Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS)

The Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS) is put forward by the University Grants Commission as to provide financial help to aspirants who belong to the SC/ST categories. The main purpose of this scheme is to select eligible candidates for awarding this fellowship.

The period of this fellowship is 2 years. Prior to the expiry of this tenure, the work done by the Fellow shall be evaluated by the Committee. If the research work done is found to be satisfactory, the tenure of the fellow shall be extended for a period of 3 more years. The recommendation put forward by this committee shall be submitted to the Commission for the up gradation of the aspirant to the level to RGNSRF.

Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS) Scholarship Reservation

The main objective of this award is to offer aspirants fellowship in the form of financial assistance to those students who belong to the Sc/ST categories so that they can pursue studies that lead to the M.Phil or Doctoral degree in any of the fields mentioned below.

• Science
  • Engineering and Technology
  • Humanities
  • Social Sciences

Aspirants of the scheduled caste have approximately 2000 slots. In addition to this, applicants who belong to the scheduled tribe have about 667. This is followed annually. 3 percent of the seats are kept aside for candidates of the SC/ST categories who are physically handicapped. These reservations are done as per as the norms and provisions of the Government of India.

Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS) Scholarship Eligibility

The eligibility needed by a person to apply for this scholarship is a Post Graduate degree in the subject concerned. In addition to this, aspirants also need to have registered for the Ph.D or M.Phil degree in any recognized University or College.

Application Form and Fee

The admission forms are to be submitted in the format prescribed. It is to be sent to the address mentioned below. The forms are to be forwarded by the concerned authority where the fellow wishes to do his research work. Applicants can also visit the official website of the UGC as to get more details of the terms and conditions of the scholarship.

The selection of aspirants is done on the basis of the aspirants’ merit by an Expert Committee. The decision taken by the Commission in regard of this will be absolute and final. By no means will incomplete applications be entertained.

Contacts Address for RGNFS

• Address: Mr. Joginder, Deputy Secretary, (SA-III), University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002

Enquiry Details for RGNFS

More details about the scholarship can be accessible from the official website of the University Grants Commission: www.ugc.ac.in.

196 Responses to “Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS)”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 196
    chandrapal:

pleas new date apply rgnfs form

2. 195
    shishan pal:

sir…….when will the rgnf notified.plz tell me.

3. 194
    sabita limbu:

may i know, when is the last online applying date of RGNFS ?

4. 193
    sairam:

To
    Respected sir/madam
    im sairam,going to registered m.phill, as im disabled person, cld u plz tell me weather im eligible for rgnf? cn i get stippend? im finacialy poor bt had strong desire to do research.. plz give the info abt my stippend. this is my mail id. [email protected]

5. 192
    vasanthi:

I am studying Ph.D in econometrics at bharathiar university 2013 batch how to apply for fellowship can you guide me ..

6. 191
    SANGEETHA:

When will the results of RGNF 2013 publishing?????

7. 190
    Biplob Das:

I am Biplob Das. Now i am working M. Phil, in the department of Sanskrit in the Jadavpur University. Please sir, if you give me the information of releasing date of RGNF form in 2014-2015, then its helpful for me.
    Your’s faithfully
    Biplob Das
    Jadavpur University

8. 189
    Sima das:

Respected

i want to apply for refs.so,may i know about rgfs.plz inform me rgfs 2014-15.my subject is Bengali.

9. 188
    kiran kumari:

To
    Respected sir
    this is to inform you that i kiran kumari(SC) ph.d scholar of university of lucknow of department of anthropology (PHYSICAL ANTHROPOLOG) i have applied for RGNF in2012-13 my registration id wasRGNF-2012-13-SC-UTT-20509. I want to know that why i have not selected as i am student of SCIENCE .IS there is any mistakes in my information or any thing about my topic which is” FOOD AND FOOD HABITS AMONGS THE CHAMAARS OF HARDOI DISTRICT, UP INDIA” .as my topic is related to both physical as well as social aspects.so please tell me the reason for not selected me .PLEASE SIR i really need the fellowship for my research work as due to my fincial condition i could not afford .
    secondly,I Want to know that i have to apply for new or registration the same will work.
    i also request you to sent uudated information about RGNF i.e about online application form or any other information related to RGNF .
    PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON my [email protected]

yours sinicerely
    kiran kumari

10. 187
    sheeba:

I joined PhD on 24.04.2012.Recently I Knew about RGNF scholarship,but the online is closed.My tenure of( RGNF scheme) two year completed on 24.04.2014.In which month the next time calling line application?If not calling before 24.04.2014 I lose my oppertunitty for that.What I do?

11. 186
    rinitpatil:

respected sir/madam,
    i am doing ph.D in geography i applied RGNF (2013-14)my id is (RGNF-2013-14-SC-RAJ-46467),please inform the result my email :[email protected]

12. 185

i am pooja .i pursuing ph.d in biotechnology .pls tell me result and cut off marks of sc girls of rajeev gandhi national fellowship 2013-14

13. 184
    prokash biswas:

sir,doing m.phil,date of joining 24/12/2012.in form fill up two option are there,1.propse to do research 2.if all ready registerd.what can i do?or HOD certificate needed?

14. 183
    Arijit Das:

please say the date of form fill up and submission last date for Rajib Gandhi national scholarship for the session 2013.

15. 182
    G.sekhar babu:

Dear sir/madam,
    If anybody who registered in his PhD as a full time basis in a university and eating RGNF offer and doing simultaneously part-time lecturer job in another university and drawing salary for that services also is it objectionable issue? and is he eligible to show that services as his experience in his future?

16. 181
    khurshid miya:

i am handicaped i am doing ph d.in ou.hyderabad.i am disabled person.can you give me rgnf form.and sajesion.

17. 180
    khurshid miya:

i am doing ph d.in ou.hyderabad.i am disabled person.can you give me rgnf form.and sajesion.

18. 179
    N.KARTHI:

I am doing Ph.D at Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirapalli,Tamilnadu.Iam applied RGNFS for 2013-14. Reg. ID-RGNF-2013-14-SC-TAM-55357.In my application (column 5.1)i am not mentioned the date of registration.Please filled the date as 23.03.2013.I am not applied any fellowship except RGNF. But,in my application (column 8.1) i mentioned the wrong information about “availing scholarship present”,I am filled YES. But still now i am not getting any scholarship for Ph.D. Please change that as NO. I request you to change this details for my future.

19. 178
    M.SHANMUGAM:

rajiv gandhi fellowship online application form 2013?

20. 177
    pankaj saket:

sir i am a m.fill student in 2013-2014.pls tell me last date of rgnf fellowship for sc student. my email [email protected]

21. 176
    Geeta Hawaldar:

i want to know about application form of RGNF for 2013-14.what is last date to send application form and how to apply to get this scholership.plz inform me

22. 175
    ANNA:

i want to know about the application from date of RGNF for 2013-2014. please inform me

23. 174
    Jyoti Hazarika:

sir,i got selected in rgnf 2012-13 but i did not take the print of award letter at that time.so now the link to take the print of award latter is not,therefore please do help me find my award letter and rest procedure of fellowship.thank you.

24. 173
    Arpita Mondal:

I want to know if the offline form of application for rgnf jrf is still on for the year 2013-2014?Also,i have qualified for Gate and CSIR NET LS this year.But in the online form of application,i have no scope for entering these acheivements.In fact,that is why i insist on the offline form of application submission.Kindly reply.

25. 172
    Poonam Kumari:

sir, when will the RGNF 2013-2014 notified?

26. 171
    R.vigneshwari:

I am doing My M.phil in Genetics and Plant Breeding in one University from where I applied for the Fellowship. But I do want to change the university or college as well as the guide for My P.hd is it posible please help me

27. 170
    Raj:

i am raj i pursuing m.phil biotech first sem from rdvv jabalpur, i am awardee rgnf 2012-13, i am not work any research work or dissertation, which procedure aproval my grants. Actually at this time i am not under any supervisior, please suggest me, my contact no. 7415890364

28. 169
    sangeeta yonzon:

sir,i got selected in rgnf 2012-13 but i did not take the print of award letter at that time.so now the link to take the print of award leeter is not,therefore please do help me find my award letter and rest procedure of fellowship.thank you.

29. 168
    mahima:

how many i can fill up rgnf

30. 167
    meghana:

resultt of rgnf 2012-13

31. 166
    srinivas madasu:

what is the probable date of rgnfs 2012-13 notification, pls let me know…..

32. 165
    maveeran:

hello sir,i’m rgnf awardee for 2011-12.i got my awarding letter.please tell me procedure to get
    the fellowship amount.

33. 164
    thejotalu Nienu:

Sir, i was selected for RGNF for the year 2009-10 during the financial year 2010-11, while pursuing m.phil from the University of Hyderabad. However,after completion of m.phil , i joined Nagaland University for my PH.D in july 2011, since than I am a bonafide student of Nagaland university and No objection Certificate was sent to UoH to get my RGNF transfer to Nagaland University. However, my documents are still pending at the University of Hyderabad and has not reach your good office. Now that it is two years, am i still eligible to avail the RGNF scholarship?.
    Will be very grateful to you if you can help and direct me out in this matter.
    Thanks!

34. 163
    R.Sathiyapriya:

sir, when will the RGNF 2012-2013 notified?

35. 162
    chithum basumatary:

I want to know when ll be declare the notification of Rajib Gandi Fellowship for 2012-13.plz gv the information in my [email protected]

36. 161
    girish:

sir,…. when is the next notification of the RGNFS?

37. 160
    krishna:

Sir i am m.phil student….plz want to know which is the last date of apply for rajiv gandhi felloship 2012-13

38. 159
    R.Meena:

when was the notification given? and when was the last date in 2012-13. when is the up coming notification to be expected?

39. 158
    arti:

sir plz tell me when will rajiv gandhi fellowship application form come.

40. 157
    nidhi:

when will RGNF 2012-13 notified?

41. 156
    nikita:

sir…i am Ph.D. student….plz i want to know which is the last date of apply for rajiv gandhi felloship-2012-13

42. 155
    anitha:

can u please tell when the notification gives for rjnfs

43. 154
    anand:

my students admitted in mphil in october 2012, pls tell me when he can aply for rgnf.

44. 153
    pawan:

sir gud noon,
    can u tell me how much time will be taken in RGNF 2012-13 form will started filling, please reply sir!

45. 152
    jeyasri:

I belong to caste bc…
    May i know any schemes available for me

46. 151
    ANSHU:

Respected sir, i am anshu nd i want to know publishing date deadline submission date of rgnf 2012-2013,please sir give me detailed information.

47. 150
    amit totare:

notification in rjnf on2012-13acadmic year

48. 149
    Sindhuja.R:

respected sir,iam sindhuja,mphil scholar in Bharathiaruniversity,Coimbatore. plz informe to rgnf felliowship callfar date

49. 148
    Jai Prakash Kushwaha:

Good evening sir
    Dear sir date of rajive gandhi fellowship for sc/st.

50. 147
    devi:

when will apply online UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship 2012-13

51. 146
    sharadamma.:

i belong to Sc and doing phd in geogrphy. could u please make me know when will publish the rgnf in 2012-13. please inform the notification date and deadline for submission of the form

52. 145
    Ramesh:

When do you give RNGF notification ?

53. 144
    v.chellachamy:

I am studying Ph d scholar from madura college madurai 11. tamil nadu. I want to apply rgnfs for the year 2012-2013.When did u rgnfs notification

54. 143
    R.PARANTHAMAN:

I am studing P.hD scholar in madura college,madurai tamilnadu.when did u you notification rgnfs 2012-2013.

55. 142
    v.chellachamy:

I am presently a Ph.D scholar from madura collaga madurai 11.tamil nadu .I want to apply rgnfs for the year .When did u release rgnfs notification.

56. 141
    paparao:

Respected sir/mam
    I am paparao , pursuing Ph.D from Nagarjuna University Gunter and i belong to SC category .I want to know about Rajiv Gandhi national fellowship scheme and this year notification details tell me please.

57. 140
    jayashree:

kindly pls inform me in my above email address that when will will be the application for RGNF will e published and whats the deadline for the submission..please do inform me.will be waiting for your reply

58. 139
    vadivu:

I belong to Sc and doing mphil in library science. could you please make me know when will publish the rgnf in 2012-13. please inform the notification date and deadline for submission of the form.

59. 138
    ananthi:

respected sir,iam anathi,mphil scholoar in annamalai university. plz informe to rgnf felliowship callfar date in 2012-2013.

60. 137
    seerangan c:

hi sir, i m m.phil scholar, i want to apply rgnf for the year 2002-13. can you give me detail explain. i m waitng for your respond. thank !

61. 136
    Preeti:

i want to know about upgradation of JRF to SRF [HOW CAN MAKE PENNAL OF THREEMEMBER'S COMMITTE]

62. 135
    suryaprakash:

63. 134
    Debasis Mudi:

I am presently a Ph. D student of Bidhan Candra krishi Viswavidyalaya, west Bengal, kindly reply me the date of application for RGNF 2012-13.

64. 133
    B.uma devi:

when did u release rgnf notification in 2012-2013

65. 132
    devi:

dear sir:
    when will apply online UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship 2012-13

66. 131
    packiaraj:

when will publish the online application for RGNF 2012- 2013

67. 130
    pill moni:

d/sir
    I belong to ST and doing ph.d in history. could you please make me know when to fill up for the rgnf 2012-13. please inform the notification date and the deadline for the submission of the form.

68. 129
    lansinlung kamei:

hi sir, i m m.phil scholar, i want to apply rgnf for the year 2002-13. can you give me detail explain. m waitng for your respond. thank !

69. 128
    vanitha. M:

wen vil be the opening for rgnfs

70. 127
    pill moni:

sir/madam,
    i am a research scholar, presently doing ph.d in the department of history under rajiv gandhi university, arunachal pradesh. i want to know the last date filling up the rgnfs 2012-2013.

71. 126
    C. Renuka:

i am C. Renuka, RGNFSR Fellow. My Ref. No. is F.16-322/2006 (SA) Dated 29th Mar. 2007. Your letter No. F.16-322(SA - III) Dated 18th July 2011. PG & Research Dept. of Zoology, Nehru Memorial College (Autonomous), Puthanampatti, Tiruchirappalli District, Tamilnadu. i had already sent my final report of my Research work. still now i will not receive my final year arrear grant from September 2010 to September 2011. My arrear balance Rs. 2,61,000.00. i request you to kindly consider and expedite the release of admissible grant RGNSRF.
    Thanking You,
    C. Renuka, RGNFSRF Fellow,
    N.M.C.

72. 125
    MINGMA SHERPA:

I AM A MBA(HR) AM I ELIGIBLE FOR RGNFS AND HOW TO APPLY FOR IT AND WHAT ARE THE CRITERIA ? AND IS THIS SCHOLARSHIP AVAILABLE FOR GOVT. EMPLOYEES WORKING

73. 124
    anchal:

sir,i am presently pursuing m.phil course from ch.charan singh university meerut,i want to know about the date for rgnf 2012-2013

74. 123
    Sangeeta:

Respected Sir ,
    Kindly inform me that when will you announce the advertisement for 2012-2013 RGNFS.

75. 122
    USHARANI:

i want ph.d rajivgandhi fellowship when will published in this year scheme please sent to me

76. 121
    R.MUTHURAJA:

Respected Sir
    I am R. Muthuraja M.Phil student from Barathiar university Coimbatore. please sent me opening date of “Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship Scheme (RGNFS)” 2012-2013 i am waiting for announcement please sent me sir my e mail ID.
    Thank You Sir

77. 120
    k.kalaiselvan:

Respceted sir
    Pls sent me sir rgnf notification

78. 119
    pawanpreet kaur:

plz tel me about rgnfs 2012- 2013

79. 118
    khirad kumar:

i am a s.c. student registered for m.phil. course in utkal university,bbsr,odisha on March 2012. i want to apply for RGNF fellowship but till it not published advirtisement for apply. please inform me how can we apply and when it’ll be published ad to apply RGNF

80. 117
    Ganesh Suryavanshi:

Respected sir

I am Ph.D. student from jalgaon ,maharashtra,please sent me opening date of rgnf 2012-13 and how to apply for rgnf 2012-13,please inform me on my email id.
    mb.no.9764586454

81. 116
    shweta sharma:

i have been selected for rgnf for the financial year 2011-2012 . but my department don’t get any letter or information, am from panjab university and pursuing ph.d from the dep of gandhian studies,therefore i request you to for that. so it could be possible for me for further procedure. my serial no is fi-17.1/2011-2012/rgnf-st-him-3829/(SA-iii/website) from panjab university Chandigarh…

82. 115
    manoj kumar:

Respected sir

i am Ph.D. student from bhu varanasi,please sent me opening date of rgnf 2012-13 and how to apply for rgnf 2012-13,please inform me on my email id.

mobile no. 9452823881

83. 114
    chafekar:

please send me details for the scolership for post graduate students for obc category also for less income group peoples in india. also about economic help type scolership
    i am in second year me civil student

84. 113
    chafekar:

please send me details for the scolership for post graduate students for obc category also for less income group peoples in india. also about economic help type scolership

85. 112
    tharmarajan j:

I am doing M.PHIL BOTANY in THIAGARAJAR college i want to know notification of rgnfs 2012-2013, please inform me on my email ID.

86. 111
    basavaraj t:

sir i am phd student in uas gkvk bangalore. sir this year RGNF fellowship announcement made or not…

87. 110
    malathy:

I was selected for rajiv gandhi national fellowship for the year 2012-2013. But at present I am not able to join because of my family situation. can you please tell whether i can join ph.d next year and get the fellowshop?

88. 109
    pari:

sir plz tell me when the last date of online application form rajiv gandhi felloship in2012-2013 ?

89. 108
    suganya:

hello sir!
    I am selected RGNF in the year of 2011-2012.I download my Award letter but i can’t understand how i received the fellowship.So please give the some idea or information about this. I need reply quickly from you sir.

90. 107
    umesh kumar:

I want to know notification of “RGNF”2012-13.

91. 106
    Hansa Yadav:

I am o Ph.D student, Please tell me information about RGNF 2012 -2013 on my E mail id.thank you.

92. 105
    kamini singh:

I am pursuing my ph.d in finance from jayoti vidyapeeth university, jaipur. this is a private university. and I am a SC candidate, so can i get scholarship from rgnf.
    sir please tell me the required information about rgnf and what is date to fill this form on my email-id.

93. 104
    GIRIJA.K:

I have been selected for rgnf for research for the financial year2011-12.but still i didnot get any letter or information. therefore i request you to for that.so it could be possible for me for further procedure.my serial no is 1320, id is RGNF-SC-TAM-13014 from Madurai, TamilNAdu. ( GIRIJA. K) [email protected]

94. 103
    senthil:

I want to know notification of rgnf 2012-13, please inform me.

95. 102
    kumudini:

rgnfs 2012-2013 online form submission date for ph.d?

96. 101
    bhavna boricha:

i am m.phil student from bhavnagar university,please i want to know about the application from date of RGNF-2012-13 and how to apply for RGNF 2012-13,please inform me on my email id or
    call me.my cont.no. 09825699130

97. 100
    Binit:

I want to know notification of “RGNF”2012-13.Please inform me on my email id.

98. 99
    chimme tamang:

Sir i have just cleared my masters in political science from NBU for which now am planning to go for mphil courses as am ST candidate would liketo apply for the said scholarship.Please inform me how to apply for it and when is the last date for its submission.Thank you.

99. 98
    manisha kamble:

hello sir, I am the student of Ph.d in economics.plz inform me detail about date of application form for rajiv gandhi national fellowship 2012-2013……………..

100. 97
    RAJENDRA MEENA:

I am know notifecation on rgnf 2012

101. 96
    amar singh malvi:

sir please tel me when will start gajiv ganghi national felloship foe m.phil (so sci.) 2012-13

102. 95
    karuna:

please tell me how to download online RGNFS forms?
    what are the exam dates for RGNFS 2012?
    whom to and how to contact the concerned person,please in timate if any phone no.is available.

103. 94
    RAJASEKARAN.N:

Sir ,
    Kindly inform me that when will you announce the advertisement for 2012-2013 RGNFS.

104. 93
    madhu bala:

helo sir,
    m studet of law going to pursue the ph.d , sir i want to know about the application form of rajiv gandhi national fellowship for session 2012-2013 , when can i apply for this and how can i k9 dat notification has been published regarding this,plz infor me………..thank u

105. 92
    Pramod Waghmare:

Respected sir
    I am m.phil student from SRTMU Nanded. Please inform me RGNF 2012-2013 appliction date.On my email id or mob.9881359036

106. 91
    Mandeep:

Respecetd sir,
    i am student doing mphil . i wants to know about the application date of RGNF for 2012-13 and how to apply for it , kindly inform me sir , thank you .

107. 90
    pradeep kumar:

i am student doing ph.d for(bhu).i am joind on 12/11/ 2011.
    i want to know about the application from date of RGNF for 2012-2013. please infrom me

M0v…07376160277

108. 89
    manoj kumar:

Respected sir

i am Ph.D. student from bhu varanasi,please sent me opening date of rgnf 2012-13 and how to apply for rgnf 2012-13,please inform me on my email id

109. 88
    K.BALACHANDRAN:

Am doing Doctor of Philosophy in Economics(Full time) in Jamal Mohamed College in trichy,under Bharathidasan University. i am belongs to SC Category , I want to know about Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship notification 2012-2013.

110. 87
    SUGANDHIGAYATHRI:

I want to know notification of rgnf 2012-13, please inform me.

111. 86
    dhanalakshmi:

respected sir i m doing Ph.D. please sent me opening date of rgnf 2012-2013 then how to apply for rgnf please inform to my e.mail id

112. 85
    lilu:

sir/madam,
    i m research scholar, kindly provide me the latest notification and updates of he RGNSF 2012-13 . thank you

113. 84
    devisingh meena:

i want to know nootificationplease inform me rgnfs my cont. no. 09887271985

114. 83
    devisingh meena:

please inform me rgnfs my cont. no. 09887271985

115. 82
    rashmi kumari:

Respected Sir, I kindly request you to announce when 2012-2013 RGNF is going to call . I am doing my Phd from patna university . I am SC student and i will be waiting for your reply. your sincerly

116. 81
    Chandan Malick:

I want to know notification of “RGNF”2012-13.Please inform me.

117. 80
    jecy:

i am student doing mphil . i am joined on nov.2011 . i wants to know about the application date of rgnf for 2012-13. please inform

118. 79
    krishna kumar:

I want to know about rgnf 2012- 2013, please inform me

119. 78
    manisha:

i am phd student,please sent me opening date of rgnf 2012-13 and how to apply for rgnf 2012-13,please inform me on my email id

120. 77
    mita:

sir, I am a doing phd. plz kindly inform me when rajiv gandhi fellowship advertisement in 2012-2013.

121. 76
    PUNITHA:

Sir ,

122. 75
    pawanpreet:

I want to know about rgnf 2012- 2013, please inform me

123. 74
    rohitash kumar:

I AM DOING PHD I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT OR APPLICATION FOR “RGNF” 2012-13 .PLEAS SENT OPENING DATE OF RGNF

124. 73
    veena:

sir can you please tell me when will be the date of rajiv gandhi fellowship 2012-20 announce.

125. 72
    HIMANSHI:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I am Pursuing my M.phill in the subject of Education, for the session 2010 -2011..I am a S.C. candidate…. my registered date or enrolment in course date was September 2010
    can I apply for Rajiv Gandhi scholarship for S.C. candidates Now….?can i apply in session 2012-2013 or I should have applied for 2010-2011…….. Plz guide me the procedure to apply for that

126. 71
    diwakar mahobiya:

i am doing my PHD in philosophy..i just want to know ,when will be published advertisment for the 2012-13 RGNFS

127. 70
    Channappa. C:

I am Channappa. C from Mysore ( Karnataka ). Now I am doing PhD course work under University of Mysore ( Karnataka ) and I am requesting from you, plz inform me when will be published advertisement for the 2012-13 Ragive Gandhi fellowship

128. 69
    Anita:

when RGNFS we will apply.which month

129. 68
    sharad Thokale:

I want know about the rgnf last date of year 2012-2013, please inform me

130. 67
    som Raj:

Iam doing Ph.D and i shall request, plz inform me when will be published advertisment for the 2012-13 Ragive Gandhi felloship

131. 66
    suganya.A:

sir,i want to know about RGNF 2012-2013 advertisement… when will published the date of application form please inform me sir…

132. 65
    sanjib:

I want know about the rgnf last date of year 2012-2013

133. 64
    keya:

sir, please kindly inform me the publication date of application form of rgnf for st

134. 63
    amol:

I want know about the rgnf last date of year 2012-2013, please inform me thanks

135. 62
    lalita:

I want know about the rgnf last date of year 2012-2013, please inform me thanks

136. 61
    suvarna katare:

i want to know when you published date for applicastion form for rgnf

137. 60
    suvarna katare:

when you published date of application form for rgnf

138. 59
    sudha kannojiya:

I am listed in RGNF 2012 but my award letter have not reached to me. Please kindly know me when i have got this.

139. 58
    Suganya:

Sir, when will RGNF application issue on 2012.. pls kindly inform me the information about RGNF… Im waiting for your reply.. with regards.

140. 57
    laxmi:

I want know about the RGNFS details in the year of 2012-2013, so Kindly inform me thanks…………

141. 56
    Niranjan Thengal:

I’m pursuing M.Phil. Degree. I’ve been registered on 27-09-2011. So, I want to apply for the Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for the year 2012/2013. Sir, can you please inform me when the advertisement of the fellowship will be published?

142. 55
    Wati LKR:

Could you kindly notify the date for “calling for applicants” for RGNF. I belong to ST category and i am currently pursuing my PhD in Psychology from Bangalore. I’ve been checking about this notification from website for the past few months, and i’m feeling very apprehensive about the fact that i could have missed out some information notified earlier.
    I would ever remain grateful to you if you could kindly sent me mail regarding notification.

143. 54
    Suresh Prasad Charmkar:

Respected Sir, I want to some information about RGNF Scheme when application form issue date……….plz

144. 53
    award razan:

i am listed in 2011-12 but my award letter have not reached to me please kindly know me.

145. 52
    M.ELAYAPPILLAI:

Hai, i need some information about RGNF when application issue for the date?

146. 51
    suganya.A:

Hai, i need some information about rajiv gandhi fellowship… when application issue for this fellowship?

147. 50
    tanuja:

Respected Sir, Ikindly request you to announce when 2012-2013 RGNF is going to cal,

hello sir, i am doing ph.d and i was join on aprill 2009. please tell me when the advertisment come of RGNFS for sc/st 2012-2013. please tell me as soon as possible.
    i’ll be greatful to you…..

148. 49
    Manuj Kr Das:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have been selected for Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship 2011-12 and my registration number is RGNF-SC-ASS-11445. I am not receiving any Award Letter regarding the fellowship till date. How much time will it take to undergoe through the process to obtain the fellowship, Please kindly inform in my email address.
    Thanking You.

149. 48
    Veerachamy, R.:

I want know about the RGNFS details in the year of 2012-2013, so Kindly inform me thanks……………

150. 47
    Veerachamy, R.:

I want know about the fellowship details in the year of 2012-2013, So kindly Inform my request thanks………….

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All