SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1661
    Ahmed Ali:

when po’s result is come

2. 1660
    Neha:

Can i fil the po examination form next year?? Me a computer science final year student and my course would b completed by june 2012…i also request you to inform me about the important dates regarding this exam…

3. 1659
    neha:

what is the time limit for appear means what is the last date for conducting the formalities??

4. 1658
    rohit yadav:

hi sir/madam , i have completed my graduation with com. And i got 59 percentage . I want to know that , i m eligible p.o exam ? . Pls reply me.

5. 1657
    Vindhyachal Rastogi:

Hi, I am a commerce graduate from mumbai university, I have got 43% in S.S.C and 45% in H.S.C and finally 49% in T.Y.B.Com , So finally with this Percentage shall i be ilegible to get a job in SBI Bank if i pass the SBI Exam successfully,
    Vickey Rastogi

6. 1656
    Sudheer:

sheetal jaiswal,

sir can i appear sbi bank po exam ?im completed my b.com (REG)with 62%n i m belongs to oc.If it is possible pliz inform me.

7. 1655
    Akshay:

Pls inform me my self no 9044799687 because I am belomg to rural area. and no better option for me to see result. Thanks

8. 1654
    karthick.g:

what is the result date of sbi associate po exam held on 7th august 2011?

9. 1653

i am in final year of B.tech ,and it will complete in 2012. can i apply for the post of PO and how .plz send me the redirection on my mail id immediatly.

10. 1652
    vishvamitra:

when will the next application form for the post of po will come?

11. 1651
    pradeep lata:

p/a give me detail of sbi po exam which be orgainse in future.

12. 1650
    akash singh:

sir can i appear sbi bank po exam ? i m completed my b.com (ca) with 59% n i m belongs to sc. if it is possible pliz inform me

13. 1649
    Aditi:

what is the result date of sbi associate po exam held on 7th aug 2011?

14. 1648
    ashish:

what is the result date of sbi associate po exam held on 07/08/2011

15. 1647
    rimasinha:

i’m doing b.tech from electronics and communication.this is my final year.i have completed my b.tech on june 2012.sir, can i appear in po exam on june 2012.
    plz sir, inform me on my e-mail id .
    thank you………
    rima sinha

16. 1646
    rimasinha:

i’m 4th year student of b.tech (electronic and communication).my course will be completed on june 2012.can i appear in the p.o exam on 2012???
    plz sir, inform me on my e-mail id .
    thank you………
    rima sinha

17. 1645
    ramesh:

please tell me present exam forms i want to fill up sbi or any bank this is very essential for me and ia un graduate

18. 1644
    Arup Ghosh:

How many number(point) required for a B.Tech student??????

19. 1643
    PALVI:

SIR WHEN IS THE SBI BANK P.O EXAM IN 2012..ALSO WHEN AND FROM WHERE SHOULD I GET THE FORM I JAMMU?

20. 1642
    parmar sangita:

when will come to po exam
    pleas infome me

21. 1641
    muhib:

when this SBI PO exam 2012 is going to be held?

22. 1640
    Anu:

What is the Next date for the SBI Test in 2012..

23. 1639
    anu:

what is the result date of sbi po exam held on 7/8/2011?

24. 1638
    priti:

what is the result date of sbi associate po exam held on 7 aug 2011 ?

25. 1637
    ASHA:

when the sbi exam date in 2012

26. 1636
    Neeti:

Dear Concerned,

Please confirm the date of Bank PO exam to be held in 2012.

27. 1635
    sameer:

Please u inform me the exam date

28. 1634
    hemarani:

Can u inform me the exam date for sbi po exam conducted in 2012 and online registration.

29. 1633
    Gayathri:

Hi Sir,

I have consistently secured 79 % in all my semesters in B.Com & 78 % in my P.U.C, request you to kindly provide me the date as on when to apply for the SBI P.O exam, and pls do advise me if any other suitable post where i can apply for. Would be grateful for the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
    Gayathri

30. 1632
    Rakshith:

When wil be the SBI PO results Exams conducted on 16-08-2011.

31. 1631
    jith:

Please mail me the date for the SBI P.O. exam in 2012. And inform about the online registration for the same.

32. 1630
    poonam agarwal:

i m the student of bcom final yr… please tell me that can i go for this exam…..nd do we have any other banking exam in 2011,2012…. plz inform me abt all the entrance exams…… thank you…

33. 1629
    Sona:

Sir please tell me when will sbi po exam be declared

34. 1628
    nita:

please mail me the date for the SBI po exam in 2012,i am pursuing ba(prog) final year from delhi university.

35. 1627
    trusha:

can we know about date of exam of sbi po post

36. 1626
    smriti:

pls update bank exam date n application form sir

37. 1625
    gungun:

Please mail me the date for the SBI P.O. exam in 2012. And inform about the online registration for the same.

Gungun

38. 1624
    Avijit:

When can I expect my SBI PO exam results to be published ? The Exam date was 24th July 2011.

39. 1623
    divya:

namaste,am divya persuing mba 2nd year.presently i wish to attempt for the bank exams.in my degree i secured 49.99% .am i eligible for the bank exams.we are upper category too.is there any chances to be eligible for bank tests.pls reply me. Thank you

40. 1622
    Anjali:

Please send em the dates for online registration for po and exam date.

41. 1621
    tanvi mahajan:

when will be the SBI PO or clerical examsin year 2012?
    Do we have any other banking exams in 2012? plz inform me about all the entrance exam and how to apply ??

42. 1620
    ashish:

when will be the sbi po exam in year 2012?
    do we have any other exam in 2012? plz inform me about all the entrance exams wheather it is for po or clerical posts of sbi and also common written exam of all banks in upcoming time in 2011-2012 and how to apply with application form.
    OR contact me at 9892543197 or at [email protected]

43. 1619
    Ruchika:

can you please tell me the date of SBI po exam 2012 and availability of forms?

44. 1618
    anchal:

when will be the sbi po exam in year 2012???
    do we have any other exam in 2012? plz inform me about all the entrance exams wheather it is for po or clerical posts of sbi and also common written exam of all banks in upcoming time in 2011-2012 and how to apply with application form.

anchal

45. 1617
    rajnigautam:

may i know the date of 2012 PO exam

46. 1616
    sujata choudhury:

sir/mam

can u clear me about the commencement of clerical exam for 2012

47. 1615
    Devendra singh:

sir, For what time have u taken to announce sbi po& associates results for decleare, I am wating sir, Plese announce & clerk vaccancy announce soon. reply me 9806826447 its my no i am still waiting.

48. 1614
    Devendra singh:

sir, For what time have u taken to announce sbi po& associates results for decleare, I am wating sir, Plese announce & clerk vaccancy announce soon. reply me 98068264470 its my no i am still waiting.

49. 1613
    Poornima:

How do i apply for the SBI PO Exam? Has the dates been announced? Please let me know the upcoming exams.
    Thanks in Advance!

50. 1612
    Peter:

When will the 2012 exam be held for po ?

51. 1611
    Sweta Varshney:

I would like to know that when will be the sbi po exam and clerical exam in year 2012???
    Do we have any other exam in 2012? plz inform me about all the entrance exams wheather it is for po or clerical posts of sbi and also common written exam of all banks in upcoming time in 2011-2012 and how to apply with application form.

Sweta varshney

52. 1610
    subhasini:

mam how to apply & were we recived application from

53. 1609
    vinayakadatta.N:

i want my results for 2011 for probitarnary exams for sbi my Regestor No 1142929

54. 1608
    Ravinder:

When we can submit online application form for next PO exam??

BR//
    Ravinder

55. 1607
    yjotsana:

hey,i just want to know that when bank p.o application forms will out……??????

so i can fill that……

56. 1606
    viplov:

Sir, when will the result for sbi(associate)bank po will be annouced and what time period will candidate get call letter.

57. 1605
    manmohan tailor:

when the result of sbi assosiate po exam held on 24-7-2011 will be declared.

58. 1604
    shasheekantsingh:

sbi bank po form 2012

59. 1603
    shasheekantsingh:

sbi bank po form kab aayega 2012

60. 1602
    Anu sharma:

How can we get the results information on the mail?

61. 1601
    dinesh:

when will come to po exam

62. 1600
    Prity Shaw:

I want to know the date at which IBPS bank PO exam result will be declare.

63. 1599
    sudha sinha:

i am graduate in b.a with his.(hon) can you please tell me next p.o.exam date?
    my email id is sudhasinha07@gmail .com

64. 1598
    pavani:

when will come to exam

65. 1597
    dhiraj chauhan:

when will the PO exam held on 24 july 2011 be commenced?

66. 1596
    nirmala:

I Finish In 10th Std And doing BBA i need the banking job please help the i am qualified are not ia mnot qualified means who to do

67. 1595
    Nitin Kumar:

Respected sir, i’m B.tech 3rd year student (5th sem).Please tell me. For Job in bank what is the procedure to join. mob no 9717840903 email id [email protected]

68. 1594
    karthick Jaya:

Sir I belong to SC category My aggregate in B.com is 59.89% 2011 passed out, my 12th std aggregate is 62%, am i eligible for upcoming SBI PO Exam.. please reply.

69. 1593
    arun:

when sbi po result out held on 24 july & 7 aug

70. 1592
    MAKHAN MANDRAI:

when the result of sbi po july 2011 and aug.2011 will be declared?

71. 1591
    rajendra prasad:

when the results of sbi probationary officer written exam held on 24.07.2011 respectively will be declared?

72. 1590
    jayasree mondal:

when will the result of po exam held on 24.7.2011 be published? please inform me sir.

73. 1589
    Pankaj Gupta:

when will be the sbi po exam in year 2012???

74. 1588
    mamta:

……When SBI Bank PO result Declare which held on24th july 2011

ples send my results on my mobile.no.

email id [email protected]

75. 1587
    vivek kumar hundet:

when the results of sbi po exam held on 7.8.2011 & sbi associate bank po exam held on 24.07.2011 respectively will be declared? please advise the website link to view the same. vivek kumar hundet mob. no. -09425540214 [email protected]

76. 1586
    snbagnanam:

when will be the sbi po exam? do we have any other exam in 2012? plz inform me about all the entrance exams wheather it is for po or clerical posts of sbi nd also common written exam of all banks in upcoming time in 2011-2012

77. 1585
    A P RAO:

I am a graduate in BA (Hons) securing 50% Marks. Can I eligible for SBI PO post ? I am also an Ex-serviceman and tell me what are the age relaxations.

78. 1584
    deepak:

what is the date of the examination?
    what are the books to prepare?
    what will be the type of work and what is the salary?
    where to fill the form?

79. 1583
    jyoti:

may i know, the date of “sbi 2010 po exam”.

80. 1582
    ritesh:

Please contact and email me on bank form .

81. 1581
    santu ghosh:

what is the last date of filling up the form for”SBI 2012PO Exam”?
    how can i get the form of this exam?

82. 1580
    raushan:

I m b.tech final year student can i apply for this job. Is there requirement for computer degree.

83. 1579
    PONNI S:

Wat is the po exam date?

84. 1578
    Lalit Sharma:

what is the date of the examination for 2012?
    What will be the probation period

85. 1577
    sandhya:

dear concern,
    kindly let me know when will declare the SBI Associate Bank PO result which held on 7th Aug.2011

86. 1576
    sandip rathod:

respected sir,, would you please inform me that when will the result of po exam be declaired……………………………. ………..my email- [email protected]………………….. …..my mob- 7620899383

87. 1575
    rakesh:

what is the date of the examination?

88. 1574
    rajnish kumar:

……When SBI Associate Bank PO result Declare which held on 7th Aug.2011
    my roll no.6301001785.
    ples send my results on my mobile.no.

89. 1573
    rajnish kumar:

sir. plz inform when the exm reslt will publish held on 07th aug 2011.kindly inform me regarding the next exam sesson.
    my mob. no is:8574607342
    my reg. no is:3497769
    roll no:6301001785

90. 1572
    priti:

1. when will be the SBI PO exam?
    2. can i apply for this becoz i have scored in s.s.c.62%, in 12th -54%, B.com-49% & i have done diploma in financial accounting with 59%
    3.If i am not eligible for this,what should i do pursue so that i can appear for SBI PO exam.if i given a chance i do my best for appearing for this exam.
    4.if there are any courses, to start career in SBI bank please name them.

91. 1571
    rashmi kumari:

when SBIpo result will be declared which held on 24 august 2011

92. 1570
    pravat kumar Das:

Dear Sir ,

Can you confirm that the next po exam will be held in which date & How to apply this exam.

Pravat Kumar Das

93. 1569
    smita e. naik:

how to fill the sbi exam application form?
    and information about specific date of exams

94. 1568
    Rashmi Taunk:

REspected sir,
    Sir, when will the result of PO examination will be dedlared which was helo on August 24, 2011.

95. 1567
    Mohini kashyap:

When SBI Po results, exm held on 24th july, will be declared?

96. 1566
    ramandeep:

i want to prepare for descriptive exam.please send me some previous descriptive solved papers that i am able to prepare for descriptive examination.

97. 1565
    Alok:

I Am a student of b.sc(it) from niit.my 3rd sem has completed after 5th sem can i apply for sbi po exam please tell me

98. 1564
    soudamini bhoi:

sbi associate po 2011 result

99. 1563
    rajiv kumar:

when the result of sbi associae bank held in 07aug2011

100. 1562
    Aniruddha Sen:

Is 65% is required in class 12 ?

101. 1561
    Amar chand:

Sir, any relaxation in age for army person in bank po

102. 1560
    kavitha:

sir,can u tell next po exam send on my id.

103. 1559
    pawan kumar:

Respected Sir
    ……When SBI Associate Bank PO result Declare which held on 7th Aug.2011
    my roll no. 7301206441

104. 1558
    bharat chaudhary:

when the result of po exam will declare which held on 7th august 2011.

105. 1557
    praveen:

when result of sbi associates bank po declare

106. 1556
    ANIL:

how can apply and which date of exam for which post

107. 1555
    shivani:

Respected Sir……When SBI Associate Bank PO result Declare which held on 7th Aug.2011

108. 1554
    santosh:

request for upcoming clerikal post in sbi bank

109. 1553
    A.Kiran kumar:

the sbi clerical post application form & examination date are having in this month or not i want a details about it sir

110. 1552
    Ajai mishra:

Respected Sir……When SBI Associate Bank PO result Declare which held on 7th Aug.2011

111. 1551
    kalai:

do we have anyother exam in this year 2011?

112. 1550
    saritha:

want 2 know what is the date of result
    po exam of 7aug 2011

113. 1549
    Sayani Banerjee:

Has the result of the PO Exam of 24th July 2011 come out? Where can I get it?

114. 1548
    amrit kumar:

eligibility criteria for sbi po exam

115. 1547
    reeta sawlani:

what is the nxt date of exam nd last date of filling form?

116. 1546
    preeti:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE DATE OF PO EXAM IN 2012..

117. 1545
    Rohit kumar:

When the written exam for Probationary Officer is going to be held in 2012? i have 76% in B.tech in final year and it will complete in june 2012, am i eligible for this exam?

118. 1544
    rajwinder kaur:

i am post graduate (m.a.) now i want go for banking line .so can you sugest me which catagary exam for me.thanks

119. 1543
    arjun:

On which date the sbi associate for PO( 07aug2011) result will declares

120. 1542
    NAMAN AKAR:

when sbi exam result will declare which held on 24th July 2011

121. 1541
    pinky:

i want 2 know what is the date of result
    po exam of 7aug 2011

122. 1540
    ravi rathod:

dear……sir when is clarification of p o exam result please send me details of my po exam results

123. 1539
    valar:

When the written exam for Probationary Officer is going to be held in 2012?

124. 1538
    himanshu:

i have passed gragution with 52%,12th with 62% & 10th with 54%.I want to know that am i eligible or not for po exam or not.please reply

125. 1537
    roly srivastava:

I am graduate with 61.56%. CAN I APPEAR IN SBI PO ENTRANCE EXAM FOR 2012?

126. 1536
    Syamala:

when sbi exam result will declare which held on 24th July 2011

127. 1535

plz send next bank exam date

128. 1534
    balkrushna:

what is the next date of application form of po

129. 1533
    Esther:

Details about to fill the application form and last date

130. 1532
    amit sondkar:

when sbi assosiate exam result will declaire which held in 24th july & 7 th aug

131. 1531
    atish:

sir plz tell me for how many posts there are exams

132. 1530
    rajesh tony:

when result will come out

133. 1529
    shipra:

how can i apply the application form so plz send the application form and the exam date.

134. 1528
    V.Nirmal:

tell me the result date of Po exam 24.07.2011 and 07.08

135. 1527
    prakriti:

last date of exam?

136. 1526
    r.mahendran:

where is the exam hall in nearest nagapattinam distric .

137. 1525
    Bhrigu Ranjan Borthakur:

i got 68% in 10th,81% in 12th and 59% in graduation.can,i apply for the post of PO in S.B.I.

138. 1524
    Ankita rajput:

Mene Central bank of india ka exam form or fees bhari hui he par muje online kese bharna he pata nai he site bhi nai mil rahi he please help me.

139. 1523
    amit tanwar:

i am persuing b.e mechanical final year.can i apply for SBIPO

140. 1522
    dhanalaxmi:

wen will the result for sbi po post held on24.7.11 and the result for associate banks of sbi for po post held on7.8.11 will come?

141. 1521
    last date of po 2012:

sir tell me the sbi po exam 2012 notification.lakt date of exam etc.

142. 1520
    Vishal Naik:

when will the result comes of the PO exam which was held on 24 July 2011

143. 1519
    baljit kaur:

send application form for post of po(2011) and eligibity criteria

144. 1518
    deepika tiwari:

please sir give me the details about syllabus of maths and general awareness.

145. 1517
    vidushi tyagi:

my roll no is 7110003804 . please send my result of 24 july po exam on my mail.

146. 1516
    shalini:

plz inform me about all the entrance exams wheather it is for po or clerical posts of sbi nd also common written exam of all banks in upcoming time in 2011-2012

147. 1515
    prince:

when will sbi po exam result be published.?

148. 1514
    vijayalakshmichebrolu:

I have completed in M.C.A marks secured in 45% in 10th,55%in 12th,61%in degree,71%in m.c.a
    how to plan for the bank jobs for above marks secured?

149. 1513
    anurag agnihotri:

I am a 4th year student of B.tech(I.T). My course will complete on June,2012.Will I be able to appear in this examination on year 2012 ??

150. 1512
    payal saha:

Sir,What is the result of P.o.exam held on 24.07.2011,

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All