SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 311
    deepti:

thanks 4 such helping portal.plz provide the information regarding po exam of sbi bank n other banks

2. 310
    dakshita jain:

sir/mam,
    i am B. Sc. (PCM). can i go for po job.?
    plz tell me about next entrance exam date .and about requirement

3. 309
    neha agrawal:

sir please provide the data of coming po and clerical exams of SBI

4. 308
    pallavi:

ye just wanteas to ask today at what time is P.O exam at two different sitting

5. 307
    Visha chauhan:

Sir/ma’am,please inform me abt d resul date of exam held on 8.11.09

6. 306
    shambhu kumar:

you s

7. 305
    swetha:

sir cud u plz tl me the tentative date of examination 2010 for po in sbi???????

8. 304
    Ekta Kesarwani:

Sir/Madam please provide me the dates of coming PO and clerical exams of SBI.

9. 303
    Sumitra Das:

I want to know the criteria of sbi po exam of 2010

10. 302
    Abhishek:

sir cud u plz tl me the tentative date of examination 2010 for po in sbi???????

11. 301
    Vishal Tambe:

when will be the result will declare of SBI exam held on 08.11.2009 for Clerical Post in Mumbai.

Pls submit the result of SBI exam held on 08.11.2009 on my email: [email protected]

12. 300
    mohit:

sir, i have lost my obc po original cash voucher.am i not eligible for exam going to take place at 13-12-2009

13. 299
    DasaradhaRam:

Could you please tell me what cadre I can expect after probationary period?

14. 298
    taruna:

the date of the exam of the sbi po

15. 297
    qwe:

i have on exam

16. 296
    purushottam singh:

sir i want to know my sbi exam date and exam center, plz send me my email id
    name
    purushottam s/o brij lal

17. 295
    geetu:

how can i get entrance form?

18. 294
    udayraj singh:

get me my admit card for sbi exam clerk recruitment 1100

19. 293
    puran:

sir i want to know my sbi exam date and exam center, plz send me my email id
    name
    minakshi bunkar S/o Sundar lal bunkar
    and
    Asha kumari Bunkar S/o Mitthu lal bunkar

20. 292
    mital:

i dont know my exams dath

21. 291
    omprakash:

i want my hall ticket and roll no.
    my reg no 1888547

22. 290
    kuldeep:

i want list of all engineering entrance exams those forms will be released in nov 2009 for 2010 exms

23. 289
    simmi:

plz give me the final date ofsbi exam to be held on november 2009 in delhi

24. 288
    mukesh kumawat:

i dont have my center………..

25. 287
    vivek soni:

I am final year BE student. Can i go for PO exams ? Send me some suggestions.

26. 286
    Sharad Shivaji Salunkhe:

Exam date wants on 08.11.2009 because of going out of mumbai.

Cell No.9967282329

27. 285
    amarjit:

pls let me knw abt latest bank exam dates.

28. 284
    nazmeen:

i wanty to know exam date for SBI

29. 283
    Nisha Natavarlal Madani:

Good day!!!

i m from Bhavnagar.

please sent me earlier My sbi assistant clerk exam date, my

exam center, my exam school name, & all the data for exam

Thanks & best Regards,

Nisha

30. 282
    chaitali wayakule:

i havent got the letter?/

31. 281
    vineeta:

i want to knw the dates of exams?

32. 280
    disha:

when will b issued next sbi po forms?

33. 279
    niruti hirway:

1)what eligibility i require for the exam?
    2)what r the %for passing the 1st test to go to the 2nd test?
    3)what r the subjects?

i am a student studying in 11th class taken commerce subject please guide me.

34. 278
    Rajni kant shukla:

Sir i am doing Mba i want to sbi form last date

35. 277
    ramya:

i am ramya icompleted my m.sc this year,were i secured 73%in my final iwhat 2 know that i am eligible for bank PO JOBS. if iam eligible plz let me know the futher recrutment dates or if there is any time extention for this time.
    thank u sir

36. 276
    saroj:

dear sir i have a all bank exam dates in my email address.

37. 275
    Mohan:

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE OF SBI CLERK IN 2009

38. 274
    amol shamrao jagtap:

I want last year p.o exam paper sample?

39. 273
    Lt,.rakesh:

i wanna know abt the final pay scale of bank po including all types of allowencas…..plz halp me out & jst tell me other method or trick to claear this exam,which s the best book should b perfer for this…….

40. 272
    neelam bhavsar:

can u tell me how can i give the bank exam or exam ke liye muje form kese online bharne padega
    please sir kindly needfull

41. 271
    jyoti:

what is the date of 2009 exam of sbi cleark

42. 270
    sneha:

i m sneha born on 10 arpil 1987.i am studying in mca(III)i.e is last year,were i have scored first class in previous 2years.can i know that whether i am elegible for sbi recruitment exam.and wen r the next recruitment exams.

43. 269
    arun:

44. 268
    PINAKI PAL:

I AM A STUDENT OF MBA(2 ND YEAR) IN FINANCE ,I WANT TO GIVE PO EXAMINATION ,PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT EXAMINATION DATE.

45. 267
    Taral A Panchal:

i want exam date pls send me on my email.

46. 266
    khushboo srivastva:

Sir, I am the student of B.Tech final year .My Trade is IT.
    Can I apply for the SBI entrence exam in this year ?When exam will be conduct.
    How can prepare for it tell me some best books for this exam.

47. 265
    dipti khandelwal:

when is sbi po recruitment exam 2009 and from which date application form will be available?

48. 264
    firoz khan:

how i know that I’m legible for written test and all, please tell.

49. 263
    sivananthan:

dear sir i have a all bank exam dates in my EMAIL ID

50. 262
    Shashank Singh:

i m shashank born on 20 nov1989.i am studying in BBA(III)i.e is last year,were i have scored first class in previous 2years.can i know that whether i am elegible for sbi recruitment exam.and wen r the next recruitment exams

51. 261
    Anshu Rathore:

Kinly send me list of all po exams which will be held now n last dates for filling forms

52. 260
    Apoorva Chourey:

Any Graduation persuing people can give this entrance exam???
    and how much they get paid after selection?
    payment details ????

53. 259
    Mukarrum ali:

sir I am doing B.Ed, I want to sbi entrance exame so please tell me exam date.

54. 258
    Mohammad Rizwan:

Sir I want to about to actual exam date of clerk post please help me

55. 257
    prachi agarwal:

I(prachi Agarwal) want to give this exm.. bt the date hs bn passed.. i m pursuning MBA frm iipm delhi. please help me out how can i give the exm..

56. 256
    Anjali:

I haved asked that entrance paper are helded were in delhi what are the dates, and from where we prepare that paper could you please refer any books

57. 255
    monukain:

are you give me rail ticket for exam in kanpur?

58. 254
    Arpita:

i have given united bank of india PO exam. but the results are not yet out. when should i expect the results to come out . i also want to know about andhra bank exam results.

59. 253
    neha duggal:

i m persuing btec from agra university, i m in 4th yr, my btec will be completed by june 2010. Am i eligible to take the po exam of sbi 2009?

60. 252
    SACHIN SHARMA:

61. 251
    abhilasha:

hiii..
    sir i am final year electrical engineering student from pec chandigarh.
    i am intersted in banking jobs.
    from whr can i knw more about them?

62. 250
    RAM PRASAD:

I want to know about the exam. related to thermal power plants

63. 249
    naveena:

sir i have 18 years old.can i apply for sbi clerck post?i am studying 2b-tech now with 71%.

64. 248
    divyasai:

sir where can i get sbi po exam online application form? please send me application form

65. 247
    sneha nikam:

i m sneha born on 20 arpil 1989.i am studying in BBA(III)i.e is last year,were i have scored first class in previous 2years.can i know that whether i am elegible for sbi recruitment exam.and wen r the next recruitment exams.

66. 246
    amarkant:

Sir, which exam is to be faced for the post of managers and assistant managers in SBI?

67. 245
    amarkant:

Sir ,which exam I have to face for the post of Managers and Assistant Managers in SBI????

68. 244
    amarkant:

Sir, I am doing B.E. with Information Technology. Presently I am in 3rd year.
    Are there any other officer rank posts for which IT engineers can apply?
    Also, am I eligible to apply for PO exam?

69. 243
    Roshi Rathore:

I am interested in going for a PO exam.I haven’t filled any form for the same.
    I am an MBA in HR/IT with aggregate marks of 71%, and have got 57.33% in my B.Com.
    Currrently working in an IT company for the past 2.02 years.
    Please give me the required information and also guide me as to whether I can appear for PO (or related exams) in the year 2009.

Thanks in advance.

Roshi.

70. 242
    rinkle kaur rana:

i have my regestration id and password wid me plz send me the printout of my application form?

71. 241
    lakshmi:

i want to prepare sbi clerk exam , so i need the materials with solutions .

72. 240
    bhavik:

good morning sir,
    sir i am in second year mba than i have knowledge of m.s.office can i apply or not
    if yes, than how to apply

73. 239
    kumar puneet:

what’s qualification and percentage of ias exam? please about us.

74. 238
    prashant kumar:

sir, Please send me date of PO vacancie’s details

75. 237
    harsha:

sir i am studying B TECH second year. is their any jobs after 2 years.

76. 236
    viji:

I’m doing my final yr engineering…………i wish to know when can i apply for probationary officers exam or any other exam………..can u please inform me..

77. 235
    Chin:

Bcom graduatewould like to work with SBI not fora probationary period but for whole life(till retirement). Looking for a good future along with better position. SBI please call me asap on my email id as provided.

Chintan

78. 234
    smita:

The last date of online application form is mid of auguest but i am filled it in september so is it possible for me to attend the exam.

79. 233
    khushi:

can you plz tell whether last date of sbi entrance exams (PO) has already passed ??? if not then what is the last date. plz specify..

80. 232
    S Ahmed:

When is the next sbi exam for probationary officers. i am not interested in the clerical exam

81. 231
    tanya singhal:

sir m doing graduation m in 2nd year of b.c.a and i want to give po enterance exam. pls tell me can i give this exam or not n also tell the format how to apply for sbi po po enterance exam dates n last date of submission form

82. 230
    Amit Soni:

Where I can get the forms and now can I submit the form for SBI PO

83. 229
    deepika:

Can U please tell me the last date of the online submission form.

84. 228
    Disha:

I am in T.Y.B.com .I am giving cat this year . Along with it i want to know about the various other exams that i can give . Specially the bank exams that i can give . I have heard about state bank of india taking an entrance exam .Can i get information about it ? and also want to know how to apply for it and all the other information ?

85. 227
    beena:

can 45% in graudation apply 4 po bank exam. the po bank exam form date is when

86. 226
    ritika:

i m postgraduate in maths having 56% in m.sc &61% in graduation. m i eligible for sbi bank po exam &which books can i refer for this exam

87. 225
    gowtham:

hi i am doing my final year b tech with an aggregate of 62% am i eligible to apply for sbi po post iis there any appplications available for this po posts plz reply

88. 224
    asha:

can i apply for sbi now… wen is the opening?

89. 223
    deepti bisht:

may i knw tht i hv 59.86% in my graduation but having 83% in post graduation. n i wantto sit in po examination after my pg . so tell me wheather i m eligible or not.

90. 222
    sumit:

can u tell me where i can find the application form for po?

91. 221
    aayushi:

Where can I get the application form for P.O exam and what is the last datefor submitting the application form?

92. 220

I’m studing b.tech final yr. my course will be completing in the next yr. of july.
    Cant i be eligible for applying for the post Bank PO

93. 219
    suja:

how can i open the application form?

94. 218
    sumalatha:

i want 2 know when is the Exam of 2009 SBI for PO and also the last date for submission of forms .

95. 217
    Ms. Anuja Haldankar:

Where can i get the application online application form of SBI.

96. 216
    Shammi Dhar:

Hi There,

I am B.sc graduate with an aggregate of 54.5% and presently pursuing my MBA marketing from Pune University..Will you kindly let me know whether I can apply for SBI 2009 PO.Exams or not?

Shammi Dhar

97. 215
    naveen kumar:

can b tech. students can apply for sbi

98. 214

sir,when will be conduct the next enterence exam of po? how many post are required for that post

99. 213

i did my graduation with 50% aggregate and after that i have completed my McA with 64% aggregate . so kindly suggest, i don’t have required 60% aggregate in graduation but have more than 60% in my PG so will i be able to apply for the Bank PO exam?

amit bahuguna

100. 212

my question is that a mca pass student can apply for sbi po?

101. 211
    rajeev:

Sir, what is exact last date of online form submission for PO EXAM? above it written mid of august.
    and where is link for online form? will u provide it?

102. 210
    RAGURAM:

sedd me a MAT exam Dates

103. 209
    Anuj Gupta:

I’ve filled form online for the vacancy of PO. & I’ve submitted some data in this form wrong by mistake. And I ‘ve found registration no. after submission of the form.

Can I change again these data???

Pl. suggest.

104. 208
    prabha chandrakar:

pls send me some sample paper of SBI PO EXAMS

105. 207
    prabha chandrakar:

pls tell me detail about the SBI 2009 PO Exam.

106. 206
    priyanka bhardwaj:

hi,iam priyanka bhardwaj have passed bcom in 2009.my aggregate in bcom is 52% n the %age in final yr is 55%.plz tell me can i appear in the clerical n po sbi exams.i need to do realy somethin in my future.please reply

107. 205
    Sunil:

Require guidance regarding RBI exam such previous question paper, books which should be reffered.

108. 204
    parikshit:

when is the last date for bank po 2009.when is the next recruitment for bankpo

109. 203
    sathish:

i want 2 know when is the Exam of 2009 SBI for PO and also the last date for submission of forms .

110. 202
    Ramesh kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I am pursuing MCA, it’s my last year.I got 57% in my graduation in mathematics.So,i would like to know that can i apply for bank po exams.If i can apply then shall i get any benefit of MCA degree.

111. 201
    Arvind Kumar:

Please confrom sbi cleak of the exam date which following day and other’s information.
    How can be studing pre exam only s/c. s/t if you will get any inforamtion please let me now
    on the following address of the email?
    Arivnd Educo

112. 200
    darshan sharma:

what is the website name of rajasthan grameen bank’,what r the examination centers,

113. 199
    ritu malik:

I got 58% marks in B.Com & 63% marks in M.B.A.
    Could i apply for the post of P.O. in S.B.I.

Ritu

114. 198
    ritu malik:

I want ask that i got only 58% marks in gradution then could i apply for the post of P.O. in S.B.I.

115. 197
    SHARMILA:

CAN I KNOW WHERE THE APPLICATION FORM FOR SBI EXAM WOULD BE ISSUED

116. 196
    Lalit:

send detail.

117. 195
    Dipali:

Hi,I am an engineering student. I want to know if any qualification is required for appearing this
    examinations

118. 194
    dipali:

qualificATION OF CANDIDATE

119. 193
    Ankita:

Dear sir/mam, I have scored 54% aggregate in my graduation with commerce and specialisation in taxation,,wat all exams i can appear for in banking sector,am i eligible for PO exams?

120. 192
    asha:

what will be the examination date for a graduate to apply for sbi exams and where to get registered for the exam,and where to get form for the po exam?

121. 191
    lucky:

m a graduate in biotechnology hav maintened above 60% ..n i m presently preparing my MBA xams.dont hav a work experience but i wish 2 oualify for SBIbank po..can u tellme how far is it possible??

122. 190
    sonam singh:

i want to apply for this exam can you tell me how will i get the enterence examination forum online .i am commerce graduate can i apply for this exam pls also tell me the date examination .
    sonam singh

123. 189

plz tell me that an mca student can apply for sbi po.

124. 188
    sachin:

where i get online form & question paper for bank’s examination?

125. 187
    uma:

can u tell me where i can found the application form for po?

126. 186
    shikha:

there is a problem i hv not cleared my graduation with 60% bt wana give this exam so tell me how cn i appear in this exam. i have passed 4m rajasthan university with bba back ground….. bt i really work hard 4 my future.

127. 185
    prachi rathore:

how to fill up application form

128. 184
    Shaan:

129. 183
    ramesh:

ramesh:
    sir for sbi-po ,is there any restriction on the percentage of 10th and 12th
    ,and sir how many times obc candidate can appear in his exam?

130. 182
    tamanna:

i want P.O ENTERANCE EXAMINATION FORM
    i m not getting that so please send me the site.

131. 181
    Sarita:

Sir when and how to apply

132. 180
    Hiten:

i did my graduation with 53% aggregate and after that i have completed my MBA in Marketing with 69% aggregate and currently having 1 year work experience. so kindly suggest, i don’t have required 60% aggregate in graduation but have more than 60% in my PG so will i be able to apply for the Bank PO exam?

Hiten

133. 179
    Sanjana Gudidevuni:

I would like to appear for the exam conducted my SBI LIFE Insurance Office.
    Can you please guide me about how I can apply and appear for the exams conducted by the Life Insurance Branch of SBI in HYDERABAD.
    Thanking You

Sanjana Gudidevuni

134. 178
    Anu:

Can i have the syllabus and model question paper for the RBI Grade B officers

135. 177
    mahima:

You have provided some information for the SBI PO exams to be held in oct and nov. But you have not mentioned the exact date and even you have not mentioned the exact date for the last date of submission forms. You have not mentioned the HOW TO APPLY scenario as well. I need to know all these things.I am not able to get the online application form also. Kindly mention all these things and mail me to my provided email.

136. 176
    tejas:

sir i am tejas from valsad i want know abt 2oo9 exam i have 48 % marks in ty.bsc and one year back in 12 and fy so i am elijable for this post

137. 175
    kiran:

respected sir/mam
    i m kiranpreet applied for cbi po exam 2009 to be held on 16-08-09,i have not received my rollno yet my Registration Id : 60374 Password : pwwv6384. pls let me know about my exam center immediately.i have requested for no. of times previously.pls send me my rollno and center name so that i may appear for exam 2009.

138. 174
    shikha:

You have provided some information for the SBI PO exams to be held in oct and nov. But you have not mentioned the exact date and even you have not mentioned the exact date for the last date of submission forms. You have not mentioned the HOW TO APPLY scenario as well. I need to know all these things. Kindly mention all these things and mail me to my provided email.

139. 173
    nikki:

i want 2 know, my marks in graduation and 12th are above 65%. bt not in 10th. then am i eligible for po exam.?

140. 172
    priyanka chawla:

from wre did we get p.o forms

141. 171
    Pricilla:

Respected Sir/ Madam….

When can I Expect the SBI PO written test results conducted on 25 July 2009?

142. 170
    varsha:

in navi mumbai from where i get exam form further entrance (sbi)?

143. 169
    supriya M A:

Hi..
    I am a final year b.com student. I have passed all the exams with more than 70% marks. so am i eligible for this exam?

144. 168
    Bibin:

may i know when i can fill the form and how i get it and what is the last date?

145. 167
    shilpy:

for sbi po there is a Criteria .that you should be computer literate.for that we need any certificate.
    which books we should prefer for such exam and is reading newspaper must.

shilpy

146. 166
    sanchayeeta:

i am student of mca and want to give the po exam of sbi but you have not mentioned about
    the process of submission. i would be very grateful if you please provide me the information.

147. 165
    ruby:

sir tell me the exact date of test and the place from where to get the forms as well as the fee to be submitted.

148. 164
    neha sharma:

hii sir
    sir please tell me that how to prepare for the exam?? i have not compeleted my graduation yet..
    am i eligible for this test???

149. 163
    pallvi:

gud morng…
    m presently doing graduation n m 3rd yr student. m i eligible for test?

150. 162
    amrita k:

In 2009 when will be the SBI PO exam is scheduled the exact date of the exam,and how much is the recuirement??

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All