SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1511
    mukesh:

sir-
    po and clerk exam ke liye kitni per.(%)aur qualification chaye

2. 1510
    sreenath:

how can i apply the application for the exam?

3. 1509
    rajupatel singh:

I got 56% in my T.Y.bcom exam’s can i give the exam of PO for SBI.please answer me as soon as possible i’m waiting for your feedbak.
    Thank you!

4. 1508
    Sourav:

I am a 4th year student of B.tech(I.T). My course will complete on June,2012.Will I be able to appear in this examination on year 2012 ??

5. 1507
    prerna j. lama:

please let me know when the result will declare of sbi po, exam was held on 24.07.2011

6. 1506
    Tamal Sarkar:

WHEN THE RESULTS OF SBI PO WILL PUBLISHED, HELD ON 24.7.2011?

7. 1505
    nehashree:

will you tell me the last date for online registration of p.o.2012& date of written examination

8. 1504
    maitreya:

Sir,What is the result of P.o.exam held on 24.07.2011, registration no.3279197?

9. 1503
    mazhar:

sir send me examination date of bank po 2012 by email

10. 1502
    Nihita:

Sir i’m a BA gratuate in ignou,I got 57% ,can i eligible for SBI po exam

11. 1501
    paulraj:

i am bank exam writting intersted

12. 1500
    malasana:

associate bank (sbi)exam on 24 july 2011 is result out?

13. 1499
    MANUEL ESTEVES:

PLEASES TELL ME SBI EXAM RESULT ON 7 AUGUST 2011.
    URGENT REPLY

14. 1498
    Alka:

How can I apply online?

15. 1497
    nikita dsouza:

can you please tell when the exam for the officers scale will be held and the last date to apply?

16. 1496
    ripal:

please,mail the appropriate dates of examination and guide me for P.O examination…

17. 1495
    Yogesh:

i would like to know wat po stands for n wat is the pay of this job.

18. 1494
    supriya:

my graduate marks is 59.80 percent. Am i appear in p.o. exam. Please reply.

19. 1493
    ujwala meshram:

i want to know that how many vaccancies for the post of clerk in sbi bank, 2012 and what is the opening date of that post and closing date, please inform me.

20. 1492
    kishan:

wher the exam will take?

21. 1491
    soni mishra:

will u tell me that what is the examination date of bank po 2012 and what is the last date of form submission?

22. 1490
    suraj sagar:

inform me,when any 12th standard exam will recuitment of sbi.

23. 1489
    riddhis chakraborty:

sir, my graduates marks is 56.12% .I am appear in p.o exam or not. Please replay .

24. 1488
    yakub ali:

I want result of sbi po exam. So mind informing me on my email ID when result will be published

25. 1487
    moazzam:

when will the results of sbi po exam held on 24/7/2011 be declared??will they be declared on the sbi website??

26. 1486
    Pardeep Kaur:

Please tell me about job profile.

27. 1485
    banita:

sbi enterest test exm. plz give me inf.related SBI test form

28. 1484
    Ayesha momin:

Candidates who have passed 12 may appear in this exams

29. 1483
    abi:

sent application form for 2011

30. 1482
    Aashma:

Please inform about the result of sbi po exam held on 7th august,2011. Thank you.

31. 1481
    chanchal.yadav:

how to apply in sbi clark post and how to fill the application form and what are the necessary documents

32. 1480
    PONNI S:

DEAR MADAM,
    CAN U PLEASE INFORM ME THE NEXT EXAM DATE

33. 1479
    purnima shah:

kindly inform for the next exam of sbi and eagerly for the results held on 07/08/2011 please inform us

34. 1478
    nehasood:

PLEASES TELL ME SBI EXAM RESULT ON 7 AUGUST 2011.
    URGENT REPLY

35. 1477
    mamta:

last date of registration form of SBI 2012 PO exam

36. 1476
    kapil:

When is the result of the sbi po exam going to be published? Has it been already published, if so how can i check it?

37. 1475
    Jyothi K:

when will the result comes of the PO exam which was held on 24 July 2011

38. 1474
    vimlesh dhurvey:

dear sir and mam
    pls inform us about the result of 24/7/2011

39. 1473
    kamal kumar:

plese tell me about the result of po exam of sbi

40. 1472
    vijay Ramesh Agrawal:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Pls inform us about the result of exam held on 24/07/2011,
    Whatever it may be atleast inform us for which we have done such a hard work.

Vijay

41. 1471
    neelam:

sir i have two question
    1. when the next exam for po?
    2. i got 50 percent marks in graduation? can i apply for po?

42. 1470
    Nikka Singh:

plz tell me when the results of po exam of sbi and also ots associate bank which was held on 24 july and 7th august….waiting foe results

43. 1469
    Sahil sharma:

If there is any vacancy can you inform to the my email id….

44. 1468

when will be the next state bank exam are going to conduct?i want to appear i m eligible

45. 1467

when will be the next state bank exam are going to conduct?

46. 1466
    shobhana:

bank clerk exam application form

47. 1465
    [email protected]:

sir. plz inform when the exm reslt will publish held on 07th aug 2011.kindly inform me regarding the next exam sesson.ph-9002205764

48. 1464
    Asmita:

I would like to know that when will the results of po exam of sbi and which was held on 24 July 2011….waiting for results.

49. 1463
    tharani:

if there is any vacancy can you inform to the E-mail Id

50. 1462
    mamatha:

i would like to know that whwn will the results of po exam of sbi and also ots associate bank which was held on 24 july and 7th august….waiting foe results

51. 1461
    niveditha:

plz announce the results soon

52. 1460
    andhe sowjanya:

I Will completed mca 2012.sbi banks examki avilabul or not

53. 1459
    chandni:

wud u plz tell me when next exam ll cum?

54. 1458
    chandni:

wud u plz tell me when next exam date?

55. 1457
    Radhika:

Please confirm me that which result of PO exam held on 24/07/2011.

Please sir, give me one chance i do my job very honestly and perfectly. i need this job very much because we are very poor. please help me.

56. 1456
    jeevitha:

when will be the next sbi po exam ie., on 2012 ??? and what is the minimum eligibility in 10th and 12th std. ???

57. 1455
    Prajna:

I am currently pursuing my 7th sem B.E in RNSIT.. I am more interesrted in giving bank exams.. I just wanted to whether i am elligible this year to write my bank exam?? please let me know your reply soon..

58. 1454
    Vijaykumar:

I m Handicape student. and have their any oportunitis for me…

59. 1453
    vijji:

I would like to know the assiciates bank of SBI recruitment exam results exam dtd on 07/08/2011 when they wil publish it. waiting for the results…………

60. 1452
    shruti gupta:

sir,m a bcom graduate..i want to appear for po exam in 2011.cn u pls let me knw,approximatly whn exams r held,nd last date fr submitng applicatn form..

61. 1451
    raj:

when will the result announce by sbi for the po exam held on 24 july 2011

62. 1450
    rajendra prasad:

63. 1449
    ram:

for diploma holders what kind of job vacancy available

64. 1448
    k.s. mamatha:

i completed my MBA with the specialization of HR/MR so am i eligible to the bank exams or not already iam working as a hr assistant but i want to setteled in bank areas so plz give me a suggetions and i dont have a easynes in mathematics. so is it possible for me.

65. 1447
    ramaraonaik:

i got 50% score in my graduation
    i eligble for po exam or not

66. 1446
    manpreet:

67. 1445
    sarita khanger:

hello frnds,
    if any one applied for the SBI SPESILIST OFFICER.
    plz tell me. its very urgent.

68. 1444
    Devi sri .N:

i applied for SBI-po position .when the exam will contact by SBI.

69. 1443
    Tamil:

S thr any exams fr high scl students?

70. 1442
    veena:

wen the result of po exam of sbi will be declared which was held on 24 july 2011

71. 1441
    Alok singh:

When is the last date to submit the SBI bank PO exam form?

72. 1440
    Yogita:

when will result of SBI- PO exam July-2011. that is held on 24/07/2011.

73. 1439
    Yogita:

when will result of SBI-PO exam July-2011. that is held on 24/07/2011.

74. 1438
    Yogita:

when will result appears of SBI-PO exam July-2011. that is held on 24/07/2011.

75. 1437
    Gaurav:

when is the last date for applying po’s exam?please let me know soon by sending a message to my mail.

76. 1436
    k.vineela:

In which date the exam is conducted?

77. 1435
    Anil Murdia:

when will result appears of SBI-PO exam July-2011. that is held on 24/07/2011.

78. 1434
    pooja Dhiman:

I WILL DONE ONLY B.COM FIRST YEAR AND 12TH PERCENTGE IS MY 70% THAN I WILL ASK MY QUES IS HOW TO APPLY IN YOUR BANK MAIL ME

79. 1433
    monika:

my brother have B. Pharma degree. can he find job of p.o. pl clear it

80. 1432
    sonali smita pragyan:

I am continue B.C.A 5th semester. I completed my H.S.E in 2007 with 68% and C.H.S.E in 2009 with 48%. So, am i eligible for sbi bank po exam

81. 1431
    Mahesh:

sir,can an ongoing graduate student can apply for this job?

82. 1430
    Anjali:

i passed my 12 with 52% from commerce stream..my d o b is 11 november 1990..so, i want to know i am eligible for this exam or not..?please reply

83. 1429
    Deepak kumar:

Sir,i am in obc catagory and i secured 60% marks in graduation.am i eligible for sbi bank po.please reply

84. 1428
    Rahul Pradhan:

Is it correct the eligiblity for applying sbi po is gradudte with 65% and what percentage applicable for a person who is post graduate.

85. 1427
    HARIBABU:

Sir, i have finished b.sc. computer science……… i get sbi bank jobs in easily way and what jobs are i get sir? please reply?………..

86. 1426
    kaka:

today exams was lengthy,.,.,.,.reasoning was difficult,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.

87. 1425
    Manisha:

Sir,my scores are- reasoning-33, di-22, english-25, g.a.-25. Total-105/200.
    Is there any chance for me to get gd/interview call? Plz rply..

88. 1424
    deepak:

when is the last date for applying po’s exam?please let me know soon by sending a message to my mail.

89. 1423
    deepak:

I am a student still pursuing my b.tech.and am i eligible for the job if i am selected?

90. 1422
    abhishek anand:

if i don’t have any of the photo id’s as given in the call letter then will i be allowed to sit for the written test,,,,,,,,,
    plz answer it’s urgent

91. 1421
    Ponnala Sai Kumar:

I am a B.Com Graduate (Commerce) and i just scored 48%,so can i apply for SBI Probationary Officer?

92. 1420
    Himanshu Jha:

sir i have lost my original fee voucher so kindly tell me what i have to do after that .should i able to give the exam

93. 1419
    soni maurya:

admit card

94. 1418
    sathish kumar:

plese send me sbi po exam held on 7th august 2011 halltecket i want to down link
    thank q sir……………………

95. 1417
    Amrinder Kour:

I didn’t received my Roll no. for SBI associates bank exam to be held on 7th august 2011.
    Sir, my Reg.ID is 3004163 and Password is ANDLG597.I humbly request you to kindly sent the same to my email ID.

96. 1416
    prashant vashishtha:

sir i dont get my rol no. for bank po exam sir plz send my rol no. on my email id or phone
    reg. no.3721079
    pwd 8kz9fl7d
    date of birth 5-3-1988

97. 1415
    bibhu:

hi guys,
    i think this information is outdated .
    and please read it carefully what u r told when u complete the registration.

don’t share ur sbi reg number or password with any one .any one can access ur account

98. 1414
    neha:

can u let us know when the nxt po exam wl be held this year ,in which month after August?

99. 1413
    kavitha:

how to download the sbi associative po 7aug 2011exam halltichet

100. 1412
    Geetanjali Rathore:

i din’t get my admit card for SBI Associate exam held on 7 aug 2011.,my reg.no is 3255958 and password is 4ulu6n6n,Plz send my admit card on my email id.

101. 1411
    parvez:

what i do if in t get admit card for sbi po exam.
    give me an idea please
    my I/D [email protected]

102. 1410
    Arvind:

Whats last date of dis form

103. 1409
    abhishek:

sir, i secured 49.6% in graduation ,bt afterwards i worked harder and harder and secured 69.6% in MBA (Finance).i have gained a lot of knowledge within this period…..
    sir, am i eligible for sbi 2012…
    i am willing to crack this exam…
    waiting for a positive reply from u ..
    thank you sir….

104. 1408
    sabari:

i have finished my graduate B.F.A(Bachelor of fine arts),can i apply for a bank job?

105. 1407
    rohit verma:

i dint yet my admit card sbi po exam held on 7 aug., my reg no is 3678785 , sir plz plz send my admit on my email id…. plz sir its a humble request…

106. 1406
    Vikash Srivastava:

Due to unavoidable circumstances I had to move down to Bangalore for a month. Will it be possible for me to appear the Bank Probationary Officers Exam to be held on 7th August 2011 at Banaglore or do I need to appear at Guwahati as filled in the application form earlier. If its possible to change what is the procedure sir?
    Thanking you in anticipation.

107. 1405

i have lost the fee reciept.what shall i do?

108. 1404
    Ashima:

Sir/mam
    I m applicant for sbi associate bank PO. My reg id is 3103220. I have not yet received my roll no. Will u plz give me any web id frm where i can download my roll no. Thanxs

109. 1403
    gauri:

hello i want to know the last date of bank exam in maharastra

110. 1402
    Shahina Nigar:

Respected sir ji,,
    I din’t yet my admit card for SBI PO exam held on 7 augst….my reg. no. is 3192102
    please send my admit card on my email id….please sir

111. 1401
    Nehashri Verma:

I dint get my admit card yet.please send me copy of my admit card (registration no.3595687) on my e-mail id, which is [email protected]

112. 1400
    Ranjita:

when is thew exam date

113. 1399
    diganta boruah:

i din’t yet my admit card for sbi po exam held on 7 aug.,my reg.no is 3596264 andS88AP5HA,Plz send my admit card on my email id.

114. 1398
    Shabana Yasmin:

i hvnt yet received my call letter for SBI Associate exam neither through email nor any hard copy which is to be held on 07.08.2011. My regn no:3609679.plz forward it on my email ID

115. 1397
    Arpana das:

i din’t yet received my admitcard neither in email nor a hard copy of the admit card,my registration no is-3597553 and pwd is-T992VYKV.plz forward it on my email id.

116. 1396
    diganta boruah:

i din’t yet received my admitcard neither in email nor a hard copy of the admit card,my registration no is-3596264 and pwd is-S88AP5HA.plz forward it on my email id.

117. 1395
    chandramouli:

when will you dispatch hall tickets regarding sbi bank po exam 07-08-2011

118. 1394
    Kantharaju.B.R:

WHEN WILL YOU SEND THE ROLL NO. ON email id of assosiates bank of SBI of exam held on 24-july-2011 having registration is :3013748

119. 1393
    shradhanjali:

i didn’t yet received my admitcard neither in emil nor a hard copy of the admit card. plz forward it on my email id

120. 1392
    gulabsing khojlya valavi:

i want sbi po exam hall tickit my reg.no.3297575 anddate of birth is 01-06-1989

121. 1391
    Avdesh:

I have received registration id and password in my mail but due to some reasons it got deleted.. sir the exam in tomorow only 24.07.2011 . sir please tell me how to get my reg id and password to download the hallticket. My journal number is 013829373 and branch code number is 8025. plz help me sir.

122. 1390
    ankita srivastava:

i have
    e got 44.5 % in 12 i m able to give the clerk exam plz sent me the question paper 0f po exams solved

123. 1389
    J NAVEENA:

i dint yet recived my hallticket it would b better to forward to my mail id please

124. 1388
    Lav:

pls tell the exam date for the po exam & also how 2 get hall ticket….??

125. 1387
    snehalatha:

how to now when is my exam date plz send to my maill id my registration no:-3085776

126. 1386
    varun:

when and how i will receive my hall ticket for the exam of probationary officers to be held on 7-8-2011.

127. 1385
    rajeev singh negi:

i didn’t received my admit card for S.B.I P.O. exam which will held on 24 july 2011

128. 1384
    GAGAN BHATIA:

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ADMIT CARD FOR PO ENTRANCE EXAM PLEAS SEND THE ADMIT CARD.

129. 1383
    manickam:

sbi clerk examination date for 2011

130. 1382
    prasansha sharma:

i did not receive my admit card as i have submit my form by online registration ????
    wht should i do nw as my exam date 24/7/2011 for po test (sbi)

131. 1381
    sreedhar:

i am not able to download the call letter. please give the advise for down load the call letter

132. 1380
    ekta aggarwal:

i don’t receive my admit card on my email id of assosiates bank of sbi exam will be held on 24-july-2011

133. 1379
    ekta aggarwal:

WHEN WILL YOU SEND THE ROLL NO. ON email id of assosiates bank of SBI of exam held on 24-july-2011 having registration is 3496590

134. 1378
    jagdish:

exam date of sbi po exam of 2011?

135. 1377
    aadil maqbool bhat:

i don’t receive call letter for sbi po am i eligible to appare in exam plz help

136. 1376
    Rajandeep kaur:

Sir i have not recieved my roll number nd exam centre

137. 1375
    shubhangi koli:

i m not getting my acknowledgment
    i.e. exam seat no.,add of exam center, roll no.

138. 1374
    SANA:

I WANT TO KNO THAT WHAT WAS THE PO EXAM DATE AND RESULT DATE OF 2009????
    AND IS ADMIT CARD AVAILABLE OF 2011 PO EXAM??????

139. 1373
    kekhriele-u mezhu:

please send my call letter for the written exam to be conduct on 27th JULY 2011

140. 1372
    rajamani:

where to search for sbi special offier recruitment 2011
    exam is on 24-07-2011

141. 1371
    Suraj:

I have scored above 60% in 10th and 12th but i have completed my graduation with pass class scoring 60.39% so, am i eligible for the PO exam.

142. 1370
    Hitesh Alwani:

Please provide me the date of examination of SBI PO as well as about hall ticket.
    as i have not received yet.

143. 1369
    sanchala shetty:

I have not received the hall ticket till now & I don’t know the exam centre & what books reffered this exam.

144. 1368
    sanchala:

I have not received the hall ticket till now & I do not know the exam centre.please give suggestion & what books reffered this exams.

145. 1367
    sneh kapoor:

sir, please let me no the roll number of state bank of india probationary exam wich is to be held on 24.7.2011. my online application number is 34026.

146. 1366
    sk.nageena begum:

iam sk.nageena begum i am not receving my sbi po exam hall ticket so please send to my e-mail
    thanking you sir

147. 1365
    Abhishek Khanna:

i have applied for sbi po exam, but i didn’t get my hall ticket till now. the written test will be on 24.07.2011. what can i do for this? my mail id is [email protected]

148. 1364
    Abhishek:

I have not recieved any mail for confirmation and no information on Hall ticket till now 15th july and last date of receiing hall ticket is 17th july
    Exam is on 24th of jult 2011.
    Reg id :3719614
    Please help me out.

Abhishek

149. 1363
    pinky:

when will be the next p.o exm after of this july2011 exam? also tell the 1st and last application date.

150. 1362
    kiran prakashrao deshpande:

is open university bcom eligible for po exam

Pages: « 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All