VJTI Mumbai, Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai
The institute is one of the top ten ranked institute of India, well known in all parts of India for providing various courses to the aspiring candidates. They are providing various successful candidates to the Indian Industries and also to the outside of it. The institute is building career from long time and still improving its educational quality. The institute is having excellence faculty departments for the candidates to overcome their drawbacks. The institute is having very good touch with the various national and international industries for training and job prospects.
Infrastructure or campus:
The infrastructure is well equipped by industries and all sorts of facility. The Institute is situated in the centre of the city of Mumbai near the Five Garden area and King’s Circle. On the western line, the institute lies closest to Dadar Station, on the Central Line, to Matunga Station (Central) and on the Harbour Line, both Wadala and Kings Circle Station lie in a radius of 1 km.
Courses Offered:
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Computer Technology (offers courses in Computer Engineering and Information Technology)
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Humanities and Management
Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering
Physics
Production Engineering
Structural Engineering
Technical and Applied Chemistry
Textile Manufacturing
Master of Computer Applications
Admission Procedure:
The willing candidates need to fulfill the application forms available in the campus and also on the internet. Candidates need to attend an entrance exam conducted by the institution for providing various courses to the candidates. After clearing the entrance exam aspirants have to appear for a personal interview called on by the authorities of this institute.
Placements:
The institute is having 100% job assurance for the successful candidates that have the capability to crack the interview. The institute is leading in the field of technology by providing their candidates in various fields of modern technologies. Companies recruiting candidates in regular interval are as given.
Larsen and Toubro Ltd, Godrej & Boyce Mfg.Co.Ltd., Mahindra and Mahindra, TCS, Bluestar Infotech, Digital Global Soft, Future Technologies, SLK Software, Oracle Corp., Satyam Computers, Huawei Tech
Contact details:
Near Five Gardens, H.R. Mahajani Marg, Matunga,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Telephone: 022-24198170, 24168538
- Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai
- BBA Colleges in Mumbai
- Engineering/MCA Colleges affiliated to Mumbai University
- Admission procedure in VJTI
- MCA Colleges in Maharashtra
- List of Engineering Colleges in Mumbai
- Best colleges for doing B.Tech in Electrical Engineering
- Top Engineering Colleges in India 2013
- Best colleges for doing B.Tech in Textile Engineering
- Government Colleges in Mumbai, Maharashtra
- B.Tech in Electrical Engineering Colleges
- List of Top colleges in Mumbai
- Rajaram Shinde College of Engineering, Mumbai
- Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra
- How to Join Engineering Courses?
251 Responses to “VJTI Mumbai, Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai”
How many seats are available for direct second year admission in production engineering for open cast ?
how many percentage required after completing diploma to take admission in direct second year in mechanical engineering in vjti
post ssc diploma engineering cap round I closing % 2013.
i want to knoe cutt off direct second year diploma 2012….. plz tell me soon
My son has obtained 84% in 6th sem and aggregate 79% in Diploma in Elec & Tele. He wants to take admission in VJTI either from Institute quota or through CAP round. Pls advise.
Supriya Surve
(Mob 9833651679)
plz tell me last year cut off list for direct second year in NT-3 cast for electrical engg.and also all cast
what was cut out list of last year for diploma in extc??? my sister has socred 92% what r her chances to get addmission?????
How many % r required in hsc or ssc to take admission in vjti for diploma in mechanical engineering.
Hellow sir, in ssc I got 90%, n hsc I got 54%, I want to take admission in vjti for diploma in mechanical engineering. Can u pls tell me can I get the admission in vjti. Waiting for reply. Thank u.
please tell me cutoff list for computer engg(direct 2nd yr) for OBC cast
what is the minimum marks for sc student to get admission in mechanical engg in vjti
WHAT IS THE CUT OF LIST FOR VJ(A) CASTE IN DIPLOMA IN MECHENECIAL ENGEENERING AND CIVIL ENGEERNING FOR THE YEAR 2011 . 2012
I got 80.91 % marks in my 10th exam.
So, can I get admission in ‘Textile Diploma’ in ‘VJTI’ this year
i hav scored 88 in ssc can i get admission in diploma(obc)
I had given aieee examination and my air in aieee is 351927 so please give me information that in which stream iam elegible to take admission .
And sir iam seeking to take admission in civil,electical,or mechanical .
how many marks are needed to get admission in vjti for mca
& show the cut off
how many marks are needed to get addmission in vjti for mca
and show the cut of list
Cut list of diploma engeeniring in mechanical in 2011
sir can i get the cutt of list of mhcet n aiee of last year of automobile engineering for schedule caste..
i belong to NT-C CAST CAN I GET ADMISSION IN AUTO MOBILE ENGINEERING IN U COLLEGE VJTI . what is the cut off list for Nt-c
how much minimum percentage required for direct second year degree admission in minority quota &also fees for year.
I am doing diploma in mechanical engineering. 2012 will be the year i’ll be completing the course
So is there any reserved seats for ex service men (ARMY) in VJTI??
kindly reply as soon as possible since i have to look forward to the admission procedures
I am doing bca from nagpur(maharashtra) in final year with as one subject of maths and also statistic, but my 12th level passed in mcvc without maths, and my 10th level passed with maths subject.
Can i am eligiable for mha mca cet, please confirm me sir because i am very intrest in mca.
resp. sir/mam i would like to enquire for admission in your institute.i will pass my 12 class in 2012 and i am intrested to study environmental engineering from your college(if the course is offered).i also would like to know if i can get admission in your renowned institute through aieee or not?
What process i should undergo to get admission in MCA through management quota
what is the fees of computer engg
HOW MANY PERCNTAGE IN CET TO ADDMITION IN YOUR INSTIUTE
I am doing my final year BCA in GVms College of Commerce & Economics Ponda Goa, What Formalities should i complete to get admission in VJTI for MCA?
what is the fees for direct second year student of computer branch in VJTI.?
i’ve completed diploma in dress designing & garment manufacturing. can you tell me the fees of textile technology? plz rply fast
Sir/mam, i want to conform reserve seat for NT-D category students i had completed my diploma in computer tech i scored 81.10% pls reply
i’am in twelth class. what is the percentage cutoff for admission in VJIT foir admission in b.tech & m.tech in civil engineiring
i have completed diploma in extc branch and have secured 89.33% . will i get admission in your institute for extc?
i can got admision direct second year B.E in textile technology i got 58 % in diploma textile manufacturing
sir/madam,
please mail me the vacant seats for 2nd round 2011-2012 for M-tech in ‘Mechanical dept’ & merit list of candidate
sir/madam,
please mail me the cut-off marks for 2nd year for diploma student.
I secured 83.63% in last year diploma in electrical will I get admission in VJTI in B.E
Plz mail me the cut off for direct 2nd yr admission in IT.
Sir, my caste is open. I addmition in you engineering college due to how marks in MHT-CET and also HSC?
Plz sir,
plz.tell me about the procedure for management quota admission in diploma engineering in vjti. may i get admission on 83.45 /marks in ssc
what is the feature of the applied and technical chemistry / mathamatics, is there scope for this fields?
what is cut off marks for aiee candidate for addmision in vjti in b.tech first year
dear sir /madam,
plz tell me cut off list of direct second year for electronic and telecommunication branch? and what is the procedure for that (admission)?
What is the cut off marks for civil diploma in vjti for year 2010-2011?
HI, i want to do ELECTRICAL engineering in VJTI so how can I GET admission into it???
CET score 135(PCM)
Hello , my sister just passout SSC with 81.65% and she want to take admission for undergraduate diploma in engineering in ur college.so please provide me last year cuoff . admission procedure . Fees structure..etc sir please reply as early as possible……
Pls mail me last year cutoff list and fees structure for this year also mention courses offered and their last year cutoff list with intake capacity for open category
i have scored 94.18% in maharashtra board ssc examination….can i get admission for diploma in vjti for electronics?
What is the cutt off percentage for the course of diploma in mecanical egg?
i have 164 marks out of 360 in aieee. can i get civil .
what is the last year cuttoff list of diploma,
what is the cut of list of last yr for engg. in TT , what about fee and other facilities
Send me Cut of list in last year. Now i am in govt poly pune .third year
cut off marks for various diploma engg. pl. sent me at my mail-id.
What is the basic need to get admission in VJIT College for engineering? Also the cut off percentage of MHT-CET exams for this college.
I scored 130 marks in cet 2011 can i get admission in vjti or coep if possible for which branch
Is there any aieee quota in vjti. I scored 210 marks in aieee 2011. can i get addmission in vjti college.
what is last year cut off percentage for the course diploma in civil engineering.?
hello sir, dis is priyanka i scrd 66 n cet nd wantd 2 kw d cutoff for mechanical engineer
what is the cut off list for mechanical engineering in vjti
sir, i want to know the cut off list of vjti college for the year 2011 in obc or exserviceman category?
Admission in engineering with 170 marks in aieee . in which collage i get admission for computer engineerine in mumbai or in navi mumbai?
wat is last year cut off percentage for the course diploma in textile engineering..??
1) what is the cut off for obc quota?
2) Is there any management quota available?
cut off list of mechanical engineering of 2010
B.E/BTEC
i need the cut off merit list for Direct second admission 2010 2011.So, please mail it to me.
i want to know the mhtcet cutoff for computer engineering of vjti for the year 2010.
Sir,I wanted to know the fees structure for the first year in technical field.
i have got 47.66 marks in hsc. and PCM total is 117 . and 73.53 marks in ssc . are there any seat for diploma
what is cut off for aieee and cet marks in autonomous colleges in maharashtra?
Are there some seats for AIEEE students at VJTI mumbai
is there a management quota for getting admission in vjti?
i cleared my 12 th examination & now i m looking for admission in mechanical engg , so i just want to know that how much mark needed in MH-CET to get admission ?
give detail of last year cutoff for I.T engineering colleges through MH-CET. also give list of best , good & avg. colleges in north mumbai for I.T. along with full address. Also give fee structure for all 4 year I.T course. also give information about best coaching class for I.T in north mumbai along with fee structure. & their admission dates . also explain about admission & necessary documents
how many marks are required in MHCET for getting admission in your college if i am from sc caste,so that we can assure admission for electrical engineering or mechanical engineering I expect 180-185 marks in cet held in 2011
sir,what is the cut-off for mechanical stream through mht-cet examination?
i cleared my12th in 2010 now iwant to get admission in vgti college so pls help me about the addmission prosidure
I am a student of mechanical engg (diploma), have scored 86.45% in 7th sem and have just given 8th sem viva.
i expect 88.45% approx. in final result so can i get admission in vjti mechanical in degree. waiting for your reply.
What is the procedure to get admission in Dip in electrical engineering?
My son has done his class x under CBSE in Mumbai. Now he is studying in Class XII under Maharashtra state board. we are not domicile of Maharastra. Is he eligible for admission into VJTI under some ex servicemen quota/defence quota.
plz tel me the fees structure of B.E. courses.
I want cut off for direct second year.
Is there any refund 4 reserve catagory (OBC)?
i want information @ direct 2 nd year i.e. after completion of diploma in ce .please help me .
i cleared my 12 th examination & now i m looking for admission in mechanical engg , so i just want to know that how much mark needed in MH-CET to get admission ?
i am a class 12 student…expecting 90% above in H.S.C. i am from gujarat and gave AIEEE and other entrance exams. i want to do my engineering from VJTI. Is admission allowed for me…considering that i am a non-maharashtra student..and my parents r not in government post.
My son wants to pursue an engineering degree- BE in chemical / biomedical engineering from your college. Is there any quota/relaxation for Ex -servicemen.
Dear sir/madam
i want d cut off list of direct 2nd year admission for b.tech in textile technology of 2010-11
please let me know the percentage at which the admission for degree for second year in Compute technology were closed last year
is there a special exam for VJTI ???????
Dear Sir / Madam ,
please let me know the percentage at which the admission for diploma in Computer science were closed last year ,
Yash Meswani
M 9833789333
What was last year’s cut toff of CET for MCA admission???
What is the fee structure for MCA??
I have got 87.5%, so what chance do i stand??
sir i hv done my 12class in arts side in 2010 i am looking a auto mobile engg thought correspondnce
Sir,my gate 2011 score is 28.67 with AIR is 13354 and i am in OBC category. can i get admission in m.tech in computer science branch? Can u send me cut off list for the same of year 2009 and 2010?
i wanted to know about cut off, nd admission procedure for computer science course for m tech,
my rank of this year gate is 8539
what is the cut of list of degree computer engineering in 2010 ? plz let me know
i got gate score in 2011 . my rank is 5670 may i get m.tech set from your institute .when will issue the m.tech application form
sir i am having 95 percentile in GATe 2011 in ECE. My GATE score was 452 and rank 7383 (AIR)
will I be able to get control system engineering or electronics and telecommunication in VJIT mumbai
Hello SIR/MAM…
I secured GATE score 567 in computer science…and I want information about previous year cutoff..please give me information about it.. THANK YOU
i am appeared for B.E mechanical during current year.I got 34.67 marks in GATE2011.My gate score is 358.Is their any possibility to join ur institute for m.tech
how much get score for open catagory required for admission of me in vjti or coep
i want to some details about fee structure & sholarship for sc candidate
Please tell,what is the cut-off GATE 2010 admission.
Could you please let me know the minimum marks should I score in MHT-CET inorder to get admission in Chemical Engineering? Please reply.
plz tell me cutoff of last year for nt caste in all trades,
what is the merit of mca last year in vjti
how many marks are required in CET for getting admission in your college if i am from sc caste,so that we can assure admission for electrical engineering and mechanical engineering?
I have appeared for the GATE’11(Mechanical), so i wanted to know how many marks in terms of percentile score (or All India Rank) are required to get the admission at VJTI for M.Tech (1. Machine Design 2. Automobile Engg 3. CAD/CAM)
I have completed my diploma in Computer Science in the year 2010 with 88.3% marks and would like to apply for admission to direct second year B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering.
I have done my diploma outside Maharashtra and couldn’t apply for admission this year because of a medical condition. I will not be able to submit a Domicile Certificate, and for that matter I would like to know if there is any possible way I could apply in VJTI for admission or if the college have any vacant seat available from the first year Non-Maharashtra quota and whether i can apply for that. A response would be of great help.
what would be the opening mks fr aieee n cet so that we can assure our admission in for mechanical engineering in vjti?
Hello sir/mam now i am in 12th m.c.v.c. Can u tell me that how much marks i need to score in 12th exam to get admission in EXTC in vjti plz rply
Do we need MHCET for paint tech pcm group? How many minimum % we need for admision?
what is the cut of list of diploma mechanical engineering in 2010 ? plz let me know
Here Respected,
Sir/Madam,
I am doing diploma in Electronics so, Plz. Tell me that how much (min.) percentage required to take admission in direct second year (engg.) in V.J.T.I. in mumbai.
i m doing comuter engg in 3rd year
what is the cutt off gate exams of vjti
plz let me know
Here Respected,
Sir/Madam,
I am persuing an btec(
automobile engg.) in final year from oriental institute of science and technlogy,bhopal,m.p.having 70% avrg till 7th sem so, Plz. Tell me that how much (min.) percentile/marks required in GATE 2011 to take admission in mtecin (automobile engg.) in V.J.T.I. mumbai.
I will be very oblique 4 u…
Thank u…
waiting…….. for ur reply..
How many marks would i need in CET to get admission in VJTI in civil engineering?
Here Respected,
Sir/Madam,
I am doing diploma (poly.) in Electronics & Tele-communication so, Plz. Tell me that how much (min.) percentage required to take admission in direct second year (engg.) in V.J.T.I. in mumbai.
I will be very oblique 4 u…
Thank u…
Iam an BCS student wanted to pursue MCA from VJTI . Ps tell me the details abt entrance exam conducted by VJTI and pls tell me the best books for preparing and the exam dates . Pls reply.
How many marks would i need in CET to get admission in VJTI in mechanical engineering?
sir i got 23 marks in gate 2010 can i get admission in vjti i am in obc category
sir,i am from sc cast .how many marks are required admission in our vjti colledge.
What is the procedure to get admission to second year degree in computer technology.
I am from shillong and my daughter is appearing for XII, is she eligible for admission for B.E in VJTI,if yes please guide
When will the application forms distributed for UG engineering in 2011.
savio
what is the cutoff marks in cet for 1st yrs b.tech in i.t and mechanical engg. 2010.
i have got 93.33% in pcm and 152 in cet.is there any vacant seat in f.e.in any branch.
I AM A STUDENT OF M.C.V.C (ELECTRICAL) 12 standard, and i want to do diploma of computer engineering, can u tell me any solution about how i take computer diploma please help me because i love computer. Please help me this is my email id please send me a solution.
[email protected]
and my mobile number
9920495908 please help.
mai bohot taras raha hun..admission ke liye. isliye mujhe free me admission dedo varna mai kuch bhi karunga…….
aur ha….180ml whisky ka price kya hai……dont worry iska bill mai bharunga…..chal mamu bhej de……ok taklya……
when are you going to display the cutoff list for electronic and electric
wats d cut off merit for electronics & telecommunication branch? for direct second year admission on diploma to engg?
sir, what is last year cutoff list?
I want to know the fee structure of DIPLOMA IN ELETRONICS ENGINEERING in VJTI COLLEGE
hello…. m nw in 12th std…. i just wanted to know d cut off of 2009-10 for IT and computer science in vjti..
hello , now i am in 12 th std . i am preparing for engineering entrance exams like IIT-JEE ,AIEEE, CET So plz can u tell that how much marks i need to score in those exams to get admission in VJTI to a good branch . plz reply.
can you please tell me the GATE 2010 cutoff in your college for computer technology.
On which day PROVISIONALMERIT List for diploma admission2010-11 is displayed?
Dear Sir/Madam
I want to know the fee structure for the first year diploma admission to ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING in VJTI, Matunga.
what is probabal cut off for first year diploma after ssc ?
direct addmission in s.y.electronics pls mention cut off
1st cut off for electronics pls mention
i got 75% in diploma in computer engg. so tell me the first year & second year degree cut of list 2010/2009.
& fees
i am an open candidate.
What is the fees for mca in vjti,mumbai for the academic year 2010-11
what is the fees for mca in veermata jijabai technology of institute and last year cutt off for mca
Cut off of machenical field of sc caste
plz tell me last year cut of list for deploma holder to take admission in second year degree college in computer tech.
????
what is the fee for degree course in vjti? what is the cut off merit for direct second year admission to degree course in computer engg?
sir,1] I want to know the fee structure for direct second year degree course & cut of list of electronics for the year 2009-10 .
2]when will the admission form for dse be declare ?
please help.
sir,1] I want to know the fee structure for direct second year degree course & cut of list of electronics for the year 2009-10 .
2]when will the admission form for dse be declare ?
please help.
wanted to know fees structure for course m.c.a
plz tell me cut of list of last year admission in vjti,mumbai of diploma courses after SSC
plz tell me cut off list of last year for first diploma courses after SSC