M.Sc in Electronics
M.Sc in Electronics is one of the most prestigious courses World wide. It is at a great demand among the students of India as well as in abroad. Electronics is that science and technology which deals with the controlled flow on electrons and other sub atomic particles.
The students are in this field acquires knowledge on the control electron flow, which is usually applied to information handling or device control. The students are given enough knowledge on semiconductor devices because now days most of the electronics devices use semi conductor components, which controls electron flow. The students are trained how to deal with both analog and digital circuits, which is the core circuiting system of any electronic devices.
The students who are applying for the M.Sc in Electronics should hold a pass certificate of 10 and 10+2 form any recognized University or board of the nation. The candidate should complete their B.Sc or B.Tech under any registered University. The marks of admission for this course vary from University to University. In various colleges and Universities conducts entrance exams for the admission of the students. The top rankers in these exams are provided with scholarships for their course.
Course Outlook:
The M.Sc in Electronics is a course having a span of 2 years, which includes one yearly exam, i.e. a total of two exams in the span of the course. Candidates also can do this course sitting at Home, because this course has online facility to.
Job Prospects:
Students after the completion of the course can get high profile jobs in Universities and colleges as professors or lecturers. They can get good job opportunities in private as well as government sectors.
Best places to pursue:
• Calcutta University
• Beneras Hindu University
• Delhi University.
- Difference between MSc Computer Science and MCA
- Difference between MEng and MSc
- How to prepare for M.Sc. in Electronics entrance exam?
- MSc Oceanography and Coastal Area Studies, Oceanography and Coastal Area Studies MSc
- Application forms for various M.Sc. in Electronics Entrance Exams
- M.Sc in Floriculture, Floriculture M.Sc
- Future Prospects of M.Sc in Electronics
- IIEE 2011 M.Sc M.Phil
- MSc in Environmental Science, Environmental Science MSc
- Courses Offered in IIT Kharagpur
- MSc in Filmmaking, Filmmaking MSc
- Courses in KIIT University and fee details
- The Tamil Nadu DR. MGR Medical University MSc in Microbiology Systematic Bacteriology Papers
- Project Fellow/Research Associate, Solar Energy Centre
- M.Sc. in Molecular & Human Genetics
219 Responses to “M.Sc in Electronics”
Please don’t study M.Sc. Electronics. companies are not taking us they said its not technical and they don’t know this course is there. I strongly recommended please close the Dept. of Electronics in all over India. don’t play with students life. Even in ITI colleges are also not taking us they said not technical. job opportunity according my experience from 100% only 10% students get job because of strong reference.
Please dont study M.Sc. Electronics. companies are not taking us they said its not technical and they dont know this course is there. I strongly recomanded please close the Dept of Electronics in all over India. dont play with students life.Even in ITI colleges are also not taking us they said not technical. job oppertunity according my experiance from 100% only 10% students get job because of his richness and strong reference.
i would like to know the syllabus for entrance exam for MSc. ELECTRONICS at DElhi university.
Mysore university question paper
Sir,i want to know the exam date and guide me how to apply for m.sc electronics science exam in madras university and also tell what type of book i have to refer.
sir i want to know exams date for m.sc electronics?
sir I want to entrance exams date for MS.c electronics ?
and which books reffer this exam?
PLEASE SEND Msc ELECTRONICS COLLEGES IN BANGALORE
i want to know the university from i can do m.sc. electronics by correspondence………thanx…
when is next 2013 entrance exam for msc electronics?
plz send me msc entrance exam date……..
sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics in DU, its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon on my email id.
Msc in electronic 3rd semi time table
sir kya jnu have m.sc from electronic please tell me
sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics in DU, its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon on my email id.
PL send me hurry up
only top ten collages/universities of M.sc electronics in INDIA ?
I want to entrance exams date for MS.c electronics ?
KINdly send the syllabus of MSc (electronics)- both part 1 & part 11 to my email address. and also the old question papers for those subjects.
PL send me hurry up
only top ten collages/universities of M.sc electronics in INDIA
Sir I am final year of BSC (in electronic Science). Please tell me the date for MSc electronics entrance test in pune university 2012… thank you
Sir I am final year of BSC (in electronic Science). Please tell me the date for MSc electronics entrance test in pune university 2012… thank you.
sir, what is the date of entrance exam of msc in electronics for 2012
Hello Sir i am doing bsc electronics second year. I want to go in msc electronics career.Can you pls suggest me what are the institutions offering msc electronics and how to succeed in electronics field.I will be waiting for your resonse thank you….
Can I get placement in company like sony after completing Msc Electronics?
I had compleated msc electronics as an advise i am telling all the guys pls dont take Msc electronics it is a total wastage of life to study msc electronics because there will be rare opportunity for this course .software company’s don’t want msc electronics and hardware company’s
dont want Msc electronics thety want Btech with Mtech the only opportunity is with BSNL they will call with Diploma 3years Diploma is equivalent to 5 years msc electronics.what a pity .even Bcom has a higher values than a Msc degree holder better go for a diploma or btech or BE
Can u please inform me about the dates for MSc Electronics entrance exam 2012 (pune university)
sir plz tell me the criterias for M.sc instrumentation in pune university??? and no. of seats their ??? rrly soon sir!!!
Sir I jst wanted to know about dates of entrance exam of msc electronics
and the syllabus &top colleges in maharashtra kindly inform
what is the date of m.se electronics entrence exam forms and merit based admission forms?
when did release the ms c electronics notification in osmania university
after completing msc in electronic can i get a job in company? As many pupils are teling u will get only prof. and lecturar job
hi sir,
I am completed BSC from srtmu from nanded. I want to complete Msc in electronic from pune university but i don’t no information about all colleges of pune so pls give information about that?
sir plz give me M.Sc electronics entrance slaybus and best college list
I want date of M. Sc. Biotechnalgy Entrance exam forum of all u.p. Top 10 University and syllabus of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy entrance exam.
I want date of M. Sc. Biotechnalgy Entrance exam forum of all u.p. Top 10 University and syllabus of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy
Please tell me total colleges of msc electronics in andhra pradesh
msc in electronics doing will get good job in future
msc in electronics 5years course after +2 examination in distance mode
Dear sir, I want to know the last date for applying msc eletronics at kamaraj university
when the application form of entrance exam for M.Sc in electronics 2012 in pune university will be published online?
Dear students,
This is a guy who’s suffering after completing Msc in Electronics course. I completed Msc in electronics from reputed institution in tamilnadu. And now I am searching job for my qualification. When I called to an electronic company for vaccancy they simply told that we only take candidates having diploma/BE/btech. msc and bsc electronics are not eligible due to not having much more technical knowledge(i know most of the stupid engineering students knowdge comparing with science guys). As per aicte we must have minimum of B.E and M.E qualification for lectrer job. But Msc guys are still wasting their time for studying MTECH thru private universities. even MCA guys are facing these problems. And if we go as lesturer in science degree colleges to take class for bsc and msc they never give us more salary. But I spend more than one lack to complete my Msc Electronics course. Its still a waste rubbish course. My kind advice to students those who are willing to study Electronics please study BTECH or Diploma. Dont waste ur valuable time & money for studying BSC/MSC Electronics. Unfortunately if u r studing BSC Electronics please study BE/BTECh lateral entry course. DONT STUDY MSC ELECTRONICS. Electronics is a technical course we have to complete the degree in engineering with 1st class for better career. These are the big mistakes in our education systems. UGC and AICTE have to take better action for this problem. Many of the students not bothering abt this issue due to personal problems. Even when we go to court it will not work. Thats y Im writing here. Govt officials may say that you can write NET/GATE for further. But many of us having no time to prepare after 5 yrs due to commitments. After completing the 5 yrs course I am not eligible for both technical and teaching job. Please dont spoil ur life.
sir now im degree final year i want to do msc electronics in A.U(VLSI).after dat i want to become a chip designer which course and college i have to choose after msc is any special training at any where for chip designer i want the crct ans sir plzzzz
Wat is d date of entranc exm of m.sc in electronics 2012
i’m chetan dewangan, just completed M.Sc. electronics 2011. and i have geted 70% and i want to further study and jobs. but i have not decision currect. and please tell me some scope of M.Sc. electronics. thanks sir,
sir,i want to know msc electronics is eligability for hbil govt jobs give me information about that
addmsion in m.sc(h)electronics without entrance exam in best collage or university
I have done B.Sc in electronics.I want admission in M.Sc electronics.which university is better for me.Give full detail of admission criteria and fee structure.
Dear sir ,
i want entrance exam for M.Sc. Electronics appliction date ,exam date for pune, kolhapur, solapur universityes.
I am in my b.sc final year. I want to do m.sc electronics in karnataka. Suggest me some good college details and fees…. And i am an university blue in badminton so will this help me in admissions.. Please reply..
mene bsc it kiya he kya me msc electronics karskti hu
i do b.se electronics final from kuk universty now i what should i do ahead?
and let me know the date of m.sc electronics and gate entrance exam and details?
I am from Shillong, I missed the entrance exam in DU as I was 10 minutes late to enter the exam hall. I’m really frustrated as I dont know now where to go, I Secured 78.25% in BSC (electronics) fromm NEHU. Pls. help me
sir, i want to know about entrance exam pattern, syllabus,elligibilty of msc electronics for banaras hindu university. . .please reply soon. . .
sir,please give me a syllabus M.sc electronics (2005scheme)of
keralauniversity.
hello, I have done bsc phy graduation.I want to know the list of colleges in kolkata that are offering msc in electronics online education.
sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics , its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon.
we are providing extremely detailed and very good material prepared for electronics, control systems which is comprehensive and easy to study. useful for Btech and Msc
Some information of fees per semester.
I want to get admission in M.sc. Electronics in gov.college.
East London.
Sir i am M.sc electronics 1 st year student please give me jobs information after completed m.sc (electronic)
i would like 2 know which r college 4 msc electronices in calicut and malappuram
can i do BE in electronics after Bsc electronics
which is the best college in kerala for Msc electronics course?
msc in M.G.university:how is it?
let me know the msc electronics entrance test date
i have passed B.sc eletronics from Gujarat uni. . now what should i do ahead ?
hi all.I completed my B.E ECE.. now am working in IT sector.I want to shift to technical core job.. give me some direction to do course in Aeronautics.. and tell me the scope of the field
I wanted know the date of msc electronics entrance exam and details
Let me know that date of msc electronics entrance exam
sir i have done wid my sybsc will get 1st class marks but have 49.17 in 12 board i would like to know is i m elligible for applying msc.
i have 55% aggregate in my B.Sc.
Am i eligible for M.sc. Electronics entrance exam in delhi university ?
I am interested in M.sc. Electronics.
Please give some suggestions to clear the enterance exam .
i wanted to know the entrance exam date in m.sc. instrumentation & electronics.also interested to know the form,prospectus of the exams.
i wanted information about jam exam.whether entrance contains only one subject ormany?is there m.sc electronics in iit?i would like to know about entrance exam of.m.sc in pune university.
kindly let me know the dates for entrance exams of m.sc (electronics) in GOA UNIVERSITY
sir, i m doing second year bsc from fergusson college pune i hav 60% in sy bsc but have 49.17% in 12 standard i want to pursue msc elcetronics will my 12 th marks will effect me doing that or graduation marks are important.
entrance exam of msc electronics from pune university and syllabus
please give me entrance exam date for m.s.c(electronics)
PLZ GIVE ME THE DATE OF APPLICATION FORM OF MSC ELECTRONICS IN KOLKATA UNIVERSITY 2011.
when the M.Sc(electronics) entrance exam for pune univercity?
which date,plese send me the application date & exam date& exam sylabus.
I WANT TO APPLY FOR M SC ELECTRONICS IN KOLHAPUR UNIVERSITY.SO PLEASE GIVE ME DATE,APPLICATION FORM DETAILS,& FEE DETAILS.
PRAVEEN
i m doing first year bsc from pune university. i want to know that which iit offers msc (electronics).
also, i want to do some additional courses in electronics side by side with my bsc course. can u plz tell me such courses and institutes offering these courses?
can u tell me which 1 is good M.Sc in embedded system or M.Sc in semiconductor device……….?
i want to know about the addmition process .and about fee & syllyabus of entrnce of msc electronics
details of the m.sc electronics from pune university
i completed my bsc& now i want 2 join in msc electronics in karnataka then for that university what will be the syllabus and the entrance exam details.
I want to do Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates.
1)In which montn of 2011 the entrance exam for m.sc in electronic at andhra university,delhi university,pune university will be held?
2)what is the syllabus for it?
can you tell me the top universities offering Msc electronis??
I l be completing my Bsc electronics Maths,electronics,computer science(in distance mode frm Sri Venkateswara university A.P).My query is ,Am i eligible to do Msc electronics in regular mode?.
where r the answaers of these 129 questions plz
is there any better colleges for m sc electronics?
as the cut off and entrance have a limited seats,then one can go through by his earned money to get the admission
I l be completing my Bsc electronics Maths,electronics,computer science(in distance mode frm Acharya Nagarjuna university A.P).My query is ,Am i eligible to do Msc electronics in regular mode?.
i am doing dimploma in E&C,without done puc. now i wish to do MSC in E&C…i want to know if its possible to do MSC without puc..and procedures for entrance in bangalore..
i am a final year student of bsc(h) electronics.i want to know when will the DU release the admission forms for MSc Electronics. and would MSc IT be a good option to continue with? what are the placement options for both the courses?
I want to join Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates.
plz tell me the entrance exam dates in puna university
I want to join Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates. Also give syllabus of entrance exam.
I want to join MSc electroics can u please give me the entrance procdure and important dates
hello sir i completed BSCelectronics IWANT INDIAN INSTITUTEOF SCIENCE APPLICATION AND I WANT DO P.G IN ELECTRONICS.PLAESE GIVE THE DATA ABOUT UNIVERSITY WHEN WE APPLY .STILL IAM WAITING PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATIOAN PLZ SIR THANK U
I have done Bs.c Electronics.I want to do privet P.G in electronics.please give me the data about Top universities of india.i hwve want to join msc electonic plz information ebou me that fees.entrace exam type question.Plz send me the names of top 5 universities which offer msc in electronics & minemam fees.
Thank you, sir.
i have done 03yrs course in eltx & comm engg apart from it Bsc degree as well …now i am intrested in doing Msc in electronic
so plz tell me what are the formulties for it
i’m a student of B tech (e.c.e).i want to do p.g in msc electronics.plz explain me the scope of this course as i’m pursuing engineering and about the entrance exam as well as the syllabus.plzzzzzz
i am in b.sc2yer i want to addmition in iit in m.sc ele plise tel me and or optins of m.sc ele
I am a student of Bsc. Electronics (hons.) under Utkal university . I want to do P.G in electronics.please give me the data about Top universities of india.
Thank you, sir.
i hwve want to join msc electonic plz information ebou me that fees.entrace exam type question
hi sir..
i had my degree B.Sc electronics in the year 2005, by andhra university . now i would like 2 join in M.Sc electronics. can u tel me the date of entrance exam which is have a better universities now on this field??? i’ve financial prob. tat’s y till now i couldn’t join in P.G
please give me the entrance exam syllabus of m sc electronics in pune university
Hello Sir,I am gauri.I am learing in 3rd year B.sc.Electronics.I would like to do M.sc electronics.So, please tell me the date of entrance exam for M.sc(elec) in shivaji university.and the syllabus of entrance exam.
Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in pune university .So please, sir give me entrance exam syllabus and other information
Thank you,sir.
I want to know the M.Sc electronics entrance exam date held by University of Pune.
Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in pandichery university of pandichery.So please, sir give me some information about the entrance exam of msc & date of exam.sir try to give me information about syllabus too.
Thank you,sir.
sir, i completed my bsc electronics with computer hardware from m.g university.please tell, which is the best university in Karnataka and taminadu for msc in electronics?
Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in shivaji university of Kolhapur.So please, sir give me some information about the entrance exam of msc & date of exam.Please,sir try to give me information about syllabus too.
Thank you,sir.
Sir i want to know detail about m.sc electronic entrance exam of berhampur university and hyderbad
sir i want do msc in electronics so is there any admissions are going on and please suggest some evening colleges in bangalore to do msc in electronics
sir i hav completed my B.sc aeronautical science in anna universsity.. wit 70%mark.. i wnt to tat am elegible to undr go in M.sc elctrnc progrm
sir please prefer some name of material science n ic technology
hello sir, maine Bsc.IT ki hai sikkim manipal university sai mai msc electronics karna chati hu.so plz give me all details of this course.books fees and all that….sir mai delhi university sai yeh course karna chati hu so iske baare mai bhi kuch detail mai btayeh.or iske exam kab hote hai job ka kya scope hai isme. thanksss i m waiting 4 ur reply.
hello sir, maine Bsc.IT ki hai sikkim manipal university sai mai msc electronics karna chati hu.so plz give me all details of this course.books fees and all that….sir mai delhi university sai yeh course karna chati hu so iske baare mai bhi kuch detail mai btayeh.or iske exam kab hote hai job ka kya scope hai isme. thanksss i m waiting ur reply.
Sir i have secured 62% marks in BSc with 75% marks in subject of electronics in 2010 and i wanted MSc electronics
i am arvind sawale now in B Sc Third Year student and i am studing in rajarshri shahu college latur i want to take admission in fergussion college so sir please give me information as well as syllabus of m sc {electronics} entrance exam in 2011
I am waiting for my final result of B.Sc.(Ele)but i haven`t any idea about my PG so i want to know about the delhi university…My sesson is 2007-2010
hello sir,i am manjunath.I am studying II B.Sc.Electronics. I would like to do M.sc.Electronics.Please tell me the best universities in India and how to prepare for the entrance exam what is the syllabus.are any books available for the entrance exam?
i want msc electronics 1sem all paper previous question papers.
I am a student of final year B.sc . I want the syllabus and date of application form of m.sc electrnics.
hello sir i am sai i am studying second B.Sc.with Electronics as main subject.IO would like to do M.Sc.Electronics in Pune university.plz tell me what is the procedure for entrance exam and fees details.
ir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam) and also about du
college for Msc eletronics
sir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam) and also about du
college for m.sc electronis
Sir plz giv me the details about the indian universities which conducts entrance exam for m.sc electronics
sir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam)
myname is hemanth,iam studying B.SC secondyear
iwant to,how to join M.SC electronics in IISC AT bangalore.please tellme sir.
i am now in B Sc Third Year student i want to take admission in pune university so sir please give me information as well as syllabus of m sc {electronics} entrance exam in 2011
sir please giave me full detail of course ,fee ,syllabus.placement,
sir i want to join m.sc electronics in top iit..can u plz tell me wen is entrance exam n wat syallabus….
can enyone tell the best colleges in kerala,karnataka,tamilnadu for this
sir, i have to know aboutnotifications of pune ,delhi university
deeply discuss about bond theory
sir i want to join m.sc electronics in top iit..can u plz tell me wen is entrance exam n wat syallabus….
is it allowded diploma students to join msc electronics?
my friend want to study Msc.Electronics. can enyone tell the best colleges in kerala,karnataka,tamilnadu for this
i completed diploma in E&C can i do MSc Electronics.If,it is possible where i will take the course because i am staying in banglore and please send the syllabuse of the corse.
please answer to my qustion.
I am waiting for your mail.
i have an back in 2nd year did i apply for the entrace exam for msc electronicsfrom delhi university
sir i have to do M.sc in electronics. Can u please tel me when is the entrance examination,syllabus and the way for preparing . When wil classes starts
in which college of calcutta university can i apply for msc electronics? and when can i get admission form?
my friend wants to do msc in good university.can anyone tell me about the entrance exams ?
minimum marks required for m.sc admission in DU
SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE RESULT DATE AND SYLLABUS.and I would like to do M.Sc.Electronics in Bangalore.
Hi, plz give me entrance exam date & time and also all addmition reletated informations. Thanks
SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE RESULT DATE AND SYLLABUS.
SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN DU FOR M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE EXAM DATE AND SYLLABUS