Thapar University 2011 BE/B.Tech

Thapar University conducts admission process for admission to its Bachelor in Engineering (BE) Program. Thapar University was established in 1956 as Thapar Institute of Technology (TIET) and thus is one of the oldest technical institutions in India. It was granted the status of Deemed University in 1985 by University Grants Commission. It is considered to be among the very best engineering colleges in India. Thapar University has a 250 acre campus located in Patiala Punjab with very good infrastructure. Students passing out of Thapar University get the best placement opportunities from the highly reputed companies.

Thapar University is been renowned to be amongst the most outstanding deemed based University that favors high class infrastructure along with even highly qualified teaching staff. The University offers excellent campus with features that include different departmental buildings as well as large greenery areas that allows proper environment for the implantation of the knowledge.  The University has been amongst the ones that is known for its innovative style of teaching as well as highly dedicated team of teachers.

The placement cell of the Institute is well dedicated as allows for maximum exposure and provide stable package within different companies located both in the international as well as national market. The Institute also offers an average package of 3-4 lacks per annum.

Thapar University provides a number of Undergraduate, Post Graduate and Doctoral courses in engineering. Admission to its Undergraduate Engineering Courses is through AIEEE but candidates have to apply separately for admission in Thapar University as well. There are about 700 seats in BE course of Thapar University out of which 50% seats are reserved for Punjab candidates(who have passed qualifying exam from Punjab) and 50% for outside Punjab candidates(who has passed qualifying exam from outside Punjab).

Courses offered and number of seats:

B.Tech (Biotechnology): 40

BE Programmes:

Chemical Engineering: 75

Civil Engineering: 75

Computer Engineering: 110

Electrical Engineering: 75

Electronics & Communication Engineering: 110

Electronics (Instrumentation & Control) Engineering: 75

Mechanical Engineering: 110

Integrated BE Industrial Engineering+MBA: 30

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with at least 60% aggregate marks (55% for SC/ST candidates) in Physics, Mathematics and any one subject out of Chemistry, Biology, Biotechnology and Computer Science. Also a candidate should be under 25 years of age(30 years for SC/ST) as on 1st October, 2011.

Availability of Forms:

The forms will be available directly from the University Counter and selected Axis Bank branches. The form can also be obtained by post from Thapar University by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download or apply online through the website www.thapar.edu. The candidates that are requested in undertaking their application form through post have to provide a requisite letter to the authorized personal in the given address. These respective candidates are also advised to provide the registration number along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

The University holds no responsibility for the loss or delays of the replied application form or admit card.

Important Dates

Last Date for sale of Application Forms by Post: May 2nd week, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application forms: May 3rd week, 2011

Thapar University

P.O Box 32, Patiala, Pin -147004

Phone: +91-175-6419164,6419165, 099155-40053

Fax: +91-175-2364498,2393020

Telegram: THAPARINST

Email: [email protected]

1,066 Responses to “Thapar University 2011 BE/B.Tech”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 166
    Suresh Prajapat:

Dear Sir/madam

Pls let me know that am i chang my stream electronics to elecrical in B.Tech in your good university?
    Second is when will be admit students in year 2010?

2. 165
    krishan khurana:

what is the test date of exam
    and when would be the notification will started of
    engg exam

3. 164
    Mamta Kumari:

Please send the lateral entry details of engineering in my e-mail.

Thank You,

4. 163
    Arshdeep:

I m diploma final year student i want to take admision in b.e. Through a leet test tell me about the procedure for admision .

5. 162
    shrey ashish:

application form b.tech

6. 161
    Parash Tinna:

Respected Sir
    Iam preparing for AIEEE 2010 and very keen to
    Obtain admission in your esteemed Engg College.
    When are the forms going to be available???

7. 160
    siddharth:

what is the procedure of getting admission in thapar university in b.tech course?

8. 159
    AASHIF ALI:

I M PREPARING FOR LEET TEST.I WANNA ABOUT LEET EXAM DATE&FORM.

9. 158
    Sarvajeet Singh:

When are the forms going to be available?

10. 157
    VIPIN:

PUNJAB UNI. FORM WHEN WILL BE OPEN

11. 156
    Shuaib:

Is there any way to get admission in thapar for b tech corses without entrance examination

12. 155
    Diljot Sandhu:

when wold the forms for B.E. be out?
    please mail me as soon as possibe

with reguards
    Diljot Singh Sandhu
    Jamshedpur

13. 154
    Diljot Sandhu:

14. 153
    Diljot Sandhu:

15. 152
    Aashima:

When are the forms going to be available???

16. 151
    Harmandeep Kaur:

Respected Sir
    Iam preparing for AIEEE 2010 and very keen to
    Obtain admission in your esteemed Engg College.
    I may add that I am a Basketball player and have
    played CBSC national tournament as well as
    played in District Level Tournament.
    May I request that I may please be clarified/
    educated about the availability regarding any
    weightage factor for sports persons during
    admission in your Engg College.
    I shall greatly value your advise in this regard.
    Thanking You.

………………………..HARMANDEEP KAUR
    1549 URBAN ESTATE PH II JALANDHAR

17. 150
    neeraj KUMAR GUPTA:

PLZ TELL ME BE/B.TEACH 2010FROMS KAB MILEGE

18. 149
    ameen sharma:

i m ameen sharma ,im student of rayat college , m doin diploma in comp engg in 5th sem , i want to knw that when is leet test goin to be held,
    please rpl

19. 148
    naman:

i am 12th class student,do i have to wait for entrance exam 2010

20. 147
    PAARTH SHARMA:

i am a national level cbse basketball player…will there be any sports quota for me even though i dont have any graded certificates….also i am a student of non medical studying in class 12…which grade will be required for sports quota…
    please reply
    thank you..

21. 146
    palak vaid:

i would like to knw is there any sports quota for admission in engg.

22. 145
    kludeep goswami:

good morning sir,i am belong and residence in uttar prades,does i elagiable for b.tech in thaper university? if yes than how?

23. 144
    SURESH KUMAR:

Please informe me when forms avelable for the year 2009-2010
    for BE/B.Tech
    with regards
    suresh kumar

24. 143
    nikita:

i wish to appear for the b.tech entrance exam for 2nd semester which is on 27th of december.i need to know which books to consult and what kind of questions are asked.can i get previous years question papers somehow?

25. 142
    gaurav kansal:

Hello!I Would Like to know the entrance exam syllabus in b.tech after my completion of diploma as i am doing diploma in computer engineering.pls send me the requested syllabus at my email address..
    THANKS A LOT!!

26. 141
    mohit:

What is the date of entrance exam?

27. 140
    shailendra:

i am a Hardware & network engineering , last 6 year i am working in Company. Now i planing to take B tech through distance education program. So kindly let me know when i can apply for that in Thapar university and what is the procedure.

28. 139
    shailendra:

i am passing Bsc with physics( hons) from 2008,and get admissions in B tech through correspondence because i am in job from globrin system & solution ltd in Network Engineer so, please suggest me .

Shailendra Kumar

29. 138
    ashish mishra:

hello sir, namaste. you are meeting from an intelligent and labourious student named ashish. as my words i am a hardworker,goal-achiever,curiositious,consistent but a defeated[by time] young student.like all other this type of persons i also think that anyday my best time will come and i’ll appear in allover the world. i want to be both a superb engineer and great scientist . to fulfill my dream i need an excellent engineering college.i am totally different student having alone thinking to this world and to my parent also.this is a heavy critical time for me. can you change it to my golden time ? i have manymore better engineering colleges but they demands donation that i cant pay because i am from a lower middleclass family who have a great dream. if you can understand my hearts then please offer me to study in your college at 9039400239,9424984592,9424330480,9424700551.
    my qualifications are-
    10th aggregate-91% and 12th is 84%.
    THANKS.MAY GOD WITH YOU.

30. 137
    NAGEEN CHAUHAN:

i complete my 3 year diploma in CSE, now i want to join b-tech in thapar university. please send me test sylabus for entrance examination 2010.

31. 136
    Sandeep Sharma:

I ve completed 3yrs dip in civil engg presently woking as jr.Engr in punjab.Now i want to B tech/B.E in civil Engg through Distnce mode.Ply reply in detail such as fees %age last date of form

32. 135
    Tenzen:

I ve completed 3yrs dip in civil engg presently woking as jr.Engr in j&k.Now i want to B tech/B.E in civil Engg through Distnce mode.Ply reply in detail such as fees %age etc

33. 134
    Anuoop Saxena:

how can apply online?

34. 133
    s.jagadeesan:

sir,i finished my DME in 2004.now i am working in IITH.i want to join BTECH in distance.pls send me full details about the course and where is the centre in hydrabad,last date,fees etc

35. 132
    Rajatsingla:

I m a student of diploma cse. I want to take admission in 2nd year of b.Tech in thapar after diploma.How is it possible?

36. 131
    Gopal:

i am a diploma holder in Electrical engineering, last 6 year i am working in Company. Now i planing to take BE through distance education program. So kindly let me know when i can apply for that in Thapar university and what is the procedure.

37. 130
    hitesh gupta:

sir,i get 39911 rank in aieee my state rank is 1767,harysna,i cannot apply for application form so can i getaddmission in it if yes,then what is the procedure

38. 129
    yogesh:

plz. tell me the fee structure for b.tech (through leet) program

39. 128
    ranvijai singh:

am a diploma holder in mechanical engineering, year 2003 i am working in mech maint in gujarat.Now i planing to take B TECH in mechanical through distance education program.so kindly let me know when i can apply for that in Thapar university and what is the procedure.
    Ranvijai singh

40. 127
    rohit kashayap:

whats the counselling schedule datewise?

41. 126
    ritika:

wen was this leet examination held in india??????

42. 125
    dheeraj:

sir , ihave got 25024 rank in aieee. can i get even chemical branch in thapar university.my state rank is 1200 in bihar.what would be the best college for me at this rank?

43. 124
    dheeraj:

i have applied for thapar university for b.tech.my aieee roll no. is 26210502.please tell my result
    ?

44. 123
    sameer:

i am a diploma holder in civil engineering, last 4 year i am working in Middle East.Now i planing to take BE through distance education program.so kindly let me know when i can apply for that in Thapar university and what is the procedure.
    Sameer

45. 122
    nikhil dogra:

sir i have got 55% in non-med.but i have got national sports certificate.Can i got admission in thapar university in any stream of B E or B.Tech. I had already applied for sports quota seat. my overall aieee rank is 4,17,700

46. 121
    gurbir sharma:

sir,ihave aieee rank 85157(air) and 2613(state wise).i have applied admission in btec in thapar
    can i admission in your college

47. 120
    NAVNEET KAUR:

I have got 13630 rank under sc category in aieee and my state rank is 430.I have already sent the
    application form in the month of may 2009.My register entry no. is 10581.Please let me know my application status.Can i get the admission under this rank.I have got 77% marks in 12th.

48. 119
    Jagjit Singh:

I’ve read an article published in TOI, dtd 23.04.09 that UGC out, super-regulator in?
    As i’ve a diploma in civil engineering an as i want to take a admission in thapar university, patiala through distace eduction mode.
    Suppose that, i’ll clear the entrance test and take admission in above programme, is there any effect on it the above said in article i.e. “UGC OUT, SUPER-REGULATOR IN”???

Awaiting your advise…

49. 118
    Jagjit Singh:

I would like to know that if i’ll take admission in b.tech, civil engineering (distance education) from thapar university, patiala, is this programme approved from aicte or not. And on completion, will i eligible for taking the admission in further p.g. programme e.g. mba etc.

50. 117
    Khushbu Chawla:

i got AIR in AIEEE 79123 ,i want adm. in bio tec. in thapar university
    i got 95% in pcm in cbse
    as i did not fill the seperate form for adm. in thapar university,can i get adm. there?
    if so then reply me soon
    n the procedure 4 adm.

51. 116
    DIL BAHADUR SHARMA:

I HAVE DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING AND ABOUT 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN INDIA AND GULF. NOW I WANT TO DO B. TECH BY DISTANCE EDUCATION. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION AND HOW MANY SEMASTERS ARE THERE TO COMPLETE.

52. 115
    kritika:

i want to know about the counselling dates of thapar university (btech)2009.my all india rank was 42320 nad category rank was 32235,do i have any chance of getting admission in thapar university.

53. 114
    vkjha:

please let to know te fees for 3rd year of B.Tech computer science in tapar university

54. 113
    AMAN:

i got 83000[genral] rank AND 19000 catogary rank(obc) in aieee 2009.did i have any chance to enter this university

55. 112
    eswar:

i need to know how to check the application status………..

56. 111
    rotish kumar:

i have applied for admission in btech programs in thapar but unfortunately i forgot to get the application form photostated now i have no idea about which choices i have made please help me

57. 110
    Nishant Garg:

Send me the result on my mail.Or give me the site of result

58. 109
    Amit gupta:

What is the fee structure per sem. in distance study in thapar edu.

59. 108

my state rank is for punjab

60. 107

sir , i got all india rank 57222 & state rank 1776 in AIEEE 2009, as i did not filled the seperate form for admission in thapar univ.,can i take admission in thapar university??if yes, wats the procedure?? nd counselling dates??,, pls rply….

61. 106
    aman arora:

i got 36000[genral] rank in aieee 2009.did i have any chance to enter this university

62. 105
    gaurav:

when will be the counselling of thapar university for b-tech programme based on aieee test

63. 104
    satwik:

i have got rank overall 21643 catagory 17000(gen) state (U.P) 2800 and in category 2200 in aieee 2009 .can i get admission in thapar in good branches.

64. 103
    ritu:

i got 100 marks in aieee n 84% in 12th cbse….
    can i have admission in ur college….???
    in b-tech…

65. 102
    sukhwinder:

i have electrical diploma , can i get the admission in diastance b.tech,
    which type of syllabus will be for entrence test

66. 101
    Vijay A.Bhore:

I have read ur Introduction Broucher. I have completed my Diploma in Civil Engineering in year 1997. Now I want to join Distance Education in B.Tech Civil Engineering from ur University.So Kindly inform me about 1) ur Mumbai/Pune centre address & Phone nos.2) Admission & PCP will be held on these centres or not.

Kindy reply me.

With Regards,

Vijay A.Bhore.
    (Mumbai)

67. 100
    neetu:

when is the counselling of Thapar university for B.Tech 2009 ?

68. 99
    AAKASH GUPTA:

my rank in AIEEE is 46059, can I get admission in Thapar University?

69. 98
    Gaurav:

i wanted to know do i stand any chance to get admission in thapar university.i scored 89% marks in PCM in cbse and 112 marks in aieee .
    will be really thankful for ur early response ,
    gaurav

70. 97

respected sir/ma’m
    good eveing
    I have clear my 12 with 71% marks . I have applied for addmission in thapar but my state rank in aieee is 10042. Can u tell me about my addmisson in thaper , weather i m eligible for thapar or not . please guide me about other collages where i can take addmission .Also Please guide me that wheather it will be right to drop this year or not.

71. 96
    sheenam goyal:

my aieee state rank is 1110 nd my marks are 119…my all india category rank is 62343…
    can i get a stream of my choice in thapar university?????

72. 95
    livleen:

sir, i am national level sports player of fencing & teakwondo. i have silver medal in fencing national representing Chandigarh.i have got gradation done. My Aieee rank is 85000 & state rank 1450. what is procedure of admission to b.tech programme? can i apply for sports quota? please reply soon

73. 94
    NITIN AGARWAL:

what is the procedure to take admission in thapar after 12th class

74. 93
    sumit shah:

i got 23700 air in aieee….
    can i make upto any of the nit’s or uiet{chandigarh},thapar,jaypee noida…..
    or which is the best one i can get???
    plz help ????
    thanks…..

75. 92
    pradeep:

what is the last date for leet test form ?
    in civil eng.

76. 91
    saurabh prabhakar:

my all india rank is 17104 [gen. category] . can i get admission in thapar . will i get in 1st counselling or later counsellings n which branch i l get

77. 90
    nishant:

how to check application status

78. 89
    akshay upadhyay:

i have got 25000 rank in aieee. can i get admitted in thapar university?
    wat is the criterion now??

79. 88
    gurtej:

hi i just want to know about the counselling schedule in tiet for b-tech

80. 87
    Shefali Chhabra:

My rank in aieee 2009 is 27,025 in general category. I wish to take admission in Thapar University. Is it possible?

81. 86
    sarthak khare:

Please tell me how can i check my application status of thapar university applied for B.E.?

82. 85
    rajesh:

what is the fee structure of engg per annum

83. 84
    Angad Singh:

My AIEEE 2009 marks are 111. All India Category ranking 73144.
    Can I get a field of my choice?

Thanks for early response

Angad Singh
    Chandigarh

84. 83
    Vishakha Bansal:

Please tell me how can i check my application status of thapar university applied for B.E.?

85. 82
    Amit:

I am in the last semester of the Diploma in Civil Engg. and want to get admission in your university for B.Tech. in the Civil Engg..
    Sir, please tell me about the procedure for getting the admission & required elibility of your University.
    Thanking you.
    yours faithfully
    Amit

86. 81
    dhir:

hi! what is the procedure for admission to a b.tech programme in thapar university…waiting for reply…thank you.
    and also teell us that what is the fee strructure of this college

87. 80
    pankaj:

i want admision in thaper university b tech .bt in board exam i hve compart. in physics can i tke admission in thapar university

88. 79
    s.k.shukla:

i want admision in thaper university b tech distance education electrical engg, but i am working outside india can i do so? i am diploma in electrical engg. from u p technical board.ihave 14 years working in india& outside india .

89. 78
    mangala prasad:

what is civil enggiring

90. 77
    mohsin:

hi.. sir how can i take addmission and wat is the last date for btech 2009 rogramme

91. 76
    yogeshwar gupta:

how to know application status & counselling procedure

92. 75
    nishant chauhan:

sir please let me know that how can i know the status of my thapar application form?

93. 74
    madhur mehta:

I want to apply for B.TECH Engineering course in Thapar university on the basis of my AIEEE Rating
    From where I will get the admission form.

94. 73
    diksha sharma:

respected mam/sir
    I Had given the AIEEE Exam and waiting for the result .will you please tell me when will the admission forms come out for the admission in the B Tech courses. Iwant to do chemical engenering.
    Iwill wait for your reply .Thankyou

95. 72
    SHOBHIT SHARMA:

What is the status of application form for B.Tech.AIEEE ROLL NO-27808902 OF SHOBHIT SHARMA?

96. 71
    ravneet:

when is the last date foe the submission of the forms for btech?
    n where are the forms available for btech?
    is the source of addmission in thapar university only through AIEEE??

97. 70
    Manbir:

respected sir/mam
    please tell me about procedure to take admission in thapar after 10th and tell me about elibility]
    plz reply soon

98. 69
    mansi rana:

what are the fee charges in B.Tech(electronic and communication engg.) 1st year of thapar university for the year 2009-10

99. 68
    AVICHAL:

respected sir/madam,
    what is the procedure for admission to a b.tech programme in thapar university…waiting for reply…thank you plzzzzzzzz rply fast

100. 67
    kamal:

when is the last date of submission of the form of thapar college of engineering?

101. 66
    kamal:

how to applying though online for b.tech and price of registration

102. 65
    kamal:

please inform me imediately when will the forms for thapar university b.tech course will be out and what is the last date of submission.

103. 64
    kamal:

who to applying though online for b.tech and price of registration

104. 63
    Bhupinder Pareek:

respected sir/madam,
    I am frm Hisar(Hry.).I have completed my 3 Year Diploma in computer trade this year. I want to doing B.tech. through ur university with Distance Eduction. How we apply for this & what is last date to sumite the form.
    Plz sir reply soon. Sir Plz………………………

105. 62
    rohan arora:

hi! what is the procedure for admission to a b.tech programme in thapar university…waiting for reply…thank you

106. 61
    SAHIL CHOPRA:

what is the procedure to take admission in thapar after 12th class i have the thapar
    university form also. will U tell me how to send it? PLEASE REPLY SOOOOOOOOOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ????????

107. 60
    diksha:

when is the last date of submission of the form of thapar college of engineering?

108. 59
    swana27:

I am expecting 142to 150 marks in aieee2009 can i get admission in thapar or punjab university (UIET) or NIT jalandhar please reply sir one thing more i belong to Punjab and tell me other colleges for which i can get thro PLEASE REPLY SOOOOOOOOOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

109. 58
    nupur:

respected sir/madam,
    i am frm jaipur..i have completed my +2 this year.now i want to join thapar univ. so pls let me knw the procedure of admission..n what is the last date of submission of its application forms….waitin for ur reply…thanking you!

110. 57
    shashi kumar:

i gave paper of +2 non medical. what is procedure of getting addmission in b.tech. when and where forms of b.tech available?

111. 56
    shashi:

when and where forms of b.tech available ?

112. 55
    shruti gupta:

please inform me imediately when will the forms for thapar university b.tech course will be out and what is the last date of submission.

113. 54
    gautam toor:

respected sir/madam,
    i m from visakhapatnam..i have completed my +2 this year. now i want to join thapar university.i m appearing in AIEEE 2009 . i want to pursue in B.Tech in mechanical engineering.so please kindly provide me all the information material to join this university. waiting for your reply..thank you!!

114. 53
    manpreet:

respected sir/madam,
    i m from amritsar..i have completed my +2 this year. now i want to join thapar university.i m appearing in AIEEE 2009 and IIT 2009. i want to pursue in B.Tech in computer science and engineering.so please kindly provide me with all the information material i need to join this university. please provide me application form,entrance test.required dates for test and last date for submission.
    waiting for your reply..thank you!!

115. 52
    Bhagwat gupta:

What is the procedure for admission of B.Tech 2009?Is there any form to fill & seperate test other than AIEEE ? If any form needs to be filled, when is the last of submission?

116. 51
    ravinder:

how i can take admission in ur college

117. 50
    azolie:

when will the forms of thapar be out? is there any common enterance test of THAPAR UNIVERSITY

118. 49
    Karmjit Singh Harry:

Respected Dear Sir/Madam,
    Myself Karmjit Singh Harry n I have completed my three years diploma in Civil Engineering from Govt. Polytechnic, Amritsar in 2006 & now I am working with MNC firm as an Asst.Engineer, bt still I want to do degree in Civil Engineering from your Institute. so pleae tell me the schedule to take admission n how can i get into it..?
    and I have a little problem that I am not able to attend the regular classes bcoz of my job. So if u hav any solution about it then please tell me ..how can i get my correspondence degree in Civil from your institute..??
    Thank you,

119. 48
    pallawi:

what is the last date of application form for btech

120. 47
    Suruchi:

sir/madam,
    I m Suruchi Mann from Ludhiana. i have done 3yr computer engg diploma from S.R.S poly college.Ludhiana.i want to take admission in your institute in b.tech.
    i want to know the required information for correspondance b.tech in comp. engg.so please send me your schedule to take the admission in your institute.i shall be very thankful to you.

121. 46
    RAJAT BANSAL:

sir/madam,
    my self is rajat from sirsa.i had passed my 10th class from shah satnam ji boys school sirsa with 63%marks now i am doing computer engg diploma in mmb poly coll.mansa.i want to take admission
    in your institute in btech.so please send me your schedule to take the admission in your institute.i shall be very thankfull to you.

122. 45
    Gagandeep sharma:

dear sir/madam,
    now i am in the last semester of the diploma of e.c.e. and i want to get admission in the thapar university for b.tech. so please tell me about the procedure for get the admission & required elibility.

123. 44
    Gagandeep sharma:

dear sir/madam,
    now i am in the last semester of the diploma of e.c.e. and i want to get admossion in the thapar university for b.tech. so please tell me about the procedure for get the admission & required elibility.

124. 43
    vivek:

date of exam in b-tech for 2009 batch???

125. 42
    radhika:

hello…
    i wanted 2 ask how to take admission in thapar and DCE and when will be these forms out????and i live in lucknow(uttar pradesh)

126. 41
    NIKUNJ PATEL:

WHEN WOULD BE THE FORMS FOR BACHLOR’S DEGREE BE AVAILABLE

127. 40
    vaibhav:

when will be the thapar university btech forms will be out

128. 39
    ashokkumar:

hello, iam a diplomaholder in mechanical engineering and iwant to know the course fee particulars of btech by correspondence can u pls mail the expenditures

129. 38
    navdeep sadyora:

when will admission forms enroll for thapar university,patiala,PUNJAB.

130. 37
    sujit vilas kange:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I want information that in india where are the study centre and examation centre. Is there any stdy centre in Maharashtra? Is your B-tech degree is equivalent to AICTE B-tech degree.

131. 36
    shifali:

hello..i just want to know when forms are going to be available for thapar university….and wen is the last date and wen the exam is going to be held…..reply soon

132. 35
    shilpi sharma:

two years experience is compelsory

133. 34
    Ankita Dhawan:

I m student of 12 standard & want to know about the procedure for admissions in B.Tech in Thapar University ..

134. 33
    Rajat Soni:

I want to join Thapar collage patiala for b.tech . please tell me when it’s entrace exam is going ?

135. 32
    jitender singh:

my son want to join Thapar collage patiala for b.tech . please tell me when it’s entrace exam is going .

136. 31
    VIRENDER RATHEE:

HELLO,I AM A STUDENT OF FINAL YEAR STUDENT IN THREE DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGG. FROM GOVT. POLYTECHNIC,SONEPAT(HARYANA). I WANT TO DO B.E./B.TECH. IN 2009 BY DISTANCE IN MECHANICAL ENGG.I WANT TO KNOW ELIGIBLITY & PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION. PLEASE ME ALL INFIRMATIONS ON E-MAIL ID.
    WITH REGARDS,
    VIRENDER RATHEE

137. 30
    Vikas Kumar sharma:

What is the procedure for admission of B.Tech 2009?Is there any form to fill & seperate test other than AIEEE ?

138. 29
    pratik:

wanted to know that what is the admission procedure for b-tech at thapar university , are there any forms to be filled other than that of aieee, if so when will they be available for 2009??

139. 28
    gursimran:

I wanted to know that what is the admission procedure for b-tech at thapar university , are there any forms to be filled other than that of aieee, if so when will they be available for 2009??

140. 27
    neha:

I wanted to know that what is the admission procedure for b-tech at thapar university , are there any forms to be filled other than that of aieee, if so when will they be available for 2009??

141. 26
    utpal:

i am in class XII i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission in B.tech in thapar university after XII?

142. 25
    siddharth:

hi i’m in class xii right now, I wanted to know that what is the admission procedure for b-tech at thapar university , are there any forms, if so when will they be available for 2009??

143. 24
    vishal:

hi i wanna knw wats the procedure to take admission in thapar for btech?? wen the forms are out?? rite nw m in +2

144. 23
    nitish:

I m in class 12. Do we need to fill a seperate form 4 thapar or it is through aieee? What should be the required rank 2 get into it

145. 22
    nitish:

I m in class 12. Do we need to fill a seperate form 4 it or it is through aieee? What should be the required rank 2 get into it

146. 21
    Ashish:

what is the procedure to take admossion in thapar university????????

147. 20
    vishal:

i wanted 2 ask how to take admission in thapar and DCE and when will be these forms out????and i live in haryana

148. 19
    Vivekananda Mahato:

I passed H.S………….with 69% marks.Plz tell me what is the procedure of taking admission in Thapar University for B.TECH/B.E ?

149. 18
    meenakshi:

i am in class XII rite nw.i wanted to ask that hw cn i get admission in thapar after my completion of class XII???????????

150. 17
    Anupama:

What is the procedure of taking admission in Thapar University for B.TECH/B.E-MBA after +2 ?

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All