SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1961
    Ujwala sutar:

hello sir. my question to u is when are the exams 2014 for the post of clerk and when forms will be available and where?

2. 1960
    Ujwala sutar:

when are the exams 2014 for the post of clerk and when forms will be available and where?

3. 1959
    rani:

my date of birth is feb 25th,1985 how many times to be rest for me for bank po exam

4. 1958
    mamta magoo:

i only want to ask you u sir that there is no job in bank after +2 from medical stream

5. 1957
    ankita:

hi i am bca final year student my date of birth is 20 feb 1994 can i apply for sbi po exam in 2014

6. 1956
    mahesh:

i have scored 63% in my graduation can i apply??

7. 1955
    deepali shekhawat:

dear sir,mum mein sbi po exams 2013 ke centers kaha kaha hai?

8. 1954
    vikram singh:

my admission ticket is still not received so can u send it to my mail id. [email protected]

9. 1953
    balarm:

ek mahina baca kese teyari karni chahiye

aur kitna tinme dena hoga

10. 1952
    palak:

which is last date of form fill up

11. 1951
    D.Seetha:

which month of this year SBI PO Exam will be conducted?

12. 1950
    jitender kumar:

i have scored 59% mark in my graduationcan i am eligible for sbi po exam form?

13. 1949
    shilpa:

i want application form. please help me. thank you.

14. 1948
    jesudass:

Respected sir/madam,
    I’m studying B.Sc. Maths second year. May I attend SBI PO exam in October month. May I qualify for that.? When will be the exam conduct?

15. 1947
    g.swarnalakshmi:

i have completed my inter exams in 1998. but i lost my inter certificates in train journey. i got married in 2000, now i am having 3 daughters. now i am having my 10th certificates with me original in chennai. please tel me if their is any apourchunity to write any bank exams. kindly let me know.
    i have done some computer cources with that i am working in school in administration side at hyderabad.

16. 1946
    Prabha:

Wen is the result for IBPS CWE clerk II 2012

17. 1945
    bhagya lakshmi p.h:

when will be the next po exams on 2013, and what qualification is necessary to apply for the post and from where i should collect the application form & last date of granting application. please inform me.

Thanking you.

18. 1944
    tapan khatua:

How to apply p o examination &last date of application.Please inform me.

Thanking you,

19. 1943
    shivangigoyal:

which month of this year Ibps bank clerk exam will start.

20. 1942
    phanitha:

if the candiadate doesn’t have aggregate of 65% in graduation(general category) they will consider post graduation aggregate and i want to know that please announce the date when the exam will conduct

21. 1941
    latha:

where we have yo apply and how we have to apply with out ibps score card is not possible to write bank exams

22. 1940
    latha:

where we hav to apply for ibps exam and how can we aapply for that with out score card it is not possible to write bank exams

23. 1939
    shyma ranjith:

which month of this year SBI PO Exam will conducted?

24. 1938
    amit kumar:

wich month of this year sbi exam will start.

25. 1937
    Biplab Singh:

which month of this year SBI PO Exam will conducted?

26. 1936
    hardeep kaur:

plz did u send my result or roll no: my registration no: is 4000069961. i lost my password.

27. 1935
    MANJU t thankachan:

sir, i submitted part 1 of clerical cadre exam on 11-08-2012, if i pay the fees on 14-08-2012 will it reject?

28. 1934
    sumit:

sir i am graduate n i secured 77.71% may i apply for sbi exam ?

29. 1933
    Patel Hiral:

i had pass my BBA with 58.33% and MBA with 67%, so can i apply for this exam?

30. 1932
    Tekaram Kisan:

I m studing integrated M.Sc which is a course of five year in physical science.we will not get a B.Sc degree & we will get a M.Sc degree in course of specialization.
    So I want to know th shall I able to satisfy the educational qualifications & be able to attain the exam with a M.Sc degree ???????

31. 1931
    kiran ghadi:

i had cleared 12th in commerce stream with 74.83%, my age is 19. and i m doing b.com II year . so can i eligibe for recent examz of sbi bank

32. 1930
    shubham mehta:

i had cleared my +2 in commerce stream with 63%, my age is 18. and i m doing b.com(hnrs) II year . so can i eligibe for recent examz of sbi bank

33. 1929
    rina rathour:

DATE OH ALL BANK FORMS PLZ INFO ME…………………

34. 1928
    deep:

what is the last date for SBI’s online exam application form ?? and from where i collect the fees? i am living in unjha (mehsana)
    please guide me…..

35. 1927
    srivizhi rajasekar:

when will be the sbi po exam in 2012

36. 1926
    shyma ranjith:

37. 1925
    anshika joshi:

Hello sir,I have done b.com .(hons) with 64.5%. now I am doing C.S. I wanna ask dat can i eligible for p.o. entrance exam 2012. I belong to general category.

38. 1924
    abhinay kumar:

39. 1923
    ranjana verma:

my percentage inb b.com. is 45.55 with n.c.c. the could i apply for examination of p.o.

40. 1922
    megha:

when will b d sbi po exam in 2012?

41. 1921
    Isha Goswami:

I want to appear for SBI PO and clerk exam this year.

Can you confirm the months.

rgds,
    Isha

42. 1920
    ashish:

sir i am 12 th passed i eligible for sbi preperatory exame

43. 1919
    Indhumathi:

Dear sir,I have completed in B.sc (com.sci).i intrested to write exam.so please tel me the procedure and when the is started

44. 1918
    neeha ashraf:

Sir,i’m hailing from Jammu and kashmir ;kindly tel me when xam will be held and where will be my xamination center

45. 1917
    janani v.m:

Repected sir i need to know where my exam center will be and about my exam date also

46. 1916
    Lokeshwari D Barve:

respected sir i have completed my sy bcom and apppeared for ty bcom i m 27 yrs old and having 12 yrs work exp in computer field can i apply for bank job in any designation pls reply in my e mail id.

47. 1915
    Karthi:

last date of submission of application form

how to get application form

48. 1914
    Deepika:

Dear Sir I have completed in BCA Degree . Please U send mo For in application Forum in my e-mail id.

49. 1913
    sarita:

plz tell me exam date of po sbi

50. 1912
    paramita thakur:

When po exam will be held?

51. 1911
    AKHILESH KUMAR:

Hello sir could u plz say me wn s d exam n whr it vl b held. N also plz say me which books I ve to refer n wr I vl b getting those books…… Plz suggest me….. Wt n all I ve to refer……

m-9911792425

52. 1910
    D.RAJKUMAR:

hi, i’m rajkumar,

53. 1909
    kanimozhi:

hello i request to send any requirement in sbi pls send any instruction to my mail.

54. 1908
    sathish:

when the exam

55. 1907
    nagarani:

last date of submission of application form

how to get application form

56. 1906
    MUDASIR AHMAD GANIE:

Sir i have 55.5% marks in 12th n in graduation it is 54.44%. Now i wanna know that am i eligible for test.plz reply.

57. 1905
    vaanmathi:

when is the exam date

58. 1904
    ashwini:

i want examination form reqier

59. 1903
    vinuthna:

exam date for sbi po 2012

60. 1902
    chabi:

what is the last date for submission of bank po exam n on which date it will be held? I got 55% in B.com n i am from obc category can i apply ?

61. 1901
    sushma:

when will be the next sbi bank po exam held?

62. 1900
    sujay:

what is the last date for the online sobmission of po post

63. 1899
    bhanu:

what is the last date for the online submission of PO post

64. 1898
    monisha:

Hello sir could u plz say me wn s d exam n whr it vl b held. N also plz say me which books I ve to refer n wr I vl b getting those books…… Plz suggest me….. Wt n all I ve to refer……

65. 1897
    Resmi R S:

sir i have only 64.43% in graduaion& 76.15% in post graduate exam .wil i able to write p o exam

66. 1896
    Dharshana:

where we can get forms ? which website is used to download forms in online ?

67. 1895
    sumit:

sir i m in last year of graduatn cn i gv ths exam.my aggregate marks is 69%

68. 1894
    reena:

wat is the last date for the online submission of PO post

69. 1893
    babita:

what abouta salary

70. 1892
    gaurav dwivedi:

am I eligible for this exam more than two times

71. 1891
    charushila chaudhari:

i got 56.43% in bams.then i am eligibili for this exam

72. 1890
    r.preethi:

what is the elgible to apply for the post.?
    how to apply for the post ?
    where to get the form?

73. 1889
    m.jeyarani:

sir im in BE third year ece dept i want to apply for sbi po exam pls tell me the last date for sbi po exam &send my mail fast pls

74. 1888
    venkateshrolla:

who to appli the sbi exam

75. 1887
    kiran hande:

what is the right procedure to score very good marks in the sbiexam?

76. 1886
    Priya:

I want to apply for next PO exam. Can you tell me about the date of exam and last date to apply.

77. 1885
    Sagar. P:

Sir, i am doing 1st year BE, my PU % was 63 n i heard that those who have completed PU with 60% or more can also attend the exam…can i apply…..?

78. 1884
    hemalatha:

i am doing mba. i interested to write exam.so please tell me the procedures and when the exam started

79. 1883
    Navneet Yadav:

Can Any1 Help me By Telling me the actual date of exam..

80. 1882
    varsha:

where i get po exam form?

81. 1881
    Ravneet:

tell me the dates of sbi p.o. exam and application forms please…..

82. 1880
    Priya Goyal:

hi i m doing btech nw in 3rd year ! it is of 4 year … i didnt complete my graduate.can i apply it in next coming po exam???

83. 1879
    m.sathiyakala:

what is the last examination date and when will be going on please reply me immedietly thank you sir/madam n please send me all syllabus on my email id

84. 1878
    manisha:

sir, please tell me that candidest will be selected for any stats of all over India through this exam or for any particular state.

85. 1877
    Krishna:

I belong to open category & my age is 29 yrs which is sufficient for the eligibility but the ad states that for open category % required is 65% & more, whereas i’m below 65% . Am i able to appear for the exam.

86. 1876
    gurdeepsingh manku:

what is the examination date and will be going on please reply me immediately thank u sir/medam n please me all syllabus on my email id

87. 1875
    azsxdcf:

sir I HEARED THAT maths part deleted in SBI bank PO question paper and in thats place DATA ANALYSIS AND INTERPRETATION
    added is it correct and i saw in 2010 paper also PLEASE CONFORM ME TO PREPARE

88. 1874
    azsxdcf:

sir I HEARED THAT maths part deleted in SBI bank PO question paper and in thats place DATA ANALYSIS AND INTERPRETATION
    added is it correct and i saw in 2010 paper also PLEASE CONFORM ME TO PREPARE.!!!!!!!!

89. 1873
    rajneetkaur:

when exem is held

90. 1872
    jasmeet kaur:

when exam is held

91. 1871
    md adil mokhtar:

what is the last examination date and when will be going on please reply me immedietly thank you sir/madam n please send me all syllabus on my email id

92. 1870
    md adil mokhtar:

when exam is held

93. 1869
    Neha:

Is it necessary to have 65% in graduation??? i have done MBA and in pg i secured 69%. but in graduation my percentage are less than 65%. Can i apply for this exam??

94. 1868
    varsha gandhecha:

i have 79.86% in 10th, 61.83% in 12th and 63.61% agreegate in graduation….. i belongs to genral catagary……… so can i apply for po exams?

95. 1867
    mahesh:

what is the date of upcoming sbi bank po form

96. 1866
    soma:

pls tell me the date of sbi po exam

97. 1865
    davdeep rajput:

what is the last date of form ?and
    sir I am in B.E. finle year ,can I apply for exame….?????

98. 1864
    urvi:

is it necessary to have 65% in graduation????
    i have cleared ibps cleark exams so………..?????????//

99. 1863
    ravindra:

there is any postponding of sbi 18 march clerk test

100. 1862
    renu:

what is the new date of SBI test.plz tell me..

101. 1861
    ankit:

what is the date of sbi po xam…?plz give me ans…

102. 1860
    Ajay kumar singh:

When sbi po advertiesment released, i am Bsc 65% but know knowledge about computer….., can i apply for sbi po plz help me thankyou sir/madem

103. 1859
    Ak singh:

When sbi po advertiesment released, i am Bsc 65% but know knowledge about computer….., can i apply for sbi po plz help me

104. 1858
    Ak singh:

When sbi po advertiesment released, i am Bsc 65% but know knowledge about computer….., plz help me

105. 1857
    madhavan:

sir tell me sbi po exam date and last date for applying in po exam.

106. 1856
    k.seetharani:

tamilnadu all bank exam date and application if any other information send my mail please.

107. 1855
    Irfan:

Sir/mam
    Can you tell me sbi exam date.

108. 1854
    Ramesh:

Sir, may i know when the sbi bank po 2012 exam…?

109. 1853
    preeti saini:

sir, please inform me the sbi po exam date in year of 2012

110. 1852
    vaibhav:

Date of SBI & SBI Associate banks PO exam?

111. 1851
    Pooja lakhdhir:

what is the date for sbi bank po exam ?

112. 1850
    Prateek Keshwani:

What is the date for po exam in 2012

113. 1849
    lovely:

warm greetings,
    sir i have secured 83% in mba marketing 2012
    67% in +2 science
    69% in matriculation
    problem is that my aggregate percentage in graduation is 59%,but i secured first class Hons. (geology) with 66%.
    i belongs to OBC
    sir please tell me in graduation Hons percentage will be considered or Overall aggregate percentage will considered?
    am i eligible to appear in SBI Bank PO Exam?Plz tell me…………

114. 1848
    Ravinder:

When the notification for the sbi pos(2012-2013) is released?

115. 1847
    geetha:

bank examfor sbi2012 post very happy

116. 1846
    aasiya:

i m in sy bca ..i m interested to give d banking examination can i …..pls reply me soon…….

117. 1845
    deephadharmalingam:

I am going to finish my degree now.Iwant to apply for the bank exam .kindly tell me the procedures how to apply for the bank exam and where doi search the online application form.Waiting for ur reply.
    thanks and regards.

118. 1844
    kavita:

dear sir ,when is the last date to apply the exam? and when is the exam date?

119. 1843
    BIKAS:

I have completed my post graduation with 60% & I am from OBC catogory can I apply for PO exam.
    and when is the last date for applying.

submited for your necessory action please.

BIkas

120. 1842
    richa agarwal:

I have got 60% in ISC exm i am appear in 2nd yr i eligible in the po exam in any bank and tell me date of exam date and exam form kaun se website me dekha jayega aue kaise pata chalega plz help me.
    I request you to send me a reply soon.

121. 1841
    richa agarwal:

I have got 60% in ISC

122. 1840
    deepika roy.h.m:

when is the last date to apply the exam? and when is the exam date?

123. 1839
    bhavya:

which date SBI po. form in 2012 i shall want to application form date.

124. 1838
    gomathi.m:

dear sir. iam m.gomathi msc bioinfarmatics finised what jop vacancies

125. 1837
    archana balhara:

From where can i get the po application form??
    is it not available online?? please let me know where else can i get it??

126. 1836
    Alok Stephen:

what is the right procedure to score very good marks in the SBI exam?

127. 1835
    ila:

i passed my graduation with 52% marks,i am OBC in category
    can i apply for PO exam?

128. 1834
    pratibha:

can apply last year student of b.tech for sbi po?

129. 1833
    deepika:

i have done 12 with cbse & iam in bcom 2 year , can i appear for this exam?

130. 1832
    Praseniit Das:

I am in SC category and scored 47% in 12th (commerce) and 61% in graduation (BBA). am i eligible to appear the exam?

131. 1831
    nakul suramwar:

from where to get bank po exam form

132. 1830
    nafees:

I only got 42% in graduation @ in post graduation igot 59% may i eligible in the PO or Clerk post

133. 1829
    bhavna mulani:

hello ,
    i im Bhavna Mulani from Nagpur,now i m studying in class Bsc ( IT) I year ,but i want give bank exams on the base of 12th and 10th ,so please help to know which bank exams are ther e for me and how i get to know about these exams and there forms.

134. 1828
    Pavan kumar:

Sir iam studing b.b.m 2year ican apply are not for the exam

135. 1827
    harshita:

on which date v d forms of dis examination wil be available n frm where.

136. 1826
    ajay:

Is it neccessary that age must be between 21 to 30;
    if age is less than 21 then can i apply fo the post?…

137. 1825
    ajay:

Is it neccessary that age must be between 21 to 30;
    if age is less than 21 then can i apply fo the post?

138. 1824
    Hema Baskkaran:

I wanted to know results of PO Exams held in August 2011 and October 2011

139. 1823
    shiva brahmini:

i am studying b.tech 2nd year…can i apply for this job?

140. 1822
    BEENA DUTTA:

sir, I belong to open category, is it possible for me to get the job in first chance.this year i will pursue my graduation degree in B.COM COMPUTER APPLICATION FROM DR. AMBEDKAR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES AND RESEARCH,DEEKSHABHOOMI,NAGPUR.

141. 1821
    bhaswanth:

can you plz tell me what is the percentage a candidate can apply for bank exam because i done b.com through distance from osmania and the percentage of 2years is 53%.can you please help me out

142. 1820
    Prajna:

i am in gen category and scored 54% in 12th and 63% in degree.Am i eligible to appear in PO exam? and when the exam is to be conducted this year???

143. 1819
    Monisha V. Anand:

I have a 63% in my graduation (BCA) can i still apply for the post?
    Monisha

144. 1818
    THAMEEM:

EXAM DATE AND CENTER

145. 1817
    vijendra:

sbi ka paper kb hai

146. 1816
    Deepak:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am Deepak patidar i have done graduation & MBA my graduation percentage is 43% and my MBA percentage is 60% can i eligible for PO exams
    Please tell me

Deepak

147. 1815
    Saroj Rai:

Sir,people those who have UID Card only for identity but they secure above 60%, these people can apply for the post.

148. 1814
    gopi kamal:

how would i learn for exam

149. 1813
    Harshal:

need for job

150. 1812
    vikash varnwal:

i want to know to how to apply the po/cleark exam 2012 which vacancy are fill in january 2012

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All