UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4513 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1078
    Varun wadhwa:

I have applied for NDA Exam but m persuing 12th in commerce and syllabus of exam is related to physics, chemistry and maths which I have not done. How can i clear the NDA Exam?? I had not recieved any notification of recieving my form, when i will recieve?

2. 1077
    Harendra:

hello sir can i join nda 2010 exam? i am 12th class student.
    my 12th class subject is arts by english lit.

3. 1076
    srikarun:

sir now i am doing b tech i wanna join in nda in a higher cader please suggest me the way to apply for it and to study for it

4. 1075
    Vishnu:

I hav nt receivd my acknwldge mnt card

5. 1074
    kishan kumar:

I have sent the application form alredy for NDA 1 2010, but I have not recieved the acknoledgement yet.
    I would like to know whether my application has been accepted.My application form no. is 37252538

6. 1073
    Ashwini:

how can we find out examination center codes for UPSC- 2010?

7. 1072
    S TARUF:

is my form accepted or not form no.36965032

8. 1071
    Ashif khan:

Respected
    Sir:
    Sir want to appear in nda 2010 exam? my birthday date 07/04/1991. and i am 12th (sci) student.what i have to do? please sir reply soon .

9. 1070
    sundar:

sir can a female condidate eligible for NDA

10. 1069
    gowtham:

sir wht should be the eye sight for the candidate coz mine is 6/9

11. 1068
    srinivas:

Hello sir, i shall be obliged to know whether there is any other set of NDA forms coming in this january 2010 or can i fill it online so that i can fill the form and can be able to participate in this entrance of NDA as i didnt know that the notification has come on oct.. plz reply as soon as possible, thank u sir…

12. 1067
    pushpinder pandher:

Hello sir,I just want to know whether there is another set of NDA forms coming in jan 2010 or i have to fill it online.I was unaware of the notification.i am so much passionate about it.please help me.

13. 1066
    SAURABH SONI:

Sir, I have to say you that I have not get received my acknowledgement card yet.
    My application no. is 35201765

14. 1065
    sudarshan:

I have’t received my accknowledgement card .please tell me the criteria to get accknowledgement card.

15. 1064
    mohd zeeshan:

what my nda application status form no 37010448?

16. 1063
    C ramesh:

Sir my application form no-36748753.Is my application accepted, if so plz let me know the date of entrance and other datails.ThanQ.

17. 1062
    bittu george:

i didnt receive acknowledgement card inform the details to me in the most convienient time

18. 1061
    nagender singh sinsinwar:

i have nt recieved acknowledgement letter.please state my form has been recieved or not

19. 1060
    Manish:

Sir, I haven’t got my acknowledgment card for NDA 1 in which is to be held in april. My application form no is 36200258. Please let me know if my application number is accepted or rejected. I had sent my form on 17/10/2010 by speed post. Please reply Sir. my email id is [email protected]
    Thankyou

20. 1059
    sk hassan:

Hello sir can i joint nda 2010 exam? my birthday date 13/7/91. and i am inter second year student.

21. 1058
    ANUJ KUMAR:

sir I have not get my acknowledgment card yet. is my application form submitted or not .my form no is.36838112

22. 1057
    R.BALAJI:

APPLICATION NO.37190369 WHETHERE MY APPLICATION HAS BEEN ACCEPTED OR NOT ?PLZ LET ME KNOW

23. 1056
    R.BALAJI:

application no 37190369 NAME R.BALAJI WHETHERE MY APPLICATION HAS BEEN ACCPTED FOR EXAM? TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS

24. 1055
    amith s nair:

pse cfm receipt of appln 36679572

25. 1054
    yash:

is my form is reached or not
    application no;17950

26. 1053
    sunavo sarkar:

i want to know the that those students are in 12th appearing, they are eligible for National Defence Academy Examination. And if they are eligible for the same then it’s procedure and the date of form fill up.

27. 1052
    daison:

can i get a application form now?

28. 1051
    Puranam Srinivas:

Hello sir, i shall be obliged to know whether there is any other set of NDA forms coming in this january 2010 or can i fill it online so that i can fill the form and can be able to participate in this entrance of NDA as i didnt know that the notification has come on oct.. plz reply as soon as possible, thank u sir…

29. 1050
    harin.t.jose:

I’VE APPLIED FOR NDA EXAMINATION AS PER IT IS INSTRUCTED.BUT I’VEN’T YET GOT THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD.IS IT WHETHER ANY KIND OF ERROR IN MY APPLICATION FORM SUCH THAT IT IS REJECTED.PLEASE SEND ME NFORMATIONS REGARDING IT

30. 1049
    ganesh panda:

about form of nda1,2 date.shyllabus, and air force.

31. 1048
    VIVEK KANISSERY:

have sent the application form alredy for NDA 1 2010, but I have not recieved the acknoledgement yet.
    I would like to know whether my application has been accepted.

32. 1047
    vinay Jain:

Name Shashwat Jain
    App. No.37356489

Please inform me the position of my form.
    Shashwat Jain

33. 1046
    BIJIBIJU:

PL GIVE ME THE NEXT DATE OF NDA APPLICATION

34. 1045
    gaurav:

iam studing in 11th class from science stream.iwant to apply in nda exam.but i don’t know whether i can or not .please tell me the next date of application form so that i can fill it.sir, according to the information students which are appearing in 12th class can also appear in nda ,so can i apply for the nda exam during my 12th class? iam realy
    very curios about nda.ihave the potential to put my country forward,because iam an indian.

35. 1044
    deepali:

CAN GIRLS ALSO APPLY FOR NDA?

36. 1043
    ASHIK:

plz mail me the date of NDA exam 2010 plz………..

37. 1042
    VINEET KUMAR:

i don’t have physics and chemistry.so i take part in NDA examination . but i have maths in class 11

38. 1041
    Irsha:

my application number is 36708665 for NDA(1) 2010. i have not received acknowledgment so far. though i had submitted my application 1 month back.

39. 1040
    digvijay.sharma10:

sir, I did not get my acnowledgement card of NDA 1 2010 examination yet now. please send me information wheather my application form is accepted.

40. 1039
    digvijay sharma:

Sir or Madam, Iwas fill NDA-I form on 3-nov-2009 but Ican’t accept my acnowledgement card till now, so i request to plz tell me in which date i will fi

41. 1038
    radheshyam:

I did’t get my acknowledgement card of NDA 1 2010 examination yet now. Please send me information wheather my application form is accepted.

42. 1037
    akshay mhatre:

i have sent my application ,but i have received any acknowledgement yet , kindly inform me

43. 1036
    Irshad:

I didn’t get my aknowledgement card of NDA 1 2010 yet now.Please send me whether my application is recieved or not

44. 1035
    bhargav:

sir may can join in nda airforce iam studying inter first year

45. 1034
    Manu Mohan:

I did’t get my acknowledgement card of NDA 1 2010 examination yet now. Please send me information wheather my application form is accepted.

46. 1033
    vinay rathor:

roll number & which date my exam?

47. 1032
    Abhinav Shukla:

Is my application form is accepted orNOT SELECTED.Immediatly inform.My form no. Is 37077316

48. 1031
    pandees:

how did i know the commission’s notice no for my application form and published in employment news dated

49. 1030
    Shiv Prasad Mohite:

I did get my acknowledment card of NDA-NA 2010 exam yet.please send desired information as early as possible.

50. 1029
    BHARAT:

I WANT TO ENTREES FROM OF NDA-1 EXAM

51. 1028
    anurag sanwale:

when come my addmit card of nda1 2010 exam

52. 1027
    Tushar dixit:

Hello i want to ask you that is there any other set of NDA forms are coming in this january 2010..so that i can fill the form can be able to participate in this entrance of NDA plz reply as soon as possible..thanku..

53. 1026
    Moulik:

I want to know that how I will get information that my form has been recieved by upsc

54. 1025
    arunkumar thochom:

sir,i m crazy about active force specialy in iaf & navy .now i m 19 by march 2010 .please let me some valuable words as soon as possible n my mail.thanks for ur kindness sir.

55. 1024
    Ashijeet Upadhyay:

I have sent the application form alredy for NDA 1 2010 on 6-11-2009. but I have not recieved the acknoledgement yet.
    I also wanted to check whether my application has been accepted.

56. 1023
    yogendra Mishra:

I did get my acknowledment card of NDA-NA 2010 exam Form no. 34582227 yet.please send desired information as early as possible.

57. 1022
    rahul pol:

Please give the next date of application form.

58. 1021
    vipin kumar:

can 11 class,commerce students will also apply for nda exams

59. 1020
    Ankit joshi:

please let me know the dates of the application formof 2010 NDA exam

60. 1019
    jubin jo sabu:

my application number is 37136283 for NDA(1) 2010. i have not received acknowledgment so far. though i had submitted my application 1 month back.

61. 1018
    Bittu Singh:

what are the good opportunities upsc providing to intermediate topper girls who are financially weak to continue higher education. I am topper in CBSE High School Board 2008-9. Expect to come up and maintain same grade 2010-11. pl advise. Thanks

62. 1017
    Rijit Jana:

what is the date of application form?

63. 1016
    pratik pandey:

my application number is36955735 for NDA(1) 2010. i have not received acknowledgment so far. though i had submitted my application 1 month back.

64. 1015
    predhiman:

status of form no 35734343

65. 1014
    krishna:

hello sir or mam
    i just want to say i love to join indian army coz it is my dream.i’ve done with my10thclass.
    iam 08/10/1996.is it possible.???

66. 1013
    Avinash:

How I applied for the nda engg exam

67. 1012
    where can i get the nda form.eniola:

please i need the form urgently.08068677833

68. 1011
    Akhilesh Kumar shukla:

Please let me know the date of NDA Entrence Exam 2010

69. 1010
    satendra sharma:

I did get my acknowledment card of NDA-NA 2010 exam yet.please send desired information as early as possible.

70. 1009
    kuwardeep singh:

hello sir or mam
    i just want to say i love to join indian army coz it is my dream.i’ve done with my +2 and also done my DCA(diploma in computer application)and now my age is 19 is his possible for me to take part in this field……

71. 1008
    ANURAG YADAV:

I M 15/10/1996
    WILL I M APPEAR IN NDA

72. 1007
    ANURAG YADAV:

MY AGE IS 15/10/1996
    WILL I AM APPEAR IN NDA

73. 1006
    Sharada Prasad .S:

I have sent the application form alredy for NDA 1 2010 on 6-11-2009. but I have not recieved the acknoledgement yet.
    I also wanted to check whether my application has been accepted.

74. 1005
    pulkit:

I want to know that how I will get information that my form has been recieved by upsc

75. 1004
    Ashish Panwar:

SIR TILL WHEN NDA 2010 I RESULT WOULD BE DECLARED?

76. 1003
    ragupranesh:

i m ragupranesh i did my b.com i want to write upsc exam what are all the designation can i apply and i want to know the details of applications and exam dates in 2010

77. 1002
    alen:

when is the next nda examination………?

78. 1001
    midhun:

is it both the two papers of the nda exam conduct in same day?

79. 1000
    prikshit gautam:

hello my name is prikshit and i have fill nda form now i want to know that is it have reached safely………….
    i am from punjab(nawanshahar)

80. 999
    bharathiraja:

upsc application form 2010

81. 998
    manoj suhag:

82. 997
    veer rajput:

i want in awout my form. it has delevered safely or not.please inform me in about my form by my post card………….thank you.

83. 996
    ankit:

exam date in 2010

84. 995
    sure sreekar:

my application number is37104085 for NDA(1) 2010. i have not received acknowledgment so far. though i had submitted my application 1 month back.

85. 994
    shan:

I want to know that how I will get information that my form has been recieved by upsc.

86. 993
    ARCHAN SAHA:

hello, i’ve not taken the application form of the NDA exam but the last date is over can i still get that application.. i’m very much interested in that exam pls direct me how can i get that applicaton form.If there’s any way plz let me know it would be very helpful to me. Plz help me……

87. 992
    Akhil Singh Chauhan:

Is my form is accepted.

88. 991
    U.S CHAKRAVORTY:

WHEN NEXT ROUND OF NDA/CDA/IMA EXAMS WILL BE CONDUCTED IN 2010?NDA WILL BE ON APR 10.KINDLY INFO REST PLS…
    RGRDS

89. 990
    abhishek bansal:

i have not received mine acknowledgement card

90. 989
    yash nigam:

my application number is 36949575 for NDA(1) 2010. i have not received acknowledgment so far. though i had submitted my application 1 month back.

91. 988
    Arvind kumar:

I want to know that how I will get information that my form has been recieved by upsc.

92. 987
    Ashish:

When NDA-I 2010 entrance exam will held

93. 986
    aditya:

is my form accepted?

94. 985
    shyam:

submit question

95. 984
    ravi soni:

i am reading in 12th arts can i give this exam or any entramce exam for arts

96. 983
    shubham:

i want be a airforce pilot what should me do?

97. 982
    vivek kumar patel:

my date of birth is 17-10-1991 can i give NDA-2 2010

98. 981
    jay:

is this form is accepted? form number is 37056124. I have not got any reciept

99. 980
    venkatesh arun:

can people with flat foot join the NDA..??

100. 979
    VINEET TRIPATHI:

Can you please tell me the physical fitness that is required for a candidate to appear for the NDA exam (Height, Weight, Chest width etc).
    Please try to reply as early as possible.

101. 978
    suraj wallalwar:

i am studying in class 12th and will appear in 2010. i missed this session of filling application form but i want to fill the form so can you please give me some solution for this. is there any solution for query. pls help me sir.

102. 977
    vasantha boopathi:

in which month on 2010 upsc exams are conducted, in which website the upsc entrance form can be got,what is the last date to send

103. 976
    prashant:

can i give I.A.S exam after this required exam.
    pleas send me required things for this exam on my e-mail id.

104. 975
    Sooraj:

Sir m sooraj from H.P…. I m going to attaining my 16 and half years in 12 feb. I have filled in form for NDA 2010. I may be eligible for test or not.. My date of birth is 12Aug.1993..please guide me

105. 974
    nikhil sinha:

how i can get status of my application form

106. 973
    navneetkishor:

examdate 2010

107. 972
    Ajay:

sir i send my form on 14-11-2009 i want to know this that u get it or not till my name is Ajay bansal from ellenabad {sirsa}haryana my con. no is 9355551215,9354851001,9996637130

108. 971
    Prince Jose:

I want an addmission form to join the NDA exam

109. 970
    alock kumar:

what is yhe exam code of A&N islands

110. 969
    alock dakuya:

what is the last date of application of upse nda(1)?

111. 968
    madhukar tiwary:

plz send me last date of submit the application and also where the form is distributed.
    i live in other state is it possible to fill the form to this state
    thanku.

112. 967
    madhukar tiwary:

i am want to know that i am privious bath student
    so i just want to know can i seet in exam
    thanku.

113. 966
    kunal:

what was the date of n.d.a examination?

114. 965
    okoh chukwudi:

when will d nda exam forms will b out and were can we buy d forms

115. 964
    komalchavan:

can girls apply for this NDA exam??

116. 963
    ramchandra:

sir, now I am in11th science I want to take admission in national defence academy is it possible to take know, if not then what is the date of entrance in 12th 2010?

117. 962
    Siddharth:

IS my form is accepted ? My form no is :36957782

118. 961
    Deepak gautam:

eligibility 10 class after yes or no
    percentage in 10 class

119. 960
    pradeepkumarhp:

now i’m doing 1st year BE in VTU,can i continue my BE in NDA next year for 2nd year

120. 959
    rajnish vashishtha:

is my form accept

121. 958
    A.K.BASU:

MY SON APPLIED FOR NDA1 EXAM SCHEDULED IN APRIL,2010, VIDE APPLICATION NO.33174367 DT. 26/10/09 HAS NOT YET RECEIVED ACKNOWLEGEMENT CARD FROM YOU.PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF HIS APPLICATION.

122. 957
    krishna:

I have not received my acknowledgement card. So please help me

123. 956
    swapnil shinde:

my birth date is 23.5.1991.
    can i give nda 2 2010

124. 955
    sharath swamy:

hello, i’ve not taken the application form of the NDA exam but the last date is over can i still get that application.. i’m very much interested in that exam pls direct me how can i get that applicaton pls. if there’s any way pls let me know it would be very helpfull…

125. 954
    midhun:

sir i am studying diploma in electronics final year can , after copleting +2 (science).i am 21 years, can i applay for next nda exam????? plz replay……….

126. 953
    yashasvi ganguly:

last date for application form?
    wether girls can apply?

127. 952
    radhika:

when will second exam of nda forms come

128. 951
    suryamahadevan:

sir, iam suryamahadevan,i have to join in national defence academy,iam studying b.com after completing my degree wheter i can join in nda sir please tell me sir because iam eager to join in nda

129. 950
    Simran:

I really want to appear in this examination but due to some reason i was not able to fill the form.Do i have any other option?

130. 949
    amit kumar:

is my form accepted? my form no. is 37265224

131. 948
    vaibhav sardeshmukh:

when will we get recept of nda application form

132. 947
    vaishakh:

Sir, when will be next NDA exam after April-2010.
    and i am writing supplementary exam for 2nd Pre university can I apply for NDA exam

133. 946
    anuj:

last date of submission of nda1 form

134. 945
    ajit singh:

my birhday date is 29 nov 1991
    can i apply for nda examination 2010

135. 944
    Narendra Shewale:

mera nda ka form accept hua hai ya nahi ye mujhe kaise pata chalega?

136. 943
    Binoyi Philip:

what is the last date of submition of form for nda

137. 942
    Lokesh:

What is the date of nda-2 2010 examination, and what is eligibility of this examination.

138. 941
    ADIOTYA GHOSH:

I am interest to join with the N D A . You are requested to let me know when the entrance EXAMINATION of N D A for the year 2010 wilkl be held and how I will get the required Foms and Booklet. Please note that I am going to ap=pear Clas XII examination in Science Stream in the month of Feb., 2010. Please let me know the details at your earlist by return mail and obliged

139. 940
    M.IMRAN BASHA:

NDA 1 2010 APPLICATION NO:36765806 IS RECEIVED OR NOT

140. 939
    OLOTU:

HOW WIL I GET THE PAST QUSTION

141. 938
    SATYAM:

Is there is any problem if i had sent my form by a registered post?

142. 937
    Karishma Mehta:

I’m a ncc cadet having suo rank would like to know about my futer in defence field.

143. 936
    govinda jawarkar:

please give me conformation about my
    friends form no. 36464414,36464415,36464412,36464411

144. 935
    monish:

can girls apply for this NDA exam??

145. 934
    komal arya:

is it necessary to have the application form no. after submitting the form? is their any need of that no. in future?

146. 933
    sanidhya shukla:

hi i want to join NDA but Iam a commerce student and dont have physics or mathematics m i elligable for it

147. 932
    msampath:

amount of application form for nda and time duration for exam andwhere available application form&date of exam

148. 931
    shafi:

how to know the status of sent application.

149. 930
    megha.t:

sir/madam…

i megha.t is a student of BAMS and like to know the syllabus for the current exam of 2010

150. 929
    PARAS SHARMA:

Can I give the I.A.S test after qualifying for NDA ?

Pages: « 4513 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All