UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4515 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1378
    abhishek:

i not get the acknowledgement card……please send any informations regarding this to [email protected]

2. 1377
    Ranjeet:

please send my admit card
    i know that will admit card sent?

3. 1376
    sandeep nagarkoti:

I have applied for the NDA (1) examination vide application / Form No.36946935
    Please let me know the status of my application and other details.

4. 1375
    Vikram Beniwal:

please give me info about date n time of nda2010 exam i ve not got admit card yet

5. 1374
    pulugurtha venkatesh:

whats about admitcard?

6. 1373
    Aakash:

please tell me about thestatus of my application form of nda 2010???

7. 1372
    PUNITH:

I Have Passed Matriculation Can i write Entrance Exams That Is On This Year

8. 1371
    bhaskar das:

i haven’t got any information about my application, which i have sent to you. will i be informed by post or any other means? please tell me about my admit card, when i could get it?

9. 1370
    Rishabh Sharma:

Sir, I had applied for NDA test -I scheduled to be held on 18.04.2010. But i am really sorry to say that i have lost my duplicate copy of Application Form somewhere. I shall be very thankful to you if you please help me to get my admit card in time so that i could appear for the test on 18.04.2010. I had sent my application on 05.11.2009 through speed post. My detail is as under:-
    Name-RISHABH SHARMA
    F/NAME-SURINDER BHUSHAN SHARMA
    H. NO.180-A GANDHI NAGAR JAMMU-180004
    JAMMU & KASHMIR.

10. 1369
    anup:

is it possible to a candidate to appear for exam when he was
    doing his 1st year graduaction course…..

11. 1368
    Nitish Raj Dubey:

i have applied for NDA-1 2010, my application no.is 36477079 i want to know my application form status, i have not received my admit card yet.

12. 1367
    abhishek tiwari:

i am an applicanr for the NDA(I) 2010 examination.
    the exam is on 18 april but i have not recieved my admit card yet
    so would u please tell me that when i will get my admit card?
    thank you,
    abhishek tiwari

13. 1366
    Sunil Mahale:

Iam currently doing my undergraduate course in bachelor of dental surgery(BDS),,, in final year,,do i have any chance of getting into national defence academy(NDA)… being a graduate in medical feild????

14. 1365
    yash:

sir,I DON’T HAVE THE PROSPECTUS OF UPSC(NDA).SO I DON’T WHEN WOULD I RECEIVE MY HALL TICKET .ALSO I DON’T IS MY APPLICATION FORM SUBMITTED OR NOT.PLEASE HELP

15. 1364
    Rachita Sinha:

I just saw the elligiblity criteria of NDA and it was mentioned in the limits as only male candidates can apply for the defense services. Kindly let me know the exact criteria as I am deeply interested in joining the defense services. Please help me out, I will be waiting for the reply.

16. 1363
    navya:

how will i know whether my application form reached the office in time or not.plzzzzzz give me the reply.awaiting ur reply.

17. 1362
    vijay:

i have applied for nda 2010 , i lost the form no . and i also i didnt get the acknowledgement card . Sir, am i eligible to write . or where could i get my hall ticket?

18. 1361
    vijay:

i aplly for nda&na I 2010 till now i have not receved any type of ack card or hall ticket

19. 1360
    akshay:

I want to check whether my form is submitted or not?

20. 1359
    adil khan:

i have applied for NDA-I 2010. my application number is 37089202.i have not recrived any acknowledgemen. i want come to know about the status of my application. kindly help me.

21. 1358
    vinayak:

please give me info about date n time of nda2010 exam i ve not got admit card yet

22. 1357
    vikrasm raj.R:

WHEN WOULD BE THE HALL SENT FOR NDA-2010 SIR .PLEASE HELP ME SIR

THANKING U SIR

23. 1356
    VIVEK K. NAIR:

Sirs,

I have applied for the ensuing NDA examination vide application / Form No.36189715.

Please let me know the status of my application and other details.

24. 1355
    kvenkataramesh:

who is the youngest millionior

25. 1354
    S.KISHANRAJ:

I HAD SUBMITTED THE NDA 2010 ENTRANCE EXAM APPLICATION TILL NOW I DID NOT GET ANY
    AKNOWLEDGEMENT OR ADMIT CARD PLEASE
    REPLY REGARDING.

26. 1353
    giridhar mehar:

good morning sir,

i have information about,how to fill up NDA-2 application form. please give me proper information.

Thank.

27. 1352
    NAGARJUNA:

what is the next date for nda entrance exam?

28. 1351
    Ajay:

Hi I am Ajay I am in 12th.Science with maths & physics i want to join in Indian air force

29. 1350
    Ajay:

Hi I am Ajay I am in 12th. i want to join in Indian air force

30. 1349
    ipshit:

I have all ready send the nda from but till now i not get the acknowledgement card. so now what i’m going to do

31. 1348
    Saran K N:

I am an applicant of NDA entrance exam 2010. My application no is: 33660410. I have not received my admit card.I want to know my application status.My email id is [email protected]. please sent your valuable replay.

32. 1347
    saurabh patle:

Polytechnic final year can give NDA ?

33. 1346
    saurabh patle:

Polytechnic final year student can give NDA ?
    please tell me soon.

34. 1345
    ishan gupta:

i m studyin in class 11th from raipur i m very interested in indian air force so i have taken the application form last week so please tell me the last date of submiting the form .
    -thanx

35. 1344
    mheboob:

with due respect sir,
    my form number is-36524850.this form full detail send me my mail

thank you your faithfully
    bloch mheboob a

36. 1343
    PRAVEEN:

ADMISSION QUERY STATUS OF ENTRANCE 2010

37. 1342
    laksh:

i have applied for nda 2010 , i lost the form no . and i also i didnt get the acknowledgement card . Sir, am i eligible to write . or where could i get my hall ticket?

38. 1341

sirrrrrr i want to ask that is it possible to check that my forms had reached or not

39. 1340
    KULTAR SINGH:

my application form no. is 37173783. i want to know my application form status. i have not received my admit cart yet.

40. 1339
    dhananjay:

not received my admit card when we will get

41. 1338
    Abijith M. Antony:

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Abijith (+2 commerce). sir as a commerce student can i join National Defence Academy. Please do reply as i am eager to know about the same. sir i have’nt recieved the admit card yet.when will i get it? how can i know whether my application form is accepted? please send any informations regarding this to [email protected]

42. 1337
    Akhil:

Kindly inform us that at around what date could we recieve our admit and where would our exams take place in the applied centers.

43. 1336
    Anuraag tandel:

i have send my application form but i does’n have recieved my admit card yet

44. 1335
    Anuraag tandel:

not yet received my admit card

45. 1334
    siddhu:

I need to join in NDA,And i need that weather i can get application now. then when is the last date for the exam?
    thanking you.

46. 1333
    siddhu:

I need to join in NDA,And i need that weather i can get application now. then when is the last date for the exam.

47. 1332
    Olushola wilson:

When is 2010 ndakaduna exams time?

48. 1331
    milo:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAVE SENT APPLICATION FROM AND NOT YET RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD MY APPLICATION NO IS 37287051 PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT TO DO
    THANK YOU

49. 1330
    vamshi:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAVE SENT APPLICATION FROM AND NOT YET RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD MY APPLICATION NO IS 37287051 PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT
    THANK YOU

50. 1329
    deepesh:

i have not recieved my addmit card???

51. 1328
    shashank shrivastava:

i have’nt yet received my admit card

52. 1327
    Gaurav Pachauri:

I have send application form for NDA examination and i didn’t got any reply (acknowledgement card) . My application no. is 37225907

53. 1326
    Ankush kumar:

I want to knw my form is accepted or not
    my form no is 353449471
    if accepted then when i got my admitcard

54. 1325
    RONI MODAK:

what is the date of examination, which will be going to held in 2010. and where i will get the form, and what is the date of submit, and form when the form will release.

55. 1324
    krishan kumar:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    i am a commerce student and i have mathematics , Account and Business, but i still wana join indian army is this possible or not?
    And please i want to know last date to send application form

56. 1323
    shashank gautam:

i did not recieve my admit card still……how can i check wether my form is recieved or not…..

57. 1322
    arun kumar:

i did not recieve my admit card still……how can i check wether my form is recieved or not…..

58. 1321
    tarandeep singh rana:

59. 1320
    nikhil ahuja:

I have send application form for NDA examination.i lost my application no. and i didn’t got any reply (acknowledgement card) . pls tell me the reason and can i find my application no. ?

60. 1319
    aditya:

not yet received my admit card.

61. 1318
    Abhimannyu singh:

i am a commerce student and i dont have mathematics but i still wana join indian army is this possible?

62. 1317
    Devan:

I have send application form for NDA examination.i lost my application no. and i didn’t got any reply (acknowledgement card) . pls tell me the reason and can i find my application no. ?

63. 1316
    Rakesh Kumar Sethy:

Exact date of the examination is required bcoz people r sayin dat o jee and nda exams r on d same date

64. 1315
    ABHIJITH.V:

respedted sir/madam.
    i am preparing for nda(1) of 2010.how will i be able to know whether my application has reached the destination or not?waiting for your valuable reply.

65. 1314
    suraj kumar:

i want to know last date to send application form

66. 1313
    metta hemanth:

when are the hall tickets for NDA exam scheduled to 3rd week of April issued?and how can we know the center of examination? please send the details…i have applied to it on oct27 and not yet received the hall ticket

67. 1312
    Biswajit Adhikari Chetri:

can u tel me when is the exam NDA starting………..

68. 1311
    vipin:

SIR ,I AM A STUDENT OF 10TH CLASS from kurukshetra . SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT non-medical IS compoulsary for NDA or not.

69. 1310
    vipin:

SIR ,I AM A STUDENT OF 10TH CLASS from kurukshetra . SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT non-medical IS compoulsary for NDA or not.

70. 1309
    Abhigyan Shukla:

when will i get my admit card for NDA-1 2010??????? I am Very much tensed……

71. 1308
    Ranjit kumar:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. I have lost my form no. how can i know that if my form is submitted or not.Please reply me soon…..

72. 1307
    sivanayanan:

My son has applied for NDA NA 2010 and so for not received the AD card admitt card The APPLI NO 36809332.Pl inform

73. 1306
    Mohit Gill:

sir my form n.o is 36752379 can you please check this form and can you tell that this form is accepted or rejected because till now i didnt get my hall ticket thanking you sir

74. 1305
    MUKESH:

my application form no. is 36519307. i want to know my application form status. i have not received my admit cart yet.

75. 1304
    Ish kumar:

When will the admit cards reach to candidates?

76. 1303
    pankaj:

can a diploma holder which is equivalent to 12 can apply for nda

77. 1302
    vamsi krishna:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. I have lost my form no. how can i know that if my form is submitted or not.Please reply soon…..Thanking you

78. 1301
    abhinav Gupta:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. Application no. 37046710

79. 1300
    R.Sheshadhri:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. I have lost my form no. how can i know that if my form is submitted or not.Please reply soon…..

80. 1299
    MUKESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO.HAS BEEN MISPLACED/LOST.
    MY PERSONAL DETAILS IS
    MUKESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
    S/O SHRAWAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
    V/P DHANI-BORAJ
    VIA JOBNER
    DIST : JAIPUR
    RAJASTHAN 303328
    MY E-MAIL ID IS [email protected]

Please let me know, have you received my application form or not. I have not received any acknowledgement card from your side.

81. 1298
    Sabhya Kaushal:

I had sent applicatiion No 37173706 (Purchased form Ludhiana Head PO) in response to Notice No 03/2010-NDA-I on 09.11.2009.
    But nothing has been received till date. There is no news whether application is accepted or not. Nor was the AD card received by me.
    No response from the three landline numbers either. Kindly do the needful. At least put it on the website so that little concerns of people like can be addressed.
    Thanks Sabhya Kaushal Ludhiana

82. 1297
    RAJ KAMAL:

sir, i want to know weather my application number 3711697 has been received or not

83. 1296
    prateek:

is there any more entrance exams left for applying in this year ,i m a bsc elect hons student graduating this year…

84. 1295
    Dixit Razdan:

sir i want to tell u that my D.O.B is 17/03/1991
    sir i am having my engineering from MCE, Hassan in computers branch
    sir, i had the dream to enter the defence from my childhood
    is it possible for me to get into defence through NDA as the age limit has exceeded
    sir plz help me out of this problem
    waiting for ur reply
    DIXIT from J&K

85. 1294
    shubhendra singh:

I have sent my application form, but still I didn’t get any reply.
    My application number is 36332526 I expect a quick reply from you

86. 1293
    CHANDER MOHAN MANIKTALA:

What are the general requirements for the medical fitness?

87. 1292
    Azhar:

HI sir i am shaikh Azhar . and i fill up NDA form and send via speed post and i dont receive any type hall tickets or any information about my sumbition . sir i am very serious about it what i do sir please tell me? and i fill the forms two times in 2009. and two times i dont receive any reply from UPSC .

88. 1291
    Debaditya Chakraborty:

sir, i want to know- next when the application form will given of nda 2010?
    if any one know tell me plz- at [email protected]

89. 1290
    Bloch mheboob a:

with due respected sir,
    my nda form number is 36524850 so please sir check this form information and send me mail

90. 1289
    Mheboob:

sir, my form number is 36524850 so please sir check this form and send me detail (i m pass 0r rejected)

91. 1288
    rahul bhargava:

please tall me exam.date and please give me enter card.

92. 1287
    sunny:

I have already sent my application form but still didn’t get any reply
    my application number is 36661999
    i expect a quick reply from u

93. 1286
    Payal Chauhan:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. I have lost my form no. how can i know that if my form is submitted or not.Please reply soon…..Thanking you

94. 1285
    abu jihadh:

95. 1284
    gaurav singh:

i want the status of my application form .
    the form no.632953

96. 1283
    Abhishek:

I have applied for NDA 2010 but i I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010. I have lost my form no. how can i know that if my form is submitted or not.Please reply soon…..

97. 1282
    ravi kumar:

I am a student of class 12 of commerce stream
    can i join in N.D.A

98. 1281
    sachin:

i am in 10th class can i apply fornda exam

99. 1280
    Arpit Saxena:

I have sent my application form, but still I didn’t get any reply.
    My application number is 36705454.
    I expect a quick reply from you

100. 1279
    janakiram:

i applied to nda 2010. But i have not receved any hallticket till for. when i got tha hallticket.

101. 1278
    JIJO:

I LOST MY APPLICATION NO; WHAT I DO ?

102. 1277
    jijo:

I LOST MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER

103. 1276
    Vinay S. Mendhe:

my application number is 37824270

I expect a quick reply from u

Thank You,

104. 1275
    MUKESH:

I AM IN COMMERCE STREAM WITH ADDITIONAL SUBJECT MATHS. I WANT TO BECOME ACCOUNTS OFFICER IN ANY OF THE DEFENSE FORCES. JUST E MAIL ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO , SO THAT I CAL BECOME ACCOUNTS OFFICER. PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    THANKING YOU
    MUKESH
    BANGALORE

105. 1274
    Himanshu Agrawal:

Can we enter NDA just after passing “class-10″ and if not can you give me the names of colleges giving diploma and degree in engineering after “class-10″ and also any other way to enter defence forces after passing “class-10″ ?

106. 1273
    nikhil:

I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010 which has been despatched by post on 12.11.2009. My application no is 36946082.

107. 1272
    sachin:

does the application forms for NDA also comes on march or april month(2010)

108. 1271
    anshu jain:

I was born on 13-12-1991 ,will I able to apply for nda ?

109. 1270
    Nirav Ghanshyambhai Patel:

I had applied for NDA-I 2010 exam vide your application form No. 36187819 Dt. 1.11.2009 from Ahmedabad, but till date we have not received acknowkedge Card, or any reply from your side. kindly give us staus for the same.

110. 1269
    anshu jain:

I am anshu jain I have applied for NDA1 EXAM which is going to be conducted on 18th APRIL.But still i have not received roll no.Please provide it as fast as possible.

111. 1268
    himanshu dixit:

i want to know about my admit card my form no is 36642692.
    and my friend’s form no. is 37206741 please tell me about both of them.????

112. 1267
    suraj:

sir, i want to know about nda eligibility criteria

113. 1266
    Debasish sahu:

I want to know that wheather my application is accepted or not.

114. 1265
    Aminu Hassan:

what is the last day for submitting the application form for Nda Kaduna 2010

115. 1264
    Kamini Kashinath Swami:

I have already sent my application form for UPSC CSP Exaim 2010 but still didn’t get any reply abount my application My application form number is 37805168. please i expect a quick reply from u

116. 1263
    abhishek:

code of cities & egucation code

117. 1262
    anit:

how can i download my admit card for nda 1 2010 from internet

118. 1261
    Ashil Kurian:

How do i know whether my application form have received or not?

119. 1260
    manoj choudhary:

sir..
    is there is any way to conform registration number?

120. 1259
    ANSHUL THAKUR:

121. 1258
    Chandrakanth:

In a year how many exams of NDA takes place and what are the dates of it. I serached but I didn’t get so please send me this information and also tell me during which period is the form advertised. please I request you to send me reply.

122. 1257
    TYAGI SHUBHAM:

I HAVE ALREADY SENT MY APPLICATION FORM NO. EEE-282264 BUT STILL DON’T HAVE ANY INFOMATION WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN ACCEPTED OR REJECTED. REQUEST INTIMATE BY RETURN MAIL

123. 1256
    aditya:

my age is 10july1994 when i will able to test

124. 1255
    Hemant Chaudhary:

Sir i want to ask that i have form no
    36972459 i want to confirm that when i recive my call letter.bcz i want to fill up my upseat form…………

125. 1254
    Akhil:

my application number is 37133011
    i expect a quick reply from u

126. 1253
    ABHINAV PANDEY:

127. 1252
    Bibekananda Roy:

Can we enter NDA just after passing “class-10″ and if not can you give me the names of colleges giving diploma and degree in engineering after “class-10″ and also any other way to enter defence forces after passing “class-10″ ?

128. 1251
    Shivam:

my return slip has not yet recived when would i get it?????????

129. 1250
    Gourav Saha:

I am Gourav saha I have applied for NDA1 EXAM which os going to be conducted on 18th APRIL.But still i have not received any kind of admit card or roll no.Please provide it as fast as possible.

130. 1249
    Sanjib Das:

I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010 which has been despatched by post on 07.11.2009. My application no is 35422312.I tried to contact with UPSC through various means to knlow about the status of my application form but failed

131. 1248
    ajaya:

i am in study in 12th now in science subject how can apply in nda exm

132. 1247
    sharath:

respected sir ,
    when are the nda exams conducted in 2010 after april batch…

133. 1246
    siddarth:

what differnc in nda(1)& nda(2) plz tell me sir….?

134. 1245
    renish:

can i get nda enterence exam form and can u tell me when is exam

135. 1244
    sandeep kumar:

you had informed me that my photo is missing from application form and to sen new photo, but i was get this after the date which you have given,so what about my application Form

136. 1243
    Manoj Verma:

i have applied for NDA 1 2010 exam but i lost my form details and i still not received my acknowledgement card…Please let me know what should i do.

137. 1242
    SHIKHAR KUMAR:

i have not received my accnoledgement card till now.

138. 1241
    JAGRAJ:

can the forms for nda 2010 exams be submited now.

139. 1240
    deepak srivastava:

i will b 20yrs on jan 20011 do i hav any option for nda?

140. 1239
    ANAND PRAKASH:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS. MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 37315856

141. 1238
    SATYABRAT SANIBIGRAH:

Sir, I have not got my acknowledgement card and admit card yet .

142. 1237
    BHARATH V L:

so far i have not recieved my acknowledgement & Please inform when i am getting my admit card.

143. 1236
    Hitakshu Bhatia:

form no. 36977055
    NDA I ( 2010)

Acknowledgement not received, pl. inform status of my applicaion form.

Hitakshu Bhatia

144. 1235
    binoj:

i have not get my acknowledgement card till today

145. 1234
    navpratap singh sran:

I have submitted my application form for NDA-1 examination 2010 on dated 9 november 2009,and i have forgot my application form number,so plaese let me know that whether my form is accepted or not,plaese send message on my mail id.

146. 1233
    UPHAAR:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ACCOKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD. PLEASE TELL ME THE CRITERIA TO GETY THAT

147. 1232
    mohammad suraj bhatt:

when will the application forms for NDA released?

148. 1231
    K Prashanth Kumar:

Sir I am K Prasahanth Kumar, S/O Mr GK Ramudu. I have applied for NDA Exam 2010. My application No is36545937. Till date I have not received Acknowledgement or any information from UPSC, New Delhi. I request your kind honour to intimate present position of my application. I also request your good office to roll number, examination date and centre by sending me Hall Ticket to the undermentioned address :-

K Prashanth Kumar, S/O GK Ramudu
    DNo 10-123, Kranthinagar, jeevakona
    Tirupati-517501 (AP)

149. 1230
    Sohan:

NDA-2 examination date?

150. 1229
    diwakar singh:

I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010 which has been despatched by post on 29.10.2009. My application no is 36666914.

Pages: « 4515 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All