SBI 2012 PO Exam

SBI conducts recruitment for the post of Probationary Officer in two stages. The exam is usually held between September and October. It is the one of the exams attended by most of the candidates who wishes to pursue a career in banking. This exam is conducted at centers throughout India.

Structure of SBI PO Exam

Step 1

Written Test

Candidates have to attend a written examination. It will be both objective and descriptive paper. The question paper will be in English and Hindi except the paper on English language. The first section will hold 125 multiple choice questions which have to be answered within 135 minutes. Again there are four sections: 75 Questions from Reasoning, 50 Question from Quantitative techniques, 50 Question from English and 50 Question from General Awareness.

For every in correct answer 1/4 marks will be reduced. The second section which consists of the descriptive type of test will hold questions on English language. The duration of this test is 45 minutes.

This test will help calculate the student’s language skills, analyzing abilities etc. Three questions have to be answered out of the four. There are no negative markings in this section.

Step 2

Group Discussion & Interview:

Those who qualify in the written test will have to attend Group Discussion and Interview. Those who are qualified in this level will be selected for the post.

Following requirements are necessary to apply for the post:

Educational Qualification

Candidates belonging to general category should be a graduate in any stream or its equivalent. The minimum mark required is 65% or more. Those belonging to other classes are eligible to apply if they are a graduate in any stream or its equivalent with 60% or more. Moreover the candidates should also have some knowledge in computers. He should have done his training from a recognized institution.

The age limit is 21 to 30 years. There are exceptions in case of upper age limit fro those belonging to other classes.

Nationality

The candidates should be Indian citizen. Those who have an eligibility certificate from the Indian Government can also apply.

Syllabus for the Exam

Test of Reasoning:

This section consists of verbal and non-verbal questions. It will have questions from

Analogies, visual memory, figure classification, relationship concepts, judgment, similarities, number series, differences etc. It will also focus on student’s abilities to solve abstract ideas, arithmetical computation etc.

Test of English Language

In this section candidates knowledge in English would be tested. There will questions based on grammar, sentence correction, opposites, usage, synonyms, comprehension etc

Test of Numerical Ability:

This area is mainly based on arithmetical problems, fractions, decimals, whole numbers etc. It will not deal with any complicated arithmetical problems.

Test of General Knowledge and General Awareness

This section aims on candidate’s aptitude and accuracy. They have to mainly deal with questions related to differences and similarities between figures, numbers or names. It will also cover topics like abbreviations, filing, indexing etc.

How to Apply?

Students can download the cash voucher from the official website of SBI. It is a duplicate copy. Now they need to submit this voucher with the required amount in any branch of SBI. They should submit the fee before the last date.

After submitting the fees and the voucher the candidates will be given a copy of the voucher. Candidates should check that the receipt has all the informations like the branch name, journal number, date of deposit, branch code number etc. Candidates must carry this receipt when they enter the examination hall. Before filling the online application form the candidates should keep a scanned copy of the photograph ready along with a signature. They are required to upload these files along with the online application form.

Guidelines for filling application form

Candidates are required to have an e-mail id. This will help them in receiving call letter and also few advices on exam structure and syllabus. The application should be registered before the last date.

Important Dates

There are no specific dates. The bank conducts the test according to the vacancies. Usually two or more test is held in one year. For recent vacancies candidates are asked to keep an update with the announcement from the Banks.

List of SBI PO Exam centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ajmer
  • Allahabad
  • Ambala
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur (Ganjam)
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhavnagar
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazratganj
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kottayam
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nainital
  • New Delhi
  • Nungambakkam
  • Palampur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Puducherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Rajkot
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thampanoor
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada

Contact Address for the SBI PO Exam

For Complete Details: visit www.sbi.co.in

• Central Recruitment & Promotion Deptt, Tulsiani Chambers, 1st Floor,(West Wing), 212, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021

Reference Books for SBI PO Exams

There are number of books available for reference. To prepare for numerical ability the mathematics books of 10th and plus two are good. For English one can purchase books which give us more knowledge on Basic language awareness and on certain specific areas like sentence construction, essay writing and so on.

• Galgotia State Bank Probationary Officers Guide by Ravi Chopra
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of BANK P.O. (10 Years Solved Papers)
  • R. S. Aggarwal’s book on reasoning
  • Ramesh Bank P. O. Prev. Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Ramesh SBI & Associate Banks PO Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Upkars State Bank Probationary Officers Examination by T. S. Jain

Coaching Centers for SBI PO Exam

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • TIME
  • Gandhi IAS Study Circle
  • Pace Setter
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Tara Institute
  • Ekantik
  • Mr. Madhava Janarthanan K.P
  • APEX Academy
  • Axiom Academy
  • Career Plus

Study Plan

Candidates have to answer above 200 questions within 120 minutes. So in order to qualify they need to sharpen their mathematical skills and develop shortcut method to solve the problems. They should practice as many questions s possible. The questions usually asked are confusing. They should approach a systematic time table and work hard.

The mathematical section consists of algebra, profit and loss etc. There also may be problems based on figures statements, assumptions etc. A good practice is the only way to solve the problems within the time limit.

The English test comprises of basic knowledge in the language. One should also try reading magazines or newspapers to develop their vocabulary in English General and computer awareness mainly deal with questions related to current affairs, books & authors, general knowledge etc.

One of the basic requirements of this test is time management. By practicing old question papers students can develop accuracy and speed. Candidates should never try to make a wild guess and mark the answers. There are negative marks for every incorrect answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results of candidates who qualify in first phase will be published on the official website of SBI. Candidates can follow this link www.sbi.co.in. Results will also be available in the employments news or in rozgar samachar.

Expected sectional Cutoff

The Cutoff marks are based on the pattern of the paper. If it is a easy paper then the cutoff marks will be very high. Previous years papers were considered as an average paper. The cutoff limit was:

• DI: 22.5
  • Reasoning: 20
  • English: 18.5
  • General Knowledge: 20.5
  • Overall: 92/200

Score Validity

The validity of the score is only till there is a vacancy period in the bank.

1,961 Responses to “SBI 2012 PO Exam”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 761
    bharat reddy n s:

wat about results sir, as it is already passed two months

2. 760
    Amit:

sir, plz tell me about eligibility of 10+2 in po exam thanks

3. 759
    Amit:

sir, plz tell me scope of sbipo in india..

4. 758
    savitri Irappa lamjane:

please wil u tell me ,when will result of sbipo exam at 18 april ?

5. 757
    shwetha:

plz inform me when will be the result of po

6. 756
    V,Suresh Soni:

My wife sat for the exam in March 2010 and we are waiting for the results.We would like to know when the results will be released and the link to check.Kindly let us know.

7. 755
    V,Suresh Soni:

My wife sat for the exam and we are waiting for the results.We would like to know when the results will be released and the link to check.Kindly let us know.

8. 754
    bhaskar:

please notify the p o exam result date.

9. 753
    MITHILESH:

when the results will be published for the PO exam held in march 2010

10. 752
    bhanu:

When the results of PO exam 2010 for SBI Associate banks is going to be declared?

11. 751
    v.mahalakshmi:

when the result of the sbi po’s of aprail 18 th of 2010.pls tell me in to my email.

thanking you,

your’s fathifully,
    v.mahalakshmi

12. 750
    nirmal:

when will be the next entrance exam of SBI ?
    my tybcom result will come with in 2 month.

13. 749
    Surekha:

When can i expect the PO exam results that was conducted on 18/4/2010

14. 748
    neeraj karode:

I would like to know when the results for PO exams that was held on 07/03/2010 of SBI Associate banks are going to be declared.

15. 747
    SWETA RANJAN:

WHEN WILL THE RESULT BE DECLARED FOR SBI PO EXAM HELD ON 7TH MARCH?

16. 746
    kunal girdhar:

sir/mam

plz tell me d written examination date for 2010.

17. 745
    sheri:

when will be the result of po entrance exam of sbi held on 18-04-2010

18. 744
    Bithika Bhar:

I would like to know when the results for PO exams 2010 of SBI Associate banks are going to be declared.

19. 743
    B. Bhar:

When the results of PO exam 2010 for SBI Associate banks is going to be declared?

20. 742
    Dhivya:

Hi,When can we expect the results PO & POS exams of SBI held on 18th April 2010.

21. 741
    vaibhav:

I am the student of TY FINANCIAL MARKETING (appearing) can I
    eligiable for this examination please give the update

22. 740
    Mukhtar ahmad:

please give the information regarding the result of exam held on 7 march 2010 against PO vacancies in Associate banks of SBI

23. 739
    sairam:

can i know the result date of PO & POS exams of SBI held on 18th April 2010
    Venue - SRM university, chennai

24. 738
    sairam:

can i know the result date of PO & POS exams of SBI held on 18th April 2010
    Venue - SRM university.

25. 737
    shahila tabassum:

when is the next enrollment date of sbi po exams.

26. 736
    krithika:

I failed to download my online application form. Now the link is not available. Please do let me know of the alternative

27. 735
    nandita:

i would like 2 kno ven are the nxt bank po exams are hld…plz do lemme kno ..

28. 734
    prajakta:

ihave lost my original chalan payment. what can i do now.

29. 733
    giri:

I misplaced the challan and i did not download the application form..will i be allowed to the exam without it?can i get the link to my app form?

30. 732
    chaitanya chanti:

i lost my hall ticket, how can i get a duplicate one

31. 731
    janardhan:

hello sir the sbi po challana is lost, in the call letter it is specified that bring challana what should i do now

32. 730
    PRAVEEN KUJUR:

PLEASE FIND MY SBI PO ADMIT CARD

33. 729
    Shipra Baranwal:

Dear Sir/madam,

I had submitted the SBI PO examination application form which is held on 18th april 2010 but till now i didn’t get the admit card.
    How can i get the admit card ?, please tell me.

34. 728
    T M R VARADHAN:

I have not received my hall ticket for p.o exam which is to be conducted on 18.04.2010
    how can i write the exam?

35. 727
    Mansuri Sabana:

I haven’t received call later yet,pls send duplicate copy of call latter of sbi 2010 po exam in my email:[email protected] pls send as soon as possible my journal no is.07169967

36. 726
    lalita kumari:

i haven’t get my admit card or any mail abt venue of exam will held on 18 april plz help me

37. 725
    saikiran:

when the SBI PO exam result will be dispalyed , exam conducted on 18th apr.? & on which website it can be available

38. 724
    Anjali:

could you please send a link to get me a duplicate admit card of SBI po exam which is on 18th April 2010.

39. 723
    chandana kumari:

can you send the link to get duplicate call later for sbi po april 2010

40. 722
    girishbala nayak:

i do not get the admit card in web site sbi.co in

41. 721
    deepak:

can you send the link to get duplicate call later for sbi po april 2010

42. 720
    sona gupta:

syallabus of SBI Bank includes history, civics, geography

43. 719
    sona gupta:

syllabus of sbi bank po includes history geography

44. 718
    Md faiyaz:

I have not yet recieved my call letter for sbi po 2010 exam.there is no mail on my e-mail address.plz send a duplication call letter on my e-mail [email protected] reg ID is 481043.plz do the needful

45. 717
    Meenakshi sundaram:

Dear SBI,

I failed to download my online application form. Now the link was not available. Kindly provide the procedures for the next step.

46. 716
    ankita priya:

Goodevening sir,
    i have applied for po exam whichwill be held on 18 april 2010, but i have not get my admit card yet.
    sir kindly tell me what is the procedure for downloading admit card.i will thankful ur for it.

47. 715
    ankita priya:

i will not get my admitcard of po exam which will be held on 18april2010.

48. 714
    Hanifa:

can i see total ST candidates of probationary officer in”SBI2010PO EXAM.

49. 713
    Ram Phool:

i am not recieved PO post call Letter.Please sent me call Letter

50. 712
    Ritu Rani:

i have not got my call letter & biodata form till now so whats the procedure to get it & how to download it

51. 711
    jubeen:

I have received my admit card but due to some reason I forgot to take the print out of my Bio Data Form. It is compulsory to carry this bio form on the exam day? Can you let me know how can i download my bio data now so that i can appear for the exam as i dont wanna miss this.
    please help!!

52. 710
    Swati Yadav:

Hii…..
    I had bychanced lost my original payment receipt/challan which is required to appear for the exam.How can I get that issued agn or a duplicate copy of it.plz rply ASAP
    Swati Yadav.

53. 709
    alok kumar acharya:

i have downloaded the duplicate call letter but how to get the BIO FORM.

Could you please let me know and also how to get the application format as i missed it .

54. 708
    viswanath:

hi i have applied for pos. i received a mail about the venue of exam center and time .But i did not get admit card.. what should i do??????

55. 707
    shobha:

I have received my admit card but due to some reason I miss the fee receipt.it is compulsary for the the exam. Can you let me know how can I appear for this exam as I dont wanna miss this,
    please help!!

56. 706
    shobha:

I have received my admit card but due to some reason I forgot to take the print out of my Bio Form and i also miss the fee receipt. It is compulsory to carry this bio form and fee receipt on the exam day. Can you let me know how can I appear for this exam as I dont wanna miss this,
    please help!!

57. 705
    akhtar tauhid:

dear sir i have not get my admit card yet.please give me information . for this kind of work i will be very thankful to u my email address is [email protected]

58. 704
    ashish:

The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out

Still i have not received my admit card,is there is any process to download admit card through net.

59. 703
    ashish:

The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out.
    i still not received my admit card.is there is any process to ownload admit card from net.

60. 702
    amit alexander:

i want to know when is the result of sbi s Probationary officers exam which was held on march 7th,2010 willl be going to declared

61. 701
    kiran sanghani:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if i don’t receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that i can attend the exam

62. 700
    Nishikant Kumar:

how can i download biodata form of SBI po exam whish will be held on 18-04-2010

63. 699
    sonals:

requested sir/madam,

i have applied for the SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. i have the registration id and password with me.The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out.

please help and reply

64. 698
    sonal:

requested sir/madam,

i have applied for the SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. i have the registration id and password with me.The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out
    please help me and reply

65. 697
    K.Phanikumar:

It’s phanikumar, i had applied for the sbi po post on 17-02-2010.
    But now i am unable to download the registered application form. please help in doing so….if possible please send my registered application form to my mail id ([email protected]) . My Reg No:224408
    My Roll No:5110707907.

Thanking You sir…..

66. 696
    Deepshikha Sharma:

I have received my admit card but due to some reason I forgot to take the print out of my Bio Form. It is compulsory to carry this bio form on the exam day. Can you let me know how can I appear for this exam as I dont wanna miss this,
    please help!!
    Deepshikha sharma
    email:[email protected]

67. 695
    vinod kumar mourya:

I have applied for po exam at 24 feb 2010,but i have not get admit card thats why i dnt know abt my venue of exam,plz send me letter as early as possible

68. 694
    DATTATRAYA:

hi, sir
    may i know how to get the sbi po exam application form re-print…….plz help me…

69. 693
    Taposh Sarkar:

HI Sir,

I have received my admit card but due to some reason I forgot to take the print out of my Bio Form. It is compulsory to carry this bio form on the exam day. Can you let me know how can I appear for this exam as I dont wanna miss this,
    please help!!
    taposh sarkar

70. 692
    AJAI KUMAR:

#

requested sir/madam,

i have applied for the SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. i have the registration id and password with me but don’t have the challan copy issued by the bank.The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out or chaalan copy

71. 691
    AJAI KUMAR:

#

requested sir/madam,

i have applied for the SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. i have the registration id and password with me but don’t have the challan no and also lost the copy of challan issued by bank.The problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out or challan no. receipt

72. 690
    sudipto srimani:

i have not received the call letter yet for the SBI po exam to be held on 18-4-2010. what are the procedure to download an duplicate call letter to attend the exam? pls let me know immediately.

73. 689
    ekta:

what is the exact date of sbi bank po exam.is it 11 april or 18 april and
    i have did’nt get my admit card yet now,can you plz send me information about that on my e-mail id

74. 688
    Rohit:

I have not recieved the admit card for SBI po exam.Please tell the procedure to be followed as i dont know the venue.
    I have got free reciept and application print out with me but i dont know the venue..plssss replyyy!!

Rohit

75. 687
    monica saini:

i have not received the admit card for the probationary exam to be held on 18th april. could you please tell me when will i be getting it and if i dnt receive it,then what procedure should i follow?

76. 686
    shabbir ahmad:

I have not received the call latter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010.Could you please let me know when i will be gettin it,and if i do not receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that i can attend the exam.

my email address: [email protected]
    my mob no :09304408581
    my registration ID:324410

77. 685
    Shweta:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

78. 684
    Muzafar:

Good evening sir,
    i had applied for PO in STATE BANK OF INDIA. Now when i start to download the Admit Card, I could not.
    Let me know sir How can i appear in the exam.

79. 683
    ritu raj:

i have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date. what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

80. 682
    TUSHAR:

i have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.this is a sheer mismanagement .as we have not recieved our hall ticket/call letter/admit card till date!

81. 681
    TUSHAR:

have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date

82. 680
    kiran sanghani:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if i don’t receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that i can attend the exam

83. 679
    shailendra:

Hi I have not received my admit card till now , its 8th april today , and my exam is on 18th april . I am very tensed please help me , from where will I get my admit card even on internet i cant find anything from where i can download it .
    My reg. id is 478089.

84. 678
    akhil:

I had appilied to the s.b.i bank po’S WHICH IS ON 18-04-2010.BUT still didnot received the call letter so will you please make sure the way to get my call letter.

85. 677
    anushei:

when willl result declared?

86. 676
    Lekha Dhagat:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam.

87. 675
    Renuka.C:

Still I have not received the call letter/admit card for probationary exam to be held on 18th April, 2010 Could you please let me know when i will be getting it and also let me know incase of change of home address, what are the procedure to be followed inorder to receive the same, so that i can attend the exam

88. 674
    Saurabh Maccani:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam.

Also i forgot to take print out of application form. Is there is any way to get by application form print now.

89. 673
    Neha:

Dear Concerned,

Greetings!

I have applied for the State Bank of India (Probationary Officer) Exam to be held on 18th April’ 2010.

I forgot to take the print out of the application form after filling it and now the link is not available on the web site.

I have received my call letter.

My Registration No is: 428320
    My Roll No. is: 7311007149

Please help me in getting the Application Form (Reprint) at the earliest.

Neha

90. 672
    naseema:

sir, i have not received the call letter for sbi po exam to be held on 18th april 2010. to whom should i contact?

91. 671
    yogaraja:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

92. 670
    Biranchi Tripathi:

how i get mi sbi po (R.B) exam 18 April.2010 admit card by

93. 669
    ankita:

i have applied for the post of P.O the paper of which is to be held on 18 april,but yet i hav not received the call lettter,what should i do,to whom should i contact

94. 668
    sumitha:

i have not received my admit card/hall ticket for SBI PO exam 2010. And also the Email notification about the exam venue. when will i be getting it. if not, what is the procedure to apply for the duplicate admit card.

95. 667
    sumitha:

i have not received my hall ticket/admit card for SBI PO exam 2010. And also Email notification about the exam venue. when will i be getting it. if not, what is the procedure to apply for the duplicate admit card.

96. 666
    sujith:

hi..is any one looking at these responses?? i see the same question repeated dozens of times , and no answers?? i too have the same issue with not receiving the admit card, and no details on web site.. what is it that we are supposed to do??
    If the site administrators have any info, let us know..else say they dont know..or else close down the site..its frustrating to log in every day and see the questions building up and no answers…….

97. 665
    Anupama:

I have not received the admit card for the probationary exam on 18 April till now. There was no intimation by the bank for change in schedule of the exam.when will I get the same?

98. 664
    Gargi:

Hi Everyone,

I see a lot of you like me who have applied for the BANK PO SBI to be held on April 11th (I dont know why people are mentioning the date as April 18th..??), and havent received their call letters yet. I am facing the same problem. But the advertisement says that we have to go to our exam centres in person with copy of the payment deposit, along with the application form printout, and they will provide the duplicate call letter from there. Hope this info will help many . I dont know about those who dont have the print outs or copies of the form. But I suggest take whatever document you have as proof of the form fill up and go visit your exam centre. They should be able to guide. And go before 9/4/10. Nothing can be done after that.

Good Luck!

99. 663
    Aditi Todi:

I have not Received my call letter for the probationary exam which is to be held on 11th April 2010.kindly inform me the details .

100. 662
    shivani:

when will we get admit cards and when we’ll know about our venue??

101. 661
    kathir:

i forgot to take printout of application.what shuld i do to get that.please guide me…

102. 660
    akhlesh:

103. 659
    sumitha:

I have not received the call letter/admit card for SBI PO 2010. And also the Email notification about the venue. when will i get it.. and if i don’t get it, what is the procedure to apply for the duplicate admit card.

104. 658
    ritu jain:

105. 657
    sweety:

I have applied for sbi po recruitment exam through online till now i did not got hall ticket exam is on april 18th 2010
    how can i recieve duplicate hall ticket

106. 656
    pragnaupputuri:

plz tell me my exam center &all details about the PO exam
    my reg no.is 377105

107. 655
    vikas:

how to reprint sbi po form as the date has been passed away!

108. 654
    K V Gowri Shankara Rao:

If possible, please let me know the web site address to view
    my registration details.

109. 653
    suman bharti:

sir, i didnot received my admit card of sbi po exam to be held on 18 april 2010

please suggest me or send me link through which i can download my admit card for the said exam

110. 652
    Rowoof ali:

I have applied for p.o. Exam 2010 but i have not recieved any call letter till now and the exam is on 11-04-2010

111. 651
    amar meena:

tell me my exam center bank po to be held on 18th April,2010.
    please all details about the exam.My reg. no.is.306145

112. 650
    Prakhar:

i have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date. i.e 06/04/10. Could you tell me how would I get it, and if I don’t receive it by the end of this week what steps should follow to attend the exam. Send me my exam center, my reg no. is 125089..

113. 649
    Prakhar:

i have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date. i.e 06/04/10. Could you tell me how would I get it, and if I don’t receive it by the end of this week what steps should follow to attend the exam. Send me my exam center, my reg no. is 125089.

114. 648
    madhu:

how can i get call letter letter for exam on 18/04/2010?

115. 647
    Navitha:

I haven’t received my call letter till 5 th April. Please tell me the procedure for getting the duplicate so that I can attend the exam. Please reply soon

116. 646
    parminder singh:

sir tplz tell me how can i get my admit card of sbi po exam as i have not received it till 5 apr 2010

117. 645
    parminder singh:

I havenot received my admit card for the SBI (RURAL BUSINESS) exam till now i.e 5 April 2010. Sir can u please tell me how can i get a duplicate card and where should i contact to get the admit card
    Please help as soon as possible on my mail id

118. 644
    deepika:

I have not yet received the admit card/letter for the PO exam to be held on 18th April,2010. Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what is the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam.

119. 643
    soumya:

i ve not received my hall yet, kindly tell me the pocedure to be followed so that i can take my exam on 18th…

120. 642
    sravani:

I have not recieved my hall ticket for sbi po test which is going to be held on 18th april2010 when will recieve hall ticket. ?

121. 641
    pallabi roy:

As I applied for the PO exam for SBI… but I have not received my Admit Card and also the information about the examination centre… As my centre is in kolkata but the exact address is not been informed till now… PLease do inform about the same. at my email ID on “Urgent Basis”…

122. 640
    pallabi roy:

As I applied for the PO exam for SBI… but I have not received my Admit Card and also the information about the examination centre… As my centre is in kolkata but the exact address is not been informed till now… PLease do inform about the same. at my email ID on “Urgent Basis”…

123. 639
    satish kumar:

hi i dnt got admit card yet can u plz tel me how to get it plzzzz

124. 638
    Vandana Rajagopal:

I have applied for the SBI 2010 PO exams. It is said that the admit cards for the exam will be received by 5th Arpil. I have not received it till date. Also, I am not able to take a print out of my application. Please let me know how to get the admit card how do I take a print out of the application.

Vandana

125. 637
    Harini Arya:

I have applied for SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. I have the challan, the registration id and password. But I am not able to take a print out of the application form since late date was on 25th march. Is there any way I can get the application form reprint out? Also I have not received the admit card for the same.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

126. 636
    BIJAY KUMAR AGARWALLA:

I am very sorry to say you that i have forgetted to take out the print out of the aplication form.so pls tell me whether is there any website to take out the print out of application form and I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam.my registration no is-347706.i hav mentioned the adress of Orissa(Native Place) for post..but i will be appearing exams in Bangalore…pls halp me out…

127. 635
    Pravin G Shingade:

i applied for the postof po but i have not gotcall letter.
    pune.

128. 634
    nimisha mishra:

have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam

129. 633
    Pratik:

tell me my exam centre
    please all details about the exam of PO
    & my reg no. is 261474

130. 632
    molu raji:

131. 631
    raji:

132. 630
    neelam aravind chinchkar:

i have applied for p o exam,a have not get my letter till this date then what should i do. reply me immediately

133. 629
    Piyush Manocha:

HI Sir,

please help!!
    Piyush Manocha

134. 628
    SARATHA:

WHEN WILL THE VAO APPLICATIONS BEING ISSUED IN 2010

135. 627
    smriti ojha:

requested sir/madam,

i have applied for the SBI-PO exam which is to be held on 18 April 2010. i have the challan, the registration id and password is also with me. the problem is i could not take out the print out of the application form and late date was on 25th march. is there anyway i can get the application form reprint out

136. 626
    gajay:

dear sir/madam
    i have aaplied for S.B.I P.O exam on 18th april 2010
    i havent got the admit card till now i.e 5.04.2010
    how can i get my admit card
    please reply on my email, [email protected]

137. 625
    saranya:

i have not received the call letter for the sbi po exam to be held on april 11/2010.could you please let me know when will i be getting it, and if i don’t receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that i can attend the exam.

138. 624
    MANSHI BANSAL:

I havenot received my admit card for the SBI (RURAL BUSINESS) exam till now i.e 5 April 2010. Sir can u please tell me how can i get a duplicate card and where should i contact to get the admit card
    Please help as soon as possible on my mail id: [email protected]

139. 623
    Karabi Devi:

I have not received the call letter for the exam till now…..is any enquery possible??????????????

140. 622
    Mayank:

I had applied for the exam on 09-03-2010.But till date i had not received the admit card although one of my friend who had also applied with me on the same date has already received it 3 days ago.Please reply as soon as possible

141. 621
    d.anitha:

I cant receive any call from the sbi for poexams.what i should do.
    thanks you
    anitha

142. 620
    Varun Jhaveri:

Dear sir/madam,

I have not yet received my call letter for the exam. What should i do?

143. 619
    Praveen Kumar K:

I did’t receive call letter now . pls reply soon

144. 618
    ashwini:

can i see total OH candidates of probationary officer in”SBI2010PO EXAM.

145. 617
    Arshad:

when are the results coming for PO In associative branches of SBI held on 07 Martch 2010…
    please reply through sms at my no. 09699977922

146. 616
    girishkumar:

i did not receive my hall ticket for sbi bank po exam on aprill 11th pls tell me how to receive duplicate hall ticket
    my id is [email protected] plz send any suggetion to my id

147. 615
    pankaj joshi:

when do i get my admit card of sbi po exam falling on 11 april 2010 ?

148. 614
    piya:

i havent got my admit card yet for sbi p.o exam to be held on 18th april. What should i do?

149. 613
    vikas:

i need to reprint my application for sbi -po exam ,but the date is over can you plz guide me some other substitute to print again.

150. 612
    Mriganka Baruah:

Admit card for SBI PO Exam(held on 18th April).

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All