SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 611
    ravinder:

sir am ravinder i am about write sbi po exam but i did not get all ticket till now what can i do ? please help me sir.

2. 610
    NEELAM ARAVIND CHINCHKAR:

Sir/ Madam
    I have applied for po exam at 11th apr 2010,but i have not get admit card thats why i dnt know abt my venue of exam,plz send me letter as early as possible

3. 609
    venus:

I havent recieved my admit card yet..i even lost the original challan given by bank..but i have its duplicate..what should i do?please help me…

4. 608
    yashwant:

dear sir/madam
    I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 1st April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

yashwant

5. 607
    prakarsh:

i have received my password and registration number but haven’t received my call letter…plz tell me the right procedure to get my call letter..\????

6. 606
    Pallavi Sahay:

Hi Sir,

As I applied for the PO exam for SBI… but I have not received my Admit Card and also the information about then examination centre… As my centre is in Patna but the exact address is not been informed till now… PLease do inform about the same. at my email ID on “Urgent Basis”…

7. 605
    VIKASDIXIT:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR P.O.EXAM 18 APRIL..BUT I HAD PUT INCORRECT EMAIL ID BY MISTAKE….SO I DID NOT GET HALL TICKET TILL NOW ……SO HOW CAN I GET MY HALL TICKET. PLEASE HELP ME…….

8. 604
    monisha:

I have applied for sbi po exam but not received any admit card .i have downloaded the call letter.Please let me know the details ..

9. 603
    kumar biju:

i respected to you . i applied the po&po(rb)but not recieve hall ticket you what i do

10. 602
    Ms. Gokhale Tejaswini:

I have given Exam of Associates banks of SBI for post of PO, held on 7 March 2010. I want to know about the results of the exam.

11. 601
    neeraj:

i have applied for sbi po exam but i have not got the hall ticket yet. what should i do?

12. 600
    shrinivas:

Hi sir/madam,
    This is shrinivas. As i applied for SBI PO exam. Til now i did not get my admit card And exam center. Could you please tell me when i get the admit card and how to get that sir.

13. 599
    vidya:

sir, i haven’t yet received my admit card for state bank PO exam to be held on 18-04-2010.pls mail me it if possible

14. 598
    Aparna:

I am Aparna, I have applied for SBI bank PO exams. I have misspelled my fathers name while submitting my application what should I do.

Thanks you
    Aparna

15. 597
    sonia jindal:

pls contact me on my no.9953166692.

16. 596
    sonia jindal:

pls contact me on my no.9953166692.how can i prepare this entrance test of po post 2010.

17. 595
    sonia jindal:

pls contact me on my no.9953166692.how can i prepare this entrance test of po post 2010 and i want to know the date and vanue of exam.pls,do somethins as soon as possible.

18. 594
    neha:

dear sir/madam
    i have aaplied for S.B.I P.O exam on 18th march 2010
    i havent got the admit card till now i.e 1.04.2010
    how can i get my admit card

19. 593
    sharath kumar U S:

get me information about exam centre in mysore?

20. 592
    raju jhariya:

sir / madam how many times we can sit in exam of po or clerk

21. 591
    aman bali:

dear sir/madam
    I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

22. 590
    y.geetha:

Dear sir/madam,
    i have applied for SBI P.O EXAM.but i have a confusion about admit card.when i will get it?

thank you,

23. 589
    arshedd:

when are the result for written test for PO 2010 in Associative Branches of SBI which was held on 07 march 2010 are coming out?

24. 588
    ashutosh jha:

i hav not received my admit card

25. 587
    Nidhi M:

I have applied for the SBI PO exam which is to be held on 18th april, bt i hve lost my print out of the online application and i had nt saved it anywhere else. If I dont receive the Admit card then its needed. But I have the original fee payment challan. Please help me Sir.

Nidhi

26. 586
    Nidhi M:

I hv applied for SBI PO which is to be held on 18th April, but i lost the print out of the on-line application form nd had nt saved that anywhere. In case i wld nt receive the admit card i hve to show that. What should I do now?? But i have the original fee payment challan with me.
    Nidhi

27. 585
    vandana panda:

how can i get my admit card of exam dated 14 april 2010

28. 584
    Bhuvaneshwari:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i have applied for SBI P.O exam. But i have a confusion about admit card.
    when I will get it?How to know the venue of examination?

29. 583
    Silvie:

Dear Sir/Madam
    when I will get it?

30. 582
    kamana singh:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 11th April.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam.

31. 581
    Sindhu P:

I have applied for the sbi po exam to be held on Apr 18th,
    but still i haven’t received my call letter. May i know when will i get it. Also can u pls let me know will i be receiving it by post or by mail

32. 580
    Namrita:

Dear Sir/Madam

As in advertisement of SBI P.O. which will be held on 18 of April 2010,it is mentioned that Admit cards will be received by candidates till 4 of April 2010.I have not received it yet.Please give me information when I be able to receive it?

33. 579
    Gayathri:

May i know when will the results be published for the PO exam which was held on march 7th,2010.

34. 578
    vanita:

when will the results be declared for SBI PO exam datd 07/03/2010

35. 577
    sanjay kumar:

respected faculty

will i get my admit card as i am an sc candidate and have scored 54% in graduation.

sanjay kumar

36. 576
    savita:

im going to write exam on april 11 for po i want to know about it

37. 575
    INOM:

i have applied for the po post but yet i have not recieved my hall ticket or the admit card pl guide me

38. 574
    niranjana:

i have applied for the sbi bank po test to be held on 18 april. i forgot to take print out of the application form. now when i try, it comes last date for taking re-print is over. is there any way to get a reprint of my application form? will i be able to write the exam? is there anyway they can send the copy of the application via my mail? plz help me out .
    niranjana

39. 573
    HARI PADA:

i have applied for SBI P.O exam. But the admit card yet not reach my home .please tell me how can i download my admit card.

my email id [email protected]

40. 572

i have given the sbi po xam which was held on 7 march,2010. i m waitin for the result.pl. inform me when will the r.sult declare,

41. 571
    manoj:

Dear Sir/Madam
    when I will get it?

42. 570
    harsh gupta:

i gave the exam of PO on 7th march, pls. inform me on my email id

43. 569
    sudeepthi:

I had applied for SBI po exam and till now i.e., 26/3/2010 and where should i get my form please send me details for this.
    thanking you sir

44. 568
    himanair:

can i know when is the result of sbi s Probationary officers exam which was held on march 7th,2010 is publishing?

45. 567
    Swati Suri:

when will results declared of sbi po exam held on 8.3.2010??

46. 566
    Rajeshwari:

When will the results be published for the exams (SBI) held on 7th march 2010.

47. 565
    Renukaprianka:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 11th April.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

48. 564
    selvarani:

i have applied for sbi po exam.I could not attened sbi po exam which held on 7 march 2010. And also i can’t receive the call letter till now . I forgetten to download the duplicate call letter also( which you advised in the mail). sir, please tell me what to do now. Then when sbi po exam sir. kindly reply me sir.

49. 563
    sailaja:

hai sir,
    good morning.iam sailaja,pursuing MBA second year.iam very interested towards this banking sector.i have applied for SBI po’s recently,and i got a doubt regarding syllabus and exam date.so,kindly respond to my query quickly as possible.
    1.what is the changed syllabus for this exam?
    2.As Iam applying for the first time please help me by suggesting the important books to read in every segment.
    3.please let me know the date of the examination.

THANKING YOU SIR.

50. 562
    muni:

i have applied for sbi po exam held on april 18th,2010.i have registrated the po form on online.but i have forgetten to take printout of that form.now what to do?whats the way i can download that form? give me the suggentions?

51. 561
    sir:

is 50% is compulsary for appearing,i dnt have 50% in grad,but scored 75 %in 10th and 12th,

52. 560
    kavita:

when the result of sbi po exam which held on 7 march 2010?

53. 559
    VINEET KUMAR PAL:

SIR/MADAM
    i am in b.tech final year and i will complete my b.tech in june 2010 and i applied for po post in sbi whose exam is going to conduct on 18th april is iam eligible for that or not and how can i get my admit card as its not reaches to destinatio how can i get it on net

54. 558
    Reena Jha:

I have completed my 18 years & also Completed
    B.Com 1st year. Can i apply for PO entrance eam
    in SBI Bank……………………

REENA JHA..

55. 557
    GARIMA:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI PO WHICH IS TO BE HELD ON 18TH APRIL 2010,BUT I HAVENT GOT THE CALL LETTER TILL NOW,PLZ TELL ME WHAT TO DO.I HAD ALSO TRY IN THE SITE OF THE SAME BUT IT SAYS THAT “LOGIN FAILED”.

56. 556
    meenu agrawal:

DR,
    SIR
    I WNT SAMPLE QUESTIONS OF PO EXAM PAPER.

THANK U.

57. 555
    Neha:

sir please inform me wen the results will announce to my email-id

58. 554
    S.KALPANA:

Respected sir/madam,
    I’hv applied for SBI PO exam & my examination center is Coimbatore. i want to know,which place exam will be conducted? and when i will get the admit card???

59. 553
    S.KALPANA:

Respected sir/madam,
    I’hv applied for SBI PO exam & my examination center is Coimbatore. i want to know,which place exam will be conducted?

60. 552
    Hephzibah Gracy Titus:

i appeared for SBI Bank PO Exam on 7th March 2010. i would like to know the date of result for the same

61. 551
    guhan:

How to obtain free coaching call letters. Tomorrow is the opening day for coaching, so reply me as soon as today. Thanking you.

62. 550
    dilip:

i’m having registration ID n password so please can u say how to download my application form or please provide any mail address

63. 549
    susheel kumar singh:

Respected SIR,
    I take SBI PO exam in the date of 07/03/2010.
    If SBI result declare plesae inform me in my mail.
    THANK’S

64. 548
    rahul tiwari:

My 10th percentage is 58.2 and my 12th exam percentage is 54.8 , but i had done DIploma with 74.55% and Btech with 66.72%. Is i am eligible or not. If i dont show my 12th percentage, is it ok??

65. 547
    rahul tiwari:

My 10th percentage is and my 12th exam percentage is , but i had done DIploma with 74.55% and Btech with 66.72%. Is i am eligible or not. If i dont show my 12th percentage, is it ok??

66. 546
    jayashree:

i have applied for banking exam which will be conducting in April. i didn’t get the admit card.. can yu say when i will get???

67. 545
    naseem:

i am presently in 6th semester BCA, i willl be completing my course by may, so, when can i apply for sbi bank po exam?

68. 544
    falguni patel:

I have applied for PO SBI exam which will held 18/04/2010 …

and my center is surat but as of now i don’t have full address details
    can you please update me for address details?

my mail id is: [email protected]

69. 543
    Rajeshwari:

Can you please advise me on how to prepare for the sbi po exam which is on april?

and when can we get our results for sbi po which was held on march 07 2010?

70. 542
    Rajeshwari:

When and where can i find the results for sbi po exam which was held on march 7 2010?

And also please advise me on preparing for the po exam which is on april.

71. 541
    madhu:

is it true about syllabus change for the exam?

exclusion of mathematics…???

72. 540
    len:

I appeared the SBI bank PO for the associate bank on 07/03/10. I did not get the original call letter and I took the duplicate call letter generated from their website. When I went to write the exam they asked to give the biodata also. I gave the biodata generated when I registered for the exam but they said its not the one they want and it should be the original one they sent out. SINCE I DIDNT GET THE ORIGINAL I DONT HAVE. Though I was allowed to write after writing an application but asked to submit if i am call for interview. WAT SHALL I DO NOW.CANT I USE TYHE BIODATA GENERATED WHEN REGISTERED.

73. 539
    misha khera:

i want to know regarding the exclusion of maths( quantitative aptitude ) from the exam syllabus of SBI PO EXAMS.
    Please confirm if the maths has been completely excluded from the syllabus for PO Exams 2010.

74. 538
    ADITYA:

I AM A FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF ENGINEERING DISCIPLINE.
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE EXAM. I WILL GET MY DEGREE IN JUNE 2010.
    DO I WILL FACE ANY PROBLEM IN LATER STAGE IF COULD MANAGE TO GET A CALL.
    PLEASE REPLY

75. 537
    MISHA:

I WANT TO KNOW REGARDING THE EXCLUSION OF MATHS FROM THE EXAM PATTERN OF SBI PO EXAMS.
    PLEASE CONFIRM IF MATHS(QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE) IS COMPLETELY EXCLUDED FROM THE PO EXAMS AND DATA INTERPRETATION IS INCLUDED IN THE SYLLABUS.

76. 536
    sangeeta:

when are the results of this exam

77. 535
    Allwin dave:

I have scored 63% in h.s.c..but the problem is I have scored 47% in T.y.bcom which is not a first class..
    Am I eligible??please reply to me on my mail as soon as possible…

78. 534
    shashu:

I heard that now there is no maths question for SBI PO exam 2010

Is this news really true?

79. 533
    RAJESH ROY CHAUDHURI:

NOW I AM 3RD YR ENGINEERING GRADUATE OF METALLURGY.
    How i prepare for this exam????????????

80. 532
    RAJESH ROY CHAUDHURI:

NOW I AM 3RD YR ENGINEERING GRADUATE OF METALLURGY.
    ……….SHALL I APPLY FOR S.B.I EXAM.SIR PLEASE REPLY…………………I AM WAITING.

81. 531
    janakiram:

am studying degree 1st year
    can i apply the po

82. 530
    ganga:

I belong to 8th sem(Final year) engineering graduate of Computer science dept so shal i apply for sbi exam sir……

83. 529
    ganga:

I belong to 8th sem(Final year) engineering graduate of Computer science dept so shal i apply for sbi exam sir…… What are the rules and regulations to be followed and what all books i have to refer to prepare this exam sir…. waiting for ur reply

84. 528
    shahinda ilyas:

sir i have applied for the bank PO and the exam is on 7th march 2010 but i have not yet got the admit card and center name for the same. though i got my roll no. on my mobile. so what should do then.
    please help me..

85. 527
    prashanth:

what is the last date of submitting forms for exams 2010

86. 526
    hardeep:

i will pass out in may 2010 from iit roorkee…
    i already completed d form… but i m not sure dat in interview they will take me.. as my degree is not completed yet..can u tell me is there any chance of dat type of problem in GD and interview… mail me at my email id..
    i will be thankful to you …

87. 525
    Murali M J:

Hi Team,

In relation to documents like Bio data & Original receipt i have one query. In the receipt my friend nam eis reflecting as he was the person who took it from the bank. However, i have registered the exam through online. There is mismatch in the name when we compare with the original receipt & the hall ticket.

Please confirm if i can attend the exam.My contact number is 09986030257 & email address is [email protected]

88. 524
    sonia:

I forgot the takeout of Application printout of SBI Po’s Associative bank. please tell me How to obtain my printout?

89. 523
    jyotsana:

can i apply for this job now?
    Is there any procedure of late fee?

please tell me…………

90. 522
    dhirendra:

how can i download an Acquaint Yourself booklet for sbi po exam on 7th march 2010.

91. 521
    vijay:

I am completing my B.E degree only by MAY2010.And i have applied for the SBI PO exam(apr 2010).I have a doubt whether im eligible or not.Please kindly do confirm with it as soon as possible Sir.i hav gvn my mailid.
    Mathu

92. 520
    varun:

i am pursuing my final year b.tech. am i eligible to take po exam to be conducted on april 18 by sbi?

93. 519
    roll number:

roll no slip for po exam held on seventh of march 2010

94. 518
    sushant barhanpurkar:

i m persueing MBA (finance) kindly inform me if any sbi recruitment.

95. 517
    ankus:

sir i have apply for the po exam who is held in 7 march 2010 but i have not got admit card & presently i have only sbi bank challan recipect
    how can i have found my admit card
    plz rply me so early

96. 516
    dhara:

hi Sir,
    i hv applied for the SBI BANK PO Exam held on 7th March’2010 ,and i am in final year B.E.(Comp. Science),i.e. this is my final semester so, do i m eligible candidate for the exam and recruitement.

97. 515
    Sridhar.S.kallgudi:

sir i have apply for the po exam who is held in 7 march 2010 but i have not got admit card & presently i have only sbi bank challan recipect
    plz rply me so early

98. 514
    prakash:

I forgot to take out the Application printout of SBI Po’s Associative bank. please tell me How to obtain my printout?

99. 513
    ankus:

can apply final year student of B.E for PO exams

100. 512
    ankus:

can apply final year student of B.E for SBI PO exams?

101. 511
    ankus:

am 8th sem b.e student.can i appear for bank po exam 2010 to be held on 7th march’10?

102. 510
    ankush:

i am 8th sem b.e student.can i appear for bank po exam 2010 to be held on 7th march’10?

103. 509
    payal:

sir i am going to attend my B.E final year exams in april 2010
    am i eligible for applying for sbi 2010 po exam???
    pl reply me as soon as possible

104. 508
    zareena:

sir i have apply for po exam ie 7 march 2010…
    i forgot to take printout of registration form…
    and i didnt get cal letter,so i download that from bank site…
    but how to get biodata form and acquaint yourself booklet from sbi site..
    plz tel me soon…

105. 507
    ravindra:

where to download bio data form for sbi po exam goin to held on 7 march 2010?
    thanx in advance

106. 506
    jangra:

i hv applied 4 sbi associate bank po exam.i hv not received d call letter so i hv downloaded it 4m d bank’s website but i am not getting d link 2 download d bio-data form n acquaint urself booklet.plz tell me 4m where 2 download d bio-data form . i need immediate help.plz help me.

107. 505
    gaddam ashok:

sir or madam ,

i am requesting you i had no received hall ticket of sbi assosiates bank exam on sun 7 march 2010. please help me how to i get my hall ticket.

108. 504
    seema sharma:

plz rply me so early

109. 503
    felix asirvatham:

is the exam on 11th or 18th

110. 502
    MINI RANI BHAGAT:

i hv applied 4 sbi associate bank po exam.i hv not received d call letter so i hv downloaded it 4m d bank’s website but i am not getting d link 2 download d bio-data form n acquaint urself booklet.plz tell me 4m where 2 download d bio-data form on ma email id [email protected]. i need immediate help.plz help me. thanx in advance.

111. 501
    shraddha:

i had download the call letter from sbi site as i didn’t received the same till now but plz let me know how to get the biodata form and acquaint yourself booklet from sbi site.

112. 500
    rasul:

i heard tat syllabus has been changed for the sbi written test, is it true?.. if true send me the new syllabus

113. 499
    Suresh:

I forgot the takeout of Application printout of SBI Po’s Associative bank. please tell me How to obtain my printout?

114. 498
    jitendra:

can i submitt the fee today as the last date of reg is also today, pls

115. 497
    ajit:

where i have fill the reg. form of sbi 2010 P.O exam

116. 496
    hemalatha:

As per your advertisement for PO officer in SBI ,age limit has been specified as 21 to 30 years, 1/3/1980 to 27/2/1989, my birth date is 29/05/1989, am I eligible to appear for the exam??

Thanking You,
    hemalatha

117. 495
    kamala:

can apply final year student of MCA for PO exams?

118. 494
    bandi:

The fresher are allowed for this po exam or not

119. 493
    ramesh kundella:

I want to know the details for applying online applicationn form
    thanku u

120. 492
    Sushanta Palit:

I got below 55% marks in my UG programme, and 64% in PG programme. Could I apply for bank PO exam? Please inform me ASAP.

121. 491
    naveen:

I HAV MY REG NO 1026003 AND PASSWORD GP87E4EU AND I M NOT GETTING MY APPLICATION FORM NOW . PLS SEND IF U CAN ON MY GIVEN MAIL ID THE TEST IS ON 7 MARCH 2010 SUNDAY FOR SBI AND ITS ASSOCIATE BANKS . PLS SEND IT ON URGENT BASIS

122. 490
    suraj:

last date of form submission

123. 489
    kiruthika.R:

i have not got hall ticket yet for sbi po exam 2010

124. 488
    nithyananthan d:

dear sir/ madam

i had scored 59% in my 12th standard exam.can i eligible to apply for SBI PO exam 2010.

125. 487
    rohini:

i am 8th sem b.tech student.can i appear for bank po exam 2010 to be held on 11th march’10?

126. 486
    nagaraj h t:

i have applied for po exam that will be conducted on 07/03/2010.
    when will i get my hall ticket and how will i get it.

127. 485
    mathumitha:

I am completing my B.E degree only by MAY2010.And i have applied for the SBI PO exam(apr 2010).I have a doubt whether im eligible or not.Please kindly do confirm with it as soon as possible Sir.i hav gvn my mailid.
    Mathu

128. 484
    bhawna:

Hi Sir
    My Sister has applied for SBI Exam and her Reg.no. is 1284296 and her roll no. is 7310020965 in But online the data of examinaiton is on 11th April, 2010 (Sunday)
    Request you to please confirm the data of Examination on my mail id provided

129. 483
    ujwla:

where yhe challan should be download

130. 482
    kajal:

Which is the best book that can cover all the subjects for the preperation of Bank PO exam 2010 ?

131. 481
    sandhra:

whether students who will be passing out of their graduation course before july 2010 can apply for this post?

132. 480
    sangeeta:

i got 44% in graduation degree and i got 61% in 12
    class……………..
    so can I apply for sbi po exam plsssssssss
    pl mail me on this address:

133. 479
    Shweta Singh:

I have scored 59% in my +2 and 61% in my graduation , am i not eligible for this post?

134. 478
    Savitha:

Im savitha. Advic plzz. I got cash voucher by remmiting 500/- from Sbi branch..for the forthcoming xam. How can i get the application form so that i may receive the hall ticket.

135. 477
    VANITHA L:

I belong to 8th sem(Final year) engineering graduate of Electronics and telecommunication dept so shal i apply for sbi exam sir…… What are the rules and regulations to be followed and what all books i have to refer to prepare this exam sir…. waiting for ur reply…..

136. 476
    gorakh kumar yadav:

can any candiate fill an application form for both vacancies at a single form.

137. 475
    Nalini Kanth Tulasi:

Hi Sir
    My Brother has applied for SBI Exam and has also received the Hall ticket according to the Hall ticket the data of Examination is on 7th March’2010
    But online the data of examinaiton is on 11th April, 2010 (Sunday)
    Request you to please confirm the data of Examination on my mail id provided above

Satya

138. 474
    kundan suyal:

sir i have apply for the po exam who is held in 5 march 2010 but i have not got admit card & presently i have only sbi bank challan recipect
    plz rply me so early

139. 473
    pranveer singh:

sir my graduation will be compleled in may 2010,please let me know am i sit in march 2010 exams?

140. 472
    Pooja:

Dear Sir/Madum,
    I am 12 Pass 75% from arts site in CBSE Board 2004 , & i am doing B.A Hindi (Hon) i need a job please tell me i eligible for sbi cleark exam.

141. 471
    diyagupta:

i m in last sem 8th BE can i apply for this exam..?

142. 470
    diya:

i m in final sem 8th BE can i apply for this exam..?

143. 469
    arpit:

examination form online kase bhare

144. 468
    baljinder singh:

sir i have 63% marks in class 12th but in graduation i have only 48% marks . can i apply for the post of probationary officer.

145. 467
    narasimha:

hai
    iam narasimha i was completed UG poss out 2004 i have 62% and i was completed m.c.a poss out 2007 i have 63% now iam working in it but i want po job pls tel me iam eligible r nt

146. 466
    vandana:

i am unable to get the P.O entrance exam form.
    plzzz tell me were will i get that……………

147. 465
    srinivas:

sir.i hv got 54% in 12th and 61% in graduation….i want to know if i am elligible for exam ??

148. 464
    x.flora mercy:

sir, iam doing b.com.(ca) final year.am i eligible to for sbi po exams or not?

149. 463
    hari kumar KILLAMSETTY:

is visakhapatnam the place for bank PO examination center?

150. 462
    veerakyatharaya.k i didnt get admit card:

i was submited po application so didnt get the admit card.

regarding

veera.

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All