SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1361
    yasmin:

sir,i have secured 58% marks in 12th nd 65%in gradution. am i elegible 4 p.o exam

2. 1360
    Shyam:

When will I get the hall ticket for PO exam (7/8/2011).

3. 1359
    vandana bhoir:

i have nt recd my hall ticket for the exam of probitionery officer will be held on 24/7/2011. kindly inform me on my respective email-id when i will get my hall ticket for the exam asit almost 12 days left for the exams

4. 1358
    devi:

how can i get hall ticket?

5. 1357
    ankit jetly:

Sir/madam, I want to know where to type the registration number to get my hall ticket and center place

6. 1356
    rashi:

i have not received hall ticket for SBI PO exam that is to be conducted on 24th july plz send it on my email address

7. 1355
    acharya:

sir, forget to lprint fille application form how to get the copy

8. 1354

sir i missed my password how i ck my call leter

9. 1353
    Mahesh kumar:

I have not received my roll number for SBI PO exam that is to be conducted on 24th july2011.
    Please send my roll number and inform me on my email address.

10. 1352
    ANKITA SINHA:

I have not received hall ticket for SBI PO exam that is to be conducted on 24th july.
    Please revert me back on my email id

11. 1351
    SHRINIVAS:

Hello Dear,

what books has to reffered for the post of probationary officer exam kindly reply and give some guidelines, and I want know exam date,

Many thanks

12. 1350
    S.Hemalatha:

i have applied for sbi po exam, but i didn’t get my hall ticket till now. the written test will be on 24.07.2011. what can i do for this? my mail id is [email protected].

13. 1349
    Mehak sood:

Hi. i am pursuing my MBA in HR department. i want to go under this department only. kindly let me know if SBI has any vacancy for this profile. i shall be very thankful to you. i have done my training in VARDHMAN CORPORATE OFFICE for 45 days. kinldy update me about the vacancies soon.

14. 1348
    Channabasayya:

WHEN IS SBI BANK EXAM??

15. 1347
    himabindu:

please tell me when i will get the hall ticket for SBI PO 2011 EXAM?

16. 1346
    UDAYAKUMAR M:

HELLO SIR I HAVE SUCEESFULLY REGISTERED FOR PO EXAM BUT HOW DO I LET TO KNOW THE CONFIRMATION FOR EXAMINATION CENTRE

17. 1345
    SHAHLA:

i m b.a 2nd year student and my graduation will be complete in 2012.can i preparing for examination of PO?

18. 1344
    SHAHLA:

HOW MANY TIME BANK EXAM IN A YEAR

19. 1343
    pamreiso:

I took 51% in class 12, and 53% in my BSC.
    am i eligible for this entrance exam?

20. 1342
    pamreiso:

I took 51% in class 12, and 53% in my BSC.
    am i eligible for this exam?

21. 1341
    Sowjanya:

what are the percentges do the candidates must have to apply for the bank exams from clerk to Manager post

22. 1340
    Dnyaneshwar marathe:

Dear sir,i want to apply for po.how to apply.

23. 1339
    jayshree auti:

sir/mam i have secured more than 60% in 10th and 12th but in graduation i got only 49.5% so am i eligible for bank po exam.also i got 60% in my first year mba.

24. 1338
    raghu:

l got 55% in 12th and 67% in graduatoin. may l eligible for po in sbi?

25. 1337
    ram:

plz info sbi po exam date.crunt

26. 1336
    geeta vishwakarma:

how i shall do preparation for po exam,still i am in mca 2nd year.i want to crack this sbi exam,so please give me sugesstion for preparing this.

27. 1335
    Shabarish.M:

Sir, can i register for PO exam within 25th of June.I need verification of the exam going to be held.

28. 1334
    bhupesh:

i got 56% in class 12 and i got 60% in graduvation shuld i am eligible for exam

29. 1333
    bhupesh:

i got 56% in class 12 and i got 60% in graduvation

30. 1332
    Mamta Bhojwani:

when is the next exam for po post

31. 1331
    sowjanya:

hello sir,i want to apply for sbi po exam…iam not getting how to pay fees & how to apply..so please help me sir

32. 1330
    vigneshwar:

when will po exam conduct?

33. 1329
    jalpa:

i read dat sbi exam laste date is 22 june 2011..
    wer can i get d form for that exam

34. 1328
    BA Archana Kumari:

Hi Sir/Madam,

Request you help me how to apply for the examination and details as well.

35. 1327
    Pinaki Dutta:

is any student who is pursuing his BCA examination can eligible for sbi PO exam?

36. 1326
    R.SHANTHI:

good morning sir, my name is R.Shanthi from pudukkottai iam complet my PG MBA in CDE my regular PG in MCA i’m in finnal year student so may i apply for sbi exam is possible please give ans sir

37. 1325
    kaptan singh:

I bilong to sc catogary , high school-55% inter- 56.3%
    graduation -59.2% pg 72% , can i apply for P.O. POST.?

PLS GUIDE ME ,
    PHONE 09760004387

THANK & REGARD
    KAPTAN SINGH

38. 1324
    shravan kumar:

respected sir ,
    my aggregate in 12th is 48.36%, in graduation (b.com) its 49.26% . i know dat im not eligible for po exams but still sir i want to know form you sir what should i do ,,should i apply or not ? waiting for your reply sir …
    thank you …

39. 1323
    p.vidhya:

Hello sir, i want to know the syllabus for the sbi po exam.pls forward the answer if u know.

40. 1322
    saleem:

i completed BBA in distance Education
    i am not completed +2
    can i apply PO entrance exam.
    please give me reply.please

41. 1321
    Ranjana:

Respected sir/Mam
    I passed 12 with 63% marks by science stream n unfortunately passed graduation with 54% marks by science stream n i belong to a general category.
    am i eligible for filling the form of P.O.?

42. 1320
    REMYA:

hi am 1990 nov month……… can i apply fo rthis exam

43. 1319
    sandeep kumar ghoshal:

hello sir, i wanted to apply for SBI PO exam, for that i paid 500 rs by 08/06/2011 then i tried to fill the online form but the journal no. is not accepted by form. as the last date of fee paying was 07/06/2011. plz tell me that how can i get 500rs back ?

44. 1318
    rachana sridhara:

hello sir, my aggregate in 12th is 72%, in graduation (b.com) its 79%, and in post graduation(m.com) (1st year) is 70%, wanted to know how to go about applying a post in SBI.will be looking forward to hear back from you.

45. 1317
    shalini priya m.k.:

what books has to reffered for the post of probationary officer exam kindly reply and give some guidelines

46. 1316
    Rahul kumar chaurasiya:

i am not applicable for your Eligibility Criteria but i dont know that •Candidates must have completed their graduation with at least 60 % aggregate in class 12 and 55% aggregate in graduation from the recognized University to be eligible for this course.
    this eligbility criteria i read today but 3 days before fill the form and pay fee can if possible refund my money if possible.

47. 1315
    soma sekhaer:

i am studying b.tech 4th year .i am eligible for the this exam.

48. 1314
    monali:

sir,I am in NT category so for PO post how many rupees pay

49. 1313
    how to apply po's online:

sbi application form

50. 1312
    Dipika:

I have completed my graduation in BA. I have scored 48% only, in 12th. so please can i apply PO entrance exam.
    please give me reply.please

51. 1311
    intesab husain:

i appear for b.com this year and result awaiting in July last week or in august. can i apply for Recruitment of Probationary Officers in ASSOCIATE BANKS of SBI?

52. 1310
    U.Jayalakshmi:

I want website address about the sbi bank examination?

53. 1309
    prachi:

hi sir,
    Iam prachi trivedi i have completed my graduation n i want to apply for SBI bank exam but iam not able to understand how to apply for that exam so please can u mail me the details

thank’s,
    PRACHI TRIVEDI

54. 1308
    Venkat:

My qualification is BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE at 58% can i eligible for applying SBI PO exam and also can u please clarrify about the photo and signature. Before scanning the photoraph, whether i would like to put a signature on across the photograph?

55. 1307
    velmurugan.m:

more than time attend the exam but result is not comming,this time you will be announce the result.

56. 1306
    nikita agarwal:

i have got 55% in 12th as well as in graduation am i eligible for sbi po exam, plz help me .
    thankyou.

57. 1305
    suma:

degree freshers is also available or not?

58. 1304
    sushanta:

sir, i have score 48% mark in 12 class and 75% in graduation,
    am i eligible for sbi po entrance exam..?

59. 1303
    naresh kumar:

sir my qualification is b.a.{ 51 % }
    can i give this p.o. exam ?
    if i can fight this exam then pleas send me exam form

60. 1302
    nilanjana:

can i achive a well place in this exam without personal tutor or coaching.please reply.

61. 1301
    dd:

i have done b.tech and i am filling sbi form what i have to fill in graduation stream

62. 1300
    Girish:

I have less aggregate in Class 12 and 60% in graduation and also i have done my post graduation am i eligible for the PO officer

63. 1299
    pooja raghav:

hello sir…. i want to knw that i completed my graduation in may 2011, result awaiting. am i eligible to apply for this post..?

64. 1298
    Dharmendra Damor:

Sir,I am student
    Of bio stream .I have a doubt that there is any partiality in selection procedure b/n
    Bio. And other streams students.

65. 1297
    rupesh:

sir i have scored 54% marks in 12th exams. and in graduation i have scored 58.37% marks.m i eligible for state bank of India post entrance test

66. 1296
    rupesh:

sir i hv scored 54% marks in 12th exams. ang in graduation i have scored 58.37% marks.m i eligibal for sbi po entrance test

67. 1295
    angie:

i am in b.e final year but my age is not 20 years. my date of birth is 27-mar-92.
    can i eligible for this p.o exam.

68. 1294
    shobana:

hi sir ! please tell me how to apply for sbi po exam and what is the last date for registration

69. 1293
    varsha:

i completed my 2nd puc and hav steped to first year degree.wanted to write bank exam for the year 2011 of state bank of india!! so i request you to please inform me about the date of the exam and process that has to be done to write the exam!

70. 1292
    vikram pratap singh:

sir, im vikram pratap singh i have given exam of my b.com final year but my result is stil not out, can i fill the application form for bank po.
    sir pls give me some suggestion.

71. 1291
    subbu:

give subbmitting of onlie applicaton link site details

72. 1290
    Pallabi Panja:

Can final year b.tech students who are waiting for their result in july also apply?

73. 1289
    Subodh Asthana:

My daughter born on 19/11/90 either she is eligible for PO exams for 2011. Please reply so that form can be filled

74. 1288
    smita:

sir i am finish my graduation in 2011.I got 49% in 12th and 65% in graduation.I should eligible to apply for po in sbi

75. 1287
    gaurav varnval:

sir i am passed my 12th exam with 8 science 48.5%. and in 2011 passed my b.a. with 54%
    my d.o.b. is 10-01-1992.
    can i apply this form.
    please send any answer.

76. 1286
    arpita:

sir i am in final year of bsc biotech.my graduation completed in september 2011,can i eligible to apply this post? please rpl sir

77. 1285
    lovekush saini:

How many times I can atampt SBI PO exam

78. 1284
    Pritam kumar Das:

Is there any options for MCA students?
    I have 41% marks in graduation in MATHEMATICS houners.
    But I have 78% in 10th & 66% in 12th.Am I eligible for any SBI entrance examination?

79. 1283
    rakesh kumar:

i have 49% in 12th class without math & i am belong sc catagory. can i give clerk an exam any bank. please tell me advise

80. 1282
    K.K:

I have written my degree final year exams in last month.. The results did not till now.. Can I apply?

81. 1281
    K.K:

I have written my degree final year exams in last month.. The results did not till now.. Can I apply for SBI PO’s?

82. 1280
    ANJU:

I AM A BTECH GRADUATE.MY FINAL YEAR EXAMS WILL BE COMPLETED ONLY IN THE MONTH OF JUNE…RESULTS AWAITING. SHOULD I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY THIS POST?

83. 1279
    Gajanan:

I want information about education qualification ….i completed diploma after ssc exam ,..i am not completing my hsc and after diploma i did degree ..so i am eligible for this post pls explain me or email about quiry

84. 1278
    siddharth:

i scored 57% in 12th, graduation 45%, masters in computer science 58%. can i appear for SBI bank p.o exam…

85. 1277
    nikita agarwal:

i have got 55% in 12th & also in graduation .
    so, can i sit for the exam. plz reply.

86. 1276
    Anupma tripathi:

sir,my question is,if i am able than why i m not get apportunity for examination?

87. 1275
    swathi:

sir i m final year engineering student. my graduation completed in april 2011,result waiting. should i eligible to apply this post or not ?
    please reply sir…

88. 1274
    kiran pakhare:

i m kiran pakhare i got 50 % in graduation can i eligible for sbi exam

89. 1273
    arvind:

sir i hv scored 50% marks in 12th exams. ang in graduation i have scored 58.37% marks.m i eligibal for sbi po entrance test

90. 1272
    shanker:

i have completed my graduation (B.E) with aggregate of 58% .
    Iam eligible for applying SBI PO job according to May 2011

91. 1271
    Adi:

hi sir,
    could you please tell me that i got 55% In graduation and 70 % in MBA, so am I eligible for the exam…?kindly reply to my query as soon as possible…

92. 1270
    BABA FAKRUDDIN:

WHAT IS THE QUALIFICATION FOR SBI PO EXAMS

93. 1269
    devaki:

what are to be giving in application
    eg;photo
    sir iam go to 2nd year in PG .CAN APPLY EXAM

94. 1268
    purvish pandya:

where is the Link to apply online???

95. 1267
    lokesh:

please send me how to apply a po exam in sbi and send the date of exam for po in sbi

96. 1266
    lokesh:

sir i am finish my graduation in 2011.I got 49% in 12th and 65% in graduation.I should eligible to apply for po in sbi

97. 1265
    selvakumar/k:

i have completed my class 12 with 70% .Am i eligible forbank as a probationary officer or any ther job in bank

please replay

98. 1264
    daya:

which question ask in regard this post of Probationary Officers

99. 1263
    dipak:

where is sbi po on line form link?

100. 1262
    deepak sharma:

gud morning sir, i have given the final year exam in bsc it stream right now,,, my birth date is 11/11/1990.my 12th percentage was 85%,,nd maintaing the same in 2 years of graduation .my final year will be completed in june 2011.i am very eager to give the bank po exam.
    so i want to know whether i am eligible to give sbi po entrance exam of 2011.please let me know as soon as possible.

101. 1261
    animesh:

sir i m final graduation will complete in 2010.i should i eligibale to apply this post or not.plese reply sir
    animesh kumar:on25th, 2011
    i got 47%in 12th and 55% in graduation in may i eligible for po in sbi.

102. 1260
    khushbu agarwal:

Sir i m Khushbu Agarwal completed my mba with 85% wish to apply for PO exam in sbi Need late date to submit the form and exam date

103. 1259
    pravin:

sir i m final year engineering student. my graduation will complete in june 2011, should i eligible to aapply this post or not ?
    please reply sir…

104. 1258
    jeetendra soni:

l got 47% in 12th and 55% in graduatoin. may l eligible for po in sbi?

105. 1257
    Neethu:

I have just Completed my B.Sc Computer Science graduation in 2011 upto fifth semester i hve 75% in 12th i hve 68% May i eligible for po exam.If yes ,when the exam will conduct and how i will apply on online please tell me Sir/Madam

106. 1256
    hemlata:

sir i have completed my graduation with 45% and i m general. and i m doing mca so am i eligible for sbi po

107. 1255
    simple:

where is the Link to apply online???

108. 1254
    tei:

my graduation percentage is 48%, 60% in 12, am i eligible for the po in SBI?

109. 1253
    sanju:

i have completed my class 12 with 53% .Am i eligible for SBI bank as a probationary officer. please reply soon . . . . . . . . . . . .

110. 1252
    sumit bhuyan:

my graduation percentage is 48%,however secured more than 70% in both master degree and 12th and i belong to general class. m i eligible for PO entrance exam?

111. 1251
    Gaurav mor:

I got 57.6% in 12th nd 60% in graduation. May I eligible for po in sbi?

112. 1250
    Nathiya:

Hi when is the next PO exam

113. 1249
    janki:

i have just completed my graduation in 2010 now i wanna take admission in po wat should i do suggest me

114. 1248
    Srikanth.shivaraj.T:

how much persentage required in p.u.c second year?

115. 1247
    Mukund:

i have 47% marks in HSC
    also 61 % marks in graduation
    now doing MBA
    can I appear for P/O exam

116. 1246
    sneha:

sir,i got 57percentage in inter and 59 percentage in graduation, but 63 percentage in p.g.d.c.r.m. May i eligible fo clerk in s.b.i bank

117. 1245
    raj shekhar:

hi sir,
    I am a 3rd year student of c.s.e branch. My final year exams will be over till june 2011 and the results will be out in august2011, i want to know dat am i eligible candidate to take sbi2011 po exam.

118. 1244
    Yes sir I have a question:

I am a degree 3rd year student of BSc with honours in Mathematics.I have secured 60% in +2 science and in BSc 60%.I want to attain the next sbi po exam.So I request you kindly to inform me.

119. 1243
    raghu:

i like to apply for the manager post in sbi for that what is the qualification required.

120. 1242
    upendra kumar:

Sir i am final years student of bca,My 59% in 12th exam.I am eligeble for po post.

121. 1241
    rohit yadav:

sir am i able to appear for p.o. exam my date of birth is 10 aug 1990 and i will be of 21 yr old in this august so will i am eligible to apply this year

122. 1240
    sabtha:

i want to know when will be the next p.o exam for SBI in 2011? when will the registration start?

123. 1239
    brijmohan:

i am a 4th year students of b.tech in cs branch,i have secured 62% in 12th & 60% in b.tech.i want to know that i am eligible for po or not,please inform me

124. 1238
    BISWAJIT ROUT:

SIR
    I am a 3rd year students of b.tech in specification of e.c.e branch.i have secured 68% in +2 science & my b.tech carrier 70 %.i want to know that i am eligeble for po or not.i want to the date of next po exams.
    kindly inform me sir

125. 1237
    kengoo:

want to know when will be the next exam for P.O??

126. 1236
    priyanka sharma:

sir mere 12 me 42% the n graduation me 50% he.
    aur PG me 55% he to kya me po k exams k liye eligible hu.

127. 1235
    saranya:

please 16.01.2011 sbi clerk exam result send my id [email protected]

128. 1234
    jasmine aul:

i want to know when will be the next p.o exam for SBI in 2011? when will the registration start?

129. 1233
    Sania Mukheja:

Hello, I’m a final year student. i will finish my exams in May 2011, so i want to know that when will the next entrance exam for Bank PO take place. What will be the last date of registration and fees?

130. 1232
    praveen choudhary:

I just appeared 12 board exam,please send me registration form.

131. 1231
    sriparna dutta:

i got 59% in class 12. i completed my graduation in 2009 in engineering with 79%. this year may i will complete my post graduation in d same. am i eligible for this job? waiting for your early reply

132. 1230
    ravi gaurav:

sir,i am final year b.tech student,stream is information technology.i will finish my degree in 30 may 2011,so i want to know when will conduct of exm of bank IT officers or bank PO.please send me registration date for me.

133. 1229
    gudiya:

sir/madam,
    i want to know that in SBI bank exams 55% of aggregate is required in class 12,its aggregate of all subjets or only main subjects

134. 1228
    Shaguta:

plz let me know whn the result of 2011 enterance exam is coming…which held on 16/01/2011.Recruitment of clerk for location Bikaner & Jaipur..
    Thanks & regurds
    Shagufta

135. 1227
    Dhanalakshmi:

sir, i am final year student. i will finish my degree in jun 2011, so i want to know when the next exam going to conduct , please send me registration date for me.

136. 1226
    Ipsheta Saxena:

My name is Ipsheta.
    I wanted to know that when will the next entrance exam for Bank PO take place after the month of April , in the year 2011.
    Also I want to know the registration period of the next exam.

137. 1225
    Akanksha Dange:

I just want to know when will be the next exam?????
    and what will be the last date of registration and fees???

138. 1224
    Akshay patil:

I had given the exam of sbi recuritment held on date 16/1/211
    for sbi recuritment clerk exam hydrabad at Aurangabad since i cant able to find the resul till
    now hence i kindly request to you please inform me about the result
    My roll no is 5005003818
    address 52,mhada colony, Old MIDC, jalgaon 425001
    Mo: 9096101957

139. 1223
    vikram:

when will the application form for po be available?

140. 1222
    a.k.mehrish:

advertisement for recruitment of P.O.s in SBI shows last date of filling the forms as 8/3/2011 BUT LAST DATE OF SUBMITTING FEES AS 28/2/2010.Pl clarify

141. 1221
    RAKESH:

Dear sir/madam,
    my name is RAKESH.
    sir, i want to know my results of sbi bank po exams 2011, held on 23/01/2011.
    please help me to know my results.

thanking you sir/madam.

142. 1220
    sweety jain:

how to go for online forms for po exam?

143. 1219
    muskan:

hi me 12th kar chuki hu kya me sbi bank clerk application form fill kar sakte hu kya please tell me

144. 1218
    Chan:

Sir mi gratuadion marks is 49.75 and i belong to st so m i eligible to sit for pbo exam

145. 1217
    swati goyal:

i need date of exams plus how to apply please tell me procedure?i will be very much grateful from my heart….

146. 1216
    POOJA KUMARI:

i need bank exam date and application

147. 1215
    indrani bhattacharjee:

sir,i am a final year b.tech student.i will be completing my graduation in june 2011.am i eligible for sbi po 2011?

148. 1214
    Maktum Pasha:

sir is there promotions for B.E computer science students and i am final year student i have 65% agregate til now….i wil comlete the degree june 2011 whether i am eligible for exam or not

149. 1213
    Maktum pasha:

sir, i am a B.E final year student i wil be completing my degree in june 2011 … Whether i am eligible to write the exam…..

150. 1212
    mrigya rai:

i have got 82%in 10th
    72% in 12th
    52% in graduation
    m a female candidate. so m i eligible to give this exam

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All