SSC Exam Books
SSC board is responsible for the conduction of SSC based exams that are required for the post of teachers on both national as well as state level. The candidates have to refer to books that covers subjects such as General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Data Interpretation, English, Mathematics, etc. These subjects are to prepared in a most efficient way then only he/she will get a chance in SSC because very few seats are there in SSC. Hence proper selection of Books is required so that they can cover all these subjects in least possible time.
There are several other books that covers previous years questions and is helpful in enhancing the problem solving capacity of the individual candidates. The candidates have to prefer various books that include entire syllabus in the most lucid of languages.
Here is a list of books, which students should prefer from the beginning to the end.
Mathematics by
R.S.Agarwal [Arithmetic book ]
DR.Lal & Jain [Upkar books ]
Reasoning by
R.S.Agarwal [Vertbal and non verbal ]
Marksman Reasoning
Arithmetic Quantitative attitude by
Dr.Professor
Recent previous year Solved paper by
Surabooks
Genertal Knowledge by
Rajpoot brotherhood
Khanna and Verma
This book comes complete with a comprehensive review of all the material on the exam plus test taking strategies to help maximize the SSC rank of the students, which is an additional point for the students to get their own choice posting as well as branch after they have successfully consulted these books.
- Maharashtra Board SSC- X, Hindi (Third Language) Paper
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam General Awareness Papers
- SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC History-Civics Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC-X, Algebra Papers
- Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geometry Papers
- SSC Section Officer Audit Exam Papers
- Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geography- Economics Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC-X, Science & Technology-II Papers
- M.A in book publishing
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam Quantitative Aptitude Papers
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Tier-1 Exam Papers
- Reference Books for SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam
- B.A in Book Publishing
- 36th SSC Men (Technical), 7th SSC Women (Technical), Indian Army
248 Responses to “SSC Exam Books”
Which is the best book for wbssc examination in physical education
Amr dream holo akjon teacher howa,r amr family condition o valo na,ami ssc pass kore teacher hote chai,jodi amak kichu best wbssc ar hist(hons) r tet ar boi ar naam janan r ki vabe porbo bolen tahole amr khub help hobe. Plz rply.
which book best for cgl g.s and math or english
which book is best for ssc (H/PG) exam in history?plz send some names of history books required for ssc (H/PG)exam…….
Which book is best for wb ssc exam in math(hons)
sir , how much time should read for ssc graduate level examinataion…………
Which book is best for preparation of udc mains exams.
plzzz give me some tips that how can i pass my s.s.c. exam and send me previous question papers
Judging by how poorly this page was written, it seems the writer must read the recommended English books!
Please suggest me how I can I prapare ssc examination 2013 for passout this exam plz reply.
Which books may I get for English comprehension?
Sir , please send me an last 3 years question paper to my mail sir
Hello Sir
i m diploma in civil engg. Branch & now preparing for the exam of ‘JE’ posts SSC
sir if possible then kindly mail me previous 5 years technical civil engg. question of ssc exam.
Thankinh you…
english comptitions book with easy language
Hello Sir
i m diploma in civil engg. Branch & now preparing for the exam of ‘JE’ posts SSC
sir if possible then kindly mail me previous 5 years technical civil engg. question of ssc exam.
Thanking u.
Please suggest me how I can I prapare ssc examination 2013 for passout this exam plz reply.
What is formula for dircet common tangent?
i want to know that ..which book is best for GS………….?
i want to know which book is best for general awareness , general intelegence , general knowledge and quantative aptitude and life scinces of post of depot/ general for FCI in west bengal
how many hour study done daily for success in ssc ‘for custems’ and how many day
sir, plz.. tell me the av.
cut off for general students in ssc
i want to know the best book for ssc combined graduate level exam which can be helpful for selstudy for cracking ssc pre.as well as mains exam.kindly help in providing exact and accurate solutions for shaping my career as an officer through ssc exams (with publisher and writter name)
Sir I am pg in english.do Is math compulsory in wbschool service for me?please refer books for wbssc pg english.thanks.
i want to know the best book for ssc graduate level exam which can be helpful for selstudy for cracking ssc pre.as well as mains exam.kindly help in providing exact and accurate solutions for shaping my career as an officer through ssc exams
sir i am doing my ma in English literature and i would like to know how to prepare for SSC exams and what are the suitable books i should refer to…sir if possible than kindly mail me the previous 5 year questions of ssc exams.Thanking you.
Anuradha.
sir i m graduate nd preparing for the exam of ssc graduation……
please tell me that how should i prepare english nd maths for exam send some information and some old question papers on my email soon thanks…….
please tell me exactly from which book i can prepare for ssc exams and what qualification required for this.
subhash saini
when i filling up of cgle 2012 online form, i entered by mistake medium of higher secondary as hindi instead of english is it create any problem in future exam point of view? and now i couldnot correct it
plz tell me about the detailed syllabus for SSC-FCI (technical) exam for biological
plz tell me about the detailed syllabus for SSC-FCI (technical) exam for biological sciences. where can I get some sample papers. thank you.
plz tell me about the detailed syllabus for the post of assistant grade 3 technical 2012 exam for biological sciences. where can I get some sample papers. thank you.
plz tell me wat book to refer for FCI AG-III (TECHNICAL) BIOLOGY EXAM…..reply soon sir i’l b thankful to u.
Will all the books of ssc be changed in the next year or only maths and science ? plz.. let me know.
Tell me a good book on Child Psychology and English Grammar.
Can you please help me martial in mansion post
RECRUITMENT TO THE POST OF UPPER DIVISION CLERK AND MULTI TASKING STAFF IN ESI CORPORATION, GUJARAT REGION
hi sir, plz tel mel which is the best book i i should referred for the post of assistant grade 3 technical 2012 exam for paper3
Sir, plz advise ..how many hours in a day we have to study for preparation of SSC graduation level exam?
plz send me fully solved paper of ssc combined higher secondary level exam held on 4 dec 2011
I have completed my B.A.ENG HONS.degree from Kalyani University.Unfortunately,I completed it in 5 years but secured 54.41% marks in hons papers.During graduation I had to face many family problems & thought I would not be able to complete my graduation,but finally completed it.My question is ‘SHALL I HAVE TO FACE DIFFICULTY IN GETTING SSC/ANY OTHER JOB WITH THIS RESULT?
madem/sir;iam pet for pet set (crbf csif bsf itb)i want to a qestion paper
sir main abhi last year 10th ki hai……to kya main abhi ssc exam kr skta hu…..pls ANS me …Thank you.
I want a best book for ssc preparation for je civil for cpwd and mes.I want purchased a best book and solved paper immedately . please suggest me
me Graduation ka student hun pls mujhe ssc k kuchh question paper ans k saat mail karo
pls send me s.s.c.2012 bangla 1st & 2nd paper mcq soluation
i cunt manege my ssc english pass sullybus 2012
Maine BA graduation kiya bengali pe, burdwan university se.
Ap mujhe suggest kariye mai konsa book refer karu.
have a good day Sir.
Best books for J.E exam
I just want to know which book should I follow for preparation of SSC 2012.sub-history(hons) English medium.
SIR/MAM, Please suggest me some websites which provides study materials for ssc exam junior engineer
Sir/madam
plz suggest me best books for SSC +2 level…
will wait for your mail..
[email protected]
Pls give me suggestion that which books will be most usefull for perparetion of SSC 2012.sub-history pass(bengali
mediam).
Pls sir i want to know the best text books in folowing subject: maths, english, b.k, lit.in english, government. All ssce.
sir, which are the books that necessary for preparation of sss exam
sir, pls give me a suggestion that which books will be most usefull for preparetion of school service commision-2012, sub-history pass including teacher eligibility ( bengali medium )
Plz suggest me a good guidance book for english honours.
sir, pls give me a suggestion that which books will be most usefull for preparetion of school service commision-2012, sub-history pass including teacher eligibility ( bengali medium )
sir i want to know which book is most useful for ssc exam preperation plzz tell me sir soon
What is the best books for work education in SSC.
sir, iwant to know which books are more neccessary for the prepration of ssc examination.
i need some matter for the HSSC exm in PDF formate
which site i will find for online form for school service exam 2012
what will be the no. of seat of histry in school service commission in w.b of 2011-2012?
sir, please tell me the perfect date of ssc Assistant Teacher’s exam 2012.
sir,plse tell me best book for wbssc in bengali subject
If x^2+y^2-4x-4y+8=0, then the value of x-y is
i want to know what is the syllabus of ssc exam.
when next ssc exam will take place?
sir, please tell me name of books(biological science) that i follow for the post of fci ag-3 technical exam.
hi sir, plz tel mel which is the best book i should referred for the post of fci ag-3 technical grade exam for paper 1 and paper 3
hi sir, plz tel mel which is the best book i i should referred for the post of assistant grade 3 technical 2012 exam for paper 1 and paper 3
pls say me,which book i have to refer for FCI AG-3 ACCOUNTS grade….
sir please solve my many maths problems in chapter anaylitcial geometry
dear
sir/madam,
please give me a suggestion that which books will be most usefull for preparation of school service exam-2012,subject is history-pass including teacher eligibility test(bengali medium),
plz mail to me the cutoff marks for the selection of chsl ldc
Pls tell me which book wll be helpful in practicing for the post of FCI AG-3 technical grade. Pls suggest me sm biological science books as soon as possible.Thanks
Sir, english ko prepare karne ke liye kis writer ki books acchi hai.
Which book should i refer for biological sciencf for FCI XAM and for general studies from which standard should i refer book .
sir, plzz mujhe hotal management ke bare me full detail chahiye sir plzzzzzzzz mujhe email id “[email protected]” per chahiye.
Sr pls suggest me books for the preparation of Lt.Col. exams.
pls suggest me as early as possible
SIR PLEASE SSC CGL KE MATHER AND REASONING KE LIYE KOI ACHI SI BUK BATAYE PLEASE
sir ssc ki math ke liye r s agrawal ke liye bataya but ab to ssc me trignomatry& geometery ke qus. jada ane lage h so koi new book sugges kare kon si thik rahegi ssc-cgl ke liye
sir, what is the process to appear bank p.o exam please send me through my e-mail [email protected] please sir please
i need tips for reading/ spending more time on xtudies as im an average student
Plz tell me about ssc f.c.i. Syallbus of biological science .
Tell me Best book for Mcq biological science..
sir, i am preparing ssc bengali pass exam for this year. which will be the best book of bengali pass for the exam.
Sir I want to know best reference books for SSC FCI AG III (depot )post.
which kinds of questions concerning which topics will be asked in coming ldc exam of 10+2 level
what is the medium{ english or hindi} of ssc exam .
Sir, please tell me which book i can follow for G.S. In hindi language
sir plz advice me how to prepare and which book is preferable for accounts
My respectable sir Please guide me for SSC (LDC) exam. reading style and which books are perfect for it.
what is your name
sir,i want to know the best reference book for ssc fci depot and general
Engilsh ke liye or Hindi Ke liye kon si book best hai ….? Please
plz tell me which book i should refer for bilogical science paper for FCI, Technical Grade III exam
Sir I want to know best reference books for SSC FCI AG III (depot )post.
sir please suggest me a book of english hons.for ssc exam.
is there any vacancy based on psychology (GRADUATION) OR BLIS
Hi Sir i am trying to find good books for SSC’s FCI exam will you please refer me some thing
Sir I want to know best reference boks for SSC FCI Assistant(techinal )post.
Suggest me about a book of bengali(pass) for ssc exam.sir iwant to get 99%in ssc exam 2012 so sir tell me how should i prepare.my sub bengali pass.ai kom somay ai ata korte chai.plz sir bengali te uttar deben
gudmrng sir……….
send me plz fci syllbus 2011.
we want to know books name for ssc fci exam nov. 2011
Ssc entrance test paper of ticket cheker by ssc?
quiz
which books of ssc exam to higher secondary level
Suggest me about a book of bengali(pass) for ssc exam.sir iwant to get 99%in ssc exam 2012 so sir tell me how should i prepare.my sub bengali pass.ai kom somay ai ata korte chai.plz sir bengali te uttar deben
sir, ihave cleared ssc cgl 2010 but this year due to enhanced syllabus of maths, i m not able to make it. please, advise the best possible way to clear it.
sir, i have applied for the post of ldc in sscexam will be held on 4th december 2011 .could you please tell me about its detailed syllabus nd books to reffer for this exam
english ke liye kaun si book best hai……………?
SSC ke 4th december ke test ke liye konsi books thik rahegi
please tell me?
tell me about english preparation book for ssc exam- scientific assistant in indian meteorology dept
sir, i want 10 ssc 10 years qustion paper solve in history tichers post.
i want to get bank clerical books online
Dear Sir/ Madam:
I have just cleared my SSC Main Exam, and am preapring for the interview now. Could you please let me know which books should I read for current affairs, geography and English literature? Thank you.
sir send me syllabas and solved paper of combined 12th level ssc exam for LDC which will be held on 4 dec. 2011 in my email addrs.
sir, piease send me ssc low devsion clark and computer operetor sylabus and book.
my friend has applied for ldc examination on 4th december 2011 please tell sylabus and book
I want to get 95% in ssc exam 2012 so sir please tell me how should i prepare for that………………..i m waiting for ur reply
Dear All,
Please suggest me about a book of History for SSC both in Pass and Hons
Thanks to All
dear sir i just want to know that when will be the form of ssc out next time as this time i couldnt fill up the form for ssc intermediate level please keep me updated as i can check all this into my email id so if i will come to know that form have come into the market for the ssc intermediate level than i could fill up the form either online or ofline.
the reason why i couldnt fill up the form this was i came to know much late about it when i thought if i have come to know about it than i asked my friend to do the same but your site was very busy because i wanted to do the prcedure online whenever i went to the cafe and opened up your site it used to be busy or had shown page cant not be desplayed than as there were two more days left with me for the filling up the form so i thought i should be doing it ok the first i bought the form from the stationery when i got form than i filled it up and everything attached to it whatever it required when i went to post office for the 100…stamp..i asked them to give that they replied it is out of stock now. sir now tell me what do i do? at last all i would request you to please get me updated about all this on my email id and also suggest me which book would be the best book to get cleared the written exam for the same.
if you do so i shall be highly thankful to you,
I need to know the names of suggested good books for the subject english. i am an english hons, MA and BEd student planning to take ssc exam soon,
need your help and suggestion
dear sir i just want to know that when will be the form of ssc out next time as this time i couldnt fill up the form for ssc intermediate level please keep me updated as i can check all this into my email id so if i will come to know that form have come into the market for the ssc intermediate level than i could fill up the form either online or ofline.
the reason why i couldnt fill up the form this was i came to know much late about it when i thought if i have come to know about it than i asked my friend to do the same but your site was very busy because i wanted to do the prcedure online whenever i went to the cafe and opened up your site it used to be busy or had shown page cant not be desplayed than as there were two more days left with me for the filling up the form so i thought i should be doing it ok the first i bought the form from the stationery when i got form than i filled it up and everything attached to it whatever it required when i went to post office for the 100…stamp..i asked them to give that they replied it is out of stock now. sir now tell me what do i do? at last all i would request you to please get me updated about all this on my email id and also suggest me which book would be the best book to get cleared the written exam for the same.
if you do so i shall be highly thankful to you,
dayal singh
my daughter has applied for ldc examination on 4th december 2011 please tell sylabus and book
i want to know my result of ssc 2011 tier 1 , i am not the qualify candidates
Please tell me about the syllabus of SSC 2011 (Exam Schedule on 4 dec. on 2011).
Sir Plz Specially tell me about the ssc ENGLISH syllabus.
I’ll wait your response.
Regard
Vishnu K Sharma
please suggest the excise inspector test book and old paper for the writen test
regard
kamal
my exam 2 oct so plz help me
i m btech 3yr student from cs branch…can i aaply for dis xam….Tell me d scope after passing dis xam.
Dear Sir / Madam,
Please tell me which one is the best book for LDC exam.
if you do the needful i shall be thankful to you.
“Barwal”
which book should i refer for history honours (bengali version)for the exam school service commission?plese send me some list & solved paper by net
Ser
plz tell me how do prepare for the ssc exam (matric/graduate level) at home. and
suggest me the eaSy best book of prep. for all ssc exam.?
could you please tell me that which book i have bought for ssc clrek examination
pls mujhe bataiye ki ldc in ssc ke exam ke liye konsi book thik hogi jisse ki 99.9% success mil sake
best books for SSC matric level examination?
Sir plz give me the best books for the post of (ssc) CBI .
what question bank should follow to good marks in english in ssc AP
Pls. tell me last year 2010 geography pass ’s question papers.
Can you suggest me the best book for biology pass so that i can prepare for 2011 batch
list for wb ssc math honours book
How many seats for general candidate in Bio Science pass and Botany hons?
Dear Sir, please suggest me the best book for math(h) so that i can prepare for the next school service examination(2011).
i am studying b.tech 2nd year in oxford eng col…..
i need more information about SSC exam
you are mad
please suggest me the best book for geography pass so that i can prepare for the next exam at home.And guide me how to write my answer to satisfy the examiners
Adrita Dey:on july 8th,2011
please suggest me the best book for english pass so that i can prepare for the next exam at home.And guide me how to write my answer to satisfy the examiners.
May i know about the minimum age and the percentage of marks that reguire for ssc exam???
Sir,please suggest me some important books of english(pass syllabus) for ssc exam. and also forgk…
i am persuinf B.C.A 2nd year is thear any place in ssc for me if have . plz provide me all information .i am fresher.
i want to get the list of imporatant that can be helpful for cracking the ssc graduate level exam
what should i read for the ssc combined graduate level exam for general knowledge.