am i elegible to study post diploma in power engg. cource ? From where i can collect the application form?

137. 63
    Gautam Das:

Now i have completed my B-TECH programe in Mechanical Engg. from BPUT,Orissa and i
    have secured 68%.
    so i want to join in NTPI(Diploma or Post Diploma course).So send me the details
    of NTPI.

thanks & Regds.
    Gautam Das.

138. 62
    s.obuliraj:

i have to know 15 th batch CET date.when will it commence..

139. 61
    Subramani K:

My DOB is 13th May 1982. Am i eligible to apply for this course. Kindly inform when entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held and about the application forms, syllabus for mechanical engineering graduate. About the fees structure.

140. 60
    satyaranjan sahani:

i wan to join the 1 yr diploma course,
    so pls help me for knowing application form ,date of summition,& join course,
    i m a b-tech (electrical )holder.

141. 59
    Sunil maheshwari:

i have completed my B.E.in Instrumentation & Control in june 2009.i want information about date of entrance of NPTI.and selection procedure.so please do the fevour

142. 58
    mahnish jena:

i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. from SCTE&VT ,Orissa and i have secured 76%.
    so i want to join in NPTI .So plz send me the detail information that how can i take admission in the institute.
    yours faithfully
    MAHANISH JENA

143. 57
    pratik panda:

what courses are offered for diploma students in ntpi

144. 56
    dinesh:

i want to join in NPTI(Post Diploma Course in power system).So Send me the detail information regarding the Selection Procedure and how to get the application form of NPTI.(last date & application form fee & other course details also)

Thanks & Regds.

145. 55
    fahad:

sir i am now doing final year BE(EEE) . i want to do NPTI course. please sent the detail about it and CET exam question also…

146. 54
    prakash kumar sahoo:

I want know details about the courses offered by npti. I have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. from SCTE & VT,ORISSA & SECURED 83%.How can I get the application form of NPTI.
    yours sincerely,
    prakash kumar sahoo.

147. 53
    govind:

i have just completed my engineering in EEE branch(result awaited)i wanted to apply for the course in ” O&M of transmission an distribution lines” from NPTI,Nagapur can i apply and what are the placement opportunities here my aggerate is 63.5%
    please answer my queries

148. 52
    ajay gupta:

hell sir,
    I am student of B.E. mechanical engineering in final year. sir i want to know when forms will be distributed and from where i collect it . from which date or month course will be started

149. 51
    monika shinde:

i want to know when the entrance exam of npti 2010 will be held?
    Kindly send the sample papers of PGDC exam & tell me how i prepare for cet exam.what is the syllabus for cet exam.

150. 50
    SAGAR:

i am a Diploma holder and also a degreee holder in mechanical engg., I just want to know admission procedure and fee structure in NPTI. in Nagpur University.
    also can you tell me previous year’s cut off list in it and information regarding the concerned entrance exam.

regards,
    Sagar

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All