UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 778
    drukpa:

sir i want to ask that i m appling for nda 2010 but i dont know that how much amount of crf stamp i have to affix with that form_____________???????

2. 777
    bharat:

sir i want the list of educational codes for the exam nda & na 1 2010

3. 776
    Ishan:

Sir, i have born on 1st march 1991 & going 2 appear 10+2 in 2010 can i apply for nda I or II
    kindly reply me pl…….

4. 775
    sarvesh pawar:

if i am polytechnic student so what is my career in nda?

5. 774
    narasimha:

any BI.P.C. student is applicable for the NDA entrance of current dated.

6. 773
    Hage Nado:

1.what is the difference between NDA I & NDA II examination and what is the pre-requisite qualification ?
    2.I belong to ST catagory. whether any fee is required for appearing NDA 2010 exam. ?
    3.I am staying in remote place of Arunachal Pradesh. what is the place code of Arunachal Pradesh ?
    4.I am studying in class XII (10+2 ). What is the educational qualification code for appearing NDA 2010 exam. ?
    5.What is the examination centre code for Itanagar in Arunachal Pradesh ?

7. 772
    Nikhil:

I had eye sight am I applicable for NDA exam.
    Am I eligible to join in army.

8. 771
    Vinay Gupta:

What is NDA1 and NDA2 ? This written in first box of the application form of UPSC Examination

9. 770
    Naveen:

i apper for nda1 in 2010 what is the syllabus can i study for n.d.a1?

10. 769
    tinku:

how i prepare 4 enterance exam

11. 768
    harshit:

examination center code for nda exam 2010

12. 767
    saginthan:

where do i get nda .application for online.
    do we need any sports certificate as one of the qualification.

13. 766
    Karun:

I am applying for the NDA exam for 2010 and i acquired the required application form. And for further instructions, i need the employment newspaper with the notice number and date of the paper. I searched all over town for the newspaper but i couldnt avail any.
    I will be grateful if the concerned commission can supply me with the required information so that I will be able to send my application at the earliest.

14. 765
    pranav mahajan:

what is the amount of fees to be filled

15. 764
    ashutosh:

how to write nda /upsc form please give me a format nda /upsc 2010?

16. 763
    abin:

centre code of trivandrum
    education qualification code for 12 appearing students

17. 762
    tabish khan:

sir, i was borm on 15/5/1991 and this year i completed my 12 ? so sir plz tell me about my age in nda exam 2010 is fulfil or not ? if not then tell the code of age relaxation. thanks.

18. 761
    SUSHIL SINGH:

I Have been doing bca as it is my 1st year.i would like to appear for nda enterance should i

19. 760
    megharaj:

what is the commission’s notice number?

20. 759
    amardeep:

How to fill the options in the application form which are not known like (centre no )please suggest me

21. 758
    s. sarkar:

My daughter is studying at 12th clas ar CBSE Board. Is she eligible for NDA entrace exam.?

22. 757
    Alok Jain:

When and from where the applications form be available?

23. 756
    deep pathak:

what is coda for selecting air force in the form

24. 755
    bhuvanesh kumar:

what is the code to be write in the nda form

25. 754
    Akash Harshe:

gud mornig sir/madam, write now i m studying in 12TH standard and i want to join Indian Army, but the examination is on 18/04/2010 till that my 12TH result also will not come.
    and what r the minimum percentage to join army?IS there any direct entry yo officers category after giving examination? pls answer to above my questions.

I hope you will give positive response.

26. 753
    pradip k. sarkar:

Is it essential to mentioned the commission’s notice no. and date as published in the employment news/rozgar samachar for filling the NDA Entrance examination form.
    If so, then could I get the NOTICE NO. and DATE of publishing.
    Pradip

27. 752
    praful:

how to fill my NDA - I examination form.

28. 751
    yogesh rana:

my date of brith is 10 oct 1990 .
    can i eligible for NDA test2010

29. 750
    adi:

in which employment paper is nda 1 - 2010 information published.

30. 749
    Pawan mishra:

What is the educational code if i am passed +2 with PCM.

31. 748
    ARUN:

HOW TO FILL FORM FOR NATIONAL DEFFENCE ACEDEMY APPLICATION ENTRANCE FORM

32. 747
    ROHIT:

Doing a good job, keep it up..!

33. 746
    shishpal:

plz tell me about nda 1 2010 service commission notice no.

34. 745
    vijay:

sir iam studing b.tech first year in a.p can i apper for nda2 in 2010 what is the syllabus can i study for n.d.a2?

35. 744
    Savitha Vatsala:

how to fill the application for UPSC NDA 2010, code details etc.

36. 743
    ravindra singh:

examination centre code for nda 2010 exam

37. 742
    yogi:

what is that commissions notice number at the end of nda form?

38. 741
    Krishanu:

Where are the application forms for NDA 2010 available in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.

39. 740
    shashank:

examination centere coad for raipur

40. 739
    himanshu dhiman:

is photo should be attested?and centres for nda 1

41. 738
    Abey:

What is the syllabus for maths

42. 737
    nikhil:

i want the employmentnews copy of date 17 octember for filling the application form of NDA I

43. 736
    Tejas:

Is the syllabus based on the studies of 11th and 12th?
    please give information of nda form…

44. 735
    sukirti sogal:

for 2010 NDA Examination,for filling the form they have asked to mention Notification number and examination center also it is mentioned that these have to be as per the “Notification.

Pl clarify.and where to get or refer the “Notification” for the above

45. 734
    himanshu:

can you pl send me educational qualification code for 10 + 2 appear student for NDA 1 entrance test

46. 733
    Sovit:

What is the centre code of Gangtok and Kolkata?
    i am in 10+2 what will be my educational qualification code?

47. 732
    meena bhandari:

what is the code of nda form plz reply soon

48. 731
    Jaswant:

My d.o.b. is 24 nov 1991.Is there any way to get age relaxatation.

49. 730
    nihal:

sir, i m applying for nda exam 2010 &i could not able to find the syllabus for the same .i will be very grateful to you if you please provide me the syllabus

50. 729
    ajaz ahmed:

woh i fill the form ? woh i know that their is no error in form

51. 728
    AK Manasa:

kindly provide details about the courses conducted in medical stream by National defence academy for student of intermediate final year.

urs

akmanasa

52. 727
    palak:

Entrance Exam 2009-2010 Education and Career
    ——————————————————————————–

UPSC NDA 2010

Admission to NDA is conducted twice a year. The admission process includes a written examination, multiple round interviews, Group Tasks and a Medical Test. There are about 350 vacancies for which the entrance is conducted and a large number of candidates from across the India appear for NDA exam therefore getting selected in considered really tough.

Candidate must have cleared 10+2 education level. Those candidates who are currently studying in 12th class can also apply for the entrance examination. For Navy and Air Force candidates should have had Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th. Also a candidate must be more than 16 & 1/2 years and less than 19 years of age as on 1st January, 2011. Additionally a candidate must be physically and medically fit according to the specified requirements.

Important dates(Tentative):

• Release of Notification: from October 3rd week, 2009
    • Last date of submission of application form: November 3rd week, 2009
    • Date of Examination: April 3rd week, 2010

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Availability of Application Forms:

All UPSC Exams have a common form where a candidate has to choose the exam he/she has applied for. UPSC forms are available in various designated post offices throughout the country.

Pattern of Examination:

Written Examination will be divided into 2 papers:
    Mathematics-300 marks.
    General ability Test- 600 marks.
    Both the papers will be of 150 minutes duration.

General Ability Test is further divided in two parts: English:200 marks & General Knowledge: 400 marks. General Knowledge had questions from Physics, Chemistry, General Science, Social Studies, Geography and Current Events. For detailed pattern and syllabus refer to the link: Scheme for NDA Written Exam

The candidates who clear the written test are called for multiple round interview, group tasks and Medical Test. All these processes are to judge the candidate’s ability to check whether he/she is suitable for Indian Defence Services.

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,
    Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,
    New Delhi-110069

•Junior Works Manager, UPSC
    •Chemists (Junior), UPSC Union Public Service Commission
    •Various posts, UPSC
    •UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2009
    •UPSC Special Class Railway Apprentices’ Examination 2009
    •Civil Services - Professionals Entry
    •UPSC CMSE 2010
    •Professors and Lecturers, UPSC (Naval Academy)
    •Assistant Directors, UPSC (Finance Ministry)
    •UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination 2010
    •UPSC Engineering Services Examination 2010
    •Forestry, Career in Forestry
    •Custom Services
    •B.A. In Political Science, Political Science B.A.
    •B.A in Sanskrit, Sanskrit B.A
    For more information on UPSC NDA 2010, enter your email address:

Name (required)

Mail (will not be published) (required)

584 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2010”
    Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

584vipin: On October 24th, 2009
    what is the syllabus for NDA?

583vipin: On October 24th, 2009
    what is the syllabus for nda

582chandan: On October 21st, 2009
    can colour photograph be used?

581Dharmveer: On October 21st, 2009
    tell me about eductional qualiphication code ?

580Dharmveer: On October 21st, 2009
    what is the centre code of jaipur?

579suraj pathania: On October 20th, 2009
    when will the forms for the nda exam release and what is the exact date for submission of the application form??????????

578mss.mani: On October 20th, 2009
    let me know the center code of hyderabad?
    iam doing 10+2 shall i eligible for nda 1 and nda 2?
    i already collected the application ,please guide me in filling up ,iam o.c is there any examination fee, please inform me at the earliest?

577mss.mani: On October 20th, 2009
    let me know the center code of hyderabad?

576Akhil.P.L: On October 20th, 2009
    I am applying for the NDA exam for 2010 and i acquired the required application form. And for further instructions, i need the employment newspaper with the notice number and date of the paper. I searched all over town for the newspaper but i couldnt avail any.
    I will be grateful if the concerned commission can supply me with the required information so that I will be able to send my application at the earliest.

575bassey, Monday E: On October 20th, 2009

Pls, I had a diploma in Data processing and information Technology, Odinary National Diploma in Secretarial Studies at a recognize Polytechnic and I am 19 years of age. I want to know whether i can apply for NDA 1 for 2010. I want to be an Army Officer.

Thanks for information in this regards.

Bassey, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

574manan gupta: On October 20th, 2009
    what is the NDAexam centre code for jaipur ?

573chandresh: On October 20th, 2009
    is there any form available through which there is direct call for ssb

572sangeet baladevan: On October 20th, 2009
    I am sangeet baladevan studying in 12 th. My subject is maths & science. My date of birth is 30/12/1991. Can I appear NDA 2010.

571nitish parashar: On October 20th, 2009
    center code or education code for nda form

570naveen: On October 19th, 2009
    I need to konw from where I can get the application forms of NDA 2010. please do let me inform.

569udit: On October 19th, 2009
    i want to know the qualification codes for nda1 2010 and examination centre code of chandigrah

568Swaraaj: On October 19th, 2009
    when will be the application form for NDA 2010 April will be released?????

567ravi: On October 19th, 2009
    i have not got the employment news. please tell me how to fill the nda 1 2010 application eorm

566vinay: On October 19th, 2009
    how can i get the exam code and know the date of exam

565jeevan: On October 19th, 2009
    I am a female candidate. sir,am i eligible for nda 2010?
    plz tell me soon.
    thanking you.

564Harshajit Kashyap: On October 19th, 2009
    I want to know the postal fee to be paid for NDA exam.

563prabhakar pathak: On October 19th, 2009
    my date of birth is 29-aug-1994.could i take this exam

562deepti: On October 19th, 2009
    Are girls eligible For NDA ?

561anuj: On October 19th, 2009
    how i can apply for merchant navy directly?
    i am in class 12th standard

560Yogesh joshi: On October 19th, 2009
    How to fill the application form?

559Yogesh joshi: On October 19th, 2009
    Which types question asked in interview test?

558kailash: On October 19th, 2009
    how to fill application form?

557kailash: On October 19th, 2009
    where are the examcentres in AP?

556gurnihal singh: On October 19th, 2009
    what should be the minimum percentage of marks in +2 to appear in NDA exam?

555vipin: On October 19th, 2009
    how to fill nda 2010 exam forms?

554naveen: On October 18th, 2009
    My age is 28th january 1991.I am appearing for my 12th board exams this year. Am i eligible for apperaing in NDA exam?please let me know.

553priyam: On October 18th, 2009
    sir can you please tell me the date of employment news in which details for nda-1 is published.

552rahul: On October 18th, 2009
    how to fill form??

551vishnu p: On October 18th, 2009
    I am a +2 student .i want to know about NDA Entrance exam 2010.

550DEEPAK: On October 18th, 2009
    what r sites for downloading form and can we send these forms online?

549aruna: On October 18th, 2009
    want an application form of nda exams to be held in april 2010 . how can i get it?

548ritwik: On October 18th, 2009
    i want to know the schedule for SCRA(special class rly.apprentice)2010 examination.pl inform the details

547Himanshu Sharma: On October 18th, 2009
    in lucknow, where i;ll get the nda examination forms?
    please tell………..!

546Vignesh: On October 18th, 2009

Can you please ell me what are the physical requirements and how important it is to be selected?

Waiting for your
    helpful career saving
    Reply.

545Vignesh.sharma: On October 18th, 2009
    SIr,

My date of birth is 23-11-92. presently I’m in 12th. i want to become fighter pilot. how else other than NDA can i get into IAF. my height is 162cms is it sufficient.
    please guide me.

544sumit rajan: On October 18th, 2009
    i want to know what is the employment no & employment date of NDA2010

543bhasker: On October 18th, 2009
    i m in 12th class now.can i write d entrance exam.u can tel me al d details required for d exam

542sanjay: On October 18th, 2009
    what is the physical eligibility required for the candidate?

541sachin: On October 18th, 2009
    how to fill up the forms?

540sabana: On October 17th, 2009
    what is the 12 class availity for this exam.

539harshil: On October 17th, 2009
    i ‘m not able 2 get a copy of employment news-26th sept-2nd oct.please help me in filling appl. form.column no.14,15,17(1)

538rahul matura: On October 17th, 2009
    question 1.what is the name of examination NDA I or NDA II ?
    question 2.what is the centre code of Dehradun for NDA 2010 ?

537rahul: On October 17th, 2009
    Quation 1.. please tell me what is the name of examination NDA I or II

536Anuj Diwakar: On October 17th, 2009
    i want an application form for nda exam that will be conducted in 2010.how can i get it?

535nitin kumar: On October 17th, 2009
    sir,i am a student of 12th class now.my stream is commerce with mathematics.in past classes i got in mathemetics 90-95 numbers out of 100.
    can i join the the nda in navy?
    reply as soon as possible.

534sanjeev: On October 17th, 2009
    my date of birth is 13 november 1991…am i eligible to give the entrance exam next year??

533dipankor: On October 17th, 2009
    can i join engineering

532jeevan: On October 17th, 2009
    i am female candidate . want to give nda exam in april 2010.
    now in 12th .is i eligible?

531KHUSHBU: On October 16th, 2009
    What is the tips for preparing for NDA exams?

530ajay: On October 16th, 2009
    what is the center code of bhopal.

529BALU: On October 16th, 2009
    i want the application form for nda exam that will be conducted in 2010.how ican get it….nd whats the cost fr application

528vaibhab gaur: On October 16th, 2009
    tell me last date of form sub. date
    exam date
    full enquairy

527BALJINDER KUMAR: On October 16th, 2009
    WHAT WE DO WHEN WE ARE SELECTED FOR NDA?

526akash: On October 16th, 2009
    When will the results of nda 2 2009 will be announced.

525rajan paul: On October 16th, 2009
    please send the date of the weekly employment news paper on which the nda1 2010 was published.

524vivek: On October 16th, 2009
    My date of birth is 06-02-1991 am i eligible to write NDAexam 2010.

523sabyasachi parida: On October 16th, 2009
    Also i could not know that Educational Qualification code for NDAI for +2 appearing students.

522sabyasachi parida: On October 16th, 2009
    Hello, Sir i could not know that NDAI form has introduced or not. will u contact me pleasein this number- 9437354984

521Biswajit: On October 15th, 2009
    respected sir,for sc/st students age limit is 21 year or not?

520arpit: On October 15th, 2009
    what to fill in coloumns like examination centre code,educational qualification code,claming age relaxation?????

519vasudha: On October 15th, 2009
    i want to know the examination’s notice number for ENGG examination in the application form of UPSC examinations 2010

518dilpali: On October 15th, 2009
    an art’s student can apply for nda exam?

517vaibhavi: On October 15th, 2009
    what is the centre for nda exam? can i choose centre for exam in form?

516yakshan ali: On October 15th, 2009
    IN NDA EXAMINATION FORM WHICH TYPE OF STAMP I PASTE AND PLZ. TELL ME THE COST OF STAMP.

515yakshan ali: On October 15th, 2009
    when will the nda 2010 exam will conduct.plzzzzzzz give me answer.

514abhilash: On October 15th, 2009
    i want to know the procedure of filling up the form and the involvement of employment news in it.

513anurag: On October 14th, 2009
    which is the last date of ndaform sumit

512chamk: On October 14th, 2009
    what is the examination notice no.for NDA 1 2010?

511ravindra kothalkar: On October 14th, 2009
    When NDA 2010forms will be available

510aman kumar: On October 14th, 2009
    what is the laet date of submission of NDA FORM?

509Navneet Kaur: On October 14th, 2009
    Pls. tell me are girls can apply for NDA If yes pls told me in which stream.

Thank You.

508kiran babu: On October 14th, 2009
    may i know that how to fill up the application ?and when is the last date to submit the applitaion ?

507Nikhil.J.K.: On October 14th, 2009
    Pl.inform me the last date of submission of NDA Exam-2010, how to get an authenticated application. can i down load from the internet?

506Kumud ranjan: On October 14th, 2009
    I am studing in 12th and want to be a member of NDA . Please tell me the details with last date of submission of form.

505Ranvijay: On October 14th, 2009
    Give the detail of nda exam 2010 which is filled in 12th appearing.

504sunil chauhan: On October 13th, 2009
    we want the centre codes of NDA accuring in 2010

503sapna: On October 13th, 2009
    i had done engineering in computer science and i want to know how to fill the qualification code in the upsc form

502lakshyadeep: On October 13th, 2009
    if a candidate is 18+ can he appear in the 2010 exam.

501nitin: On October 13th, 2009
    how to join nda after class tenth ?

500ravindra kothalkar: On October 13th, 2009
    When NDA 2010 forms are going to be filled

499lempu: On October 13th, 2009
    what is the age limit for ST/SC? can i join NDA through AIEEE?

498Nirupam Saha: On October 13th, 2009
    Give the name of the post offices in kolkata from where I can get the application form of NDA entrance examination 2010

497chamkaur: On October 13th, 2009
    what i fill in column no . 23 for nda 1 2010?

496tarun: On October 13th, 2009
    when was nda published in employment newspaper ie on which date and commission no

495sandeep: On October 12th, 2009
    i am sandeep from new delhi studying in kvjnu in class 11 and want to join nda but my legs are found to be touch with each others.i also want to continue my study.so can i join nda if yes how pls give overall detail

494likitha: On October 12th, 2009
    i want the application form for nda exam that will be conducted in 2010.how ican get it

493Harmanjot singh: On October 12th, 2009
    I wanna know the last day to submit form to appear in april NDA exams ?

492komal vyas: On October 12th, 2009
    i m 17 yrs.i want to be a pilot in air force.plz guide me.and what is the course required to prepare for exam.and if any coachings available.

491santosh: On October 12th, 2009
    can i fill up the notification form and submit in the postoffice

490Rajendra Pandey: On October 12th, 2009
    My son now studying in 12th class in M.P ( Bhopal) and want to fill the application form of NDA 2010 please give the information regarding educational code and examination center code ( Bhopal )(M.P)

489rajat: On October 12th, 2009
    From wheer to get admission form and last date of submission. I am studying in 12th at present. Am I eligible for 2010 examination ?

488john: On October 12th, 2009
    i need codes to fill up the form

487Ravi: On October 12th, 2009
    am i eligible for nda 2010 my dob is 26th apr 1992

486arijit: On October 11th, 2009
    hi.i want 2 join in nda.my dob is 8th june,1991.can u tell me am i eligible for nda(1)2010 exam?

485vijay: On October 11th, 2009
    what i have to write in the examinationname if I HAD TO APPLY FOR NDA-2010?
    WHAT SHOULD BE WRITTEN IN EXAMINATION CODE?
    what is the code of delhi for nda examination?

484shitiz malhotra: On October 11th, 2009
    when we get our education code from employment news

483pratap singh: On October 11th, 2009
    on wich date centre code of delhi will be published in employement news paper

482pratap singh: On October 11th, 2009
    on wich date centre code of delhi will be published in employment news paper

481abhinav singh: On October 11th, 2009
    when will be the nda 2010 exams?

480abhilash rana: On October 11th, 2009
    sir what are the examination centre codes ,educational codes

479shivdan jangid: On October 11th, 2009
    i want the application form for nda exam that will be conducted in 2010.how ican get it

478shiva: On October 11th, 2009
    what is last date of appily for NDA1 2010?

477Aman Siddique: On October 11th, 2009
    I’m studying in 12th standard and i want to sit for the NDA entrance exam in the year 2010.I want to know the last date of submission of form.I shall be highly obliged if you send me all the needed informations about this exam and the date of the exam.

476pradeep fenin: On October 11th, 2009

What is the date of NDA entrance exam date for 2010
    and how can get a online application form?
    please reply soon

475Sabyasachi: On October 11th, 2009
    What is the Notification Number of NDA 1 2010

474Himanshuk Sagar: On October 11th, 2009
    format of filling form of NDA 1

473vaibhav goswami: On October 10th, 2009
    in physical criteria what are the basic measurement of chest and arm??????????

472jagpreet singh: On October 9th, 2009
    plz guide me for my carrier in indian defence forces
    after 10+2 (non-medical)…..

471gowtham krishna: On October 9th, 2009
    i want to know the date of application for nda examination2010

470vijay choudhary: On October 9th, 2009
    what paresent form nda

469saurav: On October 9th, 2009
    sir;
    how to fill the form

468Gobind Singh: On October 9th, 2009
    In which Employment News did the advertisement for NDA-I 2010 is published..???

467GIRISH: On October 8th, 2009
    I WANT NDA EXAM CENTRE CODE FOR RANCHI AND KOLKATA FOR NDA EXAM
    I WANT COMMISSION NOTICE NO TO BE FILLED IN LAST BUT ONE LINE OF NDA FORM

466girish: On October 8th, 2009
    i want the examination centre code for ranchi and kolkata for NDA EXAM .
    i want commission notification no for the exam which is to be filled in the last but one line of form of NDA.
    I WANT

465siddharth: On October 8th, 2009
    from which site can we get the notification details of NDA exam

464Karthik: On October 8th, 2009
    What is the cost of CRF stamp that should be pasted on the application form of NDA.Can u please inform me the exact step by step procedure of the SSB interview and tips to qualify in SSB interview so that i can prepare for it.

Thanking you sir,
    yours sincerely,
    D.N.Karthik
    Vishakapatnam

463darshan: On October 8th, 2009
    i want the application form for nda exam that will be conducted in 2010.how ican get it in internet

462priyankar nayak: On October 8th, 2009
    I want the application from for nda in 2010. but my age will be 20(on 1st January, 2011. ). can i sit any type of similer exam????

461tushar saxena: On October 8th, 2009
    I have shortsightedness of -0.5. will it effect my selection for NDA?

460Supriyo: On October 7th, 2009
    Sir plz wil u send the Application form for NDA 2010 to my email id .i also want to know this exam wil be held in 2010. i m a class 12 ongoing studnt and i have a very strong mind to opt for indian navy and serve our nation

459Pankaj Tiwari: On October 7th, 2009
    can the application form be submitted online? If yoes suggest the of which the online form can be submitted.

458Parag: On October 7th, 2009
    Can u plz tell ,when will the forms for nda examination 2010 will be out?And how can i get it?

457bhargavi: On October 7th, 2009

456Sunny: On October 7th, 2009
    i want to prepare for NDA and to become pilot please guide me how to prepare

455parvat singh rathore: On October 7th, 2009
    i had pass my 12th with commerce subject can i write air force nda exam
    please reply me

parvat singh rathore

bangalore

454M.seshagiri: On October 7th, 2009
    what is age limit ?

453AMIT SINDHU: On October 7th, 2009
    my date of biryh is 03-10-1990 am i eligible for entrance test, plese give all information about enterance test????????????

452Abhimanyu dey: On October 6th, 2009
    is arts & commerce stream students are eligible for NDA examination?????????
    and is application form will be available in every post office of every region in INDIA?????????

451Himanshu: On October 6th, 2009
    If commerce student can also apply for nda then the commerce will also be asked mathamatics ques. In the examination?

450Abhishek: On October 6th, 2009
    when the results of nda 2 2009 will be declared and what is the cut o0ff marks for written?

449bhupender: On October 6th, 2009
    when will ait(army institute of tachnology) forms released out

448VIKRAM: On October 6th, 2009
    How to fill the form of NDA ?

447Anup Salunke: On October 6th, 2009
    I had filled NDA Exam form NDA-II 2009 exam. But I got a reply stating that my age was above the required limit. Though my age is 18 at present and I had mentioned correct Date of Birth. Why like this?

446ganesh: On October 6th, 2009
    I will be giving ssc 12th class board this academic session. I’ll be 19 years and a month in july 2010. my d.o.b. is 4/6/1991.So my age is disqualify from the eligibility criteria. Could you please tell me that, Is there any way to give attempt to nda. can I submit application to end my problem. kindly inform………

445Debojyoti: On October 5th, 2009
    When will the forms of 2010 be available???

444atul: On October 5th, 2009
    I am in class 12th i want to know that when the nda form will available and in which bank

443sreejith mp: On October 5th, 2009
    SIR I a +2 student studying commerce.i want to join the army and serve my country till my death but the nda exam has questions from physics chemistry and maths but i have no base about this so how did i appear for te questions from this subjects and what are the physical tests for nda exam pls kindly answer my questions with respect sreejith.mp

442ashutosh: On October 5th, 2009
    wht is the last date for the submitting of nda1 2010 form.
    and whts r the physical standards for the sslection in any wing of indian forces
    mainly in air force ,army and navy

441Bhanu Partap Singh: On October 5th, 2009
    Sir,I am studing in 12th std and i want to join NDA .What preparation should i do? please send me required syllabus and required instructions to proceed on. i am waiting for u’r answer.Thank you.

440Ramesh Sharma: On October 5th, 2009
    date for submitting nda-1 2010 forms and what is the commission’s notice no. published in employment news ?

439Ashwini Anand: On October 5th, 2009
    I m in class 12th and my DOB is 22\10\1993.

I want to know that can I apply for NDA ?

438Souhitya Chakraborty: On October 4th, 2009
    I’m studying in 12th standard and i want to sit for the NDA entrance exam in the year 2010.I shall be highly obliged if you send me all the needed informations about this exam and the date of the exam.My birthdate is 14th May 1992.I really want to join the army,my goal or aim whatever you say is to join the army.I will be waiting for your early helpful reply.
    Thanking you,
    yours truely,
    Souhitya Chakraborty.

437VATSAL SINGH: On October 4th, 2009
    what is the procedure to get the form for nda 2010

436Rahul Baishya: On October 4th, 2009
    Sir, from which website I can collect the NDA Form 2009-10. And Sir, Is there any rules regarding physical fitness. Pls Reply soon……… Thank You

435hemant soni: On October 4th, 2009
    center code of udaipur & jaipur

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

Recent Posts
    Circle Head or Regional Manager, Icomm Tele Ltd.
    Security Administration, Team Leader and Analyst roles, The Royal Bank Of Scotland Ltd.
    Direct Sales Executives, Life Insurance Corporation of India (Chennai)
    Professors and Associate Professors, Saraswathi Institute of Medical Sciences
    Project Managers, Consolidated Construction Consortium Limited

“Entrance Exam” - Sample Papers, Solved Unsolved Papers, Results, Solutions, Notifications and News | Top - Privacy Policy

53. 726
    kapil pandey:

i want to nda examination imformation

54. 725
    ankit sharma:

how can i groom my future in nda?

55. 724
    anish:

What should i do if my full name is not getting adjusted in boxes provided in the upsc application form?

56. 723
    Chukwubueze:

Please let me know specifically where i can obtain NDA form, the cost, date of submission/examination and all material required to become a full-time combatant.

57. 722
    SAHEB:

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 14thMARCH 1991
    AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THE NDA EXAMINATION 2010(AGEWISE)?

58. 721
    ujjwal:

how to i apply for exam of n d a

59. 720
    Muhammad Usman Gani:

If i can sit in entrance examination of NDA 1 because my D. O. B. is 05/06/1992.

60. 719
    vaibhav:

how to fill nda form

61. 718
    ashish satapathy.:

what should be the date of birth of eligible candidate.

62. 717
    Dibakar:

What type of photo should be use in the column no.11 of form for NDA? Colour or black and white

63. 716
    Dibakar:

Should canditates paste a coloured photo or black and white photo in column 11

64. 715
    M.S.NAIR:

Sirs,

I would like to know the educational qualification code and exam centre code for NDA Exam 2010 to be held in Delhi Centre.

thanks,

nair

65. 714
    nishant:

my birth date is 24june1990.can i eligible to examination.

66. 713
    harjinder singh:

dear, sir or mam i have done 10+2 in art stream with 54% in 2009 session now i want join nda so please tell me that what is age limit,eligibility and what rank i can aply how can i get full information.my date of birth is 04-07-1990 can i aply.

67. 712
    Kirpalsinh:

from where i can find the area code?
    \\ In form
    col.no.13(II) \\

68. 711
    khalsa:

69. 710
    piyush:

how to fill the form

70. 709
    Santosh Pattnaik:

is it possible to enter NDA without giving written exem for UPSC 2010 WITH THE BENEFIT OF ncc ‘b’ or ‘c’ certificate

71. 708
    Kaustav:

Is there any age relaxations for N.E. states and for OBC candidates?

72. 707
    Animesh:

an art’s student can apply for nda exam?

73. 706
    ila:

can we download the fprm fpr nda2010 from the website

74. 705
    manish:

can i paste colour photograph?

75. 704
    amar:

i want to know my examination centre code and educational qualification code.my centre is ranchi and i am in 12 with PCMas my main subject.

76. 703
    amar:

ranchi is my examination centre.

77. 702
    amar:

how can i find my examination centre code and educational qualification code. i am in class 12 with PCM as my main subject.

78. 701
    rohit nema:

Can girls also apply for NDA exam?

79. 700
    SUNEEL KUMAR:

i have passed my 12th class with secure 78% in P C M.
    I want to join in NDA .
    so, you give me advice ,this year post an NDA form.i also be post in last year ,but there is no call latter found by me.what i do?

80. 699
    pawan:

can we use crf stamp of Rs 100

81. 698
    akshay:

what are the examination center codes for enterence exam of nda for 2010?

82. 697
    anoop singh:

i want to detail of NDA exam and online summit the NDA Application form

83. 696
    Saurabh Katara:

sir, can commerce students attend the NDA examinations.

84. 695
    Suresh Nair:

NDA Exam 2010 centres in India.

85. 694
    yash:

what the syallabus of nda

86. 693
    Abhishek:

tell me about educational qualification code .i am from Hyderabad.
    examination center code no. i am going to pass 12 in 2010year

87. 692
    Abhishek:

tell me about educational qualification code .i am from Hyderabad.
    examination center code no. iam going to pass 12 in 2010

88. 691
    Abhishek:

tell me about educational qualification code

89. 690
    Jisna:

I want to know that what is commission’s notice number??how to find it??????

90. 689
    neeraj kumar:

plz tall me information how apply

91. 688
    akash:

can i apply for nda exam i am in 12 class and my d.o.b is 27-12-1991 pls tell me

92. 687
    akash:

pls tell can i apply for nda exam, my date of birth is 27-12-1991

93. 686
    akhil:

I have some doubt related with the filling of application form.pls tell us about filling the 2,13,14,15,16,22 question in the application form.

94. 685
    ashish kumar:

how to fill up the form

95. 684
    MUKTAHR:

WHAT IS NDA1 2010 COMMISSIONS NOTICE NUMBER

96. 683
    JOSHUA:

WEN IS TGHE FORM 4 NDA COMION OUT PLS SOME ONE TELL ME

97. 682
    gaurav:

sir i would like to know that the questions coming in the N.D.A. exam will be mcqs or something else……..

98. 681
    Vivek:

Wat is center code of bangalore?

99. 680
    shivam:

what is the eligibility for appearing the nda exam

100. 679
    Shubham:

my date of birth is 24th july 1991.i wanted to know whether i can sit for the nda exam which will be held in april next year?sir i will be highly obliged if u guide me with the necessary details.

101. 678
    saksham:

in which date of employment news are details of nda-1 2010 available?

102. 677
    sachin:

In thapplication form in some of questionthere written is see the instruction in notice(to fill up the code) could you please tell me from where do i got to know these codes.(from which notice??)

103. 676

sir my date of birth is 10-05-1991. wheather i m eligible for upsc nda.

104. 675
    akshay:

what is the area code for dehradun(uttarakhand)???
    qualification code for1 year droppers???????????

105. 674
    abhijeet:

my date of birth is 3rd nov. 1991 , can i apply for nda 1st 2010.

106. 673
    Nidhi:

which subjects require taken in 12th class

107. 672
    Nidhi:

which subjects require taken in

108. 671
    Ajay:

Can i use correction pen in application form

109. 670
    Deepak:

My date of birth is 26-02-1991. I am eligible join nda 1 exam

110. 669
    vinay prasad:

hello sir! my friend completed his 12th class in nepal and now he living in indore .kya vah exam de sakata hai.

111. 668
    vickey mehriya:

sir, i want to about the age relaxation given to obc candedatesfor nda ?
    my date of birth is 10 oct 1991, can i fill the for nda?

112. 667
    shanta singh:

sir all candidate who passed 10+2 exam can aplly or not? i means even 2nd and 3rd division also

113. 666
    Arihant:

What is the last date of submission of application form for NDA1 2010

114. 665
    sarbjeet singh:

let me know the centre code of punjab (moga)

Thank You..

115. 664
    ankur:

on what date the paper of nda falls?

116. 663
    kishor kumar:

how the physical test conducted

117. 662
    nitish:

education qulification code

118. 661
    Sri Harsha.G:

What is the last day for NDA.
    let me know the exam center in Hyderabad
    where i can get application form
    what is the syllabus for NDA
    i am vysya candidate
    any fee is there please inform me as earlist

119. 660
    anand aptekar:

i wanted details of the exam form code to fill NDA exam form . also tel the information of 13,14,15,16,17,23

120. 659
    avdhesh prajapati orkut email [email protected] add me as a fr..............:

uptu ke paper kesa aata hai………..tell me

121. 658
    Siddharth Sharma:

What is the Area Code for Sirohi, Rajsthan ? Does it fall under a remote area?

122. 657
    vikas:

plz, send me the syllabus for nda

123. 656
    Titas Burman:

What is the date of examination on 2010.

124. 655
    surya rana:

i want to ask about the nda examination center codes as early as possible

125. 654
    pawan raj:

whats d procedure for interviw??????????????????????????

126. 653
    vishnu:

Is any centre in kerala or tamilnadu ?

127. 652
    Shraban:

Physical fitness of NDA candidates

128. 651
    bhaskar:

sir, my birth date is 1st sept. 1990. Can i apply for nda exam?

129. 650
    Monojit Dey.:

I beg yours help in filling my NDA 2010 Application Form in point nos.14,15,16,18,19,20 & 22.Please give me a clear idea how to fill the points & how to darken the circles.Please Sir,help me soon…

130. 649
    akshay:

which colleges are there for NDA in maharashtra ?

131. 648
    Akshay:

what are the code for NDA entrance exam ?
    in which employment news paper was the information of NDA published ?

132. 647
    santosh:

when will the applcation form released for NDA 2009?
    what will be the last date for receipt of application?

133. 646
    jaswant:

respected sir;i want to join defence & I can do any thing to do so.But unfortunately my birth date is 24/11/91 .So i reqest you 2 tell whether i can write the exam.Kindly help me.

134. 645
    RAHUL GUPTA:

what should be medical eligibility for NDA 2010 ex. chest,hieght etc.

135. 644
    Nishant Sharma:

How and where I can get the form of NDA 2010.I am in Uttar Pradesh of city Mughalsarai.

136. 643
    rajesh patil:

I am rajesh patil studying in 12 th. My subject is maths & science. My date of birth is 28/11/1991. Can I appear NDA 2010.

137. 642
    Amit:

Which stamp is to be paste on the application form - Rs 50 or Rs 100.

138. 641
    JOYDIP:

my date of birth is 14 November 1991 . Am i eligible for NDA Exam 2010 ? please reply soon its about career…

139. 640
    shiva:

my date of brith is 14/11/1991. Am i eligible for the entrance or not…please reply soon..

140. 639
    pratap:

wht is the age limit for upsc nda exam

141. 638
    Jaswant Deepak:

I m a 10+2 student & can do anything to join the defence.But unfortunately my birth date is 24/11/91.Please help me i will be thankful.I m from portblair. Pls reply anyways.

142. 637
    vipin:

what is the syllabus for NDA?

143. 636
    vipin:

144. 635
    ADITYA:

can i know how many seats are there all INDIA for NDA?

145. 634
    ADITYA:

can a student with the stream of arts can apply for nda ?

146. 633
    Hemant kumar:

sir how many marks did i want to be pass the nda-I entrance exam

147. 632
    ishan magotra:

sir , i am a student of12th standard( non-medical+ computer science )and my date of birth is 01-september-1991. can i apply for nda 2010. i also got a good marks in 10th standard(i.e,math-99/100 & science- 88/100).

148. 631
    raj:

I am raj patil studying in 12 th. My subject is maths & science.My birth date is 28 November1991. Can I appear NDA 1st 2010.

149. 630
    nilesh:

i want information about nda cet exam and the date of application form 2010

150. 629
    ganesh:

i want informqation about nda cet exam in india

Pages: « 4511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All