SSC Exam Books
SSC board is responsible for the conduction of SSC based exams that are required for the post of teachers on both national as well as state level. The candidates have to refer to books that covers subjects such as General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Data Interpretation, English, Mathematics, etc. These subjects are to prepared in a most efficient way then only he/she will get a chance in SSC because very few seats are there in SSC. Hence proper selection of Books is required so that they can cover all these subjects in least possible time.
There are several other books that covers previous years questions and is helpful in enhancing the problem solving capacity of the individual candidates. The candidates have to prefer various books that include entire syllabus in the most lucid of languages.
Here is a list of books, which students should prefer from the beginning to the end.
Mathematics by
R.S.Agarwal [Arithmetic book ]
DR.Lal & Jain [Upkar books ]
Reasoning by
R.S.Agarwal [Vertbal and non verbal ]
Marksman Reasoning
Arithmetic Quantitative attitude by
Dr.Professor
Recent previous year Solved paper by
Surabooks
Genertal Knowledge by
Rajpoot brotherhood
Khanna and Verma
This book comes complete with a comprehensive review of all the material on the exam plus test taking strategies to help maximize the SSC rank of the students, which is an additional point for the students to get their own choice posting as well as branch after they have successfully consulted these books.
- Maharashtra Board SSC- X, Hindi (Third Language) Paper
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam General Awareness Papers
- SSC CPO Sub Inspector Exam Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC History-Civics Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC-X, Algebra Papers
- Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geometry Papers
- SSC Section Officer Audit Exam Papers
- Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geography- Economics Papers
- Maharashtra Board SSC-X, Science & Technology-II Papers
- M.A in book publishing
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam Quantitative Aptitude Papers
- SSC Combined Graduate Level Tier-1 Exam Papers
- Reference Books for SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam
- B.A in Book Publishing
- 36th SSC Men (Technical), 7th SSC Women (Technical), Indian Army
248 Responses to “SSC Exam Books”
PLEASE Send me old ssc QUESTION IN WB SSC BOARD.
sir plz tell me the best book for apptitude,english .mathematics and reasoing book for SSC exams and as well as for UPSC exams(IAS)..also plz send me the best book for preparation for georaphy and electricals enginnering and public admininstration book for IAS exams..plz send me the mail..i shall be highly thankful for this great work
sir, suggest me the best book of english for ssc exam. I am looking for your answer.
plzz suggest any book for ssc english. i would be obliged if you do the same . thank you
hi. sir please tell me how to perpare for the ssc exm.
Pls send me example question paper of ssc graduate level for tier 1st
your regards
anish yadav
sir, suggest me the easy& best book of math preparation for all the ssc exam
please send me ssc CBI sub inspecter exam previous solved
papers in hindi.
thanku
Pls suggest me the best book for preparation for Combined Graduate Level (Tier-1) SSC examination which includes all subjects General Intelligence and reasoning, General awareness, Numerical Aptitude, English Comprehension.
how can i get success in ssc exam & how i can improve my english
my question is how preparation for ssc exam
plz tell me books mattarials etc inthe detail .
Sir,I want to have a book which I can complete in such short period of 15 days,A book Having all the required subjects and contents as well.Kindly suggest me author or such publisher names,
Kindly refer me source to get past 10 years pappers also.
I will be thank full to you………
Regards Ankit 09413080775
Sir send me send last ten year sample paper
sir, please suggest me some important books for preparation of ssc exam which can make it ckear and succesful for my ssc exam. . . . . . . . . . So sir i hope surely you will help to come over from this problem . . . . . . Waiting for your ans.
sir plz send me the last 10 years sample papers………
please tell me the best books to prepare for geography and english for ssc exam.
sir,send me the previous papers
Can you please suggest me some book for SSC exam 2011.
Rgds !
sir,i want to know the books i have to refer for ssc combined graduate level exams(tier-1 and tier 2)
i am b.tech student of information technology
engineering pass out in 2008.please guide me for which post i apply in Graduate Level SSC exam2011?
please kindly send me the CISF previous qustion papers , Referance texts or contact numbers
please refer me the best book to me preparing for ssc graduate level exam at my home. please sir im thankful to u for this.
Please suggest the best books and magazines to prepare for General Knowledge for SSC.
Sir,i am student of BCA from IGNOU(Distance).can i appear in SSC graduate level exam(Tier-1 and Tier-2.)
which book is suitable and tell me the writer name, and previous paper plz send
which book of suitable for ssc la tell the writer name and previous paper pls send me
where can i get complete study material for the prepairation of ldce examination for the post chemical chargeman in ordnance factories
please guide to me prepare for ssc combind graduate level exam at in my room without taking any coaching.which type of books required
what is the procedure of the ssc tyre-i,tyre-ii please explain please sir
iam thankful to sir
i mean books to read for literature exam(ssce) in 2011
please guide to me prepare for ssc combind graduate level exam at in my room without taking any coaching.which type of books required
what is the procedure of the ssc tyre-i,tyre-ii please explain please sir
iam thankful to sir
Which book should I follow and what type of coaching should I take to be a english teacher in secondary level of the kolkata region?
i am b.tech student of information technology
engineering pass out in 2010.please guide me for which post i apply in Graduate Level SSC exam2011?
Please suggest me best G.k Best book for SSC Graduate lavel exam with publication and writer.
Gary
how to prepare for ssc exam at home,without taking coaching ?
what books are needed ?
how much time to devote daily ?
pls send me ssc last year sample papers
plz guide me for ssc 2011. All books and the ways by which i should prepare for it.
i am b.tech student of electrical and
electronics engineering pass out in 2010.please tell me that i AM
eligible OR
NOT for JUNIOR ENGINEER examination taken bY STAFF
SELECTION COMMISSION EVERY YEAR.I WILL BE HIGHELY OBLIQUE FOR IT.
YOUR REGRADS
TUSHAR PRATAP SINGH
SIR,I m doing B-TECH by E&C branch please tell me what i will do after this please guide me, i will be greatly thanks to u from the core of my heart l
the result of ssc10+2 higher sec. level has declared but I forgot my roll number so how can I find out my roll number and check my result
please tell me
with best regards
Mahesh kumar
please send me the correct knowlwdge about the coaching and books for ssc in delhi;
how do i prepare for SSC exam2011?
sir i want to prepartion to ssc matriculation level and plz kindly date of examination about to me
ke vaba porbo?
strategy to crack the ssc exam
How can I get full prepare for pass out SSC Exam?
best book for ssc multitasking post
goodmorning Sir
I beg to say that i want to the ssc 2010 examination, solution for the post of clerk examination
which book is the best for the preparation of ssc exams and bank clerk exams ??????????
please know ssc best book
dear sir., i live in patna.,i’m not getting the english version of ssc books for graduate level exams., can u please knowledge me .,from where i got the books.,
I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO PREPARE FOR THE NEXT SSC COMBINED GRADUATE LEVEL EXAM (CBI) . SO WOULD YOU PLEASE REFER ME THE BOOKS
for preparation of ssc ldc ,data entry,section officer and ssc graduate level which books and notes are neccessary for me.
which book should i refer for bengali hons/pg and g.k book (bengali version) for the exam school service commision??
which book should i refer for history pass (bengali version)for the exam school service commission?
i need previous question papers with solved answers for SSC- combined graduate level exam
i am very much confused which book i should opt for ssc prelim graduation combined label for better preparation.is there any previous paper available ?reply soon
somebody says to me that in ssc combind higher secodary exam, qualified in total ,not in each subject
what is gravity anamoly and in what way it varies olace to place.
all preference in the question paper and reference the book for all detail in ssc
1)Which book i have to read for staff selction commision clerk exam & Probetionery office in bank of india?Exam date of this 2 exam is 31/10/10.
2)Which book should i read for Gaun seva sadan clerk exam.
Plz Reply.
I fiil omline forms of above 3 recruitment.
Actually i don’t know how to prepare myself to pass in above 3 exam.
pls send me SSC old question paper
sir humhare english bahut poor hai iss k liye hum kuan se book ko pade
I have applied for the SSC higher secondary level examination. I have no information I should read to perform well in the exam. I shall be highly oblige if you kindly prescribe me a good book.
I am doing job..now i want to prepare DDA exams for LDC Clerk post of 2010…please guide me for the right study materials AS SOON AS POSSIBLE………
I want to download best ssc books including reasoning,maths, gk.can you tell me how &from where I can download free?
May I apply for ssc examination.If yes then what is the procedure of it and which book is suitable for me.
pls let me know the best book for staff selection comssion for the post of lower division clerk.and tell me other solution for the passing of exam.
Kindly send send me the best english book for SSC exam
sir,yet i am doing BE (2nd year) .Tell me how I should preapare for ssc for officier rank.Please tell me suitable book for me in english version.I will he highly thankful.
thanku
sir, ssc exam do negative marking
which book best for ssc exam
Sir, i have applied for the post of LDC in SSC (10+2 standard). plz advice me the best book for this examp.
pl send me best book for staff selection comssion for the post of DEO.and tell me other solution for the passing of exam.
tell me a good english book for ssc prepration
May I apply for ssc examination.If yes then what is the procedure of it and which book is suitable for me.
M
sir, plz send me best book for ssc ldc exam
I have apply for the post of Assistant teacher in recent School service commission in 2010. I take my main subject as Geography (pass) for this examination. If any ebook available from Net? Please guide me for the right study materials (only Bengoli version) as soon as possible and also send some previous question paper of Geography.. Please Help me…
pl send me best book for staff selection comssion for the post of lower division clerk.and tell me other solution for the passing of exam.
I have apply for the post of Assistant teacher in recent publish School service commission in this year. I take my main subject as History (pass) for this examination. But I am confussed which book of history (Pass)is suitable for me (Bengoli version)? If any ebook available from Net? Please guide me for the right study materials (only Bengoli version) as soon as possible and also send some previous question paper of history.
Thanking you.
pls send me ldc old question paper with answer for ssc exam 2010….
what is the best book for hs level exam for the post of ldc?
pls send me SSC old question paper of Geography pass And which book(bengali version) should i refer???? Please help me…
pls send me SSC old question paper and plz tell me what subject wants in ssc exam
which book(bengali version) should i refer for history ?
which book should i refer for history,geography and economics answers other than textbook???
I am doing job..now i want to prepare DDA exams for LDC Clerk post of 2010…please guide me for the right study materials AS SOON AS POSSIBLE………
i am doing job..now i want to prepare for ssc exams for LDC which are going to be held in the month of october 2010…please guide me for the right study materials AS SOON AS POSSIBLE………
sir , I need previous quesion papers for ssc exams . kindly send papers related to tax assistant post.
Pl. submit ssc question paper
hey can you please send me the previous question papers with solved answers for SSC- combined graduate level exam.
hi.
could you send me previous ssc examination solved papers….
pls do reply.
plz send me last ten year ouestin with solution
please send me link where SSC old question paper and model paper is available