UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4518 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All

1. 1828
    chetan kumar rudele:

sir i have posted my application form for nda by speed post on 17/10/09 for the exam to be held on 18/04/10. but i didnt got my roll number yet .all of my friends have recived there rollnumber till now ,sir why iam not getting my admit card please provide some imformation sir exam are on head iam not having my admit card what i will do sir sir my application form no is 37343780

2. 1827
    chetan kumar rudele:

sir i have posted my application form for nda by speed post on 17/10/09 for the exam to be held on 18/04/10. but i didnt got my roll number yet .all of my friends have recived there rollnumber till now ,sir why iam not getting my admit card please provide some imformation sir exam are on head iam not having my admit card what i will do sir

3. 1826
    sahil jain:

sir i have not rec. my roll no. for april 19th test

please suggest some way to get it as soon as possible….
    waiting for a quick response.

4. 1825
    chetan kumar rudele:

sir i have posted my application form for nda by speed post on 17/10/09 for the exam to be held on 18/04/10. but i didnt got my roll number yet .all of my friends have recived there rollnumber till now ,sir why iam not getting my admit card please provide some imformation

5. 1824
    Dharma durai:

I want to know about medical check up

6. 1823

tell me the procedure of selection means after exama when will the result come then date of physical test date of medical ,interview,how much time it will take please tell me please sir

7. 1822
    mohan singh:

I want to know that, How to join NDA ?

your faithfully
    mohan

8. 1821
    SAGARN PANDEY:

I AM STUDYING IN 12 STANDARD,AND AM AN INSPIRANT FOR NDA 2010
    I SUFFER FROM MYOPIA.WANT TO KNOW AM I STILL ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN EXAM?POWER~(-3&-3.5)

9. 1820
    vinod kumar:

what is the lost date for applying NDA application for above 18 years

10. 1819
    umesh kumar:

my form no. is 36232375 for nda/na 1/ 2010 which exam will be held on 18 apr 10 admit card not yet receivedmy form no. is 36232375 for nda/na 1/ 2010 which exam will be held on 18 apr 10 admit card not yet received.request status

11. 1818
    Bhargav Kakati:

i have not received my acknowledgement and admit caard for NDA 2010 yet. please help me.

12. 1817
    vikash srivastava:

sir my name is vikash & i am studying in gyan peethika ballia in class 12 & i have filled nda form please send me some useful hints &sample papers of nda on my e mail id thank you

13. 1816
    mohit:

Sir, i’m mohit chaurasia..i m in 12th now… i want to know the date for nda-2 exam,2010..
    please help me…
    i’ve not filled the form yet so plss inform me urgently about the dates…
    thankyou..

14. 1815
    nitish bhardwaj:

just tell me that can i apply for NDA2010 after completing my cbseboard exam this year only .if yes also tell me the procedure for it

15. 1814
    rishabh shak dwipeey:

respecged sir,
    My name is rishabh shak dwipeey.I am applied for nda 1st.
    I am not recived my admit card.
    please send it fast and say process how to I get it.

16. 1813
    M.Nikhileshwar:

RESPECTED SIR, AS MY FORM NUMBER 37359842 POSTED ON 9/11/09 AND POST NO. IS EN123634313IN IS SUBMITTED.CAN I KNOW THAT WILL I RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD.SOMEHHOW PLEASE INFORM ME .THANKING YOU

17. 1812
    vishwajit:

i not receive letter of exam…….tell me about

18. 1811
    gagan jeet singh dhindsa:

sir i have not recived admit card required for nda 1 2010

19. 1810
    nikhil:

sir, is there an exam for NDA in the month of october.

20. 1809
    Vikas Guleria:

I have filled form No. 36592333 for NDA-I examination to be held on 18.04.2010, but till date I have not received Roll No. or any other communication from UPSC. You are requested to send the same as earliest please.

Vikas Guleria
    Form No. 36592333

21. 1808
    Ajith C Nair:

I have not recved my admit card for NDA exam2010, and all other candidates nearby my home have got it. Please send the necessary details.

22. 1807
    zakwan:

sir, i haven’t got my NDA 1 2010 admit card yet the exam is going to be held 18/04/2010 as you know sir. my friends how have applied for the same have got there admit card….what can i do..plz show me the path..thank you

23. 1806
    ambati abhishek:

sir i have not received my admit card for NDA exam, but all other candidates nearby my home have got it. plz send the necessary details and form no.36571843

24. 1805
    Shubam Walia:

I have not yet received my admit card .

25. 1804
    vinit kumar:

sir i have not received my admit car for nda 2010
    my form no is 36892763.
    so please send necessary information.

26. 1803
    vijay:

i have completed 11 class recently. can i do apply for nda

27. 1802
    anurag pandey:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 35133500.I posted my form by speed post number (SP EC822300318IN)on 07/11/2009.I have not got my admit card but my classfellow have got it for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

28. 1801
    sushila:

what will be the next date for application form of NDA

29. 1800
    prakash:

sir till now ididn t received my admit card please tell me till when i will receive my admit card for nda exam which is going to be held in april 2010

30. 1799
    DEEPAK PANDEY:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 36704002.on 13/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? Is that I am a boy or some other reason.How coul I know? What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

31. 1798
    pawan kumar:

Hello
    I have not recived my acknowledgement card as well as admit card for N.D.A exam(i)2010.Sir my form no. is 36995862 & posting date 29/10/2009. Please send me information about this as soon as possible.

32. 1797
    rohit:

Sir I have not yet recieved my roll no. If i don’t get it what proocedure i have to follow. plz tell me

33. 1796
    sameer walia:

i wanna that we will the next exams date will be taking place . m currently studying in class 12 and m residing in new delhi.

34. 1795
    KUNAL BHAVSAR:

I am not recived my ‘Hall Tickets’.
    My applications form no. is ‘37152510′.

PLEASE Send me information for my
    NDA[1]2010 exam ‘roll no.’ & ‘center’
    This exam is as importance as my MHT-CET EXAM.
    ” PLEASE SEND ME MY INFORMATIONS “

35. 1794
    shashank c. lahoti:

respected sir, i have not yet received the hall ticket of nda 2010 exam to be conducted in april 2010. my application no. is 36821778
    kindly confirm
    shashank lahoti

36. 1793
    KUNAL BHAVSAR:

I am not recived my ‘Hall Tickets’.
    My applications form no. is ‘37152510′.

PLEASE Send me information for my
    NDA[1]2010 exam ‘roll no.’ & ‘center’
    This exam is as importance as my MHT-CET EXAM.
    ” PLEASE SEND ME MY INFORMATIONS “

37. 1792
    Ajay Lathwal:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010..I posted my form by speed post number (SP EH124061625IN on 13/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010

38. 1791
    ror ghadtan:

mara roll no koni aya kisi na pata ho to phone kar diyo no-9416133328

39. 1790
    nitin:

i don’t recive my roll no. how we get it.

40. 1789
    ashabatra:

please send the notice of NDA form in which exmanination centre code and qualification code has been published

41. 1788
    vinod arya:

sir i have not received my admit card for nda (1)2010
    my application no 36734162

42. 1787
    Please tell me the date of examination.because i have not recive my admit card.:

Examination date

43. 1786

sir, i have not get my nda roll no for 1st exam

44. 1785
    praveen:

how to know dat my appli have submited ya not……..

45. 1784
    mukesh singla:

sir i have not recieved admit card for nda [1] my aform no 34957910

46. 1783
    harendar:

sir, i had applied for NDA-1 examinations to be held in april,2010.
    my form number for NDA-1 is 36843134.i submitted my application on 12 Nov 2010.I have not received my admit card or any information till date. I request you please inform me about my examination.

THANKYOU SIR

47. 1782
    Anurag Pandey:

sir, my application form no is 35133500 icant recieve my admit card so provide me details 0f nda 2010 -1

48. 1781
    bhart virdi:

after sending the form in how many days approx. the admit card returns

49. 1780
    P.Rohit Reddy:

My son P.Rohit Reddy applied for nda 2010 April exam.He has not received Admission Card.I do not have application No. His date of birth is 22/11/1992. Can I get the information please.

50. 1779
    mohit tewari:

my call leter is not reached

51. 1778
    Anurag Sharma:

Sir,I want to knowledge about NDA entrance exam-2010.(Elligibilty)

52. 1777
    subbarao:

my date of birth was 20-04-1992. am i eligible to nda?

53. 1776
    mohit:

sir my nda -1 exam at 18 april but i I have not received my admit card yet please suggest me.

54. 1775
    sachin surroach:

Respected sir i had not recieved my acknowledgement card as well as admit card for the nda(1) examination which is going to be held in april 2010. my application form number is 36654954. please send my acknowledgement card as well as admit card as soon as possible

55. 1774
    mahadev:

i am living in “nr. pcmc water tank gate, kalakhadak, wakad, pune, maharashtra.”
    I had aaplied NDA-I.
    now till dated 30/3/2010.. i am still unknown about my reseat and name of centre and date of exmination..
    Please , help/instruct me and guide me,whai i can do now or what action i can take…?

please sir, instruct me as immediate as posible…

56. 1773
    shashank gupta:

do not remember the application no. of the NDA form
    and havent received the admit card as yet

57. 1772
    KIRAN KUMAR:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 37294744.I posted my form by speed post number (SP EN623194601IN )on 11/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? some other reason.How coul I know? What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

58. 1771
    KIRAN KUMAR:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 37374818.I posted my form by speed post number (SP EE7213443371)on 13/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? Is that I am a girl? or some other reason.How coul I know? What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

59. 1770
    shilna t v:

sir my brother shanil.tv had applied for NDA examination to be held in april 2010.His application no is 37039038. He have not received his admit card.what is the reason ?

60. 1769
    Gurinderjeet Singh:

I didn’t receive my roll number (admit card) yet. Please tell me about my Roll Number?

Gurinderjeet Singh s/o Sh. Mani Singh
    r/o Vill. Jangpura, P.O. Banur, Tehsil Rajpura,
    Distt. Patiala, Punjab

Pin No.140601

61. 1768
    Nageswara rao:

my application form no is 37013553 icant recieve my admit card so provide me details 0f nda 2010 1

62. 1767
    Ankur sharma:

when our admit cards for Nda 2010 are coming

63. 1766
    dipesh:

Sir, i had recently completed my 11th class and i want to apply for nda examination,what will be procedure if i’ll pass through the nda examination, my question is that when to submit my 12th board certificate and what will be the procedure for applying ?

64. 1765
    ARJUN.K:

Sir,i had applied for the nda 2010 exam but till now i didnt get the admit card.so please make me know when i will get the admit card.
    yours faithfully

arjun.k
    tc20/40(23),hs:no:31,
    siva ganga,sasta nagar,
    karamana.po.
    trivandrum

65. 1764
    ankush:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 36924129.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson. What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

66. 1763
    vishal chauhan:

i had apply for ndaI 2010 and i have does not get my admitt card till now why ?

67. 1762
    shashank tiwari:

i have not receive my admit card for NDA1 2010 EXAM. PLEASE SEND IT.FORM NO. A140021360

68. 1761
    Umesh kumar:

Myself Umesk kumar.I filled the form for NDA.I didnt recieve admit card for the entrance examination. My form no. is 37230303. I request to you plz send the admit card.
    Thanking you.
    Contact no. 9758322231
    Umesh kumar s/0 shri hakim singh BHAGEL
    Village: Daulatpur
    post- farah, MATHURA

69. 1760
    akhil v:

I have notyet received my admit card

70. 1759
    aravind:

iam studying in 12th standard this time. I am interested in writing the NDA exam. I don’t know the dates when i should submit the form and when is the exam. And also don’t know where the forms are available. So pls assist me regarding this.

71. 1758
    Sehar Jiwan:

I had applied for NDA examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 37031499. I posted my form by speed post.I have not received my Roll Number / Admit Card but my classfellows have received the Admit Cards for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? How can I know the reson or the status of my Application Form. If possible please email me. Thanks.

72. 1757
    prakash:

SIR,My NDA form no is 36801613 so please tell me till when I will receive my admit card for the exam which is going to be held in April

73. 1756
    VARUN:

I HAVE NOT YET GOT MY R NO.PLZ HELP ME. MY FORM NO. IS 36751125

74. 1755
    Vishal J Nair:

Sir, I have not recived my admit card for NDA exam2010 till today. Please send the necessary details

75. 1754
    RAHUL V.R:

sir i have not received my admit card for nda-1 exam 2010
    my application no is 36986822

76. 1753
    shubham sharma:

sir,my roll no. is 179015….i have got my roll no. on 29-03-2010.
    but my centre is at guwahati, dispur although i had applied for jammu as centre…plz sir give me answer as soon as possible so that i can take right step onward…
    my date of examination is 18-04-2010

77. 1752
    vineet kumar:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 36653984.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson?

78. 1751
    dharmendra singh:

sir , i had not received my acknowledgment card or admit card . my form no.
    36145309 if you can help me in knowing about my admit card i will be very thankful to you.

79. 1750
    Ghanshyam kumar:

I have not got my admitcard for nda EXAM2010 which will held on 18-04-2010.And all other candidates in my tution have got his admitcard. PLEASE SEE THIS MATTER…

80. 1749
    anuj singh:

sir, n mam,, i m anuj singh from delhi,,,,,,,,,,, actually mine roll number is not comes in my home so plesae give me information on my email id please sir,,,,,,,,,,,, i want action right now my email id is here ……… [email protected]

81. 1748
    anuj singh:

my admit card was not coming in my home so please take action

82. 1747
    SOORAJ.VT:

WHY THE ADMIT CARD HAS LATE?

83. 1746
    Vivek Tiwari:

I want to get my admit card of NDA Form No.36987254

84. 1745
    shubhram:

Sir ,
    My nephew named Umesh Kumar s/o Sajjan Singh DOB 26 Jun 1994 had applied for NDA 1/2010 . He has not yet received the intimation slip for appearing for the written exam . Kindly let us know the intimation

85. 1744
    Anmol:

i have not received my admit card…….wat would be the reasons??????

86. 1743
    pashant jadon:

sir,i have not recieve my admit card for exam NDA,MY FORM NO.IS 37144813 SO PLASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SOON

87. 1742
    ANKIT SONI:

HOW CAN I FILL MY APPLICATION FOR NDA Examinations (ON LINE) KINDLY SEND INSTRUCTIONS AND LAST DATE

88. 1741
    Ramesh Datta:

My Son Applied in NDA 2010 Exam but did not receive the admit card till,now.

89. 1740
    P.Siddartha:

I have not received admission card or any information about NDA Exam 2010. My application No.36763182. Pl. guide me what to do.

90. 1739
    suraj kasniyal:

sir,,,,
    i apply nda 2010 examinition but my admit card is not reached to me ……my nearby friends recived it ….my form details is flowing
    name- suraj singh kasniyal
    fathers name - bhupenndra singh kasniyal
    d.o.b-8 /jan1992

sir please send me my admit card in fllowing postel address

suraj kasniyal
    vill-saini
    post office-saini
    distt-pithoragarh
    state-uttarakhand
    pin code-262501

contact no-9760815597 email id [email protected]

91. 1738
    bharath:

Weather candidates who has just completed 10+1 can apply for this test?

92. 1737
    Abhi Bhardwaj:

i have not received my roll no,all my friends had recieved it,wt. to do in case i don”t get my roll no!!plzzzzzzzzzz reply

93. 1736
    shree prakash:

my son form no. is 37397187 . what is the current status this application.

94. 1735
    suraj kasniyal:

hello sir…!

my name is suraj kasmiyal…? i have been applying on nda this year….! i jst wnt to say that i had not rcv myadmit card yet..!so plz send my admit card on this address

suraj singh kasniyal
    vill-saini
    p.o-saini
    distt-pithoragarh
    state-uttarkhand
    pin code-262501

95. 1734
    parikshit:

i didnt get my admit card yet

96. 1733

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO ASK THAT I DON’T GET MY NDA ROLL NO. YET FOR THE 1ST TEST

97. 1732
    suraj kasniyal:

sir ,,,,
    my admit card is not recive to me my nearby friends recive admit card……….please provide me a duplicate admit card……..sir i forget my form no….but my name and details which i write in the form is following is;;;;

my name in form is = suraj singh kasniyal
    fathers name = bhupendra singh kasniyal

my address= vill/saini,,post office/saini,,distt/pithoragarh,,state/uttarakahand,,,,

98. 1731
    shubham chaudhary:

i have not recieved my admit card yet for exam on 18th april 2010?

99. 1730
    Sourabh Dewan:

good morning sir
    i fill form for nda 1 but i can receive admit card p/z inform me about the admit card

100. 1729
    shishupal singh:

i want to know whether my application form is accepted or not

101. 1728
    Bhushan Ayachit:

Sir ,
    I am Bhushan Ayachit had applied for NDA , 2010 with application number 36704636 send to upsc office through speed post on 06/11/2009 but till date I am not recieved my admit card yet . Kindly send it as early as possible since the exam will be on 18th april. or inform me about my application status.
    I shall be thankful to you.

102. 1727
    sharma kartik:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.I posted my form by speed post number (SP EE7213443371)on 13/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson.please help me sir.

103. 1726
    TARUN KUMAR:

I had applied UPSC examination application .I have not recieved mine admit card .so, i request for you .plz send my admit card.

104. 1725
    suraj kasniyal:

sir i have not receive my nda admit card……
    my name = suraj singh kasniyal

ceter name = dehradun

105. 1724

when will the admit card come

106. 1723
    vipin khantwal:

my ward had applied for nda exam. 2010. form no.-36972524. but we could not received his admit card . he is too worried about this matter. reply soon.

107. 1722
    Anurag kashyap:

NDA 2010 KA ADMITCARD KAB TAK AAYEGA ?

108. 1721
    Nadeem Khan:

i have not recived my admit card for 2010 NDA exams,all my friends have got it, what i do. plese send necessary details which help me in solving my problem.

109. 1720
    vijat tak:

My son Harshi Tak applied for NDA exam which will be on dt. 18-04-2010 but my son did not get admission card yet. Kindly informe regarding this.

110. 1719
    BRAJESH BAGHEL:

Sir i have not received admit card required for nda[1] exam on 28th march,2010.my form number is 37143932. MY POSTAL ADDRESS IS BRAJESH BAGHEL S/O SHRI HARI SINGH BAGHEL. 43/62 C BAIN KA BAZAR SIKANDRA,AGRA -282007

111. 1718
    nitin dev:

i have not yet recieved the admit card….
    where should i contact?

112. 1717
    shruthi:

if i qualify in this test then what i want to do?where i got job or collage seat for study about this?

113. 1716
    shivenra:

i want to know about nda ssb experts .and useful sites eor ssb

114. 1715
    shruhti:

if we qualify this test then what i want to do? and where i got the job or college seat?

115. 1714
    mohit:

i haven’t received my admit card yet!!!!!!!!
    so what should i do now??????

116. 1713
    cheche:

sir,we had applied for the nda 1 exams to be held on 18april..it seems that its not only us who have not received the admit card..sir could you please tell us the reason for this delay..
    cheche

117. 1712
    shakti singh rathore:

please send admit card sir

118. 1711
    JAYAKRISHNAN:

Which day was the advertisement of examination published in employment news or any other leading newspapers?Please give the details of centre number.Thank you

119. 1710
    ANIL:

what are the physical eligibilities for NDA.

120. 1709
    rohit kumar singh:

I had applied for nda I examination to be held in April 2010.I posted my form by speed post number (SPEM004138733IN)on 05/11/2009.I have not got my admit card,but my classfellow have got admit card for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? please tell me the reason.

my date of birth: 23 Dec 1993

121. 1708
    Amey:

I want appl for the NDA examination, i just want to know when should i apply for examination & What is the date of application form of NDA.

Thank You.

122. 1707
    parasmoni boro:

my application number is 37370324
    i hav nt yet receivd my admit……….watz d status of my application??

123. 1706
    parash tinna:

Sir i have not received admit card required for nda[2] exam on 17th march,2010.

124. 1705
    shantanu borawke:

i have not received my admit card

125. 1704
    rahul raghav:

r/s i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW.HOW CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CANDITATURE IN EXAM TO BE HELD ON 18 MARCH 2010.MY APPLICATION NO IS 36812530.EMAIL ID RAHULRAGHAV1920GMAIL.COM

126. 1703
    umesh:

give me application form for next nda exam

127. 1702
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

i didn’t received my admit card of nda1.

128. 1701
    apekshit kamble:

i have completed 11 class recently and i want apply for nda.please send me information about me how to apply for it

129. 1700
    Tushar Punn:

I have not received my admit card, other candidates nearby my home have got it. Please confirm wheather you have despatch the same or should i come there for personally collect the same. Thanks.

130. 1699
    sanjay mihra:

sir iam sanjay kumar mishra till the days i donot have recived my admit card so plse take care

131. 1698
    Neha:

If the candidate has done his studies in Telugu Medium of Education (Regional Language), till 12 th standard (with Maths, Physics, Chemistry),then is he eligible to write NDA exam?

132. 1697
    ARAVIND M R:

i havn’t recevied my admit card for nda exam scheduled on 3rd week of april.may i know the reason why is it so lagging?my classfellows have got their admit cards

133. 1696
    ajeet singh:

i hav passed my 12th from commerce am i eligible to apply.

134. 1695
    mohd. anis khan:

my son adil khan have applied for NDA 1 2010. his application no. 37089202. his DOB is 31/10/1993.
    we have not received any acknowledgement or response.
    i want to know status of application.
    may u please help.

135. 1694
    SRIJITH KUMAR:

MY APPLICATION NO 33637251. ADMIT CARD NOT RECEIVED.

136. 1693
    nitin modi:

respected sir ,
    till date i have not received my son admit card for nda
    his appl form no is37142430 sent thrug speed post sp ei 057741150in on 13.11.2009 , request pl confirm

137. 1692
    himalaya devatwal:

admit card NDA I 2010 form No 37180327 have not been recd by me till date. pl advise me for further action.

138. 1691
    abhey singh:

i m abhey singh applied for nda-1 2010.i have not received my roll no.and i have not my application form no. please help me.from where i get my roll no.kindly help me

139. 1690
    Monika Thakur:

I had applied for nda examination to be held in April 2010.My application form number is 37374818.I posted my form by speed post number (SP EE7213443371)on 13/11/2009.I have not got my roll number but my classfellow have got roll number for the test which going to be held on 18/o4/2010.What is the resson? Is that I am a girl? or some other reason.How coul I know? What should I do? Please guide me.Thanks

140. 1689
    pradeep:

Sir i have not received admit card required for nda[2] exam on 17th march,2010.

141. 1688
    nitesh kumar singh:

I have not recved my admit card for NDA exam2010, and all other candidates nearby my home have got it. Please send the necessary details.

142. 1687
    sujith:

i have completed 11 class recently and i want apply for nda.please send me information about me how to apply for it

143. 1686
    ganesh:

sir ihave not received my admit car for nda 2010
    my form no is 37049559

144. 1685
    swapnil:

sir ihave not received my admit card for nda 2010
    my application no is 37049561

145. 1684
    aman:

i have not got my permission letter yet.please send the required as fast as possible

146. 1683
    vineet poswal:

my application form no is 36750483 icant recieve my admit card so provide me details 0f nda 2010 1

147. 1682
    Annu Yadav D/o Balwant:

Sir, I have not received my acknowledge and roll no. please imform about.

148. 1681
    anand:

from wher i can get form?

149. 1680
    AaYUSH SHARMA:

i haven’t received my admit card till now .

150. 1679
    birinder pal:

what should i read extra books magazines for clearing nda ,i am in +2?

Pages: « 4518 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All